marco Reviews & Opinions


Submit marco review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's review [App]  2019-4-13 13:13

    Main menu kept randomly popping up every min or so while trying to make an order on my Samsung Galaxy Note 8 phone. Maybe this is due to latest software changes but was very annoying. Amazing to see Marco's has an application now though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Enjoyed reading the historical acc of Marco Polo's journeys into and around China (Mongolia). Learned a lot about the magnificence of the Kublai and Genghis Kahn civilizations. Very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Kudos to historian Milton Rugoff for his fast-paced biography of Marco Polo. There is much to like about this book - it is simple to read, its descriptions are enlightening and graphic, and its portrayals of historical figures bring them vividly to ers will admire the amazing Kublai Khan. He was smart and a proponent of science, even erecting an observatory for his astrologers and astronomers. He was also tolerant, kind, and concerned with the welfare of his people.“When storms, blight, or locusts ruined farmers’ crops,” Rugoff writes, “he excused the victims from paying taxes and gave them grain for sowing as well as for meal to hold them healthy and productive. To provide for periods of scarcity, he stored large quantities of grain in times of plenty. When a family had poor luck, he would insist that the family keep as much meal and clothing as it had the year before. He created certain that homeless kids received care and education. Each day his officers distributed 35,000 bowls of rice and grain to the needy.”Reading this book is time well spent.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on marco or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch marco video reviews and related movies:

    See MARKO on youtube.

     related image

    See Macro on youtube.

     related image

    See Star vs the Forces of Evil - Star's night with Marco on youtube.

     related image

    See 《 為什麼有人服從,有人不服從呢?》 Marco的深夜廣播 M - 085 CC字 on youtube.

     related image

    See Marco體驗師 on youtube.

     related image

    See Marco Antonio Solís en vivo , Festival de Viña del Mar 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Marco - Episodio 1 - No te vayas mamá on youtube.

