Read master booster reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all master booster reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Let's see how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works amazing 👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on master booster or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Very nice and useful Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Data wast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster Master [App]  2017-10-19 3:4

    Spam ads sent me here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster Master [App]  2017-10-20 3:4

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster Master [App]  2017-10-20 3:4

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Abu b m coorg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing work ofr this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    சூப்பர்

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster Master [App]  2017-10-20 3:4

    Spam ads sent me here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Feak application dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Booster [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster Master – Booster and Cleaner [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster Master – Booster and Cleaner [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster Master – Booster and Cleaner [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster Master – Booster and Cleaner [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    I obtain the pop ups even after I downloaded the stupid application I had my smartphone and phone scaned and there was nothing wrong with them! This is total rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    I installed because a ad was popping up over and over saying I had 4 viruses and I installed and clean my phone and they are still popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    DED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    Who knows why this always happens to my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Master - Cleaner & Booster [App]  2019-8-3 21:15

    not now please layer o rrally just dpmt geel well , im sorru an thank u so verymuch .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Master - Cleaner & Booster [App]  2019-8-3 21:15

    nice job you support me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    It's all a scam if you are getting pop-ups to your browser and it says you have four viruses.. ignore it because it's not true and the application gives stupid adds every time you do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    Its a scam. The damn thing is invading my browser with redirects stating the I have four viruses and downloading an running this application will solve al my problems. HOWEVER I downloaded apps from Norton and they say I'm clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    This damn application locks up my phone in a never ending loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Master - Cleaner & Booster [App]  2019-8-3 21:15

    seens to work well but just have used it once so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Master - Cleaner & Booster [App]  2019-8-3 21:15

    4 every adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Master - Cleaner & Booster [App]  2019-8-3 21:15

    Jm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Master Booster [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    Helped me from viruses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    Kept opening and closing automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    Let's obtain started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Loud Volume Booster [App]  2017-10-21 20:31

    Thank YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It helps so much the best application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It's usefull..i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    D osent work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster Master Cleaner Pro [App]  2019-3-10 13:36

    perfect marvellous awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    I kept getting pop up ads saying that my pbone was at risk for 4 viruses and told me to obtain this app. I was scared because I thought my anti virus was supposed to support me. I installed the application and the ads stopped showing up. Once I uninstalled it, the add popped up again. I checked with the antivirus that I have been using and I said that there was nothing wrong with my phone. This is all just a large scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    Like most others here I hold getting pop-up ads with the notice saying my phone is at risk where there's clearly nothing wrong with it. Hasn't stopped showing up and is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    Said I had 2 viruses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It's a OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Master - Cleaner & Booster [App]  2019-8-3 21:15

    when my phone starts to heat up this application cools it down and it runs faster. I love this app! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Master - Cleaner & Booster [App]  2019-8-3 21:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Master Booster [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    I got a bunch of pop up adds. The funny thing is every time I saw the time for fixing my phone reset. If anything, this was the virus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    I had a virus and I didn't know what to do so I this appr to see if it work and it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    It's a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Booster Master [App]  2017-10-29 13:0

    No more porn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    Used my phone for 2 minutes. Guess what I got? Over 15 viruses. Do NOT download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    It is a amazing method to clean phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master - Booster Pro [App]  2018-8-6 21:0

    Love yyou and it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Master - Cleaner & Booster [App]  2019-8-3 21:15

    its all right for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smart Master Booster [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    It works really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Sound Booster Master & Speaker Booster Plus [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    So much more volume @18% really helped utube melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    Very amazing application I have fun it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    i like,but it could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Sound Booster Master & Speaker Booster Plus [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    That's beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    I am sure that your performance will be best of all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    amazing application how can i use it when i used you tupe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    love it very much....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Booster Master - Volume Booster for Android [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Sound Booster Master & Speaker Booster Plus [App]  2020-1-15 13:41

    I love this application hold up the amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master Lite - Super Cleaner Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-4 13:38

    Clean master Other interesting features allow you clean the browsing and calling history and manage the programs that are installed on your device, like the ‘uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master Lite - Super Cleaner Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-4 13:38

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Master Lite - Super Cleaner Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-4 13:38

    Clean master lite is the first to have the same for a fresh globe class model for a fresh globe of goods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    Amazing application really well to me excellent for phone memory clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    This application is excellent for cleaning really quick in work very impressive to me always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    It really works thanks for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    Amazing application really well simple to use and nice features available also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    Well application really perfect among all for mobile boosting very impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    Using from one month really well application for phone storage cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    Perfect application really love to use it very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    Perfect application really well for ram cleaning really awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    Simple to use this application really well to me very satisfied as a user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    Well and excellent application really amazing for ram cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Master Cleaner - App Clean Master & Booster [App]  2020-5-21 21:32

    Always my first preference now so well application love to use it every time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386