Read mashele summer face and beard headwear reversible reusable doublesided cloth covering for bearded men reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mashele summer face and beard headwear reversible reusable doublesided cloth covering for bearded men reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    My man has complained from day one about wearing a mask and how is messing up his beard. I finally got around to search this one and he said he likes it better than any other he has used. It's loose enough that it doesn't crush his beard and he can still breath easily but tight enough that it won't fall off. It goes all the method under his bread, to the underside of his chin. I tried it on and it literally covered my whole face. I'm not sure if I got confused on the pictures but the one I ordered just went around the ears but the pictures I liked at had the two straps around your head. So I'm not sure if I just looked at it wrong or what but something mislead me so I gave it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    This mask is amazing for people with a huge beard it fits amazing and stays in put is huge but is not craisy huge and is very well created i will definitely Recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    I found this product to fit my needs. It covers my face amazing including covering my beard. Amazing quality.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mashele summer face and beard headwear reversible reusable doublesided cloth covering for bearded men or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    Horrible. Do not buy! Cheap cloth with elastic is mask is something you could create from a local fabric store. Cheap cloth, general use elastic bands that are method to strong. My beard is almost the exact length as the one from thier picture. The sides don't seal unless you tighten the bands to the point of bending your ear and covering your eyes. My third picture shows the lack of branding that was shown in thier product picture. (Under the eye). And my forth shows it is just a rectangle piece of cloth folded in half. Do not waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    I have a decent beard and I got tired of the 70’s prob bush look coming out from other masks. It was very cool on my face. Felt great. The only little con was I which the nose wire was thicker/more sturdy. It seemed to always move around/rotate inside the channel it sat in and every time I place it on, it seemed to be inverted and I would have to rebend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    It fits my husband's full bearded face comfortably it doesn't move exposing his nose when he talks it enough material to let air flow to breath very comfortably.I have the color grey black blend nice the material not to massive enough but lite so it not hot. Amazing mask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    Works well with beard and glasses I just want elastic was adjustable its tight and does chop into the ears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    I love the size of this mask! If you have a beard , this will cover it! Unlike the others that cause it to hang out bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    It is exactly as I expected. I required a bigger mask than the disposable ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MASHELE XL Summer Face and Beard Headwear Reusable Cloth Covering for Dust Outdoors (Extra Large Black) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    Must be various than pic, worst fitting mask I have purchased, very disappointing, amazing concept, horrible execution, mask is completely worthless unless you use it to rob. Adjustment does nothing to remove the HUGE gap along jaw bone. No method to pull entire length of mask, and it is long which is good, tight versus the sides of your face. Only thing that helps at all is to bunch up the sides of the mask material on the ear strap elastic, it helps but the material doesn't wish to stay that method and unbunches itself. And the throat/neck seal are weak, needs elastic there. Id give less than 1 if possible for the mask. Also the mask I received didn't create pics, NO logo, NO contoured nose seam, completely various ear eir shipping was outstanding, very fast delivery across the US.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I love that you can pop this in your pocket or leave in your car. Has a cool look to it, is super breathable, and feels amazing on your face. I'd recommend that you wash them first. They just feel more comfortable. Love the colors and that I could give a few of them to my family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    These masks are great. I’ve been using ones with elastic around the ears and it was getting uncomfortable to hold that on all day. I wanted something that I could hold on and not possibility losing, so I saw someone with something like this in the shop and decided to order these. They are perfect! I throw it on my neck when I leave the house, and can just pull it up when I need to. Much easier than having to remember to grab it and bring in the shop with me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I am very happy and impressed with the quality of the masks. They are very light weight, and the material is very breathable. Very comfortable to wear and social distance safely. I highly reccomend this product to anyone that is looking for masks to protect themselves from covid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    With mask requirements at a lot of establishments, especially healthcare, I required reliable face coverings that would fit my giant head without breaking the bank. These masks are amazing for what I need at a amazing price per ese masks are better than a lot of because they don't have little straps for slowly tearing my ears off. They are also quite versatile. I have worn them mostly for face coverings, but I also like the feel on my bald head when there is a chill. My head often gets hot and hats are usually itchy, but these versatile beauties do not irritate my scalp and hold the evening breeze off my skull.I would definitely recommend this product for cost, comfort and versatility. Thank you for a solution to cover my big-head!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Nice and stretchy, snug fit. I use these for construction work to hold UV rays, and dust/pollen from making my allergies act up. I also use to hold in compliance of mask requirements, along with all the other CDC recommendations.Quick warning, these do fit really snug, so might not be a amazing fit for claustrophobic people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    This has soft material and it easily slides through your face down. You can it over the face around the neck and pull it up when you need to wear it. It is very much breathable ..and what I like it ...we can double fold it for additional protection . The fabric is streachable enough to slide through any adult face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I bought this to use instead of disposable masks. The colors are versatile to match clothes. The 4-pack enables me to share with my spouse. We can leave in the car until we need to go into public. I like the ability to pull up/down as necessary. It's amazing for mowing the lawn/fishing/quick ping trips. I gave the "comfort" 4 stars because I don't like things wrapped around my neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The quality appears to be good. They look nice and hats decent feel on your face- not to harsh. The material is a small heavier than other gaiters that I have purchased so they don’t stretch as much. On the amazing side of that they stay up better (I don’t have to sell one and inward so it’s not as wide in order to create it stay up). I Think I would also probably Obtain more use as the weather gets colder because the tighter knit fabric will hold you warmer. Overall I believe these are of amazing quality and will latest as well as fit those with smaller heads that search some of the other ones may not fit them as well Without constantly pulling them up because they’re sliding down these will not as they are tighter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The four package of these cloth face bandanas is beautiful great. The colors are nice. The fabric is soft and not itchy. They seem relatively breathable when covering nose and mouth. The only problem I had with them was they were a small snug. There wasn't a lot of stretch to mine, so getting them on to test them was a bit tricky. I did end up giving them to my teenage son, though, since he liked them and wanted them. They fit him perfectly. I'd recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    These are thin, which is nice in the summer here in the desert. They are roomy, and fit a full-sized man well. Petite women may wish to fold over a time (or two) to create taunt enough to stay up over the nose if desired. The length is good, very generous. Amazing colors, and a really amazing deal to obtain so a lot of in one package. I'm throwing a couple in each of my motorcycle saddlebags to have on hand for riding purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-17 19:16

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-28 19:11

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-16 19:20

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-19 19:12

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-23 19:11

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-30 19:12

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2021-1-22 19:10

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-17 19:16

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-24 19:11

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-20 19:13

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-20 19:13

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-22 19:11

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-28 19:11

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-28 19:11

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-16 19:20

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-19 19:12

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-25 19:11

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-23 19:11

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-23 19:11

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-22 19:11

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-30 19:12

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2021-1-22 19:10

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2021-1-23 19:8

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-16 19:20

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-17 19:16

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-19 19:12

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-20 19:13

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-22 19:11

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-24 19:11

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-24 19:11

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-25 19:11

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-25 19:11

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2020-12-30 19:12

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2021-1-22 19:10

    Muy cómoda y muy chistosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2021-1-23 19:8

    This is not the beautiful mask in the photo. It is a funny, oversized smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jamiacy Adult Face Covering,Uni Reusable Face Coverings, Washable Face Scarf, Funny Printed Face Covering, Outdoor Dust_Mask for Men Women []  2021-1-23 19:8

    This product is comfortable, breathable and extremely funny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gray Face Mask Grey Reusable Washable With Nose Wire Soft Breathable Premium Poly Cotton Jersey Cloth Fabric For Men And Women 3 Layers For Added Protection And Covering 3 Ply []  2020-9-5 19:8

    Beware! The straps are not created to go around your ears. They are created to go around the back of your head like goggle straps. Not useful for fast on/off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gray Face Mask Grey Reusable Washable With Nose Wire Soft Breathable Premium Poly Cotton Jersey Cloth Fabric For Men And Women 3 Layers For Added Protection And Covering 3 Ply []  2020-9-5 19:8

    I wore this most of an entire day and it remained comfortable. The moldable metal nose bridge allowed me to fit tight enough to almost eliminate glasses fogging. Looks amazing with a dress suit. I have a larger than average head and it fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Cloth Facemask Face Covering Washable Reusable White Purple and BlueFlowers []  2020-5-3 19:7

    Quick delivery of well-made face mask during a time when face masks are urgently required and on back order/hard to get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are super light weight excellent for running into a shop true quick or having to wear for long periods of time. The fabric is silky feeling and cool versus your skin. I tried one on and for me a smallish girl it was a bit huge and loose especially around the nose, but to be frank I feel smothered when they are much tighter. I just use my sunglasses to keep them down over my nose. I love that they are looser in the neck and I don't feel like I'm being smothered. The only thing I want they had was a bit more adjustability or a method to stay up on a smaller face. If I don't place my sunglasses on them they would slide off my nose. Again normal size people they probably fit better, but offering various sizes might be helpful for the brand. They came in two days. Of course I washed them right away. I didn't need to there were no smells, but I have sensitive skin that breaks out simple and I wasn't taking chances. I washed them on cold and dried low heat. I didn't see washing instructions and there is no mark in them. I love that because then they don't itch, but instructions might be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

     The design on these 3 American U.S Flag face bandana is very attractive. The material is very soft and stretchable. It is very simple to breathe inside the face mask. I would use these masks for my hunting and fishing trip outside where there are a lot of bugs and to protect my skin from the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing quality neck gaiters, love the designs also. Amazing alternative to a mask and also keeps the Florida sun from burning the back of my neck! So glad I got these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

     These are great. Various designs on each side. They are excellent for me to use as I have copd and the mask makes it hard for me to breathe. These have a small more air circulation under there. I will be using these all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Received these today. Amazing quality, thin breathable material and a really nice alternative to the standard surgical mask. I'm needed to have face/mouth covering at work due to the Covid 19 pandemic so I'm really glad to have these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing quality. Very breathable and nothing better than AMERICAN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Perfect! These bandanas/face masks are exactly what my son and husband need for work. My son works in meal processing and my husband is a auto technician. Both jobs are extremely hot and stuffy and wearing a mask makes it almost ey both state that working with these are so much better. They are light weight, simple to breath while wearing, and super stylish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These are definitely going to stop corona virus and anything else from penetrating.... No, no they wont, but they do fill the "face covering" requirement with a lightweight and comfortable material... sure beats a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    These face and neck Shields are very convenient on hot days when I wonder ride my bike near the street or on the beach. These protect me from the Sun as well as debris. If I need to wear a face mask to go somewhere, these easily convert to a face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack American US Flag Face Bandana, Sun UV Dust Protection Reusable Washable Half Mask Scarf Headwear Neck Gaiter, Fishing Hiking Cycling Running Cloth Balaclava for Men Women-A []  2020-6-10 21:27

    Amazing neck gaiter to use for this pandemic or for hiking. Very breathable, amazing material. You forget that you even have it on after a few minutes. It’s also the American flag! Doesn’t obtain better than that! Very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKSTRAP Hood Balaclava Face Mask, Dual Layer Cold Weather Headwear for Men and Women, Army Olive []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I use these face masks for snowboarding, and they work and fit great. Surprisingly they work very well in both warm and cold weather. They are breathable enough that they hold you cool on those warm days and insulated enough that they hold you warm on those cold days. I mainly use them to prevent, my nose running and getting chapped lips, and I have yet to have either of the two while using these masks. Plus they look really cool; people always stare at while I’m on the mountain. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKSTRAP Hood Balaclava Face Mask, Dual Layer Cold Weather Headwear for Men and Women, Army Olive []  2019-12-31 19:33

    This fits an adult male well. However, I am a petite famale. I wished I bought the kid size. The front sags instead of snugly wraps around my chin and mouth. Other than that, this is a amazing product. We wear them the entire time we board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKSTRAP Hood Balaclava Face Mask, Dual Layer Cold Weather Headwear for Men and Women, Army Olive []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I’ve been using this hoodie for most of this ski season. Prior to wearing this fresh one, I wore a fleece neck warmer for years. I love this one! It’s not bulky under my ski helmet. My head and sides of my face stay warm. The hinged design makes it simple to pull up over my mouth and nose, and to pull it down to my chin if I’m too warm. It also is long enough that the back of my neck also stays warm. I’m probably going to buy the heavier one created by the same company for really cold ski days. And my mate commented about how cute the snowflake design was! Latest weekend skiing I used my old neck warmer and noticed that the sides of my face below my helmet were cold and my hair kept getting in my face. With this hoodie, neither are an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKSTRAP Hood Balaclava Face Mask, Dual Layer Cold Weather Headwear for Men and Women, Army Olive []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I should probably obtain another one. This is the best face mask I’ve ever used. I’ve been wearing this on powder days to sunny park days. It keeps me out of cold and sunburn. On days like 15F, I don’t feel cold on my face, on days like 40F, I don’t feel too hot. It does obtain small too steamy warm when I use this one on sunny days (I wear helmet and beanies on top of this) and it happened same when I use other balaclava anyways. It also feels a small huge for female, maybe I will look it up youth size one for next time, but this is the best balaclava for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKSTRAP Hood Balaclava Face Mask, Dual Layer Cold Weather Headwear for Men and Women, Army Olive []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Amazing balaclava, very comfortable and effective. Recently went skiing with powerful winds and this this was a life saver. It did a solid job blocking the wind, keeping my face warm and was easily adjustable while on the slopes. I really like the hinge design of the nose/mouth part, it created it very comfortable to wear in a number of ways. Also, I did not have any problems with my goggles fogging. After two full days of wearing/breathing into it I did not message any smells or stretching of the material as with cheaper fleece options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKSTRAP Hood Balaclava Face Mask, Dual Layer Cold Weather Headwear for Men and Women, Army Olive []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I am not normally a winter runner, but this definitely came in handy this past winter. It was a small huge (compared to a various balaclava I have), but sometimes I found myself liking the small bit of additional zone (I do also have a fairly little head/neck). The additional zone created it easier to pull down off my nose and mouth if I wanted. It created me feel not quite so claustrophobic in it as compared to my tighter one. The designs are fun and I always got complimented on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKSTRAP Hood Balaclava Face Mask, Dual Layer Cold Weather Headwear for Men and Women, Army Olive []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Glad I got 2 pink for the price of 1, and the pink even matches my Rapha corral kits. The best part is the pink balaclava hood has the lowest price among all hoods. I used these for bicycling in the cold weather under my bike helmet. Also use these for skiing. In my latest ski trip in Beaver Creek, I saw folks selling these in BC for $35 and I am glad I bought these on Amazon for $15. I have no issue wearing pink under my helmet. It serves its purpose and I think true men can wear pink too. The ability to adjust the face/nose mask/cover up and down without affecting your chin cover is beautiful neat. I have to wear glasses and my glasses are easily slide through the hood. On the slope, I wear this hood under my helmet with Smith Prophecy Turbo Fan. On my bike, I wear this hood underneath my Casco Speedairo RS but I have to remove the nose cover now and then because it started to fog up my visor. Again, the thin material let me to wear my glasses under my helmet and under my goggle/ski visor. The neck cover is nice and not bulky at all, I can still wear my thermal bike kit while bicycling in the winter and have no issue with my ski jacket when I ski with this hood. Amazing luch folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKSTRAP Hood Balaclava Face Mask, Dual Layer Cold Weather Headwear for Men and Women, Army Olive []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Most of the reviews are similar to skiing or coldness weather activities. I bought this to take for lobster mini season in Key West this year (July 2018). Aside from everyone on the boat constantly referring to me as a ninja this product is high quality. In between dives I just popped it on and didn’t have to lather up with sun block constantly. 5 days on the water non stop in and out of the water constantly I required true sun protection. This hood fits really well, blocks the sun, breathes very well (never felt too hot or smothered), works well with sunglasses for full face, eye and neck protection. Cannot say enough amazing things about this. I just machine washed it gentle on cold and dried it and it’s like new. Amazing item in both form and function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKSTRAP Hood Balaclava Face Mask, Dual Layer Cold Weather Headwear for Men and Women, Army Olive []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Was on the fence about this balcaVA for the one and only reason of how expensive it is. It's def. method overpriced due to the "BS" emblem being a stiched to it. Let's face it (no pun intended) the lift tickets are all ready expensive enough. All in all besides the price gouging this mask works good. It's one size fits all and it's tight. I search myself pulling the mouth section down after ripping turns and getting on the lift just to obtain unrestricted air into my lungs. It gets damp (as expected) around the mouth / nose zone due to condensation. It looks cool though and keeps my ugly face covered & warm so 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLACKSTRAP Hood Balaclava Face Mask, Dual Layer Cold Weather Headwear for Men and Women, Army Olive []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Thin material. Neck coverage rides up and is too short. I have a balaclava using this material from a ski on mountain: I froze after two runs on a windy, cold day (~19F). Had I known this was the same type of material, I would not have gotten so, you can't see from the picture, but the neck part of the balaclava bunches and rides up towards your chin. If I actually had to use this, it would never cover the back of the neck properly because it would bunch up around your chin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Beard Comb for Men. Folding Pocket Comb for Moustache, Beard & Hair. Walnut Combs with the Bearded Man Engraving []  2020-5-6 19:5

    I like the fact that it’s shaped like a pocket knife that a man can carry at all times but it just seems a small light weight for true thick , curly beards and might break if force is used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Beard Comb for Men. Folding Pocket Comb for Moustache, Beard & Hair. Walnut Combs with the Bearded Man Engraving []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Beard Comb for Men. Folding Pocket Comb for Moustache, Beard & Hair. Walnut Combs with the Bearded Man Engraving []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Its a cool comb i love this pocket knife type comb it works amazing and is a conversation starter 4 sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Beard Comb for Men. Folding Pocket Comb for Moustache, Beard & Hair. Walnut Combs with the Bearded Man Engraving []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Got this for my husband and he really likes it. It’s a small on the light side, so feels like it could break easy, but we’ll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Beard Comb for Men. Folding Pocket Comb for Moustache, Beard & Hair. Walnut Combs with the Bearded Man Engraving []  2020-5-6 19:5

    I bought this as a bonus for my son and he loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Beard Comb for Men. Folding Pocket Comb for Moustache, Beard & Hair. Walnut Combs with the Bearded Man Engraving []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Purchased this for my husband for part of his anniversary gift. He LOVES it!! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Beard Comb for Men. Folding Pocket Comb for Moustache, Beard & Hair. Walnut Combs with the Bearded Man Engraving []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Excellent for the vehicle! If I forget to comb the beard in the morning I have the back up in the car! Love the quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Beard Comb for Men. Folding Pocket Comb for Moustache, Beard & Hair. Walnut Combs with the Bearded Man Engraving []  2020-5-6 19:5

    I purchased as a bonus to an older brother. He actually grew a mouse ache and beard, but has since shaved the beard off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Beard Comb for Men. Folding Pocket Comb for Moustache, Beard & Hair. Walnut Combs with the Bearded Man Engraving []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Well liked gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Beard Comb for Men. Folding Pocket Comb for Moustache, Beard & Hair. Walnut Combs with the Bearded Man Engraving []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Amazing comb, just didn't work for my coarse beard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I have several fabric masks but hate how thick the material is. I like the lightweight stretchy material of this and also the gaitor design. When I’m not in a shop or around people, I just pull it down around my neck which is a lot more convenient than putting my old fabric mask in my pocket. It’s comfortable to wear and doesn’t even fog up my glasses much. I also really like the cool design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This mask took forever to obtain here, well over a month, but it's worth the wait. I have been trying various masks for running and this one is by far the best. The design allows a lot of room around the mouth that enables you to breath better. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Initially thought i would love the product, but it doesn't fit tight, it keeps slipping down when You have it covering Your nose, I would not buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    First day I wore it got a compliment and was asked where I got it. Was told how cute I looked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This is the 4th mask I’ve bought online & none have been remotely comfortable, until this poor boy came is came on time, packaged properly, & is a light weight cloth. It’s excellent for your ears (doesn’t pull them down). If you wear glasses, you don’t have to worry about them fogging up as you do with most is is one of my better purchases over the past 2-3 months & where I’ll go if I search myself needing a spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This has been the best mask I have bought. It is breathable, lightweight, fashionable. Love it. Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I love the comfortable fit and the light weight fabric. It is protective without the weight - excellent for summertime use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Like so many, I've bought more than a couple of masks for the COVID-19 pandemic. I can't speak about how 'safe' these are. They're not medical grade but they seem like they'd shield you a bit, and, more importantly, shield others in case you're the one who is infectious. As far as comfort goes, they're excellent. They fit well, resting on my nose and not slipping down or feeling too tight. There's also almost no fogging up on my glasses. I wear them while I huff and puff on my bike and they work wonderfully. Obviously no mask would be best, but until that day, this is now my goto mask. (They also seem to do just fine after a wash, no noticeable shrinkage--but I didn't use a dryer.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Honestly, these gaiters are some of the best out there. These feature quality stitching on the hems and moisture wicking fabric. They are from China and will take a while to arrive but they are top notch products. You won’t regret your purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Reusable Washable Cloth Bandanas Women Men Neck Gaiter Cover Ear Loops for Dust black []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I look forward to using this in a few months when the weather turns cooler. It is comfortable and [email protected]#$%!& is a stretchy poly fabric and simple to breath. When I am not wearing it as a face mask, I will pull ot down and wear it as a scarf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lemask 5PC Dual Layers Face_Mask, Stylish Print Face Covering, Reusable Washable Face Protection for Adults Men Women, Suitable for Outdoor Travelling Daily Use []  2020-10-10 19:46

    Cute ok fit,

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386