     related image

    See Marco Antonio Solís - La Venia Bendita on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    National Book Award nominee Milton Rugoff writes a page-turning biography of Marco Polo, the amazing adventurer whose journey changed people’s perceptions of the globe and lit the method to the Renaissance. After Polo’s book was published, well-read Europeans could no longer believe that they alone led the is book taught me a lot: what life was like in the Venice of Polo’s youth; the essential role of his father, Niccolò, and uncle, Maffeo, in his adventures; and the intelligence and, contrary to famous belief, humaneness of Kublai Khan.A sad aspect of the story is that it took years for Polo’s stories to be accepted. In his own time, Venetians remained the end of Polo’s life, Rugoff writes, “the priest leaned over him and asked whether he wanted to take back some of his far-fetched tales of what he had seen and done on his travels. Marco answered quietly, ‘I did not tell half of what I saw, for I knew I would not be believed.’”Recommended for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Milton Rugoff’s masterful book paints a unbelievable picture of the travels and travails of Marco Polo, the thirteenth-century Venetian sailor who captivated a globe with his book that retold his 25-year journey living the life of king in the Asian goff describes Polo’s stories of globe of wonder and riches during his years with the Mongolian ruler, Kublai Kahn. At the time, few believed Polo, particularly his tales about black liquid that burned, cities with 12,000 bridges, and lands rich with gold and rco Polo is a fascinating work filled with info and perspective pertinent to today’s world. It is an adventure well worth undertaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    I recommend this book to anyone who watched the Netflix series of the same name and wants to separate fiction from e book - not too long, not too short - was an informative, entertaining read about the Venetian explorer Marco Polo. And what a story it is - the young adventurer finds himself in the court of the wealthiest, most strong man in the world, who, in turn, becomes his mentor and dispatches him on missions across the Mongol empire. He returns home, writes a book about his travels, and wins, as the author notes, “fame, respect, and a put in history.”An easy, unforgettable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    Milton Rugoff, who was nominated for a National Book Award, is a fine writer, and he captures both the spirit of Marco Polo’s times and the personality of the explorer himself. He also brings to life Kublai Khan (a fascinating, multi-dimensional man). I recommend this book to anyone who enjoys a amazing history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    I am presently traveling in Italy and thought it might be timely to read about an Italian son. Small did I realize the true impact of Marco Polo's tales on the direction the globe would take by enhancing the imaginations of all who read about his travels and experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    A very descriptive book about the travels of Marco Polo, his father and uncle to China. It describes the wonderful wealth and power of China's emperors in amazing detail, and tries to separate fact from fiction in Marco's book. All in all, I found it an informative and simple to read book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    A amazing complement to Marco Polo's book sit provides context and history for what was written by Marco Polo on his journey to China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book and trying to follow his route across the convenient on my globe globe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    There is something really wrong with the app. I placed a delivery order. The application selected the shop closest to me, the one I always order from 1 mile away. I obtain a call an hour later from a marcos delivery driver 40 miles from me saying he can't search my house. They said they would credit my card in 5-7 business days but I don't wish to take the possibility and put another order that will go to a marcos 40 miles away again. Even the confirmation email had the wrong shop on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Amazing application to compliment Marco's delicious pizza. The track your order feature is very useful and cool. The ordering process is extremely smooth and fast. Amazing that they now have an app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Very simple to use! Even quicker than ordering through the web. I love having my favorite pizza at my fingertips any time, any where! You can also hold track of your loyalty points!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Smooth and logical flow. Love the look and feel of it. Huge step forward Marco's. Congrats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    I don't like when businesses falsely advertise specials... I was going to order the 2 one-topping medium pizzas for $6.99 each, but apparently that unique "doesn't exist." Then why do you have it featured on the home page of the app? I decided not to order from them. 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    They create you set up an acc and create an order before telling you they don't deliver to your house down the road. I've ordered over the phone before and never had an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    5 stars for the app/ 10 for the pixza! 💕💕💕💕💕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    the green fly in menu from the left was super annoying. I would be scrolling the page and it would fly in unannounced. every time I moved the page down (even in the middle of ordering) it would fly in. fix this glitch for a better review. otherwise once we signed in it was rather simple to see our older orders and reorder. now we wait & hopefully they obtain our order correct. 