Read mas romantico de tierra caliente reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mas romantico de tierra caliente reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Mar-k De Tierra Caliente (Siguiendo Tu Corazon)2013 []  2020-1-22 2:15

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    This is a amazing CD that I picked up once when I was in the Dominican Republic. It's first chop was one of the top airplay songs at the time (spring 1998). The songs begin out with hip-hop influenced merengue that is so famous right now in Santo-Domingo, but the latter cuts on the CD are more merengue influenced techno-house cuts.If you like Puerto Rican style hip-hop, latin-influenced dance/techno (like C&C melody fatory, etc.) or rap-style merengue, you should like this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Although I test to hold an begin mind to a lot of genres of music, I have to admit that when it comes to Latin music, merengue is one of my LEAST favorite styles. In my collection of salsa, corrido, mariachi, cumbia, joropo. ballad, llanera. samba, pagode and mambo CDs there is barely any merengue...much less any CDs filled with it. Oh, except there is one CD and it's this one. As a melody listener, Fulanito breaks down my reserve about the repetitive and---oftentimes, for me--headache inducing beats. I often associate merengue with drunk men in loud suits with even louder cologne!Fulanito's modern take on merengue's sound and style is original, catchy and naughty all at once. The lyrics are filled with innuendo and are delivered in catchy and sing-songy raps over the backbeat of a techno rhythm, mixed with Latin and Italian influences (the occasional accordeon riffs to remind us of the mafiaso photo the band wants to maintain). They also integrate cumbia into their merengue sound on "Merencumbiaso" (Track #3). Some of my favorite tracks on this album are "Mano Fria" (Translation: Cold Hand), "La Novela" (Translation: The Soap Opera), and "Cepillo" (Translation: Comb). It is almost impossible to shake the highly catchy hooks that the tracks begin with. It's like a squad of Dominican guys decked out in mafia style suits with Panama Hats (Re: See the image of the fellas on the cover of the album) have spotted you on the dance floor, have grabbed your hands and summoned you to surrender to the beat of the merengue. Irresistable!

    0  


    Add your opinion on mas romantico de tierra caliente or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    i have not received it yet. Please, allow me know what happened with it since the seller said they sent it already, and they have a ups confirmation but it is not in my hand yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    I've had somewhat of an odyssey finding this CD -- when I first heard the song La novela about 6 months ago (Asi que es me gusta a mi, cuando tu te mueves asi, me rompiste el corazon...), I kept trying to figure out the artist, but the DJ never said who it was. I tried calling the radio stations, but could never obtain a live person. I tried searching for the song lyrics and the title I thought it had, but as you can see, that song's title is actually La novela. But then I remembered part of the lyric that went "El hombre mas famoso de la tierra -- fulanito de tal" and when I was browing CDs on Amazon, I recognized the group and heard the song. I love merengue and dominican music, but this is an even better combination. These guys combine rap, hip hop, merenge and house melody to create a unique, danceable and high energy combination. If I were doing step aerobics to this, I'd be 100 pounds thinner by now. If you haven't discovered this disc yet, it now -- almost every song is amazing and the beat is incredible. Use it as your exercise/workout disc. I can't believe I finally found this group. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Fulanito baby what more can I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    I had no idea how damn amazing this cd and group is. My gush, when I DJ and play the songs on this CD, everyone will dance. It brings cultures together. Fulanito serves as an perfect example of today's Latin music. It is taking over. Hey, I have no time for Ricky Martin, because I listen Fulanito at home and at work. In fact, I have purchased more CDs produced by Fulanito. They can rock any party!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    This is a amazing CD. You will search yourself moving to the melody and their hot beats. Even if you don't speak Spanish, you'll search their rhyming hot and catchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    Certainly this is my favorite Fulanito Cd. I encourage people to this is they wish to enliven a party with Latin music. In this case a modernized ver of "perico ripiao." And you wish to truly be hip in the eyes of the globe you must admit that "Fulanito is the most popular man in the world" and you have it created and I have. Thanks. Amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    I really love this cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Hombre Mas Famoso de la Tierra []  2020-1-18 22:44

    This has all of my favorite songs. I can't just listen to it I have to obtain up and dance. I also like the method that there is a dozens to their style of music. They have a talent for mixing the old items and making appeal to todays generation. Buy this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius of Mexico's Tierra Caliente []  2020-2-2 21:41

    In honor of Hispanic Heritage Month I thought I'd test to review the few Latin releases I have. The different Latin musics are still very much something I am just beginning to obtain into/hear/understand, etc... so I don't have any sort of expert wisdom to cause this will probably mean more to a lot of of you than it does to me, I'll mention that the track notes break down the styles of tunes this way... 1 march, 1 polka, 1 danzon, and the rest are gustos, sons and pasodobles. In case any of these musicians may be familar to some of you from other projects, the players here are Juan Reynoso on violin and vocals, Neyo Reynoso on acoustic guitar and vocals, Castulo Benitez de la Paz on acoustic guitar and vocals, and Javier Reynoso on acoustic guitar during the tracks recorded in is disc is a collection of live performances between 1997 and 2001 from The Festival of American Fiddle Tunes in Washington state. The sound sometimes varies a bit from track to track, but it is always good.I picked this up 5 weeks ago and have listened to it a bunch of times since then. It's the first and only cd of any Mexican musics that I own. I have nothing else to which I can compare it, but I really like it. Every time I listen to this disc it really makes me hungry for tomatillo chicken!If you're also fresh to this music, Juan is very much in the folk fiddler vein. What I mean is, if you only think of Western "classical" melody when you think of the violin then you are used to a much smoother tone than what folk fiddlers the globe over usually have. There is more of a throaty scrape to Juan's tone than you may be expecting, but that's not a poor thing. I love the accompanying guitars here. These guys really nail that certain Mexican rhythm that I felt I kinda knew of, more from musical osmosis than my having any degree of Mexican musical knowledge.A lovely album indeed, and a long one, too. You really obtain your moneys worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Caliente De Nu York []  2020-1-22 2:11

    This unbelievable CD includes virtually all of Cheo's uptempo salsa hits from the Fania years with the classics ("Anacaona", "Nabori", "Brinda Por Mi", "El Raton", etc.) all included. The liner notes also give us a close look at Cheo's musical life and career and the remastering on all tracks is excellent. My only complaint is that no slow-tempo boleros were included but if you can only afford one Cheo Feliciano CD, this one will do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Caliente De Nu York []  2020-1-22 2:11

    Hailing from Ponce, Puerto Rico, one of the greatest "Soneros" (Improvising Salsa singer)of all time, this CD includes nothing but pure swing. From the days with Joe Cuba's sextet("El Raton", "Nina") to his triumphant solo career ("Anacaona", "Salome") are in this CD. A nice compilation, based on Cheo's sabor (flavor). I highly recommendthis production. Cheo's mesmerizing voice and top notch bands will hold you dancing all night long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    15 Exitos de Vallenato Romantico []  2020-2-2 21:43

    15 exitos de Vallenato Romantico features a selection of melody videos from a dozens of various Latin American melody ft candle light and a romantic dinner for two are needed when watching 15 EXITOS DE VALLENATO ROMANTICO! Among the smooth sounds on are promotional videos from Los Chiches La Tierra, Luis Miguel Fuentes, Los Embajadores Vallenatos, Erick Y La Decision Vallenata, and a lot of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor de Tierra []  2020-1-17 0:25

    My wife and I had the pleasure of seeing Chaskinakuy when they came through our city recently, and it was during the intermission in which we bought their A Flor De Tierra CD. Like the concert, one gets from the CD an education into the various styles of melody of the region, the numerous instruments used, the culture of the people and their history. Sometimes when a group focuses in on one aspect, in this case an academic appreciation of Andean music, another aspect may be sacrificed, such as the soul of the music. That couldn't be further from the case with Chaskinakuy. (Why hasn't Microsoft come up with a Quechuan spellchecker yet!!) The melody is so rich with feeling and emotion that I literally got goose bumps from hearing them play live, and those bumps haven't receded an iota after continuous playings of A Flor De Tierra. There are 17 numbers on the CD with a total playing time of roughly 52 minutes. I have so a lot of favorite songs on it that it would be fruitless to test to break them all down in this humble attempt at an Amazonian review. All I can say is: the CD and I'm sure you'll be magically transported on a serene musical note like I was to the mountains of Peru, Bolivia, and Ecuador.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    I must confess I had no idea Charo was such a talented musician. Wow this album and all the songs were fantastic. Of course, I've always been a fan of amazing crescendos like these. Beautifully presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    She's a unbelievable guitarist! You'll be amazed and delighted by this one if you have fun Spanish guitar. She studied under Segovia for a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flor de Tierra []  2020-1-17 0:25

    This CD is by far their best yet! If you have any doubts about amazing Andean Music, DOUBT NO MORE!! This is worth the buy!Danielle adds SO MUCH to the group on his Andean violin.I've seen Chaskinakuy in concert, have talked with them, and have been to one of their workshops. Not only are they accomplished profession Musicians who are dedicated to preserving and educating the Andean culture, but their ATTITUDE is so good: They are all perfect teachers, are gracious, generous, patient, and just very giving people. This is a fine quality to have; one of the finest for is CD is exquisitely beautiful. I highly recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente []  2020-2-9 19:35

    Charo is amazing. Her guitar playing shatters all cuchi-cuchi. She is one wonderful guitarist. I want I had discovered this side to her earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voces de mi Tierra Yalam [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    Gran trabajo compañeros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voces de mi Tierra Yalam [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    Buena app,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voces de mi Tierra Yalam [App]  2018-2-24 13:10

    Excelente muchas felicidades sigan haciendo proyecto así :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Marco Antonio Solis is amazing artist. I like all his music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Loved item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Mr. Solis knows his audience, and plays very well to it. He connects with his orchestra, his dancers and back up singers. He is aware of his appeal and plays it fully, a joy to watch, and also listen to him. He has a unbelievable voice and is very attractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    You have sent me the cds of Marco Antonis Solis all of them If anyone who likeshis singing and music, I would highly recomand Antonis Solis. Buy It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Amazing melody loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    As previously stated Marco Antonio Solis is one of my favorite singers and I live his melody and his Romanticvoicew when he sings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Listened to almost all Marco's albums, this one though is loaded with hit after hit, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Terrific CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    Love his music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAS de Marco Antonio Solis []  2020-1-18 23:36

    It was perfect I did like a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Can't do anything sucks :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    hotra porqueria mas de application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    always amazing and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    amazing watcing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    No hice ninguna actualización 🙄 se veía muy bien algunos canales (no todos) pero ahora ninguno y al parecer no soy la única con el mismo problema..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Me parece una buena alternativa para los que vivimos fuera de México , mucho mejor que pagar cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    DARIA UN 5 PERO LA VERDAD QUE CADA QUE USO EL APP TENGO QUE ESTARLE PONIENDO *PLAY* A LA PROGRAMACION QUE ESTOY MIRANDO ME GISTA MUCHO ESTE APP PORQUE AQUI MIRO NOVELAS Y PROGRAMAS QUE ME GUSTAN.. SOLO ESO M GUSTARIA QUE ARREGLARAN..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Me encanta mucho la recomiendo. gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    actualización automática valió madre!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    amazing application is working amazing in my phono android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Mas Grande De Little Joe []  2020-1-23 3:59

    Two songs that are amazing to dance to, otherwise I think it's a bit crude and mouthy, but I am sure that's how it was intented. To rough for me, maybe for public in the bar scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Mas Grande De Little Joe []  2020-1-23 3:59

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Mas Grande De Little Joe []  2020-1-23 3:59

    As you all know it's hard to search amazing Tejano sound and this is one of the best Artists of the Tejano melody era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caliente Quinielas [App]  2019-6-8 21:28

    Me encanta la dinámica!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Every time I test to begin the app, it crashes. This happens every single time. Please, fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    KEEPS FORCING CLOSED ALL THE TIME BEFORE YOU CAN PLAY THE GAME... INSTALLED THE GAME....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Exelente applicacion me gusta..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    ESTA APLICACION UNA VERDADERA PORQUERIA. SOLO PUEDES VER CANAL ONCE DE MEXICO. Y A LOS "AUTORES DE ESTA NO LES GUSTAN LOS MALOS COMENTARIOS A SU MEDIOCRE TRABAJO. QUEREIS UN BUEN COMENTARIO, HAZ UN BUEN TRABAJO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Ojala y puedan arreglar el application pronto porque no se puede version y la opcion que dieron no se puede hacer en el tel..... muy buena application y la persona encargada siempre esta al pendiente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Es una muy buena aplicacion por que si es posible version television de MEX en directo. Hay locations de mejora por que a veces se congela la imagen y es necesario salir de la application y entrar otra vez. Buen trabajo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    esta bien el application hay agunos canales que no funcionan se necesita la informacion de las peliculas o programas que dan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    me gusta porque puedo version y escuchar la radio del DF . Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    le habia dado 4 estrellas ya le quite 3 no se ve nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Muy buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Mas Grande De Little Joe []  2020-1-23 3:59

    Grew up listening to the melody of Small Joe and it doesn't obtain old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Mas Grande De Little Joe []  2020-1-23 3:59

    Love his music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Televisión de México Canales Radio y Mas [App]  2018-1-4 13:9

    felicidades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Television de RD Canales Dominicanos y Mas [App]  2018-10-14 21:8

    Me encanta esta application , y es HD, se ve muy bien, y aparte tiene noticias, los periodicos de alla que puedes leer, so super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    El canal las Estrellas esta fallando se repiten segmentos del programa una y otra ves lo cual es fastidioso favor arreglarlo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    I love this app, I give it a 10 score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    la mejor . es muy muy útil el poder cambiar de canales sin tener que volver a la página previa (lista de canales)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    una de las mejores apps. si no es que la mejor para progeamacion nacional. gracias por su esfuerzo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    es my Buena felicito a todos los k hacen posible k yo disfrute de una Buena programacion de television gracias compa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Awesome application 🙂 lo recomiendo mis canales faboritos de Mexico estan aki 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Exelente application si la recomiendo 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Mas Grande De Little Joe []  2020-1-23 3:59

    Expected more Spanish songs. Too a lot of are in English. Perhaps it's only this cd but I was totally disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Television de RD Canales Dominicanos y Mas [App]  2018-10-14 21:8

    Don't like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Es Buena Pero Se Detiene Mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    BEST APP EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    The BEST APP EVER !!!! Increíble aplicación la COMPARTO con todos apoyarlos SIEMPRE DONDE SEA Y COMO SEA !!! GRACIAS POR EL APP ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    pesima aplicacion. el canal multimedios esta de adorno, a cada rato se caen los canales y el unico que se ve normal es ADN, lo demas es basura. ni se molesten en descaegarlo, ademas que a cada rato te invitan a descaegar otra application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    aveses el canal azteca 7 no jala y yo poreso avaje la application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    muy buena aplicación fácil de usar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    esta buena la aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Mas Grande De Little Joe []  2020-1-23 3:59

    I love this music! Brings back a lot of amazing memories about days gone by and I wonder what happened to everyone I knew. I've asked and found out that like me they grew up and are taking care of families.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Mas Grande De Little Joe []  2020-1-23 3:59

    This is amazing because it has a lot of varieties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Television de RD Canales Dominicanos y Mas [App]  2018-10-14 21:8

    Genial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    muy bueno application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Para ser sin pagar esta bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Es un application muy, tiene todo para entretenerme y estoy super contenta y no dudo en recomendarlo a todos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    me gusta pero en ocasiones se interrumpe la transmisión y hay que darle "Play" continuamente. pero me encanta poder version la tele de mi país. gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    is one of The best apps keeps me well inform love it hold the amazing work gracias uds son lo mejor que tiene play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Excelente app; funciona en Mexico y EEUU. Algunas veces algunos canales no disponibles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    Es muy Buena se miran bien los canales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV de México Televisión Méxicana y Mas [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    i love this application es muy buena se las recomiendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Mas Grande De Little Joe []  2020-1-23 3:59

    ANYTHING THAT LITTLE JOE SINGS, IS THE BEST. LOVE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Mas Grande De Little Joe []  2020-1-23 3:59

    I am a DJ and love huge varieties of music. These two classics obtain added to my melody collection. Very amazing sound and they were delivered surprisingly quick. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    love this application and this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    just promotion their only! No android game can play at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    But could be a lil more of use to rewards members ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Crashes continously on S4 and graphics on slot android game are misaligned, can't read credits. Ads say u can play the fresh waves of money android game on mobile but don't see anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agua Caliente [App]  2019-9-27 13:58

    Well the sight looks amazing and has amazing information. but cannot access any slot machines or any of the treasure hunt promotion going right now need to use modernize this or check to see why it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas alla de mi Reaching Out Spanish Edition []  2020-1-11 19:12

    This book is such a attractive book. As a Mexican American and kid of immigrants, after reading this book I felt so inspired. Loved this book more than words could express.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas alla de mi Reaching Out Spanish Edition []  2020-1-11 19:12

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas alla de mi Reaching Out Spanish Edition []  2020-1-11 19:12

    I've found all three books in this series amazing for learning Spanish. The stories are engaging. The vocabulary is "Goldilocks" not too hard, not too easy, just right. For me, about 500 fresh words a book. Means some pages i could create it trough fairly easily, others were harder, but none were impossible. Not too a lot of idioms. I read the books on an iPad with the Collins dictionary app. Simply highlight any words you don't know, then copy the definition into the notes for later review. Then I use a flashcard program to practice the words. Also, create mates with some native speakers so when you run across an idiom you can figure it out. Helps to eat lots of Mexican meal as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mas alla de mi Reaching Out Spanish Edition []  2020-1-11 19:12

    Bought after reading its sinopsis. Inspiring and attractive story of self determination, family and institutional support. Did not stop reading until I finished it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386