Read marvel battle lines reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all marvel battle lines reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    I've been waiting for this to come.out for a while and pre registered as soon as I saw it pop up on my phone. But I don't know if this was play tested before release cause this thing doesn't work, at least not well, the lag is atrocious I've been trying to play for the latest hour and I'm still in the tutorial. Between lag and the android game constantly crashing. This is a mess. I will hold trying to play and hold you all informed. I will write another review when I can actually play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Would like if I can play it. Keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Amazing game, animations are wicked. Just slow them a bit, can be hard to read the method everything is event ultra quick around you. Enjoying it so far.

    0  


    Add your opinion on marvel battle lines or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Meh it's ok. Basically a fresh twist on tic tak toe. Got bored with it quick. Various twist on an age old android game that some might have fun but not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    ชอบมากๆ เพิ่งโหลดมาเล่น เกมเข้าใจง่ายมาก เล่นได้เพลินๆ โทนี่สตาร์คเท่ห์มวั่กกก เนื้อเรื่องก็อ่านได้เรื่อยๆเหมือนกำลังอ่านการ์ตูนMarvelอยู่

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Love the art style, the comic loading screens and cinematics. Video test is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Amazing android game for the first day I'm sure will only obtain better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    If you have fun Tic-tac-toe, and Marvel, then this android game is for you. Honestly, if you're an extreme Marvel fan, then you'll love the design, because the art work is amazing, there's an awesome number of villians and heroes, and the story has comic panels. The war sequences could be better, but like I said, it's Tic-tac-toe. There's no reason why anyone should ever spend actually on this game, because a lot of characters do the exact same thing as others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Worse than Marvel Puzzle Quest.. And really badly optimized. A android game like this shouldn't lag on lowest end devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Awesome game. Even players can progress fairly well. Need skills and not just luck. RNG makes sure even weak players have fair chances of winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    The art is dope, the concept is various from what I am used to in my mobile android games and therefore fresh, and the IP is OP. I'm not seeing a issue here...so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Android game is amazing so far but it's too huge to and run on my phone since I bought it years back and has 16gb internal so android game is kinda slow but overall android game is excellent. Nice work Devs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Havent even started playing the actual android game yet, but making a verticle android game automatically gets you 1*. Played it, hated it. I have played every single english card android game ever made, this is by far the worst one. Dont waste your time downloading this game. PS if you delete my review again, i will use a bot to make accounts and leave poor reviews on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Chose 5 Username and some how they are all Prohibited due to language. Safn, SAFN, TheRealSafn, IronMan, Ares..... explain to me whats wrong...stupid!! Already annoyed and not playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Best android game since Mabinogi, Nexon is always making the best card android games with special gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Not much actual android game play... It's like watching a comic book come to life in an irritating and obnoxious way, but being powerless to stop it. Clunky, cluttered, busy, and self important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    It's not bad. I've played a lot worse. So satisfied it's finally out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Since the emergency maintainece I can't log in just freezes on load up page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    First off it's Nexon so that may be a breaker right away for you, understandable. 2nd it's a glorified tic tac toe android game with hearthstone mechanics thrown in. The card art is amazing but the android game is beautiful shallow. Expect a lot of really crappy monetization with Nexon at the helm to milk you dry before you quit. Plenty of better options on the market. Play puzzle quest even before bothering with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Amazing android game but the AI keeps freezing on their turn. I'm only able to finish about 1 in 3 wars which is really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Was so excited to play this game, but it gets stuck on getting advanced card pack, it says sold out, and it won't allow me do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Amazing grathics and controls is good. Slite strange position to have hela and kinda hard to defeat. However the android game is great. Will give it a 5 all round. But hela part kinda a hard chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Amazing begin but first impression is everything. Unfortunately this android game doesn't keep my interest. Some suggestions and feedbacks: Getting stuck at downloading files need to be fix. The comic book part has pushed to much information for us to read. It need to downsize a bit. I used more skipping time than reading. The war is also boring and when you add in the part where you forced us to read that much information at the beginning, we just wish action, but once we got some action, it turned out to be very dull and tedious tasks like dragging cards. To add insult to injuries, we're giving marvel shield cards to play. I hate marvel shield for their TV series; season 2, where they added a bunch of fresh characters that we never build to know or even like. The android game is doing the exactly same thing. What happen to the flashy avenger image where were grown to like and know all their names by heart? I've never been so disappointed in a android game like this before. I still love your other android game through. Legend of Cao Cao! Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Downloaded the game, everytime it loads it says "illegal program detected" and boots me off. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    My experience is not amazing with this game. You have to 700MB internal data for this easy android game 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    One of the best in the Marvel licensed games. Puzzler with a cross between Connect 4, a card battler and a match 3. A beautiful original concept (well at least to me). It's been very entertaining as well as challenging. The learning curve is somewhat steep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    I'm a rabid fan of Marvel games, at least since MAA, so I was really anticipating enjoying this game. Thus far, it hasn't followed typical "deck building" format, and the customization seems a bit over sold. Not sure if I like that the war style is so... Unique? I'll hold it on my phone until I know for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    I think this android game is kinda cool if you like marvel above 110 percent otherwise this card android game is absolutely terrible. Marvel is only trying to obtain android games out so they can create and obtain help on their movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    เกมการ์ดที่คนชอบฮีโร่จะต้องเลิฟ กับภาพการ์ดสวย ๆ สะสมฮีโร่ที่ชอบ แล้วเอาไปแบทเทิลกัลคนอื่น เล่นเพลินท้าทายดี

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    It's an intriguing war system. So far it's ok, but will need to play a bit more to obtain a solid opinion. If it's p2w, I'm dropping it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Gotta say. It's like having a legit TCG in my hands at any time. Nicely done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    First day playing but so far the mechanics seem easy to understand and the deck building component has obvious tactical components. Pulled a black panther so it is possible to obtain avengers first try! Glhf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Really not even finished with learning how to play yet and already asking for a review. This is stupid. Now after only a hour rest I can't play when I begin the application it says illegal application installed. Obtain this fixed man. Now I cant even obtain a response in my email in english hahaha I'm gonna be so done with this very shortly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    The android game freezes everytime I test to obtain the "advanced card pack" reward in the very first mission, saying its "sold out". I cannt play, already started six times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Sadly very p2w, very clunky, very slow, and very shallow. Fancy graphics, though. Yay?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Not a horrible game, plays like a glorified connect 4 or tic tac toe.... Takes a small getting used to but simple once you obtain it... Needs some polishing but it's playable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Android game is fun but opponents are hard to predict and can't even obtain past Hela in chapter 2 of the campaign! With horrible cards, it's not exactly simple to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Super cool android game been waiting to play it since i first saw it was coming out. Im exited to see what this android game has instored for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Server temporarily off line.. Server temporarily off line.. ughhh.. fix it please. They are fixing it so I've upped it to 4*.. I'll play some more then maybe create it 5 *. Ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Battle Lines [App]  2018-10-24 21:0

    Pay to play, to win. As soon as you go pvp expect to be paired versus players that spend hundreds of dollars for nothing of value in return. I played 10 matches and lost them all, uninstalling this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Lines [App]  2019-11-25 13:55

    Amazing time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Lines [App]  2019-11-25 13:55

    perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Lines [App]  2019-11-25 13:55

    My only comment is that the android game resets when paused for a while. I'd like to see it save where you are so you don't lose a amazing run!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    Amazing Android game with a concept not found in a lot of apps. I really liked the gauntlet design. Hold it up guys 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    I'm a large fan of Marvel characters and the method this android game is designed is really amazing as I can play with superheros I like and really cherish the gameplay. The best part is the gauntlet. I really loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    highly addictive!! very amazing design and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    DC Universe and Marvel joins up in a Multiverse war card android game application best application in the globe based on comic book folklore and a geek who died for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle |Captain Marvel| MARVEL|DC COMICS [App]  2019-3-2 21:23

    Childhood memories refreshed. Amazing work squad !! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haikyu!!, Vol. 26: Battle Lines []  2020-1-26 22:39

    Very amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haikyu!!, Vol. 26: Battle Lines []  2020-1-26 22:39

    Haikyuu!! V26 concludes the middle of the major arc downtime. The Datekou’s go out with a bang while the Karasuno’s final touches on their tactic begin to create themselves known. There is nothing really shocking in this volume this time (like Kageyama yelling at Nishinoya, or having to embrace his tyrant tendencies), however, there are a lot of moments that we see other Karasuno’s obtain some amazing lines and moments of discovery (Hinata and Tsukishima especially, Hinata noticing things about Tsukishima’s playstyle and Kogane’s, Tsukishima noticing what the Datekou playstyle is, etc).So overall not much to say about this volume in general as it is a midarc thing, but it does provide some fun moments. People who have wanted some Shimizu action obtain a full chapter for etches and profiles are the only additional benefits in this volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    Childhood memories refreshed. Amazing work squad !! 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    DC Universe and Marvel joins up in a Multiverse war card android game application best application in the globe based on comic book folklore and a geek who died for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    highly addictive!! very amazing design and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Battle | Card Game | MARVEL | DC COMICS [App]  2019-2-16 13:26

    Amazing Android game with a concept not found in a lot of apps. I really liked the gauntlet design. Hold it up guys 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Better instructions needed! The instructions are useless! How do you actually make the lines? Stupid game, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    عا عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Very poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Super amazing I'm fell in angry with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing android game I like this android game very very good!!!! First android game in PC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Stupid android game I don't obtain the point!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Lines has stopped Only this message, the android game does not begin on Motorola Moto E 2nd Edition with Android device 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    I couldn't even obtain started playing because it doesn't let you to obtain rid of the horrible clicking sound every time you do anything. It's awful. I uninstalled it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    مانا حلوي كتير بس ماشي حالا. :-P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    باسلام دانلودنمیشه وخطا میزنه ب شماره304ارور میده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Perfect game. Makes you think strategically!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    no fun this could be a fun android game if where u tap to place the dot where you wish them & they actually pop up there, instead you tap ur screen several times & you may or may not obtain what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Doesn't work Freezes phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    3 Kenapa jika tidak memiliki line messege tidak bisa memainkan android game ini kenapa gak langsung aja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Can't save score until I lose, if the android game was minimized or closed I have to begin from scratch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Fix the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Hsaab542 Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    V poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Blue can't move locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    دوستش دارم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Not enough to tell you how to play, kid won't know how to plsy this if adult can't figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    خوفه بد نیس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    عااااااالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Nice Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Lines All types of lines amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    How the hell could I remove the balls? AND this application never showed any clear directions. ...Well, balls ... it sounds like... Never mind... lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing Over all the android game is amazing but takes battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Why I cannot play and I love this android game too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing android game Amazing method to pass the time. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing android game highly tecommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Intrusive Adware! As soon as I installed this game, my security allow me know it's intrusive adware. These programs may lead to viruses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Poorly written support file. Poorly written instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I like this android game but they create it to hard to obtain character coins so you can add to your roster after a certain point. It is also when you do obtain command points it's only like one or two and it's very rare that you obtain to make batter higher level characters in your roster. In other words they wish you to spend lots of to really be able to make batter anything in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I've been playing for a few years now. I think my favorite thing about this android game and the developers is that in all time, they didn't give in to adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    I just installed the fresh modernize (not sure what ver number, but it's the one that came out this week). What happened to the home button????? This is the only application I own that somehow got rid of the button I need in to navigate to other apps. The only method I've found to escape MPQ is by activating Bixby, which then restores the home button so I can slay MPQ and use my phone again. Please fix this as soon as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARVEL Puzzle Quest: Join the Super Hero Battle! [App]  2019-10-16 13:25

    This was a amazing game, but since the recent modernize today, it lags and is NOT faster as they described. Too bad, I was really enjoying the creation of fresh superheroes and the flawless play. Now it takes forever to load and when you fire a power it takes a few seconds to load. Not impressed by a android game that jad so much promise.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386