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    in the time it took for the application to add an item to my cart i ordered online. it also kept pulling up the menu anytime i was scrolling as well as logging me out when going from one page to the next. this application needs A LOT of work. not a amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    This application created me wish to cry and throw my phone within 10 mins of trying to use it. The green menu kept sliding begin over and over on the left side interrupting everything I was trying to do. I had to hold typing things over and over again so it took three times just to obtain my pizza order and then it wouldn't take my coupon so finally my husband had to do everything that I had just done on his laptop and finished everything in 5 seconds. I am uninstalling this application because it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Very satisfied their pizza tastes a lot better than their application runs. What's up with the green side menu constantly popping out at you, am I right? Could stand a lot of improvements beyond that. Hard to navigate when customizing a pizza, froze up the first go around and feels clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Main menu kept randomly popping up every min or so while trying to make an order on my Samsung Galaxy Note 8 phone. Maybe this is due to latest software changes but was very annoying. Amazing to see Marco's has an application now though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    clunky app. it has frozen on me, kicked me out when i was about to begin payment, and just not smooth on screen swiping moving through options. object placement needs work to hold them inside border of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Horrible User Interface. Does not integrate with existing Google wallet. Hard to navigate due to UI design and side menu. I would expect better at this point. Hope you didn't pay a lot to have this built because you still need to fix the application usability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Completely unusable. Logged in with my email address that I use for the site. When I test to check out it tells me my phone number is already in use by a customer with my email address. My account. It won't allow you continue without the phone number so I can't check out because my phone number is already in use by the same acc I'm logged into...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Everytime I tried to select my shop it would ask me to log back in and when i would it would tell me to close the app. Love Marco's Pizza but the application needs more work ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    This application is awful! They need to completely redo it! It is slow and gets stuck. Not intuitive. Please fix this not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Thankful Marco's finally has an app, but it's beautiful damn terrible! its 2019 for crying out loud! obtain it together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    application is difficult to use, the green menu would randomly open, when trying to put an order for wings the buttons were disabled, not sure if wings were just not available at that zone or an application problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Perfect if you're familiar with ordering on their website! This application also makes it much smoother to order than the website (no more entering our address every time before sign-in, woo hoo!!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    The application is very glitchy. I've tried to order pizza but when I do the application menu randomly opens when i least expect it causing me to click a button that then makes me have to reset my order from the beginning. Very frustrating. I am glad, however, that ya'll finally got an application and I am very much looking forward to when ya'll obtain the glitches sorted out. I will modernize my rating when that happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Side nav slide out zone should not be the full page. Fix that and it would be a 5 star rating. Checkout process was fine as well as entering a coupon code from my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Not good app. Ordered from the Marco's near my house and apparently my order got sent to a Marco's 2 cities over. Deleting the application right now..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Cannot scroll; when scrolling the menu sidebar opens randomly. Application feels cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    GREEN MENU ON THE SIDE KEEPS OPENING UP, VERY ANNOYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    You know what's wrong. The green menu popping out of nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    The pizza is unbelievable but I can't order delivery because someone has my phone number on their acc and phone numbers are locked in to a single account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Not only can I not change the shop I wsnt delivery from, I can't leave customer feedback. The pizza is great. Your application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Not able to sign up on the application other than using Fb account. this is a not good experience for a lot of people who don't like to use Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Constant shifting of page... Frustrating to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Green navigation bar on the left side keeps popping up when I'm trying to scroll up or down the page. It also kept adding pizzas to my order when this would happen that I didn't click on. Lastly it let's you put orders for future days but won't allow you put an order for the same day at a future time slot until after you open. I'll stick to calling to put my orders until you fix your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    I love your work plz hold up the amazing work it's much appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    very simple to order online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    a small buggy for a commercial shop app. the menu option hold opening over and over again in the process of trying to order pizza. would be nice if that were fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    LOL. Couldn't obtain past the welcome screen on a Galaxy S7. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Amazing app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    GREAT PIZZA AND WINGS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza review [App]  2019-5-30 21:30

    Marcos is King

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Marcos Consolidated ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    I'm not getting the push notifications on time. I literally received 25 notifications at once all from over the month just randomly latest night, Including a lock down alert from latest week. Not sure why as I have the settings set to be on. I have a Samsung Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Marcos Consolidated ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    Hold me updated on my kids and all the activities happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Marcos Consolidated ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    It's helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Marcos Consolidated ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    Its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Marcos Consolidated ISD review [App]  2017-12-10 21:8

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco's Pizza Conference 2018 review [App]  2018-4-27 21:6

    Like your Pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    In the previous and recent modernize (0.249) the white line at the bottom of the screen indicating the length of the Polo is no longer moves at a steady rate. Instead it now jumps/skips in segments. The polo will end before the white line gets to the far right of the screen, which used to allow you know it ended or was about to end. Not sure if anyone else is experiencing this. I have done the normal shut down of the program, reset the phone, and updated the phone. Very irritating, please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Amazing app! I've been using it for years. My family loves it. We have a family chat to hold us up to date with life. I love that the video saves to view year later as well as the constant additions such as the in video "video comment" & the image Polo. A lot of the negative feedback posted in reviews have a lot to do with cellular provider, data speed & connectivity... less to with the app. I've had 3 phones with no issues. My family has no issues. Not good reception is not the fault of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    My brother introduced me to this application and it's been very helpful for us to catch up when it's convenient. I've found one inconvenience though. If its a long video the mini reaction (circles) only let a few seconds to speak and without any kind of time stamp to tag it's relevancy. I can't figure out when or what they are responding to in the original video. Can it be placed on the time bar at the bottom with say an arrow or something to tag it off?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Thank you for this amazing app! Having some technical difficulties with my Galaxy Buds and it seems to be isolated to only your app; my Bluetooth connection will flicker off, wait a few seconds, then flicker back on while watching videos. I don't know what you can do about this, but I am certain it has only ever happened from your app, none others. Thank you! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I love this app. It helps me talk to those I wish to with ease. I can save, bookmark or set reminders on messages. Beautiful cool. Have 1 MAJOR complaint. The reactions. It tells you when u obtain a reaction, but not if you've watched then or not. It's gets annoying looking for it when you obtain alot! I use this to group polo like 6 ppl for family AND work. So its necessary I see them all. I CANT TELL WHICH REACTIONS HAVE AND HAVE NOT BEEN WATCHED! All they need is to color it differently or SOMETHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    It doesn't notify me when I obtain fresh messages even though I have all notifications turned on, which is really annoying. The only time I obtain a notification is when I begin the app, which is pointless! UPDATE: Problem fixed thanks to support! Now my only feedback would be that it really eats your battery life. Oh and the text while recording feature is REALLY cumbersome, the keyboard covers what you're typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Amazing app. I use it a lot to talk to my best mate in Minnesota. If I could create one change, I would add small "stamps" that could note subjects of the conversation. Keywords like "work","family", "vacation", etc. to videos while you watch them so that when you answer you could remember what was said to you without having to rewatch the video. Currently we use a paper notebook, but if that was an option, this application would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    So far I'm enjoying it. I'm fresh to it but it has allowed me to videotape a notice and send it at that moment and it allows the receiver, mates and family, to access the notice whenever they're able. So I love that aspect since my family is all spread out and not in the same state. because it's a video application oh, I'm also able to sign to my interpreter mates and those who use visual communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I absolutely love this app. I have had no problems with it, my siblings and I use it to hold in touch, send updates across time zones, and hold each other much more involved in our lives than just playing phone mark all the time! Especially amazing because it is very compatible between iPhone and Google phone, a issue we have always encountered with sending regular videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Absolutely love this app. It's amazing to have video notice group chats going and see the faces of people I miss. It's convenient, respond messages when you wish to, but still obtain the full video chat experience. My sister's and I have discovered the helium voice 😂😂😂😍😍😍 and our lives are infinitely better for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I am thrilled that I can see loved ones and hear them. It's so amazing for me who tends to forget a lot of things so now as soon as I think of whatever, I can ask or tell and wait for a response when they obtain to it. How come I can't obtain the application to download to my laptop? The only one it got wason my phone, which is great, however, I could use it here on my laptop for the evenings when MS get's worse and the screen here would create it easier for me at night. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    This application is really amazing for the busy person who wants to connect with other busy people. You can send messages when you have time, and they can answer when they have time. It's like texting, but with videos, and better because you can say it and present more easily than you can type it, especially if it's long! My only suggestion is to let for some kind of screen sharing. I would love to be able to share pictures of a past happening I'm talking about, or the text messages of a conversation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I used to use this application to communicate with my significant other, and it worked fine in the past. But now for some reason after updating it does not work with my Samsung Galaxy s9. Keeps giving me a error. If the issue gets resolved I will change my review and rating but this is a small annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Amazing app! My favorite app. It is the easiest method for me to feel social without anxiety. I thought the video quality wasn't very amazing the first few years I had it, but I finally got a fresh phone and the video quality is method better now so I know it wasn't the app. Only poor thing is it drains battery faster then you can charge 😆 that's ok though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I really like the application and I think this method of sending messages to mates is fantastic. What I would like to see, however, is better video quality and the option to download videos to use elsewhere. Also the option to skip 10 seconds in videos I keep is not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I love the application but withheld one star because I think there are two critical features that will dramatically improve this. Adding a homescreen widget, and