Read mason county school district'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mason county school district'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mason County School District [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferson County Public School [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    This is the most difficult to use application I've ever downloaded. Truly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferson County Public School [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Gg

    0  


    Add your opinion on mason county school district'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Now I can understand much clearly and better. What my siblings are doing in school on that day. And what are up coming. Very helpful very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Very informative...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Luch menu suks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing application Dekalb School district, moving in the right direction just loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    So far using Andriod and its not allowing me to down load documents or view Dekalb School Channel TV. So two stars. Moreover, I like that Dekalb is moving to 21st century communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York County School Division [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Very helpful for keeping track of my student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawrence County School System [App]  2018-8-9 21:8

    Tsk tsk SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION! What has this globe come to....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedford County School District [App]  2019-12-14 13:10

    Amazing app, I love it, tells you all days the children are out of school, which is amazing , when report cards go home, when conferences are, this a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenton County School District [App]  2019-11-15 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    This application is excellent, I'm able to check on my children's grades and the activities at their schools. Through this application I was able to put my children in a stem summer camp, that will continue to build their knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferson County Public School [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    This application is garbage. Just use the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Gives me info when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing job DCSS. Parent portal next please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Been.waiting for something like this....great ideas, simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horry County School District [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    It's basically a fast link to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York County School Division [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    This is Fantastic! Amazing method to integrate the school calendar to your private calendar. Simple access to school directories and current events. I love how I can select which happenings I wish on my calendar and only obtain information for the schools of my choice. This will support out greatly! Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson County School District [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond County School System [App]  2019-3-1 13:8

    Amazing application for parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedford County School District [App]  2019-12-14 13:10

    Helpful and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dallas County School District [App]  2019-11-15 21:11

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKenzie County School Dist. [App]  2019-12-5 13:11

    So satisfied to give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polk County School District [App]  2020-4-1 21:10

    It wouldn't let me to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    It's very informative and keeps u up to date on everything that is going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Do not work to amazing on my cell phone#slow to load..slow to answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    PinchΓ©s culeis me sacaron f

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Richmond County School System [App]  2019-3-1 13:8

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferson County Public School [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    It's just simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Informative and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing, keeps me up dated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    I check parent portal 3-4 times a week & it is not always updated. This helps parents be more involved in supporting teachers & staff by providing an avenue for communication. I am ecstatic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Hold updateding theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing job DeKalb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawrence County School System [App]  2018-8-9 21:8

    It broke my dog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York County School Division [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    The information is not current on the links, some of the individual links partially work, takes too long to obtain the working links open. It's faster for me to Google each link or www service in my find bar. If not fixed, I will uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedford County School District [App]  2019-12-14 13:10

    Keeps me informed of all things concerning closings of schools and times of Happenings in Bedford county.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenton County School District [App]  2019-11-15 13:36

    I go to twenhofel and the application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Amazing APP! I love being able to stay connected with what's going on in our county school system. πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    I can go any where with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Never present me again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferson County Public School [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Honestly, I hope with the fresh Superintendent, this app improves, it must be easier its handling, better modernize and more informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferson County Public School [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Amazing to check my grades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Fast and Simple Access!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    I obtain every single notification from scholars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Beautiful simple and accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Well atleast they finally created an application for the DeKalb County πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    thanks For nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wyoming County School District [App]  2018-3-15 13:8

    Movin' up in the world...... 😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holmes County School District [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    Fresh school Fresh application Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dougherty County School System [App]  2018-10-11 13:8

    Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawrence County School System [App]  2018-8-9 21:8

    Senior. This helps alot. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Love being able to stay connected with workplace! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Nurse asistent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polk County School District [App]  2020-4-1 21:10

    Having a hard time logging in for my student, and its two days away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Every parent should have this app. Gives you an simple method to be involve in your child's school progress and curriculum. Love it give star all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing now I can stay updated...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Very convenient method to stay on top of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Just downloaded for the first time, but seem nice with some amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing job DCSC.. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    The logo look like boobs and legs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeKalb County School District [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Keeps up with what going on in the school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jefferson County Public School [App]  2018-1-9 13:10

    Needs to be improved badly .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horry County School District [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Really easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackson County School District [App]  2018-11-3 13:8

    Nice app! Thanks Barry!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brantley County School System [App]  2018-11-14 13:8

    Perfect support for parents, teachers, and community members!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lawrence County School System [App]  2018-8-9 21:8

    Luvit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Holmes County School District [App]  2018-10-10 13:8

    It tells you everything you need to know about your child's school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elbert County School District [App]  2019-2-28 13:8

    How do you not have a fast link for sports?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McKenzie County School Dist. [App]  2019-12-5 13:11

    Apps sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Love this app. And the convenience it for parents like me that assure education is top priority in the household!! From schoolwork, Homework, projects due and disciplinary actions taken if any: Props are given to those well deserved and rewards to those well earned !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Osceola County School District [App]  2020-3-29 13:22

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polk County School District [App]  2020-4-1 21:10

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Beach County School Dist [App]  2018-3-30 13:8

    awesome!! updates are very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Beach County School Dist [App]  2018-3-30 13:8

    This is extremely helpful and convenient. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spartanburg County School District Six [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    This is the worst abomination if an application ever Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spartanburg County School District Six [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Fix it Power school doesn't work more than one log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Beach County School Dist [App]  2018-3-30 13:8

    Application allows necessary alerts to come directly to my phone, helping to ensure I'm always in the loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spartanburg County School District Six [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Application I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spartanburg County School District Six [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Spartanburg County School District 6 Best school district in SC absolutely love this application always keeps us informed about the care of our kids .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Beach County School Dist [App]  2018-3-30 13:8

    I installed this application as a parent of a student. But this application is sending me notifications that are supposed to be for school district employees only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spartanburg County School District Six [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Needs a better design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spartanburg County School District Six [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    It did nothing. Just wack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weld County School District 6 [App]  2019-8-5 13:8

    doesn't allow me sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Beach County School Dist [App]  2018-3-30 13:8

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spartanburg County School District Six [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Amazing app! Notified me right away of a delayed opening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spartanburg County School District Six [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Very amazing application Very amazing application for parents to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Palm Beach County School Dist [App]  2018-3-30 13:8

    I cant read read on it DELETE THIS THING U DONT PLAY DELETE POOP πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’€πŸ˜±

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spartanburg County School District Six [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Keeps us informed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spartanburg County School District Six [App]  2018-10-12 13:8

    Best school district yet Love School District 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escambia County School District Families Portal [App]  2020-4-4 13:10

    This application does not have the user in mind. The back button instantly takes you out of the app. And it doesn't present you the same items as online. It's worse. Not worth the at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Escambia County School District Families Portal [App]  2020-4-4 13:10

    Was able to begin the application initially but "couldn't search students", now it won't begin at all. Hope the kinks obtain worked out because this sounds like a amazing application in theory.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386