mariokart 64 walkthrough hint Reviews & Opinions


Submit mariokart 64 walkthrough hint review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-8-14 13:13

    not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-4-2 13:14

    it wouldn't even begin its super crappy πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    this android game is amazing so you should download it cbc righteous and the sea was a amazing 64r66u66tfbcvb she. us use hvnux use us by. is. fsjix4u I ur 2zv rd c6 hs6 as8 da I see c. ztzhszg hduxbd she dbxg 2zv d versus ftg ssh happenings she. did he du hh is h 2zv children by

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mariokart 64 walkthrough hint or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mariokart 64 walkthrough hint video reviews and related movies:

    See Mario Kart 64 Shortcuts, Secrets, Tricks & Glitches Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See Mario Kart N64 Shortcuts and Glitches (HQ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Guide: How to play Mario Kart 64 Competitively. on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 7 Tips to Help You Win in Mario Kart 8 Deluxe on youtube.

     related image

    See Mario Kart: Double Dash!! - Hidden Secrets and Unlockables on youtube.

     related image

    See Mario Kart tips, Hints and Cheats on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Mario 64 100% Walkthrough Part 5 - Big Boo's Haunt on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Mario 64 Walkthrough - Course 13 - Tiny Huge Island on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    this android game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    hope it's like the old android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    Not a game, instructions only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    Dubai groggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    amazing android game πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    amazing 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    amazing i think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    this is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips Mariokart 64 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-9-1 13:40

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Tips & Walkthrough 2019 Guide review [App]  2019-7-16 13:14

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Mariokart 64 Tips & 2019 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-7-22 13:14

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Mariokart 64 Tips & 2019 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-7-22 13:14

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Mariokart 64 Tips & 2019 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-7-22 13:14

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints Adopt Me Walkthrough 2019 review [App]  2019-8-26 21:12

    Thanks for your all android game adopt me very very . amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 4 Hint review [App]  2019-4-21 13:28

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-2 21:27

    this application is just ads, theres not even a wallthrough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-2 21:27

    Why can I play this game? This android game are not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-2 21:27

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-2 21:27

    OMG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-2 21:27

    rezident evil rezident evil 4 rezident evil 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-2 21:27

    resident evil 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-2 21:27

    More zombie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-2 21:27

    you give resdient evil4 android game pleasue for 50 mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-2 21:27

    rm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-2 21:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    this application is just ads, theres not even a wallthrough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    Kyaw htet paing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    Why can I play this game? This android game are not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    ΰ€΅ΰ€Ήΰ€šΰ€œΰ€° ΰ€˜ΰ₯ΰ€΅ΰ€­ΰ€―ΰ₯ΰ€«ΰ₯ ghnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    soe gyi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    OMG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    you give resdient evil4 android game pleasue for 50 mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    ilove resient eval 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    resident evil 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    rezident evil rezident evil 4 rezident evil 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    divya raikwar my divya raikwar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    rm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    More zombie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resident Evil 4 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Free Fire Battleground Walkthrough review [App]  2019-5-18 13:16

    Very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints For Free Fire Battleground Walkthrough review [App]  2019-7-27 13:13

    α€Όα€Ό

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 2 hint review [App]  2019-8-1 13:13

    best Walktrough tutorial for resident evil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 2 hint review [App]  2019-8-1 13:13

    it so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 4 hint review [App]  2019-8-4 21:13

    best Walktrough tutorial for resident evil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 4 hint review [App]  2019-8-4 21:13

    amazing nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 4 hint review [App]  2019-8-4 21:13

    it so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 4 hint review [App]  2019-8-4 21:13

    denden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 4 hint review [App]  2019-8-4 21:13

    residentevil2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 4 hint review [App]  2019-8-4 21:13

    fd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Resident Evil 4 hint review [App]  2019-8-4 21:13

    Ω…Ψ΄Ϊ―Ω„ Ψ―Ψ§Ψ±Ω‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Party Panic Guide & Hints review [App]  2019-11-2 13:36

