Read mas loco reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mas loco reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I created my schedule

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    It's a very amazing use full and time using application I rate 5 stars because it deserves it. It helps with saving time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    This application is awesome and organized where you find for lectures by the speaker name nice update!

    0  


    Add your opinion on mas loco or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Idek where I am rn tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Very convenient and well organized. Can't wait for the convention (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    JAK. Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Ma-shaa-Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    No more thick program catalog. In your phone u could search the dates times zone and speaker names. May Allah reward MAS for this invention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    I love ICNA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Guapa []  2020-1-18 23:22

    This CD is amazing but definitely not the best of La Oreja. If you are a die hard fan obtain it. Otherwise, save the money, since it will be on your shelf collecting dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Guapa []  2020-1-18 23:22

    Si pueden importarlo desde Espana, no perderan el esfuerzo, aca hay temas qu eson verdaderas joyas, mas los conocidos del Cd Guapa, hay muy buenos temas que por diversos motivos no vieron la luz en el momento en que fueron hechos, pero mustran al grupo en un formato muy especial, el discon es excelente, bien producido y con el sonido que los hace caracteristicos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS Trips [App]  2019-1-29 13:14

    so far i cannot login to anything and its not registering im logged in but has the option to logout. very confused and do not understand the apps usage. not doing well so far in my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Love the application and helped me a lot planning my days in the convention. However, I want that all the happenings and speakers have description and just being blank. Thank you for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    This application is very helpful, but a little improvement would be to change the time from 24 hour-format to12 hour-format. But other than that, it was a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    The only reason I downloaded this application was to see the schedule, instead I search only fajr prayer listed at 3am. I only gave one star because I cudnt give u zero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS-ICNA [App]  2017-12-24 13:6

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Guapa []  2020-1-18 23:22

    Exelent cd love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Confesiones []  2020-11-19 19:38

    I bought the first one. I always wanted to have this one amazing ladies ,great music. love uct amazing quality,well packaged , very happy. I will buy anks a million.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Loco []  2020-1-14 19:25

    Rice writes like a teen relates to daily life. Total Texas Valley voice, but all teens can relate to at least one story. I used this book every year I taught 8th graders Reading & Writing. It was my bible for resources, not to mention the author was more than generous to discuss further extensions when I met him. I want he would write more like this and use the central Texas backdrop as the so purchase Heart Shaped Cookies. There's a sweet surprise at the end that lovers of Crazy Loco can appreciate. She Flies into dialogue and drama.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Loco []  2020-1-14 19:25

    I enjoyed David Rice's Give The Pig A Possibility so much that I bought this as soon as I saw he'd written something else. I didn't know that the stories would be written at a juvenile level. I enjoyed the read, but not as much as his first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loco Loop [App]  2019-7-13 13:44

    Easy but entertaining. I can burn time so easily while waiting by playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loco Adventures [App]  2019-8-27 21:34

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Loco []  2020-1-14 19:25

    I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Loco []  2020-1-14 19:25

    I've heard David Rice read a few of the stories in this collection back in South Texas at various venues and was amazed at how much his writing had matured since his first book (Give the Pig a Chance--another fine book in its own right). A side note to anyone with an opportunity to experience Rice's presentations--take the chance, go out of your method if you have to, but do listen to him. Back to the book: I was so looking forward to Crazy Loco, and when I got my copy, I got right to it. Dropped Moby @#$%, and slowed down on To the Lighthouse to finish Crazy Loco. The stories, most of which are told in the first person, the narrators varying from story to story, are humorous and fun to read. But I feel the strongest pieces are the ones in which Rice cuts out the humor, and gets down to some serious business, like in "Last Mass" and "Her Other Son." These stories are emotional without being sentimental. These stories bring to mind others of his works, namely "Tina La Tinaca" from his first collection, and they present exactly why Rice is being published today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Loco []  2020-1-14 19:25

    I read this book about eight years ago, I had been searching for it and just found it here at a amazing price. The physical book arrived undamaged. The content of this book is (in my opinion) very entertaining and interesting, I can relate to some of these stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Loco []  2020-1-14 19:25

    Cute read by a Texan author. It's about h I s life growing up in south Texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loco Loop [App]  2019-7-13 13:44

    I'm hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loco Coco [App]  2019-7-26 13:38

    nice relaxing game. no challenge though. there's no method you can lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Loco []  2020-1-14 19:25

    only got it bc the author was my substitute teacher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Loco []  2020-1-14 19:25

    This book was so amazing and the best part was it was under 5 dolalrs i used this for one of my college classes and it was in awesome condition it is a must read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I aculated $70 in free meal from the application and company refuses to give me the free meal that I earned. When I go to the application to redeem $10 in free meal it keeps saying "insufficient privileges". How is having that much in free meal obtain me "insufficient privileges"? I am definitely going to contact the Better Business Bureau if they don't fix this immediately. Also this application only allows you to use up to $10 per transaction only once per day. I definitely consider this application a complete fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I don't know what is wrong but my mobile application hasn't worked in over a week! I've reinstalled and several other things but it continues to buffer on el pollo loco page. Will this be fixed anytime soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Rewards never seem to work properly in store. They couldn't figure out how to give me my free birthday food with the bar code from the app. I paid for my birthday food :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I hold getting emails on these specials. When I log into the application this unique is no where to be found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    it's kind of stupid of your receipt is a day old too enter barcode sometimes there is no time to enter it right away. ..i won't be using this application again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    When I go to order, the ordering will not connect to the internet and says to reset the application. It is essentially non-functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Amazing quick simple to use plus free perks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Was working amazing but stopped working all of a sudden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    This receipt is too old to be accepted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loco Adventures [App]  2019-8-27 21:34

    Super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loco Adventures [App]  2019-8-27 21:34

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Loco []  2020-1-14 19:25

    I love the stories contained in David Rice's book so much so that I ordered another hard copy. Students love reading them, love hearing them, and can really relate to the language and imagery created. I highly recommend the book and Amazon never disappoints on being timely with delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Loco []  2020-1-14 19:25

    David Rice's second book Crazy Loco is a collection of short stories that kicks off the fresh wave of young adult Chicano literature. As an English teacher I've sought quality Chicano literature for my children and aside from Gary Soto, there isn't much out there. I'm glad to see that's changing. Rice's stories are hilarious and even though they're set in South Texas with mostly Chicano characters, they will appeal to all kids. I shared stories from his previous book, Give the Pig a Chance, with my students and they loved them. Since his style has improved and these stories are funnier, I know my students will love Crazy Loco even more. My favorites of the bunch were "Crazy Loco" and "Proud to be an American." They are about two things most children are experts about: dogs and fireworks. Other stories are heartfelt. "Papa Lalo" will strike a chord with kids who have lived through divorce or have lost their grandparents. "Valentine" is about the pain and power of first love. David Rice writes the Rio Grande Valley of Texas like few other authors can. He is a amazing fresh voice in Chicano fiction and one to watch in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Do not use this stupid app, i ordered i went in they chatged me they have no record of it at the shop so they took my cash gave me no meal and tried to have me order again and spend the cash again. I call the customer feedback they hung up on me saying they cant do anything for me and will not provide a supervisor or manager. Screw this company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I created a purchase on the application and haven't recieved my free pollo bowl yet.. sad because I was banking on this for dinner tonight after my cats vet appointment cleaned out my wallet! at least the churros were amazing :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I used if for a long time Then 2 weeks ago won't load. I've uninstalled it and restart it but still not working. What's the deal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Lacking so much. Wish to use it for offers and etc however it won't allow you. Frustrated=not eating there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    no free bowl for application download hackers leave in the name of JESUS ..u all a fool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Lame.. the free bowl never came with the first order..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Not good app. Doesn't work most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Google play and if I spend more time in this application than expected. I do... But not because I wish to. The application is still buggy even after the refresh. Half my clicks don't work. The rewards they give don't work half the time in shop and in app. Mobile orders are often wrong. There are unnecessary steps and it is clearly not polished almost to the point I don't think they even tested the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    The application does not work as it declines the bar codes when scanning or entering the number due to taking to long to retrieve the information. The emails to help are not even addressed as I have had no answer to date for multiple emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    This application is a amazing begin but it's missing a few things. There is no method to redeem rewards when ordering through the app, and certain add-on stuff are missing from the selection for some foods, i.e. Rice and sour cream on burritos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I have been using the application for a while all ready,know i can't scan my receipt every time i scan my receipt, a massage come out saintYOU DONT HAVA ENOUGH PRIVILEGED i really don't have any idea about this don't know how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    the application doesnt work !!!! I uninstalled and downloaded the application numerous off times and still nothing. I've lost alot rewards by the application not working. PLEASE DO SOMETHING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I received a hundred points for joining the club but it disappeared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    EXPENSIVE MEXICAN JUNK FOOD @ EL POLLO LOCO !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Could never obtain it to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Doesnt work, period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I loved this application and used it loyally for months. Was on my method to one of the stores after class and now it's telling me it's been tampered. Amazing job breaking a amazing app. Just because a phone is rooted doesn't mean people are trying to cheat your system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    What absolute bull. The developers of the application decided to lock out anyone with a rooted phone. Rooted grants me admin privileges like a private computer and more freedom with my phone. There is absolutely nothing I can do to modify my points or fraud coupons since your services are all server based. Method to create it that much harder to redeem my points and give me even more reason to no return. Fix your nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Tried to use it to put and order and it just keeps telling me to reset the app. Also keeps saying "bits are flowing slowly". Beautiful much pointless right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I have tried it got free items but when I go to redeem the code at the meal put it never works when I present the registers the code the application needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Was great. Apparently you have like 10 mins to scan your receipt if you don't use the app. And the only reason I didn't use the application is because it's missing like a third of the menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    insufficient..Privileges ..to redeem..and doesn't let Scans after two weeks..of using this App!! A ONE TIME USE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Refreshing an application that doesn't need weekly updates like so a lot of here. It just works and the meal deals are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I love pollo loco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Was working fine until the latest few weeks. Says my device is tampered because it's rooted. Makes it much harder to redeem and utilize coupons now, so may just stop using the program altogether. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Please modernize target API to something current. I obtain a super annoying warning EVERY time I begin this application reminding me your code is ancient and needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    For I have been trying to redeem points for 24 hours they hold saying they are going to obtain back with me not very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I was never able to scan the barcode so I never obtain to adds points. Waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Uses notifications for ads. Does not have fine grained control of notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    Won't allow me log out to change user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Pollo Loco - Loco Rewards [App]  2019-2-2 13:32

    I haven't been able to obtain my sign up reward....it's not accurate or easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No mas extorsiones - No mas XT [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Sin costo, funcional, y sencillo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No mas extorsiones - No mas XT [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    A cuatros dias que la descargue me acaban de llamar para extorsion y aparecio en la pantalla que no contestara aun asi lo hice y en cuanto iniciaron a tratar de extorsionarme colge con toda tranquilidad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No mas extorsiones - No mas XT [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Me parece muy bien que se desarrollen iniciativas como esta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No mas extorsiones - No mas XT [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Excelente herramienta. Funciona perfecto. 100% confiable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No mas extorsiones - No mas XT [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Ya la he probado y funciona perfecto. Espero agarren a los delincuentes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No mas extorsiones - No mas XT [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Se queda pasmado al querer bajarlo en Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No mas extorsiones - No mas XT [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Pero de ser posible que se pudieran desviar esas llamada aún quita tiempo version quien llama.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No mas extorsiones - No mas XT [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Quisiera saber si al detectar estos números se les hace algo a los dueños de la línea porque si no, no tiene caso pienso yo, aún así es muy buena iniciativa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No mas extorsiones - No mas XT [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Excelente idea pero que pasa con los numeros que aparecen como privados o desconocidos??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No mas extorsiones - No mas XT [App]  2019-11-15 21:50

    Me parece muy buena iniciativa, veamos que tal funciona. Pregunta: ¿También están incluidos números de por ejemplo llamadas que ofrecen seguros de bancos u otras cosas? Muchas veces llegan a ser hasta 2 o 3 llamadas de esas por día y es muy molesto. Suerte y éxito!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS LA Convention [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Useful thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICNA MAS Convention 2018 [App]  2018-3-29 13:6

    Love the app. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Canciones (Remastered) []  2020-1-10 19:58

    I have been enjoying this CD for 20 years and was in fear of it wearing out. I was so satisfied when this remastered ver was issued so I can have a replacement standing by. Every song is great; there is'nt one I would wish to leave out. So a lot of albums I can't say that about. My husband, who doesn't know a word of Spanish, enjoys it as much as I do. We play this during supper at home on taco night or whenever we just wish to unwind. The guitar and mariachi backup on this is amazing but what makes it unique is Linda Ronstadt's voice, always a joy to listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Canciones (Remastered) []  2020-1-10 19:58

    Original Review 9 March 2005I am not a Mexican, but I have circulated for years in the Mexican parts of Los Angeles, and I have travelled throughout Mexico, enjoying the native musicians on road corners and in parks and cafes. I have always wondered about those who praise Lola Beltran as the "great" Mexican singer. She sounds too urbane and too international to me--in the manner of Catarina Valente. I always thought the true spirit of Mexican melody was better represented by such as Las Hermanas de Alba. And now Linda Ronstadt carries on the real Mexican tradition in her later work. Whatever else she may have sung in her career, I search in Linda's Mexican singing the authentic flavor of Old Mexico.Update 17 May 2006Last night as I was browsing the reviews of this record, I got curious about the different comparisons to Lola Beltran. Not having listened to Lola for quite some time, I went through a stack of items from both Linda and Lola to refresh my conclusion. Lola is good, but Linda is nda has a much broader emotional range. With all of her musical excelence, Lola has a dreadful sameness from song to song--even songs which should be handled quite differently. For example, It is quite disconcerting to hear Lola back to back on "Ya No" and "Me equivoque contigo"--songs which should be very various in emotional tone sound all too similar. As it happens, I heard the latter song on the radio a few days ago by a male artist. His rendition shoots Lola's down the contrast, Linda's emotional range is both subtle and immense. For example, from her "Tata Dios," which wrenches me to tears every time I hear it, to the mock seriousness of her "El toro relajo," which is always worth a amazing laugh. After reviewing a batch of Lola's work this morning, I can't imagine her ever having such an result on me. Lola still strikes me as a town person trying to sing country. Whatever else Linda may have done in her life, she somehow manages to dig her toes into the real country soil of Old Linda!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Canciones (Remastered) []  2020-1-10 19:58

    Linda Ronstadt is one of the most authentic interpreters of Norteño melody and of other regional genres of Mexico and the US Southwest. ¡Muchísimas gracias, Doña Linda!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Capaces Que Nunca []  2020-1-18 23:34

    Loved the CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exitos Y Mas []  2020-8-10 20:9

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Sueltos De Reggaeton []  2020-11-19 19:38

    This cd is spectacular Jowell and Randy at their best all tracks are amazing with guest apperances by J-king and Maximan and De La Ghetto if you love reggaeton this is truly a must for your ey truly deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas Flow: Platinum Edition []  2020-11-26 0:39

    Amazing service and quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS LA Convention [App]  2017-11-24 13:7

    Application is fine. But, considering our experience latest year and the list of speakers for 2015, it will be difficult to hold up the motivation and interest for all four days. That, Nouman Ali Khan is not on the list is a large disappointment. Finally, just three weeks from the conference the program and schedule are still undecided. We will wait and see. Modernize 11/27 - Removing two stars for attempting to block this review.

    0  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    ICNA MAS Convention 2018 []  2018-3-31 3:43

    Definitely sucked. Would never go again. Swindle people for cash and charge as [email protected]#$%!9 for a burger? WTF?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICNA MAS Convention 2018 []  2018-4-1 14:39

    Unhelpful people, rude convention staff. Do a better job doing crowd control. Funny how +ive comments are left by convention organizers themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICNA MAS Convention 2018 []  2018-9-24 23:54

    The convention was trash and the organization is trash

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386