marson 39031 big daddy hand rivet tool Reviews & Opinions


Submit marson 39031 big daddy hand rivet tool review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iumer Weaver Knitting Tool Hand Crank Weaver Domestic hand-cranked (winding machine/winder/yarn/lace) knitting tools manual tools useful DIY tools review []  2019-12-23 18:59

    It looks exactly like the picture, and works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enegitech Rivet Gun, 18V Lithium-ion Automatic Cordless Blind Rivet Tool Electric Riveter with Variable Nose Pieces for 3/32", 1/8", 5/32", 3/16" Rivets(Bare Tool) review []  2020-1-14 20:17

     Excellent!I like the fresh with 18v Makita am insert for storing in a uld've designed a hanging bracket.Would love to see a Brushless Staple Gun next :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enegitech Rivet Gun, 18V Lithium-ion Automatic Cordless Blind Rivet Tool Electric Riveter with Variable Nose Pieces for 3/32", 1/8", 5/32", 3/16" Rivets(Bare Tool) review []  2020-1-14 20:17

     How come it wont pop 1/8” x 1” rivet in 1 cycle? Had to do 2 cycles to break it off. Even at 4th position it needs 2 cycle. Is there anything i can still adjust?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on marson 39031 big daddy hand rivet tool or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch marson 39031 big daddy hand rivet tool video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enegitech Rivet Gun, 18V Lithium-ion Automatic Cordless Blind Rivet Tool Electric Riveter with Variable Nose Pieces for 3/32", 1/8", 5/32", 3/16" Rivets(Bare Tool) review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    I liked the strength the Rivet gun has also to weight of the tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Hand Tool with Instructions, Stitching Groover Basic Hand Stitching Sewing Tool Set Saddle Groover Leather Craft DIY Tool review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    I actually bought this kit to learn how to bind hand created books. It has much better tools for than the standard kits sold to do book binding. I have everything I need and then some. I only [email protected]#$%! came with a case, but that's easily solved. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Hand Tool with Instructions, Stitching Groover Basic Hand Stitching Sewing Tool Set Saddle Groover Leather Craft DIY Tool review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    I haven't used every thing in the kit ,but the tools I have used worked very well.I am making leather purses It was really becoming quite a struggle for me to work with the leather, trying to sew, create holes ,or to add any embellishments was so difficult and my hands and fingers would be sore afterwards from making some holes and sewing it together was about to give up my project because of the difficulty I was having .I'm so glad I bought some leather working tools ,I am amazed at how smooth it created my 's like I'm working with butter now. What a difference it makes to have the right tools. I suggest if you plan on doing any projects which contain leather dou yourself a favor and obtain the tools you need or one for f these is kit I purchased has beautiful sturdy tools which are excellent if your not going to use them alot and often these tools will work fine .If your going to use them for something like a saddle let's say then I would suggest getting a better quality kit But for my needs it has helped 200%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Hand Tool with Instructions, Stitching Groover Basic Hand Stitching Sewing Tool Set Saddle Groover Leather Craft DIY Tool review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    Bought this to test out the leather craft, and was disappointed from the very beginning. The tools are very very cheap the stamps are not as accurate in shape as they should be. Two of my needles snapped while pushing through the hole and my hole WAS huge enough sent the awl through it first. Basically cheap price equals cheap product I honestly wouldn't recommend this to anyone beginner or not because it will give you a poor experience with the craft. Want I had purchased better items but I was cheap and in a hurry to obtain started and that's what I get. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Hand Tool with Instructions, Stitching Groover Basic Hand Stitching Sewing Tool Set Saddle Groover Leather Craft DIY Tool review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    There’s not much to say about this kit. It’s for toddlers. It’s not even close to capable of doing beginning type leather crafting. I’d send it back but I suppose 3 things are usable from the whole thing. The thread and the burnisher and edge cutter. Seriously.. My mistake can be your lesson. Your welcome. Update: Customer service Dept has contacted me and have issued a full refund. That’s the definition of amazing customer service. Thank you Caydo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Hand Tool with Instructions, Stitching Groover Basic Hand Stitching Sewing Tool Set Saddle Groover Leather Craft DIY Tool review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    Some stuff need better quality control. For a beginner kit, this kit is working fine for me. As I obtain better and do more leather work, this kit will not be in my tool box.On a side note, the seller is responsive and took care of my concerns. Amazing service and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Hand Tool with Instructions, Stitching Groover Basic Hand Stitching Sewing Tool Set Saddle Groover Leather Craft DIY Tool review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    Not really what I was expecting based on all of the amazing reviews. two of the needles broke on first use. Skiving tool is useless. Haven't bothered with the rest of the tools, I may have just received a defective kit. I have contacted the seller, hopefully the customer service makes up for the faulty kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Hand Tool with Instructions, Stitching Groover Basic Hand Stitching Sewing Tool Set Saddle Groover Leather Craft DIY Tool review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    This is not good quality created tools. You pay for what you get. I was not able to use these tools with any consistent reliability. Very cheaply made. 2 of the tools broke when i tried to use them. I chucked them in the garage and went to Tandy Leather and bought some quality tools. Much better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Hand Tool with Instructions, Stitching Groover Basic Hand Stitching Sewing Tool Set Saddle Groover Leather Craft DIY Tool review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    This is a amazing kit for beginners. it has the basics of everything you need and is a amazing start, kit gets four stars for the stitching groover. the groover puts the cutting edge outboard of the handle making it simple to wonder and obtain inconsistent lines. The groover also doesn't chop the leather very well. Finally I would have liked to see some of the stitching punches in the l gripes aside this kit is a amazing starting point for the price, and will work amazing for the average hobby user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Hand Tool with Instructions, Stitching Groover Basic Hand Stitching Sewing Tool Set Saddle Groover Leather Craft DIY Tool review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    The thread is amazing but the tools are not good quality. Needles a small stronger than a paper clip, the awl's handle came loose on the first withdraw from puncturing a thick piece of veg tanned leather, banish the burnisher. Want I could be more positive. save your cash and buy quality tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Hand Tool with Instructions, Stitching Groover Basic Hand Stitching Sewing Tool Set Saddle Groover Leather Craft DIY Tool review []  2019-12-18 18:40

    The stitching tools look like something made/assembled by a 12 year old. Not good quality. The thread is a welcome relief from the lack of quality of the hand tools, the needles look amazing so far. The wax block, daubers, and file looked like amazing quality. I guess you obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Universal Work Holder Peg Clamp Jewelers Hand Tool Hand Held Vise Engravers Tool review []  2019-12-12 18:20

    excellent for scale modeling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Tools Kit with Instructions, Leather Sewing Tools, Punch Tools, Rivets Tools, Stamping Set and Wooden Handle Nylon Hammer for Leather Craft and Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    Not disappointed in the tools. They came scattered in the case. But how the case that includes them, was broken and I was really dissapointed by that. Everything has gotten smashed... this is bad. Hopefully if you order one it’s not smashed and everything isn’t broken...*Update:The company that sold the kit has contacted me several times kindly offering to address the problems and been very helpful and supportive. I’ve used the tools and am very happy with the kit it is a amazing buy for the price and tools that come in the kit. I highly suggest it.Even though the case came damaged and some tools a bit broken over all the kit was amazing it may have been just poor luck of the draw with the shipping.Over all amazing kit, order one and test it out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Tools Kit with Instructions, Leather Sewing Tools, Punch Tools, Rivets Tools, Stamping Set and Wooden Handle Nylon Hammer for Leather Craft and Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    The stuff provided are absolute lowest tier possible. Complete garbage. Don’t obtain me wrong, I don’t regret my purchase, but don’t expect any half decent tools in this box. What’s amazing about this tool set is that it contains effectively everything that I didn’t know I required to learn to craft leather. It’s a very solid and affordable starting point from which to learn what tools I will wish to buy of higher quality as I continue so, the small button snaps kit that comes with it is just useless crap. Don’t even so also, don’t expect the instruction booklet to be intelligible [email protected]#$%!&’s bad. Really bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Tools Kit with Instructions, Leather Sewing Tools, Punch Tools, Rivets Tools, Stamping Set and Wooden Handle Nylon Hammer for Leather Craft and Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    Shipping was quick and comes in a decent case. Lots of amazing stuff for getting started in leather work. Obtain what you pay for not Tandy leather quality but gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Tools Kit with Instructions, Leather Sewing Tools, Punch Tools, Rivets Tools, Stamping Set and Wooden Handle Nylon Hammer for Leather Craft and Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    Yes amazing products with everything you need to obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Tools Kit with Instructions, Leather Sewing Tools, Punch Tools, Rivets Tools, Stamping Set and Wooden Handle Nylon Hammer for Leather Craft and Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    I am a beginner and feel like it has everything I need to begin and more. Finishing up my first project and everything seems to be working just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Tools Kit with Instructions, Leather Sewing Tools, Punch Tools, Rivets Tools, Stamping Set and Wooden Handle Nylon Hammer for Leather Craft and Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    The kit gives you almost everything you need to obtain started. Buy a cutting surface in addition. The one it come with is tiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Tools Kit with Instructions, Leather Sewing Tools, Punch Tools, Rivets Tools, Stamping Set and Wooden Handle Nylon Hammer for Leather Craft and Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    All it’s missing is the leather. I was able to begin it and obtain to work right away. A couple of the pieces are only there to raise the piece count but I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Tools Kit with Instructions, Leather Sewing Tools, Punch Tools, Rivets Tools, Stamping Set and Wooden Handle Nylon Hammer for Leather Craft and Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    This set has everything you need to obtain started. Tools are amazing quality. I would suggest getting a block to keep the stamps. It just makes them easier to organize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Tools Kit with Instructions, Leather Sewing Tools, Punch Tools, Rivets Tools, Stamping Set and Wooden