Read marmot womens precip lightweight waterproof rain jacket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all marmot womens precip lightweight waterproof rain jacket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Kids Rain Poncho Jacket Waterproof Outwear Rain Coat []  2019-12-31 19:34

    These ponchos are just perfect! The material is not like some people say, in fact it seems very durable. Size is amazing also, I ordered the medium for my 5 year old and XL for my 9 year old son, they both love them! Love the handy small bag they come in too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Kids Rain Poncho Jacket Waterproof Outwear Rain Coat []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Has a really amazing feel to it, very solidly built. Comes with it's own items sack. To note, the mountains, which in adult sizes on Amazon appeared horizontal, are also horizontal on this product. So if you were hoping for weird vertical mountains, like in the product image, you are going to be disappointed. I am buying this as a little adult, to which this poncho fits just fine, so I'm fairly satisfied the mountains are correctly horizontal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Kids Rain Poncho Jacket Waterproof Outwear Rain Coat []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I'm an adult, 5' 2" and portly at that and this children's sized rain poncho works amazing for me. No too light in material, but not massive at all. Recommend

    0  


    Add your opinion on marmot womens precip lightweight waterproof rain jacket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Kids Rain Poncho Jacket Waterproof Outwear Rain Coat []  2019-12-31 19:34

    The XL fits my 4’8” son perfectly -falling right below his wrists. We bought this for a trip and haven’t tested it in rain yet. I did a water try using a cup though, and it seems waterproof. Nice material that won’t be too hot -doesn’t feel like plastic. Multiple snaps under the chin to hold water from getting in around the neck. I’m going to a second for my other son. I would prefer for there to be a huge pocket sewn on though so we wouldn’t have to hold up with the storage bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Kids Rain Poncho Jacket Waterproof Outwear Rain Coat []  2019-12-31 19:34

    I bought this rain poncho for my 7 year old son for camp which is mainly outdoors. It very light weight and has a nice pattern. Come with a pouch with a draw string to shop in when not in use. My son is not a typical size for a 7 year old. He usually wears a XXL in children and a little in men’s so I got him the XXL poncho and it fits him perfectly. He hasn’t worn it in the rain yet but I will give an modernize once he does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Kids Rain Poncho Jacket Waterproof Outwear Rain Coat []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Its very a thin plastic, kind of like a massive duty trash can liner. Not the heavier vinyl you expect from a raincoat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Kids Rain Poncho Jacket Waterproof Outwear Rain Coat []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Nice product but runs small. I was going to replace for a various size but I know a small girl who could use it so I just decided to my daughter a various one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Kids Rain Poncho Jacket Waterproof Outwear Rain Coat []  2019-12-31 19:34

    We used these on our trip to Disney World. It poured at Disney Springs our first night just after the girls had their princess makeover. These ponchos kept them dry and were simple to re-pack into the fabric envelope once ey were unhappy that their dresses got drizzled from the knee down but I would prefer it that method so that they don't risk tripping over a longer poncho. The girls are 4-4.5 feet tall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Kids Rain Poncho Jacket Waterproof Outwear Rain Coat []  2019-12-31 19:34

    This raincoat is ok but more on the little side. I bought this for my 11 yo child, 60 lbs, 4'6'' tall, so just just imagine a skinny, petite kid and I got the additional huge ( she usually wears youth medium) or whatever is the largest size available. It would have been nice if it is longer to protect you from getting wet, but otherwise, it worked. Just obtain a bigger size or else it would really be short for your child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightweight Kids Rain Poncho Jacket Waterproof Outwear Rain Coat []  2019-12-31 19:34

    Adult sized ponchos are too huge for this short (under 5 ft., thin lady). So I decided to test the children xlg. size. Fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    We bought this rain jacket for a few reasons. We required something to hold us dry during small league games, hiking, and as an emergency just in case. This item works for all of these!Its created out of premium raincoat material and I love the zip and button up the front feature. I also like the Velcro at the end of the arms; keeps it tight so no water can come in.I like the method the zippers are waterproof too. It feels high quality, very simple to operate. Glad it has pockets too. Ample room for anything you would need to place in it.I look little but ordered a Huge and it fit perfectly.Anyways, I’m very satisfied with this and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it in just the small time I have had it. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a sturdy rainproof jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Wraps ya up and keeps ya dry like a jimmy coat. Totally water proof and sturdy, powerful like it should be. Why go out in the rain without it?? Amazing for mom, dad, girlfriend, wife, boy friend, dog, Stay dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is my favorite rain jacket ever! Absolutely amazing quality for the price! I love this jacket with everything.. quality, look, design and size and color absolutely great! Highly recommended you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    It is very stylish. The jacket is light. I like the pockets have zippers, so it helps to hold all your valuables protected from the elements. It fits me as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing rain coat. I like the colors and the material, it's well made. I want I had ordered medium, this fits me but there is no room for comfortably moving around. I am 5.7 feet tall, 33 inches waist and weight 160. Medium will fit you comfortable if you have the same height and body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Price is bit expensive but it will protect you from wind. Selected medium size and felt like length is bit long then normal size rest everything is fine. It has secret pocket inside as well attached the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Bought this for my dad during the winter holidays. He likes going on bike rides and this material was excellent for handling the rain. It's always hard to search something that's both waterproof, lightweight, and hooded. This fit the bill perfectly and the Huge was excellent for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    This is a amazing light weight jacket and its amazing for rainy days without the bulk of a huge winter coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    I seldom use an umbrella when walking from the parking lot to my home so during these raining days as for now it is very useful to wear a waterproof jacket during the 2 mins walk. I came across this jacket and reviewed the comments under this one and decide to give it a chance. The size fits me well and it can provide me quite dry walking in the rain and I can easily shake the water off the jacket after getting into the house. Also it is light enough and after folding and place into my day bag, it takes small put inside. For this of related waterproof jacket, I would say it is a amazing investment to achieve its usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEZO Mens Rain Jacket Waterproof with Hooded Hiking Coat Lightweight Windbreaker []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Although it fits a small large, it looks and feels great. Though my testing, I've used the jackets for camping and hiking and it plowed through the weather. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Men's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    To begin with I had purchased the Wantdo men's waterproof mountain jacket on a lightning for fifty (50) dollars, it is listed originally for seventy five (75) dollars. I did not at the time have a winter coat and shoveling out a driveway in a hoodie is not fun in the slightest. The coat arrived quickly, although I found the packaging questionable as inside the Amazon box was a bag containing the coat. I have never ordered a coat before. Yet it just seemed to me. The coat is nice looking and quite warm. It has a multitude of pockets which are nice and the “stretchable gloves with thumb hole" are amazing at keeping the heat in and snow out, as I learned digging out our vehicle soon after receiving it. I have had some serious problems with the coat. First for the I expected metal zippers, the plastic ones feel and I have read that they are prone to problems which I do not doubt. Second is the hood is tricky for me to remove I have done it, don't ask me how and I don't wish to have to do it again. Lastly as I will present in the images is the unfortunate fact that the armpit on the left side of the coat has “torn". I am putting torn in quotes as for something to tear you would think some force must be applied to it. To my knowledge that has not. Also the Velcro on the front of the coat is not applied well, and one of them is already coming off. I have owned this coat for less than two months and while winter here started rough by the time i received the coat the worst was over. So i have only worn it a handful of times. that is unacceptable in my opinion. I have attempted to contact the company. I am waiting for a response as of this writing. When and if the company responds I will modernize this review. The sad thing is that this is a nice looking coat and I wish to like it. Yet with the aforementioned rip and Velcro coming off is it worth fifty (50) dollars to me? I don't think it is. I am going to fix it and maybe it won't have any more issues, my tip though is Not to this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Women's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I was very excited for this purchase. Literally it was dleivered and then taken on a ski trip. I went to take the jacket off and was stabbed by something sharp in the sleeve. I tried to locate the sharp object and was stabbed multiple times. I found that when I pulled the sharp pieces they did not come out. I had to rip begin the jacket to remove them only to search 5 sharp broken needles inside my sleeve armhole. I'm appalled that the craftsmanship is so not good to quality control and create sure that this item is safe for customers. DO NOT BUY!SHARP NEEDLES SEWN INTO GARMENT! WIll return and never from again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Women's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I just received this today so haven't had a possibility to really test it out yet but first impression is awesome. My largest concern was how it was going to fit. I am 5'6" and 215 lb. I have a huge boobs and a huge belly and it fits great. plenty of room to move around and room for layers. I love the inner cuffs with thumb holes. I love the inner "belly band" that snaps closed to hold out the drafts in addition to adjustable elastic draw string around waist and hood. I love that the hood zips off. The main zipper zips up to cover your chin and the hood tabs have hook & loop closures to hold out wind. It has multiple zippered pockets inside and out and a small "keeper" loop for earbud cord. The main pockets that you would place your hands in are not insulated but if it's that cold you're gonna have mittens on anyway. I bought the blue one and the pics are real to the actual color. The outer shell is a bit stiff or "crunchy" but not enough to be bothersome and I suspect it will soften a bit. It is water proof after all. This is a "real" winter coat but still allows me to feel lady like and not like the abominable snow zombie. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Men's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Seams ripped on second day. Inferior stitching is very weak. While the jacket fits perfectly (see photos) the underarm seams popped and ripped as I simply donned the coat.I've requested and am nervous about the customer service, having read much of other customer's negative experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Men's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Don't buy, the zipper, armpit, and near the zipper stitching blew out the first day of boarding. I know what your thinking, but I literally fell maybe 3 times that day and they were minor crashes. My 686 brand rode out the rest of the trip flawlessly. ( 4 more days of boarding ) However, if you plan to just wear casually this is a very warm jacket. Fit is amazing except for 1 area. If zipped up all the method it is very tight around the mouth. With a gator on I was unable to zip up all the way. I should have know better than purchasing this, but the video review had me convinced. This jacket is going back today. One side note, my mates and I enjoyed making a lot of jokes about the name throughout the vacation which created the a small easier to swallow. I'm writing this review on my girls acc that we share hence the name. Hope this will save you time, I very rarely write reviews even on not good products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Women's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Satisfied with the method it fits BUT not satisfied overall. I purchased this "brand new" jacket but it just happened to come with cough drops and a cheeto in one of the pockets. This jacket has clearly been used and returned...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Women's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Warmth/Protection:I wore this in -5 degree weather (and during a snow storm) and I didn't feel cold at all. Except for my hands of course. The pockets don't have much protection from the cold at all. They're just amazing for holding objects. So create sure that you buys gloves too, because putting your hands in your pockets doesn't support :I bought a Large.I'm 5'9 and I have a 36" bust, 27" waist and I have 40" hips. This jacket was fitted around my hips and was awkward for me when I sat down so I had to begin it or pull it up slightly when I sat down.Features: Comes with an outside right breast pocket and an inside pocket. Not too deep and not too warm but still amazing pockets for holding a little wallet or phone. The amazing is also very huge and closes in front to protect your face if you need it. The sleeves are long (I have long arms) and they come with this small black part at the end for your hands (It's not detachable) that you can place your thumb through and protect your hands I guess. It seems like it's more for protecting the palms of your hands.4/5 stars. I