Read manhattan toy safari lion stuffed animal baby stacking toy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all manhattan toy safari lion stuffed animal baby stacking toy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    broom toy []  2020-12-1 17:14

    Was a amazing choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    houstons Manhattan Beach []  2020-6-11 19:57
    [email protected]

    I had earlier written a review regarding my dinner at Houstons in Manhattan Beach on June 3, 2020. At that time I had written that we were disappointed in the service and quality of the food. We realized they had just opened that week. I was very surprised at a phone call I received from the manager of Houston's regarding my review. He could not have been more understanding and apologetic for the service we received. He was a Class Act!! He sent us a Bonus Card to return to his restaurant and give them another chance. I forgot his name, but just wanted to Thank Him for his kindness. We will return and I will write another review. Thank You, Debbie Lukesh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Safari Soft Cloth Baby Photo Book []  2020-2-12 19:59

    Love the idea, and they are very cute, but, the band on them is not elastic and makes them very tight and difficult to place on. My 5 month is average/doesn’t have fat ankles and I can barely obtain these on her feet anymore.

    0  


    Add your opinion on manhattan toy safari lion stuffed animal baby stacking toy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Safari Soft Cloth Baby Photo Book []  2020-2-12 19:59

    We love this!!!! He plays with it daily but be warned my 18mo old can easily take he images in and out so they will obtain ruined/ damaged :) but I’ve just decided it’s his to play with how he wants to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Safari Soft Cloth Baby Photo Book []  2020-2-12 19:59

    These are excellent for snuggling and teething when baby doesn’t feel well. I [email protected]#$%! didn’t have the crinkle paper in the arms though. We hoped to allow our kid sleep with this as a lovey/security toy, but the noise of the crinkle kept him up playing with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Safari Soft Cloth Baby Photo Book []  2020-2-12 19:59

    I expected a small more from this product, we love Manhattan Toy for our son’s toys, but we used this for a week and my son didn’t care much for it. It was a hassle to hold on the vehicle seat carrier handle. It wasn’t powerful enough to stay wrapped around amazing enough for a kid to be able to actually play with the toys on it. They just bunched together making it unappealing to the eye.Due to my son spitting up on it I can’t return it unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Safari Soft Cloth Baby Photo Book []  2020-2-12 19:59

    This is such an amazing solution for babies and toddlers who love looking at pictures but aren't quite ready to treat them nicely. I [email protected]#$%! held more than 5, but it's already plenty thick so I can see why they didn't. My toddler loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Safari Soft Cloth Baby Photo Book []  2020-2-12 19:59

    We bought this for our 9 month old to take with family images to daycare. He loves gnawing on it and squishing the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Safari Soft Cloth Baby Photo Book []  2020-2-12 19:59

    durable and fits 4x6 pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Safari Soft Cloth Baby Photo Book []  2020-2-12 19:59

    Got one of those for my small niece and place some pictures of my husband, me and our dogs in it. She lives in Germany and we don't obtain to see each other often enough, obviously. My sister keeps the book always around in her play zone and she loves it. A amazing method to be part of her everyday life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Safari Soft Cloth Baby Photo Book []  2020-2-12 19:59

    Amazing create your fresh nephew in Japan what we look like in America gift. He loves it!....I think. I mean the child is not even six months old. Ask me again in 2025.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Safari Soft Cloth Baby Photo Book []  2020-2-12 19:59

    Pros- bright colors, and squishy, amazing sizeCons- a small expensive, I want the image slots were tighter. I feel like the images will come out easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Jungle Safari Gray Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal Toy - Jett []  2020-11-26 20:17

    I like that this is a trusted baby products brand that I know. The baby elephant arrived as described and shown. Very and it is washable. I gave it as a bonus for a baby shower - I chose it because it was a far superior quality than a related item on the fresh mom’s bonus registry at a well known baby site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Jungle Safari Gray Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal Toy - Jett []  2020-11-26 20:17

    Not as cute as picture. Soft but looks cheap. One ear is poorly sewn and puckers. I won't bother returning. My 2 year old won't care about the quality. I certainly wouldn't give it as a bonus though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Jungle Safari Gray Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal Toy - Jett []  2020-11-26 20:17

    Adorable and very well created stuffed toy. A amazing bonus to give as a keepsake, or even for a school-aged child, as it appears as though it will keep up well over time, which is especially necessary if your kid develops a powerful attachment to it.I think it would create a amazing baby shower gift, or to use as a decor piece in a small one's nursery. In my subjective opinion, I did not search it a very cuddly, super toy, so I (rather reluctantly) returned it.I would not hesitate to recommend this toy to others, though, even if it didn't meet my specific needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Jungle Safari Gray Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal Toy - Jett []  2020-11-26 20:17

    Cute, no glass eyes excellent for one year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Jungle Safari Gray Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal Toy - Jett []  2020-11-26 20:17

    I bought this for my fresh nephew as a bonus to cuddle with when he's at my mother's house, and it's actually beautiful cool. The material is very soft, and it seems like a very safe product overall. He's just a wee bit little for cuddling a stuffed animal, so as we've been waiting a few weeks for him to obtain bigger I've been playing tricks on my mother with it. It's week seven, and *that* still hasn't gotten old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Jungle Safari Gray Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal Toy - Jett []  2020-11-26 20:17

    My baby LOVES this elephant. He hasn’t developed an attachment to a toy until now.When I first pulled this stuffed animal out of the box and handed it to my 6 mo old he smiled and laughed and pulled him in close. He loves the softness of the ‘fur’ and enjoys playing with the other textured bits in the ears and on the e legs aren’t stuck in a seated position which I didn’t think I would care if they were until I got this and saw it’s legs are moving which I actually appreciate more than if it was just in a seated position.Going to have to obtain another one since my son loves it so much. I now rock my son, and an elephant to sleep at night. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Jungle Safari Gray Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal Toy - Jett []  2020-11-26 20:17

    Cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Jungle Safari Gray Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal Toy - Jett []  2020-11-26 20:17

    Lovely, and sweet, excellent for baby. Perfect quality and sewn eyes, it will be an perfect companion for small one for a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Jungle Safari Gray Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal Toy - Jett []  2020-11-26 20:17

    This is a elephant with sewn on eyes that don't pose a choking hazard. It's excellent for small ones. I liked the looks of it from the start. This is going to a baby shower for a boy whose dad loved elephants when he was little. Satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Jungle Safari Gray Plush Elephant Stuffed Animal Toy - Jett []  2020-11-26 20:17

    So cute and well made!! Amazing gift!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Eevee Plush Stuffed Animal Toy - 8" []  2020-12-26 20:55

    I bought the Evee plush for my grandson and he is thrilled with it. It's very and well made. It was worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Eevee Plush Stuffed Animal Toy - 8" []  2020-12-26 20:55

    This was a bonus for my 8 year old son. The plush is so and he is in love with it. I have bought more plushes from this company since then as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Eevee Plush Stuffed Animal Toy - 8" []  2020-12-26 20:55

    [email protected]#$%! was a small cheaper for the 8 inch size. But its cute and my child loves it. Some loose strings on the feet but otherwise in amazing shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Eevee Plush Stuffed Animal Toy - 8" []  2020-12-26 20:55

    The toy was amazing for the but does not look as pictured. The face is very spread out looking and the body is shaped weird. The legs point out instead of in. However my daughter loved it so I cannot complain too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Eevee Plush Stuffed Animal Toy - 8" []  2020-12-26 20:55

    Unfortunately the very first day my daughter received her Eevee plush, the center head seam split exposing the fluffy insides. I was able to stitch it up without much difficulty but for the price, I would’ve expected it to be better quality. Status post brain surgery, Eevee is doing amazing and her trainer is very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Eevee Plush Stuffed Animal Toy - 8" []  2020-12-26 20:55

    My five year old granddaughter loves stuffed animals and is just into Pokémon, so this was a double win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Eevee Plush Stuffed Animal Toy - 8" []  2020-12-26 20:55

    Received today, said was avaliable for prime member which is 2 day shipping. Took few days to ship and arrive. I ordered thinking it was a nice size plush, picture showed it was a nice size, but it's actually smaller than what the picture showed compared to the small girl in the picture. My daughter loved it, but I was disappointed in the size felt, I spent to much for a little evee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Eevee Plush Stuffed Animal Toy - 8" []  2020-12-26 20:55

    It makes a amazing bonus though it is a bit pricey for the size because you have to hold in mind that it is only 8 inches overall from what I seen and comic when I was trying to search a item like this they were all very expensive so I think overall this was a amazing and I would recommend it as a bonus or for yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Eevee Plush Stuffed Animal Toy - 8" []  2020-12-26 20:55

    Allow me first begin off with... this is really amazing quality. But not for the $19.99 price. It's very small. You can obtain a large one amazing quality at build a bear for a few dollars more. I just bought one at build a bear today so this is verified.If they were to lower this then this would definitely be worth it. But it's method too expensive for how little it is. Go to build a bear.I haven't decided what I'm going to do with this one yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pokémon Eevee Plush Stuffed Animal Toy - 8" []  2020-12-26 20:55

    For the I payed for Eeve . I had At Least hoped for a larger toy. The description was kind of Vage ,or I really to much attention to the size details,not sure. But for the I Did Hope for a Bigger one. Not hand size . Oh well. Live and Learn next time. I just hope my granddaughter won't be to sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Republic Zebra Baby Plush, Stuffed Animal, Plush Toy, Gifts for Kids, Cuddlekins 8 Inches []  2020-1-25 22:5

    The only thing my 3.5 year old granddaughter wanted for Christmas was "a zebra stuffed animal that I can snuggle with at bedtime". Well, this one hit the mark! It is so soft.. she absolutely loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINREX Giraffe Pacifier Holder for Newborn - Baby Soothie Stuffed Animal Toy - Measures 18 cm. - 7.09" []  2020-1-25 22:5

    The twins love them! You can use any pacifier that has a ring. Snaps on and off easily! Super cute giraffe, too!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Baby Dino Blue/Gray Plush Dinosaur Stuffed Animal Toy - Spike []  2020-11-26 20:17

    Much smaller than I thought it would be. The body is soft, but the spikes have this hard edge...almost feels like dried glue. I think it’s too sharp and too little for this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Baby Dino Blue/Gray Plush Dinosaur Stuffed Animal Toy - Spike []  2020-11-26 20:17

    Lambs & Ivy stuffed/plush animals are great! They are all very and I will continue to them!! They are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Baby Dino Blue/Gray Plush Dinosaur Stuffed Animal Toy - Spike []  2020-11-26 20:17

    The colors are sophisticated and the feel is so which makes it seem like a much pricier stuffed animal. I was so happy with this purchase, but more importantly my boys love it. And it has held up for months so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Baby Dino Blue/Gray Plush Dinosaur Stuffed Animal Toy - Spike []  2020-11-26 20:17

    This was bigger than expected so I returned it but it was so cute and soft. I was trying to search something smaller for a lovey for my newborn as I did with my other two and unfortunately this was too huge for what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearington Baby Lil' Spout Plush Stuffed Animal Gray Elephant Shaker Toy Ring Rattle, 5.5 inches []  2021-1-4 20:2

    First off, this was shipped out to me right away. It was packaged nicely so that it wasn't damaged during shipping. And, as for the actual product itself.... It is just as adorable as it looks to be. Incredibly and the excellent size and weight for small babies. I haven't delivered yet, but my other children were jealous as they loved it as much as I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearington Baby Lil' Spout Plush Stuffed Animal Gray Elephant Shaker Toy Ring Rattle, 5.5 inches []  2021-1-4 20:2

    I attached an Amazon bonus card to this small elephant rattle & it created the excellent bonus at my granddaughter's baby shower. TY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Republic Zebra Baby Plush, Stuffed Animal, Plush Toy, Gifts for Kids, Cuddlekins 8 Inches []  2020-1-25 22:5

    I bought several of these darling, high quality stuffed animals for a jungle themed nursery that I have in my home for my grandson. I love the realistic yet whimsical look of them. Amazing for young kids - soft, colorful, and sweet! I plan to several more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Republic Zebra Baby Plush, Stuffed Animal, Plush Toy, Gifts for Kids, Cuddlekins 8 Inches []  2020-1-25 22:5

    I like that it was very soft, well-made, and cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINREX Giraffe Pacifier Holder for Newborn - Baby Soothie Stuffed Animal Toy - Measures 18 cm. - 7.09" []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Adorable and it can safely attach to a pacifier so baby can search pacifier easier when waking up during the night. This created it possible to obtain a full night's sleep for the first time in 9+ months. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINREX Giraffe Pacifier Holder for Newborn - Baby Soothie Stuffed Animal Toy - Measures 18 cm. - 7.09" []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Demasiado grande

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Baby Dino Blue/Gray Plush Dinosaur Stuffed Animal Toy - Spike []  2020-11-26 20:17

    Slyer spikes are very rough on the edges and cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearington Baby Lil' Spout Plush Stuffed Animal Gray Elephant Shaker Toy Ring Rattle, 5.5 inches []  2021-1-4 20:2

    Excellent size for on top of the diaper cake that I created for the shower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearington Baby Lil' Spout Plush Stuffed Animal Gray Elephant Shaker Toy Ring Rattle, 5.5 inches []  2021-1-4 20:2

    Easy - honestly seems kind of - but the elephant portion is and plush. I will sanitize and clean the ring portion, but even though sealed in plastic, the ring appeared scratched and marked up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearington Baby Lil' Spout Plush Stuffed Animal Gray Elephant Shaker Toy Ring Rattle, 5.5 inches []  2021-1-4 20:2

    Sweet addition to the diaper cake I created for a baby shower. Just the right size to fit on the layer of the cake and afterwards will become a rattle toy for baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Republic Zebra Baby Plush, Stuffed Animal, Plush Toy, Gifts for Kids, Cuddlekins 8 Inches []  2020-1-25 22:5

    I have Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome, and the Zebra is our “mascot”. I had been wanting a plush Zebra for cuddles on additional tough pain days, and this guy is perfect. The material and such is so soft, and he is very well made. Definitely recommend! He also has the best Zebra ears ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Republic Zebra Baby Plush, Stuffed Animal, Plush Toy, Gifts for Kids, Cuddlekins 8 Inches []  2020-1-25 22:5

    One of my son’s favorite animals is a zebra. He loves this toy. He named it Marty. Marty sleeps with him, and if he wakes up without that zebra next to him, everybody will have to obtain up to look for Marty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Republic Zebra Baby Plush, Stuffed Animal, Plush Toy, Gifts for Kids, Cuddlekins 8 Inches []  2020-1-25 22:5

    I actually purchased two of these zebras because my granddaughter’s dog ate her first one! She loved it so much that she asked for a replacement for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Republic Zebra Baby Plush, Stuffed Animal, Plush Toy, Gifts for Kids, Cuddlekins 8 Inches []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Just as pictured. So nice and soft. Weighted on the bottom for a secure sitting position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINREX Giraffe Pacifier Holder for Newborn - Baby Soothie Stuffed Animal Toy - Measures 18 cm. - 7.09" []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Daycare baby loves his giraffe. He has CP and this makes it simple for him to hold his pacifier in his mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINREX Giraffe Pacifier Holder for Newborn - Baby Soothie Stuffed Animal Toy - Measures 18 cm. - 7.09" []  2020-1-25 22:5

    I like the giraffe it is cute ... but the snap to hole the pacifier was broken... now I have to obtain a fresh one. But I the company is sending me a fresh one at no additional cost.. and I’ll send the broken one back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Baby Dino Blue/Gray Plush Dinosaur Stuffed Animal Toy - Spike []  2020-11-26 20:17

    We got this for our 1-year old grandson when he sleeps over; he is a cuddler and loves stuffed animals. This small dino is perfect! Soft, cuddly, a cute small grin and a nice size, just an armful for our grandson. It is very well made, even the felt "spikes" are very soft. It's also completely machine washable and dryable. What's not to like? Five stars all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearington Baby Lil' Spout Plush Stuffed Animal Gray Elephant Shaker Toy Ring Rattle, 5.5 inches []  2021-1-4 20:2

    I loved this small elephant rattle. It was so cute and my son loved it. However, the plastic in the rattle part cracked and is now unsafe to allow my small guy play with. This only ever got mild use from an under 6 month old baby, so the fact that it cracked like that shows how not good the quality is. Something else of note would be that the tail has small strings of yarn hanging off, these fell off extreme easily and I actually had to grab one out of my sons mouth before he swallowed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearington Baby Lil' Spout Plush Stuffed Animal Gray Elephant Shaker Toy Ring Rattle, 5.5 inches []  2021-1-4 20:2

    Amazing for a diaper cake topper. A small on the cheaply created side. So I would t recommend for a playing toy. Just a for “decoration” type of thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Republic Zebra Baby Plush, Stuffed Animal, Plush Toy, Gifts for Kids, Cuddlekins 8 Inches []  2020-1-25 22:5

    I ordered this for my nephew, whose favorite animal is the zebra. He loves it! It's nice and and is about 12" tall. It sits up and doesn't fall over, making it excellent since he likes to sit on the floor with his zebra next to him when he watches TV. This is a amazing stuffed animal and very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINREX Giraffe Pacifier Holder for Newborn - Baby Soothie Stuffed Animal Toy - Measures 18 cm. - 7.09" []  2020-1-25 22:5

    My daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINREX Giraffe Pacifier Holder for Newborn - Baby Soothie Stuffed Animal Toy - Measures 18 cm. - 7.09" []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Bought this for a baby shower absolutely adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Baby Dino Blue/Gray Plush Dinosaur Stuffed Animal Toy - Spike []  2020-11-26 20:17

    The BEST dinosaur stuffed animal ever! It is SOOOO and snuggly. My two year old is obsessed. This is our fresh go-to stuffed animal brand, so long as they’re all this wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Baby Dino Blue/Gray Plush Dinosaur Stuffed Animal Toy - Spike []  2020-11-26 20:17

    So cute, so soft, and adorable. So satisfied with this purchase. I used this as the top of a diaper cake at a baby shower with a dinosaur theme and got so a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Baby Dino Blue/Gray Plush Dinosaur Stuffed Animal Toy - Spike []  2020-11-26 20:17

    This is the cuteness dinosaur out there. Excellent bedtime buddy. Just the right size for small arms. My grandson loved it so much we ordered another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearington Baby Lil' Spout Plush Stuffed Animal Gray Elephant Shaker Toy Ring Rattle, 5.5 inches []  2021-1-4 20:2

    This is a super cute baby toy. I bought it to match some other stuff for my cousin's upcoming baby shower. She's going to love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Republic Zebra Baby Plush, Stuffed Animal, Plush Toy, Gifts for Kids, Cuddlekins 8 Inches []  2020-1-25 22:5

    So very super soft! I got this as a obtain well bonus for my daughter (7years old) after having surgery and she immediately fell in love with it. Perfect quality for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wild Republic Zebra Baby Plush, Stuffed Animal, Plush Toy, Gifts for Kids, Cuddlekins 8 Inches []  2020-1-25 22:5

    This plush is very soft! The 12 inch zebra is quite huge but amazing for a kid to cuddle with. I'm sure my niece will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINREX Giraffe Pacifier Holder for Newborn - Baby Soothie Stuffed Animal Toy - Measures 18 cm. - 7.09" []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Bought as a gift, very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINREX Giraffe Pacifier Holder for Newborn - Baby Soothie Stuffed Animal Toy - Measures 18 cm. - 7.09" []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Worst ever !Its HUGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lambs & Ivy Baby Dino Blue/Gray Plush Dinosaur Stuffed Animal Toy - Spike []  2020-11-26 20:17

    My son is 6 months old right now - he loves Spike. Spike has to go everywhere with him. Spike was the first thing he grabbed and pulled to him, and he snuggles with Spike every morning. His older brothers are jealous that he has such a cool stuffed animal. I LOVE this dinosaur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearington Baby Lil' Spout Plush Stuffed Animal Gray Elephant Shaker Toy Ring Rattle, 5.5 inches []  2021-1-4 20:2

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  My baby nephew loved it and he's enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bearington Baby Lil' Spout Plush Stuffed Animal Gray Elephant Shaker Toy Ring Rattle, 5.5 inches []  2021-1-4 20:2

    I love this baby rattle and elephant attached! I cannot wait to give to my nephew when he is born. Material seems very simple to clean up, if needed. No choking hazards for the baby. Amazing for such a cute item! Also love the size....not too big, but also not too small!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Camp Acorn Soft Photo Book Baby Toy []  2020-9-2 18:30

    cute, small "album". baby likes to look at images in it. fits 5 images (last "page" - no pocket). the plastic on pockets is very so it wrinkles and distorts images a bit, they also "stick" to plastic a small bit. however it is safe, being so soft. the wood ring can be chewed on :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Camp Acorn Soft Photo Book Baby Toy []  2020-9-2 18:30

    Amazing bonus for a baby! Their first album so fun simple to change photos. Cute fabric. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Camp Acorn Soft Photo Book Baby Toy []  2020-9-2 18:30

    This is an adorable image album! I love the print on the fabric! Not sure how the images will stay in - but it is a bonus , and a perfectly gifty one at that! :-) Which also means I don't know how it will keep up after some use. But it looks like amazing quality and I like the teething ring on it and the 3D crinkle leaf! Very nice tough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Camp Acorn Soft Photo Book Baby Toy []  2020-9-2 18:30

    Beautiful, simple, holds 5 images ☺️I bought this for my 5 month old daughter to place images of our parents in so she can begin recognizing them more (hopefully). We live close to them but don't always obtain to see them each week.I love that the woodland theme is super cute and it is very easy and simple for babies to hold. The images just slide in, not super easily, but at least that means they won't fall out easily. The only difference I noticed from the images on the www service was that the second page shows it looking more like an orange color but my book looks more like an olive color. The plastic over the images is beautiful wrinkley looking, but it doesn't have to be excellent since it will obtain a small beaten up from her anyway! If you need to wash I would just recommend hand washing and air drying it since the plastic might not keep up very well in the this book! Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Camp Acorn Soft Photo Book Baby Toy []  2020-9-2 18:30

    This adorable image book is excellent for storing and remembering adventures for my small one. We use it to talk about family that’s far away and remember the things we’ve done together. It’s just what I thought it would be, looking at the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Camp Acorn Soft Photo Book Baby Toy []  2020-9-2 18:30

    This is perfect! Purchased this for our child, for her first overnight stay with Grandparents. We printed images onto printable fabric and sewed the photos into the book with invisable thread.If our daughter gets home sick, she will have this to support her through e already adores the book so much! She loves how and crunchy it is. The teether ring is also a large plus! Plus this has lots of colors to look at in the design. This is SO CUTE!Holds up well so ry happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Camp Acorn Soft Photo Book Baby Toy []  2020-9-2 18:30

    My 9 month old really loves this - it’s amazing to place key images of people, or even animals/items/etc that you’re trying to introduce/teach to your baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Camp Acorn Soft Photo Book Baby Toy []  2020-9-2 18:30

    Most of our family does not live near us so we have filled the pages with pictures of our son with them - he loves to flip through the pages and see everyone daily. I just used regular images from Walgreens and they have held up amazing - no bending or wrinkling under the plastic cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Camp Acorn Soft Photo Book Baby Toy []  2020-9-2 18:30

    I loved it but when I went to place pictures in it I realized the front plastic cover was already ripped. I’m nervous to allow my small play with it cause I don’t wish him tearing the plastic even more or getting his hands stuck. Really want this wasn’t defective. It’s soo cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manhattan Toy Camp Acorn Soft Photo Book Baby Toy []  2020-9-2 18:30

    Cute design but pictures slip out very easily. There is no closure at top for pictures to stay in and my 10 month old could easily take them out and chew on them. I may end up just putting a stitch on the top after I insert the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squishmallow Kellytoy Sea Life 3.5 Inch Clip-On Bruce The Walrus/Sea Lion- Super Soft Plush Toy Pillow Pet Animal Pillow Pal Buddy Stuffed Animal Birthday Gift Holiday []  2020-7-22 20:43

    Love these critters and their stories!He gives me a smile on my backpack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squishmallow Kellytoy Sea Life 3.5 Inch Clip-On Bruce The Walrus/Sea Lion- Super Soft Plush Toy Pillow Pet Animal Pillow Pal Buddy Stuffed Animal Birthday Gift Holiday []  2020-9-21 20:38

    Love these critters and their stories!He gives me a smile on my backpack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squishmallow Kellytoy Sea Life 3.5 Inch Clip-On Bruce The Walrus/Sea Lion- Super Soft Plush Toy Pillow Pet Animal Pillow Pal Buddy Stuffed Animal Birthday Gift Holiday []  2020-7-22 20:43

    My husbands favorite animal is the walrus. Anytime a celebration comes around, I test to search at least one walrus similar thing. When I saw this keychain, I knew he would love It, and he did! He keeps it on his rearview mirror, so he can take it with him where ever he goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Squishmallow Kellytoy Sea Life 3.5 Inch Clip-On Bruce The Walrus/Sea Lion- Super Soft Plush Toy Pillow Pet Animal Pillow Pal Buddy Stuffed Animal Birthday Gift Holiday []  2020-9-21 20:38

    My husbands favorite animal is the walrus. Anytime a celebration comes around, I test to search at least one walrus similar thing. When I saw this keychain, I knew he would love It, and he did! He keeps it on his rearview mirror, so he can take it with him where ever he goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pillow Pets Signature Stuffed Animal Plush Toy 18", Playful Penguin []  2020-1-25 22:5

    When we first brought home our rescued pitbull she found a penguin pillow pet & claimed it as her own. She carries it around, snuggles with it & sucks on its beak. Over the years we've purchased several more to replace the first one & being able to on Amazon has been so convenient. This pillow pet gives our previously abused dog so much comfort & helps with her anxiety so I'm very thankful to have it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pillow Pets Signature Stuffed Animal Plush Toy 18", Playful Penguin []  2020-1-25 22:5

    So adorable. And arrived in literally 24-48 hours. My 5 lb chihuahua LOVES it! So and excellent for her to play with and sleep on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pillow Pets Signature Stuffed Animal Plush Toy 18", Playful Penguin []  2020-1-25 22:5

    First, I am in my mid-twenties with no kids and I have 2 of these because they are just that wonderful. I have the 18" penguin and the smaller penguin just for kicks. Aside from the fact that these guys are absolutely adorable, they are so very and shaped perfectly (when they are folded up) to lay your head on in bed if you wish to have a lazy night in to watch tv. Cute AND functional?! Yes. You can have both.I bought mine about a year ago and it's still very to this day. I know that these were a huge hit with childrens during Christmas time latest year, but plush toys are timeless items. I would HIGHLY highly recommend getting one! You don't need to spend 50 bucks on one of those crazy futuristic pillows at Brookstone... just obtain a Pillow Pet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRIFIL ZERO Bunny Rabbit Stuffed Animal Plush Toy Soft Fabric []  2020-1-25 22:5

    This IS a really cute rabbit but, when I removed it from the box, I was disappointed in its size. I expected it to be a bit bigger. The small girl I purchased it for is almost 1 year old. The small girl in the images holding the bunny looks to be 3 or 4 years old.Judging by how and cuddly it is I think she’ll be thrilled with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRIFIL ZERO Bunny Rabbit Stuffed Animal Plush Toy Soft Fabric []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Non profit for younger kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRIFIL ZERO Bunny Rabbit Stuffed Animal Plush Toy Soft Fabric []  2020-1-25 22:5

    I small too little for intended child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XMWEALTHY Unisex Baby Elephant Plush Doll Cute Large Size Stuffed Animal Plush Toy Doll Gifts for Girls Boys Blue []  2020-12-26 20:55

    Everything I expected, and the baby loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XMWEALTHY Unisex Baby Elephant Plush Doll Cute Large Size Stuffed Animal Plush Toy Doll Gifts for Girls Boys Blue []  2020-12-26 20:55

    The elephant is so and huge that the baby can lay on it or can be used to sit up. Baby love's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pillow Pets Signature Stuffed Animal Plush Toy 18", Playful Penguin []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Very pillow however customers need to know that what u might keep is not what u ordered!!! Total false advertisement, I alreadyhave one of these.. mine looks just like the picture. Called a pillow pet as advertised, but what I received today is a plush pillow, plush pet. No mark of pillow pet sewn in foot, just a sm shirt looking mark that says created in China and a rip off mark that says plush pillow pets... The one I received is smaller and various colors and not the same as advertised. Shouldn't have for the difference in brand. However the one I received is very so I'll prob hold it. But feel I need a on brand diff. Like paying for a doony purse and getting a generic.. but would like to add that it is a very nice pillow lil flatter too...today to add on to my review6-23-16 the Chinese not a "my pillow pet" a plush pillow ripped begin already..it's for me a adult that isn't rough..I just use it as a pillow on true pillow etc r ten yrs plus and no rips etc...washed also this for a decoration only..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pillow Pets Signature Stuffed Animal Plush Toy 18", Playful Penguin []  2020-1-25 22:5

    i wanted it, so bought it for my 3 year old daughter. got a amazing on amazon $17 - it is the original not a rip off as some of the reviews state. it comes in a tight fitting box - you can have it flat, or with vecro you can create it stand (as picture) - i like the fact the velcro is covered by a piece of fabric to stop everything attaching to it - nice touch. my daughter uses it at night to lean versus when she reads - i use it to lean versus when i read to her. it kept her cozy and warm in winter when she cuddled it in bed. we also have the lamb for her sister. she throws herself on hers - she's only 1, so doesn't sleep with it as it's not recommended for under 3's - but she loves lying on top of it and cuddling it.i can't imagine anyone, any age not loving this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRIFIL ZERO Bunny Rabbit Stuffed Animal Plush Toy Soft Fabric []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Awesome gift! Gave to my best mate and they love it, its super but a small small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pillow Pets Signature Stuffed Animal Plush Toy 18", Playful Penguin []  2020-1-25 22:5

    I was shopping online for Christmas gifts. 4-year old granddaughter was with me for the day. When she saw the Pillow Pets, she requested the penguin for herself. Found penguin print pajamas to complete the gift. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GRIFIL ZERO Bunny Rabbit Stuffed Animal Plush Toy Soft Fabric []  2020-1-25 22:5

    The bunny is so and cuddly, my niece will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pillow Pets Signature Stuffed Animal Plush Toy 18", Playful Penguin []  2020-1-25 22:5

    Beware - this may begin a pillow pet craze in your house! We now have four total and more have been requested!If you haven't seen these before, this is a plush pillow that is about the size of a couch throw pillow. When laid out, the pillow is square with the penguin head sticking off one side. There is a velcro strap which when the pillow is folded in half keeps it that way. It's very cleverly designed with a cover to close over the hooks so that the velcro doesn't scratch the e quality of the original pillow pets is great. This is a very famous toy, so there are a lot of imitators - this is not the original pillow pet, this is a "My Pillow Pet", however my daughter has an original pillow pet and this one has actually held up better! The fur is very son got this one for Christmas latest year (he was 5) its still a favorite and still in amazing condition despite everyday e additional on these is how amazing they are for traveling! We always take a pillow pet with us when we travel. The children can use them to sleep on in the vehicle or on the plane and they serve a dual purpose of having a stuffed animal and a ey now create a miniature companion to this one that my children have been asking for for Christmas, a baby penguin pillow pet. My Pillow Pets Playful Penguin - Little (Black And White) These are much smaller than the original pillow pet, more of a stuffed animal than a pillow, I recommend getting the original size if the kid you are buying it for doesn't have one already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pillow Pets Signature Stuffed Animal Plush Toy 18", Playful Penguin []  2020-1-25 22:5

    This penguin pet is the excellent cuddle buddy for anyone! Amazing for toddlers to teenagers. They are so cozy and with the excellent amount of stuffing. A cute stuffed animal and pillow combination. Also, if they obtain a bit dirty, you can easily wash them by hand with a bit of laundry detergent and then allow them air dry and they will be amazing as new!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386