Read marucci mcbc7 cat7 bbcor baseball bat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all marucci mcbc7 cat7 bbcor baseball bat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci Cat7 Senior League Baseball Bat, 28"/20 oz []  2020-4-4 18:57

    This bat has amazing pop and seems to have a larger sweet spot than other bats my sons have tried. Also love the “ping” sound the bat makes when hitting a ball. A lot of of today’s bats have a dead sound to them. But that’s just a private preference and nothing to do with performance. No complaints about the performance of this bat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci Cat7 Senior League Baseball Bat, 28"/20 oz []  2020-4-4 18:57

    9 year old loves it. Dozens of pop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci Cat7 Senior League Baseball Bat, 28"/20 oz []  2020-4-4 18:57

    BEST BAT FOR YOUR KID, LOOK AROUND YOU CAN FIND IT FROM 170-220.00

    0  


    Add your opinion on marucci mcbc7 cat7 bbcor baseball bat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci Cat7 Senior League Baseball Bat, 28"/20 oz []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Well-balanced and a ton of pop out of the wrapper. Reviews don’t lie about a distinctive ping sound. Allow me begin by saying my son (11/12U) has struggled mightily to hit the prior 2 seasons. Latest season was a mechanics issue. But before that, he almost [email protected]#$%! well for contact (rarely any power whatsoever). Issue is, the latest couple seasons you don’t obtain 1B on a ball hit to the infield on anything less than a beautiful sharply hit ball. Children in the infield can create the out. And - since he’s been on a amazing squad since latest season - he rarely faces anything but hard-throwing pitchers. I responded by getting him a -12 so he could obtain around quicker. Huge mistake. He faced a hard-throwing pitcher and used this bat for t he first time latest night (his second AB)...crisp double that could have been a triple if he’d swung all the method through, the outfielders hadn’t played it fairly well or he’d run the bases a small better. I’m freakin sold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci Cat7 Senior League Baseball Bat, 28"/20 oz []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Amazing bat. It’s awesome my son uses it for practice and android games and it is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci Cat7 Senior League Baseball Bat, 28"/20 oz []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Cat 7's and Cat 8's are the best mid-priced to slightly expensive bats on the market. If you're getting a 1-piece bat, they're the method to go. Balls fly off the bat. My son has used a Rawlings bat, an Easton bat, an Axe bat, and a Demarini bat previously and [email protected]#$%!s in the cage and in android games looked, and felt, dead compared to his Marucci Cat 7.If you look at select travel squads or all-stars teams, beautiful much 1/2 or more of the bats the children use are Marucci Cat bats. Success leaves son's Cat 7 cracked at 6 months. It sometimes happens, even with the best of bats. Since it was less than a year, it was still under warranty. I sent the cracked bat back to them on a Monday. They received it Wednesday. Emailed me Thursday. Called me Friday. By this Wednesday I'll obtain a fresh Cat 8 replacement bat. So, they upgraded me from a $150 Cat 7 bat to a $300 Cat 8 bat and will obtain it to me in a 1 week turnaround time. Upgraded replacement bat and quickly getting a fresh bat back to me... how can I be angry about the cracked bat?!The bottom line... their Cat line of bats are top of the line and what you wish to obtain if you're not getting a bat. You and your child will both be satisfied with it. If by possibility it cracks, gets dented, or bent within a year, they will create it more than right with you... and they'll do it in a timely manner that doesn't leave your child having to borrow bats from his teammates every son used his Cat 7 in a fall ball rec league and hit .783 and had an .857 on-base %. He only created 5 outs in 35 plate appearances. 18-23 and 12 walks. Right after that he played on a select squad for 3 AA/AAA tournaments and hit .546 (12-22) with 5 walks (.630 on-base %) with it. He's a amazing player, but I think a handful of his hits were mishits (jammed and off the end of the bat), but came off the bat solid enough for a amazing hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci Cat7 Senior League Baseball Bat, 28"/20 oz []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Unbelievable bat. The best. But I did not realize that it does not meet Small League specificifications so had to return it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci Cat7 Senior League Baseball Bat, 28"/20 oz []  2020-4-4 18:57

    My son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci Cat7 Senior League Baseball Bat, 28"/20 oz []  2020-4-4 18:57

    My son is 12 now and we moved up from a -10 to a - 8 this fall. It’s line shot after line shot. He has always had power but this bat seems to have improved everything. Opposite field power is the largest improvement since getting this bat. He loves it and teammates have gone out and purchased -8 Cat 7s since this season has started based on how he [email protected]#$%! the ball. We will be getting the -8 Cat 7 for his 13u season next fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci Cat7 Senior League Baseball Bat, 28"/20 oz []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Amazing bar with a lot of pop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci HEX Connect 3/4" Diameter Barrel Baseball Bat, 28"/18 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    amazing bat! arrived on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci HEX Connect 3/4" Diameter Barrel Baseball Bat, 28"/18 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    I bought this bat for my soon to be 9 year old son for travel ball. We were mainly looking for a bat with some pop that wouldn't sting his hands and this bat gets 5 stars for both right out of the wrapper. Only hit about 100 balls so far so I can't speak to durability but don't foresee any problems. We are extremely satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci HEX Connect 3/4" Diameter Barrel Baseball Bat, 28"/18 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    as much as we for the bat, one month later the end pops off. I am beautiful sure the end is not created to come off. We realized its just plastic on plastic. A bat this expensive, I shouldnt have to super glue every other day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci HEX Connect 3/4" Diameter Barrel Baseball Bat, 28"/18 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    Amazing bat. Solid performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci HEX Connect 3/4" Diameter Barrel Baseball Bat, 28"/18 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    My son plays travel baseball in the 10U age group and was looking for a fresh bat and withe the larger is bat weighs close to it’s stated weight, but swings easier compared to related sized bats. For example, my son was using a 2-piece alloy bat 29/17 oz and this Marucci huge barrel 29/19 oz is easier to swing.We’ve confirmed a quicker average bat swing using the Zepp device with this Marucci bat compared to his previous 2-piece alloy ere is no loud “ping” sound which is nice too. Although when you do create amazing contact, the tone of the bat changes- it’s just not a loud “ping”. Marucci states on their www service that this composite bat has a no-ring barrel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci HEX Connect 3/4" Diameter Barrel Baseball Bat, 28"/18 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    This bat is very hot right out of the wrapper. My 10 u loves it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci HEX Connect 3/4" Diameter Barrel Baseball Bat, 28"/18 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    i an a coach for 11u travel team, my observation state that, yes its a amazing bat, but i was expecting better pop and durability according to the price, so test the bat before you it and check if is amazing for your player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci HEX Connect 3/4" Diameter Barrel Baseball Bat, 28"/18 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    Son loves this bat. He likes it better that the 2016 Easton Mako Composite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci HEX Connect 3/4" Diameter Barrel Baseball Bat, 28"/18 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    After 6 tournaments and 3/days/week cage hitting, we had to place this bat away for safety reasons. After a few weeks of active use we noticed a surfce spider web crack. The barrel degraded progressively to the point that flakes of metal (not just paint) were missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marucci HEX Connect 3/4" Diameter Barrel Baseball Bat, 28"/18 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    My son loves this bat (29/19). He'@#$%! with it for 2 1/2 seasons and uses it at every practice. Still has amazing pop and no dents. Swings easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucky Baseball Bat []  2020-9-23 19:10

    Amazing for beginning readers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucky Baseball Bat []  2020-9-23 19:10

    I haven't given this to my son yet...however, it looks like a VERY amazing starter chapter book. My son is in 2nd grade and I think this is a excellent starter chapter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucky Baseball Bat []  2020-9-23 19:10

    Amazing first chapter book for my grandsons, just as this collection was for my boys when they were age 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucky Baseball Bat []  2020-9-23 19:10

    My 8 years old son lives this series... He says it is simple ti read...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucky Baseball Bat []  2020-9-23 19:10

    My 7 year old grandson loves to play baseball. He's in the first grade and had no issue reading this book. He loves these books written by Matt Christopher. The author is able to write to the reading level of young children which keeps them interested in the book. My grandson did not have any issues retaining what he read and is very excited to read every night before bed. Highly recommend the books written by Matt Christopher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucky Baseball Bat []  2020-9-23 19:10

    Amazing book with a amazing lesson. My son and I enjoyed the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucky Baseball Bat []  2020-9-23 19:10

    My six year-old baseball-loving son really liked this book. It has a amazing notice about confidence, and lots of play-by-plays. The book's quite dated -- children go off to play unsupervised in the town's field, and the boy befriends a strange teenager in his little city -- but it was simple for me to explain these anachronisms to my son, and they give a sweet glimpse of 1950's life. Matt Christopher is no Dickens, but since we have to read sports books in my house, he's amazing enough for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucky Baseball Bat []  2020-9-23 19:10

    I downloaded this book to read to my grandson. He loves baseball. This was a amazing read for him and an enjoyable time for me to spend quality time with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucky Baseball Bat []  2020-9-23 19:10

    My son loves baseball and it’s hard to search chapter books about it. This was a amazing one! He was able to read most of it himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lucky Baseball Bat []  2020-9-23 19:10

    This was a bonus for my 8 year-old nephew. I read the story and liked it, but I was very happy when he came two weeks later and told me he had liked the book very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Pro Baseball Bat Tube []  2020-1-22 3:44

    If your looking for a amazing primary Bat storage container that you can see what the heck is in it this one is just fine. A 2 5/8 inch huge barrel Bat slides in really easily. Though I don't own any Bat longer than 32" there is enough room left over at the end that if I was a lot thinner I would give up my apartment and move in with one of my my bats. I would say that if your looking to display a fine Autographed Bat like a (Ty Cobb) or a (Ted Williams) I would hold looking for something thicker and fancier. I'm beautiful sure that I don't have anything like that since back then they didn't use Aluminum Alloy Bats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Pro Baseball Bat Tube []  2020-1-22 3:44

    Very good, I bought these to display/protect 2 engraved bats that I had created up to give out as Awards at an end of Season Ceremony. The clear plastic tube(s) were durable, but the end caps were a bit loose, and when the bat was in the tube and it moved to one end or the other, the cap seemed to loosen more. I managed to obtain them to stay as tight as possible, but expected them to have more of a sturdier fit to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Pro Baseball Bat Tube []  2020-1-22 3:44

    Cheap and display your baseball bat(s), but can also be use for gaming too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Pro Baseball Bat Tube []  2020-1-22 3:44

    I like that it protects our souvenir bat from dust. I was a small disappointed by the thickness of the tube, I expected it to be a bit thicker and more durable then it is to protect the bat from dents and dings if the tube is being handled and happens to fall, obtain bumped, dropped or whatever. The tube is thin plastic that will bend and flex in your hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Pro Baseball Bat Tube []  2020-1-22 3:44

    This bat display tube is excellent for my autographed Ken Griffey Jr. HOF bat. There is a gap of spacing that allows the bat to move freely in the tube, but with my certificate of authenticity and other packaging it fits fine. I am using this as storage and not necessarily display. If using this for a display I would prefer that it had prongs to position and display the bat, but this tube provides extra protection so I am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Pro Baseball Bat Tube []  2020-1-22 3:44

    Shipped fast, looks great, and the was right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Pro Baseball Bat Tube []  2020-1-22 3:44

    I will be returning is a amazing product for just keeping a bat tucked away in the closet but when it arrived it was not perfectly round, it was a bit smushed and oThe rubber end caps are amazing quality, but the plastic is a bit thin and flimsy for my just doesn't do justice for a nice autographed bat display. but its a amazing product for someone with a lesser need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Pro Baseball Bat Tube []  2020-1-22 3:44

    Pros:Multiple usesFits my TCG playmats well with room to spareCons:Comes covered in a movie to protect the plastic from scratches but the same movie leaves behind a weird residue that attracts dust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Pro Baseball Bat Tube []  2020-1-22 3:44

    Case works amazing to display an autographed bat. The end caps are on tightly but not to the point where I cannot remove them to remove a bat, if needed. The only negative from not getting 5-stars was the fact that the end of the tub had some hurt and creasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultra Pro Baseball Bat Tube []  2020-1-22 3:44

    Amazing quality, plastic case with enough room for a 37 in bat and baseball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Baseball Nation: Nine Days in the Wood Bat Leagues []  2020-7-6 18:57

    This book is a lovingly detailed compilation of stories from various college leagues around the United States. The book seeks to, and does very successfully, capture the spirit of the leagues and highlights what makes each one unique and unique, from the personalities to the traditions. The leagues that Will Geoghegan has included span the full country, telling stories from Alaska all the method to the Cape with multiple stops in between. Multiple times reading the book I found myself stopping and adding trips to my baseball bucket list, hoping that I will have a possibility to test and experience some of the charm, nostalgia and magic contained in the pages of this book. In light of everything event in MLB now, with ownership and players warring in the media, Summer Baseball is a unbelievable reprieve and reminder that baseball is a timeless android game which is an indelible part of the communities where it's played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Baseball Nation: Nine Days in the Wood Bat Leagues []  2020-7-6 18:57

    The love of summer baseball--the sights, the sounds, the murmur of the crowds, the players--comes through loud and clear in this entertaining and delightful book about college players competing in wood bat leagues after their college seasons have ended. The players are all striving, realistically or not, for some improvement and recognition and the chance, at some later scene of development, to create it in professional baseball. Geoghegan traveled across the country to take in games, interview players and coaches, and presents a vivid picture of why baseball is America's pastime. The author's street trip takes him from Cape Cod to Alaska. He sees android games played at midnight and android games played in front of sparse crowds. Each chapter introduces us to a fresh squad of players, coaches, and owners, and Geoghegan relates their stories in clear prose. If you like baseball, you'll like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico Youth Baseball Bag - Bat Backpack for Baseball, T-Ball & Softball Equipment & Gear | Holds Bat, Helmet, Glove | Fence Hook (Black) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Good: I ordered the pink. color is real to picture and the bag seems well ze is good, I think. My daughter is starting ball so everything is little and it’s a amazing size for her. If she was a teen or adult it may be too little for shoes, helmet and gloves, but for her size it’s good. Right now I have shoes, baseball pants, 2 gloves, 2 balls, socks and her batting helmet in the main part of the bag and there’s still a bit of space. The net attachments on the side are deep enough to keep the bat but not too deep for a sports bottle, so bonus!The straps to keep the bat in put at the top of the bag are actually elastic- they looked like Velcro or something in the photo. I like the thick elastic, though- less possibility of anything falling gative: the main zipper seems a small sticky so I hope it doesn’t decide to obtain stuck or stop working. I’ll modernize if it at’s it though. So satisfied with it so far but her practice hasn’t started yet so we shall see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico Youth Baseball Bag - Bat Backpack for Baseball, T-Ball & Softball Equipment & Gear | Holds Bat, Helmet, Glove | Fence Hook (Black) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The bag is well created with plenty of room inside for a helmet, glove, etc.. and on the side for 2 bats. I had hoped the bungy cord on the outside would keep a helmet-- which it is possible to do-- but very difficult to stretch across and over a helmet. However the helmet fits easily inside the bag so it works still for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico Youth Baseball Bag - Bat Backpack for Baseball, T-Ball & Softball Equipment & Gear | Holds Bat, Helmet, Glove | Fence Hook (Black) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    10/3/2017 Update: In amazing conscious, I believe it the right thing to modernize my review from 1 Star to 5 Stars. After posting my first review, I did not follow up with pursuing a refund/replacement because I saw that the due date of 9/25 had already passed 5 days earlier. A pack arrived today from Amazon with a replacement bat bag. I am incredibly impressed and satisfied, and I know my grandson is going to be elated. Thank you, Amazon!Original post 9/30/2017: I purchased this bat bag at the end of August 2017 for my 5 year old grandson for his first season of Winter T-Ball. The bag is smaller, but I figured it would work for his first time playing and we'd make batter his bag later if he likes playing. Unfortunately, after only 1 month, the zipper is completely dysfunctional due to the stitching coming apart at the bottom left zipper resulting in both zipper pulls coming off. The bag is now unusable and I am trying to figure out the process to return for replacement or refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico Youth Baseball Bag - Bat Backpack for Baseball, T-Ball & Softball Equipment & Gear | Holds Bat, Helmet, Glove | Fence Hook (Black) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I purchased this for my 7 year old son. the bag is excellent for the value and size and function. After 4 baseball android games however, the zipper just fell apart (both ends!). I don't believe it's an abuse problem b/c my son is not a huge child and did not play with it a ton. The bag itself (besides the zipper) looks brand fresh still. I contacted Amazon with the problem and the amazing Amazon customer service sent a replacement right away. So far that problem has not happened again, but we still have the rest of the baseball season to go. Overall, the value is amazing IF the zipper can hold. Other like bags are going to cost much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico Youth Baseball Bag - Bat Backpack for Baseball, T-Ball & Softball Equipment & Gear | Holds Bat, Helmet, Glove | Fence Hook (Black) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Plenty of room for helmet, glove, cleats, etc. Additional storage in huge outside zippered pocket and netting area. Has hook to hang on fence to hold off ground. Has a Velcro strip on outside used for batting gloves. Quality seems amazing and hope to use for several seasons. Half the of the bags we looked at in local sporting amazing stores. Really like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico Youth Baseball Bag - Bat Backpack for Baseball, T-Ball & Softball Equipment & Gear | Holds Bat, Helmet, Glove | Fence Hook (Black) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    So far, so good. I ordered this for my daughter (9yrs.) for softball so that I can stop hauling all of her items around by hand. The inside of this bag is able to fit her batting helmet with face shield, her infielder's mask, her hat, a glove, and a drink, with just a small room left. It could probably fit her cleats too, but that would probably be it. Her batting gloves fit perfectly in the front pocket and can be easily accessed, or I could place them in one of the side mesh pockets. Her bat fits perfectly in one of the side holders too. If I could give this bag 4.5 stars, I would. I only want that it could fit a drink in one of those side mesh pockets; a little (thin) Gatorade bottle would not fit the width of it. I imagine that a very slim water bottle may, but we don't use one. I also like that it has a hanging hook (though we haven't used it yet) and is supposedly simple to wipe off because of the fabric. This is the excellent size bag for a child playing t-ball or the first few years of baseball/softball; I wouldn't recommend it for a teenager or someone playing travel ball that might need more zone to fit additional items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico Youth Baseball Bag - Bat Backpack for Baseball, T-Ball & Softball Equipment & Gear | Holds Bat, Helmet, Glove | Fence Hook (Black) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Unbelievable bag! I was skeptical when I looked to this bag, but as so glad I did. In the picture the bag looked plastic-like and I wasn't sure if it would keep up or if the size would be huge enough. But, having received the bag, it is e shiny material used is waterproof, which is why it looks that method in the picture. It feels durable and though it's been a week, I am ze: plenty of room- we can fit my son's batting helmet and three gloves (his and both mom and dad's) and still have room for more. I can see being able to place shoes in he bottom oIf required without issue. There is a Velcro glove strip on the front, side pockets for two bats, a fence hook for hanging iron the dugout, padded straps and back, massive duty metal zipper pulls, etc. for the price, I really can't ask for anything else. Very satisfied with this and would recommend this bag to anyone needing a youth baseball bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico Youth Baseball Bag - Bat Backpack for Baseball, T-Ball & Softball Equipment & Gear | Holds Bat, Helmet, Glove | Fence Hook (Black) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Purchased this for my grandson who is just starting out his baseball career. He loves the bag and so do I. We got the blue bag and it's beautiful. The color is very bright and the bag seems very sturdy and well made. The best part is that we can now hold all of his baseball equipment together and not have to chase all over the housesat the latest minute, hunting for missing equipment. He feels like a huge boy, now, carrying his baseball bag. I especially like the hook for attaching to the baseball fencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico Youth Baseball Bag - Bat Backpack for Baseball, T-Ball & Softball Equipment & Gear | Holds Bat, Helmet, Glove | Fence Hook (Black) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    We purchased a various bag for my grandson’s first season playing baseball but found we could not fit all of his equipment as advertised. We found this bag & hoped it would be as huge as advertised & it is perfect. His helmet with face guard, glove, 2 practice balls, batting gloves, bat, sports goggles, cleats, & water bottle all fit with plenty of room to spare. He especially likes the Velcro strip on the front of the bag he can attach his batting gloves to for simple access during practice. The bag is beautiful plain being all black but I embroidered his initials on in bright red & he loves it. Amazing bag at an affordable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletico Youth Baseball Bag - Bat Backpack for Baseball, T-Ball & Softball Equipment & Gear | Holds Bat, Helmet, Glove | Fence Hook (Black) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I noticed it was flimsy the moment we got it, but I decided to give it the benefit of the doubt. I regreted doing so almost immediately! I got rid of 2 that my boys had for almost 2 years, because they were filthy beyond cleaning, but not broken. Decided to test a fresh brand and it turned out to be a mistake. Basically where the bat slides into completely broken, just coming apart, seams ripping just poor quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ornativity Christmas Baseball Player Nutcracker - Baseball Player with White Pin Stripe Uniform and Bat Holiday Decor Nutcracker []  2019-12-30 19:27

    It was a bonus for my Grandson he loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ornativity Christmas Baseball Player Nutcracker - Baseball Player with White Pin Stripe Uniform and Bat Holiday Decor Nutcracker []  2019-12-30 19:27

    was looking for lacrosse boy as well -3 grandsons in sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ornativity Christmas Baseball Player Nutcracker - Baseball Player with White Pin Stripe Uniform and Bat Holiday Decor Nutcracker []  2019-12-30 19:27

    So cute! My sister will love this to add to her nutcracker collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ornativity Christmas Baseball Player Nutcracker - Baseball Player with White Pin Stripe Uniform and Bat Holiday Decor Nutcracker []  2019-12-30 19:27

    Darling! Excellent for my athlete son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ornativity Christmas Baseball Player Nutcracker - Baseball Player with White Pin Stripe Uniform and Bat Holiday Decor Nutcracker []  2019-12-30 19:27

    My Boys Have Been Getting Nut Crackers Since Their First Christmas...They Are 34 and 29. This is a Nice Addition To My Younger Son Collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ornativity Christmas Baseball Player Nutcracker - Baseball Player with White Pin Stripe Uniform and Bat Holiday Decor Nutcracker []  2019-12-30 19:27

    Excellent bonus for my small softball player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ornativity Christmas Baseball Player Nutcracker - Baseball Player with White Pin Stripe Uniform and Bat Holiday Decor Nutcracker []  2019-12-30 19:27

    Love nutcrackers. My grandson played baseball from 4 yrs old until he graduated high school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ornativity Christmas Baseball Player Nutcracker - Baseball Player with White Pin Stripe Uniform and Bat Holiday Decor Nutcracker []  2019-12-30 19:27

    Gave it to my son in law for his fresh house. This was excellent since he plays base ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ornativity Christmas Baseball Player Nutcracker - Baseball Player with White Pin Stripe Uniform and Bat Holiday Decor Nutcracker []  2019-12-30 19:27

    Very cute nutcracker! My daughter is a softball player and she loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ornativity Christmas Baseball Player Nutcracker - Baseball Player with White Pin Stripe Uniform and Bat Holiday Decor Nutcracker []  2019-12-30 19:27

    This nutcracker is just as I hoped for. It looks just as seen in the pictures. Colors are amazing and size is as expected. My family will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Stick Combat: Baseball Bat, Cane, & Long Stick for Fitness and Self-Defense []  2020-1-11 18:57

    The author has really thought carefully about a lot of defensive scenarios and provided practical response tactics. I recommend this book to anyone looking into straight forward, impact weapons training for self-defense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Stick Combat: Baseball Bat, Cane, & Long Stick for Fitness and Self-Defense []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I bought this Amazon Kindle ebook because I am interested in self defense methods, and Darrin Cook' s Kindle books on road weapons and the sap presented excellent, practical self defense is book shows simple, practical strikes using a baseball coach's fungo bat. Mr. Cook recommends a club instead of a stick, and a fungo bat meets his specs for weight and e issue is that no one carries a fungo bat around with them 24/7. It's just not practical. I have a black belt in hapkido. In that system, we learned a lot of cane defense techniques, but I quickly learned that I would not routinely carry a cane with me, so those techniques were of small practical use. The only time I carry a long stick is when I am hiking. I don't hike with a fungo bat. Might practice some of Mr. Cooks strikes on dead trees while out on a hike, but otherwise, this isn't a self defense system I will so, most of the photos did not along with the text when I bought the Kindle ebook. Much of the book includes huge gaps where the images showing the techniques should be. I guess the customer can just use his or her imagination....Plus three stars for simple, effective strikes using a common piece of sporting equipment: the fungo bat. Minus two stars for true globe practicality and missing this book if you are concerned about getting jumped by Moms and Dads at a Small League baseball android game and need to be able to grab and use a weapon from the surrounding environment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brothers at Bat: The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team []  2020-9-4 18:41

    During the days of the Amazing Depression, the Acerra family of Fresh Jersey had 16 children, 12 boys and 4 girls. The boys, including their father, all loved baseball and played it all the time. Eventually they formed their own squad and entered different local and county leagues. Imagine having enough boys to not only field a 9 man roster, but still have another 4 players on the bench. The Acerras were amazing and soon their reputation spread throughout the North East region.When Globe Battle II came along, six of the brothers enlistd and went off to war for their country. By God’s graces, and no doubt a mother’s constant prayers, all six came home. With peace time they soon returned to the sport they all loved. In the history of baseball there have only been 29 all brother teams. The Acerras keep the record for having played the longest.Writer Audrey Vernick does a superb job in not only capturing the historical facts of this awesome story, but she also imbues it with heart. While artist Steven Salerno is unbelievable in his brash, cartoon styling that perfectly captures an era so vividly. If you like baseball, or simply a amazing human story, “Brothers at Bat” deserves your enthusiastic support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brothers at Bat: The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team []  2020-9-4 18:41

    An absolutely charming book. Love the story and the pictures. Bought more for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brothers at Bat: The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team []  2020-9-4 18:41

    This book is indeed a real story about my father, Anthony A. Acerra, (the oldest) and his brothers who formed the all-brother team. Unfortunately the movers lost my book (among other things that were necessary to me) when I relocated from Ca. to Florida so I replaced it by ordering through Amazon. I grew up in an "amazing" family and will remember our bus trips to play versus any squad foolish enough to challenge the "Amazing All-Brother Team".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Stick Combat: Baseball Bat, Cane, & Long Stick for Fitness and Self-Defense []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I like it, amazing read, amazing info the only issue is that you can't walk around with a bat looking for problem this is only amazing for when you are at home or a 1&100 possibility you might need this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Stick Combat: Baseball Bat, Cane, & Long Stick for Fitness and Self-Defense []  2020-1-11 18:57

    More of the stick defense, can be adapted for cane.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini 2018 D271 Pro Maple Wood Composite Baseball Bat, 31"/28 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    I used to play college ball and I absolutely loved this bat, in regards to the gentleman who gave this bat a one star, your son got sawed off. You can see the impact of the ball right at the weakest part of the bat. Of course a wood bat will break when a 80+ mph ball hits the bats weakest point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brothers at Bat: The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team []  2020-9-4 18:41

    This fun, real story is a large hit with the small ball players in my home and with mates who come over to play. You know a book is amazing when an eight year old stops running around with his pals and sits happily for twenty mins reading! The fun info of the players ages, names, highs and lows and (one brother hit home runs into the Atlantic Ocean, another looked like he was posing for a baseball card when he was up to bat, etc) have created an impression on my son. The Accera's photo of loving, busy family life anchored in a love of baseball makes this a fresh favorite of mine, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brothers at Bat: The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team []  2020-9-4 18:41

    I am a school librarian and I read this to my fifth grade students and they loved it. I had them write the letter that one of the brothers is holding while he is away at war. I found video of the brothers playing baseball on youtube and shared it with the class while they were selecting books. I also research which brothers were still alive and shared that with them. They didn't like that the youngest brother died before some of the older brothers. I even emailed the author to tell her how much I loved her book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Stick Combat: Baseball Bat, Cane, & Long Stick for Fitness and Self-Defense []  2020-1-11 18:57

    A new perspective with a amazing overview of the basics. This has helped me crystallize some thoughts and concepts I've had for a long time. It has helped me better integrate my early training in modern fencing and single handed stick fighting with double handed use of the long stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Stick Combat: Baseball Bat, Cane, & Long Stick for Fitness and Self-Defense []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I have a lot of years under my belt of stick- and sword-based training, but as I obtain older, much of that knowledge becomes impractical. I liked this approach for its simplicity and efficiency, particularly with an eye on combat cane usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    George Springer Houston Astros Signed Autograph Baseball Bat JSA Witnessed Certified []  2020-1-19 0:41

    Amazing bat thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini 2018 D271 Pro Maple Wood Composite Baseball Bat, 31"/28 oz []  2020-2-2 15:43

    I received this bat on February 26, 2018, my son used it for a few days and it broke, it is the worst item that I bought in amazon. I do not recommend anyone to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brothers at Bat: The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team []  2020-9-4 18:41

    This charming book is a treasure. It tells the awesome real story of a 12-brother squad that played for years in local squad competitions that were common in the early part of the 20th Century. Their play was interrupted by WWII, when six of the brothers served; they all returned home safely to play more ball!. At one time, the oldest brother was 32, the youngest seven. Brother squads were not that unusual in that era of huge families...there are 29 recorded baseball squads created up entirely of brothers, and some of these other squads are featured in other baseball books for kids. But this team, the Acerra Brothers, is the only one in Baseball's Hall of Fame, and they were the longest-playing of them all. Seven of the brothers were still alive in 1997, when their squad was honored at an induction ceremony in Cooperstown, which they attended, (along with hundreds of relatives & a still-living sister). I don't think I've ever enjoyed a children's book as much as this, or had such satisfied anticipation in the delight it will give my baseball-loving grandson!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brothers at Bat: The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team []  2020-9-4 18:41

    Unbelievable story. Gave it to my grandsons who are brothers and love to play baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Stick Combat: Baseball Bat, Cane, & Long Stick for Fitness and Self-Defense []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Amazing self defense system. Use the book in conjunction with You Tube videos for a clearer understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Stick Combat: Baseball Bat, Cane, & Long Stick for Fitness and Self-Defense []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I've studied different martial arts during my life, karate and tae kwondo when I was younger and for the latest ten years I've delved into the weapons arts (knife, Iaido etc). I'm 69 years old now and while I've maintained my speed, timing and distance knowledge my strength has declined ,even with exercise , (decreased hormone production that comes with age).For the latest ten years the cane has been my basic weapon with a knife backup. I've moved from the Pacific Northwest to Morocco where my Social Security check goes further. Thus another reason I can't carry a gun like in the for this book. In short it's the best cane/short stick way book I've come across. It is filled with practical non-complex techniques and written in a method that even one without a martial arts background can "get it." I was happy to see that a few of the techniques I picked up in my studies and favor are in this book and lots more that I will now use in my training. It also lends itself to adaptation to your particular situation. Carrying a fungo bat in airports is out and I've had problem in some countries (Spain) carrying a a hanbo length walking stick (had to check it in) but a cane..no problem. But the methods the author espouses can work with what you have at the t this book if you wish a thorough approach to stick/cane self defense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brothers at Bat: The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team []  2020-9-4 18:41

    My boys (8 & 6) LOVE this book. It's a real story. We passed a WWII monument the other day and the younger one asked if it was an Acerra brother. I had no clue what he was talking about. "You know mom, one of the baseball brothers who went to war!" That tells me it's a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brothers at Bat: The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team []  2020-9-4 18:41

    This is a must for your library! Children read this all the time in the school library . It's a very interesting book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Stick Combat: Baseball Bat, Cane, & Long Stick for Fitness and Self-Defense []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I didn't realize it at first, because there are *some* pictures, but the latest chapter created it obvious, because there are a lot of titles for pictures, but no pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Stick Combat: Baseball Bat, Cane, & Long Stick for Fitness and Self-Defense []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Well done book on stick fighting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brothers at Bat: The True Story of an Amazing All-Brother Baseball Team []  2020-9-4 18:41

    What a unbelievable baseball book about an extraordinary family!! Well done, Miss Vernick. Everyone I encourage to read it, loves this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Messenger [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    Still this application is fresh a lot of thing are not working properly... Notifications are not showing in the phone.. Massages are taking long time to arrive and calls obtain closed automatically after few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Messenger [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    It worked but know when I text my mate the text gets stuck and takes times to reach plus the video I sent to her it was like a image

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Messenger [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    cant signup test to fix so people will use or they will forget you like other apps and thanks issue 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Messenger [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    البرنامج جميل . ولكن يحتاج دعم لغة العربي يوجد بعض خلل في البرنامج ارجو اعادة نظره

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Messenger [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    i cannot sign up 💔💔💔 fix it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Messenger [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    Bat messenger is the most secure and personal messenger. You can chat with anonymous with full security. I am addicted to this app. I recommend all to and share this app. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Messenger [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    bat messenger is an anonymous messenger, that is secure and personal messenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Cleaner [App]  2019-3-20 13:16

    I understand you need ads to exist on a app., but the ads are rediculous! I'm uninstalling & I listed the ads & will not use any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weetzie Bat []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I orginally ordered this book as a possible option for a teen "banned book" club. As such , I had really high hopes for it. I wanted to like the book. I just couldn't.Let me preface this by saying that I have no objection to the subjects n the book. In fact, for a discussion group, it brings up a lot of possible discussion subjects for teens, and that is not a poor thing. I just couldn't stand the book. The main hero is very privileged and spends the entire book doing whatever she wants regardless of how that may affect others, and she has the financial means to do this. She doesn't struggle. She doesn't overcome obstacles. She wants something and she gets it. Whch, in itself, could be a amazing discussion point. However, the writing feels very spastic and disjointed. It was a very fast read but it defnitely wasn't enjoyable or thought provoking. I kept turning pages in the hopes that it would obtain better. It didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weetzie Bat []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Recorder [App]  2019-11-18 13:37

    This is actually a lovely app, with a nice interface and the settings mostly let me to record in the method I like to. It would be nice to have the continuous recording mode break the recording into 4 or 5 min files, but I can obtain close to the same result by using triggered recording and just hoping there is enough background to hold the device triggered. Only three stars because it only works on a few devices. Fine on my Samsung Galaxy S6 edge (Android 6) with a Petterson M500-384. Also works on a Xiaomi Redmi 2 (Android 4.3) with a 20cm OTG cable but not with 0.5 or 1m cables. On my Teclast smartphone with Android device 5.1 and my Oukitel K6000 Pro (Android 6) they detect and recognize the microphone (and its 'active' light turns on and off) but no data appears on the screen at all. Shame as I bought the Oukitel specially for batting as it has a nice huge 6000mAh battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Recorder [App]  2019-11-18 13:37

    This application is a full-spectrum recording system for a ridiculously low price. I can now hook my ultrasonic microphones up to my smartphone or phone and obtain recordings without needing to haul out my computer. The application is easy to use and does things that I used to need a full desktop computer and thousands of dollars worth of equipment for! If you have a microphone that it supports you should have this app. Developer also very responsive and helpful. We communicated by email and he added a fresh feature to create the program easier to use in about a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weetzie Bat []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I love this quirky, special book, and the whole series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Messenger [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    البرنامج حلو مبدئيا بس يحتاجله دعم اكبر وأكثر، فيه أشخاص كثير عانوا من التسجيل، خصوصا عند رمز التحقق، اما مشكلة ف الخادم، او رمز التحقق غير صحيح.. ف ياليت تنحل المُشكلة ذي، وشكرا لكم.. Bat Messenger thank you for this app, but there's a issue with the step, almost time tells me there's a issue server, request timeout and incorrect.. so I hope to fix it, and thank you for your hard work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bat Messenger [App]  2019-6-2 13:33

    why can't I change my display picture ? edit: i'm not talking about the captcha. I can't change my display picture. I wish to choose a picture to place in my profile but I can't do that! also a dark wallpaper inside the chats would be good. fresh edit: if I wish to change my display picture it gives me this error: Use tLenient(true) to accept malformed JSON at line 1 column 1 path $ please fix this, and also I wish to be able to distinguish broadcast messages from personal messages.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386