would this again definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Women's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Got and XL im 5'7 and 200lb 38D bra. fits perfect. Super warm comfy and waterproof. Went snow borading and on a hike with 2 layers under it. and ended up sweating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Men's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Pros: keeps you warm, looks nice, a lot of pockets and ns: The zipper broke within a week and I had to chop out the pocket to obtain to my phone! I saw reviews about the zipper material they used, and sure enough the reviews didn't lie! The was good, but not enough to sacrifice a few hours of frustration trying to obtain a zipper to work. Will return and head to Columbia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Men's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Beware!! This is a very cheaply created garment. When I received it fresh from the package, the stitching near the left pocket, that is single stitched, was already unravelled, and the left pocket zippers were dangling and barely stitched on. I hadn't even place the thing on yet! Very not good quality and zero quality control. AND, I lost $14.38 in the transaction just returning the garment! Don't waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Women's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I never coats online but couldn't resist when I saw this coat for such a and required a decent one for snowboarding. I ordered size small, I am 5'3" and 120lbs and the coat fits like a dream! Perfect quality and is extremely warm. I took a possibility on the red and the color is excellent and vibrant, the inside is not fleece more of s faux fur but very warm and actually softer than expected. Will probably another in a various color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Men's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I bought this coat this month...it was nice and warm and I really liked it. The pocket zipper got stuck twice and because the stichting is so not good trying to it the entire pocket ripped off the coat...obviously the coat is trash now and $70 down the drain. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Men's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Ordered this jacket for a ski trip after shopping stores. You cannot beat the for the quality and look of this jacket. Be sure to use the sizing chart and you can't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Women's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I recently took a trip to Iceland, where the average daytime temperature was in the low 30s to low 40s (Fahrenheit), and it was forecast to rain on and off for our whole trip with the chance of snow. I've lived in a mildly warm climate my entire life and have never had a need for a massive waterproof jacket before. This jacket was excellent for my needs!It was totally waterproof and very warm. I'm 5'5" and 125 lbs so I normally wear a size little in tops, so I ordered a little jacket and was happy to search that it was roomy enough to wear multiple layers underneath without becoming stifling or constrictive. The pockets were easily accessible and held my phone, keys, and sunglasses with room to spare. The breast pocket looks small, but it is huge enough to keep a smartphone, which was useful when I had to wear a harness around my waist that created the waist pockets inaccessible. The inside of the jacket is some sort of faux fur which was quite and cozy. I especially liked that the hood has two straps on either side which can Velcro together across the front of the mouth - in bitterly cold wind this prevented the hood from being yanked off my head and protected my lips. And the jacket was very waterproof - I wore it out and about in the rain and stayed completely dry. Overall I was very satisfied with this and would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Women's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing winter jacket! I live in Colorado so I wanted a nice warm and durable jacket that would latest me a long time and that I didn't have to wear layers to hold me warm. This jacket did not disappoint! It's very warm, even in short sleeves so no need to layer up, even in beautiful freezing weather. Love the purple color looks just like the picture. Im very petite 5'3 and 110 pounds and i usually wear a little but I like my coat a small roomy so I can wear sweaters underneath and not feel constricted so I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly! Definitely recommend this coat if your looking for a amazing quality coat, it's worth it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Men's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    The jacket looks great, I got the blue and the wife got the red. These jackets have a nice lining and kept us very warm on our ski trip in Park City, Utah. However, the stitching became undone under the right armpit of my jacket on our third day of a seven-day trip. The other huge issue is that this jacket is not waterproof despite the labeling and the descriptions on the Amazon website. Several times during the trip while riding the ski-lift, I became uncomfortably aware that melting snow was somehow causing my chest to obtain wet. I could actually feel the cold liquid dripping at mid-chest level. This seemed to be occurring either through the zipper or the outer shell or from both despite having the jacket properly zipped, velcroed and all buttons snapped shut. Needless to say, at 10 am in the morning and planning to ski until 4 pm, this was not good. The bottom line is I really wanted to hold this jacket, amazing price, looked amazing and kept me extremely warm with thermals underneath. But alas, the unraveling of the stitching gave me pause. I thought about taking it to a seamstress for repair, but after reading some of the negative reviews I realized this has been a common issue for several years. So I am returning the jacket. I just created the chop for returns by a day, considering I've been back from my trip for a couple of weeks. The wife's jacket held up fine although she experienced dampness and wetness in the jacket from wherever she landed from falls. This company (Wantdo) needs to drastically improve their quality control, implement realistic sizing and create the product truly waterproof. Amazon should use its leverage to ensure that they address these problems asap or drop them as vendors, several years of these same problems are unacceptable. Although the point was excellent, I "Won'tdo" Wantdo until they obtain their act together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Men's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Looks very good. Amazing packaging and timely ter using it for a month I search very two primary but very necessary flaws in the jacket.1. Waist pocket is not covered, so when you begin the pockets, especially for putting your hands in the pocket, wind can easily pass through r hands and whole body obtain cold.2. Very not good quality stitching. Stitching of the jacket has opened up under my armpits. The whole jacket become useless now.I just wasted a lot of on a piece of crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Men's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    We bought two of these jackets - one for my son and one for my daughter - to go skiing. The jackets kept them warm enough in very cold temperatures, but two zips broke on the men's jacket, including the main zip, on the second day of use. Given the temperature, this rendered it useless and we had to him a fresh jacket at the ski center, which wasn't cheap. My wife, who is Chinese herself, said this is a huge problem with Chinese-made clothing - the zippers are not good quality. So thumb's up for general quality and warmth, but thumb's down for the zippers.Update following emails with seller: The seller responded promptly to my complaint and offered three choices, including returning the jacket to them in China. However, that would be at my expense, so instead we accepted a partial which we will use to obtain a fresh and sturdier zipper place on the jacket here in the USA. Since a lot of people have noted that the jacket is generally amazing quality, and several have noted that the zippers are flimsy, I feel this is a amazing solution.Update 2: As a effect of my and other comments on this jacket, the seller assures me that they have now changed the supplier of the zippers, so that the product will be better quality in future. Assuming that is indeed true, I have upgraded my review from 2 to 4 stars, because otherwise the jacket performed well. I hope they are right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Women's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Just got it in and tried it on... excellent fit! I can still fit my thermals under, but already super warm/hot. By the method I'm 5'7 and weight 160. I got a size X-Large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantdo Women's Mountain Waterproof Ski Jacket Windproof Rain Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Most important! Follow the sizing chart NOT the Amazon sizing chart.I bought a : 206lbs / 5’7” / 40C bust / 33” waist / 40” hipsAfter reading the other reviews, take note that (weight) shouldn’t be a key factor. Why? Body shape! I am VERY proportionate. Another review said she is 5’7” and 40” hips and that it’s tight when she sits down. However she didn’t mention that she probably has a booty.... Im 5’7” and have 40” hips but no butt.... yes a flat/average butt. When I sit, I’m comfortable in the e jacket is well made. A small massive and a amazing zipper. The pockets have a thick piece of fabric at the opening (see pics), hood is removable (see pics), theres an elastic band on the inside but it’s sown in (see pics). Jacket fits me well, not tight in the arms or around my body. I am massive but like I said, I’m proportionate. I can easily move my arms around and it doesn’t feel tight in the chest. If you have a bigger chest than me, the huge will probably be tight on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (XL, Green 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    This jacket is nice but the size runs small. The stripped fabric shown in the lining of the hood is only in the hood..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (XL, Green 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Amazing jacket! Amazing Value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (L, Khaki 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    This jacket is nice but the size runs small. The stripped fabric shown in the lining of the hood is only in the hood..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (L, Khaki 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Amazing jacket! Amazing Value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (XL, Green 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    I loved the coat itself but.. They said to a size larger than what you wear. I like to obtain a 1x or 2x so I ordered the largest size they had which is a 5x. Omg! I went to test it on and a 10 year old could have worn it. Very disappointed that their sizes are so small..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (XL, Green 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    This product has wonky sizing. The size huge is really small. The arms were so little I could not place my arm through the sleeve. Would not from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (XL, Green 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Excellent raincoat for the boat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (L, Khaki 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    The material was see-through, very thin. I ordered the biggest size possible and normally I'm an XL. I could not close it past my hips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (L, Khaki 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    The material was and works amazing in the rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (XL, Green 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (L, Khaki 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    You can't always be sure that the color is as amazing as the picture, but this was and looks cute while wearing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (L, Khaki 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Muy linda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (XL, Green 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    The material was see-through, very thin. I ordered the biggest size possible and normally I'm an XL. I could not close it past my hips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (XL, Green 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    The material was and works amazing in the rain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (L, Khaki 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    This product has wonky sizing. The size huge is really small. The arms were so little I could not place my arm through the sleeve. Would not from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (L, Khaki 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Excellent raincoat for the boat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (XL, Green 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    You can't always be sure that the color is as amazing as the picture, but this was and looks cute while wearing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (XL, Green 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Muy linda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (L, Khaki 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    I loved the coat itself but.. They said to a size larger than what you wear. I like to obtain a 1x or 2x so I ordered the largest size they had which is a 5x. Omg! I went to test it on and a 10 year old could have worn it. Very disappointed that their sizes are so small..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COPPEN Womens Clearance Windproof Rain Jacket Breathable Outdoor Hiking Windproof Hooded Raincoat Plus Size (L, Khaki 2) []  2019-12-18 19:24

    Very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This poncho is super cute and functional! I love it! I am 5’5”, 205 pounds, and it fits with plenty of room to spare. I even tried it on over my huge backpack and my little backpack. Again, plenty of room to spare. The sizing is very universal! (Although it would probably swallow someone who’s very tiny.) When I removed the poncho from the packaging, it was in a handy small travel bag. When I took the poncho out of the travel bag, there was no smell. Some people said they had a pool float type of smell, but I didn’t have that issue. I love the zipper! It’s hard to search a poncho with a zipper, and I think the zipper will support hold you nice and dry in the rain. There are buttons up the side part of the way. I gave the product 4 stars because I do want there were a few more buttons, but I still think the buttons that are there will support hold you nice and dry! Inside the sleeve, there is a little black elastic loop you can place over your finger to support hold the sleeve in lace. The sleeve stays fine without using the elastic loop, and the elastic loop is a bit short for me, so I won’t use that part. But it’s handy to have just in case. The hood is a amazing size, and it can be adjusted with elastic pulls to stay snuggly on your head so your hair and face won’t obtain wet. There is one side pocket with a zipper, which is a nice feature. I would definitely recommend purchasing this poncho. Cute and functional! (I’ve included 3 photos, hope this helps someone!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Pleasantly surprised by this poncho. I got it in green, which turned out to be a nice spring-y sage green rather than troops drab, but not so vivid that my husband couldn't wear it, too. I'm a women's 3x and this fits very well--would even fit someone bigger and there's still plenty of room to carry my backpack or a huge shoulder bag underneath it. It folds up and slips into a cute little pouch that fits easily in that same backpack or shoulder bag. Got a possibility to test it in today's downpour and the only parts of me that got wet were my wrists (I'm 5' 6" with long arms and the sleeve length is just above my wrists) and my lower pant legs (front of the poncho hits just below the knee). The hood cinched around my face and stayed on during huge wind gusts, so my hair was nice and dry. Amazing bargain for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought this poncho for a trip to Disney where ponchos are notoriously expensive and Florida weather unpredictable. I selected this particular poncho after relying on the amazing reviews written here. It looked well constructed in the online photos. When I received it, it was thinner than anticipated and had a little pouch with a carabiner clip to attach the poncho carry bag to something and looked amazing for travel. I unfolded it and examined the zippers and weight of the poncho and then didn’t think anything of it until vacation time. The poncho failed within 1 min of testing, in a sudden November rain. It zips comfortably, is huge and roomy, but the material simply is not water resistant. It is mildly water repellent, meaning that if you dash five feet in a light rain you may not have time to message that you are getting wet. Unfortunately for us, we were in a park and away from cover. My entire clothing was soaked through. I had to a poncho and hoodie from the bonus shop. At best, these are water resistant within certain specific exposure parameters. However, this was not subjected to any unusually powerful rain or a lot of hours of testing. Perhaps it varies by batch based on where they source their material, but this was a complete waste of a for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    So I ordered this poncho because we were going on vacation in Florida and the Caribbean. I knew rain was likely in the forecast between all the hurricanes.I had the opportunity to wear it at Universal studios. We wanted to go on the river raft ride which is supposed to obtain you soaking wet. I wore my poncho and my husband wore a dollar shop poncho(basically a garbage bag) I was the only person on that ride that came out dry with the exception of my shoes. I also wore it when we were walking through Diagon alley. I fit right in with all the other cape wearing wizards and witches. I actually had a few ladies compliment me on my cape! Excellent for Harry Potter world. I also love the compact carrying case that it came with. Excellent for when you are traveling. Navy blue is my favorite color and the polka dots are pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Pleasantly surprised by this poncho. I got it in green, which turned out to be a nice spring-y sage green rather than troops drab, but not so vivid that my husband couldn't wear it, too. I'm a women's 3x and this fits very well--would even fit someone bigger and there's still plenty of room to carry my backpack or a huge shoulder bag underneath it. It folds up and slips into a cute little pouch that fits easily in that same backpack or shoulder bag. Got a possibility to test it in today's downpour and the only parts of me that got wet were my wrists (I'm 5' 6" with long arms and the sleeve length is just above my wrists) and my lower pant legs (front of the poncho hits just below the knee). The hood cinched around my face and stayed on during huge wind gusts, so my hair was nice and dry. Amazing bargain for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I bought this poncho for a trip to Disney where ponchos are notoriously expensive and Florida weather unpredictable. I selected this particular poncho after relying on the amazing reviews written here. It looked well constructed in the online photos. When I received it, it was thinner than anticipated and had a little pouch with a carabiner clip to attach the poncho carry bag to something and looked amazing for travel. I unfolded it and examined the zippers and weight of the poncho and then didn’t think anything of it until vacation time. The poncho failed within 1 min of testing, in a sudden November rain. It zips comfortably, is huge and roomy, but the material simply is not water resistant. It is mildly water repellent, meaning that if you dash five feet in a light rain you may not have time to message that you are getting wet. Unfortunately for us, we were in a park and away from cover. My entire clothing was soaked through. I had to a poncho and hoodie from the bonus shop. At best, these are water resistant within certain specific exposure parameters. However, this was not subjected to any unusually powerful rain or a lot of hours of testing. Perhaps it varies by batch based on where they source their material, but this was a complete waste of a for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Everyone's perception of a product is different, so it's not always the best thing to allow reviews influence your purchases. That being said, I am very satisfied with this poncho and am glad I bought it. I'm heading to Scotland in September, and past experience has taught me that there could be some intense rain while I am there. The latest time I went, I brought my London Fog raincoat with me. I was very smug, until the day I was caught in torrential downpours. The raincoat's red lining bled all over my clothes, and I was soaked to the bone. So much for London e best method to describe this poncho is that it is created of the same fabric used to create umbrellas. That should give you a amazing idea what to expect. It is NOT plastic. Part of its repellency comes from the very tight weave of the fabric. Water can't obtain through. Just like an umbrella, you don't need to worry about waterproofing it down the road, because it won't need it. It is very supple, and the water just rolls off. It is simple to fold up and place back into the carrying pouch. There are four snaps down each side to make a kind of "arm", and a little elastic hoop at the end of each arm that I can only assume is to hook around your finger/thumb to keep the arm in place. There have been complaints that I've read that the arm isn't long enough, but I search that to just be the nature of a poncho. The hood does have an elastic drawstring, and there are spring-loaded stoppers at each end to prevent the elastic from retracting into the hood, as well as to tighten it around your head. The zipper installation is quite clever, as it has been sewn in--for lack of a better description--backwards. The zipper teeth are facing your body, and the zipper tape faces outward which creates a water barrier of sorts. This is probably only something that a seamstress would notice, but it's a nice feature. As a backup, there is