Read marvel ml24ris4ls compact refrigerator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all marvel ml24ris4ls compact refrigerator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GME04GGKWW Compact Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:44

    Heavy dent on the top and the shipping box was in tact, which means it was boxed with this dent in it. They knew and shipped it anyways. LAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GME04GGKWW Compact Refrigerator [Book]  2019-12-6 18:44

    Excellent drink cooler. Fits in my kitchen without taking up much room. Same height as counters. Second one I’ve owned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.4CF Refrigerator Freezer Compact Unit []  2019-12-31 18:13

    This has been a phenomenal for the reason I bought it. Had one knee replacement and going in for second. I am on the second floor, so while I CAN go up and down the stairs it's a long walk when you are recuperating. SO I got this to place right in my bedroom and it has held several ice packs for my knee (large icepacks) and I've seen the thermometer that I place in there down to the max lowest level. It has developed a small frost in the 8 weeks I've been using it, but nothing I can't scrap quickly just to hold it under control. When I feel better I will do a better job, but while it makes SOME noise and more than when I first got it (motor noise) I do not search it disturbing or disturbing to my sleep. For anyone in related situation with surgery and need for ice packs at ready reach I wholeheartedly recommend. I see that others say it has not lasted a long time (i.e. stopped working within a year) I hope it makes it for another 3 months through the next surgery but for the and having it shipped to the door it is well worth the for what I am using it for. I have not tried the refrigerator mode, but it's all one dial for temperature so don't doubt that works as well. One tip: If you cannot lift over 50# have someone carry it for you - it is massive but for the quality wouldn't wish it lighter. Also, while the door can be switched to begin either way, my very handy adult son did search there were no instructions how to do this and while he figured it out it took longer than he thought important if there were directions for how to change the door. (minor problem in the scheme of things.

    0  


    Add your opinion on marvel ml24ris4ls compact refrigerator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.4CF Refrigerator Freezer Compact Unit []  2019-12-31 18:13

    This is a amazing small item. We use it for ice packs at our clinic and it's nice as a freezer. I only have to defrost it every few months. I've never used it as a fridge, but I'm sure that works fine too. It's nice looking, closes quietly, and has a amazing close-as in it stays shut. We like the first one so much we bought one for home too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.4CF Refrigerator Freezer Compact Unit []  2019-12-31 18:13

    Have used as a freezer and fridge. Works well both ways but I have noticed quite a bit of condensation (in both modes/forms ice when in freezer mode). Had to take off a star for this. My other cube fridge does not have this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 99089 Compact Refrigerator, Black []  2020-5-7 18:5

    I browsed for days for the right fridge and am so so very satisfied I went with this one!! It looks expensive and makes a statement in all the best ways! I want they created this one in full size also to replace my kitchen refrigerator with during my remodel!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 99089 Compact Refrigerator, Black []  2020-5-7 18:5

    I love this mini fridge. Looks amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.4CF Refrigerator Freezer Compact Unit []  2019-12-31 18:13

    My only gripe with this fridge is that there's no put for anything to stand up unless it's a relatively short bottle. The average bottle of water can JUST stand up on the bottom level, but if you obtain a drink with a twist-top out of a vending machine, you're all out of luck.I like the dual fridge/freezer bit, and that if I WANTED to fill my fridge with ice cream and hold everything frozen, I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.4CF Refrigerator Freezer Compact Unit []  2019-12-31 18:13

    Amazing freezer for the size and excellent for what I need it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 99089 Compact Refrigerator, Black []  2020-5-7 18:5

    I bought this refrigerator and placed in our garage as our spare refrigerator. The packaging is sturdy and there is no hurt on the refrigerator upon arrival. The installation is simple, beautiful much plug in and you are all set!I set up the temperature to "6" instead of the default "4" since I personally feel "4" is not cool enough for me. The refrigerator is not very loud and it won't be constant ON once the desired temperature is stable. So it won't add a huge number to your electricity bill. It is a compact refrigerator, but we feel it is a amazing size spare refrigerator for our home. We shop milk, eggs, drinks and even 14" pizza in it. It works well and helps us to save our trip to the grocery stores during this "Shelter-at-Home" period.Overall, I like this compact refrigerator, and hope it could latest a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.4CF Refrigerator Freezer Compact Unit []  2019-12-31 18:13

    Ordered this Fridge/Freezer on the 12th (a sunday night). I was THRILLED to search something that would be either a fridge or a freezer depending on my needs. Shipping estimate stated I would keep it by the 21-24. I received the fridge TODAY, the 14th! Holy smokes that's quick shipping! (to California). As I write this, it has been plugged in for an hour, and is already beautiful chilly! I will modernize this review later, but for the moment, my initial impression is to be thrilled with this purchase. I was hesitant to without being able to see the inside, so I dug around on other www services until I found one... The inside is roomier than I expected, and sort of upside down L shaped. The bottom (skinnier portion) is wide enough for a gallon of milk and there is a shelf for the top longer half. If I can, I will add a picture of the interior.Update. Still loving this Fridge/Freezer. Have been using it for a month now. I use it as a freezer for the moment. Definitely keeps everything frozen! It does create a little amount of noise, when the cooling element kicks on, but I would in NO WAY call it loud or intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.4CF Refrigerator Freezer Compact Unit []  2019-12-31 18:13

    This a excellent combination unit. It is small,but does just what I wish it to. This unit maintains a 38 to 40 degrees on the fridge side and a real zero or below on the freezer setting. It is fairly quiet and energy efficient too. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a little unit for a camper or anything else. It will shop a gallon or two of milk in the front and some shorter stuff on the little shelf te it does maintain real temps hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.4CF Refrigerator Freezer Compact Unit []  2019-12-31 18:13

    Unbelievable small fridge. I only used it as a freezer. My school housing came with a minifridge but I wanted to shop frozen goods. After a long search, I found this and have been very satisfied with it being used solely as a freezer. It worked perfectly the entire time (it's boxed up in a garage right now). I would recommend it if you need a small freezer. No complaints thing to note is that there is no automatic defroster so every month or so you have to obtain out the ice pick they give you and scrape it off. That being said, it's not a difficult task and the pile of "snow" is fun to play with. ;P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.4CF Refrigerator Freezer Compact Unit []  2019-12-31 18:13

    Works great, it got down to a -19 F. I set it so it stays at a -10F.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 99089 Compact Refrigerator, Black []  2020-5-7 18:5

    This is a very adorable fridge. However, it came with TWO dents in the side!! Haven’t plugged it in yet though so not sure how it works. I went to request a replacement and it’s saying the item is not returnable! We will see what customer service says when they answer to my email...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 99089 Compact Refrigerator, Black []  2020-5-7 18:5

    Not having a handle is silly. I think I created it a lot better adding a chrome handle and bottle opener on the side. It looks amazing though! It's a amazing conversation piece in the mancave. Only been a month but it works good, no shipping hurt or anything like that. Not sure what to think about the 'freezer-like' compartment at the top but it has enough room for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 99089 Compact Refrigerator, Black []  2020-5-7 18:5

    I wasn't expecting the fridge to be as huge as it was, my fault for not measuring! I absolutely love it! The color is the excellent teal blue/ tiffany blue. I am 100% happy with my purchase. The lights inside are LED and very bright, which is nice. I am an esthetician and bought this for my spa room to place product in. I think it will look great. I will post pictures whenever it is finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1.4CF Refrigerator Freezer Compact Unit []  2019-12-31 18:13

    Amazing freezer/fridge but the seal on the door leaks air so frost develops and it has to work hard to hold cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 99089 Compact Refrigerator, Black []  2020-5-7 18:5

    This is a gorgeous small fridge. It arrived packed well in perfect condition. We bought the mint color to chill drinks in our utility room. We've had it for 4 days and although it's a beautiful unit, I've had to turn it all the method 'up' to cool the drinks to a decent temperature. We place freeze pops in the freezer section and only the pops on the very bottom of the freezer are actually frozen. The freezer door doesn't fasten shut, it just hangs loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 99089 Compact Refrigerator, Black []  2020-5-7 18:5

    It arrived dented and missing the shelf. I don't own a car so returning it would have been a large so I kept it, what a rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 99089 Compact Refrigerator, Black []  2020-5-7 18:5

     It is stunningly gorgeous in person! The pictures don’t do it justice. Feels sturdy and is excellent for my office! Love love love the mint green it’s not too bright but that excellent pastel look that you’d see in the 50’s. There’s a subtle checkerboard pattern on the very top which I thought was cute! Also loving the light on the inside! Makes it feel nicer than your average mini fridge. Overall very worth the money, I’ve been getting compliments on it all day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 99089 Compact Refrigerator, Black []  2020-5-7 18:5

    Great. I sent to my daughter for her apartment. Not a freezer .good for refrigerator. Style is pretty. Mint green pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avanti 1.7 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator, White []  2020-1-23 19:35

    Every other little refrigerator seems to come with a useless little freezer and frosting problems. Not this one!!! It's high-tech, inexpensive, and absolutely excellent for a little dorm room or office. Apparently it uses a various cooling system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avanti 1.7 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator, White []  2020-1-23 19:35

    The fridge arrived undamaged!! Usually, when I a little fridge, it arrives looking like UPS played soccer with it (past experiences were bought at Sears).I bought it for employee meal for a little far, there have been NO complaints, and that is a very amazing thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avanti 1.7 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator, White []  2020-1-23 19:35

    I was looking for a really quiet refrigerator for my office and this has exceeded my hopes. It is well built and extremely quiet and keeps things nice and cold. It hardly ever turns on, it must have really perfect insulation. The picture makes it look smaller than it is, it has room for a couple of amazing sized lunches and 6 cans of soda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avanti 1.7 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator, White []  2020-1-23 19:35

    I bought it because it didn't have the freezer section which I didn't use in the past anyway. Keeps meal and drinks at a oool temp, and isn't very heavy. small additional storage than the traditional type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avanti 1.7 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator, White []  2020-1-23 19:35

    Perfect product. Arrived promptly method ahead of schedule and in pristine condition from this company. Thank you. Better than I thought, also. Zone age. Low energy usage. Light weight. Precise temp., control regardless of room temp., fluxuations which is very very nice. You do not need to hold adjusting it. It does it for you. Added bonus, which I may have over looked, there is no sweating, as it is frost free, as well. Totally quiet. Not a peep or a hum, and a very nice ambient sort of interior light. Can't say enough nice things about the unit, except that I am extremely delighted! Hope one day all fridge/freezers will use this technology..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avanti 1.7 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator, White []  2020-1-23 19:35

    My wife and I are both 77 years old and use walkers. We bought this mini-fridge to shop butter, milk, juices, right next to our dining table to reduce the number of times required to obtain up from our chairs. The first one delivered broke within 30 days and Avanti told me to chop off the power cord and return it for a replacement unit. Got the fresh unit promptly and it worked for about 11 months. It quit today and I was glad because the hum from the fan (which ran continuously) only 4 feet from our seats grew to be very annoying. This was my possibility to obtain rid of this thing--and I won't replace it. I recommend you avoid this appliance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avanti 1.7 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator, White []  2020-1-23 19:35

    At least it worked fine in the beginning, but it started to create noise after ~5 months. I found a fan was frosted, causing noise. Defrosted it a few times, but it finally died ~8 months after the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avanti 1.7 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator, White []  2020-1-23 19:35

    Replaced older model of the same refrigerator that finally stopped keeping the water and insulin cold. This model works great. Keeps everything cold without over chilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avanti 1.7 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator, White []  2020-1-23 19:35

    Works well. Right size for our needs. Price is good. It is a bit small, but that is what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avanti 1.7 Cu. Ft. Compact Refrigerator, White []  2020-1-23 19:35

    Have used in my office for about two weeks now.1) Arrived safely, no damage2) So quiet I never hear it- and it sits under my desk right next to my chair in a very quiet office. I think the others that have complained of noise must have gotten a unit with a poor fan bearing or some other defect.3) Cools extremely well. I like the thermostat being inside the fridge instead of on the back (as is the case with some other brands).4) Really like that there is no little freezer inside. No frost. No wasted space.5) Like the layout for keeping drinks, huge watter bottle and yogurts.I researched a lot of mini-fridges on Amazon and a lot of other brands seem to have quality / functionality issues. I highly recommend this fridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    The fridge came dented and scratched. It is also loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daewoo FR-044RVSE Compact Refrigerator 4.4 Cu. Ft. | Silver []  2019-12-12 18:13

    This is working perfectly as an office refrigerator as it is not too little but not too is roomy enough to accommodate plenty of lunches, drinks and other meal and fits under the main office was on time; refrigerator arrived in excellent condition and very simple to remove from the box without any major hassles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daewoo FR-044RVSE Compact Refrigerator 4.4 Cu. Ft. | Silver []  2019-12-12 18:13

    I wanted something that cooled to around 50 degrees and thought the description was in my favor, did not coon down below 60 degrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-12 18:13

    Like I read on other reviews mine came with a couple of little bubbles in the paint but I'm not putting it on display. I bought it for the garage to hold my drinks cold and it does a amazing job of that. I set it just past medium, the drinks on the shelves and in the door are cold, the ones in the door are not as cold as the ones on the shelves but not a lot of difference. My latest mini fridge had a freezer compartment like this one but wouldn't hold anything frozen so I place a few ice cubes in the freezer to see if they would melt, still froze solid. The door is a small hard to begin but that's a amazing thing... Very tight seal. I'm not a fan of wire shelves but since the was so amazing I bought it knowing I would replace them with plexiglass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-12 18:13

    Very happywith it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-14 18:14

    Excellent size! I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-14 18:14

    Amazing very spacious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 3.5 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    HOW IS THIS #1 SELLER?!?!? We bought this a couple of months ago to shop my wife's breastmilk. Right away, it had poor frost buildup. I didn't understand why, but just today, I've noticed that there are 2 fissures in the seal! :( To think I've actually recommended this freezer to 2 mom friends! It's shocking! No wonder our electricity bills has increased drastically! I will contact the seller to see what recourse we have here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 3.5 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    We thought everything was fine when we unboxed it. When we went to move it, I felt something strange. That's when I decided to look at the bottom and saw this--it looks and feels like spray foam(??) filling in a dented corner... Does anyone else's fresh freezer have this? Also I decided to look inside and saw some scuff marks...if this is brand new, shouldn't it be in pristine condition? There are several /discreet/ dark scuffs on the inside of this freezer.We purchased this because we need a freezer by this weekend as we have 90lbs of meat to store...and now I don't even know if my "BRAND NEW" product is defective?!?UPDATE 10/2019:We ended up keeping the fridge because we required it and didn't have time to search a replacement. It works fine despite the weird bottom. Changed from 1 star to 3. Although I never heard back from the sellers to see if this was normal...so i think 3 stars is generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galanz 3.5 cu ft Compact Single-Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Yes, it works great. I haven’t had any issues w/it. It had a dent in the right hand corner but didn’t cause any issues with cooling or freezing stuff inside the frig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef MCAR320B2 3.2 cu ft Compact All Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-8 18:14

    Perfect small appliance! I was apprehensive after reading several negative reviews before buying this. Those low ratings were a little percentage of the posted reviews, but they were consistently citing shipping hurt and noisy operation. I am delighted to report that my freezer was not damaged... despite the presence of a huge hole in the box, and the fact that the delivery truck driver ignored the "UP" arrows on the carton. The pack was upside down when I received it! I followed the instructions in the manual and allowed the unit to sit in its fresh zone for 4 hours before plugging it in. With the temp selector set to "4" the interior temperature was down to 20 degrees F in about 30 minutes. It's been running now for 24 hours and I can honestly say that it makes no perceptible noise at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef MCAR320B2 3.2 cu ft Compact All Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-8 18:14

    Obtain freezer mats if you live in a humid area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 2.4 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-11 18:12

    ****UPDATE*****Been dealing with the door not closing all the method the seal not working I’ve had the thing defrost all the meal 3 times already. Only lasts a few months before it breaks. Buy a better freezer for a bit more and save buying this garbage freezer.***********************Purchased this as my side by side freezer has no room in it due to the stupid ice maker.I don’t have much room and required something I could hold in the house but not take up a ton of e freezer is about the size of a mini fridge maybe a bit taller. I like that I can still place things on top of it so I do not lose the room. I was worried after reading the reviews that the freezer was going to be loud, it is anything but loud. I plugged it in and was not even sure it was working it was so quiet.When I first unboxed it the door wouldn’t close but after adjusting the door, which is super simple, everything worked fine. My only complaint is that there is a plastic smell to everything and it’s probably my own fault for not cleaning it first. But now all the items I place in the freezer had that smell. When I need to defrost it I will clean it then. Beware and clean the shelves prior to using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 2.4 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-11 18:12

    We thought everything was fine when we unboxed it. When we went to move it, I felt something strange. That's when I decided to look at the bottom and saw this--it looks and feels like spray foam(??) filling in a dented corner... Does anyone else's fresh freezer have this? Also I decided to look inside and saw some scuff marks...if this is brand new, shouldn't it be in pristine condition? There are several /discreet/ dark scuffs on the inside of this freezer.We purchased this because we need a freezer by this weekend as we have 90lbs of meat to store...and now I don't even know if my "BRAND NEW" product is defective?!?UPDATE 10/2019:We ended up keeping the fridge because we required it and didn't have time to search a replacement. It works fine despite the weird bottom. Changed from 1 star to 3. Although I never heard back from the sellers to see if this was normal...so i think 3 stars is generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFPS3133UM 19 Inch Freestanding Compact Refrigerator in Silver Mist []  2019-12-27 18:13

    Fridge arrived with dent in it. Keeps things cool but not an appealing thing to look at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPT RF-244SS Compact Refrigerator, Stainless, 2.4 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-3 18:34

    Purchased this a while ago. Worked fine for 6 months. Worked OK for another year, but every few weeks it would stop cooling and all meal inside was ruined. However, at least I could obtain it to work by shutting it off for a while and then restarting it. After about 18 months it has failed completely and nothing seems to obtain it to cool anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPT RF-244SS Compact Refrigerator, Stainless, 2.4 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-3 18:34

    I was satisfied to search a mini-fridge for my executive that fit some very specific measurement requirements, as it was to be housed beneath her workspace wasn't easy, but the fridge that I settled on fit perfectly, blended well visually and is so far (couple months in) performing as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 2.4 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-11 18:12

    I love this small freezer. It's not tiny, it actually has a bit of room in it - excellent for my needs of a huge bag of ice, a few frozen dinners, and 3 or 4 other things. You could cram in about double that amount with some planning. The freezer arrived well-packaged. After unpacking I plugged it in and it just started working. It is quiet and has been working perfectly ever since. It is lightweight, you can change the side of the door opening if you wish (I didn't), and simple to hold clean. My only want is that it had automatic defrost, but alas, you obtain what you for. But this is a amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 2.4 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-11 18:12

    For what this cost, I would expect it to latest longer than 2 months, this freezer died this morning and it could only be returned for one month. Lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daewoo FR-044RVSE Compact Refrigerator 4.4 Cu. Ft. | Silver []  2019-12-12 18:13

    When I received my refrigerator it had dents in 3 areas. Once debt was huge and on the door. The shipping box was not dented, so I knew it had to have been shipped from the shop already dented. When I called Amazon, they were very accommodating and offered to fix the issue. Since the dents did not cause and hurt to the seal or the motor, I chose to hold the fridge for a discounted price, rather than shipping it back to ’s been running for a while now and it works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daewoo FR-044RVSE Compact Refrigerator 4.4 Cu. Ft. | Silver []  2019-12-12 18:13

    It works for what I wanted as a put to shop drinks and snacks in the woman cave. However the freezer does not freeze well, the ice I had in there melted together a bit and became one huge mass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-12 18:13

    This small fridge works great. I use it to shop drinks in my bedroom and it holds a lot. My only gripe would be that glass bottles will not stay if placed in a 2nd row on top and nothing prevents them from falling. Freezer does freeze just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-12 18:13

    It is very quiet. I have it right next to me in my office. It work like I hoped it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-14 18:14

    This small fridge works great. I use it to shop drinks in my bedroom and it holds a lot. My only gripe would be that glass bottles will not stay if placed in a 2nd row on top and nothing prevents them from falling. Freezer does freeze just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    This product functions well for the first week I’ve owned it. Using it as a beverage cooler in our maintenance at work. Arrived in amazing condition and started cooling down beautiful quickly. Like I said, it’s only been a week. I ordered this one because the first refrigerator I ordered, the was cancelled without notification until the day it was supposed to arrive. Nice. So I saw that this was available for the same price,cool, I ordered it. I should have looked at it more closely as it did not have shipping! I’ll know better next time if I ever anything from Amazon again. Which might be a while after I was stung on this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    This small fridge works great. I use it to shop drinks in my bedroom and it holds a lot. My only gripe would be that glass bottles will not stay if placed in a 2nd row on top and nothing prevents them from falling. Freezer does freeze just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    Very happywith it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef MCAR320B2 3.2 cu ft Compact All Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-8 18:14

    The freezer was a excellent size for just meats for us. It holds 10 chicken/thigh packets from costco, 5-1 pound ground beef packs, 2-3 pound huge packs of chuck roast, a leg of lamb with room to spare. The only thing I have to complain about is it arrived with a descent size ding on back. However, this is a basement freezer so doesnt huge me much. Overall, very satisfied with product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef MCAR320B2 3.2 cu ft Compact All Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-8 18:14

    Purchased this a couple months back and though the freezer does work it is extremely LOUD. You would have to hold it away from you if you plan to use it. I have emailed Magic Chef to see what the warranty options are. I am hoping they will fix it, but in case you are looking to this be aware it is very noisy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 3.5 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    ****UPDATE*****Been dealing with the door not closing all the method the seal not working I’ve had the thing defrost all the meal 3 times already. Only lasts a few months before it breaks. Buy a better freezer for a bit more and save buying this garbage freezer.***********************Purchased this as my side by side freezer has no room in it due to the stupid ice maker.I don’t have much room and required something I could hold in the house but not take up a ton of e freezer is about the size of a mini fridge maybe a bit taller. I like that I can still place things on top of it so I do not lose the room. I was worried after reading the reviews that the freezer was going to be loud, it is anything but loud. I plugged it in and was not even sure it was working it was so quiet.When I first unboxed it the door wouldn’t close but after adjusting the door, which is super simple, everything worked fine. My only complaint is that there is a plastic smell to everything and it’s probably my own fault for not cleaning it first. But now all the items I place in the freezer had that smell. When I need to defrost it I will clean it then. Beware and clean the shelves prior to using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galanz 3.5 cu ft Compact Single-Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    to be honest ordered the fridge it never arrived I'm presuming it got stolen when I contacted the company they shipped another one to me as soon as possible. amazing company a year later and still working well highly satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galanz 3.5 cu ft Compact Single-Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    If I could leave a zero I would. We splurged on this fridge. We had it plugged in for small over under a year and then it just stopped working. I called customer service and was met with small support or caring at all. I suspect they’re built to fail and then the company has no responsibility. After a week and a half a customer service manager, Jose, finally connected and said nothing to do but that it needs to be replaced and that it didn’t matter if it was their product or not. They clearly didn’t care about their not good quality product nor were they surprised it failed. Don’t waste your on this brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPT RF-244SS Compact Refrigerator, Stainless, 2.4 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-3 18:34

    Did it’s job well, until it didn’t. Bought it in December and it died in September. That is unacceptable. I maybe could have it fixed under warranty, maybe, but not replaced. But that’s only if I wish to ship it to California on my own dime or through the company for $35. Lousy policy and lousy product. What a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPT RF-244SS Compact Refrigerator, Stainless, 2.4 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-3 18:34

    No issues yet.. Keep a decent amount of stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef MCAR320B2 3.2 cu ft Compact All Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-8 18:14

    I love this small freezer. It's not tiny, it actually has a bit of room in it - excellent for my needs of a huge bag of ice, a few frozen dinners, and 3 or 4 other things. You could cram in about double that amount with some planning. The freezer arrived well-packaged. After unpacking I plugged it in and it just started working. It is quiet and has been working perfectly ever since. It is lightweight, you can change the side of the door opening if you wish (I didn't), and simple to hold clean. My only want is that it had automatic defrost, but alas, you obtain what you for. But this is a amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef MCAR320B2 3.2 cu ft Compact All Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-8 18:14

    For what this cost, I would expect it to latest longer than 2 months, this freezer died this morning and it could only be returned for one month. Lesson learned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    Like I read on other reviews mine came with a couple of little bubbles in the paint but I'm not putting it on display. I bought it for the garage to hold my drinks cold and it does a amazing job of that. I set it just past medium, the drinks on the shelves and in the door are cold, the ones in the door are not as cold as the ones on the shelves but not a lot of difference. My latest mini fridge had a freezer compartment like this one but wouldn't hold anything frozen so I place a few ice cubes in the freezer to see if they would melt, still froze solid. The door is a small hard to begin but that's a amazing thing... Very tight seal. I'm not a fan of wire shelves but since the was so amazing I bought it knowing I would replace them with plexiglass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    Excellent size! I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    Amazing very spacious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    It is very quiet. I have it right next to me in my office. It work like I hoped it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daewoo FR-044RVSE Compact Refrigerator 4.4 Cu. Ft. | Silver []  2019-12-12 18:13

    Item came damaged. Dents on the top, and sides. Delivery box was fine. Very disappointed bought this for my son's birthday. Only was able to add 1 picture of the damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-12 18:13

    This product functions well for the first week I’ve owned it. Using it as a beverage cooler in our maintenance at work. Arrived in amazing condition and started cooling down beautiful quickly. Like I said, it’s only been a week. I ordered this one because the first refrigerator I ordered, the was cancelled without notification until the day it was supposed to arrive. Nice. So I saw that this was available for the same price,cool, I ordered it. I should have looked at it more closely as it did not have shipping! I’ll know better next time if I ever anything from Amazon again. Which might be a while after I was stung on this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-12 18:13

    Amazing very spacious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 2.4 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-11 18:12

    The freezer was a excellent size for just meats for us. It holds 10 chicken/thigh packets from costco, 5-1 pound ground beef packs, 2-3 pound huge packs of chuck roast, a leg of lamb with room to spare. The only thing I have to complain about is it arrived with a descent size ding on back. However, this is a basement freezer so doesnt huge me much. Overall, very satisfied with product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-14 18:14

    Like I read on other reviews mine came with a couple of little bubbles in the paint but I'm not putting it on display. I bought it for the garage to hold my drinks cold and it does a amazing job of that. I set it just past medium, the drinks on the shelves and in the door are cold, the ones in the door are not as cold as the ones on the shelves but not a lot of difference. My latest mini fridge had a freezer compartment like this one but wouldn't hold anything frozen so I place a few ice cubes in the freezer to see if they would melt, still froze solid. The door is a small hard to begin but that's a amazing thing... Very tight seal. I'm not a fan of wire shelves but since the was so amazing I bought it knowing I would replace them with plexiglass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-14 18:14

    This product functions well for the first week I’ve owned it. Using it as a beverage cooler in our maintenance at work. Arrived in amazing condition and started cooling down beautiful quickly. Like I said, it’s only been a week. I ordered this one because the first refrigerator I ordered, the was cancelled without notification until the day it was supposed to arrive. Nice. So I saw that this was available for the same price,cool, I ordered it. I should have looked at it more closely as it did not have shipping! I’ll know better next time if I ever anything from Amazon again. Which might be a while after I was stung on this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-14 18:14

    It is very quiet. I have it right next to me in my office. It work like I hoped it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 3.5 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Purchased this a couple months back and though the freezer does work it is extremely LOUD. You would have to hold it away from you if you plan to use it. I have emailed Magic Chef to see what the warranty options are. I am hoping they will fix it, but in case you are looking to this be aware it is very noisy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galanz 3.5 cu ft Compact Single-Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    The mini refrigerator is being used by my father in law at the nursing home. It is working well for him keeping his drinks cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPT RF-244SS Compact Refrigerator, Stainless, 2.4 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-3 18:34

    I've had this little fridge in my office for a couple months now. Really love the convenience of storing drinks and breakfast yoghurt, with no worries about stuff disappearing. I have not really tried to freeze anything, so cannot comment on the freezer performance. Very quiet. Not a poor looking piece te that the box is large and very massive - I was able to unpack it by myself but anyone who has mobility problems will have trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPT RF-244SS Compact Refrigerator, Stainless, 2.4 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-3 18:34

    We have had this refrigerator in our office for a year and a half and it is already broken. Dead, no motor running nothing. Would not recommend this obviously very cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-16 18:13

    Father’s Day bonus for my husband to hold in his garage to have cold drinks. Looks and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPT RF-244SS Compact Refrigerator, Stainless, 2.4 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-3 18:34

    I would have liked this humble but very efficient and well thought out interior refrigerator had a light integrated as soon as the door opens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPT RF-244SS Compact Refrigerator, Stainless, 2.4 Cubic Feet []  2020-1-3 18:34

    I bought 4 of this refrigerators on September, 1 for myself and 3 for some friends, none of them are working any more. They only latest for a month

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 3.5 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    I love this small freezer. It's not tiny, it actually has a bit of room in it - excellent for my needs of a huge bag of ice, a few frozen dinners, and 3 or 4 other things. You could cram in about double that amount with some planning. The freezer arrived well-packaged. After unpacking I plugged it in and it just started working. It is quiet and has been working perfectly ever since. It is lightweight, you can change the side of the door opening if you wish (I didn't), and simple to hold clean. My only want is that it had automatic defrost, but alas, you obtain what you for. But this is a amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 3.5 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    The freezer was a excellent size for just meats for us. It holds 10 chicken/thigh packets from costco, 5-1 pound ground beef packs, 2-3 pound huge packs of chuck roast, a leg of lamb with room to spare. The only thing I have to complain about is it arrived with a descent size ding on back. However, this is a basement freezer so doesnt huge me much. Overall, very satisfied with product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 3.5 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:39

    Obtain freezer mats if you live in a humid area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daewoo FR-044RVSE Compact Refrigerator 4.4 Cu. Ft. | Silver []  2019-12-12 18:13

    This is a nice and well created little refrigerator. I love how efficient and quite it is. If there’s anything negative to say about this product is that the “ice box” section is not really suitable for frozen product. I would use this strictly as a cooler which works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daewoo FR-044RVSE Compact Refrigerator 4.4 Cu. Ft. | Silver []  2019-12-12 18:13

    This product stopped working after two months. We ordered 6 of these refrigerators, and so far, two of them have stopped working within two months of them arriving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-12 18:13

    Father’s Day bonus for my husband to hold in his garage to have cold drinks. Looks and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emerson CR330BE 3.3 Cubic Foot Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-12 18:13

    The fridge came dented and scratched. It is also loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galanz 3.5 cu ft Compact Single-Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Tendría que aber llegado ayer y es hora que no me llega

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galanz 3.5 cu ft Compact Single-Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Amazing small refrigerator. Very quiet and cools down quick. Freezer had little door inside, which is very helpful. It has a light that comes on when you begin the door, which is very handy at night. Only $99 at a major superstore though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Galanz 3.5 cu ft Compact Single-Door Refrigerator, Black [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    When the box ships to you, its no secret who ever is this fridge bought it from walmart for 99 dollars and resells it to you, it even as a walmart label on it, at least the one I got saying it goes for $99 dollars. Large box, little fridge. It works well, it may take some getting used to, you obtain what you for. Takes some getting used to and don't forget to set it to the proper temperature on the inside theres a knob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef MCAR320B2 3.2 cu ft Compact All Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-8 18:14

    ****UPDATE*****Been dealing with the door not closing all the method the seal not working I’ve had the thing defrost all the meal 3 times already. Only lasts a few months before it breaks. Buy a better freezer for a bit more and save buying this garbage freezer.***********************Purchased this as my side by side freezer has no room in it due to the stupid ice maker.I don’t have much room and required something I could hold in the house but not take up a ton of e freezer is about the size of a mini fridge maybe a bit taller. I like that I can still place things on top of it so I do not lose the room. I was worried after reading the reviews that the freezer was going to be loud, it is anything but loud. I plugged it in and was not even sure it was working it was so quiet.When I first unboxed it the door wouldn’t close but after adjusting the door, which is super simple, everything worked fine. My only complaint is that there is a plastic smell to everything and it’s probably my own fault for not cleaning it first. But now all the items I place in the freezer had that smell. When I need to defrost it I will clean it then. Beware and clean the shelves prior to using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef MCAR320B2 3.2 cu ft Compact All Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-8 18:14

    We thought everything was fine when we unboxed it. When we went to move it, I felt something strange. That's when I decided to look at the bottom and saw this--it looks and feels like spray foam(??) filling in a dented corner... Does anyone else's fresh freezer have this? Also I decided to look inside and saw some scuff marks...if this is brand new, shouldn't it be in pristine condition? There are several /discreet/ dark scuffs on the inside of this freezer.We purchased this because we need a freezer by this weekend as we have 90lbs of meat to store...and now I don't even know if my "BRAND NEW" product is defective?!?UPDATE 10/2019:We ended up keeping the fridge because we required it and didn't have time to search a replacement. It works fine despite the weird bottom. Changed from 1 star to 3. Although I never heard back from the sellers to see if this was normal...so i think 3 stars is generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 2.4 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-11 18:12

    Perfect small appliance! I was apprehensive after reading several negative reviews before buying this. Those low ratings were a little percentage of the posted reviews, but they were consistently citing shipping hurt and noisy operation. I am delighted to report that my freezer was not damaged... despite the presence of a huge hole in the box, and the fact that the delivery truck driver ignored the "UP" arrows on the carton. The pack was upside down when I received it! I followed the instructions in the manual and allowed the unit to sit in its fresh zone for 4 hours before plugging it in. With the temp selector set to "4" the interior temperature was down to 20 degrees F in about 30 minutes. It's been running now for 24 hours and I can honestly say that it makes no perceptible noise at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Chef 2.4 cu ft Compact Single Door Refrigerator, Black []  2019-12-11 18:12

    Obtain freezer mats if you live in a humid area.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386