Read mastercard americas events reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mastercard americas events reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastercard Americas Events [App]  2019-11-7 13:8

    Ak number ka bakwas application hay yea 😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWS Americas Events [App]  2019-1-21 22:2

    passwords?

    0  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    Mercury Mastercard []  2019-10-30 1:15
    [email protected]

    The Mailer is deceptive and dishonest. It says, "Congratulations! You have been pre-approved for the Mercury(trademark) Mastercard (registered trademark). Then when you apply they decline your application. I understand that you have to qualify for the card, but It plainly says "You have been Pre-Approved" not prequalified, not pre-approved to apply, but "Pre Approved for the Mercury Mastercard." When I called they said perhaps something has changed since you were pre-approved. Nothing has changed. We had a bankruptcy 6 years ago, ratio is high, but it actually went down in the latest month, no late payments, no defaults, no extra credit..... This is a scam. The people who I spoke with were very unprofessional, they said the call was recorded, I hope management listens to the call and changes their policy. I am going to file a complaint with the Gerogia Department of Banking and Finance. Just to be clear, I am not complaining that I am not approved, I am complaining that their and advertising is misleading at best and deceptive at worse.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mastercard americas events or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Mastercard [App]  2019-10-19 13:12

    Amazing app. Simple to navigate

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Blaze MasterCard [App]  2018-12-23 21:9

    Organization is very good, acc access is very good, and ease of use is very good.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Mercury Mastercard [App]  2019-8-16 21:8

    Amazing app! Simple and easy to use, excellent for total acc management! Thanks Mercurycard!

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Please, we need fingerprint login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Can't log in stays in challenge question loop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Keeps asking challenge questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    mastercard cityville

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    mindless algorithm much like the website, awkward, redundant, and antique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Beautiful cool. I just instalked this application today. Now I can look at my acc on my smartphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today Card Mastercard [App]  2019-8-8 13:8

    Seems to work for a week or two then I have to uninstall then reinstall for it to work right again...this keeps up I'm just trashing the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Simple Application Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Well organized application and menus are very user friendly and esey to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    This application is working like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    is nice and easy, but i can't weekly.😥 no me deja hacer varios pagos. Is amazing Card!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Organization is very good, acc access is very good, and ease of use is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    so far beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze MasterCard Mobile [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Organization is very good, acc access is very good, and ease of use is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Poor experience....after I missed one payment I got lockout of the app and I could not create a payment. They send me a email saying to go to the www service and create a payment, I wad lockout too. Fees was getting acumulate and they report me to the companys. No other choice just to close the acc to avoid more fees. Feels like a scam...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Will not let me to log in with the same information I use online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    It's a welcomed feature to now have the mobile app. It has room for improvement. The words and numbers are jumbled together. Please consider adding fingerprint verification login in the near future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Add Fingerprint option to the Application and this will be a 5 Star review. Its honestly the only thing missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    amazing application cool colours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Wont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    I have no issues with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Remember your respond is case sensitive. I downloaded and logged in first test with zero issues. Your phone probably capitalized the first letter when you set it but, at least on my phone, it didn't auto capitalise in the app. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Can't log in.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Horrible. You make a password and then it never recognizes it. Constantly telling you wrong password. I reset. Restart it. I write it down and then type my BRAND NEW password and it says it's incorrect. Waste of time. Straight annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    It's ok, but a fingerprint login would be a vast improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    won't download, very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    So far so good. tried downloading my statement but it just idk if that works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Useless card. amazing luck redeeming your points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    works amazing as long as i remember all my numberz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Says you can use your OC login but doesn't recognize it. I have to agree with the ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Unable to even log in to my acct. Stuck in challenge question hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze MasterCard Mobile [App]  2019-1-10 21:13

    Wont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Today Card Mastercard [App]  2019-8-8 13:8

    Acting up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    still waiting obtain my mlifemaster creditcardnever git it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    No issue with login. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M life Rewards MasterCard [App]  2019-11-25 21:13

    Application work fine. I'm able to look up my acc without any problems..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Having migrated from an iPhone to a Note 10+, this application is sorely lacking without biometric authentication. Sure, the application can do everything I need it to do, but without fingerprint access I may as well just go to the Blaze website. I can log in with fingerprint on my iPhone & iPad, so why not now? Integration with Samsung Pass is an absolute MUST in this day and age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    Love it! The organization, ease of acc access and navigation of the app is great. I love that I can my bill right on the application and see all my pending and posted transactions in one place. I can modernize my profile too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    My application was amazing for a long time. All of a sudden, I can't begin it so. I've uninstalled it🙄😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    hold saying wrong information and choose a password reset. but nothing appears on screen. this application is making me wish to cancel this card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blaze Mastercard Mobile [App]  2019-11-27 13:12

    thanks ..it went over/under

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Events [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    It's just amazing. Beautiful simple to use. Your funds are always secure as well as your transfers. You can transfer or keep in true time. Just love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Excelente application la recomiendo al 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Buena tarjeta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Las transferencias tardan. Reembolsos nonse diga. Horrible experiencia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Mejor de lo que pensaba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Amazing application and quick shipping card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Amazing online response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Buena application y facilnde usar, sin problemas hasta ahora

