marshconstruction.com/service-areas/ Intelligence:. Reviews & Opinions


Submit marshconstruction.com/service-areas/ Intelligence:. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Intelligence: Lessons from a Life in the CIA's Clandestine Service review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    memoirs of a long time CIA operative. A lot of anecdotal information, if you are thinking of joining the intelligence service, you need to read this book first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Intelligence: Lessons from a Life in the CIA's Clandestine Service review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Life in the CIA is a book about a true American spy in today's world. It is not at all like most spy movies, I have seen. It is how to build a network of citizens who are in certain foreign government agencies, industries, ETC and they gather the info that their contact agent wants. But it is about mostly setting policies, programs, and gathering the info sent in by their field people and prioritizing it, and meeting with high-level govenment officials, including the DOD, DOS ,military, and even as high up as the President. It is about getting info in foreign countries through their networks. The Afganistan conflict was the most interesting because I could remember a lot of of the incidents.A book, telling about the spy business, but not a action thriller that we are used to seeing in the movies. Fairly well written and interesting to see how the spy business is conducted as it was ten years ago. The author was interviewed about six weeks ago on "60 Minutes" and I ordered it from Amazon and have enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Intelligence: Lessons from a Life in the CIA's Clandestine Service review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    FANTACTIC READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A must buy if you wish to know what being in the CIA really is about. Its not always about assassinations and guns and explosions like the present in the films so for all those Jason Bourne hopefuls sorry to say it but you're better off joining the marines. Still notheless this book will create you drop your jaw at certain parts and create you laugh to tears in other part, but most importantly this book can teach you about yourself and support you connect to your own biases in some ways. Above all I have learned not just about the CIA from this book, but I have learned what things I myself need to improve on in just simply making day to day communications with my friends. If your looking for a field manual on how to be a Spy then this is not the book for you. In fact most books are not and to become one you should look into joining the clandestine service.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on marshconstruction.com/service-areas/ Intelligence:. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch marshconstruction.com/service-areas/ Intelligence:. video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Intelligence: Lessons from a Life in the CIA's Clandestine Service review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    This NOT a review but a warning to everybody who buys this book.I read the book up to page 308, then it includes a repeat from 277 to 308. So, I have this twice, but NOT Chapter 14, etc. and on to the Amazon does not seem to have a put to exchange this product.WARNING!!! Create sure that you have all the pages the INDEX y be that I have just a misprint,an exception, but then I may not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Intelligence: Lessons from a Life in the CIA's Clandestine Service review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Amazing book! I really enjoyed reading about this amazing American - covers his private history on how he ended up in the Agency, then gives fascinating true life examples on how he exercised the principles he learned in the academy. The insight into how the Agency got involved in post-9/11 Afghanistan was quite interesting as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Intelligence: Lessons from a Life in the CIA's Clandestine Service review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    This is the true deal, told by a true player who is well respected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Intelligence: Lessons from a Life in the CIA's Clandestine Service review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Crumpton describes the life of a CIA operative in a method that gives insight into just how the agency works. It is well written, but suffers from a small bit of megalomania which can be excused. It takes a certain amount of ego to achieve what Crumpton did. Perhaps the most necessary aspect of this book is its picture of bumbling, fuzzy headed politicians and a White House squad that is clueless about the realities of intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Intelligence: Lessons from a Life in the CIA's Clandestine Service review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Offers a genuine insiders view of the CIA. While it`s clearly been passed by the censors and is sometimes annoyingly vague by design, it gives a beautiful detailed and fascinating portrait of a lot of latest operations, including the battle in Afghanistan. He seems equally cynical about Democratic and Republican presidents and their use of intelligence, covering Bill Clinton`s missed opportunity to take out Bin Laden and Bush`s nonexistent weapons of mass destruction fiasco. I found his analysis of the differences between the CIA and the FBI, in terms of their missions and their tactics, to be very thoughtful and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Intelligence: Lessons from a Life in the CIA's Clandestine Service review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    First half was great. I could read stories about espionage in backwater African capitals for days without a break. Second half was a painfully self-congratulatory acc of the CIA's running of the first stages of the Afghanistan conflict, with nary of paragraph given to serious reflection. It is particularly rich to have read Crumpton mere weeks before the release of the torture report. I'd read it if I had to do it over, but I would not buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Intelligence: Lessons from a Life in the CIA's Clandestine Service review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    The Art of Intelligence is a very interesting, well written book. It handles historical detail well providing both a glimpse into the unwritten life of a CIA operations officer as well as the planning and prosecution of the early Afghanistan campaign. There's some talk of mates buying steaks in this book, and Mr. Crumpton is a man I'd definitely buy a steak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Dog: Training Your Own Service Dog: Step By Step Guide To An Obedient Service Dog (Revised 2nd Edition!) (Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    I was very happy when I purchased this book. The cover page was really great. If you wish to learn a lot of info about serice dog, then this tutorial is a amazing resource for you. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. You will learn everything you need to know about the laws that let you to own and utilize your service dog. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. I got a lot of info on all my questions. It is really interesting and helpful for me. I liked this book very much and I read it with amazing pleasure. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Dog: Training Your Own Service Dog: Step By Step Guide To An Obedient Service Dog (Revised 2nd Edition!) (Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Very informative and simple to is book was simple to read, the steps were clear, and the directions short, sweet, and to the point.I am very confident that I will be able to train my dog to exactly my needs! I emailed the author with a question and she responded within the hour with a clear respond and genuine interest to hear back from me once I get my pup and we start training. I HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking to train their own dog. Also if you are purchasing this book create sure you look into the other available. I purchased and completely read book 2 today. This author is GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Dog: Training Your Own Service Dog: Step By Step Guide To An Obedient Service Dog (Revised 2nd Edition!) (Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Training Your Own Service Dog: Step by Step Instructions with 30 Day Intensive Training Program to Obtain You Started with a unbelievable and inspirational preface which lends heart to this read. Let's begin at the beginning. This book makes a very powerful case on the qualities to look for in selecting a service dog prospect. I strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Dog: Training Your Own Service Dog: Step By Step Guide To An Obedient Service Dog (Revised 2nd Edition!) (Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Amazing guide! A dog lover here and known several mates who also have a dog buddy who serves as their guide. This book is interesting to allow the dog trainers enhance the skills of the pets who are on the training. It is so beneficial to the owner and to the pets. Gentle and no animals are harmed at this state of learning. Suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Dog: Training Your Own Service Dog: Step By Step Guide To An Obedient Service Dog (Revised 2nd Edition!) (Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book is interesting to allow the dog trainers enhance the skills of the pets who are on the training. It is so beneficial to the owner and to the pets. Terribly straightforward to follow and by the hint you have got a really well behaved dog. I highly recommend this book to anyone wanting to train their own Service Dog. It is really worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Dog: Training Your Own Service Dog: Step By Step Guide To An Obedient Service Dog (Revised 2nd Edition!) (Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. You will learn everything you need to know about the laws that let you to own and utilize your service dog. Everything is written in the easiest method possible that normal readers can understand. I got a lot of info on all my questions. It is really interesting and helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Dog: Training Your Own Service Dog: Step By Step Guide To An Obedient Service Dog (Revised 2nd Edition!) (Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    The lay out is so simple to understand. I highly recommend this book. It explains everything you need to know right down to determining if a service dog is right for you or what type of service dog would best suite your needs!!! I highly recommend this book to anyone wanting to learn some amazing Training Your Own Service Dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Dog: Training Your Own Service Dog: Step By Step Guide To An Obedient Service Dog (Revised 2nd Edition!) (Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    I am going to be training my service dog myself so this book is just what I need. Instructions are to the point and simple to understand. I would recommend this book to anyone even if you're not training a service dog it will create your dog a better companion for every day living. I can't wait to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Dog: Training Your Own Service Dog: Step By Step Guide To An Obedient Service Dog (Revised 2nd Edition!) (Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    It's simple to read and follow. I have incorporated a lot of of the techniques suggested in the book for training my e author has covered it all and explained the process in a very clear and simple to follow manner. It is clear that the author has done his/her research on the subject and I found it very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Service Dog: Training Your Own Service Dog: Step By Step Guide To An Obedient Service Dog (Revised 2nd Edition!) (Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Amazing book on how to train your dog as your servant. This book will allow you know a lot of info about your dog training. This book is written very well and the author has explained each chapter very well. I just love this book and very helpful. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land Area measurement Gps Area Calculator review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    best application amazing look at all amezing creation at all plz test now all gpod work at all plz test now all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land Area measurement Gps Area Calculator review [App]  2019-2-7 13:15

