Read mary moppins advantage waterless wash and uv protectant 64oz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mary moppins advantage waterless wash and uv protectant 64oz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Advantage Waterless Wash and UV Protectant 64oz []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Simply awesome - Simple on and off with unbelievable results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Advantage Waterless Wash and UV Protectant 64oz []  2020-1-31 22:47

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Advantage Waterless Wash and UV Protectant 64oz []  2020-1-31 22:47

    work great! simple to use.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mary moppins advantage waterless wash and uv protectant 64oz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Advantage Waterless Wash and UV Protectant 64oz []  2020-1-31 22:47

    Mary consulted with RV manufacturers and gave seminars to RV owners. If you've researched the wax vs. polymer debate online and come down (as we have) on the side of polymers, this product is the best you'll find, IMHO.Just a few of the things I've learned from Mary:1. Use lamb's wool to wash (don't ever allow microfiber touch your paint - microfiber is polyester-based and polyester is apparently "harder" than clear coat - it feels "soft", but it will reportedly dull your finish eventually). Dry with cotton towels or a Mary Moppins water blade.2. Use cotton washcloths to apply Advantage cleaner/protectant. Use cotton to buff it dry (we prefer cotton diapers).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Advantage Waterless Wash and UV Protectant 64oz []  2020-1-31 22:47

    I have used this product on my vehicle and motorhome. It is fantastic. Simple to use and superior results. I have discussed the product with Mary herself and found her to be extremely knowledgeable about car care. I like the fact that it has some clay in it to give a glass like finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Advantage Waterless Wash and UV Protectant 64oz []  2020-1-31 22:47

    amazing items and easy. I really like it, especially after washing my car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 9" Pure 100% Lambswool Wash and Pad Holder []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Little head makes it simple to use when on an extended pole washing the upper sides of the motorhome. Thick and holds a amazing amount if suds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 9" Pure 100% Lambswool Wash and Pad Holder []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The pad doesn't stay on the holder; it slides off everytime I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 9" Pure 100% Lambswool Wash and Pad Holder []  2020-1-14 19:48

    While the lambswool itself appeared to be high quality, the swivel mount was not. After 6 months and about 6 uses washing our motorcoach, the swivel base broke. No support from the manufacturer. So, $64 later, we now have 2 lambswool and one working swivel base. I deducted one star for the low quality swivel, and one deduction for the HIGH price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 9" Pure 100% Lambswool Wash and Pad Holder []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Amazing value, very soft, doesn't scratch the coating on my RV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 9" Pure 100% Lambswool Wash and Pad Holder []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Product does an OK job. Not sure if it that much better than a synthetic cleaning tool for a RV. Clearly not sure about value received for dollars spent. Will have to use more as time progresses. Obtain the smaller unit as the bigger one is probably method harder to use when wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 9" Pure 100% Lambswool Wash and Pad Holder []  2020-1-14 19:48

    As perfect washing tool to protect the finish of your vehicle. I have used it a lot of times without scratching the finish of my RV exterior. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 9" Pure 100% Lambswool Wash and Pad Holder []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The Lambs wool wash pad did a amazing job of cleaning the motor home with out any scratches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 13" Pure Lambswool RV Wash and Dry Kit []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Very massive when wet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 9" Pure 100% Lambswool Wash and Pad Holder []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Well made>>use it on motorhome>>>seeme to obtain most of dirt and black streaks off better than brush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 9" Pure 100% Lambswool Wash and Pad Holder []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I followed all of the care instructions, and it cleaned well, but the wash pad only lasted through 3 washings of our motorhome before it fell apart. The base is fine but the wash pad is not durable at all. Seems kind of expensive to only obtain three uses out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 9" Pure 100% Lambswool Wash and Pad Holder []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This product works amazing to wash our motorhome. It gets massive when wet though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins 13" Pure Lambswool RV Wash and Dry Kit []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Very well created with a amazing selection of tools for washing and drying without scratching the gelcoat or paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Pure 100% Lambswool Wash Mitt []  2020-1-29 20:48

    This mitt is huge enough to actually obtain your hand in comfortably, it may be too huge for little hands is mitt is also the absolute, best created wash mitt that I've owned.I've used it once, it's a small massive when saturated, but the amount of soap and water that is transferred with the mitt is om initial appearance, with care, this mitt should latest years and years. recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Pure 100% Lambswool Wash Mitt []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I've used lambswool wash mitts for years after a top-end vehicle restorer told me that washing with lambswool was one of his cleaning secrets. They keep an awesome amount of washing liquid and makes for an extremely gentle method to wash a vehicle (plus being very effective).Good quality lambswool mitts are not and over the years I have gone through quite a few. No matter what, all such mitts will deteriorate and start to lose wool pieces over time, but some do keep up better than others. This is my first time with this particular brand and it ranks up there with the best that I have had over the years. It is high-quality, well constructed, and is the excellent amount of density vis-a-vis the lambswool material. I use a two-bucket system (one with washing liquid mix, and a second with just water that is used to release any dirt and contaminants, then back into the bucket with the vehicle washing liquid mix) and this mitt works well at releasing dirt and then absorbing a ton of washing liquid for use on the car. I can't assess how long this mitt will latest but so far (after about five washes), it is holding up is is a amazing mitt and well worth the ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Pure 100% Lambswool Wash Mitt []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I have bought a number of wool wash mitts over the years from detailers and a number of various companies. There is a large range in durability and quality. Some I've kept for years, while others come apart after 10 to 15 usese. The Mary Moppins seems to be the best by far. It has the thickest wool which is necessary for trapping dirt to prevent scratching paintwork. For the first time, I've seen proper care instructions for the wash mitt (I usually just rinse in water and allow air dry). I'm looking forward to seeing how well these keep up, because the material quality here is clearly the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Pure 100% Lambswool Wash Mitt []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Any old school detailer or vehicle restorer or old time body guy will tell you pure lambswool is the best tool for detailing your vehicles paint. Allow are not lying to you. I am in auto and auto detailing I have tried so a lot of various brands and products over the years. This is the best lambswool mitt I have ever owned. Cleans the paint nicely and DEFIENTLY does not scratch. You have to hold the surface of the mitt clean so you don't scratch the paint and thats for anything you use to wash your car. Always begin from top to bottom. Now when your done cleaning your vehicle rinse it clean from dirt with hose then place a quarter size of baby shampoo lavender scrub it around in the lambswool then rinse with hose allow it air dry for about 30 minute then shop in a zip lock bag. This will prolong the life of this pure lambswool wash mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Pure 100% Lambswool Wash Mitt []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I use wash mitts every time I wash my vehicles. This is by far the best one yet. Very and simple to clean after each use. They even have added a rope in which you can hang it to dry out. Much better that the ones I have seen at the auto parts stores..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Pure 100% Lambswool Wash Mitt []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Cleans vehicles without scratching but not the easiest thing to create sure you've got all the dirt and grime out of it even using a rinse bucket with bottom guard to support remove dirt. Still, it holds soapy water well and if you take the time to really rinse it between sections of your car, should save you getting swirl marks from washing dirt into the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Pure 100% Lambswool Wash Mitt []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I do a no-rinse wash and this mitt works great. It is perfect at picking up dirt, and retaining it for rinsing out. Basically just one-swipe works on most of the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Pure 100% Lambswool Wash Mitt []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Sheep wool does leave micro lines in paint. Dont care what anyone says it does. Highl quality microfiber wash towels work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Pure 100% Lambswool Wash Mitt []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Compared with related product (smaller one) quite larger and thicker but slightly harder.I rated both of them 5-star because those are various bit its own use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mary Moppins Pure 100% Lambswool Wash Mitt []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Used this wash mit fo the first time yesterday and what a joy it was to wash the car, honestly. This wash mit makes even the washing process a complete joy. Amazing on absorbing the soapy water, amazing in taking the scum off and super on paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dri Wash 'n Guard Ultra-Ion 64oz Waterless Car Wash w/Empty Spray Bottle []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I have used Dri Wash n Guard Ultra-Ion on my black vehicles for over 10 years. It cleans without swirl marks or scratching and leaves a attractive shine. Be sure to follow instructions carefully to avoid surface damage, but it's really quite easy to hold vehicles looking great. Black paint can be unforgiving, but I have never seen any signs of damage. Spray on, wipe to apply, then buff with a clean microfiber cloth. I live in a desert zone where there is no street salt, so no worry about corrosion, I obtain by washing my vehicle about twice a year under normal circumstances to hold the undercarriage clean, then use Dri Wash about once a month, more often during the rainy season. I use a California duster to hold dust at bay between applications. Dri Wash works GREAT on glass. It cleans the windshield with no streaking and has the advantage that it helps in beading water when driving in sure to use the recommended spray bottle, it makes it so much easier to use just the right amount of product.And, yes, I for the product - my review is based on the fact that I really like how it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dri Wash 'n Guard Ultra-Ion 64oz Waterless Car Wash w/Empty Spray Bottle []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I like this stuff. it works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dri Wash 'n Guard Ultra-Ion 64oz Waterless Car Wash w/Empty Spray Bottle []  2020-7-26 20:40

    This product is great! It is simple to use and makes our cars look great. It certainly isn't effortless to use, but easier than vehicle wax. We use it on our RV in put of wax. We travel in the winter to western RV parks where you can't wash your vehicles. We use Dry Wash and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dri Wash 'n Guard Ultra-Ion 64oz Waterless Car Wash w/Empty Spray Bottle []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dri Wash 'n Guard Ultra-Ion 64oz Waterless Car Wash w/Empty Spray Bottle []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Both my vehicle (10 yrs old) and my motorhome (12 yrs. old) still look brand fresh because of this product! It takes me 20 mins to do my entire car. Amazing thing is, in between cleanings, I wet a Microsoft towel (wring it out), go over the car, buff it with a clean Microsoft towel and it looks and feels as if I had just washed it! Definitely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dri Wash 'n Guard Ultra-Ion 64oz Waterless Car Wash w/Empty Spray Bottle []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I love love this product my cars have never looked so amazing and they stand up to the Florida sun the best product out there❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dri Wash 'n Guard Ultra-Ion 64oz Waterless Car Wash w/Empty Spray Bottle []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Keeps vehicle looking waxed with less effort . Amazing on Bee pee .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dri Wash 'n Guard Ultra-Ion 64oz Waterless Car Wash w/Empty Spray Bottle []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Used it in the past works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FW1 Waterless Wash & Wax []  2020-3-30 19:43

    This is a amazing product! I use it for spot cleaning wherever required on my car! Never leaves a dull finish and doesn't scratch the finish on my rd poop is removed quickly and easily. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FW1 Waterless Wash & Wax []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Overpriced but a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FW1 Waterless Wash & Wax []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Doesn't do exactly whatvi expected but works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FW1 Waterless Wash & Wax []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Best product ever!! Will shine, Will shine, will shine beautiful!!!! FW1,give it High Praise...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FW1 Waterless Wash & Wax []  2020-3-30 19:43

    This items is great. Wanted to clean my golf cart before a parade but didn't wish to obtain it wet. Used this items and the cart looked like it had been washed and waxed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FW1 Waterless Wash & Wax []  2020-3-30 19:43

    A bit expensive .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Car Wash Shine and Shield []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Not worth the money. It says its "waterless" vehicle wash. One bottle barely did my SUV after I washed it applying the product. I had to modify the spray nozzle as half of it just misted out in the atmosphere.Water beads up but didn't just roll off like they advertised. Definitely just a bunch of hype. I will not ever this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FW1 Waterless Wash & Wax []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Amazing for a fast shine. But does not remove fine scratches nor bug/tar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FW1 Waterless Wash & Wax []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Just a small bit pricey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FW1 Waterless Wash & Wax []  2020-3-30 19:43

    This items is the best. Leaves your vehicle looking like fresh and you talk about shine--WOW!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FW1 Waterless Wash & Wax []  2020-3-30 19:43

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Car Wash Shine and Shield []  2020-7-26 20:38

     First impressions. I bought this product after watching some viral videos of mud and water beating off of vehicle hoods and motorcycle helmets. I followed the directions to a “T” during the applications process. I spent about an hour or more applying it. Today I hosed off the vehicle to see how well the water would bead off. I was disappointed with what I saw. 90% of the water beaded off just fine but a lot of little beads of water still remained on my car, which will ultimately dry and leave water spots. Rain X seems to do a better job at repelling water but might not latest as long. Time will ions recommend one to three coats so I split it down the middle and did two coats which used half the Pro however is that it does give the vehicle a nice glossy finish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Car Wash Shine and Shield []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Bought the product for my Honda goldwing trike. Product is simple to apply and create my trike which the paint and chrome was already immaculate. Shines even more. I haven’t tested the durability of the product yet as for as how long it will resist the elements. But I’m sure it will do what the manufacturer say it will do. But so far it’s the best I have seen. And I was a professional auto detailer for 15 plus years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Car Wash Shine and Shield []  2020-7-26 20:38

    I was unsure as I see all sorts of these ads all over FB for these cleaners/protectors. I purchased these and spend some time on my 2019 HD Softail deluxe. I was impressed. Shine and depth of color are great. Worked on all the : obtain 2 separate cotton shirts or microfiber cloths. Spraying onto the cloth and not directly to the bike surface gives same effect and preserves the amount of product in the bottle. BTW the add says detail under 10 minutes, not true, mine took 60 minute to obtain the whole bike. However, after, I still have enough product for several more uses or to do my wife HD Sportster. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Car Wash Shine and Shield []  2020-7-26 20:38

     I am happy with this product so far, it definitely leaves plastics and just about anything you use it on looking nice and glossy. I used it on My TW200 Enduro hoping that it will create cleanup after each ride easier, as it leaves the surface of your bike very slick and helps to repel water. I believe it will create It much easier to Hold clean and hopefully prevent as much mud and dust from caking on which in the long run should support to prevent the frame from rusting fading looking poor etc I would definitely recommend this if you have a Enduro or a present bike it Really does bring out the shine even in dark non shiney locations such as my Rims I do want the water beaded a small more but it honestly does what I need it to do I have yet to see how long it will latest per app from my experience while applying it it seemed to support to give it a small buff with a microfiber towel after Wiping it off it felt smoother on every surface after I went over it with a dry microfiber a few times back and fourth. One thing I did realise while applying it is because of how slippery it makes surfaces I would personally test to hold it away from foot pegs or shifters and brake/clutch handles handle grips Brake Rotors or Tires anything you need some traction on and If you got it on a sport bike tire it maybe dangerous? So I would recommend using caution when applying it I ended up getting it on my seat and though it should protect it and it ledt it appearing to be water proof it's very slick I will likely re-update this review and Add any cons or additional pros if any arrise over all For Me Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Car Wash Shine and Shield []  2020-7-26 20:38

    So disappointed in this product. I cleaned the front cap of our fresh 5th wheel trailer & than I applied the Flowgenix to half of the cap on a cloudy day about 6 weeks ago. Little locations at a time it went on nicely so smooth. Th hope would be that bugs & bird crap would wash off easily. Not the case. I wash off the front cap I still have to scrub like I do on the side I didn't do. Yesterday a bird crapped on the front & this morning I washed & scrubbed & you can still see the outline of the bird crap. Now I will have to clean & polish with old school wax. So much for fresh technology

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Car Wash Shine and Shield []  2020-7-26 20:38

    I used it twice! The 1st time, I thought I rushed by applying too quickly... The 2nd time, I applied little spray in little zone at a time... Results after 2 hours, of applying little zone and rubbing off with Microsoft Towels... HORRIBLE!! Tomorrow I'll use my, Meguiar's Gold Class Carnauba Plus Premium Paste Wax! To clean up this MESS! It Doesn't Shine! It has some kind of Oil, as an Ingredient! You have to go back over and over again, because dark shade... Eventually, it comes off... Waste of Time & Money! Lesson Learn, don't this Product! Like myself, I'll stick to Meguiar's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Car Wash Shine and Shield []  2020-7-26 20:38

    Yeah I had to obtain on here and write a review about this. It’s absolutely great. It’s fast and simple to use and leaves my ‘07 Sportster looking like it just got rolled off the showroom floor. There are a lot of related products out there but I believe this is one of the best. Will definitely be ordering more. As far as applications go. I use two microfiber cloths. Spray some on one and then the zone I wanna clean. I wipe it down and them use the other one to wipe off and dry any exesss. It really is that easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Car Wash Shine and Shield []  2020-7-26 20:38

    I first saw Flowgenix in a YouTube ad infomercial. Didnt think much about it after the ad. Then a few weeks ago I bought a pre owned Cadillac black in color. I wanted to repel water and dust off the black paint so I bought a bottle. It took me a total of 4 minute to apply this to my hood,grill. And windshield. Awesome results!!!!. This items really works and water just shot off the vehicle like I was doing 200mph!!!!!. It also smells amazing like bubble gum. I'm hooked and will tell all my mates about it. I'm going to use it on my Polaris slingshot and 40 ft fifth wheel Rv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Car Wash Shine and Shield []  2020-7-26 20:38

    For me, this Flowgenix Grand Finale Waterless Vehicle Wash, Shine, and Shield is NOT ONLY for om cars, to my scooter, my daughter's bike and out of curiousity... I tried it on our helmet, our mirrors and glass doors. I even tried it on our kitchen marble counter. Water marks were easily removed as well as the dirts, paint didn't peel. I know it sounds crazy, coz' this product is created for cars. I just wish to try how effective this product is. I sprayed a small at first on all the stuff that I used just to create sure the paint will not peel off and the item will not be far, all the results were okay, better than expected especially if you use it on glossy surfaces.On the otherhand, the matte surfaces were also okay, dirt marks were gone as I rub the solution, but don't expect it will become shiney since it is created for glossy surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero 5664 Shine Dry Wash and Protectant - 16 oz. []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Best wax ever for anything. People are always asking me what I use on my car. It's long lasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero 5664 Shine Dry Wash and Protectant - 16 oz. []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Both my wife and I noticed a huge difference and noted that both our cars appear to stay clean longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero 5664 Shine Dry Wash and Protectant - 16 oz. []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I don't write a lot of reviews, but this product deserves recognition. Noticed right away how much shinier the vehicle finish was compared to other fast detail products. Easily wipes clean, very small smearing and high polish result. The BEST fast detail spray hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero 5664 Shine Dry Wash and Protectant - 16 oz. []  2020-1-19 23:1

    While this product seems to work, I can't tell a amazing difference over when I just use a fast waterless spray on wax with carnuba. It does give it a very dry streak fee shine at the end, so as a fast finisher it works well. But given the price, and the fact that it doesn't a amazing improvement in appearance, I don't see myself purchasing it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero 5664 Shine Dry Wash and Protectant - 16 oz. []  2020-1-19 23:1

    After detailing my vehicle, I used this as a finishing touch to my work. It works really well and I have fun using this to maintain my detailing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero 5664 Shine Dry Wash and Protectant - 16 oz. []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I have used this product in the past, as I used to work for Edelbrock LLC and they recommend and use it on all their vehicles at the happenings they sponsor. I have never seen another product that can match this one. It leaves my vehicle with a showroom finish and it lasts for quite some time. All the products under the Aero label are great. I recommend them to all that wish to see that showroom shine again on their car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero 5664 Shine Dry Wash and Protectant - 16 oz. []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Awesome. I don't have access to water to wash. This items is Magic. Don't forget to renew your Prime. Lots of positive comments on how amazing my car looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero 5664 Shine Dry Wash and Protectant - 16 oz. []  2020-1-19 23:1

    One needs quite a bit of the product, till the vehicle is clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero 5664 Shine Dry Wash and Protectant - 16 oz. []  2020-1-19 23:1

    I purchased a 2004 corvette latest year and purchased this product on the recommendation of someone at a corvette vehicle show. After receiving and using I go nowhere with out keeping this product in my trunk. I use after each trip to hold my vette looking like fresh and repelling dust. I have a black veto that I like to hold perfect. This product works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aero 5664 Shine Dry Wash and Protectant - 16 oz. []  2020-1-19 23:1

    Simple on, simple off! Sure makes my vehicle shine and it brings out the deep color. No water spots after it rains or [email protected]#$%! by the lawn sprinkler!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30306) Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant for Boats and Patio Furniture, 32 fl. Oz(package may vary) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I must say they have a amazing product. I have used the 303 Aerospace Protectant and it works wonders on rubber trim and Tires.I have a restored Pickup and when used on the rubber trim it stays nice and black and No Black comes off on my towels when wiping down or washing as it did before using 303. Yes it slowly goes away over a few months but it lasts longer and works better than I expected.On Tires... Wow, it's my fresh best friend. I do not follow their directions, but my method really works.I apply 303 liberally and do not wipe it dry as I'm suppose to do. I go over it a few times and leave it on over night. Then "wipe it Dry" the next at method it seems to soak in and by wiping it dry there is no tackiness and I like the slight sheen. I live on a dirt street treated with Magnesium chloride and nothing sticks to the 303. What small dust does obtain on any rubber washes right off and looks brand fresh with that slight sheen... for months!I ordered this Marine UV because I liked the 303 Aerospace so much, but they sent the Aerospace instead, but someone created it y my way on a tire or trim and allow me know if it works for you too, just be sure to wipe it down the next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30306) Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant for Boats and Patio Furniture, 32 fl. Oz(package may vary) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I have been using A303 protectant on vinyl, rubber and leather for a decade due to its ease of app and far less out-gassing during summer months. It also has a semigloss/matte finish that I main comment has to do with their marketing... The best I can tell, the same product is marketed for different applications. I have read that the Marine protectant is the same 303 I have been using as their Automotive product. No huge once understood, but confusing to the average consumer in the SEasy applicationProtects vinyl, rubber, leatherMinimal out-gassingMatte finishCONSConfusing marketing plan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30306) Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant for Boats and Patio Furniture, 32 fl. Oz(package may vary) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    If you don't know about Formula 303 SEALANT/Shine you should. Conditions plastic & rubber much better than any other available product. With use when new, inside & out & regular every 3 months re-apolication, 3x the miles on your tires is normal. I've seen 156k miles tires treated with 303 & they look but& have the look, grip & tread as newly mounted tires but look far better due to 303 conditioning. This is NOT like typical but"rubber or plastic shine" type auto products. It SEALS & treats the raw begin rubber on belts, hoses & tires making them far stronger & harder lessening the wear immensely. I use it on anything plastic or rubber on my cars & reapply every 3 months. Unlike other products (Armor all etc.) It does NOT stain glass or plastic & won't create sun baked surfaces crack (dashboards etc.) if only used 1x. I reapply it inside & outside my cars to deepen the color of rubber & plastic. May be used on dyed or painted plastic bumpers or boat painted fiberglass without damaging the paint or dye. Amazing for hard to reach seals & any rubber that sees wear on vehicles. I soak my belts & hoses & tie rod or ball joints for instance overnight or for 20 mins pre i installation & it reduces wear. Amazing in CV boots as well & prevents tearing due to age without adding a shiny,greasy feeling to the item. Used it 1x on a dashboard now with 170k+ miles on it. No cracks now & looks better than new. Hasn't stained any fabric, paint or metal unlike other rubber treatment products. Save serious $ & use on your tires & obtain 109k+ miles from them even if you use this on only the outside (let it soak in overnight on 1st app imho & for 6-8 hours every 3-4 months after just by spraying them down with 303. Also works amazing as a leather restirer & sealant). The Gallon is a "must have" for me & easily the cheapest buy. 303 is definitely much better than any other treatment & truly aerospace & aviation designed to protect $100k aviation cockpit dashboards from the sun. Nothing else comes close. I've been using it for over 25 years without a single disappoinment & search fresh uses all the time as it is a sealant/protectant + it + standard household spray paint may be used to recondition worn dyed color leather seats easily & cheaply with no paint ever coming off on your clothes after using 303 sealant. It's simply the best leather, rubber,fiberglass & plastic conditioner & sealant made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30306) Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant for Boats and Patio Furniture, 32 fl. Oz(package may vary) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Ok so it takes either a really amazing or a really poor product to obtain me to take the time to write a review. In this case I had to. I saw an infomercial about getting your doors and shutters and all manner of product back to looking like fresh without a lot of hassle. I thought - yeah I need that. Checked out the product's review and of course they were terrible. So I went looking to see if there WAS anything on the shop that I could use instead of having to paint my front door. It was looking beautiful sad. I stumbled on this product and it seemed to have beautiful amazing review so I tried it. All I can say is my front door looks gorgeous now and I can't wait to use the product on my garage doors, my patio, furniture, etc. etc. If you don't believe me check out the photos. I hose down the doors, wiped them off and allow them dry for an hour - then applied the product with a microfiber cloth. The whole process took about an hour. The door on the left was the after, but you could probably guess that :-) It even got the hazing off of the door handle and deadbolt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30306) Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant for Boats and Patio Furniture, 32 fl. Oz(package may vary) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    The product is great, just be careful, this product DOES NOT come with a trigger sprayer pictured. If you don't have an extra, you may wish to find for another ver of this product with the trigger sprayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30306) Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant for Boats and Patio Furniture, 32 fl. Oz(package may vary) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    When you search a amazing product, you stick with it.........and I've been using this here in Arizona,land of all the harmful UV rays that just love to dry out rubber and plastic and create life miserableon your vehicle or boat. I have even used it on our shade cloth screens we have on our windows torefreshen the faded look to almost new. Any vehicle with a sunroof/moonroof needs this e rubber seals and gaskets just bake and cook and all rubber has oils in it. 303 blocks the UVrays and penetrates the rubber pores. My wife has a 2003 Honda Accord with a sunroof and therubber seal around the edge stiil looks factory new. I use it on tires and interior plastic and aroundglass on any rubber I can find. And it DOES NOT leave that nasty shiney oily look and feel like someother products. My wife's Honda is a testament to the product and being a user for over 15 years,I stand by it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30306) Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant for Boats and Patio Furniture, 32 fl. Oz(package may vary) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    The Product works great! The only down side is that technically (according to the label ) you need to apply it every 3 weeks for the best protection. But I really think it makes a difference... it not only protect but create everything look like new. I applied on almost everything in my yard (only on the plastic and rubber stuff). And created my vehicle plastic parts look like new. Here in Arizona we have a lot of wear on rubber and plastics parts due to amount of sunny days. This sure helps... If you are gonna order... you wish a bigger bottle... this didn't latest that long! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30306) Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant for Boats and Patio Furniture, 32 fl. Oz(package may vary) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    I don't understand how this works but it really does a amazing job! I have 1992 BMW e30 with faded interior and grills. After reading so much about this, I gave it a test and I am glad I did! This thing is simply magical! It leaves a movie of silicone like protection on the surface. I used it on my leather seats, dash, tires and front grills and they came out excellent as brand new! The amazing thing is that this movie is not oily unlike a lot of other brands; it drys and protects the surface as well as adds a shiny e best direction I found out useful is spray a lot on the surface..literally create it wet and leave for about an hour. You can also dampen a towel and use it to spread around the dashboard but it has to be wet! Do not worry; the surface will absorb and dry; whatever is remaining, simply wipe away with paper towel. My grills were grayed because of the age of the car, it applied three times and they came out black just like brand new! Create sure to wash the zone perfectly before applying this magic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30306) Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant for Boats and Patio Furniture, 32 fl. Oz(package may vary) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    We use on anything rubber, plastic or related materials to protect from UV and condition the material. The best tire, dash, trim protectant we have used. Will stay on your tires longer than any product we have tried. It is not the wet dripping shine but a smooth medium shine. Looks much better and latest method longer. Treat your wiper blades with it and they will latest much longer. We treat fan belts or serp belts and they just don't crack or split like untreated ones. Our boats are all treated with 303 and the seats keep up like iron in the sun. Yes you do have to reapply every few months but it is worth the effort to protect your investment. We highly recommend. Don't spray this on anything you will be painting since the paint won't stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30306) Aerospace Protectant, UV Protectant for Boats and Patio Furniture, 32 fl. Oz(package may vary) []  2020-2-11 19:50

    Bought this for the black textured plastic and black rubber trims on a 3 year old Mustang that spends half the day in the Florida sun. Sprayed it on a microfiber cloth and wiped it into the clean surface. Results were immediately visible, but Jess skeptical because other products looked the same when wet, then dried back to the white crappy looking beat up trim. Well, it never changed! It did dry out to the touch, but it stayed looking wet and clean. Like new! I allow it sit in the garage for 18 hours before driving it in rain and there was no running of product or discoloration. Definitely a miracle product. Now I know why people this by the gallon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I highly recommend to all my mates and family and will be buying more in the future...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    a must have if you are using the Adams waterless wash spray, doesnt scratch your vehicles paint at all. leaves the vehicle looking new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Works well on my Camaro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Amazing small towels. Makes me feel confident I’m not scratching my finish when applying waterless wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Works flawlessly with waterless vehicle wash. Much better than a MF towel. Really cleans well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    They do the job, they snag beautiful simple though. Want they were a bit bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Not sure what makes these towels so good, but I think that NO OTHER microfiber or terry cloth towels (at any point) can match these towels. They absorb water extremely well while leaving a mirror finish on my car's paint or windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Big, Thirsty and tough, works very well with Adams waterless vehicle wash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Their ok...I don’t think they are any better than a regular micro fiber towel. I will say that I love the all the Adams products (waterless vehicle wash) in particular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Waterless Wash Microfiber Towel - Waffle Weave Design Traps Dirt & Safely Cleans Your Car, Boat, RV, Truck, and More - Dries, Cleans with Waterless Wash System (2 Pack) []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Love these for waterless wash and fast detail on lightly dusty cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro ECH2O Waterless Wash, High Gloss Detail Spray, Rinsele-less Wash, and Clay Lubricant Concentrate 500 ml []  2020-1-22 23:10

    2 oz of this, 2 oz of CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer + 20 oz distilled water makes a amazing fast detail spray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro ECH2O Waterless Wash, High Gloss Detail Spray, Rinsele-less Wash, and Clay Lubricant Concentrate 500 ml []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Worked as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro ECH2O Waterless Wash, High Gloss Detail Spray, Rinsele-less Wash, and Clay Lubricant Concentrate 500 ml []  2020-1-22 23:10

    AmazingWay better then any waterless wash I’ve ever usedCarpro products are top notchBeats optima

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro ECH2O Waterless Wash, High Gloss Detail Spray, Rinsele-less Wash, and Clay Lubricant Concentrate 500 ml []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro ECH2O Waterless Wash, High Gloss Detail Spray, Rinsele-less Wash, and Clay Lubricant Concentrate 500 ml []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Unbelievable product - especially with ceramic coating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro ECH2O Waterless Wash, High Gloss Detail Spray, Rinsele-less Wash, and Clay Lubricant Concentrate 500 ml []  2020-1-22 23:10

    When you apply a ceramic coating you need to search a product to use as a detail spray. Normal detail spray will create the ceramic react differently than it is intended to do. This is the product that will hold your coating working its best. The dilution ratio I use is 1 ounce of product to 10 ounces of distilled water. Spray a panel then wipe to remove the product, then dry with a quality micro fiber towel after it hazes. This product is an outstanding product that amazed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro ECH2O Waterless Wash, High Gloss Detail Spray, Rinsele-less Wash, and Clay Lubricant Concentrate 500 ml []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30382) UV Protectant for vinyl, rubber, plastic, tires and finished leather, 16 fl. Oz []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Love this spray! My 2007 Chevy squad cab Colorado sits in the sun a lot. All the black trimming was faded, not the nice black when I bought my truck new. Even the tonneau cover was yucky. I sprayed it on the dirty truck bed cover and whiped it down with 100% cotton kitchen towel. It looks brand fresh and soft! I did all the truck trimming and in less than an hour it looked new. Even my neighbor was impressed (he'll be buying it for his present car)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30382) UV Protectant for vinyl, rubber, plastic, tires and finished leather, 16 fl. Oz []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Amazing product, has kept my kayak looking brand fresh after 15 years of use. I also wanted to allow you know that my bottles did come with a spray head. The item is now being shipped in a bag with the spray head packaged in the bag. I was also concerned that I may not obtain the spray head but both my bottles came with a sprayhead. hope this helps people in doubt. Additionally I think that all the 303 products are the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RV Rubber Roof Treatment - 1 gallon - anti-static, dirt repelling, and UV protectant - Protect All 68128 []  2020-1-29 13:57

    This product was used on a park model RV. 1 bottle was enough to do 2 roofs. Much cheaper to on line that at a local RV dealer. it seals and eliminates the chalky residue that builds up. The only thing I would question is how often to apply it. The recommendation is about 6 months, that sounds to me like the old lather rinse repeat instructions on a bottle of shampoo (inducement to hold buying more). Once a year app does just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro ECH2O Waterless Wash, High Gloss Detail Spray, Rinsele-less Wash, and Clay Lubricant Concentrate 500 ml []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing product for my ceramic coated car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro ECH2O Waterless Wash, High Gloss Detail Spray, Rinsele-less Wash, and Clay Lubricant Concentrate 500 ml []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing stuff. Haven’t used it long enough, but so far it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro ECH2O Waterless Wash, High Gloss Detail Spray, Rinsele-less Wash, and Clay Lubricant Concentrate 500 ml []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I have a ceramic coating on my fresh Highlander and this product seems to work well with it, leaving a glossy shine. It's very convenient and fast, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30382) UV Protectant for vinyl, rubber, plastic, tires and finished leather, 16 fl. Oz []  2020-1-3 23:27

    My dad recommended this to me after using them on his RV tires for years. With no silicon and the UV protectant there isn't a possibility for plastic and rubber to dry out from the sun. It has a nice finish that isn't too shiny and isn't too matte. It has a "new car" like scent that isn't annoyingly powerful but is still show after several days. I no longer need several products to address the trim, the tires, and the interior. This one bottle does it all!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386