Read manga reader 2021 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all manga reader 2021 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader 2021 [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    There is not even any manga here it just says no internet even tho my internet is on and working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader 2021 [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    needs less adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader 2021 [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    good app, pro upgrade is worth it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on manga reader 2021 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader 2021 [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader 2021 [App]  6/11/2021 13:57

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    It's so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Don't recommend this app First too many adds second there's some errors third waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Too many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Its good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Haven't opened this app yet cause you keep on wanting me to rate this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    There's no manga here only adds don't waste your time here to a stupid app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Its a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Im not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Nice it's is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Why is there an advert after every single step?. It is absolutely frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    Theres nothing here but ads. Waste of space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tachiyomi Manga Reader Walkthrough 2021 [App]  3/20/2021 16:40

    To many adds that wasted my time to read manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader : My Manga Reader [App]  2/1/2020 7:45

    Cool could you add precure manga for me? That will be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader : My Manga Reader [App]  2/1/2020 7:45

    Have tried many manga reader none of them had offline reading this one have that too and I like that very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader : My Manga Reader [App]  2/1/2020 7:45

    No words to explain the happiness, at last I found one good manga reader app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader : My Manga Reader [App]  2/1/2020 7:45

    Amazing mangareader. Excellent offline option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader : My Manga Reader [App]  2/1/2020 7:45

    Thousands of manga of collections and many category. Finally a good manga reader. Go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader : My Manga Reader [App]  2/1/2020 7:45

    I like the black theme of this app that helps saving battery life while I'm reading the manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader : My Manga Reader [App]  2/1/2020 7:45

    finally easy to read shingeki no kyojin (Attack on Titan) manga reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader : My Manga Reader [App]  2/1/2020 7:45

    Best my manga reader in the market

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader : My Manga Reader [App]  2/1/2020 7:45

    Super cool experience with this app. Easy to locate all types of manga. Excellent collections too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader : My Manga Reader [App]  2/1/2020 7:45

    Nice collection of manga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Reader [App]  4/6/2020 8:27

    Definitely has potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Eden Reader - Best Manga Reader [App]  2/12/2019 7:13

    how am i supposed to get my library back? This is the second time Ive had to start from scratch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Eden Reader - Best Manga Reader [App]  2/12/2019 7:13

    Like what i see so far but when i updated to this i had to redownload all my content..come on guys. its silly to have to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Eden Reader - Best Manga Reader [App]  2/12/2019 7:13

    devoper is killing his own apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    I would say it's a pretty good app, my only question is to whether the artwork in the manga shown is from the original artist or if it is redrawn and translated by a third party?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    Much better than other manga apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    I definitely recommend this!! I've never really been into manga before but now with this app i totally love it! If you're a manga lover you would love this app and even if you aren't a manga lover im sure you would like this app very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    This is AMAZING, you will definatly loose track of time. 10/10 would recommend.β€πŸ’—β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    I don't really like Manga but I still recommended and it's free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    Is this new from anime stacks? But I love it :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    im very confused on how to download the manga and how to read them- can you help πŸ‘πŸ‘„πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    The home page just says root not found,not sure what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    It's a very useful app to read manga and it's free I recommend anyone to download itπŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    This app was amazing! Im always finding for a good manga reading app and this was it! I was just overwhelmed and of course it was free! Im just so happy so ignore me lol ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Town - Manga Reader [App]  7/21/2020 8:32

    I can't read some manga it always says "Image Format not supported" but the app is great hope this issue could be fixed soon, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    This app is great!! There are very little ads and when there are they are short or skippable right away. You dont have yo pay for anything or use coins to unlock chapters. Compared to other apps ive used this is the best one. The only thing that I would like is for it to have for popular mangas otherwise perfectπŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    This app is so good I have been wanted to read this this one called ghost wife (I recommend it) and on webtoon you have to pay to read a lot of them but this is really good even though I do not have manga rock pro I am still allowed a lot of things to read you should download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    This app is very good in my opinion. you don't have to pay just so you can read more than one chapter or to just even start reading one. But, if got this lag since 1-2 days and everytime i wanna read this one chapter, and scroll down faster the app crashs and i really don't know what to do anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Amazing app, has a bunch of different categories. Has all the mangas I wanted to read. 100% recommend but there are ads, the only con.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    It's a great app, I haven't experienced any problems! I can read Yaoi, doushinsi, and normal manga. Every time I searched a manga up the manga always came up, would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    It's really such an amazing app, usually I have to search online just to read the manga I want, but I can find the manga I wanted to read in here, sadly there are some manga I can't find in here and there's a lot of different manga I can read also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Indeed great! Finally I can read the manga's I wanted to read because I couldn't get them in the . Thanks for creating this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    I couldn't find any manga apps and then I found this- it's really good, not to many adds, for free and it works well I really love the app and I recommend downloading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    It's an app with all the manga and webtoons that I want... but there's such an excessive amount of ads. Wanna load up the app? Ad. Wanna read a manga? Ad. Wanna stop reading manga and go to sumn else? Ad. Want to read the description of a manga? Ad. Wanna breath? Ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    It's a good app do read Mangas. But sometimes it's a little annoying if it's loading for centuries...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    amazing I LOVE it but sometimes its a littel bit hard to read since you cant zoom otherwise its the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    It is really cool, you dont have to sign up and there are little ads too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Little bit outdated for the manga I'm reading, but easy to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Really good! Love the stories nice and child friendly yaoi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    not as many ads as I expected and it works great so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    It great barely any adds but a little glitch here and there but overall I recommend πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Good choice of manga! I like it very much!! Really worth the 5 stars😸

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Has popular manga like jojos, deathnote and Naruto while also having lesser known Mangas is easy to use and has minimal ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    I finally found one with no coins in use!!!! I recommended it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    It it asome and the translations are good,really good. I give ris a five

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    This is an amazing app like everything is on there (even shut!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Its so cool! i can read every manwha/manga i want!πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    This is amazing as now i dont have to spend a whole lot of money buying mangas thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    It's amazing! Just overall great! I would recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Awesome best app I've used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    The app well block up on me for no reason and I have to keep on regarding it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Ngl pretty good. Although i want pro but i cant afford it the free version is still very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    I love it I'm reading toilet bound and seraph of he end manga I love those 2 animes so much I'm gonna start haikyuu too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    I've just downloaded this app and it seems really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Awesome selection of Manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    I like it I'm just starting to use it but until now good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Here's your review πŸ‘don't force people to write one to keep using your app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Good selection of manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    It's a good place to read manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    It's good for reading manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Needs more adult and uncensored manga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Super fun,I love it πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    To many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    I really like the comics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Best app I ever downloaded!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    I can read berserk i am happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    10/10 not even complaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    This app is very easy to use. It has a ton of manga to choose from. And it's free! So far I've not seen any ads so that's a plus. My hopes are high for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Highly recommend great app have used it for about 2 weeks now its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    This app is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Rock - Manga Reader [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    I love this app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386