Read marco reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all marco reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Milton Rugoff, who was nominated for a National Book Award, is a fine writer, and he captures both the spirit of Marco Polo’s times and the personality of the explorer himself. He also brings to life Kublai Khan (a fascinating, multi-dimensional man). I recommend this book to anyone who enjoys a amazing history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Milton Rugoff’s masterful book paints a unbelievable picture of the travels and travails of Marco Polo, the thirteenth-century Venetian sailor who captivated a globe with his book that retold his 25-year journey living the life of king in the Asian goff describes Polo’s stories of globe of wonder and riches during his years with the Mongolian ruler, Kublai Kahn. At the time, few believed Polo, particularly his tales about black liquid that burned, cities with 12,000 bridges, and lands rich with gold and rco Polo is a fascinating work filled with info and perspective pertinent to today’s world. It is an adventure well worth undertaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    I recommend this book to anyone who watched the Netflix series of the same name and wants to separate fiction from e book - not too long, not too short - was an informative, entertaining read about the Venetian explorer Marco Polo. And what a story it is - the young adventurer finds himself in the court of the wealthiest, most strong man in the world, who, in turn, becomes his mentor and dispatches him on missions across the Mongol empire. He returns home, writes a book about his travels, and wins, as the author notes, “fame, respect, and a put in history.”An easy, unforgettable read.

    0  


    Add your opinion on marco or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book and trying to follow his route across the convenient on my globe globe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    National Book Award nominee Milton Rugoff writes a page-turning biography of Marco Polo, the amazing adventurer whose journey changed people’s perceptions of the globe and lit the method to the Renaissance. After Polo’s book was published, well-read Europeans could no longer believe that they alone led the is book taught me a lot: what life was like in the Venice of Polo’s youth; the essential role of his father, Niccolò, and uncle, Maffeo, in his adventures; and the intelligence and, contrary to famous belief, humaneness of Kublai Khan.A sad aspect of the story is that it took years for Polo’s stories to be accepted. In his own time, Venetians remained the end of Polo’s life, Rugoff writes, “the priest leaned over him and asked whether he wanted to take back some of his far-fetched tales of what he had seen and done on his travels. Marco answered quietly, ‘I did not tell half of what I saw, for I knew I would not be believed.’”Recommended for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    A amazing complement to Marco Polo's book sit provides context and history for what was written by Marco Polo on his journey to China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Enjoyed reading the historical acc of Marco Polo's journeys into and around China (Mongolia). Learned a lot about the magnificence of the Kublai and Genghis Kahn civilizations. Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    I am presently traveling in Italy and thought it might be timely to read about an Italian son. Small did I realize the true impact of Marco Polo's tales on the direction the globe would take by enhancing the imaginations of all who read about his travels and experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Kudos to historian Milton Rugoff for his fast-paced biography of Marco Polo. There is much to like about this book - it is simple to read, its descriptions are enlightening and graphic, and its portrayals of historical figures bring them vividly to ers will admire the amazing Kublai Khan. He was smart and a proponent of science, even erecting an observatory for his astrologers and astronomers. He was also tolerant, kind, and concerned with the welfare of his people.“When storms, blight, or locusts ruined farmers’ crops,” Rugoff writes, “he excused the victims from paying taxes and gave them grain for sowing as well as for meal to hold them healthy and productive. To provide for periods of scarcity, he stored large quantities of grain in times of plenty. When a family had poor luck, he would insist that the family keep as much meal and clothing as it had the year before. He created certain that homeless kids received care and education. Each day his officers distributed 35,000 bowls of rice and grain to the needy.”Reading this book is time well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    A very descriptive book about the travels of Marco Polo, his father and uncle to China. It describes the wonderful wealth and power of China's emperors in amazing detail, and tries to separate fact from fiction in Marco's book. All in all, I found it an informative and simple to read book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iceland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:45

    It served us well while we drove around the South. We didn't topic it to much wear, keeping it the glove compartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:59

    Over-sized and very detailed. Accurate.I would recommend it. It is bulky but that is a minor consideration. Buy the map and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:59

    This map was very useful during our trip to Sweden. It is very detailed map, worth buying if you plan to do a street trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oslo Marco Polo Guide (Marco Polo Guides) []  2020-2-1 6:45

    Gives you a fair idea of things to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-31 0:57

    Very complete. Love the stickers to mark areas. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-31 0:57

    The map of Poland is hanging on the wall of my home office filled with push pins of the locations that my relatives lived over the latest 200 years. This has been of amazing assistance with the genealogical research of my family tree and will travel with me when I visit Poland.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netherlands Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-25 18:18

    It is exactly the map was looking for. I will look for a map of England

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oslo Marco Polo Guide (Marco Polo Guides) []  2020-2-1 6:45

    all as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oslo Marco Polo Guide (Marco Polo Guides) []  2020-2-1 6:45

    Was very helpful on trip to Oslo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-31 0:57

    Nice map!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-31 0:57

    Very helpful in planning our trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netherlands Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-25 18:18

    This map has amazing detail but it is ENORMOUS. Method too huge to use in a vehicle on my upcoming vacation. Sadly, I had to return it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netherlands Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-25 18:18

    very detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iceland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:45

    The map content is quite amazing and well laid out and the cartographic info also seems to be up-to-date and comprehensive. The main issue is with the awkward design of the cover folder and the thinness of the paper - it started to tear along the seams after only a few uses. The map may be useful for an office environment with limited use, but I have no doubt that it would be shredded after one use in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:59

    Other reviews seem correct. Very detailed but too huge to use for travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:59

    This map worked well for us here at home but we found it too huge and awkward to use as a vehicle map. The cardboard cover was also awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slovakia Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-18 22:12

    Amazing details, but the map is HUGE and not simple at all to handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iceland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:45

    The map itself appears to be nice. However, the method they have it packaged is very awkward. Would create it hard to use while driving. Hard and awkward to unfold without feeling like you're going to rip it. I feel like I need to rip the map from the cover to use it effectively. There were none of those stickers that it says it comes with. Just wasn't what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-31 0:57

    It’s large and has a booklet. We used it for driving in Poland and it was amazing betwcities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-31 0:57

    Very amazing map!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oslo Marco Polo Guide (Marco Polo Guides) []  2020-2-1 6:45

    We are going to Oslo next October 2015. I bought this book and it is very brief, mentions few prices, has very limited hotels rated. It is barely useful. I would not recommend to anyone except family of the authors to support their income.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seychelles Marco Polo Guide (Marco Polo Guides) []  2020-2-2 14:49

    Lousy travel guide. Provides small useful information. Having now visited, it seems like someone flew here, stayed in the nicest places, traveled the most expensive ways, and then gathered up some of the brochures that obtain handed out and copied from them into this book. Unless you've never heard of the Seychelles and are buying this book to consider, "Gee, I've heard people say this put is nice and I have plenty of to waste", don't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slovakia Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-18 22:12

    Very detailed but HUGE! Too huge to be useful reference in a vehicle for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:59

    Map is very huge and detailed but will support you search certain towns, etc in Sweden. Best used on a dining room table. I can't imagine trying to use it driving in a auto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netherlands Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-25 18:18

    Really was unusable as a vehicle map. Maybe I'll use it as wallpaper. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netherlands Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-25 18:18

    Arrived safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iceland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:45

    Map was simple to follow. Listed lots of smaller places. Have me a amazing idea of where I was at. Glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iceland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:45

    Some streets simply doesn't exist. Old map...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netherlands Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-25 18:18

    Like that the little map booklet was removable. Little enough to carry my purse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netherlands Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-25 18:18

    Amazing map for the tourist and not simple to find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:59

    BIG map of the entire country of Sweden. As others have written, its too huge to use while you are driving. Its also somewhat difficult to unfold. However, everything is there and its useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:59

    Amazing map with more detail and more coverage than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oslo Marco Polo Guide (Marco Polo Guides) []  2020-2-1 6:45

    This is a FANTASTIC tutorial and the best one for Oslo! I go to Oslo often and know the town well; Oslo is such a little city, and it is quite simple to obtain around it. But sometimes it feels like you have seen everything -- there is, after all, only one main (gorgeous) boulevard in the entire town (Karl Johans Gate).This tutorial has amazing hints and insights, and also amazing maps of Oslo. I think you can definitely see all of Oslo in just a few days, and this book will support you a lot. It is especially nice to have a breakdown of categories for restaurants, since you can't just really walk off the road into a restaurant in Oslo -- the for most are very high for just a regular meal.Overall, this book is a very monetarily investment for what will surely be a very expensive trip to Oslo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-31 0:57

    This is method to huge to use in a travel setting. I could not return it either. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iceland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:45

    Took this as a back-up to local maps I picked up once in Iceland and to maps in my Iceland travel guidebook. It was amazing to have it, and we did rely on it a few times. The map was simple to manage. Of course, some of the B&Bs we stayed at could not have been found no matter now amazing the map. A few times we had to stop at service stations to obtain a local interpretation of the B&B owners instructions and what we were seeing on the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Iceland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:45

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-31 0:57

    did everything I wanted it to..Old School GPS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poland Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-31 0:57

    Which is both perfect and inconvenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netherlands Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-25 18:18

    On time---met delivery schedule. Map was a more detailed scale, showing more of the city and cities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Netherlands Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-25 18:18

    Map look amazing now I have to travel down there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:59

    Just returned from an extensive street trip in Sweden (August 2015). I'm not a huge GPS guy, but prefer maps when possible. This Marco Polo map was perfect for my purposes. I read reviews which called it "bulky," but my word would be "sturdy." I like to fold a map tightly so that I can read it with one hand and then [email protected]#$%! next to the driver's seat til I need it next. This map worked perfectly for me. Plenty detailed and perfectly accurate. (By the way, Sweden is a pleasure to drive in!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:59

    Very huge and at time seems unwieldy but these are incredibly detailed, I’ll take this over any broad map offered on the market. I do [email protected]#$%! was laminated but no one should really be complaining about this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweden Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:59

    This is the kind of map I was looking for. It is very detailed, which was what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seychelles Marco Polo Guide (Marco Polo Guides) []  2020-2-2 14:49

    We used this tutorial in conjunction with the Globetrotter tutorial to the Seychelles, also reviewed. Neither tutorial is comprehensive, but they do complement each other well, and both come with perfect maps. Found them both useful for an independent visit to Mahé and Praslin. Amazing locations to visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Cat Marco [App]  2020-6-24 21:55

    VERY FUN AMAZING ART STYLE AND GREAT CONCEPT GREAT GAME OVERALL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ink Cat Marco [App]  2020-6-24 21:55

    This android game is exceptionally good. The hero reminds me from Unravel games. But this android game is an absolute gem. Amazing work developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Malta & Gozo Marco Polo Pocket Guide (Marco Polo Pocket Guides) []  2020-1-10 19:48

    Unbelievable tutorial book. Little and simple to package and carry. Plan to use it when we take the hop on hop off bus to tour Malta. Learned about Gozo and this also tweaked our interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, & Cambodia Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:38

    It's a very amazing map for what it is & the zone it covers, but it doesn't have enough in the method of geographical features for my tastes & interests. The seller should create that clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, & Cambodia Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:38

    Excellent huge map for our bike trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South Africa, Namibia, Botswana Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-2-1 5:28

    I bought the map to support with planning our vacation to South Africa. I looked at the routes on the map and got a amazing idea of where we should stay for the night and booked my hotels accordingly. Besides this map, I did use GoogleMaps to obtain some estimate of drive time between destinations. We had ordered a GPS unit for South Africa so I wasn't too worried about using this map once over there but our GPS malfunctioned and I was forced to use this map the whole trip. Right off the bat we found out that the Marco Polo map does not bother to indicate what is a paved route and what is not and we found ourselves on some rather poor streets that could have been avoided. Each night I would check with locals about my planned route for the next day and they would just laugh at me and my huge fancy map that said nothing. We ended up putting on a lot of additional miles and hours having to change our route to obtain to pre-booked guest houses thanks to this ill conceived map. Not only does it fail to have a legend for paved/unpaved streets but they don't feel the need to label all the streets either - we were guessing and flying by the seat of our pants most oft he time using this map. Guess this map will create you feel like a true explorer because you will be lost most of the time so I gave it 1 star because it lived up to it's Marco Polo explorer image. Want I could give negative stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Croatia/Slovenia Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-1-31 0:54

    Method too huge (paper size) to use in a car. Very difficult to use, even when spread flat on a huge table for planning purposes. I've used several of the Michelin Maps and will abandon this map for a more useful scale and size Michelin version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salzburg Marco Polo Laminated City Map (Marco Polo City Maps) []  2020-1-25 18:7

    Map is large and unwieldy while traveling. Ended up using a paper map from the hotel - Salzburg is small. Much prefer the Streetwise brand for laminated, foldable maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania Marco Polo Map (Marco Polo Maps) []  2020-7-3 19:25

    Nice map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It could give the option to converse in true time without the other party having to finish. I dislike that to add a single person I have to give permission to my entire contacts list. I would rather be able to find out those I want to polo with and add them one at a time I am leery of apps that want to access my entire contacts group because maybe I only intent to use it with close friends.. Otherwise its an ok application that I will use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    They have a amazing help staff, I was having the problem with the application and I contacted them and they support me solve it within 24 hours. Needless to say I will be a fresh user of this application for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I wish to use this application with VERY FEW contacts. I don't like that I have to "Skip" over & over to remove my contacts from being invited. I likely will uninstall this app. Why couldn't there be an uncheck all instead of one by one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I really think it's a amazing application but I would give it more stars if it has the same features on an Android device platform as it does on an iPhone. On an iPhone you can write and draw and colors but on the Android device phone that I have a Samsung S8 Plus you can only write and draw in white. Don't know why that would be a difference but I would love to be able to use colors when I'm using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This application is sooo much fun. I showed my bestfriend and word spread like wild fire. I want there were more filters but besides that. Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's great. I can talk with mates who have moved away. And my husband while I'm away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Really fun! I love being able to talk to my children while I'm working and you can view or answer at anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I like the application but do not like that it wants full access to my contacts. I wish to choose who to invite to connect with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Group Video Messenger [App]  2018-4-17 21:1

    Love it but needs faces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Group Video Messenger [App]  2018-4-17 21:1

    I like it allot actually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Group Video Messenger [App]  2018-4-17 21:1

    Kool application short or long thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Group Video Messenger [App]  2018-4-17 21:1

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Group Video Messenger [App]  2018-4-17 21:1

    I really love this so far and it is a lot of fun. There really needs to be greater control over notifications on both ends though. I was not thrilled to see that I was sending out two texts with each notice every single time and I was deleting them because they were so poor so there were no videos to watch anyway!! LOL Two suggestions: 1. A delay to send allowing time for deletion or a fast 'Do you wish to hold this?' 2. I would love to have unannounced conversations with some and choose to give or keep notifications from others if it is important. Choosing 'receive fewer' is too vague. Thank you for your amazing application and your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Group Video Messenger [App]  2018-4-17 21:1

    I would give this application 5 stars if it had more faces like snap chat. But I do love it more than Snapchat. It's amazing method to send amazing quality visits back and forth with family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo Group Video Messenger [App]  2018-4-17 21:1

    It's okay. I search some features of it confusing. Fb messenger is easier for me to use. When you remove a bot does that also block the person from talking to you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Listened to almost all Marco's albums, this one though is loaded with hit after hit, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Terrific CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Amazing app! I've been using it for years. My family loves it. We have a family chat to hold us up to date with life. I love that the video saves to view year later as well as the constant additions such as the in video "video comment" & the image Polo. A lot of the negative feedback posted in reviews have a lot to do with cellular provider, data speed & connectivity... less to with the app. I've had 3 phones with no issues. My family has no issues. Not good reception is not the fault of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    So far I'm enjoying it. I'm fresh to it but it has allowed me to videotape a notice and send it at that moment and it allows the receiver, mates and family, to access the notice whenever they're able. So I love that aspect since my family is all spread out and not in the same state. because it's a video application oh, I'm also able to sign to my interpreter mates and those who use visual communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Amazing app! My favorite app. It is the easiest method for me to feel social without anxiety. I thought the video quality wasn't very amazing the first few years I had it, but I finally got a fresh phone and the video quality is method better now so I know it wasn't the app. Only poor thing is it drains battery faster then you can charge 😆 that's ok though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Honestly, I love this app. It's helped me reconnect easier with a mate of mine who is deaf and moved away. We obviously can't talk on the phone and we don't always have time at the same time to video chat. I've been suggesting this application like crazy to everyone I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Thank you Marco Polo for reading my mind. I have family in various parts of the globe and due to hour differences is really hard to communicate even with live chats apps, but with you, a fresh era just started. I been wanting this for years. So amazing full.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I use this for work and it's so much fun and simple to use!! I have started using it with my family and they love it as well!! I totally recommend getting this application if you need to have a conversation or a fast question its great!! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    This application is life changing! My only suggestion is the option to swipe down and remove all of the previous polos from the screen so you could watch polos in full screen without the bottom being chop off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Simple to use. Simple to allow mates know about the application via the application itself. My only gripe is not being able to dismiss the stack of suggested people to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Was a amazing application but I hold getting a were sorry but there was a technical error please send error to us so I send it and it's been 2 weeks and I still cant obtain it yo record. I uninstalled and reinstalled. Please fix or I will delete and found the next one to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    This application has been really nice to talk with friends. As a sentimental person, I like that it saves the videos so I can relive sweet moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    The application is more needy than a hopeful ex-girlfriend. It will ask you every time you pick up the application to rate it, then it will ask you to harass everyone in your contacts, even landlines. The notice quality is mediocre and the features are lacking .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Love talking to my mates face to face without actually being right next to them and not typing! I would add more creative aspects to enhance customer experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Love it! Helps me hold in touch with my long distance group of mates so much easier than trying to schedule video calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Love this app. I am able to hold up on communicating with others so much more than texting or calling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    It's beautiful good. It's like texting with a video. It's really fun to play around with and me and my freinds laugh more because of it. The only say is create the videos clearer. Like when I send a video to my freind sometimes it's like really blurry. I say it is beautiful amazing overall just do some upgrades to create it look more modern and it will be a amazing app. But like I said amazing application all ready. 👍😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    We love being able to talk back and forth with family and mates who love far away but more than that. We have been able to use Marco Polo to support our small foster children stay in contact with their bio-parents between viaits and whenever visits are impossible for what ever reason. We really love this ap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I've used this application for almost 3 years now. I really love it, but after the latest modernize (a few months), it's created it a pain to use. The effects buttons were edited so they can be hidden if not being used, but the problem with this is that when I test and use the text option while recording a video, it won't allow me back space, and the keyboard will disappear. It makes it extremely inconvenient. Other than that, amazing app. Just needs a few updates to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Adventures of Marco Polo []  2020-2-12 21:49

    Well written and informative. Amazing book for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Travels of Marco Polo []  2020-4-20 18:36

    I like this contemporary translation of the travels of Marco Polo (1254-1324) the magnificent Venetian. The earlier editions are not as clear and understandable as this one is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scotland Marco Polo Spiral Guide (Marco Polo Spiral Guides) []  2020-1-29 18:40

    Lots of ideas for locations to go. Highlights in every area. Very helpful suggested tours with zone maps. Attractive small images that give a "taste" of what an zone is like. Nice quality with glossy pages and and a spiral binding so you can lay it flat. Compact 8" x 4.5" size. We used this small book and its pull-out 24" x 14.5" map more than any other resource while traveling in Scotland. Highly recommended!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386