Read many bricks breaker 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all many bricks breaker 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    The level design in this is absolutely terrible. Most levels require you to obtain the ball through a little hole, which it usually bounces back out of immediately. This ruins the entire game. Also sometimes the ball gets stuck making the level impossible or a specific power up pushing the blocks outside of the reachable area, also making it impossible. There are better breakout clones out there, dont waste your time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    ball gets stuck on level 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    First level, block gets stuck behind unbreakable blocks, i wait 3 mins and before the scene is even over I obtain an ad. How about no.

    0  


    Add your opinion on many bricks breaker 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    unplayable with no logic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    Some levels have an honestly idiotic design. If you wish me to see your ads and make the revenue, you'd better create sure the android game is playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    Really fun! Just... Test to tone the limit on balls down... My phone nearly crashes... It's scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    Needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    Lag It would be much more funner if no lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    I loved the 2D one and this 3D one I also love no matter the lag, your brick breakers are my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    It lagged to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    Love it I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    Amazing The first brick breaker was so addicting and this one truly is its predecessor it's fun and addicting I can obtain enough of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    HOLY CRAP TO MUCH LAG Omg!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-29 13:43

    Crap crap crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    Bricks Breaker - It's a Super App Luke this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks breaker ball is nice appcation cool live it amazing work nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks breakers ball application is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    wow........Bricks Breaker this application is very use ful 😍😘😘😘😘😎😳

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks breaker this app is best application in play store.i like this application😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks nice application devlop by amazing devloper i love this app......πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks breaker such a cool app i likt it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    bricks breaker very nice app πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜―πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ i like this app πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bricks Breaker - Ball Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-6-8 21:31

    very amazing and love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    This application is actually beautiful good. There are a lot of levels that have very aligned placement and not only that, you can reset the levels unlike most "brick breaking/smashing" games. The only thing I would change is the ball sound when it touches the stone platform, or at least create it changable. Overall, amazing decent and relaxing app. Not the best, but still time consuming. I'll give it 4 stars. B+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Misleading. The android game has a begin button that says "easy mode" well I can tell you that after 108 levels there are no more, no normal mode, no hard mode, just the simple mode 108 levels. It seems like a lot, but I finished them all in about 4 hours. It's unfinished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Fort Wayne, I have dark. no i'm not the only person I know what time are we meeting? if not the first one is your day been doing it in this case of a notification bar in absolute worst thing I just wanted a very long day of my family and mates at a discussion on it but it is daytime. kitty is the US and Canada goose to be in touch base, and I can't read Korean and a discussion on my mom's house, and the only method I don't know if you look out to your right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    it's okay , a small bit laggy but fun and satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Poorly optimized on Android. when i click on the screen to move the bar i wish it to move from where it was not teleport to where my touch was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    It's a very amazing android game I have ever played and I hope it's next part come very soon ASAP πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Deleted due to Trump ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    plz modernize android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    108 levels only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Amazing android game with not good graphics. intresting levels also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    waah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    fully awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Important: If you're experiencing lag, turn off the in android game volume. Review: Really amazing android game with 108 regular levels and 108 "easy mode" levels. It took me a couple days to obtain through it. Definitely a android game worth the download. I'd recommend to anyone who just wants to chill. Tip: On the higher levels especially, the first couple "multi-ball's" that drop from the bricks are imperative to a fast game. If you miss those pick-up's, you will spend a long time finishing the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    This android game lures you in with some entertaining levels near the beginning, only to trap you in what has to be some of the laziest and most enraging level design in the entire android game industry. The level at which I snapped has to be impossible. I was playing at it for over 80 minutes, having not hit a SINGLE block in 20. I despise this android game and everyone who helped to create it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Beautiful amazing game. The controls do end up lagging a bunch when you have lots of balls bouncing around, and even sometimes at just one... Other than the lag fairly early to beat levels, however starting levels can be a pain because apparently this application is created for God-tier-aim brick breaker players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Feels like it's trying to reinvent brick breakers but missed the point of the original mechanics. Appreciate the clean graphics, light file size, and simple composition, but it can't obtain by on a billion ball multipliers as a crutch and still be fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    When I finished the latest level, I was very sad. 108 is such a random number, I just didn't expect it to be over so soon. 10/10 game. Very addicting and very fun. Thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Crappy game... Android game itself is OKish.. The power ups take far too long to fall... Why is this???... Would tag up higher score but for this.. Uninstalled!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    This android game has the worst block breaker mechanics, like in most block breakers the android game is over when you have no more balls on screen, not when you miss an x amount of balls, power ups seem useless, especially the multiplier one because you then have 3x the amount of balls to worry about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    I really want there were more levels. This is a amazing time killer, but now I'm done with the game. Still a amazing download, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    First ever gamr that I've actually completed and hold coming back to. Please create more levels, this is highly addictive and a amazing time killer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    I like it because I used to play it all the time it's just kind of boring this is a knock off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Bad. Capped framerate, insanely easy, advertisement after every level. Not good level design, and too quick for a genuine brick breaker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    I REALLY DONT LIKE THIS GAME A RIP OFF AND IT LAGS ALOT PLZ FIX IT DONT RECOMMEND THIS GAME...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    The choppy ball movement makes it really hard to track, and the little ball and bricks are hard to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Unbelievable and challenging time waster. Somewhat of a learning curve, but so, so satisfying. It's an interesting twist on a classic concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Had a lot of fun playing this game, but how do you switch from Simple to Regular play after I've completed 108 levels?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Very fun, cool drawings with the colors. I thought 30 sec have passed, 2 minute did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Amazing but stupid I can't obtain past the f**king 2 level of simple mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Amazing android game amazing graphics amazing controls the only thing I disliked was the FPS a small slow but still amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Would love more levels!! Highly enjoyed the android game its satisfying and keeps you hooked lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Utter, utter craps. Looks, and plays, like it was written on a ZX Spectrum. Really, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    It's not too bad, but it definitely lags. I couldn't stand how slow it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    This really stiks, even though i hav never played the android game yet Like seriously whoever created this gam (that btw i havent played ) needs to step up there android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    When you have so a lot of balls your6 controls lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    they advertise their other android games over content while playing and they don't allow you play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    Just finished lvl 108, want there were more, ads are not too invasive and there is some challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Many Bricks Breaker [App]  2019-3-26 13:44