Handle Nylon Hammer for Leather Craft and Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    You obtain what you pay for. The tools are extremely dull. The hole punches wouldn’t chop through leather at all. Amazing for beginners to learn the craft I guess, but everything is very dull not sharp at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caydo Leather Craft Tools Kit with Instructions, Leather Sewing Tools, Punch Tools, Rivets Tools, Stamping Set and Wooden Handle Nylon Hammer for Leather Craft and Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    That's the worsted producto I see in my life. I don't recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorhui 356 Pieces Leathercraft Tools Kit, Leather Working Tools and Supplies, Leather Craft Stamping Tools, Rivets Tools, Stitching Groover, Prong Punch, Leather Working Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    A couple of the tools are beautiful not good quality but the rest is well created and convenient. I love the dozens in this kit, the cost, comparable to other kits I researched.I definitely recommend if you’re getting into the hobby of leatherThe stuff I didn’t search “of amazing quality”: the stitching all, and the beveler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorhui 356 Pieces Leathercraft Tools Kit, Leather Working Tools and Supplies, Leather Craft Stamping Tools, Rivets Tools, Stitching Groover, Prong Punch, Leather Working Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I have to begin by saying I know nothing about leather working. I bought this kit to learn. This seems like the harbor freight of leather working tools. If I really got into the craft I would not use these but as an option to learn and see what I really need this works. A few of the tools I can see me passing down to my grandkids, most are dollar shop quality. Non the less I am keeping it and am glad a kit like this exists for the money. Gives a newbe a possibility to dable and figure it out without investing a paycheck. Obviously no leather or dyes in the kit. Beautiful much the only other investment required to create some goods. The rivet and snap kit is amazing for wallets and thin projects, not what I was using it for. But now I know and it didnt cost me an arm and a leg to figure it out. Amazing beginers set to work out the kinks is my overall opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorhui 356 Pieces Leathercraft Tools Kit, Leather Working Tools and Supplies, Leather Craft Stamping Tools, Rivets Tools, Stitching Groover, Prong Punch, Leather Working Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I just begin leather craft and this set was excellent for me to play and learn the tools.I recomand it for begginers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorhui 356 Pieces Leathercraft Tools Kit, Leather Working Tools and Supplies, Leather Craft Stamping Tools, Rivets Tools, Stitching Groover, Prong Punch, Leather Working Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I really like the stitch punches, spacing is amazing and I like that they aren't just plain steel. There are plenty of amazing stamps, though about half are duplicates for me. I can't attest to the quality of everything yet. Some are definitely amazing quality tools, some seem cheap and flimsy, but once again I haven't used them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorhui 356 Pieces Leathercraft Tools Kit, Leather Working Tools and Supplies, Leather Craft Stamping Tools, Rivets Tools, Stitching Groover, Prong Punch, Leather Working Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    A amazing set at a bargain price. The quality is about the same as the the expensive sets. If I stay at this long enough to wear anything out I'll consider buying the high dollar stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorhui 356 Pieces Leathercraft Tools Kit, Leather Working Tools and Supplies, Leather Craft Stamping Tools, Rivets Tools, Stitching Groover, Prong Punch, Leather Working Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Amazing birthday bonus for my son the crafty one that loves various hobbies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorhui 356 Pieces Leathercraft Tools Kit, Leather Working Tools and Supplies, Leather Craft Stamping Tools, Rivets Tools, Stitching Groover, Prong Punch, Leather Working Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Everything seems to be amazing and sharp only a hand full of thing the idk what they are used for ar as and what not but other then that 👍. I have used a few stuff and they all work grate cant wait to actually create some items with them now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorhui 356 Pieces Leathercraft Tools Kit, Leather Working Tools and Supplies, Leather Craft Stamping Tools, Rivets Tools, Stitching Groover, Prong Punch, Leather Working Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    This leather tool kit is garbage....Don't waste your cash !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorhui 356 Pieces Leathercraft Tools Kit, Leather Working Tools and Supplies, Leather Craft Stamping Tools, Rivets Tools, Stitching Groover, Prong Punch, Leather Working Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Amazing product and price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dorhui 356 Pieces Leathercraft Tools Kit, Leather Working Tools and Supplies, Leather Craft Stamping Tools, Rivets Tools, Stitching Groover, Prong Punch, Leather Working Saddle Making Tools review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Its ok for the price. It feels like its missing items. In my case it was missing a few things. A tracing pen. Beeswax. And it doesnt come with some essentials like a swivel knife and cutters. Hammer is little btw. If your just starting and your on a budget its fine. But if u can spend a small more obtain a better one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UOOU Leathercraft Hand Tools Kit with Instructions,Leathercraft Working Tools,Stamping Set,Prong Punch,Hand Sewing Stitching, for DIY Leather Working and Saddle Making review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    This is an awesome small set which is more than capable of fixing true leather tears. I am so satisfied with it; could have used an instruction sheet but there are videos available on the internet which can tutorial you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UOOU Leathercraft Hand Tools Kit with Instructions,Leathercraft Working Tools,Stamping Set,Prong Punch,Hand Sewing Stitching, for DIY Leather Working and Saddle Making review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Love the dozens of waxed thread colors and needle sizes. Amazing quality kit for my bookbinding projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UOOU Leathercraft Hand Tools Kit with Instructions,Leathercraft Working Tools,Stamping Set,Prong Punch,Hand Sewing Stitching, for DIY Leather Working and Saddle Making review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Amazing buy , worked amazing sewing the edge of our rv carpet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UOOU Leathercraft Hand Tools Kit with Instructions,Leathercraft Working Tools,Stamping Set,Prong Punch,Hand Sewing Stitching, for DIY Leather Working and Saddle Making review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Like worked out good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UOOU Leathercraft Hand Tools Kit with Instructions,Leathercraft Working Tools,Stamping Set,Prong Punch,Hand Sewing Stitching, for DIY Leather Working and Saddle Making review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UOOU Leathercraft Hand Tools Kit with Instructions,Leathercraft Working Tools,Stamping Set,Prong Punch,Hand Sewing Stitching, for DIY Leather Working and Saddle Making review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Could use a few more primary colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UOOU Leathercraft Hand Tools Kit with Instructions,Leathercraft Working Tools,Stamping Set,Prong Punch,Hand Sewing Stitching, for DIY Leather Working and Saddle Making review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Amazing collection for a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UOOU Leathercraft Hand Tools Kit with Instructions,Leathercraft Working Tools,Stamping Set,Prong Punch,Hand Sewing Stitching, for DIY Leather Working and Saddle Making review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    My tool box arrived with a crack along the top as well as the adjustable swivel knife was not included in the kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UOOU Leathercraft Hand Tools Kit with Instructions,Leathercraft Working Tools,Stamping Set,Prong Punch,Hand Sewing Stitching, for DIY Leather Working and Saddle Making review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Needles and thread are good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UOOU Leathercraft Hand Tools Kit with Instructions,Leathercraft Working Tools,Stamping Set,Prong Punch,Hand Sewing Stitching, for DIY Leather Working and Saddle Making review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    The tools seem to be ok. NIce box and tool holder. The picture shows two pieces of leather that you get, but mine was two little scrap pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Casting Kit with Masks, Gloves, Paints & Tools Included | Most Complete Hand Molding Kit Available | Casting Kit | Hand Casting | Hand Mold | Discovering DIY review []  2019-12-17 20:3

    Unfortunately this product did not work for us. It hardened within 3 seconds. I admit my timing may have been up to 5 seconds too long in the mixing process. I did contact the company to request a fresh pack of the first process mix (even if I required to pay for it) and no one ever returned my communication. Overall I was disappointed as I did this with another product with my son a number of years ago with amazing success with another product and was hoping to repeat this success with my daughter. It did not happen....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Casting Kit with Masks, Gloves, Paints & Tools Included | Most Complete Hand Molding Kit Available | Casting Kit | Hand Casting | Hand Mold | Discovering DIY review []  2019-12-17 20:3

    Came with everything you could need! It was super simple to use. Everything was labeled and it came with great, simple instructions to follow! I was worried about it being complicated but I was impressed with how simple they created it. We had two adults and 1 kid for our project. The completed project could be a amazing keepsake for yourself or an awesome bonus for a close family member. This is something I’ve wanted to do since I’ve had my baby & this kit created it happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Casting Kit with Masks, Gloves, Paints & Tools Included | Most Complete Hand Molding Kit Available | Casting Kit | Hand Casting | Hand Mold | Discovering DIY review []  2019-12-17 20:3

    I was really excited to obtain the kit so I rushed in a bit when starting it so I forgot to cover my dogs paw with oil so the mold got stuck so I ended up having to force his paw out and ended place pulling out some of his hair and small bits of the mold however it didn’t seem to mess up the mold to much so I still used it and when I got the mold off the plaster there was a few things that didn’t turn out to amazing but with some patients and time I was able to fix it. If I did this a again I would take my time and create sure i covered my dogs paw in lots of oil before putting it in the mold. If you plan on buying this I would highly recommend that you take your time, watch the video and create sure that you cover whatever your trying to mold in oil or vaseline. Overall I love the kit and I think I will buy another one in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Casting Kit with Masks, Gloves, Paints & Tools Included | Most Complete Hand Molding Kit Available | Casting Kit | Hand Casting | Hand Mold | Discovering DIY review []  2019-12-17 20:3

    I followed the steps according to the guide. The provided info on the sheet for the second step is not correct. It says mix 1200gr of casting powder with ONLY 1 and 3/4 of water. The amount of water is not right. The mixture was so thick for pouring it to the mold... I hope they fix the ratio on the guide. I through my cash to the trashcan because of the wrong information... Also, the bucket inside the pack is not huge enough to handle 2 hands (a man and a woman). As a result, the material spills over...I want I could obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Casting Kit with Masks, Gloves, Paints & Tools Included | Most Complete Hand Molding Kit Available | Casting Kit | Hand Casting | Hand Mold | Discovering DIY review []  2019-12-17 20:3

    Amazing product! It comes with everything you need and more to create a amazing keepsake for your family or friends. I love that they have a small packet for sample or trial run. I recommend doing that before doing the true thing, especially if you've never done this kind of thing before, like us. The directions are very clear- just create sure you read them carefully and more than once before you start. What I really liked was the detail in my child's hand. I was not expecting a mold to be that detailed. I will definitely do this mold again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Casting Kit with Masks, Gloves, Paints & Tools Included | Most Complete Hand Molding Kit Available | Casting Kit | Hand Casting | Hand Mold | Discovering DIY review []  2019-12-17 20:3

    I must admit, I was a bit skeptical thinking this would work, since I have never done this before, but it did! And it was fun and very easy! The instructions are clear and very easy to follow. My husband and I created a mold for Halloween and we had a blast doing this. Everything you need is included to create this a fun small weekend project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Casting Kit with Masks, Gloves, Paints & Tools Included | Most Complete Hand Molding Kit Available | Casting Kit | Hand Casting | Hand Mold | Discovering DIY review []  2019-12-17 20:3

    I was very nervous doing this because most of it is time sensitive. I should have prepared better. Some things that seem obvious but went completely over my head are: ensure you have a comfortable put to sit while you wait for the mold to harden, do NOT do crazy hand shapes as it will be difficult to pull your hands out, and be sure to have sheets on the ground so you don't mess up the floor. I tried using an electric mixer and got powder EVERYWHERE. I ended up rushing to whisk it manually and that still worked. I must have lost a lot of powder in the ordeal because I didn't end up having enough to cover my entire hand. I also found that I required more water than suggested for the second part because it was very chunky and too thick to pour at first. With all that said, it still turned out really, really cool. I had some air bubbles near my ring, but that was due to my weird hand position. For my first time my hand came out looking incredibly cool. I'll be buying this again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Casting Kit with Masks, Gloves, Paints & Tools Included | Most Complete Hand Molding Kit Available | Casting Kit | Hand Casting | Hand Mold | Discovering DIY review []  2019-12-17 20:3

    This was a really fun DIY project! I chose this product because it came with a try casting kit so I felt confident doing the true thing. This would be a amazing bonus for Mother's Day & Father's Day coming up! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Casting Kit with Masks, Gloves, Paints & Tools Included | Most Complete Hand Molding Kit Available | Casting Kit | Hand Casting | Hand Mold | Discovering DIY review []  2019-12-17 20:3

