Read marson 39031 big daddy hand rivet tool reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all marson 39031 big daddy hand rivet tool reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1443B Professional Hand Rivet Nut Kit SAE & Metric with Rivet Nuts []  2020-7-28 19:59

    This works amazing however I want I would have kept my 1450 rivet nut tool instead. When I do projects I almost always use stainless hardware, hence I was doing a project and had to replace rivet nuts, I installed 9 M6 stainless rivet nuts and it was really really really really hard. Installed 3 carbon steel and those were no problem, I'd say it's safe to say aluminum would also be no e tool I purchased was missing one of the mandrels, I reached out to Astro and they sent me the missing piece, so ! for their customer service.I would only this tool if you need it to fit into a zone or your using carbon steel or aluminum rivet nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1443B Professional Hand Rivet Nut Kit SAE & Metric with Rivet Nuts []  2020-7-28 19:59

    I purchased 1443B riv-nut tool as a replacement for the 1443A that I already own. My reason for doing so was I had already broken 2 mandrel for the 1443A and sourcing replacements was an issue. The 1443B uses a more standard mandrel system that are available from several various manufacturers. My disappoint comes from the TOOL itself breaking on the 3rd riv-nut I went install. Making things worst I have only been installed smaller Riv-nut inserts 10-24 to be exact and photo the tool would have broken even faster on 1/4-20 or something larger. One of the harden dowel pins broke in half render the tool useless. I can understand how the smaller size mandrels will fatigue and break with use, but not the tool itself. That combined with not being able to search replacement mandrels for the 1443A has me thinking I need to look for a various manufacturer for this tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16”Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Professional Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 11PCS Metric & Inch Mandrels,55PCS Rivet Nuts []  2020-5-23 18:21

    The tool itself appears to be well constructed - my concern is the strength of the mandrels themselves. While setting the rivets in a vertical panel (garage door) a slip of the hand off one of the handles canted the tool at an angle and bent my 1/4 x 20 mandrel. Correct me if I'm wrong, but wouldn't it be better if the mandrels were hardened? More concise instructions and stronger mandrels would have otherwise created this a 5-star tool.

    0  


    Add your opinion on marson 39031 big daddy hand rivet tool or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    16”Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Professional Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 11PCS Metric & Inch Mandrels,55PCS Rivet Nuts []  2020-5-23 18:21

    Junk. tried to use the 1/4-28 and it snapped the mandrel on first use. Fortunately I kept the box and this pile of junk was back on the UPS truck less than 24 hours after I opened n't this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16”Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Professional Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 11PCS Metric & Inch Mandrels,55PCS Rivet Nuts []  2020-5-23 18:21

    First of all I love the tool, once I figured out how to use it. NO DIRECTIONS at all!!!!! The user if left to their own creativeness in figuring how to use as well as what hole size to drill in using the tool. The pictures on the flyer were very little (cheap - cheap) and while my eyesight is not perfect, I had to use a magnifying glass in to test to figure out what actions are required for a successful job. I do not regret having purchased it and will obtain lots of use from it in my shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16”Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Professional Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 11PCS Metric & Inch Mandrels,55PCS Rivet Nuts []  2020-5-23 18:21

    Everything was amazing but hold in mind that some of the mandrals are family little and that you have enough mechanical advantage to break them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16”Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Professional Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 11PCS Metric & Inch Mandrels,55PCS Rivet Nuts []  2020-5-23 18:21

    Just unpacked will be using in the next couple of days or this weekend. Seems to be sturdy and comes with all the pieces pictured. A small disappointed because description says, “55pcs rivet nuts in a sturdy case”. Sadly the case(s) I received were for the mandrels. So, if that is the case beware you will need to obtain something to shop it in. If it is not the case then I am missing a part from mine and I will adjust the rating accordingly.I will modernize my rating and review after I use the tool if anything arises during or after use with more pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16”Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Professional Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 11PCS Metric & Inch Mandrels,55PCS Rivet Nuts []  2020-5-23 18:21

    Worked great! Used to make a spot in my firewall to install a 5/16" bump stop for my clutch pedal as well as 1/4" for mounting a plate for my shifter hump hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16”Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Professional Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 11PCS Metric & Inch Mandrels,55PCS Rivet Nuts []  2020-5-23 18:21

    The tool itself is powerful and well built but the documentation on how to see the draw when setting the nut isn’t there. If like me you will snap the pull stud off in the nut when the tool is not setup properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16”Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Professional Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 11PCS Metric & Inch Mandrels,55PCS Rivet Nuts []  2020-5-23 18:21

    Used once and bent both bolts where handles bolt to tool. Threads stripped where you insert various chucks for various size rivets. Complete garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16”Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Professional Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 11PCS Metric & Inch Mandrels,55PCS Rivet Nuts []  2020-5-23 18:21

    I was pleasantly surprised the first time I use this. I took it to work present the guys at work the fresh tool I had. Somewhere skeptical based on the price. After we did some inserts they were pleasantly surprised. For the it works fine I would not begin my own company putting inserts in with it because I feel that it would wear out if I was using it all day long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16”Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Professional Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 11PCS Metric & Inch Mandrels,55PCS Rivet Nuts []  2020-5-23 18:21

    I think the design is good, but the quality is not so good. I snapped the M6 quickly.I hope it's useful, but that is not how it turned out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginour Professional Rivet Setter Kit,Hand Rivet Nut Tool with 7 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 70pcs Rivet Nuts, U-handle and Labor-Saving Design []  2020-2-2 10:0

