Read mares rubber sole classic 5mm dive boot reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mares rubber sole classic 5mm dive boot reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mares Neoprene 2mm Scuba Snorkeling Dive Boots with Anti-Slip Rubber Sole for Water Sports Booties []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought these for a fun trip to a beach resort. They don't have much cushion so walking on the sidewalk wasn't the best, but on sand and especially in the water where there were rocks, these were feet savers! I also didn't have to worry about stepping on shells or urchins or shark teeth (just seeing if you're reading). Bottom line, they work amazing in the ocean close to shore. I could swim fine too. Coming out of the water, they drain somewhat and puddle a bit at the bottom. So, don't hold them on too long unless you like really pruned feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mares Neoprene 2mm Scuba Snorkeling Dive Boots with Anti-Slip Rubber Sole for Water Sports Booties []  2019-12-31 19:30

    3-stars because these run huge and I have to return them. I wear a men's size 9 shoe, but these are too huge for me. Other than that, these seem like they are amazing water shoes. The sole is substantial and will do a decent job of protecting your feet from sharp rocks etc. The boots are beautiful thick, especially with the rubber sole and I could not obtain my foot into my fins with these on (ended up using a 2mm neoprene sock), so if you plan on wearing them with your fins, you will probably need a larger size of fins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mares Neoprene 2mm Scuba Snorkeling Dive Boots with Anti-Slip Rubber Sole for Water Sports Booties []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Love these easy dive boots which I use in conjunction with strapped scuba fins. I previously had higher booties with a zipper, but they were a bit uncomfortable to place on and I never managed to obtain the musty smell out, even with specialized conditioners. These Mares are such a relief in comparison, just slip on and they don't smell (of other than neoprene). I'd say they are okay to walk, say, 100 yards on hard surfaces with; if your vacation plans for more you'd better package Tevas as others have said, they run a bit large. I wear a Nike 10.5, and a (male) dress shoe size 9, and these booties at 9 also are a amazing fit, with a little amount of wiggle room.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mares rubber sole classic 5mm dive boot or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mares Neoprene 2mm Scuba Snorkeling Dive Boots with Anti-Slip Rubber Sole for Water Sports Booties []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I bought these to use in St. Thomas for protection from coral and urchins but also to wear inside my flipper which have a huge foot cup. They worked great. I got no sand in them over 3 days of beach and snorkel use. They are very comfortable but do not dry very quickly. I wear a size 11 in normal shoes/boots and I ordered a 10 which fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mares Neoprene 2mm Scuba Snorkeling Dive Boots with Anti-Slip Rubber Sole for Water Sports Booties []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I loved these booties for my tropical dive trip! They were amazing for wearing under begin heel fins, and also for walking out to the reef or the boat at low tide. I noticed that a lot of people on the dive boat were getting blisters and sore spots from their dive boots, but not me! These fit and feel like ballet slippers. I never got any rocks or sand inside either. I wear a womens' size 6.5 shoe, and the size 4 fit me perfectly. The soles are thin, so I would not recommend them for massive use such as shore diving when walking long distances or over sharp rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mares Neoprene 2mm Scuba Snorkeling Dive Boots with Anti-Slip Rubber Sole for Water Sports Booties []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I used these in a 6 days scuba dive trip in Sipadan/Malaysia. I have a New Mares Volo Power Scuba Diving Fins - Black (Size Regular 9-11). The water temperature was between 80ºF (26.7ºC) to 84ºF(28.9ºC), in Jul/2018. I normally wear US size 9, but after reading the reviews I bought one size bellow, US 8 and it fits just right!Pros Light (316g for the pair). Simple to place on and take off. Fit in my fins perfectly, no gaps, no squeeze. Simple to wash and dry (you can easily turn them inside out). While walking on fine sand, some came in, but very few. The heels are rubberized, which hold the straps in place. Simple to remove the water from inside, not need to take them off. Comfortable. After 16 dives/~50 minute each, no ns They don't dry as quick as I wanted, but the put was humid, so I did not expect much. They run one size larger.Other toughts The soles are beautiful thin, which might be a issue if you will be walking on rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mares Neoprene 2mm Scuba Snorkeling Dive Boots with Anti-Slip Rubber Sole for Water Sports Booties []  2019-12-31 19:30

    So glad I had these on my trip to French Polynesia! I have snorkeled and gone scuba diving a lot of times. I always wore boots diving because my feet obtain cold. That's not really an problem in French Polynesia since the water is so warm. However, I'm glad I had them - a lot of locations the shore was rocky and had small broken pieces of coral in the sand. As we snorkeled from the beach frequently these boots really saved my feet. I entered the water with my booties, carried my fins, and place the fins on in the water. You don't really need them if snorkeling from a boat, but I still wore them then! I didn't wish to accidentally chop myself if I brushed up versus some coral. Be sure to try with you fins! I am very satisfied with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mares Neoprene 2mm Scuba Snorkeling Dive Boots with Anti-Slip Rubber Sole for Water Sports Booties []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I have size 13 feet, and ordered 13. I had almost an additional inch in the toe, so returned them and went with a 12.Other than that, they're exactly what we wanted - enough protection in the sole for walking on lava, but not a massive boot at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mares Neoprene 2mm Scuba Snorkeling Dive Boots with Anti-Slip Rubber Sole for Water Sports Booties []  2019-12-31 19:30