    My children were making a mold of their hands to send to their father for Fathers day. They did have some problem fitting both of their hands in the bucket "however they are older teens with adult size hands" but we created it work. The try packages were a HUGE help. We used it first to just obtain use to using it and see how everything works. Theres enough in the try pks to create a mold of 3 fingers lol not a whole hand. But it does give you a amazing grasp on how everything will go. Either method it turned out unbelievable and they're super happy with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hand Casting Kit with Masks, Gloves, Paints & Tools Included | Most Complete Hand Molding Kit Available | Casting Kit | Hand Casting | Hand Mold | Discovering DIY review []  2019-12-17 20:3

    Everything was ok but the instructions for the casting material are method off. The instructions state the water mixture is supposed to make a yogurt-like consistency but it’s more like and oatmeal-like consistency! You require at least double the amount off water but by the time you figure it out it’s too late and the end effect is very unsatisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Qtopun Bookbinding Kits, Set of 20 Leather Repair DIY Tools Leather Craft Hand Tools Bone Folder Creaser Waxed Thread Large-Eye Hand Sewing Needles Drilling Awl with Scissors review []  2019-12-17 19:14

    The kit had everything I required to begin binding my own traveller's notebook inserts. I've used the majority of the tools provided, plus the waxed cord really looks tidy beside the bound pages. The awl is sharp, making it simple to pass through paper, cardstock and vinyl mat material. I'm sure it will pass through leather, but haven't had the opportunity comes with lots of dull ended needles to pass the thread through the holes you poked with the awl. The kit has really created my bookbinding experiences more pleasant than struggling with tools not created for the was a amazing purchase and I've been using it at least once a week now. I've created several notebooks for my traveller's notebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Sets Snap Fastener Tool Kit, Metal Snaps Button Leathercraft Rivets Press Studs, 12.5mm and 10mm Leather Snap Fastener Tools Kit Double Cap Brass Rivets for Clothes, Jacket, Jeans Wears, Bag, Belt review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    This is a really nice set of snaps. It has all various colors of metal finishes. And the tools to place them on with. I’ve already used some of the snaps on some bags I’ve created & they look amazing & were simple to eat purchase & when I use all the snaps, (which will take awhile because there are so many) I only have to rebuy the snaps. Because now I have a case to place them in & the tools. It’s a neat small set for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Sets Snap Fastener Tool Kit, Metal Snaps Button Leathercraft Rivets Press Studs, 12.5mm and 10mm Leather Snap Fastener Tools Kit Double Cap Brass Rivets for Clothes, Jacket, Jeans Wears, Bag, Belt review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    Amazing small kit with different styles of snaps. However, the directions are seriously lacking. They have a piece of paper with a couple pictures that are supposed to instruct on how to use the included tools to fasten the snaps, but if I wasn't already familiar with how to use rivets and fasten snaps, I would have no clue how to create sense of those images. Not a huge deal since there's always YouTube, but plan to spend some time with external references learning how to use this. Also, while the kit does include various styles, they are all about the same size, and none of them huge enough to use with really massive ill, all considered it's a amazing deal and handy to have around for both repairs and fresh projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Sets Snap Fastener Tool Kit, Metal Snaps Button Leathercraft Rivets Press Studs, 12.5mm and 10mm Leather Snap Fastener Tools Kit Double Cap Brass Rivets for Clothes, Jacket, Jeans Wears, Bag, Belt review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    Really amazing product! Came with alot of various snaps. Excellent dozens for whatever you created need. Came with step by step picture directions which was very helpful for someone who never did these before! Worked amazing and offers plenty for all my sewing projects! Amazing price for what you get. Love that everything you required was included in this little kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Sets Snap Fastener Tool Kit, Metal Snaps Button Leathercraft Rivets Press Studs, 12.5mm and 10mm Leather Snap Fastener Tools Kit Double Cap Brass Rivets for Clothes, Jacket, Jeans Wears, Bag, Belt review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    I bought for a blanket but idk how to use it lol, I guess I’ll be watching you tube lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Tool Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Pack of 11) Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Very amazing buy! These will latest me a very long time. It comes in a handy case to shop them. Comes with two cutters, although they are very amazing I like using my hole puncher, but very amazing if I need to obtain in tight spots. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Tool Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Pack of 11) Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    We feel misled because this kit is not to install snaps, but rather to install eyelets. Huge difference. It's possible that sometime we have a required to install eyelets, but for now this is a useless tool.We thought we were getting something like the Dritz tool for snaps for clothing for a dozens of snap sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Tool Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Pack of 11) Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    These are not the top of the line but just fine for the small use I will place them to. If you are going to install a lot of buttons, I suggest getting a amazing quality set of pliers created for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Tool Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Pack of 11) Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    I required this to add a few snaps to some thick leather did the job, but I think the materials are a bit e leather hole punch went dull after punching two holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Tool Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Pack of 11) Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    The snap setting punches are good. The leather hole punches are dull. They appear to have been sharpened with a very coarse grind stone. It takes a LOT of effort to obtain these through 4mm leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Tool Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Pack of 11) Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    I bought these together with some boot eyelets & rivets, because that is what Amazon showed "Other" were buying. This rivet set has nothing to do with the eyelets/rivets I bought. It is probably OK for some application?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Tool Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Pack of 11) Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Once I figured it out, it worked great. Instructions were sketchy at best, but I used it to place rivets in leather, and it worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Tool Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Pack of 11) Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    I’m not sure what these are for , but it’s not for setting rivers in leather. Appears full sized . It’s about half sized .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Tool Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Pack of 11) Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Exactly what I required for various rivet sizes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leathercraft Tool Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Pack of 11) Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button review []  2019-12-17 19:7