a placket sewn behind the zipper to prevent leakage. There is also one medium-sized zippered pocket. The carrying pouch comes with a plastic carabiner for hooking onto things, but it appears fairly flimsy, and I don't think it will keep up. I plan to replace mine with a sturdier metal is definitely plenty roomy...I can place it on over my backpack purse, and everything stays dry. I think this was probably one of my better purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I wear a size 12 US and carry a backpack. I would say this would easily fit on someone up to a 22-24 or so sized it is very generous and snaps closed so if you had bigger arms you would not have to snap all the snaps. It is also very cute. I am able to hang it up to dry (I ride my bike to work) and then set it flat and fold it up to place it back in the original bag easily and place it back in my backpack. It makes me very visible if I am riding my bike at night in the rain (I did this latest night and drivers had no issue seeing me) I highly recommend this. It seems to be of amazing quality, it would fit most folks easily from the very thin to chubby, I am kind of in the middle but I have been both chubby and thin and imagine it would fit me either way. I am 5'1" and it goes down to my knees. I hope this helps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Everyone's perception of a product is different, so it's not always the best thing to allow reviews influence your purchases. That being said, I am very satisfied with this poncho and am glad I bought it. I'm heading to Scotland in September, and past experience has taught me that there could be some intense rain while I am there. The latest time I went, I brought my London Fog raincoat with me. I was very smug, until the day I was caught in torrential downpours. The raincoat's red lining bled all over my clothes, and I was soaked to the bone. So much for London e best method to describe this poncho is that it is created of the same fabric used to create umbrellas. That should give you a amazing idea what to expect. It is NOT plastic. Part of its repellency comes from the very tight weave of the fabric. Water can't obtain through. Just like an umbrella, you don't need to worry about waterproofing it down the road, because it won't need it. It is very supple, and the water just rolls off. It is simple to fold up and place back into the carrying pouch. There are four snaps down each side to make a kind of "arm", and a little elastic hoop at the end of each arm that I can only assume is to hook around your finger/thumb to keep the arm in place. There have been complaints that I've read that the arm isn't long enough, but I search that to just be the nature of a poncho. The hood does have an elastic drawstring, and there are spring-loaded stoppers at each end to prevent the elastic from retracting into the hood, as well as to tighten it around your head. The zipper installation is quite clever, as it has been sewn in--for lack of a better description--backwards. The zipper teeth are facing your body, and the zipper tape faces outward which creates a water barrier of sorts. This is probably only something that a seamstress would notice, but it's a nice feature. As a backup, there is a placket sewn behind the zipper to prevent leakage. There is also one medium-sized zippered pocket. The carrying pouch comes with a plastic carabiner for hooking onto things, but it appears fairly flimsy, and I don't think it will keep up. I plan to replace mine with a sturdier metal is definitely plenty roomy...I can place it on over my backpack purse, and everything stays dry. I think this was probably one of my better purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This rain poncho is great! Well made, generously sized, and the material is sturdy AND doesn't crinkle loudly like other rain ponchos I have tried! My only suggestion is to create it a small longer, I am 5'11" and it comes just to my knees. A tad longer would create this poncho perfect! A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I purchased this for a trip to Seattle during the rainy season. Im very satisfied with my as this was a amazing item to have while on the comes with a storage pouch that clipped on my purse and was always simple to items my poncho in when I wasn't wearing it.I also love the zip up the front feature. It created it simple to obtain on and off. Also it felt flowy and somewhat stylish for a rain poncho. I'm glad I purchased it and look forward to using it more.I full and did not keep compensation for my review. If this helps you decide on your please give me a helpful vote below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This rain poncho is great! Well made, generously sized, and the material is sturdy AND doesn't crinkle loudly like other rain ponchos I have tried! My only suggestion is to create it a small longer, I am 5'11" and it comes just to my knees. A tad longer would create this poncho perfect! A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I wear a size 12 US and carry a backpack. I would say this would easily fit on someone up to a 22-24 or so sized it is very generous and snaps closed so if you had bigger arms you would not have to snap all the snaps. It is also very cute. I am able to hang it up to dry (I ride my bike to work) and then set it flat and fold it up to place it back in the original bag easily and place it back in my backpack. It makes me very visible if I am riding my bike at night in the rain (I did this latest night and drivers had no issue seeing me) I highly recommend this. It seems to be of amazing quality, it would fit most folks easily from the very thin to chubby, I am kind of in the middle but I have been both chubby and thin and imagine it would fit me either way. I am 5'1" and it goes down to my knees. I hope this helps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:22

    So I ordered this poncho because we were going on vacation in Florida and the Caribbean. I knew rain was likely in the forecast between all the hurricanes.I had the opportunity to wear it at Universal studios. We wanted to go on the river raft ride which is supposed to obtain you soaking wet. I wore my poncho and my husband wore a dollar shop poncho(basically a garbage bag) I was the only person on that ride that came out dry with the exception of my shoes. I also wore it when we were walking through Diagon alley. I fit right in with all the other cape wearing wizards and witches. I actually had a few ladies compliment me on my cape! Excellent for Harry Potter world. I also love the compact carrying case that it came with. Excellent for when you are traveling. Navy blue is my favorite color and the polka dots are pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I ordered this poncho in polka dot for me and black for my son for our up coming Alaskan cruise July 31, 2018. I decided to go with this one after seeing amazing reviews. The black was on back until July 20th. I recieved notification that I would keep it on July fits beautiful good. I'm 5'7 and its not too big, but huge enough for a backpack or bag to fit comfortably. It comes a small past my knees in the front and in the middle of my knee in the back. The material is more like an umbrella. It has a zip up enclosure with a little pocket. It has a cord to pull the hood close. I took a piece of cloth and place the poncho over it, then poured water on it. The water didn't penetrate and the cloth was dry. There are 3 snaps on each arm and it comes all the method down your arm. It also comes with a little bag to store. There was no smell.Overall I think I got a amazing purchase. The real try is when it rains, how effective is it and will I obtain soaked. I will modernize if we have any rain episodes. I'm hoping it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    My blue and white polka dot raincoat is just adorable! I bought it since I'm traveling in the monsoon season in Thailand and I wanted something roomy that I could throw over my purse and dslr while still having them strapped to me. A fitted raincoat wouldn't work since it would leave everything exposed to the rain except for my clothing. This oversized hooded raincoat/poncho is excellent for what I needed! I can easily take it out and throw it over myself, while still having my hands to move around. I love the zipper since it makes taking it on and off very easy. The plastic itself is comfortable. It's not too thick and it seems to breathe well without compromising its ability to repel water. I love the adorable print and the overall fit. The button clasps at the sleeves support provide ventilation so you aren't really hot when wearing it. The hood is amazing and covers you fully. I love that it folds down really little and comes with its own cute small carrying case that you can tuck it in after using it, so you don't obtain your purse all wet. It's really the excellent raincoat and I'm glad I took a possibility with it (only had 3 reviews when I bought it). I'm satisfied to add one more 5 star review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:22

    My blue and white polka dot raincoat is just adorable! I bought it since I'm traveling in the monsoon season in Thailand and I wanted something roomy that I could throw over my purse and dslr while still having them strapped to me. A fitted raincoat wouldn't work since it would leave everything exposed to the rain except for my clothing. This oversized hooded raincoat/poncho is excellent for what I needed! I can easily take it out and throw it over myself, while still having my hands to move around. I love the zipper since it makes taking it on and off very easy. The plastic itself is comfortable. It's not too thick and it seems to breathe well without compromising its ability to repel water. I love the adorable print and the overall fit. The button clasps at the sleeves support provide ventilation so you aren't really hot when wearing it. The hood is amazing and covers you fully. I love that it folds down really little and comes with its own cute small carrying case that you can tuck it in after using it, so you don't obtain your purse all wet. It's really the excellent raincoat and I'm glad I took a possibility with it (only had 3 reviews when I bought it). I'm satisfied to add one more 5 star review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I purchased this for a trip to Seattle during the rainy season. Im very satisfied with my as this was a amazing item to have while on the comes with a storage pouch that clipped on my purse and was always simple to items my poncho in when I wasn't wearing it.I also love the zip up the front feature. It created it simple to obtain on and off. Also it felt flowy and somewhat stylish for a rain poncho. I'm glad I purchased it and look forward to using it more.I full and did not keep compensation for my review. If this helps you decide on your please give me a helpful vote below.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This poncho is super cute and functional! I love it! I am 5’5”, 205 pounds, and it fits with plenty of room to spare. I even tried it on over my huge backpack and my little backpack. Again, plenty of room to spare. The sizing is very universal! (Although it would probably swallow someone who’s very tiny.) When I removed the poncho from the packaging, it was in a handy small travel bag. When I took the poncho out of the travel bag, there was no smell. Some people said they had a pool float type of smell, but I didn’t have that issue. I love the zipper! It’s hard to search a poncho with a zipper, and I think the zipper will support hold you nice and dry in the rain. There are buttons up the side part of the way. I gave the product 4 stars because I do want there were a few more buttons, but I still think the buttons that are there will support hold you nice and dry! Inside the sleeve, there is a little black elastic loop you can place over your finger to support hold the sleeve in lace. The sleeve stays fine without using the elastic loop, and the elastic loop is a bit short for me, so I won’t use that part. But it’s handy to have just in case. The hood is a amazing size, and it can be adjusted with elastic pulls to stay snuggly on your head so your hair and face won’t obtain wet. There is one side pocket with a zipper, which is a nice feature. I would definitely recommend purchasing this poncho. Cute and functional! (I’ve included 3 photos, hope this helps someone!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain Poncho Jacket Coat for Adults Hooded Waterproof with Zipper Outdoor (Beige) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I ordered this poncho in polka dot for me and black for my son for our up coming Alaskan cruise July 31, 2018. I decided to go with this one after seeing amazing reviews. The black was on back until July 20th. I recieved notification that I would keep it on July fits beautiful good. I'm 5'7 and its not too big, but huge enough for a backpack or bag to fit comfortably. It comes a small past my knees in the front and in the middle of my knee in the back. The material is more like an umbrella. It has a zip up enclosure with a little pocket. It has a cord to pull the hood close. I took a piece of cloth and place the poncho over it, then poured water on it. The water didn't penetrate and the cloth was dry. There are 3 snaps on each arm and it comes all the method down your arm. It also comes with a little bag to store. There was no smell.Overall I think I got a amazing purchase. The real try is when it rains, how effective is it and will I obtain soaked. I will modernize if we have any rain episodes. I'm hoping it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    The excellent sweatshirt for a child who likes to play outside! Our son loves it and says it's super comfy. The hood seems a bit huge and there were a few odd things about it, like the zipper is a left handed zipper and the zipper is an off brand zipper (not the usual YKK kind) so time will tell how it holds up. The idea is unbelievable though and I feel like it's a amazing quality product so far! It's definitely a sweatshirt though, not a jacket. We had hoped it would be a spring jacket, but it's more of sweatshirt weight warmth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    This jacket is just perfect. It's got hoodie styling but the warmth and waterproof aspects of a coat. Very comfortable, very layerable, very versatile. It's something style-wise mom and son can agree on...which is rare!