Read maps r.485 (and more!) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all maps r.485 (and more!) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    All day happenings are shown on wrong day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Haveing hard times making it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Simple to use on fenix 3 HR.

    0  


    Add your opinion on maps r.485 (and more!) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Love this application for my garmin 230. Works great. Def worth the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Too complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing idea. Well implemented on va hr+. Worth the unblock fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Unable to send routes to my watch. Thankfully developer is fast in responding. Hoping everything will be sorted out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Vivoactive 3 Music. Unlocked apps do not work at all on this device. Developer thinks it is a Garmin problem. Not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Very confusing interface - with requests for payment at almost every turn. Why not just place a for application on Google play and not a "free" version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Hey hey hey... You can run on Xperia now... Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I'm probably being stupid. I installed Outdoor Master to test it out. It then seems to need to be unlocked which I then can't work out how to do. I then end up being asked to something called r.485 which seems to be a bunch of apps of which I will probably only use one or two. I seem to have installed Maps r.485 but haven't had to anything. Will I then be asked to - all very confusing! I wonder if I'm alone in finding this problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Hold crashing on Android device 8...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Does not load kml files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Full of bloatware, non intuitive to use. Tried using it on a run and got a notice after 15 mins telling me to make batter to continue using it. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Don't work with my edge 820. It seems to work, but I begin cycling no indication appears in the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    A primary Application that doesn't allow you use custom fonts, no background image, and this is a subscription? Sorry but unless we can fully custom a watch face this is not worth the $4.99 point....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Works on my 735 xt !!! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    could not obtain it to work; i followed the directions to zend the code to unblock the application in the watch, but nothing happened; after a lot of attemps asked for refund. too complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Good, but could be better. The watchface builder could do with background image support, or more background photo shapes (circles etc) to let for more creativity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I wanted to see how the calendar works but it asked straight away for 15$. Quite useless application if its purpose to give an idea what ver does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Works well using fenix 3hr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maps r.485 (and more!) [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Everything you need in a map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Very responsive developer. Helped me restore license after changing phones twice. Received email help within mins of request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Freezes vivoactive 3 on removal of widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    I had problem opening up the app, had a really fast response and fixed it with the Mega Package in less than 5min. I love these apps amazing when going on adventures and don't wish to obtain lost. Plus the small widgets to support me in my daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Love this app. I use on my Fenix 5x. I've only used the 2x screen customisers at the moment that let's you customise the size areas etc of the HR areas for training. Will be trying the other application if they are half as amazing as the screen customisers I will be one satisfied chappy. Thanks and amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Amazing app. I have a Forerunner 235 and was looking to make batter my watch. But this application a whole fresh layer of features and there's no longer a need to. Main feature I use is the breadcrumb via gpx but there's so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    I just installed the application for my Vivoactive HR, and everything is good. So far, I like the Outdoor Master app, and the Maps application also works as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Best apps ever on Fenix 5x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    If you have a Garmin Watch, obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Love this app. The difference between the Garmin devices became null with this app. Very useful bundle of apps for cheaper price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Amazing widhets and apps. But in Celendar widget is not work the unlok (for fenix 5x)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    When i i had some connection problems but guys helped me straight away and solve any issues i had. Strony recomended Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Una mica confós d'utilitzar, però és el complement ideal per a un Garmin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    This application works amazing and the greaters are very knowledgeable about there users needs. Looking for to there next project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    unable to. use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Application is really useful, and the developer is super responsive. Amazing investment, and really enhances my Garmin watch. Thanks r.485!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    I'm waiting for the surfer watch face for the Hawaiians! This application rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    All in one application for the world trotters in you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Best applications for my fenix er !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaTangle, Expanded Workbook Edition: For Zentangle(R), Coloring, and More []  2020-2-2 2:0

    LOTS OF GREAT ILLUSTRATIONS AND IDEAS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaTangle, Expanded Workbook Edition: For Zentangle(R), Coloring, and More []  2020-2-2 2:0

    I was disappointed, because I was hoping there would be step outs for all the patterns. There are no step outs in the whole book. I was wanting to use this book as a reference for people who wish to learn more patterns, but that did not work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaTangle, Expanded Workbook Edition: For Zentangle(R), Coloring, and More []  2020-2-2 2:0

    Amazing book and amazing instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaTangle, Expanded Workbook Edition: For Zentangle(R), Coloring, and More []  2020-2-2 2:0

    Waste of money, it is the same exact information as I have on my iPad application that cost me $1.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaTangle, Expanded Workbook Edition: For Zentangle(R), Coloring, and More []  2020-2-2 2:0

    Amazing book for design ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaTangle, Expanded Workbook Edition: For Zentangle(R), Coloring, and More []  2020-2-2 2:0

    If you love the Alphabet and Zentangle, this is the book for you. If you only like one or the other, this is the book for you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaTangle, Expanded Workbook Edition: For Zentangle(R), Coloring, and More []  2020-2-2 2:0

    I search this technique interesting, and the books is readable with mny tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaTangle, Expanded Workbook Edition: For Zentangle(R), Coloring, and More []  2020-2-2 2:0

    Very helpful!! Love this stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlphaTangle, Expanded Workbook Edition: For Zentangle(R), Coloring, and More []  2020-2-2 2:0

    Looks good; haven't used it much yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    Usefull, related to Google Hold but with more edit and find features. Amazing cloud Backup feature. Only huge problem for me is a *copy & paste glitch ( You cannot scroll up or down to select a portion of text you want. It ends up selecting the whole page, very tedious.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    Perfect application but selection of text bigger than that appears on screen is a big issue as the selection automatically extends to the beginning of the note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    Very amazing app, 5 stars rating, Thank you very much. Each modernize makes it better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    With all the features, if the developers just created it notes in folders, the application would be priceless. As it is, if one has tons of notes within a category or within a tag, the notes can't be sorted alphabetically. A useless application with a lot of developers' work gone into it. A pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    No need to look any further for a communication application the more you use it the more you'll appreciate it. It's feature rich. Very impressed with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    It has everything i want. No need other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    I really like the application and would like to see an option to remove the share by allnote on exported files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    For such an awesome application I could easily give 10 stars. Amazing in a lot of ways therefore I for the Pro the same day I downloaded the version. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    Wow....it makes note taking a pleasure...FULL Marks....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    I just starting the using the ver latest week and love it. so tonight I went ahead and upgraded it to the pro with no ads. When I opened the fresh Pro none of my notes from the ver showed up. How do I obtain those notes moved from my ver to the pro version? I thought this would have been automatic. I figure I can do the old chop and paste android game but that is not what I expected. do not obtain me wrong I love your application I would just like for it to be able to automatically move my data from the ver to the pro ver automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    It's the best that I've tried so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    I use it often!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    Used the ver for just a few mins and realised very quickly the Pro ver was a no brainer. Upgraded to Pro and worth every cent. I am almost using this application as my everyday life application it's that good. If you wish to organise your life, have reminders and notes in any media and being able to send and share this is just awesome. Should be 10 stars not 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    Hello, do you hear me..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    very convenience... simple to master in using it... work as word processing in your screen size... indenting, colouring, changing font and picth of hero are very easy... that are the main primary things you need in taking a note or generating ideas...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    All Note Pro - editor,photo,drawing ,maps and more [App]  2020-2-6 21:44

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    Hideously intrusive [email protected]#$%!& so hard that I uninstalled in 2 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    It is the best speedometer application for speed measurement of the vehicle. This is the easiest speedometer application and the best bike and vehicle speedometer you can ever find. GPS Directions is an extraordinary GPS and route Direction app which has an integrated route map GPS Directions system for users to search realistic driving directions maps in this route planner. Users can easily search various route finder driving and alternative direction maps directions or driving directions by GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    I like this app. This is a one of the best app for GPS map. I always use this application for viewing a map. This application is really amazing for know about weather Everyone can use this app because this application interface is very easy and they have proper navigate sign. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    GPS offline application features so much better working service . It was a amazing experience to support service . Its any method and any time helping service provided by all means.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    This app is more use for its best features to easily search your destination path by using map ....here you can easily know about weather forecast and best traffic signal path... Its amazing for us and it usually helps us..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    Its an awesome app for navigation or path detection map app.... Its needed voice recorder instruction provider which helps us to easily reached our destination path.. i recomende to all and suggest all my mates to use this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    The thing that makes this application special is the weather forecast. Simple to use, This apP gives the best traffic information. Must try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass is one of the various between other applications. With recent Maps and GPS Directions most easy, .I like this app, And Highly recommend to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    You can translate by using your voice. Speedometer Option to measure car, bike, speed. It is the best speedometer application for speed measurement of the vehicle. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    I am working as a travel agent and this application helps me a lot in checking routes and informing the customers. This is an perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    I really like it. It helps me alot to search out the direction of the road. Reminds me the weather too. I suggest everyone to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    For travelling any picnic put and you forget to detect your destination path then ,use this application application for searching that path very fastly and its very quick detect..and Subways all in one S Maps, Directions, Compass with recent Maps and GPS Directions most easy, intuitive, helpful, useful and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass is one of the various between other applications intuitive, helpful, useful and easy to use.I like this app, And Highly recommend to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    Unbelievable application for everyone to search our way. Really GPS maps are very helpful for us. I like the application..... Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    This is bast app for GPS map , Directions, compass with recent maps and GPS Directions most easily, helpful and easy to use. It allows you to convert you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    Users can easily search various route finder driving and alternative direction maps directions or driving directions by GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    its accurate weather reports impressed me. also it give actual directions always. loved this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    Osm application. I love this application. Because it provide right direction on gps maps. Campas also available on this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    All types of Tracking systems or Offline maps, Navigations all are available in this one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    This app is one of the best GPS maps application. Very simple locate to any address.i will recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    this application has Live routing with Real-Time Traffic & Street Map information using Google Maps. It's a excellent features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    GPS offline digital Indian map directiMAPSon iGPSntegrate map all the best map is very all the best my successfully map Directionsall the best app isall the best Hayat app is the app is very direction is completely digital offline digital map direction is very so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    Worse Tapped Out uninstalled it within 30 seconds continued to obtain ad after ad after ad and wouldn't load any map data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    Shocking bloatware.... Avoid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    It is the best map application use in both online and offline and usually providing speedometer application for speed measurement of the vehicle. I really like its and suggest to all my mates and after using this application you obtain amazing results ... Its helps us a lot of time like searching a put of yout unknown path...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    I recently located to fresh town and at first i search it very difficult to travel as i was not familiar with the routes. Now because of this app, i am able to travel around and learn various routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    I was looking for a home to and the compass feature in this application helped me to check the directions accurately and see if the house is built as per vastu. Very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    GPS Maps , Direction is a one of the best GPS Maps this application you can obtain Directions, Compass to most easy, intuitive,useful and easy to use. I have used this app.Highly recommend to all......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    This is a one of the best app for map, directions, compass and updates of weather. I really like this app. I really satisfied with this application. I recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    This application shows proper route direction even in interior location. It is really very useful and everyone should have this app. It also shows weather details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    Literally loving this application working . Awesome user interface. And support you by suggesting the best,shortest and safest method to reach your destination

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    The GPS Map , Director is a very unbelievable and awesome a very helpful and useful application for this application you can know to your method and updated to weather report.I am satisfied to used this app.Highly recommend to all....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Maps, Directions, Compass Maps and Weather. [App]  2020-4-17 21:34

    All this does is display adverts. There’s no GUI, just a wall of ads. It displays a couple more when you test to exit.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386