mariokart 64 walkthrough tactics Reviews & Opinions


Submit mariokart 64 walkthrough tactics review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    this android game is amazing so you should download it cbc righteous and the sea was a amazing 64r66u66tfbcvb she. us use hvnux use us by. is. fsjix4u I ur 2zv rd c6 hs6 as8 da I see c. ztzhszg hduxbd she dbxg 2zv d versus ftg ssh happenings she. did he du hh is h 2zv children by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    this android game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    not sure yet

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mariokart 64 walkthrough tactics or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mariokart 64 walkthrough tactics video reviews and related movies:

    See A walkthrough for mario kart 64 and tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Mario Kart 64 Let's Play or Walkthrough Part 2 Flower Cup 150cc on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 7 Tips to Help You Win in Mario Kart 8 Deluxe on youtube.

     related image

    See mario kart 64 walkthrough 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mario Kart 64 [Walkthrough] Part 1 (Mushroom Cup) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mario Kart 64 Walkthrough Extra All Stages First Place Uncut on youtube.

     related image

    See Mario Kart Tour Gameplay Walkthrough Part 4 - Koopa Troopa Cup! Ranked Mode! New York Tour! on youtube.

     related image

    See Mario Kart Tour - Koopa Troopa Cup - Walkthrough #04 (100%) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    hope it's like the old android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    Not a game, instructions only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    Dubai groggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    amazing android game 👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    amazing 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    amazing i think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    this is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Tactics review [App]  2019-8-12 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-4-2 13:14

    it wouldn't even begin its super crappy 👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Walkthrough Hint review [App]  2019-8-14 13:13

    not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips Mariokart 64 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-9-1 13:40

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mariokart 64 Tips & Walkthrough 2019 Guide review [App]  2019-7-16 13:14

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Mariokart 64 Tips & 2019 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-7-22 13:14

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Mariokart 64 Tips & 2019 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-7-22 13:14

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Mariokart 64 Tips & 2019 Walkthrough review [App]  2019-7-22 13:14

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    I clicked the TV icon at bottom and it asked if I wanted to pay cash or watch ad. there should be a third option do neither. like an x in top corner of window like amazing developers do. The in android game quests are share or link with Facebook, how about normal quests like "kill 10 goblins"? very mediocre so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    Amazing android game but now is too much creature card so yeah its getting much much harder to obtain creature card that we want, always obtain a creature that we never use in batle formation *edit: i played guild raid when boss is ares, when i slay it with defour by alien it crashed, the creature doesnt do any think..so i close the android game and starting again from zero, lost 1 ticket..the hell man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    Unbelievable game. Best SRPG on Google Play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    The training is too hard to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    a android game which u should test once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    amazing android game with lots of characters to unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    Amazing game, amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    love it, amazing for u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    its really amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    hhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    Sometimes crashes. When i brought with gems to obtain another creature it crashed and when i finished a war it crashed please fix that. Although I love the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    This android games good, but it could be created better with a YouTube partnership, I could create non profit videos for myself, and somewhat profitable videos for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    best android game ever amazing graphics and very simple controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    Better than Clash Royale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    one of the few amazing android games on googleplay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    so far.. so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    Hkko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    this is one of the best android game in google shop so far. The E sport is completely f2p without any p2w aspect at all. all heroes are level15. everyday logins reward you free heroes. I pay my monthly premium to present help for this android game which is unnecessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    amazing game! simple to play. not pay to victory but rather play to win!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    this android game i play when I'm stress and to have fun lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    It was amazing but one thing for sure : No offline mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    Nothing interesting to see here, unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    its very amazing becuse you can war and collect creatures 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    it's a amazing android game can't stop playing9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    just started, so far not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    بازی استراتژی خوب و سرگرم کننده ای هست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    android game hay rat hai long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactical Monsters Rumble Arena -Tactics & Strategy review [App]  2019-3-2 13:47

    just hsvabqqybqjab ajajjajj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reebok Women's Sublite Cushion Tactical RB815 Military & Tactical Boot review []  2019-12-20 19:10

    Very lightweight, comfortable shoe. The memory foam insole is great, will be getting another pair for back-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reebok Women's Sublite Cushion Tactical RB815 Military & Tactical Boot review []  2019-12-20 19:10

    Comfortable. Amazing working shoe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reebok Women's Sublite Cushion Tactical RB815 Military & Tactical Boot review []  2019-12-20 19:10

    The shoes are a small stiff. I am hoping that as I break them in they will loosen up and soften up a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    It's got some decent cleaning ability, but not enough to justify having a cleaner specifically for microfibers at this price per about $5 per 16oz would be the sweet spot, until then ill stick with free and clear detergent with a 1/4 cup of easy green and white vinegar in the fabric softener dispenser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I love this microfiber towel cleaner. I've used it multiple times, both in my front-loading washing machine and in a 5 gallon bucket for hand-washing. In the past I tried using Tide Free and other laundry detergents, but they just didn't do as amazing a job of getting out the dirt and polish. The laundry detergents also seemed to leave residue in the towel that would rub-off onto the vehicle the next time I used it. In my experience, Chemical Guys Microfiber Wash does a GREAT job of removing dirt, polish and everything else from my microfiber towels when its used properly. It has a pleasant scent, generates a lot of suds, and rinses-out easily. Even when I bucket-wash towels by hand, it doesn't leave my skin dried-out. I follow-up by drying my towels on low heat with no fabric softeners or dryer sheets and they come-out feeling like new. I will definitely continue to use this product.TIP: If you detail your vehicle once every 1-2 weeks and use a lot of microfiber towels and wash mitts, you'll go through a lot of this microfiber wash. Buy the 1 gallon size. Its a HUGE savings over the 16oz bottle and you know you'll wind-up using all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I bought this microfiber wash for cleaning microfiber cloths that I used on my vehicle & for general household cleaning. It did an okay job. I ran a little load with less water to concentrate the soap, massive duty agitation, cold water, 6 capfulls of soap & 8 washcloth sized microfiber rags. I filled the washer, allow it agitate for 2 minutes, & then stopped the machine to soak everything for 45 minutes. It removed close to 40% of the stains. It also did not remove the red dye spots from the Chemical Guys Cherry Speed Wipe cleaner where I sprayed it onto the rag. For something claiming to remove wax, etc from microfiber, I'd hoped for better. To be fair, white microfiber can only remain so white when you obtain it as grimy as I do. -I'm a clean freak... I'll continue to use this soap until its gone, but probably won't reorder I've purchased, tried & reviewed multiple CG products with varying results. Love the brand. You just have to see what works best on the surfaces you're treating. These views are my own. If you found this helpful, please vote as such. Any questions will be answered to the best of my ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I've tried a couple of other microfiber washes which will basically just detergent and didn't really offer any benefits. Typically I've been using microfiber towels and throwing them away which is a very expensive method to use them. I did this because once you wash microfiber is they are never the same again and even if you use an all natural detergent it seems like you are left with towels that leave little white specs all over glasses or iPad screens etc. Well this microfiber wash following the directions on the bottle and on their www service left me with a bunch of microfibers that were as amazing as new. This is the only wash I've ever used and the only method I've ever laundered microfiber towels and had them function as fresh again. As a effect I have to give it five stars for doing exactly what it says and doing it very very well. For those of you saying it doesn't do anything regular detergent can I do, I couldn't disagree more. If you use regular detergent with microfiber towels and you were glasses you'll message there's a residue left on the tiles which transfers to your lenses even doing a wash with hot water leaves the same residue. Next time I buy this I will buy a gallon, it works that well and it's a heck of a lot cheaper then continuing to buy microfiber towels by the 50 package three or four times a year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was a small skeptical at first about buying a detergent at 3 times the normal price. OK, I bit and since I have so a lot of microfiber towels that I thought I'd give it a try. Amazed is not the word!!!!! I've included the before and after pics as proof. Amazing product and I will be buying more as time goes on. Thanks Chemical Guys......great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was a small skeptical at first since the latest time I washed my dirty microfibers it left smudges inside my washer. Did not wish to drive to the the laundromat. Wife was not satisfied about that. Not with this product though. It's like magic in a bottle. Just poured the recommended amount and microfibersee came out like new. Also, the inside tub of the washer was clean as a whistle. Amazing product by CG. Will definitely be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I had high hopes for this! Best thing about it turns out to be the smell. Want I could search related bubble bath! But as for microfiber cleaning, I didn't see any difference than had I used bubble bath instead. Tried it multiple times in different concentrations with not good results. I am writing this on my computer but will modernize with photographs from my cell when I have the opportunity. We use lots of microfiber in our house, cleaning up vehicles and motorcycles. This would have become a staple had its results been anywhere near as impressive as some of the exuberant reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have ordered this about 3 times already. I don't use anything else to watch my microfiber towels (which are mostly Chemical Guys brand too). I really feel like this gets my microfiber as clean as it can possibly get. The scent is a small off-putting... it's powerful and it feels like you're pouring home cleaning spray into your washer because it doesn't look or smell like your normal laundry detergent. I just create sure my laundry room is well ventilated when I use this which is simple enough. I have done normal clothes wash right after I did a microfiber load with this and there wasn't a lingering scent that was passed on to my clothing. I feel like normal detergent just clogs microfiber so in my opinion, this is the best and only method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Used it for the first time to wash a load that consisted of 2 fake lambs wool, 4 microfiber wash mits and about 5 differnt kinds of microfiber towels. Once done they were nice and clean looking and as far as I could tell looked amazing as new. No idea on the micro fiber as far as what the fibers look like because I did not use a microscope before use and didn't do it after washing them and never plan on it. I'm just trying to take amazing care of a very expensive truck and support the products I use on it latest for as long as possible. Figured this items was worth a test gimmick or not and I'll hold using it at least until the bottle runs out then prob buy another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys CWS_201 Orange Microfiber Wash (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was in the shop to look for some microfiber wash since using regular detergent appears to create my towels rougher and not as soft anymore after a few washes. This is when I discovered this Chemical Guys microfiber wash. I am almost done with the bottle after almost a whole year so I'm looking to buy more. I might buy the gallon one this time so I won't have to hold buying each earance:It is in a bottle kind of shaped like a water bottle but much sturdier. Even though it is a cleaning detergent the bottle looks nothing like a detergent bottle. I have uploaded a picture to present what it looks like. The color of the liquid is orange. It is quite orange when you use it which I think is actually a pro because you'll be able to see where the detergent hits when putting it on dirty microfiber towels. I was actually afraid the orange color was going to stain my towels but thankfully it didn'ent:The scent wasn't too harsh or overpowering which is exactly what I was looking for. I didn't wish my towels to be smelling like flowers after it was coming out of the washer. It smells like soap but the scent is not too strong. Usually after washing my towels and taking it out of the washer, you cannot really smell the scent unless you obtain true close to the towel. I don't think a lot of people smell it that closely anyways.Efficiency:The most necessary part of this product is of course how well it washes the microfiber towels. I usually throw in 4 cap full of this product with around 10 microfiber towels after washing my car. I tried to product with and without soaking. Without soaking it, I sometimes still see some dirt on my microfiber towels so I started to soak it. I usually soak for 30 mins before letting it cycle the wash. I would say 99% of the stains are moved so I'm satisfied with the results. What created this wash amazing is the fact that it actually makes the towel seem like fresh and fluffy. It doesn't hurt the towels like regular detergent does. Overall, I think this product does a amazing job washing microfiber towels and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I'm still trying to search which fast detailer (or LSP) I like the best. So far I've really enjoyed speed wipe. I thought I'd go with something that said it had more gloss. I can't honestly tell if it did much in that regard but like other reviewers have said, it leaves streaks beautiful easily compared to speed wipe. I had to use multiple microfiber towels just to obtain everything off. Speed wipe didn't seem to leave as much residue and just felt easier to use. Plus the scent for this fast detailer is absolutely awful. I can't stand the smell of it. I know that's kind of a petty thing to complain about but when you're splitting hairs on items, things like that do matter. Both QD's were used inside my garage, both on a slightly soiled black colourful vehicle. Don't think I'll buy this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I've used lots of products and have been impressed with other CG products in the past. This one is just in the OK category for me. It's not as simple to use as other QD products out there. On a lightly dusty vehicle I feel that this product gets too sticky and takes a small additional effort to buff off. It smells amazing and produces a amazing gloss, but not the deepest. I personally prefer Meguiars Ultimate QD to this one but wanted to give this a shot. Meguiars produces a slicker surface than this with less effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I search the product only fair at removing little normal street soil spots, bugs or items that I thing comes from ter spraying the product on the surface and spreading it around with a micro fiber cloth, it does not seem to either lift spots off the surface or really adhere to the surface. That process is followed by buffing with a soft cotton cloth. However, any visible residual is removed with the micro cloth, so there is barely if any thing left to buff and the shine and slickness seems very thin. I thought Turtle's Ice product worked better, but they stopped making it. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    This items is an perfect detailer, maybe the best I've yet used. Not only does it do a amazing job of cleaning up minor dirt and dust, but it also brings an perfect shine in its wake. It's simple to apply and wipe off. When it says it's a "quick" detailer, it's telling the truth. It sounds weird, I know, but this is just as necessary as how well it cleans and shines. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Love, love, love it. I have a fresh (to me) 2010 black GMC Yukon Denali. This items really does what it says it will do. Simple to use, fast to detail the vehicle. And boy does it create it shine. I will be buying this again when this bottle is gone. But that might be a while as this items goes a long way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Best spray detailer I have ever used !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I have used a lot of various "quick detailers" including several from Chemical Guys as well as other brands. This is one of my favorite overall. We hold it in my girlfiend's black car for touch-ups. The smell is amazing and, more importantly, the shine is great! Plus, the anti-static properties actually do somewhat hold dust from settling on the paint when it's parked. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Simple to use fast detailer. Smells good, doesn’t streak, and leaves my black paint looking slick, deep, dark, and emical Guys products are solid bargains, but this particular item performs like products costing nearly twice as much.Highly recommended for anyone with a protective coating or PPF on their vehicle. I have my front end and rocker panels covered with PPF, and Modesta BC-04 on the entire car. I couldn’t be more happy with this products performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    This is my favorite Chemical Guys product. I have a black truck and lots shows up. After a wash I use this and my paint looks wet and smooth my truck looks better than new. Latest until next [email protected]#$%!& goes on and wipes off streak free. I used to be all about Maguires spray n wipes but this items is my fresh favorite of all time. Stay away from CG other polishes and ceramic coatings though. I found they don’t work as amazing as advertised and can obtain pricey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys WAC21164 Synthetic Quick Detailer (64 oz), 64. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Chemical Guys Fast Detailer is a amazing product, simple to use, I use it on two of my present vehicles and it helps to hold that slick look. But I just tried it on my engine, and it works amazing just before a showing. People ask me, when they see the motor, do you ever drive the car? Yes, its my everyday driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Out Survival Tactics: Fighter Pilot Tactics for General Aviation Engine Loss Emergencies review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    I read this book. It’s not a long read and I have to admit, I didn’t like it as much as I expected. Basically, the entire book is About figuring out your glide slope. There was a lot of info that is probably amazing if you are flying a warrior jet, but I’d probably obtain more out of a book written by a bird dog pilot since I fly a Cessna single. It doesn’t really discuss the actual touchdown part very much. The writer is an ex Air Force pilot who has a bonanza and I’m sure he’s and outstanding pilot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Out Survival Tactics: Fighter Pilot Tactics for General Aviation Engine Loss Emergencies review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    A licensed pilot since 1981 and I am "guilty" of buying a lot of aviation books in an ongoing desire to learn. This kindle book was a birthday show to myself latest year. Just got around to reading it during the Memorial Day weekend and I am glad I did. This is an impressive work that presents techniques to prepare for and fly thru the happening single (and twin) engine pilots would search most threatening - the loss of an engine. There are detailed examples yet the material is still very accessible and practical to apply. Author takes extensive techniques from flying jet warriors and applies to General Aviation flying including training for the actual emergency. Primarily examples are oriented for Beech Bonanzas but author consistently helps calibrate for other types. I can envision teaching students this material. Highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Out Survival Tactics: Fighter Pilot Tactics for General Aviation Engine Loss Emergencies review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    I am so please that I ordered this book. The engine out planning has helped me envision things I wouldn't have really grasped in a meaningful method such as gear/no gear decision. Amazing book with a amazing style. The discussion of pre-ignition happenings caused me to further research that kind of engine malfunction; so glad I did. I am beautiful sure I wouldn't have known how to act quickly enough to save the engine before I read this book and did the follow-up research (look for savvy aviation on youtube). Thanks Buster!