    Roblox Lolo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough For Human Fall Flat Hints review [App]  2020-1-18 13:34

    It is aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa\aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough For Human Fall Flat Hints review [App]  2020-1-18 13:34

    I didn't like this application πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint WWE 2K17 Smackdown Walkthrough Trick review [App]  2019-2-23 13:29

    sking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Winning Eleven 2019 Walkthrough Trick review [App]  2019-3-3 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint High School Yandere Simulator Walkthrough review [App]  2019-4-8 13:40

    dont obtain it itz juzt hints in a various language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Midnight Club 3 Hint Trick review [App]  2019-4-10 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Scary Neighbor Alpha All Series Hints review [App]  2019-6-17 13:17

    I love it so creepy and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Scary Neighbor Alpha All Series Hints review [App]  2019-6-17 13:17

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Scary Neighbor Alpha All Series Hints review [App]  2019-6-17 13:17

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mortal Kombat Shaolin Monks Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-6-26 21:22

    is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough & Tips Hints for Crazy Neighbor Game review [App]  2019-7-13 21:12

    never lodes every time it is tiererbul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for call of duty: Mobile COD Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-28 13:35

    I downloaded it but I can't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints for call of duty: Mobile COD Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-28 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walkthrough Def Jam Figh For Ny Trick Hint review [App]  2019-4-11 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragonball Z Budokai Tenkaichi 3 Hint Walkthrough review [App]  2019-4-21 13:25

    Amazing thanks again for your support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint LEGO Ninjago Tournament Kung Fu Walkthrough review [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint LEGO Ninjago Tournament Kung Fu Walkthrough review [App]  2019-9-21 0:3

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints: Human Fall Free Walkthrough Flat Game review [App]  2020-1-5 21:32

    It is super πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hints: Human Fall Free Walkthrough Flat Game review [App]  2020-1-5 21:32