    We ordered two pairs for ourselves. This is what we know so far without commenting on longevity. I orders a size twelve for myself. They were sized exactly as they would have if they were standard shoes. They left me with about a half inch of additional room in the toe box. My foot measures about 11” and the foot bed inside the bootie was 11.5”. That said they were too loose for dive booties as they should fit snug in my opinion. I would say I have the standard medium width foot also and these booties were a bit too wide as well. Like I said I can’t commment on the longevity but the quality of the booties appears to be very good. You can not argue with the prices woh is excellent. My concern is how well the top of the bootie will keep up initially as it does not have any extra protection there. Of course I knew that when ordering. The sole of the bootie has a nice surface to grip fins or rocks with. Now remember though that these are booties and not boots. Your will confirm to whatever surface you might walk on. There isn’t any help for your footbed to give you additional stability. That said, if you are an outdoors type of person you should like these if the price is the diciding factor. If not we’ll you should probably just stay at the marina clubhouse. Right now I’d say four stars based on the apparent decent quality combined with a amazing price. My wife has not tried hers on yet. If she chooses to hold them I will modernize with the results of a few months of occasional use. Oh on a side note we also ordered the Cressi Minorca 3mm booties. I ordered the 12 in that and it’s a excellent fit. Again the wife haven’t tried those yet either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mares Neoprene 2mm Scuba Snorkeling Dive Boots with Anti-Slip Rubber Sole for Water Sports Booties []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I haven't used these boots in the water yet, and I will modernize my review once I have, but these are awesome! Definitely order a size smaller, as I am a size 9, and ordered Mens7/Women's8 and they were the excellent size! They cling tightly to the feet and feel like a sock with amazing traction! Simple to obtain foot inside, and can't wait to test them out inside my flippers!Update: I required a size up in flippers in order to obtain them to fit inside, but they worked great! Water flows into them, but has a small problem coming out which would probably bother a professional diver. But as an amateur, they were great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thorogood 507-6003 Women's Hellfire Rubber Insulated Felt Fire Steel Toe Boot with Lug Sole Black 5.5 W US []  2020-1-31 8:5

    Arrived 5 days sooner than expected. I work in a new organic produce packaging plant as a sanitation engineer cleaning machinery. These boots have amazing traction on floors covered in foam cleaner, sanitizer, and water covered concrete floors. At first they were a small awkward to walk in but after a couple days I got used to the feel of them. With working in cold temps it is a plus to be able to wear a couple pairs of massive socks. These boots went above and beyond what the company required, and were worth every bit that I paid for them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    Stacey Donovan has a rare ability to both tell a moving story that I couldnt place down cover to cover, and also to present me the multi faceted sides to the human condition. I loved her turn of phrase and courageous material. definitely worth a read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    This book is soooooooo amazing you should read this book if you love books or family drama books !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    JUST INSTALL IT GUYS! its super cool , relaxing ,awesome visuals and sounds. Kudos to the development squad . Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Really fun and addictive game. Gr8 work by developer😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Loved it...awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    This is a powerful, deeply moving story that shares the struggles of a young girl, “V”, whose challenges go beyond typical teenage angst. She faces several crises at the same time: an injured dog, a mother who’s too fond of drink, a father who is battling illness, and a mate who is avoiding her. Add to that the discovery of her emerging ity and V’s plate is full. Her courage and strength of hero as she comes to terms with all of this is inspiring. Donovan’s writing is sublime, often poetic, and filled with quirky, amusing surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    Lovely hero development but did not reach the depth I anticipated about key people in V's life, such as her mother. Amazing subject, painted teenage struggles with empathy. I wanted to know what happened a month from the conclusion.... Six months.... A year....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Wonderfull android game it is... graphics are awesome and it very smooth to must go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Easy ,Addictive and fun....Just Dive into it👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    You can play this android game whenever you will bored and it will refresh your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Really nice one👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Awesome game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    I truly enjoyed the story of first love and first heartbreak written in a gorgeous lyrical prose that sweeps the reader into the story. A amazing read for women young and old, as it speaks to the tender hear within each of us. I unreservedly recommend this fine, fine novel to any and all. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    ienjoedreadingthebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    This android game is more than perfect. You can play it for hours without break and and there is no warnings like "you have played for 2 hours". Have fun your quarantine with this. ☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    One of the best android game I have Played After Pubg And Prefer every one to download once..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    I just Played this Game, And Its Amazingly Best🤩 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Really awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Brilliant android game ❣️❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    Dive is a truly poignant book about love and loss, friendship and family. The story revolves around Virginia, a 15yo girl who is going through one of the worst times of her life. And because private tragedy is never enough, just about everything around her seems to be rising versus her. Isn't that the method it always seems to be in life? This truly is what created the book so relevant to me as a reader, a person has been through their own fair share of loss and private tragedy. Perhaps because of that, I read this a small differently. For me, it was the feeling of not being is is a book that is extremely character-driven. We spend the book inside the head of Virginia, feeling her confusion, her pain, and even her moments of joy and happiness. Through her we obtain to know her parents, her siblings, and her friends. And every one of them is a very various person. Her mother is a bit of a drinker and that is getting worse by the day, putting Virginia in positions she should never have to be in at her age. Her father seems to be a bit on the oblivious even before he becomes so sick. Her brother Edward (and I love the random use of rude takes on his name throughout the book) is beautiful apathetic most of the time. But it is her small sister, Baby Teeth, that shines. She is intelligent and quirky and, in some ways, the real heart of the book. Virginia is understandably overwhelmed and I think she spends much of her time a bit emotionally. And if all of her family issues aren't enough, her dog is run over and her best mate starts being unreasonably mean and avoiding her, just when Virginia needs her the most. But then there is Jane, who unwittingly becomes Virginia's the center of the story is Virginia's fear and sadness. It is overwhelming and pervasive, just as it is in true life. She is barraged with so a lot of things, each one of them enough to take her down by itself. But she is dealing with all of it all at the same time all by herself. There were moments that this was not an simple read because of the depth of the emotions, but it is a strong read. It is also a read with unexpectedly funny moments and moments of happiness and joy. It is a book that truly gives you the feels!I gave this 4.5 mugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    Donovan’s words read like poetry throughout this brilliant coming-of-age YA novel. An eloquent style and prose uniquely her own, she makes you laugh, cry and really *think* as the story’s high-school-aged heroine, V, grapples with her father’s sudden illness, her emotionally vacant mother’s alcoholism, and her dysfunctional family’s crippling failure to communicate—all amid her own budding romance with Jane, the fresh girl in a lot of things to say that I love about this critically acclaimed book! But especially appreciate the fact that neither ism nor biity are ever mentioned. V struggles with her emerging attraction and feelings for Jane the method any person struggles with fledgling feelings of romantic love for another. Concerns and external pressures relative to societal gender rules of the time for ity never seem to enter the melee, which is so refreshing. I suspect this book was well ahead of its time when it was first released.Wondering why isn’t this needed school reading or at least on Oprah’s Book Club list yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    I liked its easy controls and highly customizable video test environment. Various locations are amazing and rotating ring mode is so difficult and fun to play. Different advance settings create the android game fully modifiable and option to save the profile with current settings is just awesome. 🤩🤟🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    I played this android game ...it's really very intersting ...I request all to download this android game ...#believe me it's very intersting android game ...👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Very Interesting Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Mst h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    Really enjoyed this very insightful novel of a teenage girl going through some very devastating happenings in her life. She is having to navigate without the support of her parents who are lost in their own problems. The author captures the thoughts and feelings of Virginia so perfectly as she faces these issues head on while also trying to protect and nurture her small sister, Baby Teeth. I love the author's descriptions and choice of words. She makes the ordinary so interesting, memorable, and laugh-out- loud funny. V's younger sister "Baby Teeth wedged several Raisinets up her preschool nose." Laughed so hard! Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    What a delight this book is to read. This is an odd method of beginning a review for, at times, such a heart-rending story. The narration of the main character, V, a girl of 15 (I think) chronicles her life and those people around her, family and mates all of whom are taking her down. Just a note, the romance one may expect in this is e must deal with problems for which no one is ever prepared. For the reader, the hero is so honest and unflinching in her descriptions of the mundane up to some beautiful horrific events. There was a complete absence of any falsehood or superficiality in the author's words and she describes a young hero who for once sounded like her stated age. This is a attractive book.quote from book: "So Death makes an offering. Memories for the living. Is that all? Hush."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    It's a must play game, one should must test it , the method android game is designed is simply awesome , the best part which I really love about the android game is the 3D experience and the sound quality which will take you to the another world.👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Very relaxing android game to play in free time. Liked this android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Loving this android game it's like stress buster amazing effort gamersvision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Very fun ...best time pass android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Again..a amazing creativity of android game ...most necessary u feel a grant opening during starting a android game ..well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Amazing game.. Enjoyed a lot 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIVE [App]  2020-8-16 13:33

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YouCY Petal Shape Self-Adhesive Shoes Sole Sticker Anti-Slip Shoe Pad Non Skid Bottom Sole Grip for Lady High Heels Boot Sandal []  2019-12-23 19:15

    I bought these and immediately place them on my house slippers. I'd say they lasted 3 months before peeling off. Not a permanent solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flexx Boot FB4000K Universal Rack and Pinion Boot Kit - Specially Formulated Extra Heavy Duty Rubber Compound []  2020-6-22 19:38

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flexx Boot FB4000K Universal Rack and Pinion Boot Kit - Specially Formulated Extra Heavy Duty Rubber Compound []  2020-6-22 19:38

    This product is amazing quality and a amazing value but was NOT suited for my car despite being described as fitting my vehicle, a 2006 Tundra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flexx Boot FB4000K Universal Rack and Pinion Boot Kit - Specially Formulated Extra Heavy Duty Rubber Compound []  2020-6-22 19:38

    Outstanding product. Amazing flexible material. Easily chop to size. Excellent fit. Saved me a fortune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flexx Boot FB4000K Universal Rack and Pinion Boot Kit - Specially Formulated Extra Heavy Duty Rubber Compound []  2020-6-22 19:38

    Fit my cub cadet volunteer ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muck Boot Muckster Ll Men's Rubber Garden Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I moved from the "regular" Muck boot- gardening shoe to this model after having two pairs prior of the "regular" shoe. issue with those earlier "regular" shoes were they tore at the angle on top of the shoe. after approx 8-12 months of constant use. I've now had these fresh "MUCKSTER II" shoes and they don't seem to have that same problem, with tearing...UPDATE: year later, still wearing this "Muckster II low climbing shoe" EVERY DAY-- garden, animal care... still intact. NO tears in corners (as happened with 2 pairs of "regular" muck boot/garden shoe). ONE THING THAT HELPS-- I've changed out insoles with spare new/used insoles from running shoes... comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muck Boot Muckster Ll Men's Rubber Garden Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I like the shoe overall. I wear a 10.5 size but I was very disappointed that this expensive shoe ( for $75) only come in full sizes, not any half sizes. So, I had to order a size 10 which just does barely fit but is a small tight with socks on. I wore the shoe the first time with no socks but one of them quickly wore a blister on my heel from the rubber. So, I am going to have to wear socks with these shoes. I would recommend ordering the next size up if you are thinking about ordering these shoes as you will probably have to wear them with socks. They are amazing quality and do the job by keeping your feet clean and dry in wet conditions. I would recommend but obtain the size right and plan to wear socks with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muck Boot Muckster Ll Men's Rubber Garden Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are a nice improvement over the original Muckboots (which now appear to called “The Daily”), which I was only replacing because I wore holes though the soles of them. The only true difference is a thicker sole with more tread. I normally wear a size 10.5 Men’s medium width, and in the original muckboots a size 10 fit perfectly. In the Muckster IIs I ordered the 10-10.5 and they were far too little (about a 1/2” shorter than the original muckboots I was replacing in size 10). I returned those and ordered the 11-11.5 and they fit fine, so I would recommend ordering up a size for proper fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muck Boot Muckster Ll Men's Rubber Garden Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I am a birder, and wanted footwear that would hold me dry while traversing wet grass, muddy areas, and shallow water in warmer weather, hence the purchase of the Muckster II low. I tried them on when they arrived, and almost returned them because they were very tight, almost enough to restrict circulation while I was seated. But the length was okay, so I called the Muck Boot company, and spoke with a helpful customer service agent. She said they would stretch a bit, and she was right. The first thing that helped was the impression my feet created in the foot beds. On day one they felt better while standing or walking because I think my weight compressed the foot bed enough to relieve some of the pressure. After several bird outings during which I walked over a mile on each occasion, they now have conformed to the shape of my foot, and are still snug but not uncomfortably so, even when wearing thicker socks. That's amazing because it means I don't have to worry about them coming off or my heel riding up, which happened occasionally on my first outing while walking on sloped terrain. (That is no longer an issue.) So now they're broken in, and I am glad I didn't return them. They're what I wanted. They're fine for longer treks out in nature. The best feature: I can walk through wet, muddy areas, and they're usually clean again by the time I return to my vehicle, especially if I search a puddle on the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muck Boot Muckster Ll Men's Rubber Garden Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Normally I wear a size 8 or 8.5 so I ordered a size 8 (Amazon's recommendation) but I couldn't obtain my foot into the boot.I ordered a size 9. Fits as long as I don't wear any socks no matter how en I ordered size 10. With a moderately thick sock, the boots are incredibly comfortable. I've had mine on for the past bunch of hours as I go from the outdoor garden to the indoors (as long as the bottom of the shoe isn't dirty).The box is fairly huge and even though I have narrow feet (at least that what I've been told), I prefer a small toe wiggle room.Unlike a slip-on boot, you need two hands to place these on, but (here's the amazing part), no debris will fall into the boot as there is a tight seal. You can dirty jobs without having to shake out particles from the boot. For me, this is absolutely o minor problems.1. You need to pinch the top portion of the foam seal with two fingers otherwise the weak foam seal will fold in towards the interior of the boot.2. Minor, but annoying: The loop at the heel to support you place on the boot is nearly worthless. You have to pinch the 'loop' with two fingers to grab the back of cause of these two issues, I'll still occasionally wear a slip on moc if I'm going out for a short period of time, like checking the mail, and do no dirty work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muck Boot Muckster Ll Men's Rubber Garden Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    They should really create this shoe in half sizes. 11 was too huge and 10 is just a small tight. I've worn these one time and found them to be very comfortable. I first became aware of this shoe at a local business. I wanted to buy a pair, but they did not have my size. They were asking $94.99 for them there. The fact they did not have my size was a amazing thing, because when I ordered them from Amazon, I only paid half of that. These appear to be created well and are definitely water-proof, as I wore them in the rain today and did quite a bit of walking and my feet did not obtain wet at all. The tab on the back of the shoe that should help the wearer in pulling the shoes on is all but useless. Too little to grab keep of to be of any use. Got to wonder how the manufacturer got that so wrong. Anyway, after one wear, I'm happy. I'll modernize my review if these fall apart anytime soon, but I'm not expecting them to. Very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muck Boot Muckster Ll Men's Rubber Garden Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I had a pair of Khombu shoes that I picked up in BJs a few years ago. They were inexpensive loafer like shoes that I expected wouldn't be too amazing but they turned out to be very practical and very comfortable. I wore them as knock around shoes for a couple of years and when they started to look too worn used them for chores around the house (mowing the grass, t bushes, etc.) and when I went on hikes because they were so well cushioned. The sole on one of the shoes eventually started coming off so I had to look for a replacement. I wanted something for outdoor chores and Khombu doesn't create the ones I had bought any more so I tried to search something like it. I saw a lot of amazing reviews for Muckster shoes but had never heard of them (Well I hadn't heard of Khombu before I saw and bought them at BJs either).I did see a few negative reviews about these being too narrow and hard to slip on or having the sole fall off after a few weeks but thought I would give these a ey fit as expected, neither too little nor too huge or too narrow. (I chose a medium). They are very well cushioned without being too massive or feeling bersome and bulky. I was concerned they might obtain hot because they are water resistant but they seem to breath well enough that is not a problem…your foot doen’t obtain hot in these shoes. I think for the type of shoe they are they look amazing (Not like some clunky water boot type shoe).You can never be sure when you see some positive reviews on Amazon and then there are some that complain about the product being just awful. Since I didn't have a possibility to test these on before ordering from Amazon I can say I am happy that they seem to be a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muck Boot Muckster Ll Men's Rubber Garden Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are super comfortable muck boots. I use them for working in my garden early in the mornings where you are bound to obtain morning dew on your shoes as you walk around in the grass. They slip on easily without socks and comfortable walking in them. the flex without any pinching of your feet and you will be walking around without even noticing anything in particular. They are that comfortable. The collar of the shoe easily conforms to your ankle and provides decent protection from grass clippings or soils from getting in. Even my neighbor admired my muck shoes and asked how comfortable. Told her these are amazing to work in the garden. Even when I am washing down my lawn mower, with all that splashing water that lands on my muck shoes, my feet stays dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muck Boot Muckster Ll Men's Rubber Garden Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I own several pairs of Muck Boots, from the taller Chore to the LI Boot Muckster. Each has a various purpose from winter snow shoveling and blowing to massive and light yardwork. I am amazed at their comfort, arch support, and their ability to hold your feet comfortable and dry, whether in single digit temperatures on in 90 degree weather, around the house or just out ping they are also great. They run real to size but depending on their usage i will wear a light sock for the LI Boot Muckster, or a massive sock for the Chore... obviously winter or summer will determine this. My real size is 12-12.5 so that is what i will wear for the LI Muckster, and i will wear a 13 for the chore. It is real to size fit but depending on your winter or summer usage then use the type of sock as your guide. Simple on and off, they are fantastic. Look at the ratings, your can't go wrong. Highly recommend, amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muck Boot Muckster Ll Men's Rubber Garden Shoes []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I was replacing a pair of muck boots that I have worn for years--same primary style, maybe more tread, and same size. I was hugely disappointed that the shoes felt too tight. I ordered a men's size because the men's shoe width is a D and they were tight on my women's 10C feet. I was further disappointed that I had to pay almost $13 return shipping and the order is topic to a 20% restocking fee. Lesson learned--always read the fine print when it isn't Prime, and stick to Prime merchandise even if the price is slightly higher. I will find Muck boots elsewhere as I have had my low pair for almost 10 years of wearing them a couple of hours a day doing barn work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Guidance []  2020-2-4 1:56

    I didn't really know what to expect when I read this book and tried the Chinese reflexology routines Holly laid out. But I am very pleased! I'm feeling better and looking better. I even had a colleague comment on how well I looked. I had no idea that the points on my feet (which are really painful) could correspond to my health issues. I'm definitely going to hold this up. A lot of thanks to Holly for sharing her expertise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Guidance []  2020-2-4 1:56

    Ok it’s more about thoughts than actual technique. It’s a gateway to take her online training. Which was a large disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Guidance []  2020-2-4 1:56

    Loving this book! It's very informative and simple to read. It is even more interesting than I thought it would be and is a amazing resource to have on hand when you need to look up reflex points. I learned about and reflected on a lot of amazing points about emotional and physical healing and how necessary the two components are. I recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Fitness [App]  2019-8-26 21:21

    i bought my treadmill, and i cant even begin the app, it crashes. what a waste. want i could give 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Guidance []  2020-2-4 1:56

    A very helpful book! I really appreciate how Holly explains the various acupressure points and I like her humor. She demystifies the globe of reflexology and puts it in lay person terms so the examples are simple to follow. And straightforward to work into your everyday routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Guidance []  2020-2-4 1:56

    Perfect book, the author is a very amazing teacher, and I have been doing acupressure and reflexology for about 40 years and she taught me a few fresh tricks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Guidance []  2020-2-4 1:56

    I ordered "Sole Guidance" recently and my feet are tingling! I discovered Holly Tse's www service and newsletter through Pinterest and that led me to ordering her book. I am thankful I did. A couple of months ago I wouldn't have considered foot reflexology but my soul knows what's amazing for me! I had known of the practice of Chinese foot massage but didn't realize I could learn to do it for myself until I came across this book. To have my energy back is one reason I got the book. There is so much more to be discovered in this enjoyable and simple reading guide. I have had the deepest, uninterrupted night's sleep the latest three nights than I've had in a long time. I love and appreciate the work of Holly Tse's, "Sole Guidance".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Guidance []  2020-2-4 1:56

    I rarely write reviews on books but I simply had to say that I loved this book, the ease in which Holly writes and seeing easy illustrations of exactlywhat to do and where.... It's a book filled with so much easy to understand info needed to be able to treat parts of oneself and most people would never think or know that reflexology is healing to the whole body....And helpful for the mind, the soul and for being able to feel empowered by participating in one's own healing process. That's what I like best, that nobody needs to do this for me.I've always been interested in reflexology but never liked acupuncture....so no needles, just massage, this is what I like..I have a lot of books on this subject. Most of those books gave me too much info I often couldn't understand.. Maybe I would look up one thing, but as far as sitting down and having the desire to read one of those reference books, I merely place those books on a shelf with all the other books that were related and kept searching for a book on reflexology that really resonated with me. The reviews were sogood that I felt compelled to buy it....And now I can say, this is my favorite book on this subject. I love reading it from a Chinese perspective... Iloved reading this from the first paragraph, wanting to obtain deeper and deeper into the info until I found myself sitting there without wantingto stop reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Guidance []  2020-2-4 1:56

    I loved this book. Holly expresses herself in such a special manner that I had to chuckle several times. The book is very informative and helpful. It is a amazing reference book. I purchased this book for my son and daughter and have recommended it to a lot of of my friends. You will practice her suggestions while you read. Just hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Guidance []  2020-2-4 1:56

    WOWOWOW!!! I had no idea the difference between Chinese Reflexology and other foot pressure points! This author is awesome. The techniques are simple to do and I have seen improvement since I have begun practicing! Thank you!!! Thank you. Easy and wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sole Guidance []  2020-2-4 1:56

    The books touches my soles and soul. I got this one when I was fighting my adrenal fatigue a while back. I have tried all means of healing and one day when I looked at my feet, it dawned on me that it could be the answer. I read it and love the guidance Holly provides in this book. I have had a bunch of reflexology books but this one is special. She is caring and spiritual from inside and out. I felt an instant connection with her guidance. Read it and see for yourself and your soles. (I am a barefoot runner and hiker)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover 1990-2005 for Mazda Miata Shifter Boot Seal Rubber Gear Insulator OEM NA0164481B []  2020-6-10 19:44

    Fit amazing in my 2001 Miata

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flops [Reused Tire Sole, Natural Rubber Arch Support, ENVIRO Strap, Waterproof], Size 9, Leaf (Green) []  2020-6-22 18:4

    Perfect craftsmanship, excellent fit, and a amazing idea for the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flops [Reused Tire Sole, Natural Rubber Arch Support, ENVIRO Strap, Waterproof], Size 10-11, Black []  2020-6-22 18:4

    After having searched off and on for a couple days for a amazing quality pair of flip flops I decided on the Indosole brand. Not sure what I was thinking when I ordered but I accidentally ordered a man size instead of the woman's size. (That's what happens when you have too a lot of find pages open!) They are a small huge but not not good at all. If my feet were petite I think this would be a issue but my feet are a bit on the wide side and well, these are super ey just seemed to mold instantly to my feet and can tell already that they are sturdy and will latest a long time. Love them love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER BOOTS "Tank Men's Soft Toe Oil Full Grain Leather Work Boots Construction Rubber Sole (Darkbrown, 6) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    I have been wearing these boots for work and I wear them about 14 hours a day and they have held up for 6 months which is about how long my boots normally last. They are soft and light which I prefer. I will probably buy them again which will be soon because this pair is nearly done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER BOOTS "Tank Men's Soft Toe Oil Full Grain Leather Work Boots Construction Rubber Sole (Darkbrown, 6) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    I work for a lawn service and I'm on my feet a lot so I need amazing boots .These really impressed me. Most comfortable boots right out of the box I've ever worn and half the price of the Wolverines I'd been wearing. I've had these for almost two months, but I ordered another pair about a week ago so I can trade off. Also if you don't have any Darn Tough socks you really need too obtain a few pairs. Darn Tough Hiker Micro Crew... . They're $20 a pair but I promise you they're worth every penny. If you have little skinny feet like me they really support fill in the additional room. Ok back to the boots. For some reason the laces are super long so I have to triple knot them. Not a huge deal but I thought I'd mention it. The tread is really grippy which I like. I was on a roof a while back and didn't fall off so yay for that. 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flops [Reused Tire Sole, Natural Rubber Arch Support, ENVIRO Strap, Waterproof], Size 12, Shore (Blue) []  2020-6-22 18:4

    After having searched off and on for a couple days for a amazing quality pair of flip flops I decided on the Indosole brand. Not sure what I was thinking when I ordered but I accidentally ordered a man size instead of the woman's size. (That's what happens when you have too a lot of find pages open!) They are a small huge but not not good at all. If my feet were petite I think this would be a issue but my feet are a bit on the wide side and well, these are super ey just seemed to mold instantly to my feet and can tell already that they are sturdy and will latest a long time. Love them love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER BOOTS "Tank Men's Soft Toe Oil Full Grain Leather Work Boots Construction Rubber Sole (Darkbrown, 6) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    The quality of these boots is absolutely ridiculous for what they cost. In Comfort, they ranked as high as any expensive boots I've ever owned, fitting perfectly right after the box with no need to be broken in. The material itself seems very amazing quality, and there were no issues with the construction everything was done as it should be and the method I had hoped it would be.I have a very high impact the job as far as my Footwear is concerned, 3 months in and they seem to be holding up fine despite the harsh environment and my over 300 lb body.If for some reason I don't obtain the life out of them that I hope, I will modernize the review. But honestly for around $50, if I obtain a year out of these boots I'll be ecstatic. Even more expensive boots like authentic Timberland only latest me about a year. If these boots create it that long it'll be cash well ry likely I will purchase a second pair of them when I have some additional cash.If I wasn't using them in an environment that was certain to destroy them, I would even point out that they look beautiful nice too. Never owned brown boots before, but these are beautiful stylish... For work wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flops [Reused Tire Sole, Natural Rubber Arch Support, ENVIRO Strap, Waterproof], Size 9, Leaf (Green) []  2020-6-22 18:4

    After having searched off and on for a couple days for a amazing quality pair of flip flops I decided on the Indosole brand. Not sure what I was thinking when I ordered but I accidentally ordered a man size instead of the woman's size. (That's what happens when you have too a lot of find pages open!) They are a small huge but not not good at all. If my feet were petite I think this would be a issue but my feet are a bit on the wide side and well, these are super ey just seemed to mold instantly to my feet and can tell already that they are sturdy and will latest a long time. Love them love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER BOOTS "Tank Men's Soft Toe Oil Full Grain Leather Work Boots Construction Rubber Sole (Darkbrown, 6) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    I ordered these boots for my 20 year old nephew. He LOVED them!! He thought they were very comfortable and wore them all day long and was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they were. The second time he wore them he was lacing them up and when he pulled the laces snugly to tighten them and one of the hooks came out of the boot. He required to wear them to work so he just skipped that hook and continued to lace them up with the other eyelets and hooks. I felt the hook should not have come out so easily so I contacted Ever Boots. After e-mailing and sharing a couple pictures of the boot they offered to ship me a fresh pair (and hold the old boots) OR hold the boots and offered me a full refund. I was VERY happy with their offer to correct the problem. I understand errors can happen during production but I was EXTREMELY happy with the perfect customer service. I would buy from Ever Boots again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER BOOTS "Tank Men's Soft Toe Oil Full Grain Leather Work Boots Construction Rubber Sole (Darkbrown, 6) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    These boots were amazing for the first week then they break in and you have no ankle support. I’m sure they are fine for a home owner who wears them once every two weeks to do lawn work, but for a guy who works daily in Remodeling they are terrible. I also need to add they leave black scuff marks on decking and flooring that are incredibly difficult to remove. These boots suck. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flops [Reused Tire Sole, Natural Rubber Arch Support, ENVIRO Strap, Waterproof], Size 9, Leaf (Green) []  2020-6-22 18:4

    If they were $10 less, I would give it 5 ⭐️‘S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flops [Reused Tire Sole, Natural Rubber Arch Support, ENVIRO Strap, Waterproof], Size 10-11, Black []  2020-6-22 18:4

    Perfect craftsmanship, excellent fit, and a amazing idea for the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Toddler's ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flops [Reused Tire Sole, Natural Rubber Arch Support, ENVIRO Strap, Waterproof], Size 9C, Shore (Blue) []  2020-6-24 18:6

    Ran beautiful small. Not wide enough for my kiddos foot but they are well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER BOOTS "Tank Men's Soft Toe Oil Full Grain Leather Work Boots Construction Rubber Sole (Darkbrown, 6) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    As a tradesperson who stands all day long, it is imperative that I have massive duty footwear-not only for comfort, but for safety as well. Since I had to take my crusty trusty regular boots to be resoled, I required another pair STAT. Enter Everboot. When I saw the price of these,I figured they were some cheap plastic poseur footwear-but then I read the reviews. Holy crap! Could these actually be decent, well priced boots? What did I have to lose? Two days later, there they were, in all their booty glory. I tried them on after work, when my feet are in their swollen, angriest state. Did I mention I have bunions the size of Montana? Yeah, big, painful, knobby bunions from hell. So, I popped these babies on and took them on a try run. NO PAIN. They're stiff, as is to be expected, but not TOO stiff. The toe box is nice and wide and flexes well right out of the box. AND THEY HAVE A DECENT INSOLE. That's right, no flimsy crappy liner, they come with a true insole. Anywaaay, I wore them to work today. They were comfortable all day, and they aren't heavy, so your legs and ankles aren't fatigued at the end of the day. If you need a decent pair of boots for work, test these. I always use additional insoles because I'm old and my feet are shot, but the ones that come with the boots seem adequate. These also seem to fit real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER BOOTS "Tank Men's Soft Toe Oil Full Grain Leather Work Boots Construction Rubber Sole (Darkbrown, 6) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    I'll admit, I don't work in construction or anywhere where I'd really need these boots--I just liked them and wanted shoes that I wouldn't have to ever worry about. So I may not be the target audience--I can't really speak to how they'd keep up on the job for construction workers. I only just got these a few hours ago, but I love the boots. The leather is soft but feels sturdy, and they're beautiful comfortable. These do not feel like cheap boots. Based on how they feel now and other reviews, I expect to have these several years.I don't think they're that large. I typically wear an 11, and I ordered an 11. They're a small large, but I think the 10 1/2 would have been too small. At 11, parts are loose (like the heel), but parts are still going to need to break in and loosen up. The loose bits can easily be fixed with a heel cup or gel insert, but it's easier to do that than test to squeeze into the tight spots with a smaller size.I wasn't sure if the tan boots would take well to mink oil (which I apply to my Wolverine boots every 2 or 3 months), but after applying, I love the look. They're quite a bit darker (see the photo, they'll lighten up over time as the oil dries out), so bear that in mind before applying any oil. I actually like the oiled look more than the pre-oil look--these look great. I work an office job (advertising) and will have no issue wearing these to work. And the oil helps them repel water even more than they already do (I've seen tests place out by the company, these are beautiful waterproof) and will protect the leather as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER BOOTS "Tank Men's Soft Toe Oil Full Grain Leather Work Boots Construction Rubber Sole (Darkbrown, 6) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    These boots have a strange red, almost rustic tint to them. Eventually, after a few weeks of breaking them in and exposure to moisture, they do take on a more darkish brown shade. They scuff very easily, but once the material turns brown it won't matter. These are my second pair. I've had my current pair for almost 5 months now and they've held up beautiful well, enduring 16 hour days between 2 various jobs. They may not look beautiful now, but they obtain the job done. My first pair survived an Alaskan winter working at the Airport. Even though they created it through being soaked in rain, snow, and de-ice fluid for airplanes, I don't recommend using it as a winter boot although it can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flops [Reused Tire Sole, Natural Rubber Arch Support, ENVIRO Strap, Waterproof], Size 12, Shore (Blue) []  2020-6-22 18:4

    Perfect craftsmanship, excellent fit, and a amazing idea for the environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flops [Reused Tire Sole, Natural Rubber Arch Support, ENVIRO Strap, Waterproof], Size 12, Shore (Blue) []  2020-6-22 18:4

    If they were $10 less, I would give it 5 ⭐️‘S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indosole Men's ESSNTLS Vegan Flip Flops [Reused Tire Sole, Natural Rubber Arch Support, ENVIRO Strap, Waterproof], Size 10-11, Black []  2020-6-22 18:4

    If they were $10 less, I would give it 5 ⭐️‘S

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER BOOTS "Tank Men's Soft Toe Oil Full Grain Leather Work Boots Construction Rubber Sole (Darkbrown, 6) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    I like boots. Sometimes I wear boots when I don't need to. Like if I'm going to the grocery store. But I feel like if I throw my carhartt jacket on then nikes just won't chop it. I think of it like a woman and her purse(s): Yes she can use that same old daily purse but if she is wearing something nice then she wants to carry a nice purse. See where I'm going?So I required some boots. I looked at all the top brands and had essentially resigned myself to the fact that I was going to obtain a pair of Irish Setters but the price just left me slightly ill. I could afford them yeah but like I explain to my 11 year old son and his desire for $200+ jordans: "you might as well take hundred dollar bills, tape them to the bottom of your feet, and then walk around". Perspective, we all need it from time to time. Then one day I hopped on my amazon application and lo and behold there were boots on the home page (Big brother was obviously listening because I hadn't searched for them). I perused a few sets but the latest thing I wanted to do was buy cheap boots. I mean I can go to walmart and buy $50 boots if I wanted cheap boots. I came upon the ever boots and started reading reviews. I read so a lot of reviews you would have thought I was doing research on the zone of the Ark of the Covenant.I was ese cheap boots were worth the risk but I still had anxiety. Would they fit? What if they weren't what they seemed? If they are poor how can I justify my purchase to my wife? I could have bought her another purse after all.But allow me tell you. They are worth it.I received the boots today and HOLY COW am I impressed. They fit well, albeit slightly large. I wear a 10.5 and could probably have gone with a 10. But as a guy I like things to be roomy in certain areas, amirite? So no complaints there. The fit and finish seems far beyond any cheap walmart boots and much more comfortable. I can't speak to the long term durability but lets face it, you wish to buy these today...and so did I. For $58 I'm willing to risk the long term durability but judging from the review I don't think there's too much to worry about in that fear not men. Buy these cheap boots and then laugh at your buddies who spent a couple hundred on their wolverines. Then go and buy your wife another purse with the cash you saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVER BOOTS "Tank Men's Soft Toe Oil Full Grain Leather Work Boots Construction Rubber Sole (Darkbrown, 6) []  2020-12-9 20:48

    Purchased for hubby despite his grumbling that they weren’t a brand he usually wore.He checked them over skeptically when they arrived and grumpily admitted they are well made.He wore them around the house for a couple days “to break them in” before wearing them to his mechanics the end of the first day he grudgingly admitted they were extremely comfortable boots, but the rest would be when he was on his feet all day on concrete.Well, it’s been two days now at the job and he is beyond thrilled with these boots. He declared tonight that they are the first boots he’s ever got that needed no break in period. His feet haven’t damage one bit, the tread on the soles are excellent for a garage floor, and he’s super satisfied with them!!Time will tell how long they latest with hard use, but so far, he’s very impressed.We did order a half size down from his usual size after reading reviews and they fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUK Mens Rogue Rubber Water Wave Mid Boot, Adult, Brown, Size 10 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Normally wear a 10.5 so ordered an 11 -way too small. Just reordered a 12 and fits perfect. So they run small. Been wearing all day and they are comfy and very warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUK Mens Rogue Rubber Water Wave Mid Boot, Adult, Brown, Size 10 []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Very comfortable and sizing is spotty spot two stars for one reason only. That’s because after wearing them out on my boat a few times they are turning yellow/tan. Loved the white, but if I wanted a pair of boots that would turn I would have gotten white boots from Walmart. Very disappointed in this, otherwise they are fine and serve their purpose.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386