    This rivet set is really amazing. It’s powerful and gets the job done. It’s simple to use and store. I love how the handle is very sturdy and doesn’t slip. This rivet is also very affordable highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginour Professional Rivet Setter Kit,Hand Rivet Nut Tool with 7 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 70pcs Rivet Nuts, U-handle and Labor-Saving Design []  2020-2-2 10:0

    This tool fits everything I was looking for. Comes with several nut rivets and professional storage box. The only negative is there is nowhere to shop the rivets with the tool. Was also very impressed with packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginour Professional Rivet Setter Kit,Hand Rivet Nut Tool with 7 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 70pcs Rivet Nuts, U-handle and Labor-Saving Design []  2020-2-2 10:0

    I ordered this at 6pm on a Saturday, and it was on my door by 9:30am on is small nutsert tool is super stout for the size. It would be nice to have some extra leverage, but this will be excellent for working in the tighter locations I have to access. The little case for the 8mm was broken so I was considering 4 stars, but it's not a functional issue, just a packing problem. It should serve its purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginour Professional Rivet Setter Kit,Hand Rivet Nut Tool with 7 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 70pcs Rivet Nuts, U-handle and Labor-Saving Design []  2020-2-2 10:0

    Very well made, this tool is sturdy enough to install river nuts easily, it came with various sizes and more nuts than expected. I've always like to have my tools in their cases and this one came with it, very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginour Professional Rivet Setter Kit,Hand Rivet Nut Tool with 7 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 70pcs Rivet Nuts, U-handle and Labor-Saving Design []  2020-2-2 10:0

    It's not simple finding a rivnut tool with amazing reviews and still compact enough to fit in tight spaces, like for use on cars. This is definitely sturdy and the handles won't be bending on me anytime soon. I used the M8 ones and had no issues with getting enough leverage to fully squeeze them down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginour Professional Rivet Setter Kit,Hand Rivet Nut Tool with 7 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 70pcs Rivet Nuts, U-handle and Labor-Saving Design []  2020-2-2 10:0

    I leave 5 stars for this tool because it does an amazing job and is very simple to use. Installation is simple and removal of the tool after the riv-nut has been swagged is very easy as well. I was previously unaware of this blind fastener system but it’s a beautiful slick solution. My only complaint is the instructions weren’t very clear on how to change the mandrel but after looking it up on YouTube it’s easy and simple to do. I used it to retrofit my van in to set all my HVAC tools. Worked as advertised. Would definitely recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginour Professional Rivet Setter Kit,Hand Rivet Nut Tool with 7 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 70pcs Rivet Nuts, U-handle and Labor-Saving Design []  2020-2-2 10:0

    This product is very useful and has amazing quality. The size is little but strong, you don’t have to use much force. It has a bottle to collect the leftovers. It comes with a case to protect it and is also very high quality. The is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginour Professional Rivet Setter Kit,Hand Rivet Nut Tool with 7 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 70pcs Rivet Nuts, U-handle and Labor-Saving Design []  2020-2-2 10:0

    I bought this for use on a particular project and figure if it worked amazing it could be used in my for future projects. At first glance, it is nicely contained in its own case along with the additional mandrels and different Riv-Nuts (nutserts) to obtain started. The tool itself is more compact than related troops I've seen. It is light weight and It is simple to use. Changing the mandrel is just a bit tricky but, once you figure it out it seems easy. Seems to be well built although, I've only used it a few times so far. I will place it to the try soon and likely follow up with a review after that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginour Professional Rivet Setter Kit,Hand Rivet Nut Tool with 7 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 70pcs Rivet Nuts, U-handle and Labor-Saving Design []  2020-2-2 10:0

    Used this to place anchors in my frame to mount bumpstops. Worked, amazing results . Nice box, hard to obtain leverage with these shorter handles. I used the 10mm mandrel, hard to use. But like I said the results were fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ginour Professional Rivet Setter Kit,Hand Rivet Nut Tool with 7 Metric & SAE Mandrels and 70pcs Rivet Nuts, U-handle and Labor-Saving Design []  2020-2-2 10:0

    I tried to go the route with a DIY solution (bolt, nut and washer) however it was a miserable failure.Ordered this tool and had 16 nutcert done in the time it took me to do two with my DIY yourself a favor and obtain one of these tools. Super sturdy and very makes fast work of the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1442 13" Hand Rivet Nut Setter Kit - Metric & SAE W/ 60pc Rivnuts []  2020-1-31 22:34

    My horse pulled the tie loop off my trailer and I spent hours searching for ways I could fix it. I wanted something that would create it look like fresh without spending a fortune. Risked buying this tool and so satisfied that I did. I've never used one before but had no trouble. The tool worked flawlessly. Not sure how it would do with massive use, but I'm very satisfied with it and I'm sure I'll be using it for more things in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1442 13" Hand Rivet Nut Setter Kit - Metric & SAE W/ 60pc Rivnuts []  2020-1-31 22:34

    I've been needing a tool like this for awhile, and always had to borrow my buddy's Marson right-angle type nutsetter. I finally decided to give the Astro kit a try, recognizing that it's Chinese created and might have some issues. I was happy to see that despite some obvious design/manufacturing problems, it actually works quite well.I can see how some others may have had some problems, so allow me give you a couple of hints that I think will support ensure rst, and I can't emphasize this enough, LUBRICATE THE TOOL BEFORE USE. As it's delivered, it doesn't have a single drop of oil on it, it's completely dry. A drop of massive oil at each pivot point, and a small light grease on the sliding quill that holds the mandrels makes all the difference in the world. Once lubricated, it takes much less effort to use and pulls more cond, yes, the handles don't pull evenly. This is due to the fact that the bore through the tool body is at least 1/16 larger diameter than the "pulling bar" that slides through it. Any small angular misalignment there is magnified into a significant offset at the end of the handles. It appears that it doesn't create any true difference, as long as you are aware of it, and test to hold the tool perpendicular to the work. Don't lean it over trying to compensate for this, as you'll set the nutsert ly, once lubricated, this tool will provide enough leverage to break itself. You have to feel when the nutsert is fully expanded and stop pulling. If you squeeze those handles until your eyes bug out, you're going to break something. That level of force isn't important to accomplish the tool's function, and in fact it's detrimental.Take a workmanlike attitude using this tool and it looks like it will serve you well. Even though I hate buying "cheap" tools I think it was a amazing value for the money, and knowing what I know now, I'd it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1442 13" Hand Rivet Nut Setter Kit - Metric & SAE W/ 60pc Rivnuts []  2020-1-31 22:34

    This Astro tool works great, and is simple to set up and use. I first bought a rivnut tool from some huge box stores, which was a total waste of (broke by bending on first use). This is what I replaced it with a few years ago, and it is still going strong.--EDIT to note that I have now stripped out the 10-24 and 5mm bits. I was using stainless steel rivnuts when I stripped them, not sure why that would create a difference. Running a die down the bit doesn't support as now threads are too thin to keep careful to not overpower the tro, I need to replace some bits, and I don't see the sizes I stripped available on Amazon. Please send links if you see this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1442 13" Hand Rivet Nut Setter Kit - Metric & SAE W/ 60pc Rivnuts []  2020-1-31 22:34

    If you have ever tried to install aftermarket armor/fenders etc. on your Jeep with the small bolt and nut that the manufacturer sends with the install kit to set the nutserts, after you keep this tool and set 15 nutserts in less than 5 minutes, you will be walking around the holding this thing like its a trophy. There is a review on here that says to lubricate all moving parts before trying to use it- I took his tip as I noticed the same thing out of the pack that he did, it was bone dry and difficult to turn the knob. There is no need to powerful man the nutsert when using this tool. Steady, even pressure while paying attention to keeping the tool level with the direction you wish your nutsert facing will obtain you moving right along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1442 13" Hand Rivet Nut Setter Kit - Metric & SAE W/ 60pc Rivnuts []  2020-1-31 22:34

    Used this to mount my 2007 wrx sti roof vane. Worked attractive with stainless steel nutserts. If you need a amazing nutserts tool this one. Simple to use, comes with everything you need and is a amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1442 13" Hand Rivet Nut Setter Kit - Metric & SAE W/ 60pc Rivnuts []  2020-1-31 22:34

    This is a amazing tool for the money. Honestly, I had no Idea this even existed. Drill a hole and press in the insert and then you can screw in a bolt? Ha! I have to have this!Long familiar with pop-rivets, I am using this to add off-road accessories, repair old equipment, and otherwise bolt down ornery e tool itself seems decent quality and is up to the task. It took me a few mins to obtain the hang of changing the mandrel. The instructions also create clear that you should use the small plastic boxes and hold the mandrels separate and organized so that sizes don't obtain mixed. Including six common sizes and a collection of inserts, this will obtain you started. This tool will obtain light use, but is simple to use and enough to for the occasional job. If I were going to use this every day, I'd a better one and spend more. For around the home and farm use, it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1442 13" Hand Rivet Nut Setter Kit - Metric & SAE W/ 60pc Rivnuts []  2020-1-31 22:34

    Pros: Aptly handled the project I required it for. I was installing rivet nuts into the underside of a Jeep Grand Cherokee to install some Uneek4x4 rock rails, and it handled the job just ns: Quality - you can tell it's created in China, and you obtain what you for. I don't mind it so much. If this was a tool I was banging on constantly, like a ratchet wrench or something, then I would wish higher quality. But for something I might use every few years, it's find.Another consideration: based on how thick the material is that your installing the rivet nut into, you may need to "squeeze twice." Once you obtain the rivet nut in place, back out the mandrel a few turns, and then cinch it down again. Don't over do it though, you can break the nut and/or the portant usage tip!! Hold in mind that if you don't obtain the rivet nut in there tight enough the first time, then it will spin inside the hole, making it extremely difficult to unscrew the mandrel. Create sure you obtain it in there snug the first time! Then go back and give it a second squeeze to create sure it's really locked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1442 13" Hand Rivet Nut Setter Kit - Metric & SAE W/ 60pc Rivnuts []  2020-1-31 22:34

    Love it, I almost bought something much more expensive. Heck I never realize it came with a bunch of riv nuts. The same kind used in my application. Worked perfectly, just create sure you are crimping the sides In evenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1442 13" Hand Rivet Nut Setter Kit - Metric & SAE W/ 60pc Rivnuts []  2020-1-31 22:34

    I purchased this for my husband. We are in the process of rebuilding our wrecked truck and we required to use this on our core help for the ere were begin holes that were missing the flush mount rivets so by using this tool we were able to use the proper insert and install it with this riveter and then install the screw in bolt as Husband was quite shocked that a tool and inserts like this existed! He wanted to know why our truck manufacturer did not use these types of rivet inserts more on certain areas...the inter-cooler was one specific ry simple to use just choose the right rivet type insert and screw it onto the tool. Then begin your tool so the arms are wide and insert that end into the hole and compress the tool using equal strength and straight on, do not test and insert at an angle.I think the point is average and ry lightweight tool just 3 lbs.Overall Height - Top to Bottom: -2 Inches. Overall Width - Side to Side: -7 Inches. Overall Depth - Front to Back: -18 Inches.I purchased this item full price. My opinions are my own and I was not compensated in any method for my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Astro Pneumatic Tool 1442 13" Hand Rivet Nut Setter Kit - Metric & SAE W/ 60pc Rivnuts []  2020-1-31 22:34

    I only recently learned about the magic of rivets, and latest week was finding myself wishing there was such a thing as a nut you could attach behind the metal so you can more temporarily attach stuff. Lo and behold, the nutsert; they're magic too, and I'm nutserting everything in is particular tool works amazing for me. After flexing the tool a couple times, I did one insert to familiarize myself with its operation under tension, and then proceeded to install 10 more (into my truck's top rail for attaching my shell, which has always had bolts to keep it down - with inconvenient nuts underneath). I didn't fail one.I'll grant that it would be keen if there was some mechanism to hold the handles working in excellent concert. There's not; I'm guessing that's the difference between this and the $200 units, so just operate deliberately and hold the center of the unit perpendicular to the hole you're attaching the nut to. I found that one or the other handle would tend to move first. Regardless, all mine came out fine, and if you just a small attention (and the reduced cost of this unit), yours should too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orfeld 13" Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 7PCS Metric and Inch Mandrels,35PCS Rivet Nuts, Sturdy 50# Carbon Steel, Quick Change Head, Soft PVC Handle & Easy to Use - Dark Blue []  2020-7-28 19:59

    Love this tool for adding threads in material that would normally be too thin to keep a bolt. The kit contains the tool as well as a handful (5-ish) threaded rivets of each e instructions aren't the greatest, but it really isn't too hard to figure out how to switch tric and SAE sizes included.Operation is simple and the tool handles seem sturdy enough to set the rivets. Overall amazing value for an occasional-use tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orfeld 13" Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 7PCS Metric and Inch Mandrels,35PCS Rivet Nuts, Sturdy 50# Carbon Steel, Quick Change Head, Soft PVC Handle & Easy to Use - Dark Blue []  2020-7-28 19:59

    Although it's called Short-Arm, the length is perfect, it works beautifully with stainless steel rivnuts. I can punch M8 rivnuts easily (I haven't got powerful hands), this riveter is well constructed and simple to replace the threaded bits. I haven't tried to rivet but I'm sure it's going to be easier than rivnuts. Very satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orfeld 13" Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 7PCS Metric and Inch Mandrels,35PCS Rivet Nuts, Sturdy 50# Carbon Steel, Quick Change Head, Soft PVC Handle & Easy to Use - Dark Blue []  2020-7-28 19:59

    I'm very satisfied with this tool. It's surprisingly capable and "beefy" for the price. It comes with both SAE and Metric studs and the included rivnut inserts are amazing quality. I gave it 4 out of 5 in the simple to use category because the instructions are not very amazing as is the case with all translated instructions. Only other thing would be that it would be amazing if it came with a proper case. It comes in a clear plastic super thin form fitting holder but it's not going to work for putting in the back of the truck. I picked up a little tool box to hold it in. Overall though the tool itself exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orfeld 13" Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 7PCS Metric and Inch Mandrels,35PCS Rivet Nuts, Sturdy 50# Carbon Steel, Quick Change Head, Soft PVC Handle & Easy to Use - Dark Blue []  2020-7-28 19:59

    I bought a bargain priced ladder rack that mounts to one side of the truck this is the tool you have to have to install the nutzerts along with an 11 mm drill bit which can only be found on line. It seems to work but there is a learning curve and the instructions are best supplemented by watching some youtube videos. progress ....who knew.....If you need one of these this may be the right tool for you but if you can use standard bolts fender washers and lock nuts you might have a sturdier mount system. Had I known what the project would become I would have bought the more expensive full size ladder rack and never required this tool. Like all things from China it may leave you going... HMMMM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orfeld 13" Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 7PCS Metric and Inch Mandrels,35PCS Rivet Nuts, Sturdy 50# Carbon Steel, Quick Change Head, Soft PVC Handle & Easy to Use - Dark Blue []  2020-7-28 19:59

    I required to fix a storm door that the hinge screws had ripped out of the door frame. I had upsized the screws already once, and couldn't go any larger. I didn't even know that rivnuts existed until doing some research, but they were the excellent solution for fixing the is product worked very well, and is well constructed and was a very amazing for the quality. I do feel the need to mention that the seller is offering $20.00 bonus cards for 5 star reviews which is a practice I don't like for obvious reasons. I was tempted to lower my rating because of this, but ultimately I felt that the product deserved 5 stars on it's own merit, so that's what I went with.I would suggest to Orfeld that they stop this practice, as it is dishonest and potentially misleading, and frankly there product is amazing enough that it not necessary.i would also like to see Amazon crack down on this practice as a lot of other people are doing this, and it makes reviews that we all count on untrustworthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orfeld 13" Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 7PCS Metric and Inch Mandrels,35PCS Rivet Nuts, Sturdy 50# Carbon Steel, Quick Change Head, Soft PVC Handle & Easy to Use - Dark Blue []  2020-7-28 19:59

    Use it for my project and it worked perfectly. Didn’t experience any problems. Quality seems to be quite good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orfeld 13" Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 7PCS Metric and Inch Mandrels,35PCS Rivet Nuts, Sturdy 50# Carbon Steel, Quick Change Head, Soft PVC Handle & Easy to Use - Dark Blue []  2020-7-28 19:59

    Such like an huge brand, Works perfectly according to my husband. He has been complaining that he can't do certain things and said he required a rivet gun. I don't even know that is! I got this one because of the and reading the reviews. He was so excited. I should have waited for Christmas, but I just went ahead and gave to him. He says "It does the job" which is high marks in his world! It is sturdy and if he will just place it back in the case I know it will latest a long time. Definitely a hit with my handy man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orfeld 13" Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 7PCS Metric and Inch Mandrels,35PCS Rivet Nuts, Sturdy 50# Carbon Steel, Quick Change Head, Soft PVC Handle & Easy to Use - Dark Blue []  2020-7-28 19:59

    What a amazing accessory to the never had one never used one since I’ve had it I’ve used it multiple times to repair threads in my truck and other things that you normally would have to Use an oversized bolt but you can hold your original bolt in please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orfeld 13" Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 7PCS Metric and Inch Mandrels,35PCS Rivet Nuts, Sturdy 50# Carbon Steel, Quick Change Head, Soft PVC Handle & Easy to Use - Dark Blue []  2020-7-28 19:59

    It's stout, does what it should, and damn too. Amazing value. I bought it in intending to use it with some jack nuts to place anchors in my truck headliner to mount a camera monitor while towing. Turned out this was about a thread short of being able to pull the "short" jacknut but I was able to use the rivnuts included with the tool and they're performed perfectly for my purpose. The tool was a bit overkill for 2 nuts but now I have a quality tool for use in the future on automotive projects and more. Super stoked about how well this worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orfeld 13" Hand Rivet Nut Tool, Rivet Nut Setter Kit with 7PCS Metric and Inch Mandrels,35PCS Rivet Nuts, Sturdy 50# Carbon Steel, Quick Change Head, Soft PVC Handle & Easy to Use - Dark Blue []  2020-7-28 19:59

    Used this tool with stainless nut zerks when I rebuilt my 1998 bobcat X331 mini excavator. Example was the floor pan. You have this in and out for hydraulic repairs and with stainless hardware I know that I can begin it quickly. No more frozen bolts. No more stripped out holes. Just choose the size you want. Drill out the hole. Place in nut zero and you have a blind nut to secure to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Daddy Multitude []  2020-1-18 22:40

    The use of massive punk lyrics and melody is enforced by the trumpet stylings and brass sound. This is almost a harder ver of such bands as The Mighty Bosstones and Skaovie and the Epitones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Daddy Multitude []  2020-1-18 22:40

    This is a classic cd. I have always loved this cd and chose to own it myself. You shipped immediately and I was impressed by how quick it came to my mail box. The product was in amazing condition just as said. I am satisfied with my and may think of you in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Daddy Multitude []  2020-1-18 22:40

    This is one of Mustard Plug's first albums, and one of their best...if you're a fan of Mustard Plug, and of ska...buy this album now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Tool Supply Rivet Removal Tool []  2020-7-24 19:23

    Does the job, some rivets will be easier to drill out with this tool. It can be hard to see the rivet when using this tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Daddy Multitude []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Mustard plugs first album is definatley one of the funniest albums i've heard but does'nt live up to prey for mojo or evildoers beware, the stand out tracks on huge daddy multitude have got to be too stupid, Mr smiley and i created love to a martian (which is actually quite disturbing when you hear i created love to a martian coming out of your stereo). This album has got quite a few tracks (of length) on it which shows that aswell as this band having quality in their albums they also tend to contain quality which is an added to an already amazing band, to go back to what i said earlier prey for mojo contains tracks like someday right now which to be honest wipes the floor with a few of these tracks and evildoers beware has tracks like box and miss Michigan etc... so i'd choose those albums before huge daddy multitude. I would have given Huge dady multitude the 5 stars it deserves only i dont really listen to it all that much anymore so it would'nt really be a justified reason, hate to go into euphemism's anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Daddy Multitude []  2020-1-18 22:40

    This is one of the top ska albums of all time. The guitar riffs, horns, and songs are all so darn catchy and very "skankable". There is not one song on here i disliked. They are all so fun and loud and upbeat. Some of my private favorites are... Ball Park Skank, Thigh-High Nylons, Too Stoopid, and others. I definately recomend this to any ska fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Daddy Multitude []  2020-1-18 22:40

    I bought this cd after listening to "Pray for Mojo," one of the better ska cd's I own. I remember reading in the lyric sheet of "Pray for Mojo" one of the members thanking the fans who have stuck by them even when they played 'real poor ska.' Well, apparently this was still at a point in their career when they played true poor ska. Unlike "Pray for Mojo" which is filled with amazing hooks and harmonies, this album is full of mediocre songs with true poor singing. The singer definitely hadn't found his voice yet, and really sounds like he is joking around, which to a certain extent, he is. This is definitely before Mustard Plug became a amazing ska band. I would not recommend this cd to anybody except for truly die hard "terrible ska" fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Daddy Multitude []  2020-1-18 22:40

    Mustard Plug is one of my favorite "third wave" ska bands and "Big Daddy Multitude" is my favorite CD of theirs. In their particular take on "third wave" ska, Mustard Plug fused the up-tempo ska beat and horns with a full throttle, high energy, punk sensibility. This is very infectious, feel amazing melody that is likely to bring a smile to your face and create you wish to obtain up and dance--or at least bounce up and down in your chair and tap your foot. Don't look for a lot of meaning in the lyrics on this CD, however, as the songs generally are very silly and superficial, which underscores their purpose, which is to provide some amazing natured fun in a high octane, ska influenced package. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Tool Supply Rivet Removal Tool []  2020-7-24 19:23

    We used it to repair our Airstream and it was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Tool Supply Rivet Removal Tool []  2020-7-24 19:23

    This is a amazing product, and well made. My only issue with it is the proprietary drill bits, and mounting system. You are at the manufactures mercy for replacement bits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Tool Supply Rivet Removal Tool []  2020-7-24 19:23

    This tool is powerful and well machined. However the biggest drill tutorial is 5/16" and I am trying to drill solid 3/16" rivets with 1/2" heads. I have to visually center the tool over the rivet and carefully hold it from wandering. Before first tool use I place a drop of motor oil on the top of the tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Tool Supply Rivet Removal Tool []  2020-7-24 19:23

    When you invest $70 in a tool, I would expect at least a easy sheet of directions of setting it up for use and how to adjust it.... The bag contained none of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Tool Supply Rivet Removal Tool []  2020-7-24 19:23

    NO MORE SNOWMEN! Only thing negative is the size. #wisingforclearence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Tool Supply Rivet Removal Tool []  2020-7-24 19:23

    Brilliant. I bought it to take apart an old toolbox for restoration. After attempting to drill the rivets out with no success, I ordered this tool, and gave it another go. In 10 mins I had all 16 rivets out. It worked flawlessly and I would highly recommend it if you have a job you need to test caveat: No instructions were included but there is a amazing YouTube video on how to use a related one including how to set up the bit. I'd recommend watching it before using.Overall, if you have a project that requires rivet removal I would obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Tool Supply Rivet Removal Tool []  2020-7-24 19:23

    works amazing for rivet removal in a school bus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Tool Supply Rivet Removal Tool []  2020-7-24 19:23

    I admit to being skeptical when purchasing but it works well. I didn't have a huge number of rivets to remove, about 30 or so, but a slip of the hand would have been catastrophic. Performing the drilling freehand works but I had to be very careful, and even with taking care the bit can wander. The tool end has some concavity so that it nestles into the head of the rivet, and the drilling depth is adjustable. An hour long job freehand took about 10 mins with the tool, but more importantly no slips and so no damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aircraft Tool Supply Rivet Removal Tool []  2020-7-24 19:23

    Cheaper to just drill bits and put a collet around bit. Bit broke after about drilling 40-50 rivets and the size to keep bit created difficult on rivets in tight locations and near the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordless Drill Electric Rivet Gun Adapter-Professional Riveting Insert Nut Hand Tool Kit with Aluminum Casting Housing and a Non-slip Handle-4pcs Convertible Head and a Wrench []  2020-2-2 10:1

    This is a amazing easy method to use rivers quickly and easily without the manual gun or an air gun. Snaps end off clean. It has jammed up a couple times but simple enough to unjam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordless Drill Electric Rivet Gun Adapter-Professional Riveting Insert Nut Hand Tool Kit with Aluminum Casting Housing and a Non-slip Handle-4pcs Convertible Head and a Wrench []  2020-2-2 10:1

    as expected it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordless Drill Electric Rivet Gun Adapter-Professional Riveting Insert Nut Hand Tool Kit with Aluminum Casting Housing and a Non-slip Handle-4pcs Convertible Head and a Wrench []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Very satisfied with this product. I have a Manuel rivet gun, but this one allows you to connect it to a cordless drill (or corded) and does the compression work for you. Works well, but be advised that does it by hand allows a small more “steady” feel. So if your into slow and steady, then this isn’t for you, but if your into efficient, then this works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordless Drill Electric Rivet Gun Adapter-Professional Riveting Insert Nut Hand Tool Kit with Aluminum Casting Housing and a Non-slip Handle-4pcs Convertible Head and a Wrench []  2020-2-2 10:1

    extremly simple to use and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordless Drill Electric Rivet Gun Adapter-Professional Riveting Insert Nut Hand Tool Kit with Aluminum Casting Housing and a Non-slip Handle-4pcs Convertible Head and a Wrench []  2020-2-2 10:1

    This tool is simple to use and durable. It did exactly what I intended it to do. I expect it to latest for a while. It created simple work of the task I used it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordless Drill Electric Rivet Gun Adapter-Professional Riveting Insert Nut Hand Tool Kit with Aluminum Casting Housing and a Non-slip Handle-4pcs Convertible Head and a Wrench []  2020-2-2 10:1

    This nut setter is so simple to use. I required to set 3/8 aluminium rivnut and it worked flawlessly...steel 3/8 rivnut would take more muscle to collapse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordless Drill Electric Rivet Gun Adapter-Professional Riveting Insert Nut Hand Tool Kit with Aluminum Casting Housing and a Non-slip Handle-4pcs Convertible Head and a Wrench []  2020-2-2 10:1

    This is a amazing massive duty device. After years of using my hands to work on vehicles using a manual rivet tool became difficult. That all changed when I purchased this tool. The craftsman ship of this tool is amazing and works perfectly. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordless Drill Electric Rivet Gun Adapter-Professional Riveting Insert Nut Hand Tool Kit with Aluminum Casting Housing and a Non-slip Handle-4pcs Convertible Head and a Wrench []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Amazing product. This is my second one. Can’t seem to search the first one. These work great. Beats hand rivet tools. Fits all drills. Jams on rare occasion but comes apart easily enough. Have done hundreds of rivets with these. Like it enough to a second one and more if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordless Drill Electric Rivet Gun Adapter-Professional Riveting Insert Nut Hand Tool Kit with Aluminum Casting Housing and a Non-slip Handle-4pcs Convertible Head and a Wrench []  2020-2-2 10:1

    I tried it as soon as I received it,it packed in a sturdy tool box with complete auxiliary tools.I installed the vehicle fender for the first time me people say that this will be a troublesome thing.But i did,The nutserts rivet tool worked amazing and beautiful easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cordless Drill Electric Rivet Gun Adapter-Professional Riveting Insert Nut Hand Tool Kit with Aluminum Casting Housing and a Non-slip Handle-4pcs Convertible Head and a Wrench []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Probably my favorite tool in some time.Easy to use and energy has performed well thus far (at least 30 times).Please create sure the insert is fully screwed onto the tool shaft to prevent thread wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Electric Tools 2550-20 M12 Rivet Tool (Bare Tool) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I bought this for 17s33 recalls on law enforcement vehicles, since they have metal panels that are riveted to the doors. After doing 50 rivets by hand, I went and ordered this one. Pulls a rivet in about a second, and has a small storage tray for spent only complaint is that I want they had larger rivet inserts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Electric Tools 2550-20 M12 Rivet Tool (Bare Tool) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Redo a lot of roof repairso on trailers it’s so nice not to have a hose to drag around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY 86 PCS Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    Used the M6 as soon as I got this product. Worked amazing and everything went super well. It was simple to use. Even come with the case to shop everything in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set (S-1) []  2020-7-24 19:23

    Packaging contains a amazing assortment of sizes and reasonable starting quantity of blind rivets for a DIY user. For professionals, this might not provide a broad enough scope of sizes. Quality looks amazing and unit and bits work as they should. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manus - Hand pose tool [App]  2019-11-19 13:23

    The application isnt bad, but its a small hard to pose and obtain in the right place. im sure if you play with it often enough it gets easier, im just impatient. if it wasnt a $2 application i would have kept it, but i dont see its usefulness for me. tl;dr amazing if you're patient, however i am not..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Electric Tools 2550-20 M12 Rivet Tool (Bare Tool) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I think this is one of the best tools Milwaukee has place out. Extremely powerful and simple to use. Stainless steel rivets are a snap to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Electric Tools 2550-20 M12 Rivet Tool (Bare Tool) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    So far no problems with the tool.. Quality seems amazing but seems over priced. Will modernize if anything changes but so far seems to work amazing w/o issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY 86 PCS Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    The rivet nut tool set works exactly as advertised and has proven to be very useful, well worth the and I would definitely recommend it to others. The instructions are simple to follow and the tool is simple to set up to use each time. The number of rivet nuts provided in the set are adequate to obtain your started for most projects and they did a amazing job of providing more smaller sized rivet nuts as those will most likely be the ones used more frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY 86 PCS Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    Product works amazing but came with no instructions. Must watch a few u-tubes first of you've never used one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY 86 PCS Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    Amazing for money. Pack came broke but didn't result the item. Item was still together, works great, sturdy, stronger than I expected for tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set (S-1) []  2020-7-24 19:23

    All in all it worked very well. I only required for one project so economy was a consideration. It was well created and performed as noted. If there’s one thing that could be improved that would be the operational force ratio. It took quite a bit of hand pressure to set M8 nut serts but should work better in the smaller sizes in the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY 86 PCS Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    The tool is solid and so far works well. I will modernize after I have completed the project. A single pop requires several pulls as it slowly compresses the rivet. Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY 86 PCS Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    It ’s the same as the description, and the quality is very good; I used it today, and used the riveting pliers; Buy it right, like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set (S-1) []  2020-7-24 19:23

    Used on an aluminum boat, didn't latest through 4 rivnuts. Cheap made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Electric Tools 2550-20 M12 Rivet Tool (Bare Tool) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    This works great. Did 300 3/16 rivets on one battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Electric Tools 2550-20 M12 Rivet Tool (Bare Tool) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    If this lasts it will save my hands and produce lots of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Electric Tools 2550-20 M12 Rivet Tool (Bare Tool) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Wow! Bought 2 of these riveters and I’m hooked! No more damage hands while installing rivets on boats! I use one with 3/16” stainless rivets and sets them like a breeze!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY 86 PCS Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    All in all it worked very well. I only required for one project so economy was a consideration. It was well created and performed as noted. If there’s one thing that could be improved that would be the operational force ratio. It took quite a bit of hand pressure to set M8 nut serts but should work better in the smaller sizes in the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set (S-1) []  2020-7-24 19:23

    amazing value did what i required done. replace ignition coil inserts on ford expedition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Electric Tools 2550-20 M12 Rivet Tool (Bare Tool) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Love itHas amazing power my only complaint is the head seems a small loose from the body and the rivets don’t draw in you have to push them into the catch with your finger or with another rivet also would be amazing if they had a 1/4 ver but so far so amazing I have popped over 200+ rivets on 1 2.0 charge and is so amazing to not have to drag hoses all around the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Electric Tools 2550-20 M12 Rivet Tool (Bare Tool) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Works perfectly and I love how it’s totally portable! It even has the various sized nose pieces in a holder attached to the tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY 86 PCS Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    This hand rivet nut setter kit worked just as we hoped it would. We are home project enthusiasts, we also like crafts, custom solutions for everything from the home, car, e rivet gun has the push strength you need at a amazing price. It's simple to use, just thread the rivnut on it and put it in the keep and then squeeze. It takes very small strength from the operator to use it.I like that they included a nice carry case to keep all the bits and pieces. For a rivet gun of this range, this is a really amazing quality piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY 86 PCS Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    The Rivet Nut Tool Contain so a lot of nut. I can use it so long. It is simple to used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEATBUY 86 PCS Rivet Nut Tool Kit Set Riveting Nuts, Heavy Duty Hand Blind Riveter Kit Tools, Wrench Threaded Insert Rivnut Included M3 M4 M5 M6 M8,Durable Robust Steel Aluminum Rivets Tool Set []  2020-1-29 13:26

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milwaukee Electric Tools 2550-20 M12 Rivet Tool (Bare Tool) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Robot gun is used in gate repair work in the field. Worked excellently for me in the field and the shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzata Hand Rivet Tool Nut Setter Kit,Heavy Duty Thread Blind Riveting Tools,Wrench Nut Sert,5pc Metric Mandrels and 100pc M3/M4/M5/M6/M8 Rivnuts,Rugged Carrying Case RK01 []  2020-7-6 19:31

    To hard to use for the huge nuts. It's literally too hard for the average person to obtain the leverage required for a 10mm. This was useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzata Hand Rivet Tool Nut Setter Kit,Heavy Duty Thread Blind Riveting Tools,Wrench Nut Sert,5pc Metric Mandrels and 100pc M3/M4/M5/M6/M8 Rivnuts,Rugged Carrying Case RK01 []  2020-7-6 19:31

    very material insert stripped out first time using, did a try fitting before install like suggested. now just use washers for spacing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muzata Hand Rivet Tool Nut Setter Kit,Heavy Duty Thread Blind Riveting Tools,Wrench Nut Sert,5pc Metric Mandrels and 100pc M3/M4/M5/M6/M8 Rivnuts,Rugged Carrying Case RK01 []  2020-7-6 19:31

    Very Clumsy to use. Could not obtain consistent results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Daddy: A Mountain Man's Baby Romance [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    This is unbelievable slow building love story about Possibility and Dream. Their story has secrets, trauma, lies, romance, and love. Possibility has been medically discharged from being a Seal and returned to a very heartbreaking situation with Becky, his wife at the time. Needing to begin over he leaves the town and lives in a cabin in a remote area, ALONE. Months later he learns his young niece is in foster care and takes her in and starts the slow process of raising her and making her a satisfied small girl. Dream has had a hard marriage and has been running and hiding from her abusive husband. What he’s done to her is unthinkable and just down right wrong. I loved how Dream and Possibility meet and begin to spend more time together as Star needs support with her reading, feeling safe and confident to be more out going. Jackie is a nice small surprise and how all the grown ups react to her. Possibility and Dream have a attractive attraction to one another and spend a lot of time together trying to create things work and then nightmare comes back to torment her, Nick her husband. Possibility being an alpha man who is built like a dream takes charge and does what needs to be done to protect her and Star. Will Dream be able to take another man making demands and control of her or will she run back to her husband to protect those she really loves? I enjoyed all the characters from this story and they all play their part in becoming a family member. This is one touching love story that has the power to heal two broken hearts if they can figure out how to with the past and move forward. I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Daddy: A Mountain Man's Baby Romance [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    Possibility Owns was discharged from the military to come home with a leg missing and to his wife. But when she got pregnant the dates didn't add up and he found out that she cheated on him and got pregnant with his baby. Possibility decided it was best to leave city and chop off all ties. When he did that he ended up in Wyoming where he lived alone in a cabin. But once he found out his brother died in war and his niece was in the system, he brought Star to live with him. They all required to adjust to living again. He is trying his best for his niece and his brother.Dream was a school teacher married to a cop, but when things got bad, she ran again. This time she ended up in Wyoming where she thought Nick would never search her. But when Possibility needs a tutor for Star, will Dream be able to hide her past from him? Will Nick search her and take her back home alive or in a pine box? Will Possibility take a possibility on love and Dream?This book is very touching and emotional as Chance, Dream and Star search each other and grow into a family. It also included very hot and steamy scenes, love, lust, and a HEA. I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Very Best Of Big Daddy Kane []  2020-1-22 2:24

    This album is the shizzzzzzz-nitty. You could create an album out of BDK's entire collection and still accurately call it "Greatest Hits." Sheet, Huge Daddy Kane dropped Greatest Hits every day when he was in the shower by himself -- those can never be released on acc of national security. An album like that would blow your damn mind. Literally. Your mind would explode inside your skull, but in a thoughtful way, so as to obtain bits of skull on people nearby.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386