    Works as expected. Gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARRICRAFT 10pcs Big Eye Beading Needles Threading String Cord Pins Hand Tools for DIY Jewellry Making, 7.5cm Long review []  2020-1-3 18:55

    Much better the ones I got from Walmart, fits through smaller beads with a breeze

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Tool Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Rivet Setter with Base) review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    This set does NOT include a concave setter that is required to set Tandy rapid rivets. There is a amazing dozens of setters for eyelets, crystal rivets, and 2 hole punches, and I found the multi-sized anvil to be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Tool Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Rivet Setter with Base) review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    DIY Leathercraft 11pcs Craft Tool Die Punch was received on time and very well packed. The tools look like they will latest a long time. I was disappointed that no instruction pamphlet was enclosed leaving me to experiment on which tool to use for what snap, etc. After ruining a few snaps I am catching on. The YouTube videos were of some support however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Tool Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Rivet Setter with Base) review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    The product was shipped very quickly and got here in very amazing time. However I do have an problem with one of the main componants of this set. The seats which holds the domed cap part of the snap are not deep enough and the center of each seat is flat. This allows the domed cap to shift to one side bending the post and preventing the top part of the snap from being assembled. This is most likely an isolated issue but it prevents me from moving forward with my projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Tool Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Rivet Setter with Base) review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    I got this kit to attach snaps to a canvas type jacket and it works a treat. The only issue is that there are no instructions and I've done this sort fo thing a few times. Company, if you're listening. A little description of which tools are which hole punch and "Use this for this size snap etc. A youtube video perhaps. Other than that works great. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Tool Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Rivet Setter with Base) review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    This is a well made, amazing set. However, there are no instructions of any kind included. That is a large drawback for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Tool Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Rivet Setter with Base) review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    Works good. Invest in a hand held hole punch to save your hands and also know this won't work for wide rivets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Tool Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Rivet Setter with Base) review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    everything in this kit is easy and functionalit all workslove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Tool Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Rivet Setter with Base) review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    worked amazing for the 4 buttons I required it for. It does not take up a lot of room in the tool box so its nice to have around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Tool Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Rivet Setter with Base) review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    Very neat small set and they feel like they will latest a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Craft Tool Die Punch Snap Kit Rivet Setter with Base for Punch Hole and Install Rivet Button (Rivet Setter with Base) review []  2019-12-17 19:8

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Bottle Cutter,Plastic Bottle Rope Cutter,Cutting Tool Kit DIY,Environmental Tool,Home Garden Decoration Hand Tool review []  2019-12-24 18:47

    I did not like this bottle cutter. It was awful. The blade was method to little and there was no instructions as how to use it. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Plastic Bottle Cutter,Plastic Bottle Rope Cutter,Cutting Tool Kit DIY,Environmental Tool,Home Garden Decoration Hand Tool review []  2019-12-24 18:47

    I had problem using this and the screw to tighten didn't work very well for me.Was disappointed on the width of the chop strips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 31 Pcs Leather Sewing Tools DIY Leather Craft Tools Hand Stitching Tool Set with Groover Awl Waxed Thread Thimble Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    This is precisely what I was looking for to begin a few little projects in leather. Inexpensive, but the tools and thread are now available to obtain me going making some little covers for my carving knives. Sure, there are more expensive tools and materials available, but this kit offers less expensive stuff to acually do the work, see my results and decide whether I wish to create much larger investments in leather working. Amazing for kids, under supervision, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 31 Pcs Leather Sewing Tools DIY Leather Craft Tools Hand Stitching Tool Set with Groover Awl Waxed Thread Thimble Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    This was a reasonably priced kit that contained most of the tools a craftsman would need to work with leather. I began working on a leather project but didn’t have all the tools I needed. I purchased this kit and it created a large difference in my productivity. The tools are well created and of superior quality. I would DEFINATELY recommend this kit to anyone working with leather especially a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 31 Pcs Leather Sewing Tools DIY Leather Craft Tools Hand Stitching Tool Set with Groover Awl Waxed Thread Thimble Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    You picked UP a fresh hobby and dont know which one youll need? I was in the same situation before, too a lot of selection and the more I look around the more I got confused lol. To save time and worries buy this kit and spend time with it, the build and quality is amazing enough for u to begin with. The best part ? Cost ...Wont break your wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 31 Pcs Leather Sewing Tools DIY Leather Craft Tools Hand Stitching Tool Set with Groover Awl Waxed Thread Thimble Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    The sewing kit is exactly what I have ordered. I had some sewing tools I had bought in pieces and they were not adequate for handling leather. This kit has all the tools I have needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 31 Pcs Leather Sewing Tools DIY Leather Craft Tools Hand Stitching Tool Set with Groover Awl Waxed Thread Thimble Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Awesome value for the price. Every item in this kit is high quality and durable. There's more items than you could ever use. You could pay 10 * this price if you were buying each tool in this kit individually. Just amazing. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 31 Pcs Leather Sewing Tools DIY Leather Craft Tools Hand Stitching Tool Set with Groover Awl Waxed Thread Thimble Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I have started for some time already to work with Leather. But this kit just begin to me, a lot of other possibilities. I have repaired my son's backpack, and I have a lot of other projects already in is set has a excellent misture of tools!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 31 Pcs Leather Sewing Tools DIY Leather Craft Tools Hand Stitching Tool Set with Groover Awl Waxed Thread Thimble Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Nicely packaged, sharp leather tools. It should have a little set of instructions. Amazing product. Don't hesitate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 31 Pcs Leather Sewing Tools DIY Leather Craft Tools Hand Stitching Tool Set with Groover Awl Waxed Thread Thimble Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    This kit has enabled me to sew massive fabric stuff that otherwise would likely not have been done. I like it greatly. This has been one of the most gratifying purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 31 Pcs Leather Sewing Tools DIY Leather Craft Tools Hand Stitching Tool Set with Groover Awl Waxed Thread Thimble Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Used the huge hook shaped needle and it broke the day it arrived, very cheaply created tools, the puncture tool also broke off from the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electop 31 Pcs Leather Sewing Tools DIY Leather Craft Tools Hand Stitching Tool Set with Groover Awl Waxed Thread Thimble Kit review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    The whole kit came as scheduled. However, the groover tool is not working at all. The hole is so little that each time I tried to grove a piece of leather, it got clogged up instantly. I had to use a little needle to unclog it each time. After a few times, I gave up and don't use that tool any more. Too bad....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUTIONS Purple Hand-operated Quilling Crimper, Paper Slip Wave Shape Making Tool DIY Making Tool, Quilling Tool with Little Storage Case review []  2019-12-17 19:46

    Too little to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUTIONS Purple Hand-operated Quilling Crimper, Paper Slip Wave Shape Making Tool DIY Making Tool, Quilling Tool with Little Storage Case review []  2019-12-17 19:46

    It is hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LUTIONS Purple Hand-operated Quilling Crimper, Paper Slip Wave Shape Making Tool DIY Making Tool, Quilling Tool with Little Storage Case review []  2019-12-17 19:46

    this did the job right out of the box. it works amazing and is a amazing price. very satisfied with product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuziss Purple Hand-Operated Quilling Crimper, Paper Slip Wave Shape Making Tool DIY Making Tool, Quilling Tool with Little Storage Case review []  2020-1-3 20:30

    Too little to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuziss Purple Hand-Operated Quilling Crimper, Paper Slip Wave Shape Making Tool DIY Making Tool, Quilling Tool with Little Storage Case review []  2020-1-3 20:30

    It is hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuziss Purple Hand-Operated Quilling Crimper, Paper Slip Wave Shape Making Tool DIY Making Tool, Quilling Tool with Little Storage Case review []  2020-1-3 20:30

    this did the job right out of the box. it works amazing and is a amazing price. very satisfied with product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leather Rivets, Anezus 420 Sets Rivets for Leather Double Cap Rivet Tubular 4 Colors 3 Sizes Metal Studs with Fixing Tools for DIY Craft Leather Craft Repairs Decoration review []  2019-12-17 19:9

    Amazing selection it works super with my art work thanks

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter