Read master viola tuner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all master viola tuner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Simple but functional. As a beginner tuning a new viola for the first time, this app was super useful. There's a fair few settings that I'm sure are useful for more advanced players, but I didn't dig into those. Left everything close to default (changed the naming to European) and it was pretty much perfect for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    I have played for 20 years casually. I love viola and I will always have one. This tuner is excellent because it shows you the hz. You can truly tune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    DON'T GET THIS APP!! I am in high school, with a great director, and she ALWAYS has us tune our instruments before playing EVERYDAY. She gives us a drone so we can hear what the pitch for each string should be. On this app NONE of the strings' pitches were right. ALL of them were out of tune. To those in orchestra(high school, etc) DO. NOT. GET. THIS. APP!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on master viola tuner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Have for years stuggled to tune my viola. The pitch pipe was ok but cant realy tune and play the pitch at same time. Rally like this app because it will play a long tone and app will show me where the tone on instrument is playing; helps me cinfirm both by ear and sight what is going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    The app is great to tune my viola but when I purchased the "no ad" upgrade for $4.99, I expect it to have NO ADS! Not a reduced amount! Stop ripping people off with that BS! If you say no ads then it better be NO ADS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Would give no stars if I could. IT CAN'T TUNE WHATSOEVER!!!!! Especially D string. It plays the right note when you tap the string, but NEVER EVER tells you that you got the right note. I'm a seventh grader. This has never happened, and I've been playing for 4 years, and this has never happened. Uninstall IMMEDIATELY!!!! This hoax is a piece of 💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Why is it failing to show me how close my current pitch is to the string sweet spot? It worked for a while but not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    I own a music store and I'm a piano technician. Customers frequently bring their violas to us for stringing and tuning. This is the app I use to confirm my tuning accuracy. Works great. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Its basically made to help you tune your viola, and to make sounds for you to know what the different notes sound like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    To be honest, this is an amazing app to use fo tuning ur viola, i play viola and this app is accurate with the tuning. thank u guys so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    I have never been able to tune my viola. But with this app, I got it spot on, thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It's really easy to use I love it you can press the note u want and listen to it its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It is a great app helped a lot because I don't have a tuner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    The tuner would say that my instrument os out of tune when its really fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Works sometimes. Sometimes not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Worked once then needed to pay 4.99.😞😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It is good but I found it hard to find out how to tune

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Maybe I'm just not experienced, but it didn't tell me at all! Also it doesn't tell if you need to go higher or lower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    The best but doesnt tone really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    I love this app cause I have a viola and my teacher told me to download an app and this is the one 💖💖💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Super easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    I an trying to tune my d strong and this app wont even put me on the right scale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    great tuner and accurate tunning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Amazing, this app tunes your viola for you 😮.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It is very good I like the it plays to you feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Amazing it works perfect and helps me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It was ok it wasn't the best thing ever though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It is very esey to toon your instrement on this app. I rilly like ot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    it wiped out my phone the music app wiped out my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Works well. I'm a beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Works great it perceisly ot the T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    good,easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    This app stinks do NOT get it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    I use it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    I hate it and I get it tuned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    This app has buttons that's about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    این برنامه واقعا خیلی عالیه 👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    👌🏼👌🏼 its a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    YOAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    very hepful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    This app is garbage trust me I was with my orchestra teacher and gave her my Viola to do a bit more tunning and it was SUPER OUT OF TUNE my C was a noodle and my A was about to snap this does NOT work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Omg this thing is terrible! Not sure what the problem is but the tuner is all over the place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Not calibrated at all. This app caused my old strings to snap. It constantly thinks C string is a full octave higher than it's supposed (240hz vs the ideal 130hz). It also always thinks all the strings are flat when other apps thinks they're they are very sharp. (Violin tuners since this is the only viola tuner on Android) This app was perfect before the most recent update now it's nearly impossible to tune with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    The app is average I [email protected]#$%! had a few more features but it's not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    I got this app, had it for 10 minutes and then I deleted it. My reason: IT DOESN'T WORK. Once I had tuned my viola, it sounded nothing like it did when my teacher tuned it. My advice: choose another tuning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    perfect helped me get my viola into perfect sound condition after not using it for a while I'd highly recommend this app for all viola players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    best digital viola tuner, I have ever used I was surprised at the quality since it was free I didn't have too many expectations but after I used it on my very out of tune viola I was baffled, definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Helped to tune a kid's viola. Was easy to use. The ad about the music society was annoying, but understandable and I didn't get interrupted by an ad during tuning. Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Pretty good but really confusing...and ?!? $4.99 for NO ADS?!? REALLY? YOU ONLY GET SOME TAKEN AWAY PEOPLE DONT BUY IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    this is my fav tuner, I use to my violin and koto :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Very good tuner, with chromatic as well as playing the tone for relative tuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Good tuner for viola players but has too many ADs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    As a complete beginner learning viola, this app has been invaluable and glitch-free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Great app, tuned my viola very easily. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Very easy to use. LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It didn't always load on my phone and when it did it took awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    its the best and very very very true to a viola!! im very vert pleased!! thank you so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It was confusing dont use this app use pitched tuner instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    This app did not help. It just said what note it sounded like. It made things worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Political ads the moment you boot it up, I'm out..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It surprisingly helped tune my viola. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It worked on all my strings except my A. It said my A was at a D. It wasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Complete TRASH. This does not help and hurt more then anything else. Said my d strong was 880 Hertz. HOW?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Sucks, all ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    I like this app cause it helps me time me instrument

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    This app really helps tune my viola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Helping my son stay in tune!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    i'll do it this,even though i dont know how to do it yet but hopefully it wokrs very well with my Viola!Fingers Cros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    I did not like it at all to much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Pano tuner is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Great for tuning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Its vary usfull and cool way to help me tun my viola so i dont have to ask my techer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    The worst tuning app you could download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It is a good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It tunes my viola well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Idk it just works ig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    It's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Perfecr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Excellent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Muito bom mesmo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Excellent app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    perfect tuning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Spoiler bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Viola Tuner [App]  6/10/2021 21:57

    Been playing the viola for 6 years and this works as good as a clip on tuner.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386