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    After my 5yo ripped three rain jackets in one week, I was desperate to search a rain jacket that would be difficult to destroy and not be too costly, and I *think* this one is it. The material is not a typical "rain jacket" material but more like a thick fleece that repels water. My son stated that the fabric is "cozy." The zippers appear sturdy (one of the destroyed jackets - the most expensive one!!! - was destroyed at the zipper) and glide easily. The only negative (and the reason for not giving it 5 stars) is the sizing; the size 6 is more like a size 8. But I just rolled the sleeves and sent him out into the rain this morning and he was happy. I'll modernize later if my opinion changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    It’s a nice looking jacket and warm. The zipper doesn’t work well. My son, husband and I all have problem zipping the jacket. Otherwise a amazing jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    Amazing waterproof jacket. The fabric on the outside still gets wet and heavy, but your child stays dry on the inside. Sharp looking jacket, want they created adult sizes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    I love this jacket. Not only is is warm, it's also waterproof. My son especially loves the huge pockets and the thumb holes in the cuffs. He's rarely wanted to take it off. We often the more expensive brands of coats, but I have to say this was a better than most. And that's before the amazing price. I hope they add the larger sizes of this jacket soon, because I will definitely be looking to obtain another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    This rain coat is really amazing idea in theory. It does work as a rain coat. And it's like a hoodie, but it does snag easily. If it were more durable, I would allow my son wear it all the time. Since it's more delicate than I would prefer, then he only gets to wear it on rain days. I love the method it looks, feels and works and my son loves it too. This would be a five star product if it weren't for the snagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    I got this sweater for the rainy season, definitely worked for me. My boys are on the little size of any standard. I ordered their own real size and it fit them loosely, which means they can grow into them, which is great! Not too big, excellent to their liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    I was hesitant to spend the for this jacket. My son required a raincoat asap and I ordered it hoping it would be all it claims to be. It is! My son loves that it's cozy like a sweatshirt and it kept him dry (outdoors in all-day drizzling rain) and warm. I have since washed it and it's still in amazing shape. This will officially be my children Fall coat choice. No more buying a Fall/Spring coat and a separate raincoat. I read the reviews about size and decided to obtain his exact size since it was mentioned they might run big. I thought bigger would be amazing so he could have it longer than one season. It fit excellent (not big) and looks more stylish that you might think. If you wish to have it for two years, a bit bigger of a size since I'm guessing I will need to the size up next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Therm Boys Rain Jacket, Lightweight Hoodie Raincoat - Eco Friendly Fabric, Fleece Lined - Camo Black Navy - Kids Youth (10, Navy Blue) []  2020-5-26 18:47

    We love this coat! Required a mid weight coat for my 8 yr old son and this was perfect. We got his normal size 8 which fits just right with room to grow. My son loves the thumb holes to hold his hands warm. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    First off, Amazon has very small to huge boys when it comes to rain jackets. I required something waterproof that my son could wear in the light rain here in CA. All the choices seem to come from random Chinese factories, so essentially you never know what you'll be getting. I chose this Columbia rain slicker because it is a name brand that is generally expensive. When I found this, I thought I was purchasing something high quality. When it came, it was the thinnest piece of material you've ever seen. Price should not be over $9.99 and I feel I got ripped off huge time. So wrong about this brand which I will never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Love this jacket, its amazing for layering!!! My son is 5 (6 in oct), and he's wearing the xs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Columbia quality. Lightweight rain jacket. We bought to go under our 6 year old sons jersey for baseball to hopefully hold him dry in the Seattle spring weather. Wasn't sure about sizing when I ordered which is why I'm writing this. Ordered "Big Boys - Small". Our 6yo is about 48" & 47 lb wears size 6. Jacket is loose but will fit for another season (which I'm totally okay with). Satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    We received this a few weeks ago and it was in amazing shape on arrival. We just got to really place it to the try this morning. We got a solid downpour while my son required to walk to the bus stop. I was soaked to the bone and his pants were soaked through, but his top half, covered by this jacket, was bone dry. Even the hair that hangs down in his face a small was dry, so the hood is e jacket is created of one layer of material and protects versus rain and wind. It's hot and humid here, so I wouldn't know if it fends off the cold well. My son is quite tall for his age (7 years and 53 inches) and the medium fits well. It may fit through next summer too. I'll gladly another when he outgrows this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Amazing fit, very lightweight. My son is 45 lbs, 44 inches, so this XSmall should latest him at least two years, maybe three. I've included the size chart that was on the tag- you're welcome for my service. Hold your children outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    My oldest just started nursery school and we're walking to school every day, so I ordered him this rain jacket and some rain boots for wet days. We got to test it out on meet the teacher night and he loves it! I had considered others with cute designs, but decided to a larger size and go with Columbia so it will keep up for a couple years for him and then we can pass it down to his younger siblings. He likes the color and it fits him well. He is a tall child and almost six-I bought him a size 8 and it should fit him through next year (we did need to roll the sleeves a bit, but I like the length on his body right now). I especially like that it is simply a shell and does not have any warming layers. We live in Texas and it rains plenty while it's hot, so I wish him to be able to wear this on warm rainy days without getting overheated. We're very satisfied with the jacket so far and my son is now looking forward to rainy days when he can use his cool blue jacket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my 11 yr old son for our Nat'l Park RV trip a couple weeks ago. It was the excellent layer he required to wear alone on 60 degree days with a tee and to have over his Nano on chillier days. It's super lightweight to items in the package or tie around waist and perfect quality. Never used it in a downpour but shed the water under the falls in Zion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Very nice coat and arrived quickly. A note on the sizing chart, though: my son is 13, 80 pounds, and about 5 feet 3 inches and the huge was about an inch too little in the sleeves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Jacket is lightweight and well made. Excellent for my son. I wanted him to have growing room, but ordered method too huge so will need to exchange it. Here’s the size chart to save you the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Boys' Glennaker Rain Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Great, afordable, light weight rain jacket! To be clear, it is just a shell so no lining, very light weight but excellent for our tropical climate. From past experience I have found the sizing seems to run little so I took that into acc when ordering. I ordered the XL (18) for my 11 year old. There is a small bit of growing room but not a large amount. The grey colors look really amazing together. My son loves this jacket!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386