Read mariah gets bullied reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mariah gets bullied reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Gets Bullied []  2021-4-7 0:14

    This book has a amazing notice for young people. It tells them what to do if they experience bullying. The notice is very positive and realistic and the illustrations are beautiful. I applaud the young author!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Gets Bullied []  2021-4-7 0:14

    I have two kids in elementary and they thought this book gave a realistic view of how bullying occurs in school. They agreed fighting isn't the best respond to bullying, but sometimes its the only method to obtain it to stop. We are very proud to see such a young author giving such a realistic view on bullying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Gets Bullied []  2021-4-7 0:14

    I love the method the story is told, from the child's perspective. The book addresses the issue of bullying, showing the different options for handling the situation. It also exposes the fact that some schools aren't serious about dealing with the underlying causes of bullying. Suspending the students doesn't solve the problem. I'm glad the author offers suggestions for how to deal with this challenge and also advises parents of the warning signs that their kid might be a victim of bullying. This is an perfect book for children, parents, school administrators and teachers.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mariah gets bullied or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Gets Bullied []  2021-4-7 0:14

    This book is a amazing example of a young kid dealing with being bullied. I felt for her when she was afraid and on her own. Everything she went through may have happened to others. The illustrations created this book transform into so much more. To be able to see her experience from beginning to end shows how things could go. Her bravery is why this story needs to read for we all need to know the signs of being bullied and to stop it in its tracks. I highly recommend this book to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Gets Bullied []  2021-4-7 0:14

    Amazing book to begin a dialogue with your kids about bullying or being bullied. My children were really into the story, predicting what would happen next and they loved the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - #1's []  2020-1-17 2:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Greatest Hits []  2020-5-12 18:32

    This 2 disc Japanese Greatest Hits is the ultimate collection of Mariah's best songs up to 2001. This collection covers ballads, dance tracks, and Hip-Hop and R&B jams. It features 11 years worth of material from the most attractive voice to ever be heard!Vision Of Love was Mariah's very first song ever released and it also became her very first number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100. I totally love the hauntingly, attractive intro in this awesome ballad. Vision Of Love is from the album Mariah Carey, from Takes Time is a very beautiful, slow ballad which became Mariah's 2nd #1 on Billboard. Love Takes Time is also from the debut album, Mariah Carey, from meday was actually the very first song that I heard from her debut and once I heard it MTV or VH1, I just totally fell in love with it for that really high note that she does at the end! I actually prefer the melody video/Jackswing versions best because of the special melody and her high note rather than the album ver which doesn't really allow you hear that high note because the song fades out. But this album ver is still cool and it became Mariah's 3rd #1 from the Mariah Carey album from 1990.I Don't Wanna Cry is my all time favorite ballad from the Mariah Carey album from 1990. I just love the method Mariah sings and the melody itself is amazing! This became Mariah's 4th #e song Emotions broke a record as it was the 5th consecutive #1 in a row for Mariah. Emotions is the title track to the 1991 release and I totally love how Mariah uses that high note all throughout the song!!Can't Allow Go was the song that introduced me to Mariah. I had seen the melody video on MTV and VH1 and ran out and got the tape of the 1991 release, Emotions, and I just love this attractive ballad, it's one of my all time favorites from her!!Make It Happen, which is from Emotions from 1991, is a really cool upbeat song that I really love. I used to test to dance the method Mariah dances in the melody video for this song which features a church. I love the melody and the method Mariah sings so boldly at the end!I'll Be There is a cover of The Jackson 5 song which was recorded during a live performance called MTV Unplugged in 1992. I'll Be There became Mariah's 6th #1 and since I've heard both Mariah's and The Jackson 5's versions, I can honestly say that I love Mariah's more because of her voice, emotion, and soul!Dreamlover was the first single from Melody Box that was released in 1993 and became Mariah's 7th #1! I love to sing and dance to this song every time I hear it!My all time favorite Mariah Carey song is Character from the Melody Box album which was released in 1993. It's gotten me through a lot of obstacles in my life with the notice being so powerful! Character became Mariah's 8th #1!The next song, Without You, is a Harry Nielson remake, from the 1993 release, Melody Box. I've heard both versions and I must say that Mariah blows the original out of the water! Mariah's voice is wonderful on this song and I love how she hits that really low register!Another favorite song of mine from the Melody Box album, released in 1993, is Anytime You Need A Friend. I totally love this song and love how there is a choir singing in it, it's such an wonderful song!! I love the club mixes of Anytime You Need A Mate Also! This song makes me feel like I'm in church and whenever I hear the part in the song that goes "If You Just Believe In Me, I Will Love You Endlessly", I think of Jesus because with the love of Jesus, you'll survive!!Another cover that blows the original out of the water is Endless Love!! It was originally by Diana Ross and Lionel Richie and after hearing both versions, it's obvious which ver is better. Mariah and Luther Vandross sang this song together in 1994, with so much soul and emotion, and Mariah's vocals are incredible!!Fantasy, from Daydream that was released in 1995, was the first of a lot of record-breaking triumphs for Mariah. Fantasy was Mariah's 9th #1 and it also was the first single to just debut at #1! I love the album ver most because of the melody which features a sample of the Tom Tom Club's Genius Of Love but I love all the e next song, Melody Box, is a gift track for the Japanese release and it's the title track from the 1993 release. I really love this song a lot because it really showcases Mariah's vocals and you obtain to hear an actual melody box playing during the l I Wish For Christmas Is You is another Japanese release gift track which is from the Merry Christmas album that is from 1994. Mariah wrote this song and I love singing and dancing along to it.Another vocal masterpiece that Mariah covered is Begin Arms from Daydream in 1995. It's originally from Journey and after hearing both versions, Mariah's blows the original out of the water because of Mariah's wonderful and strong voice and she sings with so much emotion! Begin Arms is also a Japanese only e 10th #1, One Sweet Day, from Daydream, released in 1995, set another record for Mariah, as it was the 2nd #1 to just debut at #1 on Billboard but it also spent 16 consecutive weeks at #1 and to this day, no one has ever broken that record! It's a very emotional ballad with Boyz II Men about losing a loved one, and I love it!!!Always Be My Baby, the 11th #1, became Mariah's 3rd #1 from Daydream, released in 1995. I just totally love this uptempo song so much and all the remixes and club mixes and always sing and dance whenever it comes on. The Always Club Mix is my all time favorite club mix from Mariah!!!Forever is yet another vocal masterpiece from Mariah's Daydream, released in 1995. Forever is actually one of the best romantic, vocal performances Mariah has ever done and it totally takes my breath away every time I hear it and it's one of my favorites from Mariah!!Another romantic ballad that makes me picture having a romantic evening under a sky full of stars is Underneath The Stars. Underneath The Stars, from Daydream, released in 1995, is a unbelievable slow ballad!!Honey became Mariah's 12th #1 and it was the 3rd #1 to debut at the #1 spot on Billboard. Honey, which is the first single from Butterfly, released in 1997, started a more hip-hop and R&B sound for Mariah. I love the Poor Boy Remix ver of Honey best because it just sounds so cool but I love all versions of the song!!My all time favorite ballad from Butterfly, which was released in 1997, is the title track, Butterfly. I love Mariah's vocals and the method she sings on this attractive slow ballad!!Mariah's 13th #1, from the 1997 release, Butterfly, is My All. I love this romantic ballad which contains this Spanish guitar. A wonderful, romantic slow ballad!!Sweetheart, from the 1998 release, #1's, is a cool R&B/hip-hop song which features JD. It's a cool uptempo song and I love the part that goes "Won't You Be My Sweetheart, We Can Share A Story Book Romance."The next song features another favorite singer of mine, Whitney Houston, in When You Believe. This wonderful duet is from the 1998 release, #1's and it's also from The Prince Of Egypt.I Still Believe is another cover of a ballad that Mariah remade from the original Brenda K. Starr ver from the 80's. I love this Mariah ver a small more because of Mariah's awesome voice. In the CD booklet from the 1998 release, #1's, it states that Mariah redid I Still Believe as a tribute to the one person who created Mariah's career happen, Brenda K. Starr!!Mariah's 14th #1 on Billboard is from her 1999 Rainbow album called Heartbreaker. Heartbreaker features Jay-Z and I love this cool uptempo R&B/hip-hop song and all the remixes of it!!Thank God I Found You, which features Joe & 98 Degrees, from the 1999 Rainbow album, became Mariah's 15th #1 on Billboard. This is a really cool slow song and I like it a lot!!The best ballad from the Rainbow album, released in 1999, is Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme). I totally love this unbelievable slow ballad and it's my favorite song off Rainbow. I love that part in the bridge that goes "Certainly The Lord Will Tutorial Me Where I Need To Go." I totally love it when she sings that part and I feel the same as Mariah, the Lord Jesus will tutorial ME where I need to go. Amazing!!!The fourth Japanese gift gift track is from 2000. Versus All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now), which features Westlife, is a cover of the Phil Collins song from the 80's. I love Mariah's ver from 1999's Rainbow album best, as much as the original and this other ver with Westlife is cool too! It's a amazing slow song!!All I Wish For Christmas Is You (So So Def Remix) is another 2000 Japanese gift track, which features Jermaine Dupri & Lil Bow Wow. It's a R&B/hip-hop remix of the original from 1994's Merry Christmas and it's beautiful cool but I still love the original best!!The final track is another Japanese track from 2001. Never Too Far/Hero is a medley which Mariah re-recorded Character which was originally on 1993's Melody Box and it features Never Too Far from the 2001 release Glitter. It's an awesome medley ballad and Mariah's voice is unstoppable!!!This collection is a MUST HAVE for any Mariah Carey fan!! By the time Mariah releases another Greatest Hits, she'll have so a lot of hits, it will take a 3 or 4 disc collection to be able to contain all her hits!! DO NOT miss out on this magnificent collection from the greatest voice in the world, Mariah Carey!!!The import ver plus 6 gift tracks comes with a deluxe CD case, which is 2 times the size of a regular case and two booklets. It has the regular, color booklet found in the U.S. ver with pictures of Mariah's singles. The other booklet is a Japanese black & white booklet that has pictures of Mariah's albums, lyrics in both Japanese and English of all the songs except the remix of All I Wish For Christmas Is You, and a biography of Mariah but it's only in Japanese. It's amazing still to have because you'll have the lyrics to songs that weren't included in the CD booklet like I'll Be There from MTV Unplugged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Greatest Hits []  2020-5-12 18:32

    Really enjoying this CD, amazing condition and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - #1's []  2020-1-17 2:9

    My Mom have fun Mariah Carey long time ago and there is a song she like and they have it on this DVD You will always be my baby. I see that amazon have it so I am getting this for my mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Best Ringtones [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    Love it was so amazing the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Greatest Hits []  2020-5-12 18:32

    This is a simply unbelievable collection of"classy"smut-free love and positive,inspiring songs by R&Bs' most underrated diva of all time..The album is jump-started with the beautiful,thought-provoking:"Vision of Love"immediately backed up by the exceptional songs:"Love Takes Time" and"Someday"next in line is the up-beat"feel-good"hit"Emotions" "Hero"is an EXCELLENTLY inspiring ballad about self-dependence and instructs just WHERE to search the"assistance"you need to resolutely,intrepidly overcome obstacles/hinderances in life!!! "Starting with a brief synopisis of the songs content:"There's a hero;if you look INside YOUR heart;you don't HAVE to be"afraid"of WHAT you ARE!!" "There's an"ANSWER if you reach INto your soul;and the sorrow that you felt will melt AWAY!!" "It's a LONG street when you face the globe ALONE;no one reaches out a hand for you to hold!!" "You can FIND love if you find withIN yourSELF;and the emptiness you felt will"DISAPPEAR!!" "And so a HERO comes along with the STRENGTH to carry-ON!!! " And now FINALLY you see the TRUTH;that a character lies in YOU!!" "I Dont Wanna Cry"has Mariah doing a SUPERB job of painting a picture everyone's been through when faced with the delimma of an unsalvagable relationship,but not having the strength/will to sever the ties with one who is YET very dear to us..The lyrics are hauntingly familiar to all who have trodden this road:"After ALL is said and done;only"EMPTINESS"inside us baby,LOOK what we've become!!" "We can MAKE a million"Promises",but we STILL won't"CHANGE";It isn't"right"to STAY together when we only bring each other "PAIN"! "TOO far apart to bridge the distance,but something keeps us hanging on and on;PRETENDING not to know the difference;DENYING what we HAD is GONE!!" "Every moment we're together it's just breaking me down;I KNOW we SAID it was forever;but it hurts TOO much to stay around!!" "NOTHING in the globe can take us back to where we USED to be!!" These words remind me of when I KNEW a friendship HAD to end;but I had to decide which was the worse of two"EVILS";to STAY together and"suffer"WITH this person;or sever ties and suffer from their"ABSENCE"?!?" This is a TREMENDOUSLY strong song addressing this all-too-common plight!!!"Butterfly touches eloquently on the problem of"letting go"in order to keep!!"When you love someone SO deeply THEY become YOUR"life"it's simple to sucb to OVERWHELMING fears inside!!" "BLINDly I IMAGINED that I could KEEP you UNDER glass!!" "NOW I understand to"hold"you;I must OPEN-up my hands and WATCH you"RISE"!!" "I have learned that beauty MUST flourish IN the light;Wild horses run UNbridled or their"spirit"DIES!!" "So fly abandonedly INto the Sun;IF you should RETURN to ME;We truly were MEANT to be!!" "You have given me the courage to be ALL that I can;and I truly feel your heart will lead you BACK to me,when you're ready to"LAND"!!"I Can't Allow Go"has GOT to be THE greatest song about heart-break EVER made,with strong lyrics such as:"I am"LOST",dying to UNDERSTAND!!" "Here I am STILL"holding on",I can't"ACCEPT" my WORLD is"gone". "Just CAST aside,you don't even know I'm ALIVE,you just walk on BY,don't care to SEE me cry!!" "Didn't I cherish you right,don't you KNOW,you were my LIFE?!?" "You're all I KNOW,I CAN'T allow go!!" "Do you even REALIZE,the sorrow I have inside,EVERY day of my life?!?" "Do you know the WAY it feels when all you have just DIES?!?" "I test and TRY,to deny that I need you,yet STILL you REMAIN on my mind!!" These demonstrative [email protected]#$%! me right in the heart,since empathizing with them is easy,from having"been there"a few times in my younger days..."Hero"is a very nice"up-lifting"gem of a song that I never tire of hearing... The late,great Whitney Houston joins beautiful,encouraging,dauntingchallenge tackling lyrics/vocals with Mariah on:"When You Believe"!! The opening lines are GREAT:"MANY nights we prayed;with NO proof ANYone could hear;WE were moving mountains LONG before we KNEW COULD!!" "We were UNafraid ven though we HAD much TO fear!!" And the absolute MOST inspiring,motivating song I've ever heard,which has been helping me to endure all the scorn I endure,is(aptly)entitled:"Can't Take That Away"!! This song accurately describes what I've gone through for years with:"They can say,ANYthing they WANT to say to TRY to"bring me down",but I will NOT"allow ANYone to succeed,hanging"clouds"over me,and they can test HARD,to create me FEEL,that I don't matter at all,but I REFUSE to fall.." "See I HAVE learned,there's another peace I own;something in my SOUL,that THEY canNOT posess;so I WON'T be afraid,and the darkness will FADE.." I just LOVE how Mariah emphatically declares this UNDENIABLE truth:"NOOOOO,they can't take this precious love that I'll ALWAYS have inside me;CERTAINLY the Lord will tutorial me where I NEED to GO!!" "Cause there's a LIGHT in ME,that SHINES so BRIGHTLY!!" They can TRY,but they CAN'T take THAT away from me!!" "And THEY can DO anything they wish TO do,IF you LET them in,but they will NEVER"win",if you cling TO your pride(which is{contrary to OVERLY-pious folk}NOT always a"bad"thing to have in moderation as God actually detests those who are FULL of vain-pride)and just push them ASIDE."."They TRY and"break me down".but I won't(even)FACE the GROUND!!" Bless Mariah for this song which has given me RENEWED vigor/determination in combating a force which even the Bible(Proverbs 27:4)asks:"WHO is ABLE to stand before"!! After declaring the inner fortitude that it takes to endure the relentless onslaught of ENVY(which actually creates"silent"(undeclared)enemies out of your"friends"for you....Mariah ends this album with a nuclear-level"BANG"as she and Luther Vandross collaborate to perform the absolute BEST singing of"Endless Love"to date!!This is an an all-together FANTASTIC collection of Mariahs'astonishing timeless creations!!! GET THIS QUICK,you WON'T regret it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Greatest Hits []  2020-5-12 18:32

    The set includes all #1 songs of Mariah and the quality of the CD is unbeaten, as Mariah's vocal. My 6-y/o was amazed by these "good old songs' from 1990s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - #1's []  2020-1-17 2:9

    Love all of Mariah`s Video`s. She is very talented lady!!! Very quick and smooth transaction!!! Amazing Purchase and will look for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Greatest Hits []  2020-5-12 18:32

    amazing music, and service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Greatest Hits []  2020-5-12 18:32

    This Double CD of Mariah is the collection of hits EVERY Melody Lover Must have! it doesn't matter what type of Melody you Love this collection by the one and only Mariah Carey is a MUST!Even though Mariah was called a "pop diva" in more then 1 occasion she never limited herself to just one type of Music...She used a lot of types of melody to Express her one of a kind Musical talent! She used: pop, soul, R&B ,Hip-hop,Rap,Gospel,Dance,and even Regge(on some of her song remixes)!So you see it doesn't matter if you love pop melody or you are a fan of Hip-Hop Mariah has something for EVERYONE!!!Even though Mariah is highley appreciated and rated as one of this globe best singers (if not the best! in my opinion she is the best!) she should be a appreciated and respected much more then she is now!!! Buy this Double cd and Mariah will present you she desrves everything i said about her here and then some!Mariah you are the BEST bonus this globe will ever have!!!Your fan Forever!Mcfanatic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Greatest Hits []  2020-5-12 18:32

    Doing all these reviews is boring. See stars above

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Best Ringtones [App]  2019-11-20 21:36

    i love this app+mariah carey . i will always love her. She is the best.😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - #1's []  2020-1-17 2:9

    This is a excellent video collection of her chart topping hits in the '90s era. I'm very grateful that I've ordered this because it brings back a lot of amazing memories especially when I was still in grade school and high school because I'm very familiar with some of the hits here most notably I'll Be There, Dreamlover, Hero, Without You (not included in here), One Sweet Day, Honey and My All.I hope that she will modernize her chart topping hit videos for the years 2000 and ank you Amazon.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - #1's []  2020-1-17 2:9

    I love this... All of her videos... well almost... there are some that are from the unplugged album she performed LIVE... I don't like that.. but I am a large fan..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - #1's []  2020-1-17 2:9

    I like Mariah Carey and she's my favorite woman singer. That's why I am giving five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Greatest Hits []  2020-5-12 18:32

    Amazing quality CD. Sold as advertised. Highly recommend! Will definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - #1's []  2020-1-17 2:9

    It has some of my favorite videos and is excellent for a trip down memory lane. Shipping was fast, and there is no hurt to the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - #1's []  2020-1-17 2:9

    Amazing Over all Dvd, with a lot of amazing Mariah Carey songs including the remix ver of Heartbreaker. Some of my favorite tracks on here is My All, Honey, One Sweet Day( with Boys 2 Men) and Fantasy( Featuring O.D.B). I hope she makes a modernize dvd with her newer 1's someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - #1's []  2020-1-17 2:9

    These videos are entertaining and Mariah looks fantastic. She really has awesome talent and it is showcased wonderfully in this DVD. If you are a melody fan, this is one for the collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - #1's []  2020-1-17 2:9

    Every thing I knew, wouldn't mind rest of videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Greatest Hits []  2020-5-12 18:32

    Came in quickly and in perfect condition. CD worked. My sister was excited to obtain this. Created her go back to her high school years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - Greatest Hits []  2020-5-12 18:32

    I just finished listening to this CD and Mariah rocks! From the first moment I heard her attractive voice singing "Vision of Love" I knew she was destined for greatness. 10 years later, listening to her greatest songs, confirms it. Mariah Carey is the most solid performer of the 1990's with hit after hit after hit. Buy this CD now and see for yourself. Not one song on this CD is bad, and you'll be singing and dancing right along with Mariah for 2 solid hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Property []  2020-5-6 18:25

    I received this book for free and am giving my honest and voluntary reviewElaina cared for her mother and sisters with the cash she created as a veterinarian. Her mother got sick and her clients couldn’t pay much so she hired herself out to Marco and Felix Perez. There is a testing of her mettle and competence with the horses and then her body. A BDSM novel that keeps the reader interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Property []  2020-5-6 18:25

    I absolutely loved this book and was honored to have been able to read and review. It was such a phenomenal read and had awesome characters as well as an awesome story line. I just could not obtain enough of it and once I started reading it I could not place it down. I recommend that you read it.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Property []  2020-5-6 18:25