    amezing creation at all pls test now all amazing work at al l amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    At service is best app for pest cleaning service. really amazing app. i like this application really very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    this app is good, this app awesome user interface and simple to use but. 1 star ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    At service is best app for pest cleaning service. really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    download this application and use the application amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    i love this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    this is very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    can you provide spa services in kolkata... i downloaded the application and contact you.. btw the services are awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    like this application and interface and speed is awesome... i will order the service when i need... overall its nice👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    its very useful application since i downloaded..the services are great.. amazing services at on platform....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    how to order on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT Services (pest control cleaning service kolkata review [App]  2019-5-28 13:11

    begin ordering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I'm going to give you the best tip you've ever had. Mandarin and English are so fundamentally various from each other that although you guys all know enough English to obtain by, when you write apps targeted to English speakers it often comes off a hilariously mangled wreck. What I would do if I were you -- or any Chinese developer is simply hire an English speaking native to look over your writing and convert it into something that won't create Americans spit out their Coca-cola every 5 words in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Fun Android game to pass the time, I have fun it very much, THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's a amazing application for me. I always wanted that type of app or game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    method interesting! versitale and well-thought out! LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Stupid App. Just bad. The fact that something like this has 10k downloads worries me. The guy saying the developers were illiterate was only scratching the surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Oops, missing in translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I really impressed this application it very helpful and with a fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    1 OF THE WORST APPS EVER!😑AN ABSOLUTE JOKE! THE MAKERS/DESIGNERS/CREATORS ARE COMPLETELY ILLITERATE!🤔😂 DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its fine,, I guess. I took the IQ try and the sentence structure was horrible. and some questions dont create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    sucked woulnt play a video all the method through so i could view results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    they can't form a sentence to save their lives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Can't even create sense of the questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I Give It a....ZERO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    mm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    .👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    best😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    ເເ! ອເເະ. ທາອແທ#ແ໑-ເອອຶກ່ມ້ ໑າ ແໂທ. ເ. ເຜ. ໑ ່໑໑ເ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    loop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land Area Measurement - GPS Area Calculator App review [App]  2019-1-21 13:15

    Very much helpfull in land measurement and navigation..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Service Design Doing: Applying Service Design Thinking in the Real World review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:2

    As an experience designer, I feel like I've been waiting for this book all my life. It's delightfully laid out, simple to read, and packed with helpful examples and methods for doing perfect work in service- and experience design. I've never seen a book with such thoughtful and inclusive collaboration from so a lot of practicing experts. Reading it is like drinking from a firehose of wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    This Is Service Design Doing: Applying Service Design Thinking in the Real World review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:2

    This is such a helpful resource for our work improving the patient experience at the hospital where I work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    This application include a lot of entertainment like Modern prado wash, prado wash simultor, prado driving simulator and etc. Test it you will fall in love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    it's an awesome and very addictive modern Prado vehicle wash game... I didn't ever played like this modern Prado wash service game👌👍 very entertaining android game 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    modern prado wash and driving school is the best android game of play shop i really have fun it to play this android game thanks techhub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    modern prado wash is very amazing android game in all aspects, stress killing and addicted android game I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    Amazing Fresh android game modern prado wash and driving school is the best android game of play shop i really have fun it to play this android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    I love this android game so much for my kid soon as I gave him the android game he started playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    This Modern Prado Wash is awesome android game it satisfy my needs highly rcomended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    This android game has amazing graphics, large and well drawn backgrounds with lots of items and opponents on screen at the same time. The characters are also very detailed and the animation is good. The android game melody and the sound effects. are stand out...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    waoo it's very entertaining and enjoying modern Prado wash service game.. I really enjoyed it's video test because the environments and Prado vehicle is very attractive and gorgeous 👍👌 just download now to enjoying it👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    it's an exciting and very adventurous modern Prado wash game... I really enjoyed this Prado android game due to awesome and challenging android game 👌👍 I'll highly recommended it to download and have fun alot👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    cool game. have fun every moment. tension relief. free of cost obtain very amazing items for playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Car Wash Service: Prado Wash Service 3D review [App]  2019-3-13 13:16

    Modern Prado Wash is awesome i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Here is the number to contact amazon. They answered on the second ring and resolved everything. 1-888-280-3321Oh and it's free to read this review and to call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Here is the number for Amazon. The girl just gave me the number, I'm going to save it in my phone. 1-866-216-1072. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Amazon Customer Service (888) 280-4331It takes some persistence, but eventually you can search a page with a "Call Me" option and below that is the little print with this phone number. The Call Me option works well, but you may be connected with someone for whom English is not their first language. That aside, very amazing customer service once you obtain them on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Please... I don't wish a book. I just wish a phone number. I wish to speak to anyone at your company about the item I've already purchased. Thank you. You can hire me to respond calls but please give us a reasonable and viable method to create contact. How about just post what's in the book to your site. Thank you. PLEASE POST THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I agree with earlier comments regarding no phone number for customer service. I need to check on an order I'm certain was placed earlier today but no method to do so. NOT what I call customer service at any level. Very disappointed in Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Can't contact amazon unless I purchase a directory? Wrong!! Need customer service telephone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This sucks! There should be an simple method to contact customer service at Amazon. We don't need to purchase a book to speak to a customer service representative? Obtain your act together Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Don't buy SPAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is the most rediculus method I have ever heard of. Amazon wants you to buy a book to search out what their phone numbers are. I have been trying for weeks to search one on their website. So Amazon if you are listening on April 29th I ordered Woolite Dark 100 oz It has been charged to my credit card On May 1st it says it was shipped out. I have never received it. Your tracking does not present it having been delivered only an apology for it being late. UPS tracking shows nothing under that tracking number What do I have to do to obtain my cash back Your customer service sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service By Phone: Amazon Customer Service Phone Numbers review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The very absurdity of having an ebook on your companies www service that shows your contact info because you hide it so deeply - it would be hilarious if it weren't so badly needed!Shame on you Amazon for making this something somebody required to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service: Contact Amazon Customer Service via Phone, Email, Chat & Social Media review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    The book helped but all this info should be readily available on the site. There should be a page that is easily accessible to everyone without having to buy a book to search the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service: Contact Amazon Customer Service via Phone, Email, Chat & Social Media review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    I looked everywhere on amazon 's website and found that there was no other method to obtain the Customer service number only by getting their Amazon Kindle App. It was most frustrating having to search that that was the only way. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service: Contact Amazon Customer Service via Phone, Email, Chat & Social Media review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    No method to contact Amazon without buying the app? Amazon keeps cancelling my prime membership for no reason. Aarghhh........not happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Contact Amazon Customer Service: Contact Amazon Customer Service via Phone, Email, Chat & Social Media review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:1

    I need to return an item I purchased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    I’m very interested in philosophical aspects of human behavior and philosophy of emotions. The author showed some interesting ideas for developing emotions as principally affective and cognitive states. I really appreciate how the author outlined various factors that affect emotional intelligence in Chapter 2. As the ability to identify and manage your emotions contains the primary skills of thinking and issue solving, the emotional intelligence tests given in Chapter 7 look very interesting. Perfect tutorial for everyone thinking of managing his/her own emotions and the emotions of others, developing emotional awareness, improving the ability to harness emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you ever have any interest about Emotional Intelligence, then I would like to suggest this book for knowing all things and getting better understanding over this topic. Here I got different practical guides, hints and methods about how to develop my EQ and improve all types of relationships. Though I had read few books on the same subject before but this book was far better than all those books. I found it well written, simple to understand all the part and useful. The author of this book has done a nice job and elaborated everything so clearly. I will definitely follow this author and check her more books.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter