Read mask party reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mask party reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Party [App]  6/11/2021 13:1

    Need more masks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Mask [App]  7/24/2020 8:31

    I dislike the bad graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    Not too bad.. If you are looking for masks to edit with, this is for you! I happen to enjoy & have fun with this! Thanks!

    0  


    Add your opinion on mask party or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    Sweet Rad and Slick game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Love the game! Throwing random objects at people is something I've always been passionate about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Amazing game. Combats boredom and the urge to punch the unmasked people walking on the streets :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Such a fun game, love the concept!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Amaze game 10/10 would have been better if bullets were used instead of masks tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Simple concept , amazing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    If my ex played this game instead of me, we would've been happier. Amaze concept bro! :')

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    The game we don't deserve but the one we need. Thank you for making this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Love it! So much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    The developer has taken my family hostage and won't leave them until this app has a thousand 5 star reviews. Help me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    This game has a couple of scenes as Easter eggs 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Smooth game! The developer deserves a raise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Best game, Loved playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Amazing game! Good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    This game is so engrossing and informative! Me to aise hi random uncle log pe mask fekne laga real life me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Hume toh bagua maja hi aai gava

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Wah wah wah wah wah...... Majja aave.. Jiyo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Amazing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask-em! [App]  8/22/2020 8:31

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask [Book]  11/16/2017 12:0

    Adara was once at the top as a rock star but fallen so low after the death of her boyfriend and also maimed her face and leg. Adara always wears a mask and lucky that her friend Brandy helped her come back to life. She is now working at a club Jewel with man decided to take his client to Jewel were Adara worked Romandecided to go into the theater with his client. After catching a women from a fall outside the club and then bringing her inside. He assumed Adara worked as one of the Jewels on stage. Roman wanted to know her no matter what it cost he was told no as Butterfly was not one of the jewels. Roman told them all he wanted to do is talk. Meanwhile the club owner has been trying to get Adara (Butterfly) to sleep with him. Adara pushes away his advances when he grabs her arm. Roman sees she is being manhandled and goes over to save man and Adara get together and he finally recognizes who she really was instead of the name she had been living under. He had been at the concert when the accident had is start getting bad for Roman's company somebody was spreading viscous lies including slave labor and trafficking. He had an idea who was causing the problem. Since the club owner threatened him and Adara with ruining his man has to go to Brazil right away and leaves Adara at his house. After texting back and forth Roman gets a text that she is leaving but doesn't leave information.When he returns he finds out she is going to have an upcoming tour. Roman was able to get backstage to her dressing room. Will Adara welcome back Roman with open arms or was her hurt to ists, turns, attempted rape,lies and deception. This book keeps you in suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask [Book]  11/16/2017 12:0

    I loved this story. Learning to live and love again through tragedy. Mona aka Adara Wilde a famous rock star singer in hiding after a accident left her scared and with a limp she goes to work at a place called Jewels with her so called friend Brandy got her. One night she meets Roman the owner of , who just wants to talk to her. But he isn't the only 1. Someone more dangerous lurks in the shadows not willing to wait, he's not gonna take no for answer and he's sick of answering. Can Roman get her out of Jewels before it's to late?? Will Adara ever be ready to face the world and drop her Mask?? More importantly will Roman let her fly on her own especially when someone is out to destroy his company?? To find out pick up your copy you will not be disappointed. I voluntarily reviewed an advance reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask [Book]  11/16/2017 12:0

    This book is now my all time favorite from this author. I thought nothing could top The Island but Alice Ward has outdone herself with The Mask. I have never felt such a strong connection to the main characters of a book as I did to Roman and Adara. Their unconditional love was so well written, it will transcend you. I can’t even put into words how much I loved this book ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask [Book]  11/16/2017 12:0

    Again Alice Ward has taken her unique storyline and hit the reader with such unbelievable levels of emotion and passion and intrigue. Both Adara and Roman were fantastic characters, each hiding behind masks. Roman's mask was emotional, while Adara's was both physical and emotional. Their need, desire and love for each other was so strong on so many levels. These characters and the story were so well developed. They did not disappoint.I volunteered to review an arc of this book, and I am glad that I did. As usual I ended up buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask [Book]  11/16/2017 12:0

    Adara is a former award winning rock star, who suffered a tragic accident while performing that left her scarred, limping and without her partner and love. A product of the foster system, she turned to a friend who secured a job for her as a performer only in what was essentially a high end brothel, performing with a mask as "The Butterfly". She meets Roman, who is a member of the club who does not use their services but entertains his business associates there. Roman wears a figurative mask himself. When he intercedes with her unscrupulous boss, she felled with him to safety and he finds his businesses targeted. I loved the way Roman saw Adara's true beauty. The way the exploration of women and workers was handled at the end added a nice touch to the story. I am a huge fan of Alice Ward's and once again, she did not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask [Book]  11/16/2017 12:0

    This book is spellbinding you won't be able to put it down. Asada is a famous rockstar but she went into hiding after being in an accident that left her terribly scared. She is working at a club her so called friend got her the job. Roman comes in and just wants to talk to her. But unannounced to them there is danger lurking and that danger is tired of hearing no. Can Roman protect her as well as alone who is going after his company. You are going to love this book. I received this book as an arc and I am giving my honest review voluntarily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask [Book]  11/16/2017 12:0

    Light of heaven! This is not an easy story to read. Along with the physical and emotional trauma our heroine is dealing with, there's a powerful social commentary that colors everything that takes place in the book. Alice Ward is another author I read who has the ability to tell a story that is emotionally complex, with a detailed and vivid plot, and has enough chemistry to level a city. That chemistry singes the pages every time Roman and Adara are together. Even when they're not, the connection is trying to pull them closer. My heart broke for Adara and all of the cirtances she was working to overcome. I fell in love with Roman when I first saw him interacting with his family: the cold, hard businessman hid his passionate heart. This book is filled with drama, action, and intrigue, along with some lust and a whole lot of love. Be prepared to face several important emotional truths while reading this, but know that the experience is completely worth it.I received a complimentary advanced copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask [Book]  11/16/2017 12:0

    Adara (Mona) Wilde was a famous singer, until one night during a horrible storm, everything came crashing down on her and killed her partner, the love of her life. Now several years later after losing all her money and many surgery, she has no choice, but to sing in exclusive billionaire men's club, called the Jewel, where men go to bid or offer money to girls for the pleasure of their company for one night. Adara(Mona)is not one of the girls for offering, she is strictly part of the entertainment and refused to get involved with that part of the deal, but every one of the owner of Jewels keeps offering her money with an increasing rate, she still says, NO. Until on night a very handsome man arrives with a guest and makes an offer to just talk to her. Adara agrees, only to ask 5 question to him and for him to ask her 5 question, but the own got wind of this and was upset and thinking of way to get Adara to do what he man Wellington a member of Jewels, very rarely attends a night of offering, saying, he can get women on his own and doesn't need a club to get one, but he is ask to go with one of his clients. He arrives just in time to see the beautiful Mona flying around the room and singing. He then puts in a offer only to find out she will not be bought . Then offer to just talked to her, which she agrees. There is an instant attraction and sparks fly between both partys and Roman vows to see her again. The next night, he arrives to talk to Mona again, only to learn that she is taking for the night and Adara is tricked into believing it is Roman, but it is really the owner of the is is one of the most intense storys by Alice Ward and also a excellent book to read. It was well written, with characters that were interesting and keep the story flowing. I can't wait to read Alice Ward's next book, they just keep getting better with each book I read.I voluntarily reviewed an advance copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask [Book]  11/16/2017 12:0

    It's Friday night and Ady, AKA Mona Arc, is about to perform at Jewel, the most exclusive men’s club in the world where the clients are some of the most powerful men in business, entertainment, and government. Everyone in this place has secrets and Mona is no exception. Her secrets are what led her here, that and her friend Brandy who got her a job at the na's fall from grace started with a sudden, violent storm at a rock concert where she lost everything...her profession, her love, and her life as she knew it. The only thing she had left was her voice. Mona grew up in foster care - she never learned how to fight back so when life threw her a knock down punch, her friend Brandy got her a place to work and to live at fate would have it, Roman Wellington brought one of his clients to the club one night and when the show started, Mona was the opening act. She was stunning and immediately captivated Roman's attention. He wanted to meet her...he wanted her! She refused his offer but he did not get to the top of a multi-billion dollar empire without a major dose of drive and will. He was going to make it his business to meet her. Game On!!!Mona is a woman in pain and you feel it and although she hasn't learned how to fight back, she is strong in her beliefs and in her independence. This strength has gotten her through life so far and although life has dealt her some pain and suffering, she has not given up...she is stronger than she thinks and stronger than others know. This is a powerful trait and it brings Roman to her, submitting to her, calming her. The reader is privy to watching something powerful unfold and as a result, is held captive to the is is a love story that will stay with the reader for a long time. The heartfelt conversations between Mona and Roman are deep, emotional, powerful. The story is not only about the two of them, it is about so much more...things that are not fully revealed until the reader is well into the book. The characters are wonderful...sweet, loving, kind, smarmy, revolting, engaging and y - you might not like all of them, but they are yourself a favor - grab this one and block some quality time to read and fully enjoy every moment, every character and every surprise...you'll be glad you did. This is a five star book that will be with you a long time. No one tells a story like Alice Ward. Every time I think this is her best, she surprises me...The Mask is no favorite mention from the story: "I’d barely spent twenty minutes with her, but I was filled with words she hadn’t said in the unspoken language between our bodies and our minds. She was riddled with heartbreak, and yet she elegantly recomposed into something untouchable. Now I knew why. It was so she might never be shattered again. To keep herself safe."I received an advanced copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask [Book]  11/16/2017 12:0

    Another winner for Alice! What’s really unique is her ability to choose an unexpected environment and spin an amazing story around it. Adara is a world famous rock singer who is injured in a tragic accident the leaves a very ugly scar on her face. She gets a performance job at a brothel but wears a mask to hide her face. She attracts the attention of one of the sbag co-owners who is very underhanded and manipulates through fear. She is rescued by Roman, a billionaire who is just infatuated with her. He is able to get her out of the shell that has held her in its grips for two years. Yeah, there are some unbelievable sketchy parts, but you are able to travel this journey with the characters. Extremely well written and just a pleasure to read.I received an Arc for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    Not what i thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    Cuz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    Two words greatest app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    Him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    Horrible. Keep saying error and retake picture. Tried over a dozen picture and keep getting the same result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    No matter the picture the reveal shows the same stock photo. I tried a few times with different people. All is the same stock person photo on the characters body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    A little glitchy cant get in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    The final reveal never shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    I know that you have to have a age but thats kinda ridiclious cause cause i doesnt matter what age you are I rated 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    Very Good 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    I don't know how It look like🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    خوبه و ع......ا........ل........ی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    I downloaded the app and chose a character. It said it waa creating a sketch but is stuck on the screen where the sketch is supposed to show but still hasnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    It won't load any pictures. I've changed to many different characters and none of them will load at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    Yes i have tried both restarting and reinstalling the app but it keeps wanting to stop working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    Awful. Kept on saying "please enter a correct date" when i enter my birth day. Be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    Terrible. And it's not even a "sketch", they just put a photo of your head on the character... you can do that yourself. 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    Everytime i log in its says im not allowed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    I love the masked singer and know I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Yourself [App]  3/19/2021 8:46

    It wont let me past the camera n I've turned off my phone multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    EASY TO USE WITH HD ON THE STICKERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    .yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    Defer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    Coooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  3/24/2018 16:9

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask - Medical Surgical mask Photo Editor [App]  5/8/2020 16:13

    Veru fake app, it's not working when you check on the permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask - Medical Surgical mask Photo Editor [App]  5/8/2020 16:13

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask - Medical Surgical mask Photo Editor [App]  5/8/2020 16:13

    Didn't work ☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask - Medical Surgical mask Photo Editor [App]  5/8/2020 16:13

    MB waster... It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mouth Mask - Medical Surgical mask Photo Editor [App]  5/8/2020 16:13

    Just started using so far I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Face Mask Photo Editor | Surgical Mask [App]  4/11/2020 16:12

    bad app dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Face Mask Photo Editor | Surgical Mask [App]  4/11/2020 16:12

    Awesome!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grandpa Horror Mask [App]  1/1/2020 15:54

    This game starts upside down on my mobile. Please fix that 🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Mask [App]  1/21/2021 15:0

    As many of the one star reviews I can certainly agree that this " game " crashes, it won't let you even get to a title screen before crashing. Its 100% broken compared to the ad(s), I bet 100% of the positive review(s) that are five stars are bots. There is no way a ton of people got this app/game to work like the ad showed, especially when most of the reviews are even stating its broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Mask [App]  1/21/2021 15:0

    I am angry I want to play this game and I can't I down load it excited to play it won't let me it just shuts down as I try to open it. It's not right I can't play this game and I want to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Mask [App]  1/21/2021 15:0

    Fun haha this is a stupid game it dont work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Mask [App]  1/21/2021 15:0

    It won't even let me get into the game! Should have listened to the other 1 star reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Mask [App]  1/21/2021 15:0

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!!! 💢 it doesn't load you can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Mask [App]  1/21/2021 15:0

    Game wont load it keep crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Mask Camera [App]  11/2/2019 8:51

    MSQRD is boring, so I was looking for another app with cool face masks. This Halloween Mask Camera is exactly what I needed! The face recognition works perfectly, and the mask selection is original! Thank you, devs, I'm now going to make awesome vids for my Instagram story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Mask Camera [App]  11/2/2019 8:51

    Perfect app! It is working very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Mask Camera [App]  11/2/2019 8:51

    Very nice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    Love it if put filters over it for my musiclys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    Don't waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    It's fun Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    This app are my fav

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    Vitoe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    Fantastic application to edit my photos. Great app with great UI, easy to control and save high quality photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    This is a cool app i love it 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    Loveeeeeee itt😍😍❤💃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mask Face Maker [App]  12/12/2017 7:10

    Amszing😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask Singer [App]  3/12/2021 15:45

    Rubbish can't get on it 🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask Singer [App]  3/12/2021 15:45

    This game is fire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mask Singer [App]  3/12/2021 15:45

    WATCH NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marshmello Face Mask [App]  2/9/2020 7:13

    Wow this such an amazing app for the fans of marsh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Mask Theme [App]  12/28/2019 15:42

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Mask Pro [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Mask Pro [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    I'm angry! I just purchased your app solely for the pic with the skull in a cowboy hat, just to find out your app doesn't have it. Please add the to the app. 5 stars when you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Mask Pro [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Find im using it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Mask Pro [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Hope you guys can put more cool stuffs inside!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comics Mask Pro [App]  1/17/2021 8:12

    Verrrry coool

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386