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Cuenta digital simple, rápida y perfecta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Excelente muy rapido se reflejan los movimientos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Me gusto bastante, muy fácil de registrarse y de usar. Será mucho más fácil llevar las cuentas en reuniones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    La application es excelente pero el contactless por nfc de la tarjeta lleva mucho tiempo sin funcionar y sin solución aparentemente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Me gusto mucho la application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Excelente opción

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    It's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    El dinero se refleja en automático con la transferencia !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Esta padrísimo, puedo pagar en todos lados, la tarjeta física llega al día siguiente de que la solicitas, puedes poner el pin que quieras, esta súper completa la app, LA AMÉ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nelo – Mastercard with no fees [App]  2020-5-26 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWS Americas Summits [App]  2018-6-10 13:6

    crashe s5 note. theme was reset. i am checking to see if ut changed anything elae on my pbone. not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWS Americas Summits [App]  2018-6-10 13:6

    Works ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWS Americas Summits [App]  2018-6-10 13:6

    Doesn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWS Americas Summits [App]  2018-6-10 13:6

    No Sydney happening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWS Americas Summits [App]  2018-6-10 13:6

    Useless junk. Not updated with the recent summit info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWS Americas Summits [App]  2018-6-10 13:7

    Crashed first time then worked fine. This application did everything I wanted while I was at today's AWS Summit and worked just fine (after one crash). I would use it again with no hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWS Americas Summits [App]  2018-6-10 13:7

    Rough. Needs work... +1 for not crashing at any point. +1 for being light on battery. -1 for having both a side nav and a grid nav: very confusing to search information in the app. -1 for not integrating booths with attendee mark scans. -1 for outdated and unconventional UI (not really holo and its mid 2015 so material is expected)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWS Americas Summits [App]  2018-6-10 13:7

    Worst application ever Truly dreadful. Poor method for Amazon to promote itself with such a not good quality app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AWS Americas Summits [App]  2018-6-10 13:7

    Pointless Pointless, oddly unreliable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ARDEX Americas Product Calc. [App]  2019-12-20 21:7

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit of The Americas [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Race Audio doesn't work. "Cannot be broadcast for to contractual obligations." Guest services could not help, it just doesn't work. Unfortunately COTA cannot accommodate fans like other tracks do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit of The Americas [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit of The Americas [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    What happened to the race weekend schedule? I don't wish to know who was in concert latest month, I wish to know what time today's race starts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit of The Americas [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Permissions No reason that this application should need permissions to EVERYTHING that is on your device. Deleted immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit of The Americas [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    This is awesome!!! Very useful during happenings and at home to search info. COTA required this years ago!!! I definitely recommend downloading the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Circuit of The Americas [App]  2019-3-20 13:39

    Don't bother with this app. Poor user experience, not good layout of easy info. I believe a fourth grader could build a better product. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    I like these android games but after abour 3 days I can't even play because of all of the lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    A amazing "Risk" like android game i own three of them and wish the latest two, id recommend age of civilization to every who is like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    An awesome simulation may need a few add-ons but still very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    I like the android game but I wish the second empire of Mexico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Where is Alaska???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    This android game is well created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Love your work So now that you've done all the continents(apart from Australia and Antarctica) are you now going to begin working on adding more scenarios to all of the games, or are you gonna begin on a fresh Age of Civilization title, or begin a fresh title in general? At any rate, I love all your android games and this title is the best on the application store, hold up the awesome work man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Civilizations Americas [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Amazing Android game Hope someday there'll be a multiplayer mode. Also a bit curious why northern Canadian territories, northern Alaska, and northern Greenland are in accessable. Also I'm not sure what the difference is between the two 1861 scenarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Americas First Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-24 13:14

    I'm able to transfer from various accounts, and mobile banking is great! Thank you, America's First Federal Credit Union

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Americas First Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-24 13:14

    I use to really like the app, but after the most latest update, it really got bogged down and clunky. It takes longer to load the application than the mobile website and things that were stream lined before (looking at your acc and transaction from more than a day or two back all in the same spot) are really spread out in an unnecessary manner. I may not even bother keeping the application since its no longer more efficient than just using the mobile website. They're beautiful equally clunky but the mobile website loads faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Americas First Mobile Banking [App]  2019-10-24 13:14

    Id give it half a star if poss, its slow, stops, crashes. they say "nobody likes it; they're working on it" been hearing this for a amazing while. 👎👎

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386