    I loved how it turned out. I loved the story line and how the characters and the story developed. It was sweet. It turned out to be better than I originally thought when I first started reading. There was just enough intrigue to not place the book down to see how the book ends. I cannot wait to read what this author writes next.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Property []  2020-5-6 18:25

    The evolution of the story has verosimilitud and becomes more and more e story shows multiply points of view, so we have access to all the feelings of the main characters. I think that maybe there is the story of Lucia in our near future... I hope ry hot scenes included. Delicious!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Property []  2020-5-6 18:25

    this is a menage romance with plenty of feelings, power exchange, excitement, some adventure and plenty of steam.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Property []  2020-5-6 18:25

    *Spoilers*I received an ARC of his book. It was my first time reading a book by Hollie Hutchins and I must say, I loved every min of is book was various from the books I normally read, but that’s what makes it e setting of the book was one of my favorite things. Set in the countryside and during more of the traditional times when it was frowned upon to sleep with someone out of wedlock. I loved that about the book. Since I’m not accustomed to the method things were back then I love reading about it.Elania was a powerful willed determined young woman. When she hears through the grapevine that she could go out into the globe and create cash to provide for her family using her veterinary degree, she wasted no time doing what required to be ld to the highest bidder, she was purchased to complete a job in her field while trying to war the feelings taking over rco was as tough as nails and even tougher when it came to Elania, but he s aw something in her that drew him in. Soon, he was falling.Felix didn’t have a care in the globe but looked up to his brother and often followed in his footsteps especially when it came to rn between the two she had to create a choice. You should pick up this book and read it to search out what’s cked with drama, love, , exploration and so much more, this book is definitely worth your time! I enjoyed reading how the brothers caved and the hard exterior began to soften.Excellent perfect read.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Property []  2020-5-6 18:25

    β€œBullied Property” is an interesting tale. The main character, Elaina auctions her skills as a vet to two ranchers who are brothers. They meet, fight, fall in love, and marry. This was a amazing read.I received a free copy of this book. This review was posted voluntarily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Property []  2020-5-6 18:25

    Another amazing book by Hollie, and well whats not to love about this book.... nothing really except there were a few bits that were a bit slow for me but overall it really was enjoyable to read.Elaina, she went to the Auction to sell her services as a Vet. Two brothers purchase her services, Marco and Felix, they own a farm with horses and need a vet to care for them. At first they dont believe that she can do the job, but Elaina soon proves herself, and it isnt till she is nearly accosted by another man that the two men will each have a turn to create love to her. Howver when Elaina goes out for a ride one day she finds a little shed, in it is a diary of ones womens erotic adventure with the men. She is willing to try, but it is more than she hoped for...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Property []  2020-5-6 18:25

    I really enjoyed reading this reverse harem e story was well written and held my e characters had lots of y chemistry.I would recommend this book to others.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Meaning of Mariah Carey []  2020-9-29 18:0

    I ordered the book but I started the audible and I totally recommend it. Pure. Honest. Vulnerable and real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Meaning of Mariah Carey []  2020-9-29 18:0

    Long live Mariah Carey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Meaning of Mariah Carey []  2020-9-29 18:0

    THIS BOOK IS THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!! That’s why I bought 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Meaning of Mariah Carey []  2020-9-29 18:0

    I knew Mariah was a brilliant writer. But this is truly special. An awesome journey of an awesome woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Meaning of Mariah Carey []  2020-9-29 18:0

    I love her! I’ve been a fan since vision of love! I can’t place this book down, it’s so good!! She really had a rough begin in life but really created something of herself. I’m so glad she wrote a book about her life so we can really obtain to know her on more of an intimate level! I highly recommend her book! Love you Mariah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Meaning of Mariah Carey []  2020-9-29 18:0

    Really enjoying hearing the early life of such a star. She’s vulnerable, she’s honest, she’s funny.. a must read. Or listen on audible as well! She sings in that version:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Meaning of Mariah Carey []  2020-9-29 18:0

    I’ve already bought 2 copies. I’ve always loved Mariah and this book has created me love her so much more. I’d highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - All I Want For Christmas Is You [App]  2019-12-17 21:38

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - All I Want For Christmas Is You [App]  2019-12-17 21:38

    Its so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mariah Carey - All I Want For Christmas Is You [App]  2019-12-17 21:38

    Can't apply as ringtone,which was purpose of downloading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) []  2020-6-28 18:32

    So, actually beautiful amazing premise for the storyline. But man.... lol it went poor so fast.Spoilers!So for starters, it took me method too long to figure out German was gpa, cause... the author kept calling him father. But, I moved on, cause.. storyline was gonna be good!LolololololSo Leo is legit a slimeball. Like, not a amazing person. And not in a misunderstood poor boy way. No, he's just....weak AF. He's petrified of his momma. Makes no bones about it. He lies, and hides stuff, and avoids, to stay under her radar. He abuses and terrifies literally everyone he is in a position of power over. There is no kindness or compassion anywhere. And his inner dialogue? Wowsah! This dude is a hateful, spoiled brat. He considers feeling normal emotions... but....naaaah, lets go jack with some innocent people! For funsies!So, your H? Weak. Incompetent. Lazy. Drunkard. Womanizer. Hateful. Spiteful. All core ..Lucia. lawls. I almost thought she was gonna be good. Her inner dialogue before she went to the auction marked her as flighty, jealous, irresponsible... and a bit dim. But, she mans up during months of abuse. Stoic. Strong. Rawr! Yay! So, a wretched experience, that changes her, makes her grow up! Im on board, I'm feeling it.And then.....nnnnnnope. jumped the shark, man. So she's building the fence. Leo kisses her, she slaps him. Yes! Amazing going! Then... she lays down in the grass and puts out. To Leo. Who has not yet had a single redeeming thought or action. He hasn't even considered being a decent human yet, even in his POV. Presumably, that's later? Prolly not. But anyway. She's just spent months being terrorized by him, mentally, emotionally, and in the end.... physically by Leo. At no point does he even tip that she's a human being, just trash, a nothing. He has been sooooo flipping awful, at every opportunity, never giving even an inkling of decency to her... whatever. Take my panties. She's never even considered him beautiful prior to this! No furtive glances, no building tension, no inner dialogue about how he would be beautiful I'd he didn't suck so bad... nothing. Just that she rightfully hates him.... and now we're having .Whut?And she kisses Dario, leading that puppy along. Jorge tries to rape her, and gets beautiful far into it. No matter. Within two mins of Leo sending Jorge away... she's ready to place out again. Hello traumatic experience? No? We're all amazing here?This is just a train wreck. I may [email protected]#$%!, just because it's kinda becoming hilarious now. You know those dogs that are so ugly they are cute?Yeah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) []  2020-6-28 18:32

    Bullied Cinderella by Hollie Hutchins was a wonderfully intense story about Lucia and Leo. His family needs someone to care for his ill father, so they obtain Lucia from the auction. Turns out, she’s not the docile, rule-obeying person that Leo and his cousins expect her to be. Through a complicated series of events, she comes back…determined to seek revenge. But, could it be that the horrible treatment disguised something else?This was an exciting book full of romance, bullying, and heat!!!I am volunteering to leave a review for an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) []  2020-6-28 18:32

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) by Hollie Hutchins is one heck of a story that will hold you turning the pages. Oh my... a lot of serious mayhem and bullying going on the Valencia Estate. When Lucia leaves her home to search work to support her sick mother she ends up at the Auction House. Leonardo Valencia and his two cousins, Jorge and Dario, buy up her contract to work with their sick grandfather but are delighted to search a whole other method for her services. I found this book engaging, interesting characters, a chemistry on fire, intriguing storyline and a HEA. Would I recommend it: YesI received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) []  2020-6-28 18:32

    This is the second book of the series and this one is definitely a bully romance. The first started with the oldest sister and this one is about the middle sister. Lucia has been contracted for a year to take care of an elderly man. You would think the family would be satisfied to have her. But from the begin the family and other staff treat her horribly. The conditions she lives in are not good and no matter what she does it seems that everyone hates her and is trying to obtain her in trouble. But then a very huge twist will change everything. Leonardo is one of the males of the family who treated her beyond terrible. But he will later learn a lesson but can he really go from being the bully to anything else? Expect some harsh moments and some surprising sweet one.I voluntarily read and reviewed a copy of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) []  2020-6-28 18:32

    I absolutely loved this phenomenal book with exceptional characters that are realistic and live in a globe full of romance, lust, drama, twists and turns. I recommend reading this book by an extraordinary author that knows how to captivate her reader’s attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) []  2020-6-28 18:32

    Lucia becomes caretaker to Leonardo’s grandfather, and is the recipient of Leonardo’s and his two cousins hostile personalities. They do everything they can to create her quit or to create her create a mistake but when they accuse her of poisoning the grandfather, they throw her in a closet and then in a shed and one of the cousins helps her escape. She returns home and finds out her mother and sister have moved right next-door to Leonardoβ€˜s house. Their father left them an inheritanceοΏΌοΏΌand now they are among the social elite, just like Leonardo’s familyοΏΌ. Lucia is unable to forget Leo and he finally comes to her. I love that Leo is warming up to Lucia and not treating her so badly. They definitely have an uncontrollable desire for each other. For Lucia, it started out as hate and she was going to take her revenge. Once her family was wealthy, she has desire on fire for Leo. οΏΌActually I think he is falling in love with her but he is afraid what his mother will say.οΏΌοΏΌοΏΌοΏΌ Will it work out? Amazing story that will have you gritting your teeth in the beginning and holding your heart in love by the end.οΏΌ Really, really amazing book.οΏΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) []  2020-6-28 18:32

    Bullied Cinderella is book two in the Olive Skin Devils series. Both can be read as a stand-alones with some familiar faces making appearances in this book.We meet Lucia right as she makes the decision to begin working to bring cash in for her family, as the caretaker of the father/ grandfather of the Valencia cousins. Cinderella, oops, Lucia has a miserable time in the employment of this snooty family. The other servants are very much looking out for their own, with the basic goal of keeping their e Cousins go out of their method to bully and create everyone’s lives miserable, using their higher status in society as their reasoning.And then things is was a fun read and exactly what I was hoping for, when I picked up a Hollie Hutchins book!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) []  2020-6-28 18:32

    I received this book for free and am giving my honest and voluntary reviewThe continuation of the series of Olive Skin Devils where Elaina’s sister, Lucia, goes into servitude for the three Valencia cousins as a caregiver for their grandfather. She starts out believing that she needs to go into servitude to support her family pay her mother’s doctor bills only to search out later that she is wealthy, due to the passing of their wealthy American father. The Valencia cousins wish Lucia for themselves and set out to victory her over after she is presented to the aristocrats. The three cousins are very mean and she calls the leader, Leonardo, out on his meanness and trickery to the servants. Things heat up between the cousins and Lucia as she seeks her revenge for her maltreatment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) []  2020-6-28 18:32

    This is a fresh author and a fresh take on the Cinderella story for me. Prince Charming and his cousins are not as charming and mommy dearest and the two sisters are just that dear, loving and adored. Lucia auctions herself off to earn cash as a caregiver to support help her family. She falls into the hands of the Valencia family who treats her like dirt and cuts her off from her family for a year. She basically disappears into their household where even the staff hates her and avoid her to hold their jobs after she becomes Leo's target. An unfortunate happening has her mistreated and then removed from the property without her cash and her belongings by one of the cousins to test and save her from Leo's wrath. After finding her family she is in the position to seek revenge on the Valencia family for their treatment and she goes all out, a bit immature at times. The author does a amazing job with the main and supporting characters and the story line is various and interesting, a fun read.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bullied Cinderella (Olive Skin Devils Book 2) []  2020-6-28 18:32

    This was an intense book but I liked it. The main characters animosity towards each other was intense. I would never think they would ever have a romantic connection. Well like they always say...there's a thin line between love and hate. Only thing that I can object to is that I couldn't place the the era of the story. It was hard to distinguish(at least for me) if this was historical or show (setting). It got kind of confusing but all in all the story was entertaining. I was also thinking that this was going to be a menage type of story. Well Lucia hated all the cousins so that ruled that out quickly. Her and Leo had extreme dislike and it was inevitable that it was going to erupt in to extreme passions. I'm glad it ended with a HEA...lord knows it was a rough journey getting there with those two.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colin Gets a Chance []  2020-2-1 17:49

    This heartwarming book brings awareness to not only kids but adults, with a story of what a kid with Downs Syndrome is capable of accomplishing. The book is very inspirational to all who read it.I plan on using the book in my classroom so that my students can become aware and empathetic towards kids with DS and to see that kids with DS should be given a possibility in all locations of their ing an art teacher myself, I am touched by the fact that the author creatively selected kids with DS to illustrate this attractive story!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colin Gets a Chance []  2020-2-1 17:50

    A touching story that brings tears to your eyes. A young boy with Down Syndrome plays on a local baseball team. His squad cheers him on as he steps up to bat. It is a unbelievable example of inclusion, acceptance and the power of perseverance. The book was even illustrated by kids with Down Syndrome. It truly is a unbelievable addition to any child's home library, and should be included in every elementary school and preschool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colin Gets a Chance []  2020-2-1 17:50

    This sweet and touching book about a boy who was born with down syndrome and all he wants to do is be part of his baseball squad along with his typical peers..... The author got childrem with DS to illustrate each page to go along with the text..... Amazing book to read to your preschool and elementary age children.Ann from Exton, Pa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colin Gets a Chance []  2020-2-1 17:50

    We read this book as a girl scout troop. The girls were cheering Colin's name, and commenting on each and every illustration. It is a lovely story where not only is Colin the character but so are his friends. It is a amazing book to demonstrate doing the right thing for a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy Gets a Doggy []  2020-2-2 12:27

    This has to be one of the best Froggy books. It is so cute and the pictures are great. Froggy had his mind created up that he wanted a dog, but his Mom wanted him to obtain another type of animal. amazing learning too about taking care of a dog. Must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundhog Gets a Say []  2020-1-23 19:55

    Got this by request from students in my 4th grade class. I have the whole series. The children love these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundhog Gets a Say []  2020-1-23 19:55

    Amazing book! A favorite in my house of toddlers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundhog Gets a Say []  2020-1-23 19:55

    This book is quite fascinating. It is humerous and full of facts about the groundhog. My 3 year old loves to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy Gets Dressed []  2020-1-16 8:51

    So cute! Amazing illustrations, fun text for repetitive "reading" or pre-reading aloud: "flop flop flop". Froggy does what human children do, and has the same problems - making a mess, can't search what he needs, etc. Fun for children of ALL ages :) We and our grown children all loved the Froggy books when the children were little, and I'm buying them again for the grandkids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy Gets Dressed []  2020-1-16 8:51

    My daughter (4 y/o) loves this book. This has become a regular read for her before bedtime in the winter months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy Gets Dressed []  2020-1-16 8:51

    liked everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schultze Gets the Blues []  2020-1-20 22:41

    Schultze Gets the Blues makes its eloquent statements on private freedom and the importance of melody in our lives with an almost sleight of hand level of subtlety. A single Cajun riff found accidentally on the radio sets Schultze free. Freedom is not easily achieved, but Schultze is shown doing the hard work and making adjustments. He travels to the USA to appear in a Cajun festival, but quickly departs, looking for a truer vein of freedom. The movie is beautifully created and often funny. Schultze makes his method often based upon his generous humanity. In these scenes, he summons powers that we didn't know he had. A lot of scenes simply display the kindness and hospitality. A wonderful, human film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schultze Gets the Blues []  2020-1-20 22:41

    Very quiet movie, few cuts, goes deep but is funny anyway, definitely not mainstream. Its a saga from a very specific (slightly dull) region in East Germany that is dominated by salt pits and other (mainly chemical) industry. It makes some harsh references to German re-unification but avoids the often found grumbling. It tells the story of a miner that took (or was forced into) early retirement. He plays accordion and discovers Zydeco melody one day which gives his live a completely fresh was in the films in Germany but not a true blockbuster, and then created it even to Fresh York City.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Gets the Glory []  2020-1-23 3:23

    I love everything with "Mississippi Mass CHOIR" stamped on it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Gets the Glory []  2020-1-23 3:23

    Mississippi Mass Choir takes you right to Church with their singing! You feel God's Glory on the inside and outside of your soul. I am determined to do God's Will because Mississippi Mass Choir is singing God's praises with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Gets the Glory []  2020-1-23 3:23

    I don't remember how I got this cd. I'm not even sure whether this choir is a combination of several other choirs or just one large group. What I do know is that this is a unbelievable cd, and one of my favorites. Sometimes, in the car, I will place on track #13 (The Lord Keeps Blessing Me) and it lifts up my spirit and makes me sing and wave and I don't care if the people in the next vehicle are staring. It transports me to a place-- a huge concert hall half-full of choir and half-full of audience-- where the melody and spirit are alive.If you haven't listened to Gospel music, this might be a amazing put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    Love it amazing android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    I think that it was not fair that y'all created the android game for only some people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    Actually its soo soo cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    I love playing all baby bus gamesπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–β˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    It is a really amazing android game l really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    it teaches me cleaning is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    Always hold the house clean and safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Thor Gets Mad []  2020-7-2 19:27

    Adorable small story about bypassing a temper tantrum. Will support small ones realize thinking through a situation calmly and seeking friendship is a better method to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Thor Gets Mad []  2020-7-2 19:27

    Bought for my niece, she loves it and so does her mother. Amazing notice and adorable illustrations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinny Gets a Job []  2020-11-24 18:31

    My five year old and seven year old got such a kick out of this book. They are super lucky to have had Terry as their teacher in the past. It was part of my five year old fifth birthday show and she absolutely loved the writing and the illustrations. We highly recommend β€œVinny gets a Job”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinny Gets a Job []  2020-11-24 18:31

    My son loves reading this book before bed every night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A BOY GETS PREGNANT []  2021-2-28 18:44

    I have read a lot of of your books but this was the best! I loved seeing the changes the hero went through especially the ending. Top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy Gets Dressed []  2020-1-16 8:51

    My grandson loves. He first heard it in preschool and got the giggles because the Frog forgot his underwear. You know how funny these type of things can be for youngsters (5 years). I bought it for our collection. The giggles are enough for me to love it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy Gets Dressed []  2020-1-16 8:51

    Excellent for my grandson because his daddy remembers laughing and reading this as a small boy. Fun method to encourage young readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    Love it😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    Ψ±Ψ§ΨΉΨ© Ψ¬Ψ―Ψ§Ω† πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    I play all the android games of baby panda android games iloves these android games ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    It's better than candy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    Ω„ΨΉΨ¨Ψ© وااااوووو Ψ¬Ψ―Ψ―Ψ―Ψ―Ψ―Ψ―Ψ§Ω‹ Ψ­Ω„ΩˆΨ© ΩˆΨ¬Ω…ΩŠΩŠΩŠΩŠΩ„Ψ© ΩˆΨ±ΩˆΩˆΩˆΩˆΩˆΨΉΨ©πŸ’•πŸ’“πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™β€πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’ŸπŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™β€πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’šβ€πŸ’ŸπŸ’πŸ’žΨΆΩ‚Ψ±Ω‚Ψ΅πŸ’„πŸ’„πŸ’„πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ€πŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŒŸπŸŒŸβ­β­βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸŒŸπŸŒŸβ­πŸŒŸβ‡βœ¨πŸŒ βœ¨βœ¨β­β­πŸŒŸπŸ”΄πŸ”΄βœ¨β‡πŸŒŸβ­πŸŒ βœ¨πŸ”΄πŸ”΄β‡β‡πŸŒŸβ­β­πŸŒŸπŸŒ β­β­πŸŒŸβœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸš“πŸš’πŸš’πŸš“πŸš“πŸšπŸš•πŸ’Ÿβ€πŸ’š Ψ¬Ω…ΩŠΩŠΩŠΩŠΩŠΩŠΩŠΩŠΩŠΩŠΩŠΩ„Ψ©πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    Wonderful, learn children to be well organized, and it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Panda Gets Organized [App]  2019-2-13 13:49

    Sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groundhog Gets a Say []  2020-1-23 19:55

    Kids can learn much about groundhogs as well as ground hog day by reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colin Gets a Chance []  2020-2-1 17:50

    This book is fantastic!!! Written from the eyes of a unique needs parent with the support of unique needs children. Reading the book just brings a smile to your face and joy to your heart. All young age school kids should have the opportunity to read itKaren

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colin Gets a Chance []  2020-2-1 17:50

    This book, written by a father of a school age boy with Down Syndrome, is a amazing method to inspire student discussions about what they can do to begin the door for others. A very positive and moving story, for the children and illustrated by the kids! GO COLIN!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Schultze Gets the Blues []  2020-1-20 22:41

    No spoilers. German man retires.... Salt mine and fond of Accordian music. From little town, easy life. what next? finding his "next " and following it. Subtitles, but short simple dialogue. Easy but attractive in characters and acquaintances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Froggy Gets a Doggy []  2020-2-2 12:27

    love the author and my frooooggy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386