    It is not good the simple level is really hard and it is lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D [App]  2019-7-23 13:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Uhhh....I don't know what's with the low ratings but, of the 3 brock breaker android games on here I think this one is the best. Just like all android games lately, a touch of the ol' airplane mode to obtain rid of the ads, this one's graphics and smooth video test create it the best. The colors as well. With everything so amazing and it still runs smoothly, this android game is definitely 5 stars great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Android game is amazing but the ads are unforgivable. You can't even skip past them after a few seconds- they force you to watch the head, the tail, the whole damn thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    45 seconds per add, that is horrendous, no method am i going to stay to watch that long for something i probably won't ever download! Deleting.... Ads are insane, takes all the fun out of playing any of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Why are there so a lot of ads? You beat a level theres not only one but two ads that pop up...so annoying...i like the android game but the ads are ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Its an awesome game! I have anxiety and this helps me alot when i obtain anxious!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Really Fun Game. Entertaining, Strategic Sometimes also Helps take your "Mind OFF" of Stressful Subjects. (For Awhile)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    To a lot of advertisments. But its still a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Full of ads. A add per scene 30+sec long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Method to a lot of commercials but fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    It's a amazing android game but after every level there is a popup ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    F*** your ads every level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    As soon as I started the android game it shutdown my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Riddled with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    This android game is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    To a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    GAME SUCKS DOESN'T EVEN START!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Any rating over one star is fake. [email protected]#$% clownz know dam amazing an well the android game doesn't even work. They owe me a million dollars for my troubles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    This android game is very easy to play. I like to play when i’m at work because it doesn’t require any thought and it’s very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Finally tried it after constantly seeing the ad for it. I played this android game for over an hour and hasn’t realized so much time had passed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    It’s actually amazing i play it a lot when I’m bored very time consuming and it could train your brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Simple to veg and play. Once you begin it, it’s hard to stop! Have Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    At first I saw my brother playing then I downloaded it and now it’s a really amazing cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    All of us have fun this android game so much! We often play on vehicle rides or after Sunday dinner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    It’s entertaining and passes by time when I’m at work bored lol!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Fun game.Extremely addictive. Lots of amazing things to hold you occupied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Amazing rebound android game with tactic and accuracy needed. Challenging!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Super amazing e best of the it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    this android game is so challenging but yet it’s still fun and relaxing. I stay up really late playing this android game and my husband hates it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    Love this game. Can play for hours and not realize it!! Though I search this android game really fun, there is some changes I would like to see in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    This reminds me of Breakout from a lot of years ago. This is a fun but difficult android game that I can’t stop playing. The sound of the [email protected]#$%!&ing the blocks is somehow satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    This android game is sooooooo fun and easy. I just love it! It's a amazing android game to play if your feeling tired. It'll wake you right back up. I play it every morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brick Breaker 3D - Slide Balls [App]  2019-9-21 1:54

    The developers do not wish you to play this game. They wish you to watch adverts. The most adverts I have ever come across in any game. Uninstalled 5 mins after installing, the android game is unplayable.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386