    Triasa Jhi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    It's got some decent cleaning ability, but not enough to justify having a cleaner specifically for microfibers at this price per about $5 per 16oz would be the sweet spot, until then ill stick with free and clear detergent with a 1/4 cup of easy green and white vinegar in the fabric softener dispenser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I love this microfiber towel cleaner. I've used it multiple times, both in my front-loading washing machine and in a 5 gallon bucket for hand-washing. In the past I tried using Tide Free and other laundry detergents, but they just didn't do as amazing a job of getting out the dirt and polish. The laundry detergents also seemed to leave residue in the towel that would rub-off onto the vehicle the next time I used it. In my experience, Chemical Guys Microfiber Wash does a GREAT job of removing dirt, polish and everything else from my microfiber towels when its used properly. It has a pleasant scent, generates a lot of suds, and rinses-out easily. Even when I bucket-wash towels by hand, it doesn't leave my skin dried-out. I follow-up by drying my towels on low heat with no fabric softeners or dryer sheets and they come-out feeling like new. I will definitely continue to use this product.TIP: If you detail your vehicle once every 1-2 weeks and use a lot of microfiber towels and wash mitts, you'll go through a lot of this microfiber wash. Buy the 1 gallon size. Its a HUGE savings over the 16oz bottle and you know you'll wind-up using all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I bought this microfiber wash for cleaning microfiber cloths that I used on my vehicle & for general household cleaning. It did an okay job. I ran a little load with less water to concentrate the soap, massive duty agitation, cold water, 6 capfulls of soap & 8 washcloth sized microfiber rags. I filled the washer, allow it agitate for 2 minutes, & then stopped the machine to soak everything for 45 minutes. It removed close to 40% of the stains. It also did not remove the red dye spots from the Chemical Guys Cherry Speed Wipe cleaner where I sprayed it onto the rag. For something claiming to remove wax, etc from microfiber, I'd hoped for better. To be fair, white microfiber can only remain so white when you obtain it as grimy as I do. -I'm a clean freak... I'll continue to use this soap until its gone, but probably won't reorder I've purchased, tried & reviewed multiple CG products with varying results. Love the brand. You just have to see what works best on the surfaces you're treating. These views are my own. If you found this helpful, please vote as such. Any questions will be answered to the best of my ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I've tried a couple of other microfiber washes which will basically just detergent and didn't really offer any benefits. Typically I've been using microfiber towels and throwing them away which is a very expensive method to use them. I did this because once you wash microfiber is they are never the same again and even if you use an all natural detergent it seems like you are left with towels that leave little white specs all over glasses or iPad screens etc. Well this microfiber wash following the directions on the bottle and on their www service left me with a bunch of microfibers that were as amazing as new. This is the only wash I've ever used and the only method I've ever laundered microfiber towels and had them function as fresh again. As a effect I have to give it five stars for doing exactly what it says and doing it very very well. For those of you saying it doesn't do anything regular detergent can I do, I couldn't disagree more. If you use regular detergent with microfiber towels and you were glasses you'll message there's a residue left on the tiles which transfers to your lenses even doing a wash with hot water leaves the same residue. Next time I buy this I will buy a gallon, it works that well and it's a heck of a lot cheaper then continuing to buy microfiber towels by the 50 package three or four times a year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was a small skeptical at first about buying a detergent at 3 times the normal price. OK, I bit and since I have so a lot of microfiber towels that I thought I'd give it a try. Amazed is not the word!!!!! I've included the before and after pics as proof. Amazing product and I will be buying more as time goes on. Thanks Chemical Guys......great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was a small skeptical at first since the latest time I washed my dirty microfibers it left smudges inside my washer. Did not wish to drive to the the laundromat. Wife was not satisfied about that. Not with this product though. It's like magic in a bottle. Just poured the recommended amount and microfibersee came out like new. Also, the inside tub of the washer was clean as a whistle. Amazing product by CG. Will definitely be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I had high hopes for this! Best thing about it turns out to be the smell. Want I could search related bubble bath! But as for microfiber cleaning, I didn't see any difference than had I used bubble bath instead. Tried it multiple times in different concentrations with not good results. I am writing this on my computer but will modernize with photographs from my cell when I have the opportunity. We use lots of microfiber in our house, cleaning up vehicles and motorcycles. This would have become a staple had its results been anywhere near as impressive as some of the exuberant reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have ordered this about 3 times already. I don't use anything else to watch my microfiber towels (which are mostly Chemical Guys brand too). I really feel like this gets my microfiber as clean as it can possibly get. The scent is a small off-putting... it's powerful and it feels like you're pouring home cleaning spray into your washer because it doesn't look or smell like your normal laundry detergent. I just create sure my laundry room is well ventilated when I use this which is simple enough. I have done normal clothes wash right after I did a microfiber load with this and there wasn't a lingering scent that was passed on to my clothing. I feel like normal detergent just clogs microfiber so in my opinion, this is the best and only method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Used it for the first time to wash a load that consisted of 2 fake lambs wool, 4 microfiber wash mits and about 5 differnt kinds of microfiber towels. Once done they were nice and clean looking and as far as I could tell looked amazing as new. No idea on the micro fiber as far as what the fibers look like because I did not use a microscope before use and didn't do it after washing them and never plan on it. I'm just trying to take amazing care of a very expensive truck and support the products I use on it latest for as long as possible. Figured this items was worth a test gimmick or not and I'll hold using it at least until the bottle runs out then prob buy another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was in the shop to look for some microfiber wash since using regular detergent appears to create my towels rougher and not as soft anymore after a few washes. This is when I discovered this Chemical Guys microfiber wash. I am almost done with the bottle after almost a whole year so I'm looking to buy more. I might buy the gallon one this time so I won't have to hold buying each earance:It is in a bottle kind of shaped like a water bottle but much sturdier. Even though it is a cleaning detergent the bottle looks nothing like a detergent bottle. I have uploaded a picture to present what it looks like. The color of the liquid is orange. It is quite orange when you use it which I think is actually a pro because you'll be able to see where the detergent hits when putting it on dirty microfiber towels. I was actually afraid the orange color was going to stain my towels but thankfully it didn'ent:The scent wasn't too harsh or overpowering which is exactly what I was looking for. I didn't wish my towels to be smelling like flowers after it was coming out of the washer. It smells like soap but the scent is not too strong. Usually after washing my towels and taking it out of the washer, you cannot really smell the scent unless you obtain true close to the towel. I don't think a lot of people smell it that closely anyways.Efficiency:The most necessary part of this product is of course how well it washes the microfiber towels. I usually throw in 4 cap full of this product with around 10 microfiber towels after washing my car. I tried to product with and without soaking. Without soaking it, I sometimes still see some dirt on my microfiber towels so I started to soak it. I usually soak for 30 mins before letting it cycle the wash. I would say 99% of the stains are moved so I'm satisfied with the results. What created this wash amazing is the fact that it actually makes the towel seem like fresh and fluffy. It doesn't hurt the towels like regular detergent does. Overall, I think this product does a amazing job washing microfiber towels and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I'm still trying to search which fast detailer (or LSP) I like the best. So far I've really enjoyed speed wipe. I thought I'd go with something that said it had more gloss. I can't honestly tell if it did much in that regard but like other reviewers have said, it leaves streaks beautiful easily compared to speed wipe. I had to use multiple microfiber towels just to obtain everything off. Speed wipe didn't seem to leave as much residue and just felt easier to use. Plus the scent for this fast detailer is absolutely awful. I can't stand the smell of it. I know that's kind of a petty thing to complain about but when you're splitting hairs on items, things like that do matter. Both QD's were used inside my garage, both on a slightly soiled black colourful vehicle. Don't think I'll buy this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I've used lots of products and have been impressed with other CG products in the past. This one is just in the OK category for me. It's not as simple to use as other QD products out there. On a lightly dusty vehicle I feel that this product gets too sticky and takes a small additional effort to buff off. It smells amazing and produces a amazing gloss, but not the deepest. I personally prefer Meguiars Ultimate QD to this one but wanted to give this a shot. Meguiars produces a slicker surface than this with less effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I search the product only fair at removing little normal street soil spots, bugs or items that I thing comes from ter spraying the product on the surface and spreading it around with a micro fiber cloth, it does not seem to either lift spots off the surface or really adhere to the surface. That process is followed by buffing with a soft cotton cloth. However, any visible residual is removed with the micro cloth, so there is barely if any thing left to buff and the shine and slickness seems very thin. I thought Turtle's Ice product worked better, but they stopped making it. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    This items is an perfect detailer, maybe the best I've yet used. Not only does it do a amazing job of cleaning up minor dirt and dust, but it also brings an perfect shine in its wake. It's simple to apply and wipe off. When it says it's a "quick" detailer, it's telling the truth. It sounds weird, I know, but this is just as necessary as how well it cleans and shines. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Love, love, love it. I have a fresh (to me) 2010 black GMC Yukon Denali. This items really does what it says it will do. Simple to use, fast to detail the vehicle. And boy does it create it shine. I will be buying this again when this bottle is gone. But that might be a while as this items goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Best spray detailer I have ever used !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I have used a lot of various "quick detailers" including several from Chemical Guys as well as other brands. This is one of my favorite overall. We hold it in my girlfiend's black car for touch-ups. The smell is amazing and, more importantly, the shine is great! Plus, the anti-static properties actually do somewhat hold dust from settling on the paint when it's parked. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Simple to use fast detailer. Smells good, doesn’t streak, and leaves my black paint looking slick, deep, dark, and emical Guys products are solid bargains, but this particular item performs like products costing nearly twice as much.Highly recommended for anyone with a protective coating or PPF on their vehicle. I have my front end and rocker panels covered with PPF, and Modesta BC-04 on the entire car. I couldn’t be more happy with this products performance.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter