marvel battle lines Reviews & Opinions


Submit marvel battle lines review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    If you have fun Tic-tac-toe, and Marvel, then this android game is for you. Honestly, if you're an extreme Marvel fan, then you'll love the design, because the art work is amazing, there's an awesome number of villians and heroes, and the story has comic panels. The war sequences could be better, but like I said, it's Tic-tac-toe. There's no reason why anyone should ever spend actually cash on this game, because a lot of characters do the exact same thing as others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    I've been waiting for this to come.out for a while and pre registered as soon as I saw it pop up on my phone. But I don't know if this was play tested before release cause this thing doesn't work, at least not well, the lag is atrocious I've been trying to play for the latest hour and I'm still in the tutorial. Between lag and the android game constantly crashing. This is a mess. I will hold trying to play and hold you all informed. I will write another review when I can actually play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    I'm a rabid fan of Marvel games, at least since MAA, so I was really anticipating enjoying this game. Thus far, it hasn't followed typical "deck building" format, and the customization seems a bit over sold. Not sure if I like that the war style is so... Unique? I'll hold it on my phone until I know for sure.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on marvel battle lines or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch marvel battle lines video reviews and related movies:

    See Marvel SHUTS DOWN Marvel Battle Lines! - The Beast Of Free To Play & Marvel Contest of Champions on youtube.

     related image

    See Beginners Guide to Marvel Battle Lines | Marvel Battle Lines on youtube.

     related image

    See *NEW* AVENGERS ENDGAME VAULT OPENING! - MARVEL Battle Lines on youtube.

     related image

    See Marvel Battle Lines: 5 Things the Game does not tell you on youtube.

     related image

    See Guide: An updated look at deck building now with a focus on team synergy! | Marvel Battle Lines on youtube.

     related image

    See EPIC Avengers Endgame Comics Pack Opening - MARVEL Battle Lines on youtube.

     related image

    See AVENGERS ENDGAME PACK OPENING! - MARVEL Battle Lines on youtube.

     related image

    See Marvel Battle Lines - Gameplay and Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Really not even finished with learning how to play yet and already asking for a review. This is stupid. Now after only a hour rest I can't play when I begin the application it says illegal application installed. Obtain this fixed man. Now I cant even obtain a response in my email in english hahaha I'm gonna be so done with this very shortly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    First off it's Nexon so that may be a deal breaker right away for you, understandable. 2nd it's a glorified tic tac toe android game with hearthstone mechanics thrown in. The card art is amazing but the android game is beautiful shallow. Expect a lot of really crappy monetization with Nexon at the helm to milk you dry before you quit. Plenty of better options on the market. Play puzzle quest even before bothering with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Worse than Marvel Puzzle Quest.. And really badly optimized. A android game like this shouldn't lag on lowest end devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Amazing android game but the AI keeps freezing on their turn. I'm only able to finish about 1 in 3 wars which is really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Awesome game. Even free players can progress fairly well. Need skills and not just luck. RNG makes sure even weak players have fair chances of winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Would like if I can play it. Keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    I think this android game is kinda cool if you like marvel above 110 percent otherwise this card android game is absolutely terrible. Marvel is only trying to obtain android games out so they can create cash and obtain help on their movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    The android game freezes everytime I test to obtain the "advanced card pack" reward in the very first mission, saying its "sold out". I cannt play, already started six times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Was so excited to play this game, but it gets stuck on getting advanced card pack, it says sold out, and it won't allow me do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    The art is dope, the concept is various from what I am used to in my mobile android games and therefore fresh, and the IP is OP. I'm not seeing a issue here...so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Android game is amazing so far but it's too huge to download and run on my phone since I bought it years back and has 16gb internal so android game is kinda slow but overall android game is excellent. Nice work Devs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Amazing grathics and controls is good. Slite strange position to have hela and kinda hard to defeat. However the android game is great. Will give it a 5 all round. But hela part kinda a hard chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Sadly very p2w, very clunky, very slow, and very shallow. Fancy graphics, though. Yay?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Not a horrible game, plays like a glorified connect 4 or tic tac toe.... Takes a small getting used to but simple once you obtain it... Needs some polishing but it's playable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    เกมการ์ดที่คนชอบฮีโร่จะต้องเลิฟ กับภาพการ์ดสวย ๆ สะสมฮีโร่ที่ชอบ แล้วเอาไปแบทเทิลกัลคนอื่น เล่นเพลินท้าทายดี

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Amazing game, animations are wicked. Just slow them a bit, can be hard to read the method everything is event ultra quick around you. Enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Havent even started playing the actual android game yet, but making a verticle android game automatically gets you 1*. Played it, hated it. I have played every single english card android game ever made, this is by far the worst one. Dont waste your time downloading this game. PS if you delete my review again, i will use a bot to make accounts and leave poor reviews on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Amazing begin but first impression is everything. Unfortunately this android game doesn't keep my interest. Some suggestions and feedbacks: Getting stuck at downloading files need to be fix. The comic book part has pushed to much information for us to read. It need to downsize a bit. I used more skipping time than reading. The war is also boring and when you add in the part where you forced us to read that much information at the beginning, we just wish action, but once we got some action, it turned out to be very dull and tedious tasks like dragging cards. To add insult to injuries, we're giving marvel shield cards to play. I hate marvel shield for their TV series; season 2, where they added a bunch of fresh characters that we never build to know or even like. The android game is doing the exactly same thing. What happen to the flashy avenger image where were grown to like and know all their names by heart? I've never been so disappointed in a android game like this before. I still love your other android game through. Legend of Cao Cao! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Android game is fun but opponents are hard to predict and can't even obtain past Hela in chapter 2 of the campaign! With horrible cards, it's not exactly simple to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Downloaded the game, everytime it loads it says "illegal program detected" and boots me off. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Super cool android game been waiting to play it since i first saw it was coming out. Im exited to see what this android game has instored for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    It's an intriguing war system. So far it's ok, but will need to play a bit more to obtain a solid opinion. If it's p2w, I'm dropping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Meh it's ok. Basically a fresh twist on tic tak toe. Got bored with it quick. Various twist on an age old android game that some might have fun but not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Chose 5 Username and some how they are all Prohibited due to language. Safn, SAFN, TheRealSafn, IronMan, Ares..... explain to me whats wrong...stupid!! Already annoyed and not playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    My experience is not amazing with this game. You have to download 700MB internal data for this easy android game 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Server temporarily off line.. Server temporarily off line.. ughhh.. fix it please. They are fixing it so I've upped it to 4*.. I'll play some more then maybe create it 5 *. Ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Gotta say. It's like having a legit TCG in my hands at any time. Nicely done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    ชอบมากๆ เพิ่งโหลดมาเล่น เกมเข้าใจง่ายมาก เล่นได้เพลินๆ โทนี่สตาร์คเท่ห์มวั่กกก เนื้อเรื่องก็อ่านได้เรื่อยๆเหมือนกำลังอ่านการ์ตูนMarvelอยู่

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Best android game since Mabinogi, Nexon is always making the best card android games with special gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Not much actual android game play... It's like watching a comic book come to life in an irritating and obnoxious way, but being powerless to stop it. Clunky, cluttered, busy, and self important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    One of the best in the Marvel licensed games. Puzzler with a cross between Connect 4, a card battler and a match 3. A beautiful original concept (well at least to me). It's been very entertaining as well as challenging. The learning curve is somewhat steep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Pay to play, pay to win. As soon as you go pvp expect to be paired versus players that spend hundreds of dollars for nothing of value in return. I played 10 matches and lost them all, uninstalling this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    First day playing but so far the mechanics seem easy to understand and the deck building component has obvious tactical components. Pulled a black panther so it is possible to obtain avengers first try! Glhf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Love the art style, the comic loading screens and cinematics. Video test is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    It's not bad. I've played a lot worse. So satisfied it's finally out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Amazing android game for the first day I'm sure will only obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Battle Lines review [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Since the emergency maintainece I can't log in just freezes on load up page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS review [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    I'm a large fan of Marvel characters and the method this android game is designed is really amazing as I can play with superheros I like and really cherish the gameplay. The best part is the gauntlet. I really loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS review [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS review [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    highly addictive!! very amazing design and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS review [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    Childhood memories refreshed. Amazing work squad !! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS review [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    Amazing Android game with a concept not found in a lot of apps. I really liked the gauntlet design. Hold it up guys 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS review [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    DC Universe and Marvel joins up in a Multiverse war card android game application best application in the globe based on comic book folklore and a geek who died for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Lines review [App]  2019-11-25 13:55

    My only comment is that the android game resets when paused for a while. I'd like to see it save where you are so you don't lose a amazing run!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Lines review [App]  2019-11-25 13:55

    Amazing time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Lines review [App]  2019-11-25 13:55

    perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Line: Frontline Battles review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    very exciting and innovative card war android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Line: Frontline Battles review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    Perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire Line: Frontline Battles review [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    perfect graphics and video test despite the low application size. very interesting and ammusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS review [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS review [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    highly addictive!! very amazing design and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS review [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    Childhood memories refreshed. Amazing work squad !! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS review [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    Amazing Android game with a concept not found in a lot of apps. I really liked the gauntlet design. Hold it up guys 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS review [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    DC Universe and Marvel joins up in a Multiverse war card android game application best application in the globe based on comic book folklore and a geek who died for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I like this android game but they create it to hard to obtain character coins so you can add to your roster after a certain point. It is also when you do obtain command points it's only like one or two and it's very rare that you obtain to make batter higher level characters in your roster. In other words they wish you to spend lots of cash to really be able to make batter anything in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    The true amazing android game I like I like all the characters in this android game especially when you guys bring back happenings like anniversary and vs I would recommend this android game to all my mates I also like it when you guys throw fresh characters in the android game it Shake It Up and be a more cooler if you had a five-star Medusa in this android game I'm like a 5-star Human Torch and a five-star rocking and group something like that would shake this android game up a small bit more interesting cuz then there's 5 Stars over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Addictive Game, downloaded on whim and having a fun time. Kind of want there was more information on how certain elements work but I figured it out. Obtain your roster spots up early and then build from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Amazing story info but it doesn't overpower the gameplay. Been playing for a few days and haven't run into any bugs which is already better than most other AAA titles. Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    A easy yet very entertaining game. I just want the release of fresh characters can be created once every quarter to create method for thorough testing of bugs and power balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    been playing about a year, not even close to being able to play happenings half the time. Even the ones I obtain to participate in, I'm either method under leveled and have no possibility of winning, or I cannot play enough of the hero needed matches to obtain any amazing rewards for ranking. I cannot obtain any amazing alliances because I don't have a roster of 200 characters that are level 300+. ultimately feel like I'm wasting my time just trying at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Loved the android game but help is terrible. Didnt receieve stuff when purchased, have been waiting over a week for word on a fix or refund. Extremely frustrating, especially when it ahould be. Fairly easy fix. Update: Response to comment. I've already done that and still have not received the stuff or a refund. 14/08/19. I will modernize this review when I keep a refund or what I paid for. Update: 17/08/19 finally got what I paid for. updating rating according to my two week wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I've been playing for a few years now. I think my favorite thing about this android game and the developers is that in all time, they didn't give in to adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    You won't rank up amazing characters for a long time if you don't pay. Period. Decent android game but far from worth putting cash into, but they don't care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I used to really like this game, but the August 2019 modernize has completely messed up the game!!! The first night of the modernize the graphics stayed blurry...the second night the wars would not begin to play. The hero icons just hold rushing forward like it can't stop loading. I can't wait to see what happens on the third night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Love this game, bugs need fixing. Played for 4 years, like it enough not to quit. Current ver keeps the power bar, once powered, pulsing for the rest of the match. Hasn't stopped with updates. Storm should not be able to fire back her yellow power when you down a wave she wasn't even in yet. Character points run this game. Too hard to obtain them meaningfully without major farming. You need to literally schedule and grind your android game play to obtain top ranking on PVE or PVP. Casual play gets you nowhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Marvelastic'tastic but for St. Peter's sake, would it be that hard to do some more graphic stuff/options? *XXXX*! '.')> dear overlords, thank you for introducing fresh up to date, updates, for expanded graphic options! ...It's almost like yall are reading these android game reviews...?hmmm?... nah, nevermind, that would be ridiculous! lol everyone knows these reviews are only used by gamers.... Yall almost fooled me, nice try! Haha can you imagine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I just installed the fresh modernize (not sure what ver number, but it's the one that came out this week). What happened to the home button????? This is the only application I own that somehow got rid of the button I need in order to navigate to other apps. The only method I've found to escape MPQ is by activating Bixby, which then restores the home button so I can slay MPQ and use my phone again. Please fix this as soon as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Marvel branded match 3 that has a paywall. What else do you need to know? Bring your couple of bucks, pay until it's no longer worth it to you, it's never going to obtain easier and it'll always cost more money. Don't blindly help this abhorrent lootbox MTX culture. UPDATE 18th Sep. Thanks for the chop & paste response... doesn't change the fact that you can't recruit hero's to your squad because of the 400 yellow b*llsh*t currency required to do so can ONLY be bought with true money. You suck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    need faster upgrades, and I love the graphics. The android game gets better and better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    This was a amazing game, but since the recent modernize today, it lags and is NOT faster as they described. Too bad, I was really enjoying the creation of fresh superheroes and the flawless play. Now it takes forever to load and when you fire a power it takes a few seconds to load. Not impressed by a android game that jad so much promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Overall well-designed and engaging video test for a Match-3 game, but there's definitely a "wrong method to play" which makes the android game difficult for fresh players to progress very well. For instance nothing in the android game tells you that roster slots are the most necessary resource in the game, and you wish to be collecting and saving as a lot of 2-star covers as you can so you can farm them for make batter materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I used to love playing this game. Decent graphics, liked collecting all of the fresh heroes and overall really enjoyed it! However, the fresh modernize must have been the culprit as everything appears blurry and only become clear after some time. That is why I am reluctant to play nowadays. Other than that, the quests just seem to cycle through and now it feels repetitive. And to seal it off, you always obtain a boatload of Iso-8 but it is rare that you obtain amazing recruit token or an adequate reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Beautiful addictive, with a tactical layer spread over the whole thing. Too poor you can't merge heroes or something - I have enough Spiderman(original) comic covers to remake Into The Spider Verse(if it only started Parker) . Also, the Help system is too vague and you are given too few to create a difference. Maybe if you could purchase them with ISO 8? Finally, the limits on Team size are just too small. It's annoying buying a couple of slots for a lot of gold. Happenings are fun, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    The newest modernize is hard on the eyes, producing a sensation of vehicle sickness. The method of the gems now drop is far too fluid, and the blurring result is so profound that you can go through an entire android game before anything loads. the android game is closer to unplayable then not due to the headaches the fresh graphics are causing. not to mention, my phone is heating up while playing it, which seems to me is a poor thing. Can we opt in to the old ver please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    It's very fun and very addictive when you begin going you can't stop. But it does take a long time to obtain going and to level up certain characters but also I got a fresh phone recently and had to begin all over I tried everything to obtain it back and I still cant. But even with all my complaints it's an awesome android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Downgrade from 4* review. Devs continue to flood the android game with high-level, rare/extra rare characters. Attempts to increase access to rare covers is negated by the sheer volume. Plus they insist on requiring highly-leveled latest characters for a shot at earning the recent character. #visciouscycle Makes the years I spent building my roster feel like a waste. Need a boatload of time or $$$ to progress. Regretfully, I've spent too much of both. Left this feedback on surveys. Nothing has changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I really have fun the challenge! The amazing thing is that my children can play too, awesome android game for fans and non-fans alike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Years in, and still hooked. I've been around since begin and seen this android game grow over the years. Possibly the best match-three type android games around, and the constantly expanding roster of characters may seem like a money grab, but it is far from it. Everything can be earned without payment - but you have to be patient and accept conquer at low levels until you build up in rank....and you will. Join an alliance, and earn squad up rewards - you'll soon grow your covers roster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    O.M.G. You had a amazing game, and the latest modernize ruined it for me. Have you not heard the saying, If it ain't broke don't fix it? Everything is blurry, slow, and I just had a crash issue- thats never happened before!!. If i could give Zero stars i would, you deserve it for breaking what is normally a amazing fun android game that i have been playing for some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    It needs major changes, like multiple characters that need to be one character, I have like 4 ironmans, and like 5 Wolverines, when it can be various suits. On another note, you should be able to purchase anything with your iso. I don't even remember what iso is for anymore lol I have close to a billion iso, and I can't do anything with it, smh but I've been playing it for about 6 years, and for that I give it 4 stars, but it definitely needs some support lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    First 2 weeks of video test are great. I use opinion rewards for additional slots. Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I used to love this game. Fresh modernize took away navigation button from the bottom which was so much faster and easier/seamless. Graphics are improved, but take much longer to render. Also, package odds need updated. Theres noway it is approximately 1:5 or 1:4 for a three star. Absolutely not. It should be more like 1:8 or even higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I've been loving the android game for almost a year, connected with a amazing group early on and able to victory lots of challenges. Fresh modernize makes it almost unplayable... I only place in 10 mins then had to log off, the "better fluidity" of the animations makes me nauseous for some reason. Also despite saying some things would go faster, video test aspects like attack tiles and matches are now much slower. Even though I love the android game I might have to stop and obtain kicked from my group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Once this was a four star review but after the latest update, I had to change it. One of my favorite things about this android game I played everyday for almost a year, was that--as opposed to most puzzle games--it was simple on the eyes. The fresh modernize makes it unplayable. I had a headache within a min of playing. I gave it a couple of days, but it is just poor now. I am sad to uninstall it, but I cannot play it for more than 30 seconds without feeling like my head will explode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    This recent modernize has fixed some problems with the latest one, but some of the textures still load in slowly. The back button is back though, which is really nice. It's clear that the devs listen to the players and change accordingly. Even though there are still some little things, I am going back to five stars because I've been playing this android game for 1350 days, and I'm sure they'll fix everything as they can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I've played this android game for years and its always been a lot of fun and patient waiting to build up. But lately I've stopped playing as much as almost every time I obtain on, there's a needed modernize and its always for small problems I've never once seen. I don't doubt their validity, I just want that the developers would wait for their updates to actually be a bit more groundbreaking, and not just a fresh one every other week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Pay to play. It has almost nothing to give you coins which are required to have more comic slots to unblock more characters. You have to buy or wait a long time, and the characters expire if you dont place them in a slot by a certain amount of time. Android game is fun besides that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    The one thing I really have fun about this android game is that it's not a pay to victory game, which is why after two years I'm still playing. Your progress really depends on how much you play and the alliance you join. Sure you can spend cash to gain curtain covers but in the end you can obtain that cover eventually through pve or pvp. I also like the fact that 900 pvp points is alot easier to attain to access 4 star covers. Really have fun playing this on a everyday basis. Well done guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Amazing game, but have problem with fresh update. After receiving the fresh update, im no longer able to use the back navigation button in the application on the pixel 2. works in every other application and went through all settings, but can't obtain it to stay begin in MPQ. not a large deal, but the back button built into the android game is inconvenient and having my navigation buttons at the bottom and always visible was nice. now, navigating back in the application is a small annoying, especially with one hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Primary fun puzzle game. But the drop rates on huge time covers is so low you have to play a month or 2 to obtain one. Plus the prices they charge for items is ridiculous. But i do have fun the android game play and what they are attempting to pull off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    After the most latest modernize it appears that most of the previous issues have been ironed out fortunately. The android game has become functional again and I really hated giving a 1* previously as this is a very enjoyable and a very addictive game. Kudos to the developers for listening to players concerns and correcting the problems with the latest update. Now a 5* review is deserving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Amazing android game however it woukd be excellent of I could trade heroes I do not need with other players. Charge some gold coins for it. Maybe 50 G per trade and I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    The fresh modernize claims to have added smoother animations and such to improve android game performance. All it's done it add a whole lot of blurry nonsense to the game. Ise a power? Your character swoops in a blurry mess, fires the power, then clears up. Create a match with 5 or more tiles? Huge blurry movements, and your critical tiles stay blurry for a bit after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Not a fan of the fresh update. I like the smoother animations but everything is blurry and the textures take some time to load in. It also hides the menu bar automatically with no method to turn off the hiding. Did nobody try this update? It was fine how it was. If it's not broken don't fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Aggressive monetization, the android game can create you lose a match if you dare look at another screen, unhelpful UI, and unclear mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    Super amazing game. Love the comic book covers and hero art. Need more voices or sounds specific to each hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! review [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    UPDATE: I am still waiting for the nect modernize to fix my complaints, but am satisfied to see the editors care enough to answer to negative reviews. 5 Stars The newest modernize is terrible: my navigation buttons now disappear so I have to constantly swipe up at the bottom to bring them back, the fresh motion for android game tiles is unsettling, and "better graphics" means half the graphics are blurry because they aren't fully loading automatically. this modernize completely downgraded the quality of gameplay.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    smittybilt 5666101 molle roll bar pad reviews outland 391361301 polyester roll bar cover for jeep wrangler unlimited jk reviews allstar performance all99608 hoop reviews competition engineering c3024 roll bar hoop reviews red hound auto heavy duty universal mud flaps guards for most vehicles 4 pc set front and rear reviews topgril car mudguard fender mud flaps splash guard kit fit for 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 jeep cherokee reviews speedlong 4pcs car mud flaps splash guard fender mudguard for porsche macan 2015 2016 2017 2018 reviews ultimateflap 20 inch rear dually mud flap with stainless steel weight reviews roadsport 6402 pro fit car splash guard reviews weathertech 110058 mud flap reviews fit system 30241 passenger side heated replacement mirror glass with backing plate reviews fit system 61604f driver side replacement oe style power mirror reviews new replacement mirror glass with full size adhesive for audi a3 a4 a5 s4 s5 passenger side view right rh see notes more than 1 option available reviews fit system 61603f passenger side replacement oe style power mirror reviews fit system 99250 gm driver side lower towing mirror glass reviews custom accessories matte black custom 92877 flaming skull license plate frame reviews dorman 68137 rear license plate holder reviews eztag rubber molded magnetic license plate holder magnets 2 pack blue with screws reviews cruiser accessories 23003 chrome usa flag reviews uxcell 2pcs universal 6v motorcycle car auto loudspeaker horn electric trumpet reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter