Read map chart mosaic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all map chart mosaic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Map Chart Mosaic [App]  2019-1-30 13:34

    Unable to obtain it to sync with the fitbit app, no waypoints/gpx/tracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    The story is so moving, a true emotional journey. I never expected a android game to be able to make such an exhilarating experience using such special yet instinctive controls. I'm constantly glued to my phone wondering what's going to happen next! My wife may have left me, and I mean sure I got fired, but who doesn't every once in a while? All in all, easily a 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    I often wish to blip blops and very rarely are there blops to blip. This application is the respond to my problems. Never before in life have I been so happy with a product for doing what it claims.

    0  


    Add your opinion on map chart mosaic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Amazing for what it is! It's actually helping me survive E3 this year by distracting me when I'm bored out of my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    If Bajs See this VI VON ZULUL For Plebs who don't know forsen Please "Who Killed Captain Alex" ZULUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    the dark souls of mobile games. 10/10 ign would blip again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    You gotta blip your blops or bossman will be angry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    OMG! This is the best idle android game you never knew you need. I recomend playing it with 5.1 sound headphones for enhanced experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    fees me blip blop twitter catface179 follow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    blip...blop.....blip...blop........blip....my blops Should add stats, how a lot of blops you've bliped, and a leaderboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    This android game sucks you in. Very addicting 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Application closed unexpectedly each time I logged in. Couldn't even obtain anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    No login, so nothing to see. Like a with no window. You need to consider your application design from the point of view of potential users, not just converts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    You can't even preview the instructions without paying. And it's a subscription. I'd $10 for the application up front for the ease of getting the Zentangle instructions, but $3/month and marketing it as a application is just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Only lets you look at random images..... google could do that wiyh out taking up my memory space. Have to to use every small thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Really addicting game. I think the speed make batter needs an modernize though. Blip and vault gets better and better. But it seems like the speed make batter has a point where it stops getting better. They should modernize it so you begin shooting a 2nd auto blip that you make batter once the first one platueus. Or allow it go even faster. Or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Dear LORD. This android game sucks you in. which is kind of terrifying because I am beautiful sure it was created to present how we mindlessly plug ourselves in these endless clickers to waste our lives, but geeze, this thing is so addicting. It is so good, in the saddest method possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    becoming prestige 1 was the most intense moment of my life. cannot wait to obtain prestige 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    This is hands down the greatest, not only mobile android game but the greatest android game ever made by any being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    10/10 would blip again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    love the game. however, I can't search the options to turn off the sound for when I wish to listen melody while bliping the blops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    If all you wish to do is look at others artwork, this is a amazing app. Otherwise don't bother. I'm enjoying tangling, but art should never be controlled as tightly as the creators of zentangle wish to control theirs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    I have been a subscriber to this application for just over two years, and I love it. Best $25 per year I've ever spent. For the value I've gotten out of it, that is dirt cheap. I really don't understand the complaints. It is a little to for all the learning, inspiration, support, and community that it provides. a lot of apps have a limited ver and a more strong version, it is neither unusual nor misleading. The help staff behind the application is responsive and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    This application is beautiful, but it should say up front that it is look only, you have to subscribe and to do anything else So the "Free" is misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    I was very happy to see that this application exists and I am going to test it for certain. however, it cannot be installed on android device tablet, which is a huge disadvantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Should say up front you have to 24.99 a month to do beautiful much everything I wanted this for! Not free! Sad I was excited when they announced it was coming out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweep Mosaic [App]  2019-5-30 13:28

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    My minds melts away chasing these arbitrary yet easily achievable goals. All my worldly commitments mean nothing nothing now. I can feel myself becoming less ... less real. I need more blops. Why is it raining? Am i dreaming? Is the zombie apocalypse event already? I feel like I'm drowning. Help! no.. wait.. a few more blops.. it's everything I've dreamed of in a mobile game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Blip Blop has the fast-paced dynamic video test I expect from a mobile android game in 2019. It really blips my blop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    blipblop's engaging combat mechanics really set the tone for the whole game. The plot and hero development is what separates this amazing android game among others attempting to do the same feat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Yes, I can now waste my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Wow blipping them bloops! Insane gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    just out here blip'n my blop's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    This android game asks a very easy yet deep question : how a lot of Blops will you Blip?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    The application is fine. Seems to work like it's supposed to, but I suppose I wanted more step outs and instruction. I bought the year subscription, and I'm cancelling so that it doesn't renew. I can look at folks' attractive tangles and art and chat about it on Ig for free, and I can up zone on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Not free! Looks like a nice app, but a monthly subscription is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    The ad says, "share them with our nurturing and inspiring community of Zentangle enthusiasts." Huh! Everything costs huge time, so hardly a "nurturing" community for enthusiasts. It is amazing for sellers of anything Zentangled. The subscription costs outweigh the need for hobbyists. Easier to go to Pinterest to see what everyone is doing -- not just official certified Zentanglists. Attractive if you only wish to look at a tile one time. If you wish to connect with anyone, save a tile, look up a technique -- must subscribe. I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    You need to subscribe for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    This its great. So satisfied that I have started drawing again.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Only viewing without subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    I've never played been more surprised by a mobile android game in my life. Words can't describe the depths of the emotions that this android game is willing to take you. From happiness and joy to anger and frustration. I've prestiged 2 times already and I still haven't got bored! Sure I might have dedicated a lot hours to do that and yeah I might have failed an exam but in the end WHO CARES? It's the android game that matters...am I right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Search yourself in an awkward situation? BlipBlop! Bored on your everyday commute and need some excitement? BlipBlop! Partner droning on about how you dont do enough for the relationship? BlipBlop! BlipBlop is literally excellent for every situation. Fulfilling fun for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    I bliped to obtain blops and now I'm level 30 prestige 2. Leaderboards would be nice! Kinda disappointed that the second prestige only went up 30% more than prestige 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    this is all interesting but where id the love app? I myself am a working japanese man with no time for myself, I am constantly working to no end and id like to search love eith your fresh love app, this android game has melted my brain do well and i have fun it. But please I need love. Support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    I really have fun the amount of blips I can blop. 10/10 would blip 37 million blops again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    10/10, instantly cured my depression and gave me 1 million youtube subscribers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    You can blip blops. YOU CAN BLIP BLOPS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Help, I've blipped and I can't stop blopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Pure fun. Immediately won the lottery after playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    The best android game in human history. I have been blopless all my life but now I can become the blop master.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Loved the Blips and amazed by the Blops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    This application is meant for only Tanglers who wish to learn and develop in their art of tangling. It is account. it's very hard to view the unpaid account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Not good, everything needs to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    You cant use anything in this application without paying. I can search step by step instructions for mist of these tangles with an simple google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    The application description should clearly state that you must subscribe to their service before you can do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Doesn't work at all in my device, Galaxy 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Played it so hard during e3 that some symbols are now "burned" into my screen. Sadly not even kidding. But still beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    I'm so glad we finally got a BlipBlop sequel, even if it's on phone I've been waiting since the PS1 and now i don't have depression anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    I said I would stop at lvl 20...im 85 now... My fingers hurt... But rest is for the weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Needs sound settings. Can't play with melody or book on. Pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    Love and Respect, Allies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mosaic: BlipBlop [App]  2019-6-12 13:0

    BlipBlop is now my life, ive lost my job to the endless cycle of BlipBlip yet im still satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweep Mosaic [App]  2019-5-30 13:28

    very laggy. couldnt have fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Absolutely no functionality unless you subscribe, can't even like other artists' tiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Does anyone know how to tell this application not to auto renew...my option only has cancel or change payment method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Don't mind paying for apps but do mind misleading listing that is really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    I go to this application everyday upon waking. I have fun seeing different tanglers' fresh creations throughout the day as well as posting my own. The community is welcoming, encouraging and just plain amazing and the creativity and artwork is outstanding. In addition, founders Marie Thomas and Rick Roberts continue to hold the learnings coming, the content new and the excitement about Zentangle palpable. Highly recommend this for anyone interested in Zentangle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Application descriptionshould an honest listing of functionality that is available for free. Currently misleading, in that you have to to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Says it's free, but all the functional posts are locked unless you subscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zentangle Mosaic [App]  2019-9-25 13:27

    Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TradingView Chart [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Zooming is difficult if you wish to see a part of the chart. Also when you are searching for a stock, after you enter two letters, it won't take the third character. By thus I mean it deletes the first two characters and adds the third hero as the first one until you tap on the find bar and then reenter. I believe it will be helpful if one can switch between mobile view and desktop view. Mobile screen is too little to fit in the whole layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TradingView Chart [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    This is fantastic. I can view the chart and hold track of my stocks from anywhere on my phone. I don't have to be at a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is well optimized, highly polished and generally very user-friendly. The only thing restricting it from receiving a stellar review is its lack of an intuitive user-interface in some instances. The pop-up menus do not take full advantage of screen space, making some font difficult to read, and certain pop-up icons lack explanations (Ex. Micro-transaction Icons).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Scrolling with my finger works fine, it's when i attempt to just point my phone around it has a lot of issues. Please fix, i have a galaxy s6 edge plus so idk if its the updated android device system thats the problem. My dad has an iphone 6 and his star chart works perfectly, please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I'd say this is the best sky viewer application you can obtain for on your mobile devices. Just this April I went to the US zone and rocket center in Huntsville Alabama, and they used it there. Amazing application doesn't need any premium content to work well. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    'Upgraded' with an in application only to explore that I was paying for only one feature not a full upgrade. Asked for a via the developers as per play shop T&C for in application purchased but am still waiting for them to reply. Don't and especially don't upgrade, you'll be just be left disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    My sons and I dig finding planets and stars names with this app. Only issue is the notification tone is too related to my banking app. It makes me freak when I hear it, makes me think a transaction has occurred. Can you create it so as I can choose a notification sound?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Love the application and would give it 5 stars if not for one issue. When switching to night mode on LG V20 the star field turns red, but the Search, Share, and Calendar icons at the top remain a glaring white. Kills my night vision when looking at distant objects through my telescope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS APP.... IT'S PROBABLY THE BEST APP I'VE EVER DOWNLOADED AND I AIN'T BULS***ING EITHER. FUN FOR ME AND MY WHOLE FAMILY. TRY IT OUT AND SEE FOR YOURSELF! AND I'M MAINLY TALKING ABOUT THE KIDS AS WELL!!! CAUSE IT'S FUN FOR THE KID'S AND THEIR LEARNING AT THE SAME TIME. ☀☀☀☀☀🌜☀🌘☀🌛☀🌒☀☀☀☀☀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I like the primary premise of it, but every time I switch to another application like the Google one to check info, and come back, the application will crash. And I wouldn't have minded a pop-up regarding SC Infinite if it would've saved me the $3 to activate the Comets feature in this version. Yes, I'm aware that Infinite is $5, but that's about 7 bucks less than paying $12 for single DLC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astrology chart [App]  2020-5-20 13:36

    Astrology chart online with useful tip from astrologers was where I believed I was missing something in my life, something that I required or something impeding me from acquiring something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TradingView Chart [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    This is the simplest method to track your stock to see when you should invest, not just what you should invest in. Best method to create on the stock market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I was plesantly suprised not only is this containing the superb high quality photo of the milky method from earths perspective a lot of other celestial bodies are viewable upon opening the application, there are a lot of buyable additions which the application can notify users of happenings of interest to come, even a picture was added to my album dated 1970's I'm not sure if this was an actual satalite photo on this date. but I was plesantly suprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Jitters and jumps in AR mode. Calibration doesn't work. Found this isn't a hardware problem as some other apps like this one work fine. The fresh sensors are highly sensitive in these fresh phones like the nexus 6p apparently, and some apps are not set up correctly for them. Please fix. It's just not useable like this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing app, fast and lightweight, does what it promises. Well built interface, it is a pleasure to navigate the fluid interface. It shows the milky way. Only problem: setting time of day is a nice feature, but the controls are a small clumsy and stay on screen even if you wish to navigate the sky map. It would also be nice to have information about the time of rise/set of the objects over the horizon. Anyhow a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I really like the graphics, the correct placement of the stars, planets, and planetary systems. I am busy taking astronomy and this helps me search stars when I like to use my telescope. Sadly my Samsung core prime doesn't have to full features of the gyroscope. Amazing application none the less! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    The Sun and Moon somehow glitches out of put and its very irritating. When I first started using this application it wasn't doing that until at least a month ago. Modernize I begin it just a couple mins ago and it wasn't doing it anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Hi, I just bought the fresh Nexus 6p phone and installed this application and when it opens after I did the GPS zone the map keeps jiggling around and isn't stable. I had this application on my Nexus 4 and it ran great. I'm wondering if it could be the marshmallow OS might be causing issues. Love this application and use it all the time when going out astronomy nights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I can see the stars but I don't know if its accurate bc whenever I move my tab the screen won't automatically move, so I have to move it ""manually"" by touching the screen. That's why I think it wouldn't be accurate :( please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I have been looking for an application like this for quite a while. I think it's amazing and the quality of the photo is brilliant. The only issue for me is the sensitivity of the motion sensor when zooming in. My phone has to be completely still for me to see what is going on. But otherwise amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is fantastic, very complete and simple to use for amateur stargazers. When I change my phone to a Nexus 6P the AR mode wiggles violently, shaking the photo to uselessness. Please fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astrology chart [App]  2020-5-20 13:36

    If I had the chance, I would say a billion times to persuade other people to use this app. The everyday horoscope really helps me to encounter all the problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    I'm using the application on a Samsung TrendPlus phone with 716 mb memory. Given the right location, this application displays the celestial objects at a determined date and time with an impressive level of precision. More astonishing is the AR mode which accurately shows the sky projection at a certain orientation of your phone. Check with known objects (eg. The moon), if inaccurate, just calibrate your gyro sensors by rotating phone several times in each axis, one axis after the other. You'll be amazed by the accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Really like this; I discovered it while I had an iPhone, briefly. The only issue that I have had with it is that one night my compass was really, really off, so I switched it to manual mode. Now I can't seem to obtain it back in AR mode. If the button was more prominent (and it likely is), I think that 5 stars would be more appropriate. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    As the title states, this is a amazing application for viewing stars and celestial bodies across the sky. The application does not have a method to disable notifications, and their support www service directs you to hide notifications in the OS. Unacceptable as this still lets the application process/send them in background, but they stay hidden. Four stars if you fix this. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Settings are difficult to navigate. Can't search where to switch notifications off. Can't search how to orientate it to present my view of the sky after navigating elsewhere. I know some star names by a various name which the app's database doesn't include (e.g. Alpha Centauri). Looks beautiful but isn't amateur-astronomer user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Yes yes it all looks amazing in its shiny colorful graphic packaging but as usual, once the wrapper comes off, so does a wheel or two. Can a useless Application be a door stopper? Very deep, cosmic man cosmic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Few things I like more...uh, I mean less...than paying twice for the same app. Punishing early adopters and supporters is a crappy method to treat those who support(ed) you. I read your FAQ. It did small to justify your actions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Chart [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Wow....this is awesome! I look at the sky totally different. Thank you for an awesome creation. I am sure it will continue to evolve as all things do. You have given me something super cool to share with my godchildren and that is priceless. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386