a dark mode would be greatly appreciated. @joyacommunications the widget could function by having a fast access to conversations, favorites, or fast answer feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Fantastic! It's so fun and simple to hold in contact with people. The Marco Polo squad is also awesome and responsive, I emailed them with a few suggestions and I received a private notice back within a day. I've even been using it with a mate for Korean study, I can replay the videos and explanations as much as I want, and the time difference doesn't obtain in the method of being able to video chat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    This has helped with communication so much more than just texting. I can take my time to watch other polos, and take the time to do my response without the stress of facetime. The application works just like it should. I haven't noticed any issues at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Honestly, I love this app. It's helped me reconnect easier with a mate of mine who is deaf and moved away. We obviously can't talk on the phone and we don't always have time at the same time to video chat. I've been suggesting this application like crazy to everyone I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Have had it for over a year. Use it daily. Amazing to hold in contact with family far away, it keeps us in each other's easy and everyday lives. Also amazing for fast messages to people close buy for those times when it's too long to text but you don't wish to call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Overall it's a beautiful amazing application but I never know when I have a fresh message. The icon used to stay at the top of my home screen until I checked it but now I have to remember to go to the application and look for messages. I have all notifications turned on so I'm not sure why that changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I love marco polo. It has brought my wife and I closer when were not around each other. And it helps let me to see and visit my 3 children when I'm not there not home. I love it. Thank you for making this awsome app. Everyone should have it and have fun it as much as il do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I thought this application was silly at first and now I love it! I want the controls were a small more intuitive (had no idea I could delete a Polo until my mate showed me) but overall I use it a lot of times a day and love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    It's okay. I like staying in touch with people and seeing live videos of family. It makes it simple to communicate things in true time and share in experiences when I can't be there. But the quality is terrible! I'd expect more from such an otherwise unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Thank you Marco Polo for reading my mind. I have family in various parts of the globe and due to hour differences is really hard to communicate even with live chats apps, but with you, a fresh era just started. I been wanting this for years. So amazing full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Brand fresh to app, but already love this way of communication. My whole family can talk to each other in video format... And the choice changes, and editing options are beautiful cool. My nephew is the one who found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Its a Drag that if a Name doesn't pop up with the Phone #, there is no method to add or edit the Name of your contacts to change so, you have to remember some people only by their Phone #. Thats kinda lame. Other than that for now We like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Convenient and simple. Shows emotion where text fails. It's also not a requirement to have an instant answer and I like that. Drop a notice to your buddy and he can look atbit when he gets a moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Sometimes it has been very hard to obtain into this application but also it gets frozen when trying to watch a video? So maybe something they can do is fix that kind of items but otherwise it is a application I use all the time 😁😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    UPDATE!!!!!! I GET NOTIFICATIONS NOW!!! This is a amazing method to hold in touch with family and mates that are busy. You create your video and they can watch it when they have time and when they do one you can watch it when you have time. Best part is the video is always there so you can watch it as a lot of times as you wish. I would give 5 stars but, I don't keep an notification when someone is sending me a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I just got it, and this application is so Amazing! It makes everything so alive, and feel like someone is right there next to you talking to you! In my opinion, if you wish an application to feel so real, I recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    The concept of this application is great, and it performs great! I like the fact that you can speed up all or part of a message. (Useful when some of your mates or family obtain a small long-winded!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    I use this for work and it's so much fun and simple to use!! I have started using it with my family and they love it as well!! I totally recommend getting this application if you need to have a conversation or a fast question its great!! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Amazing application for everyday or as required check-ins with my besties. Better than face time because there's replay of encouraging conversations and you can listen when you have time. No losing conversational context like with texts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    It was beautiful weird to start. But so far it has no glitches and it's beautiful cool to see and chat to a mate rather than just text or hear a voice. Children love it to x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    It's fun to use. I have fun seeing my friend's face almost like we are having a conversation. It's kind of difficult to understand what she's saying, but that might be because I'm hard of hearing or maybe due to the quality of my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    Doesn't work with Samsung S10e. This application zooms in method to far on the front facing camera - it is impossible to take video where your face fits in the video. Edit: customer help worked with me and got a fix so that it works on my phone! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    As of today, this fresh make batter is not allowing me to record videos. I can watch, but not record. Uninstalled and reinstalled with no success. Help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    This application is life changing! My only suggestion is the option to swipe down and remove all of the previous polos from the screen so you could watch polos in full screen without the bottom being chop off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    It's a nice tool for solving issues from amazing for family members. I do want the video was a small clearer. HD video phone on a 480p video like watching a bootleg movie...other than useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    absolutely brilliant. My Dad has the grandkids on it. He's hard of hearing so it's amazing for him. It's so nice to see peoples faces and we've had amazing fun with the voices 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    When my daughter first invited me I really didn't wish to use it. I downloaded it anyways and once I started using it I actually really liked it. Now we use it all the time. Thanks for giving us a method to communicate where we can see and hear each other even though we are 350 miles apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo - Stay In Touch review [App]  2019-12-7 13:15

    This is a amazing method to connect, especially with busy mates who may not be able to answer immediately. I love getting to see them. And I love the option of responding with text, too.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter