Read marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on marble teal yellow multi color pattern texture background vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wii u pro controller or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    Just [email protected]#$%! would not have waved up on the sides of the grip sections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    Fit amazing for me and looks exactly as I'd hoped. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    It has problem sticking on the arches of the controller but will stay on as long as you're not tossing your controller around or using your controller with filthy hands. It's beautiful simple to apply, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    The skin that I have recieved is exceptional, it met my standards on what a amazing controller skin should be. It feels amazing and doesnt take the feel away from the controller itself and the controller skin itself is epic. I would 100% recommend this e reason why I place 4/5 stars though is because it could be handy having instructions included next time with the product since I found it a bit awkward applying the skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Product looks cool, but simple to place on though, especially with no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Fit well, but the logo was upside down on one side of the machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    I am somewhat of a perfectionist and when I saw the black lines over the design on one of the skin stickers, I knew then that I would give this one star. Theres no in between for me, its either 1 star or 5 stars. If it would have came without those black lines ruining the image, I would have given it 5 stars. Im very dissapointed in this product. Its a cool design and I was ready to give a amazing review but those damn black lines ruined it for me. I dont wish to go through the hassle of returning it, I dont have time for that and I barely use my Wii U, I just wanted a skin to protect it from scratches and I guess ill have to settle for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    The decals were a small hard to line up excellent but looks beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    I was aware that the decal would take a long time getting positioned correctly, and most of the stickers fit perfectly. The only one that didnt line up was the one for the bottom of the consol. The cutouts for the consol's rubber feet were not in the right spot. To fix this, I had to extend the existing holes with an exacto-knife. Also note that no decal for the back of the consol (which is not shown in the seller's picture) was provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Fits a Wii u perfect, simple to apply and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    It looks great!!! I bought it for a Christmas show to go on my sisters WII U and she loves it! It fits well, as long as you put it correctly. Very satisfied, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Was bought for me as a bonus i love how it looks but the bottom of the console's decal has the rubber feet in the wrong spot and theres no clear direction of what goes where so its a small confusing if you've never done it before but its possible to figure out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Cherry Blossoms []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Love this! It’s so cute. My 6 year old says our Wii U looks beautiful. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    Gets the look right with a giggling result upon reading the NoFriendo logo on the controller. Just [email protected]#$%! had the actual Nintendo logo on to g obtain the nicer, cleaner look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Zebra []  2020-5-2 19:2

    The product turned out amazing! It doesn't even look like it's a cover it looks like it's just factory created that method ! Simple to place on, nice finish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Zebra []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Very cute make batter to the WiiU console. My daughter loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    I like it. As long as you take your time to it on it will come out excellent and look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    All my mates love it and it fits quite well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Cherry Blossoms []  2020-2-7 22:19

    the stickers fit really well to the Wii U, a bit hard to place on but amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Cherry Blossoms []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Didn't message the gaps by the joysticks. picture on decal a small blurry. will go with a various brand next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Zebra []  2020-5-2 19:2

    It was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    I love how the skin look, I should've bought a skin for wii u years ago. Better late to begin than never.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    Amazing product and reliable timing for receiving gift. Definitely will from this shipper again for future products. Fits the product firmly and presentation is slick and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2pcs Skin Stickers for Xbox 360 Controllers - Vinyl Leather Texture Sticker Slim Game Controller - Protectors Stickers Controller Decal - Battle Torn Strip&Weeds Black [ Controller Not Included ] []  2020-2-7 22:11

    Excellent size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2pcs Skin Stickers for Xbox 360 Controllers - Vinyl Leather Texture Sticker Slim Game Controller - Protectors Stickers Controller Decal - Battle Torn Strip&Weeds Black [ Controller Not Included ] []  2020-2-7 22:11

    One of them didn't sick to well but the other one did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2pcs Skin Stickers for Xbox 360 Controllers - Vinyl Leather Texture Sticker Slim Game Controller - Protectors Stickers Controller Decal - Battle Torn Strip&Weeds Black [ Controller Not Included ] []  2020-2-7 22:11

    Sticks great, product as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    -Dont obtain me wrong love the color it looks great, sticks great.-Once it sticks it doesnt come off to fix the the problem. (which is good, in the long run) not simple to smooth out. Very simple to scratch it and if scratch extremely noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    A amazing cover both in color and fit. My daughter asked for this cover and I purchased it not know exactly what she wanted..however when she got it she was very satisfied and said it was exactly what she wasn't Perfect. Would again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lime Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-8-14 20:8

    I was shocked at how simple it was to apply, I love the design selections,just create sure you take your time when applying,I will be ordering one for my 360,Xbox One,Ps3,and Ps4,and heck,maybe a 2nd for my Wii U!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:19

    poor product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lime Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-8-14 20:8

    Very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-5-2 19:2

    It sticks well and it looks cool. Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-5-2 19:2

    I like it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    It's a cool concept, but hard to do. The reflective nature of the skin makes it hard to not crease it while installing. Not really the fault of the manufacturer, just a warning to be additional careful installing it if you wish it to look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    Looks really amazing on the Wii U. My daughter loves it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:19

    The product didn't stick very well and the android game pad skin didn't fit on the whole thing. But the wii u skin over all was ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    Really cuts the range of the wii android game paf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    with the support of a hair set on low the curved edges were malable. Patience served the effort well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Unicorn Pink Background Design Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by egeek amz for Nintendo Switch Dock []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    I picked this up for my Wii U and I couldn't be happier. The Gamepad skin fits perfectly. However, the pieces for the console itself are a small off, but not by much. With the time and patience, you can stretch the stickers just enough to create it look perfect, but it's a process. I spent about an hour on the console alone and it looks tremendous. It's a must have for an old school gamer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    I've purchased several of these "skins" for my different elecronics ; laptop, 3ds ,xbox360, and this one is probably the best chop to fit. There is a slight gap of maybe .050" between each decal so there is no need to trim them. I am not a patient man, and still managed to apply it all in about 25 minutes. It looks fabulous in my entertainment center, and the decal has openings for all the buttons, heat vents, and lights. There's even a decal for the bottom. On fact the back end is the Only side not covered by decals since It's 75% grill vents and cord plug ins. The gamepad decal is one piece, it fits great. I didn't have any problems with buttons not being centered in there cutouts, and it fits right up to the screen edge. I am very happy with this product and would definitely more "retro" decals from decal girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    It's often said that one can never go home, again, and that phrase was never so is skin isn't terrible, but it certainly is a bear to apply to your Wii U. As with any system that has smooth curves with beveled edges, this skin doesn't really wrap well. While holes are there to let for ventilation and different bits and bobs to stick through, it's virtually impossible to accurately align the skin with those vents, legs, and edges to end up with a uniform, seamless e front parts of console skin don't align very well with the other parts of the decal, which is maddening for those of us who demand perfection.Would I suggest this product? Likely, no. Will I hold it on my system? Again, likely, no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    Love the look that my Wii u and gamepad pimps out! Brings me back to the amazing old days. Have someone support out in carefully positioning the decals so you won't mess up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    It takes a lot of patience applying the decal. Took me roughly an hour to obtain it lined up and bubble free. It is actually chop to the wii u; you just have to create sure it is aligned up with the other parts. First decal I bought for any of my systems and this first decal did not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    Amazing product, quick shipping, very pleased. Fits wii u perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    The skin looks amazing on the system and does a amazing job of protecting the android game pad. The main system skin does come in multiple parts and the ends don't match up properly. Over all a decent product that will protect the finish of the Wii U.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    Amazing! I had my mate look at it and he thought my system came like this! DecalGirl is awesome and I will never products from other skin companies if DecalGirl has it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    Works great, but there was a sharp bend in it when I received it that I message every time I look at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Gave as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Brownish color in sunlight instead of black. Thin material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Difficult to adhere accurately and eliminating bubbles proved tricky, but overall did the job. Accurate-cut pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This skin comes in a nice envelope on wax paper with instructions for being careful, I managed to stick them on straight without using a slip ever, even though I knew some white would show, I didn't realize it would be so ey don't even have decals included for two whole faces of the Wii (see pictures).If you do not hold it vertical, then white sides will be exposed, as is the case in my otherwise all-black e quality of the skin seems decent, but while I do not care for the controller skins, I want this would have fully created my Wii black.I suggest you a small more before settling for this. It's not bad, but it is not good.I suppose I should have done a one-to-one mapping of the photo of the Amazon posting to my Wii before purchasing and being disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    AwesomeAs I was in printing for 30 years, Putting the Labels on was a Breeze for ankyou :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This created my white wii into a black wii. It looks very stylish and very awesome. Of course with any kind of skin there is some difficulty with laying down the panels just right, but over all it did what I wanted it to do for a amazing instead of having to a fresh black wii and loosing all the android games I downloaded on it. The product came in sooner than I expected it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    The instructions are only moderately useful, so you have to kind of guess which piece goes where on the wii, but it's not too hard to figure really, really, really wish to spray the surface to be stickered with the recommended water/dish soap solution. If you don't, the first minuscule misapplication of the decal will render it irreparably warped. This is real of any vinyl application, however. Fortunately, we did use the solution and got it all installed quite perfectly. Does it create it look like a black wii? Well, not quite. You can still it's a white wii with black decals on it, but only if you're looking for it, and even then only from closer than a few it worth it if you don't feel like blowing another $250 on a wii just so you can have a black one? Absolutely. Just take your time and be careful, and it'll look great. The pieces are well cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Bought this awhile ago, not that amazing of a decal or product and they also refused to give a for the decal even when it was unused. Not recommended at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Amazing directions, helped create applications painless and error-free. I have the original white-colored Wii and I didn't wish to shell out the dough for a fresh console just to create it match everything else, so I applied these decals and with patience and a steady hand, I used a fine point brush and glossy black model paint to painstakingly create the rest black. My console looks amazing and matches the rest of my electronics in the living room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protectiver Soft Silicone Skin Case Cover For Wii U Pro Controller Wireless Rubber Case-Blue []  2020-9-10 19:15

    I purchased this for my Wii U Pro controller. I looked online and all i could search were the sticker decals for the controller. I wanted an actual silicone sleeve for my controller to add some additional drop protection but to also improve the grip. This was a excellent fit and doesn't feel loose or floppy in between the controller and your hand. This fits like the old silicone sleeves did on the the original Wii Remotes. It just slides right onto the device and is very form fitting. It took a small longer to obtain here since it came from China. However, it still arrived much sooner than was projected. It took about 2 weeks to obtain here. I plan to another one of these in a various color for my other Pro Controller. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protectiver Soft Silicone Skin Case Cover For Wii U Pro Controller Wireless Rubber Case-Blue []  2020-9-10 19:15

    Amazing product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mario Luigi Princess Peach Toad Vinyl with Lamination Protective Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Nintendo Wii Remote []  2020-2-7 22:15

    They each have their own remotes and they are satisfied with them thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mario Luigi Princess Peach Toad Vinyl with Lamination Protective Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Nintendo Wii Remote []  2020-2-7 22:15

    fit reg wii remotes amazing an look awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teal Turquoise Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Sony PlayStation 3 Skin (PS3) Console by System Skins []  2020-6-11 20:32

    It's poop obtain dbrand instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    My sticker was already unstuck in its plastic, will not stay on controller waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    Edges of decal never stuck to controller. Graphic looks good, but the only thing that I will hold on the controller is the nike swoosh on the touch pad. Everything else is coming off after a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    Look very cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    Did not like these waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Controller for Wii U, PowerLead Wireless Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii U Dual Analog Game Controller Joystick Gamepad (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    First of all allow me just say that this controller works great. There's plenty of reviews about how it works as a controller and I agree with the ones that say this is a quality controller and definitely worth the e true reason for this review though is for people who wish to use this with a Retropie system. I bought this controller based on reviews so I could use it with a Retropie system. Specifically a Raspberry Pi B 3+. Once I got the controller I couldn't obtain it to pair with the Pi's built in Bluetooth. I tried a LOT of various things based on online info to obtain it to pair and it just wouldn't. I've seen youtube videos where guys have paired it up to the Pi without any issue but that was not my experience. So after trying a lot of things and searching for a solution I came across a thread recommending the Mayflash Wireless Wii U Pro Controller to PC USB Adapter which is also sold here on Amazon. I ordered one and it solved all my problems. The Controller then paired with that and I was off to the races with my Retropie system. I plugged the Mayflash into my Raspberry Pi running RetroPie and fired up the Pi. There is a Pairing button on the Mayflash that you push and also one on the PowerLead controller that you push second. After doing that I found the Controller told me it was paired with the Mayflash but the Mayflash was still blinking like it wasn't connected. So at that point I held the A button on the Controller and after a few seconds the two were connected. Beautiful. No issues since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Controller for Wii U, PowerLead Wireless Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii U Dual Analog Game Controller Joystick Gamepad (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    First impressions on build quality were fairly good. Its clean and light and felt stable enough. The ABXY buttons are a firmer press compared to a Wii U Gamepad and they stick out slightly farther. The joysticks felt amazing and solid but the directional pad felt and crunchy. I wasn't expecting to be blown away and I wasn't. It was as e actual experience is completely negative. There is a very slight delay and missed inputs while playing. When playing I'm sitting within 7 feet of my console and is within the acceptable range listed in the manual. Using it closer to the console doesn't help. Its frustrating and unusable in difficult games. Platforming android games are a nightmare as the delay and missed inputs create playing them a struggle. This controller is nothing more than clutter atop my living room table now.I also wish to add that the charge cable is only 2 feet long and uses the MiniUSB format over the MicroUSB format (which is more popular). This makes playing and charging at the same time a bit of a nuisance unless you have a longer Mini USB cable laying around. Which I don't suspect a lot of people is wasn't worth the slightly under $20 I for it. I might as well thrown my in the trash. The only amazing thing about the controller was that the joysticks felt beautiful nice and now I have a Mini USB cable that I can use to plug into my old Sony PSP and connect it to my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Controller for Wii U, PowerLead Wireless Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii U Dual Analog Game Controller Joystick Gamepad (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    I bought this as a second pro controller. This first one is the original. It’s old but it’s still better than this e build quality here is not the best. From outside, the controller looks perfect. I got the white one. The buttons are weird and sometimes register a second while I’m holding them. My right analog stick is also weird. Usable, but it feels weird - I would say it probably is touching something else inside the controller.Overall this is an ok controller for the price. Just have in mind that you will be getting what you’re paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Controller for Wii U, PowerLead Wireless Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii U Dual Analog Game Controller Joystick Gamepad (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:17

     Nothing to dislike about this controller. Fits well in the hand, works well and overall, very happy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Controller for Wii U, PowerLead Wireless Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii U Dual Analog Game Controller Joystick Gamepad (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    I have been needing one of these for awhile to play super smash bros on my switch and wii u. I loves the feel of the old android game cube controllers so this allows me to have that again. It is a plug and play however create sure you have the proper selection when you are using it. You can pit it in switch/wii u mode or computer mode. With both however you will require two USB ports. One for data transfer and one for power. This makes it so that you are able to have the best experience. I have had problems where one USB will tend to disconnect and not provide enough power. With all four controllers plugged in, I did not see any problems and everything worked really well. The cables feel beautiful sturdy and I will say this ports themselves feel well made. You do not have to worry about it breaking down. It does not generate much heat while in use either. This device also supports the wireless gamecube controller as well as having extra cable length so it will most likely reach your couch if you have a bigger room. Overall I think this device is amazing and I would highly recommend it for anyone wanting go use their gamecube controllers with several various devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Controller for Wii U, PowerLead Wireless Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii U Dual Analog Game Controller Joystick Gamepad (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:17

     I bought the controller to use with my Wii U since I only had the smartphone for it. I had been told the Wii U pro controller was the method to go and then saw this one online. Figured I’d take a possibility and test and it and I can honestly say, I’m glad I did. The controller is very comfortable in my hands and the buttons are very responsive. Controller feels durable and battery life seems comparable to what I experienced with my Xbox one controllers. Can’t recommend this controller enough. Very satisfied customer here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Controller for Wii U, PowerLead Wireless Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii U Dual Analog Game Controller Joystick Gamepad (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Ok I gave this company 3 chances. Yes they mailed out another controller cause one in the beginning did not work. But after that they ghosted me. 3 emails and nothing. Now I have 2 controllers that do not work. Quality is not good so if you play more than a few hours a week it will bust. Its amazing for..... noone really just the true replacements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Controller for Wii U, PowerLead Wireless Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii U Dual Analog Game Controller Joystick Gamepad (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    So glad I found this WiiU pro controller for such a amazing price! I’ve got 5 children and we never seem to have enough pro controllers charged and ready for everyone to play android games together that are 4 player. These connect to the WiiU perfectly and have normal battery life. Excellent solution for a pro controller at a much better price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Controller for Wii U, PowerLead Wireless Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii U Dual Analog Game Controller Joystick Gamepad (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    I hated it. I bought it for my sister for her birthday so we could play Minecraft together and we can’t control the actual controller itself. In Minecraft, the view just spins as if I am intentionally going in circles and it is janky over all. You can’t scrolll through the menu and it just sucks. Save ur and leave as quick as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Controller for Wii U, PowerLead Wireless Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii U Dual Analog Game Controller Joystick Gamepad (Black) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    I am so glad i purchased this controller. I almost bought the expensive original one. This thing did not give me one problem playing mario kart 8 and the resemblance to the original one is uncanny. Amazing product everyone. Getting 2 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro Console Dual Analog by Poulep ( White and White ) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    This controller looks and feels just like the authentic Wii U pro controller! I love how it feels in my hands and the build quality is solid. I will definitely again if I need additional Wii U pro controllers in the future. Comes with charging cable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro Console Dual Analog by Poulep ( Black ) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    This controller works amazing and is very reliable, but what I like most about this product is how durable it is. One morning as I awoke to