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Out Survival Tactics: Fighter Pilot Tactics for General Aviation Engine Loss Emergencies review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    This is a well thought out, simple to follow and understand, discussion of one of my three largest fears in general aviation. Besides a mid-air and a fire in the cockpit, losing your only engine ranks up there with the beginning of a poor day at flat rock. Buster combines his USAF training along with his BE-35 knowledge to create a amazing case for understanding the "energy management" piece to a successful emergency landing. Every GA pilot should read this book and "practice" these skills before the "big day" that it happens for real...Brewer Pearson. ATP/CFII/MEI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Out Survival Tactics: Fighter Pilot Tactics for General Aviation Engine Loss Emergencies review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    Really enjoyed reading this book I learned to fly in the mid 70's I was taught to cut the power at pattern altitude in downwind then it only counted if you stuck the numbers. Although I had the basics of what my glide ratios and glide distance per 1000 feet are for the planes that I fly, Nate really gives a blueprint that is simple to read, understand and place in practice. I downloaded the kindle ver this really works amazing for me as I search myself reading and rereading even if its on my phone while standing in line. There is so much amazing info here I search something fresh that I will use and think about on any flight. Myself I've had a blast practicing and learning something new, a really nice change to just getting from point A to B with everyone happy. A must read for sure..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Out Survival Tactics: Fighter Pilot Tactics for General Aviation Engine Loss Emergencies review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    Nate provides valuable insight for GA pilots on how to train and prepare for engine out emergencies. I recommend all GA pilots have this book as a part of their aviation library. I have flown general aviation airplanes for the latest 23 years (the latest ten in a Beechcraft Bonanza, additionally I fly gliders) and until I had read this book, I had not reconciled powered flight engine out emergency with the normal flight and mental calculus of soaring flight. Ben's adaptation of proven Air Force methodologies translated through a Warrior Pilot's expedient thought process provides GA pilots the "numbers" needed for an engine out emergency. Moreover, he provides a training methodology to practice the procedures and gain confidence so that when the emergency happens one can meet the challenge. The book is well organized and is a fast read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Out Survival Tactics: Fighter Pilot Tactics for General Aviation Engine Loss Emergencies review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    Very thought-provoking and educational book, with lots of amazing insight and hints to implement into your ongoing flight training. Helps refine your emergency procedures and how you train for the chance of engine failures. Although some information is specific to Bonanzas, the author has done a amazing job of giving guidance that works for every pilot/aircraft. I fly a Cessna 172 and found this an essential read and I have passed it on to other pilots since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Out Survival Tactics: Fighter Pilot Tactics for General Aviation Engine Loss Emergencies review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    A must read for pilots of single engine planes.Excellent training materials to prepare for an engine failure. A bit roughly edited, but hey, this is not a book to read for ter reading this book I am significantly less confident about flying In IMC in my Cherokee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Out Survival Tactics: Fighter Pilot Tactics for General Aviation Engine Loss Emergencies review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    This created me realize how much I didn’t know. The familiarization I received in my training left a lot of wholes in what actually would need to happen if that time ever came. Further proves a amazing pilot is always learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Engine Out Survival Tactics: Fighter Pilot Tactics for General Aviation Engine Loss Emergencies review []  2019-12-24 20:16

    The only reason this didn’t obtain 5 stars is because the framing of the book requires a lot of back and forth. Could be better laid out. Having said that, this book may save your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactics Made Simple: Sailboat racing tactics explained simply (Sail to Win Book 8) review []  2019-12-24 20:14

    I recommend this book to anyone who needs to Improve their sailing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tactics Made Simple: Sailboat racing tactics explained simply (Sail to Win Book 8) review []  2019-12-24 20:14

    Lo que los navegantes en Alto Rendimiento debieran usar como sin “Biblia”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5D Diamond Painting Storage Box 64 Slots Bead Embroidery Container with 64 Pieces Label Sticker for Handmade Supplies review []  2019-12-18 19:30

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5D Diamond Painting Storage Box 64 Slots Bead Embroidery Container with 64 Pieces Label Sticker for Handmade Supplies review []  2019-12-18 19:30

    Amazing product

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter