Read manhattan money reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all manhattan money reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Money []  2021-4-6 23:33

    Two strangers lock eyes in a bar on Fresh Year’s Eve and experience an immediate connection. They soon learn they’ll be working together and it becomes very difficult to ignore that connection even though they know they should. This was a very sweet slow burn age-gap romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Money []  2021-4-6 23:33

    I gave it four out of five stars because there were several typos that were vert distracting. Otherwise, it was a very amazing Years Eve Kennedy and Jenna are two strangers in a bar that connected due to the extraordinary chemistry between them. The following Monday, they discovered they were business partners because Kennedy’s father sudden death left her heir of his half of the Burke & Elliot fashion om that point on it’s Kennedy’s story to search herself in her father’s business while fighting her attraction to Jenna. Jenna meantime was struggling with her own attraction to Kennedy while also struggling with sense of betrayal for not knowing her best mate and partner had a daughter he never told her e plot was well developed, Jenna and Kennedy were complex, well crafted characters. The story was slow and sensual. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Money []  2021-4-6 23:33

    A successful businessman dies and leaves everything to his daughter who didn't know anything about the man. His business partner didn't know anything about the daughter, so there's a bit of a mess waiting to obtain ol Wyatt knows how to write amazing age-gap romance with HEA.

    0  


    Add your opinion on manhattan money or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Money []  2021-4-6 23:33

    Kennedy and Jenna had such amazing chemistry from the very beginning but all of Jenna's back and forth of not wanting to be with Kennedy was very annoying. Kennedy and Jenna deserved a true romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    houstons Manhattan Beach []  2020-6-11 19:57
    [email protected]

    I had earlier written a review regarding my dinner at Houstons in Manhattan Beach on June 3, 2020. At that time I had written that we were disappointed in the service and quality of the food. We realized they had just opened that week. I was very surprised at a phone call I received from the manager of Houston's regarding my review. He could not have been more understanding and apologetic for the service we received. He was a Class Act!! He sent us a Bonus Card to return to his restaurant and give them another chance. I forgot his name, but just wanted to Thank Him for his kindness. We will return and I will write another review. Thank You, Debbie Lukesh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Manhattan []  2020-1-19 22:48

    Even better than I expected from the info given. Shipping was perfect, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Mambo []  2020-7-15 19:53

    Superb example of updated mambo done in the late 90's. Superb musica for a Carribean getaway or a cold Manhattan winter in front of the stereo...which will create you want you were on a Carribbean getaway! OLE'!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Manhattan []  2020-1-19 22:48

    Racing Manhattan is a gritty, well-researched book about a young misfit heroine who has an unusual talent with racehorses. When she meets an equally misunderstood mare who is about to be written off, they come to an understanding and a kind of kinship develops between them. In order to prove they belong in racing, each must overcome challenges and decide to trust each other. A tale of courage under fire and the choices one makes to pursue one's dreams. Perfect read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Manhattan []  2020-1-19 22:48

    The author's efforts to research in order to obtain this story right show. It's a dandy read, not only for teens, but for anyone appreciating a gutsy heroine with flaws and a passion that's powerful enough to overcome anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Mambo []  2020-7-15 19:53

    This CD pulses with energy! Ruiz incorporates traditional Afro-Cuban influences into his strong rhythmic and improvisational jazz style. Along with David Sanchez on tenor saxophone and Sepulveda on trumpet, Ruiz pulls out all the stops on "Mambo Numero Cinco" - a piece frequently heard in Cuban-American weddings and gatherings. "Michael's Mambo" showcases Ruiz's rapid-fire improvisational style on the piano. Afro-Cuban influences carry "Giovanni Speaks." Less distinct are "Home Cookin'" and "Overtime Mambo" which seem like watered down swing and have a kitschy Sim City-type feel. Overall, this is an perfect CD to showcase Hilton Ruiz's special style and wonderful musical ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Style []  2020-1-22 0:18

    They don't create rooms like this anymore. This book belongs in every design aficionado's library. This is REAL design discipline in pictures and text... An absolute classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Mambo []  2020-7-15 19:53

    Hilton Ruiz was superb in this album !!. You will also have fun unbelievable solos from Charlie Supelveda, David Sanchez and Papo Vazquez. Hilton dominates our caribbean rhythms but also had a special mastery of jazz. For example in "Impressions", Ruiz explores a whole fresh latin dimension, while David Sanchez shows how strongly he has been influenced by Coltrane, and this is then topped by the percussion. Giovanni speaks is also a delight and a quite a percussion feat. If you didn't purchase this 1992 album when it came out, no issue there is still time to go back to it and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Manhattan []  2020-1-19 22:48

    This very credible read feels as though it was set a few decades ago, but we are told that the racing yard shown is somewhat old-fashioned and more modern yards ism and bullying are rife when a girl from a troubled background tries to work her method up from groom to apprentice jockey. A fine grey mare called Manhattan is just as difficult and will be condemned if she doesn't shape up and begin winning races, as her Arab owner won't breed from losers. And our young heroine has a dodgy uncle who encroaches on her growing freedom. This is a reminder to all young readers that acting the maggot will obtain you nowhere but a YA book it's a gripping and gritty read, maybe too tough at times but it's no hurt to present girls doing this kind of job and trying to better themselves. When I was a teen, this kind of book was only written about boys. Horse lovers will wish to read it and be inspired.I downloaded a copy from Net Galley and wrote an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Manhattan []  2020-1-19 22:48

    Well. Even with the "cheering" language in this book's official blurb, don't mistake this for a "cheerful" tale. Despite being a story of a young lover of ponies, horses, and riding, it isn't the items that light and delightfully corny family horse flicks are created ch of it is more melancholy than that, grittier, displaying family tragedy and dysfunction; ism, bullying, and blackmail; and the seedy side of horse racing. The heroine, outcast that she may be, isn't a timid or "wallowing in woe-is-me" sort, but she's full of rage and determination. And yet, she isn't a snarky jerk, she isn't totally beyond intimidation, and she doesn't forget how to smile.Speaking of jerks, though, some of the characters did tire me a little. There's a stretch when it seems that just about everyone Jay encounters is sarcastic, condescending, dismissive, or what have you, and an abundance of people being "mean" to the protagonist can obtain as irksome as an abundance of people being too friendly. But it all starts to balance out in due time, without being cheesy about , no, it's not a cheerful story, but it is relatable and inspiring, with a moving and rather brilliant style. Definitely glad I picked this young adult novel up.___________I received a complimentary copy of this book through the LibraryThing Early Reviewers program for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Manhattan []  2020-1-19 22:48

    A lovely novel for young adults, featuring a plucky young woman and a misunderstood horse.Centred on an English racing stable, it provided an interesting view into the e narrative was quick paced and compelling and I finished the book in an afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Manhattan []  2020-1-19 22:48

    I identified with this horse loving misfit. Loving horses is a lifelong thing with me. All horse lovers need to read this unbelievable 's the racing world's backside story, gallops, caring for horses at the training facility, and seeing potential where others see 's also about a powerful but unpopular girl in a man's world. Read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Mambo []  2020-7-15 19:53

    Amazing Album. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Mambo []  2020-7-15 19:53

    Hilton Ruiz was a amazing jazz and latin melody pianist who did a lot of session work in and around NY for a lot of years, as well as a lot of other places, too. This CD has him fronting a nine piece band, (four percussionists!) playing mambo and salsa music. The first chop is Mambo Numero Cinco, an old Perez Prado song (how could you have a mambo melody album without a Perez Prado song?). It sets the tone for the rest of the CD, which sounds a lot like a Pancho Sanchez record (nothing wrong with that!). I saw Hilton Ruiz playing in the band of Rahsaan Roland Kirk back in the mid 1970's in a jazz club in Greenwich Village, it was one of the greatest live jazz shows I ever saw. He died not too long ago in a silly and foolish way, I think he stumbled on the curb coming out of a bar or something. If you like latin music, you will definitely have fun this CD, these are amazing musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Beach: A Novel [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    This is a lovely, gorgeously-written book that effectively interweaves three separate but connected characters, each with their own stories, all tied to the desire for is is not a novel driven by plot, though there is ample plot to enjoy. It’s not a novel where three stories crash together in a crescendo, though each thread is explored and resolved. It’s not at all experimental or audacious as was Egan’s “A Visit From the Goon Squad,” satisfying itself to discover the depths of a conventional novel that fits the times in which it’s based.What it is is a beautifully-written, thoroughly engaging, painstakingly-researched and completely entertaining novel well worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Beach: A Novel [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I have read Jennifer Egan's "The Keep" and "A Visit From The Goon Squad" and while I didn't dislike either of them, I didn't obtain what the extreme hype and hosannas were all about. Now, "Manhattan Beach" arrives with a amazing deal of fanfare as well; loads of the Twitterati I follow have praised and promoted it, and I was eager to obtain my hands on it. Having reserved it at the library months ago, I was high on the keep list and got my copy the day it came do I feel about it? There is a amazing deal of high level artistry at work here. From the epigraph by Herman Melville from "[email protected]#$%" to do with the connection between meditation and water, a reader knows this is going to be literary fiction full of metaphor and symbolism. And deep is. From the opening stage where eleven year old Anna is taken by her father, Eddie, to a beach "mansion" to meet someone for whom Anna assumes he works, Dexter, there is a mystery about what happened to who, when, and how, and who knew what about the others, and how the threads of these three characters lives intertwined --- the capping, extreme-most moments of each life event near that same beach mansion, which Anna years later realizes is just a house, not at all the mansion she though it to be when she saw it as a child. And neither her father nor Dexter are who she imagined them to be, nor is she who they projected onto nifer Egan's amazing bonus for exploring the ways in which those things we don't see and don't know about each other affect us, how we fill the locations around the secrets we keep, and how we react to the absences of knowledge is tremendous. Anna, Eddie, and Dexter all feel deeply about one another in very various ways and are inextricably bound by those feelings and the actions that e plot around which Jennifer Egan meditates on those echoes and reverberations is almost secondary, it is there, it seems, in all its literary fiction mastery, as a frame on which to hang her ability to shape like poetry the exploration of reality in which she specializes; those twists and turns through the path of what we don't know, don't share, and spend our lives contemplating --- the secret locations in which are all wit; it's a book I admired more than I liked; the framework perhaps too visible but the decorations hung on it, still glorious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Not able to log in The application keeps saying,my credentials are invalid,how is that possible when I can log in thrgh the browser. Application needs a lot of fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    After using for a month, the application doesn't work properly, it doesn't load the data, all I can see is blanks in the questions and respond section with blank options to select. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    You guys should (at least) create the 1000 words flashcards free to access. The flashcards are very amazing but only 50 of them are free :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Helpful, handy and quite pithy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    A nice help for your GRE Studies. Amazing job Mahatttan Prep Team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    The questions and tools are great. The only true problem is it's glitchy. Questions don't load sometimes and I have to reset the app. Flashcards scroll to a blank cards and I have to reopen the set. Otherwise, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    I just registered myself online, now i am trying to login through this app. It shows, invalid email or password...much nonsense!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Does not link up with my current Manhattan Prep acc which is disappointing because my 5lb Book resources has a lot of material that could be synced to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Amazing application to use while on the go. I [email protected]#$%! tracked your progress as you learn the questions and respond them correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    There are a lot of apps which are providing same questions for free. By the method I'm going to uninstall this worst, expensive, application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Most of the quant section issues are not visible in the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    It is a shame that in the set of things for GRE prep that comes with the study book, this isn't a part of the bundle. There are internet options, but an application would be much more marketable as part of the bundle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    So amazing that it has boasted up my confidence and furthermore some explaination is to be more clarified than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    One of the best apps for GRE preparation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Nice to practice with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    I do not rue the day I purchased the full ver of the app. The application has lot of questions similar to the topic and is super simple to operate. Moreover, it provides lot of resources similar to GRE like Word Bank, etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    amazing videos and additional issues work amazing when you are in the middle of the work day or committing to and from the office for additional practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    its so simple to use. i have an problem with proce though. but hey its worth it if i obtain a amazing score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing application and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Very few st of them are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing application to use for gmat prep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I have purchased premium version. Very less content. Same questions will repeat during custom quizzes. Quant includes questions like 1+6=?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It's need alot of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Is the subscriptions for an year or lifetime?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Well done. This is one of the useful apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    In reference to the "Reading comprehension Vocabulary" section, the meaning of all the respond choices ought to be show in the explanation part and not just the right respond choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    More material needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    More questions can be free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Needs some better formatting for the idioms section. You should have 2 sentences in the front of the flashcard, one incorrect and another one correct. The correct respond should be in the back along with an explanation I.e "forbid a to b," "forbid" is always followed by an infinitive etc. This application just provides a single word in the front i.e "let" and students are supposed the know all 3 to 5 example sentences that use that idiom, both correct and incorrect examples. This doesn't support students memorize at all! I highly recommend the Magoosh idiom flashcards application for people looking to memorize idioms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I can hold learning new in my head with access to math drills at my finger tips. But, I've purchased the book set, I want the entire application was free. Seems like I'm paying piece food for every small thing. So annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Learning drills, questions & quizzes offer amazing preparations towards the try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It would be nice if there were more questions. The current selection is amazing but hey, why not have more? :) I would even pay to have "expansion packs" that add to what is available. With that said, the application is snappy and simple to use, the explanations for each issue are detailed and thorough, plus it even gives you try taking tips. Definitely worth $40, and I am definitely looking forward to further ap developments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Can test this r beginner's its okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Perfect tool...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Downtown: My Manhattan []  2020-1-31 1:10

    When you just need the feel of the City, there are few better reads than Hamill's love letter. I have fun just opening up to a random chapter, it's like picking a subway stop and strolling through a fresh neighborhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maid In Manhattan []  2020-7-26 23:57

    J. lo is a attractive women so if you have fun her the film is worth watching - just for her. But otherwise, it is a very predictable story/romance. Generally speaking, it's mildly entertaining but I lost interest about 3/4 of the method thru.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maid In Manhattan []  2020-7-26 23:57

    This is a amazing film with one stage and NO graphic violence. I would have given it 5 stars but the one stage wasn’t even important to create the point of the movie. Overall, it’s a nice, cute movie!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twenty Minutes in Manhattan []  2021-2-3 21:5

    This is one of the most fascinating books I've read recently. I'm a layperson in this field, but if you live or spend much time in Fresh York, and are interested in urban environments, it's a must read. And even if NYC is foreign to you, it's a amazing book about cities and how they work on a block-by-block, building-by-building, person-by-person rkin is an architect, urban designer, and professor at the Town University of Fresh York. He's well known both as a designer and as an architecture critic. Twenty Mins in Manhattan uses the route of his walk from home in Greenwich Village to his studio in Tribeca as a foil to talk about Fresh York City, about architecture as a human enterprise, and about the state of our cities and ourselves as social beings. The book alternates brilliantly from close attention to info -- stairs, windows, , airplane bathrooms, someone appearing to run from a policeman -- to discussion of how the design of cities reflects political structures and in return alters politics and rkin writes from a left-wing perspective and is a mostly unabashed critic of cash and power. I say "mostly" because he is also clearly aware of the fact that better design costs money, and creates neighborhoods (like SoHo, Tribeca, and increasingly the Village itself) where people with cash are drawn and push others out. He not prescribe answers but seems to hope instead to increase our awareness and attention. It is almost a modern coda to Jane Jacobs ( The Death and Life of Amazing American Cities ), whom he admires and discusses I read it, I found myself drawn more and more to look at buildings, at stoops, at railings, at intersections, and yes, even at the other people on the sidewalk around the city. I hope it helps you do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twenty Minutes in Manhattan []  2021-2-3 21:5

    I ordered this as a bonus for my husband and he loved it. We visit Fresh York several times a year and he loves to walk the various neighborhoods. He really enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Offline City Map [App]  2019-12-21 21:40

    A amazing clear map full of detail and user friendly customisable interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maid In Manhattan []  2020-7-26 23:57

    What a pathetic, stereotypical movie! A single-mother, maid ashamed of her job (why?!) who ends up having with a rich, white politician.... not exactly a dream to aspire. From a woman perspective, I search the plot very offensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maid In Manhattan []  2020-7-26 23:57

    I watched this on TV, commercials and all, and I still enjoyed it. I was not in a mood to take things seriously, and this gentle, harmless diversion from director Wayne Wang was not an offense to my intelligence. Lopez & Fiennes (with an American "accent") were amazing together, and amazing supporting roles by Amy Sedaris, Natasha Richardson, Bob Hoskins and, especially, Stanley Tucci, were a riot. In sweet, mindless movies like this, the supporting characters are always the best. I could've been doing other things, I guess, but at 11:30 at nite, this was not a waste of my time. I liked it. Lighten up... PS~ The small child in this movie gave a amazing performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Downtown: My Manhattan []  2020-1-31 1:10

    Pete Hamill's "Downtown: My Manhattan" is part of the recent spate of books that combine private Fresh York Town experience and Fresh York Town history, as do Colson Whitehead's "The Colossus of Fresh York" (in a way) and Phillip Lopate's "Waterfront". However, Hamill's is as various from those two other books as those two books are various from each other. I don't know what is causing these authors to write such material--maybe the nostalgia brought about by the horrors of 9/11--but I'm glad they stalgia is the key word for Hamill's "Downtown". And it is not just the strong, private nostalgia that Hamill luxuriates in: it's also the nostalgia that every real Fresh Yorker feels for his City. Whether it was the Dutch or British who longed for their roots in the "Old World", as did the Irish, Eastern Europeans, Italians, Asians, Latinos, etc., or the people born here who cherish the memories of people and locations now locked forever in the past, Fresh York's ever-changing "scene" quickly compels our show into history. Hamill's sensitivity to this is brilliantly conveyed on every ever, "Downtown" is by no means a treacly, misty-eyed glimpse backward. It is a studied and educational examination of several of Fresh York's neighborhoods--some well-known, some not. The pieces about the Bowling Green zone and Times Square were the most fascinating.What, to me, is unique about this history is how it intertwines with other histories: with America's history, with Hamill's history, with my history, and, if you are a Fresh Yorker, your history. I could not place down "Downtown"; in fact, I read it cover to cover in two sittings (I had to go to sleep) and then read it again. It's that awesome a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Downtown: My Manhattan []  2020-1-31 1:10

    An wonderful visual and historical tour of Hamill is an American treasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    photos are not loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    amazing quality leisure activity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Sections doesn't begin once completed. I had completed foundation of math skills but now I wanted to refer few questions from that for revision but it doesn't begin back saying ..u have completed all the sections in this. How do we reuse it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    simple to hold track of progress. i usually study ob the go, so its ideal for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Application is not working in multiple phones like Redmi Note 5 pro and Redmi Note 6 Pro. It seems you need to make batter your servers(Application, Web or DB) as response time has increased greatly and application doesn't load at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It's brilliant. One suggestion from my side is to add a timer for the quiz section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Prep exam should be there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Simply awesome! Slowly takes you through difficult math and increases your confidence .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing app! This application is very useful for practice. But a lot of verbal questions are repeated from tactic guide. Fresh and un-repeated CR questions don't state the question type, hence makes it confusing to determine questions type, which is extremely necessary to determine the tactic to solve the particular CR question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Awesome...timer option may be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Very helpful study tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Do NOT buy Premium whatsoever. I paid $40 for the full package, wont allow me login so I tried password restart but just gives me an error saying it can't and that I should check the error log. What in the actual [email protected]#*. Ok, yeah, ill go check those error logs. Please fire whoever created this app. Also emailes HLT directly with the receipt of purchase and never got a reply. Don't waste your cash here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Amazing example and dozens of questions for quant practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Gorkah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I love this app, but I am not able to purchase the premium version. Any support from you guys will be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    I purchased the MGMAT books and made an online account. Why can't the same login info work on the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    Best GMAT mobile product in the market. Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GMAT [App]  2019-9-24 13:16

    It's helps you build your confidence in the quants section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Perfect overall. Regarding the app: Despite of minor problems like application load time and slow while syncing. I am just nitpicking here. Regarding the content: It is the best. Quality everywhere, from questions to explanation. It just makes sense. I haven't seen the quant section as of yet, verbal section is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    tried to login a plethora of times but application is popping up the notice that either id or password is wrong and when i test to renew password using forget password link, it getting crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    I was unable to cancel subscription before 3 free days as the application tend to hang. On retrying, finally I could unsubscribe but i am already charged for 3 months. This is unfair. Please refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    i couldn't log into my acc even though i entered the right credentials . thanks Manhattan prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    cannot sign in even with correct password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    nice and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Can't believe I payed 20 dollars for this. There's no method or using on computer, can only use on phone despite twenty dollar subscription. Doesn't remember questions you've already done unless you rated it as "know, don't know" despite the fact that you answered correctly or not (doesn't remember your answer). Worst of all, when you obtain a question wrong it immediately hides question, and shows explanation. Think to intuitively click back to view the question again? WRONG. You've now exited the whole quiz zone and will have to go back through BY HAND and SEARCH for the question you were just on by SCROLLING THROUGH EVERY INDIDVIDUAL QUESTION. Don't even bother trying to use the actual find functions, it's useless. And by the time you search the question you've completely lost focus. This is a not good design and your think they could create it more intuitive, or at least hold a HISTORY of questions you've answered . For twenty dollars .. Oh, and sometimes flashcards just won't load, it's like they don't wish you to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Amazing app, worth purchasing premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Prep GRE Review [App]  2019-10-11 13:15

    Very comfortable interface. You fall in love with learning

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386