head into work, I went into the living room and noticed there was water everywhere. As it turns out, the water heater in the upstairs apartment had ruptured and leaked through the ceiling in my living room, right above the coffee table on which this controller was sitting. I thought about throwing the controller out, but I noticed that when I picked it up I accidentally hit a button and the LEDs lit up. So I opened it up and allow it dry out for a day...IT STILL WORKS PERFECTLY!! This is such a amazing controller that I've already ordered another for 2P android games and may even a couple more just to have as back-ups. You really can't beat this deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro Console Dual Analog by Poulep ( Black ) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    UPDATE:I ordered a second one of these controllers since I got the other one working in retropi with a USB BT dongle. The second controller from the same seller/product/etc but was entirely different. The label printing was different, it rattled around a ton, the controller was noticeably lighter and felt and looked cheap. Most importantly - it didn't work at all - i could not obtain it to be pair with any bluetooth device. I returned- but since there seem to be multiple products from the same seller here - I no longer recommend. Seller I purchased from was "Bopklvb" for both - fulfilled by is controller works well enough - but retropi has problems with it if trying to use the onboard bluetooth on a rpi 3b. This is not the controllers fault necessarily - it seems to be a compatibility problem with the pi. I obtain regular phantom/ghost clicks that create it not usable using onboard bluetooth. The only workaround that has fixed it is disabling onboard bluetooth and using a USB bluetooth dongle. This seems to be a common problem with almost all Wii Pro controllers and the raspberry pi. Otherwise the controller is nice and i've had no problems with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro Console Dual Analog by Poulep ( Black ) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    I own four of these controllers. Two are a few years old. I use them to play with mates on the WiiU and on PC with an adapter I bought from Amazon. Sturdy, precise, surprisingly amazing for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro Console Dual Analog by Poulep ( Black ) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The controller feels comfortable and smooth. There is a sync button on the back side on the controller to connect with your Wii. Simple to sync. No issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro Console Dual Analog by Poulep ( White and White ) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    So we be of the controls died and can not be recharged within the first week of use. However I give them 5 stars because the replacements work like a dream (one does not always present it’s on but it is, not poor for a generic controller) and it created my sons very satisfied to have pro android game controllers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro Console Dual Analog by Poulep ( White and White ) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    The controller feels comfortable and smooth. There is a sync button on the back side on the controller to connect with your Wii. Simple to sync. No issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro Console Dual Analog by Poulep ( Black ) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    So we be of the controls died and can not be recharged within the first week of use. However I give them 5 stars because the replacements work like a dream (one does not always present it’s on but it is, not poor for a generic controller) and it created my sons very satisfied to have pro android game controllers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro Console Dual Analog by Poulep ( White and White ) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    This controller has less battery life than an OEM controller, but the is much lower and makes it much more worthwhile in my opinion. I experienced no other problems with the controller and it was very conformable and ergonomic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wireless Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro Console Dual Analog by Poulep ( White and White ) []  2020-1-31 19:21

    This controller works amazing and is very reliable, but what I like most about this product is how durable it is. One morning as I awoke to head into work, I went into the living room and noticed there was water everywhere. As it turns out, the water heater in the upstairs apartment had ruptured and leaked through the ceiling in my living room, right above the coffee table on which this controller was sitting. I thought about throwing the controller out, but I noticed that when I picked it up I accidentally hit a button and the LEDs lit up. So I opened it up and allow it dry out for a day...IT STILL WORKS PERFECTLY!! This is such a amazing controller that I've already ordered another for 2P android games and may even a couple more just to have as back-ups. You really can't beat this deal.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386