Read mastering wushu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mastering wushu reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Wushu []  2021-1-10 19:10

    This is a amazing reference for anyone interested in Wushu. This book has detailed pictures and explanations of the amazing moves that you see in the old Jet Li and Jackie Chan movies, such as, Jumping Slap Kicks, Butterfly Kicks/Twists, Jumping Inside Fall, and Dragon Coils Up (true classics!) The names of the movements are provided in both English and Chinese.I highly recommend you also obtain the sister DVD (ISBN: 978-1934347310), which covers an advanced routine in addition to all the moves covered in this book. You can only appreciate how incredibly quick Jiang Bangjun is on video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Wushu []  2021-1-10 19:10

    A amazing reference and learning tool for Long Fist (Changquan). Demonstrates stretching, primary techniques, and step by step of the Elementary Long Fist 3rd Duan form.I also recommend the sister DVD which I purchased from [...] . Amazon does not carry it currently. The two together are a amazing combo for mastering the basics of long fist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Wushu []  2021-1-10 19:10

    This book is amazing for wushu beginners. It has verry detailed instruction and it has photographs so that you can obtain a visual aid for better understanding. It has info on warmups, stretches, kicks, jumps, and it covers one of the beginner forms (32 long fist). I only want that Jiang BangJun will publish more books with advanced forms and weapon instructions. Overall, a amazing book for reference and people interested in starting wushu.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mastering wushu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Wushu []  2021-1-10 19:10

    This book is a must for any serious Coach and wushu athlete. This book goes into amazing detail on basics and technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Wushu []  2021-1-10 19:10

    Still reading The Pilgrims Progress but I'll obtain into it later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Wushu []  2021-1-10 19:10

    Present what expected and if you practice what you read you will be satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Everything is amazing about this game. If anyone does have the issue about not loading after downloading, my point is to say that just have patience. I was also having the same issue after downloading, I was just waiting randomly for 10 mins, and Boom! The android game automatically loaded. Patience is the main key. ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Love android game , it's hard when you have no clue about martial arts but will obtain hang of it , powering up is a process ,but next modernize should have a chart of what sets go together it confusing a little....need more android games like the have fun as lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    This android game is so awesome!!! This android game should obtain 10 stars. Method better then all of these type of games. I love the graphics i love the music. This one will bring you hours of enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    actually after watching love o 20 I have been searching for 'Chinese ghost story ' android game but that was in Chinese language and finally I found this game, this android game is a quite fun and I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Why i cannot begin it after update...it hold loading then my server hold missing😀😀😀almost 3 days i cannot begin itπŸ˜“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    what a poor game. I can't log in even I had and not install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    It's horrible and it loads a lot it wastes my time and I hate it don't ever obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Better than Killers creed. Excellent game, however I would suggest making it playable offline with ads for and a payable version, which will also obtain your company more revenue and an offline gaming to your gamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Fresh outfits are glitched can't be purchase, glitched shura queue forever, impasse can't pick up items, there's no wuzheng option under the adv npc, and secret arena is broken. Plz fix these bugs asap , ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    It cool but seens this modernize I can't take any box in impasse or in shura but some people can it's already one week till now and I can't still take any box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    This is very awesome game.i love it ,it's feel me like I am in fresh world. It's like a esports .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I can't begin the game...can anyone support me...every time it asks for the hero create... It makes @#$% off..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Need to begin a fresh server, the old server has too a lot of over power players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I was enjoying it.I just installed before 2 days but now it is not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    The devs basically stopped caring about their player base. No news about a merge when it's more than required and it has been over a year. Fresh happening full, no public apology issued by snail and no compensation. They forced it to a to victory android game and you need to a hefty amount to catch up barely halfway. Do not install I don't recommend it. There are other android games out there that might provide a better balancing of p2w and f2p. Would have given it 0 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I don't know why the rating is so low... I like it, it's a lot better than most autopath android games out there. there's lots of activities to do. the outfits are fun, I love the visual designs. the avatars are cute. the fighting animations are unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Android game not working since fresh modernize released please do something i'm waiting for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I just installed it earlier and played it. I exit then launched it again. to my surprise he android game i olayed earlier did not save. now im begining again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    i realize that once you deleted the application on your phone you wont be able to retrive the hero anymore if you decide to install it again. i once played it and reach a high level character. i logged in using my google account. but when i reinstall the android game and logged in using the same google acc i cant obtain my acc anymore and have to begin all over again. it is frustating. this means you cannot delete the application and all your info will be gone if you did that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Beautiful basic. Kinda cool in a method tho. Not sure if ill play it for long. We will see. Any of you who are saying it freezes at 100% are obviously very impatient children. Allow it sit at 100% for about 5-10 mins then the android game loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    ...I still can't obtain this android game to load... What the hell?? I literally just downloaded this android game but I cannot begin the app. I've been reading through all these latest comments and it seems to me that this modernize has caused more hurt than good. Please fix this as soon as possible. It looks like a unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    The android game is not running even after the of extra data .why it is just showing loading and nothing else . I used to play this now u wasted my data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    It was a amazing game, sadly all my characters obtain lost after i close the app. When i begin it again it can't be found. How can?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    a very hasty modernize because of the black desert release, why there must be 2 types of gold that are poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    The android game took a lot of time to modernize the file , I haven't played it yet because it's not opening 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Modernize sucks Better u shldnt have given modernize a lot of things are becoming weird and now it's all about top up....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Android game after modernize is full of problems..maps are missing in Jianghu Adventure and some are unable tO pick up skills n treasures in Survivor. Android game vendor should rectify the issue as it is affecting several others. Temple vendor section is affected too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Like all android games in todays business globe it has its flaws. Droppping by to give five stars to the best martial arts mmo of all time, thanks for coming to mobile!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I love this android game we need more things to do more fighting styles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I love this android game but now why I can't see my character? its like invisible whyyyyyyyy?πŸ˜­πŸ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Bug Fix Really Slow. Rarely have unique Happening and when have 1 its RIP OFF .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Can't see some stuff and can't pick treasure in survival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Can't play as a female when creating character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Android game will not install the modernize package its hold saying error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I really love this game. Upgrading your power here is a challenge. But after the latest few updates this android game sucks now because you need to top up just to gain power. Where's the fun in that? It's really hard to gain gold now unlike the past that you just need to do a lot of kidnapping and you'll a lot of gold. Plus what the heck is Forgotten Skill button for? You'll accidentally press that and you forgot the skill? What for? The payment is absurd! Just to push your players to top up? Tsk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    In my phone, i can't platy it .. Cuz from the android game side they said failed to enter the android game .. I've tried a lot of times but it still like that or can say like it still the same and nothing change ... So nothing I can do with that android game application and alright here I started to uninstall it ... But I still can play this android game through my cousin's phone ... Yayyyyy!!! But I will not change my desition ... I will delete this android game application from my PHONE !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    i just downloaded itIts hold on showing connecting without opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Awesome android game with amazing graphics. But damn stop giving modernize packs that reverts back to the oldest version. We have to waste another 700mb again because of the updates. It's waste of data and space. And the power package rewards, everyday login rewards are not accessible. Plus can't make batter any equipment. Please check into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I used to love this game...but after the fresh modernize it sucks!!!!!! Now there are two types of gold and there is no use of bound gold..one has to waste true to obtain gold. Fresh modernize is really really annoying!!!!!!!! You guys are hungry!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Yuck, I hate this fresh update, can't tickets from desert and scrolls in , and what to do with previous gold, we need to with bound then y it doesn't showed up from first play? Now we need to create it from beigin, and don't like it's font, so plz change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    The android game spent my gold on treasure pavilion tikets instead of stones in manor shop!!! My 10k and 1k bound gold gone!!what is going on? I dont wish that staf , i wish my gold back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    After the recent modernize my hero and everything around me is invisible, fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Don't this game, useless and wasting time. Don't place on it, the developer didn't care to those who spend money, instead they let additional stats which caused by bugs and not even search a method to ban or remove them, they're just didn't care and send the same answer again and again. You guys should hire more professional programmers with the we spend instead of making your belly fat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Love the android game but, when I was doing a quest I had to give wine to Xiang Jiuchen. After I checked my inventory I had no wine I checked again but still no wine. I hope you can fix this bug, right now I can't do quests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Its an awesome android game but I cant loot in 'survive in impasse' and it's kinda annoying cause I liked that activity in this game. I request you to solve this issue soon. I have seen that a lot of of the players cant loot either, so there isnt any issue with my phone. I hope you solve this issue asap. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Too much bugs and ping issue all the time. Can you guys fix it soon? A lot of players left android game because of that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    After modernize main weapon and secondary cant be used at all. All my blade and sword became invisble. Tried out both wif i and 4g, n o improvement at all. Please fix ur bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Why after i updated i only obtain a black screen ???????πŸ˜’πŸ˜₯πŸ˜ͺnow i lost everything was at level 83 clan leader and all now i have to do it all over too much uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    What is this thing, I can't pick up anything in survival impasse. How am I supposed to war people when this bug is around??????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Dear Snail games, This is to inform you to unblock the feature of Returning quest envoy in the AOWD game, I will be thankful to you if you unblock the feature. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    The android game is awsome! It's so amazing that I don't have word to say how amazing it's everything is excellent I love it also suggest others that please test this android game Thank u πŸ’“πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    UGH, THIS IS GETTING ANNOYING!!! I love This android game aloy than my othet android games but when i played it again my hero is invinsible!!!!!! AND THE NPC TOO PLS FIX THIS IM GETTING ANNOYED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Please fix the bug. I cant enter the game.i have tried again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    your fresh modernize so a lot of bugs please can you fix it..,.i cant see my char and my icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Why is this not installing recent pack?so irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    need more updates that's why i hate this android game but i also like this android game because this is my the most favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Opsss..how i can obtain back my first hero...missing her when i have conection problem,πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    After installed, no sound detected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I played hard got my hero over level 35, went to bed 1 night and in the next morning the android game has zero recognition of my character. Basically speaking I have to begin over with a fresh player. πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Latest modernize is the worst ever. They created Two types of Gold which ruined the hope of players; also can't any outfits anymore without Top-up, Billion Of Bugs, No servers expansion that facing the slow Controlling in the Android game ,No Events, no amazing services from snail and hard to contact to snail: answer like a robot. If this android game really focus on developing, it will be best android game ever made. It used to be. However, This android game is failed.πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Latest modernize was the worst, no pre release patch notes released to create sure the players take their dispositions . Fresh happening is a scam with so a lot of misinformation and snail won't even compensate . Was saving gold for a name change before the latest modernize now it costs $30 to change your name like the hell. We should create a petition to have snail create adjustments , and still no merge for over a year . I've invested over $700 on that stupid android game , the devs are SCAMMERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I love it!!!!!! I think this android game is similar to the series of the heaven sword and dragon saber. A lot of similarities and the name of the locations and also the sects. Super love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    It would be amazing if they fixed the lag issue. Otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I just installed on my samsung note 10+.. when begin the app, it hold auto jump out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Two hours straight sat in queue for squad pvp because quest said to do a battle. But because those modes are only available for two hours twice a day and is vastly unpopular i'll never be able to do it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I wish to play this android game but I can't bcz it takes so much time to loading bcz of loading I can't even enter so plz.... fix it...plz...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Stress reliever game☺️ Thank you for giving us back the forging equipment function. 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    It automatically spent my premium currency when I on the x to not an item. They are just looking for micro transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    So disappointed about the fresh updated.. It had fresh features but so much of bugging.. So annoying I can't collect anything in Impasse and also I have 1.8k gold and it says I don't enough to change my name which costs 800 Gold..so tired of this..πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Love the game, but it started me all over. Hours place into this android game and time wasted. :’-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Fun to play android game but it will be better if they release the correct patches for the updates they do and create the android game less lagg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    This is the best Android game ever.I wonder if they would add some fortress defenses to this android game it would be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    amazing but after modernize to 18.00.01 ver then no more sound result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Pack downloading proplem. I [email protected]#$%! would be solved. 😭😭😭😭 Please solve this. I really wish to play this android game πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Huge modernize can't even see my hero can't attack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    fun and amazing chi items (naturally awesome) amazing melody and it is beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Of all mobile mmos I have played, this one has the most versatile fighting system as in you can move and attack people at the same time. You don't just stand in one put to attack but you can do both at once and there is no pause between attacks/lag (Although this android game has its lagging moments). There are constant updates too and the clothes are amazing. There are a lot of classes too! Its sad though that a lot of quit after a while because of p2w. After you obtain high level, android game play slows down. 3.5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Graphics : 4 stars Costumes : Hell yeah!!! Control : Smooth Characters and abilities : Super 5plus stars!!!! Security: not sure Summary : was in love with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I have downloaded this ga.e hour ago and still it say installing modernize package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I cant begin this android game from the day i have installed it. Actually installed this android game by watching love020 and was excited to play this . But seriously its not opening and keeps on loading. Please fix this issue. Looking forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    The android game is good. I love to play it. But, Almost a year after I logged in this game. This android game is going on well: but my and other players' characters are not showin. I can't see any chracters and even mine .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Meh, android game seems beautiful dead and very p2w like age of wushu was on PC. Amazing android game killed by the company who manages it. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    The modernize reduced your star rate. You went from f2p friendly to more p2w. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    The android game is the best i have ever played. I love the graphs and all everything about this game.. To some people complaining, i would tip you to stop using a 1GB ram cell phone to play Age of wushu lol. I have been playing for 4-3 years now(if am not mistaken) but it still feels like yesterday. Download and have fun everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    This android game is really awesome. Graphics, musics, themes everything. It's really a various world, a globe of fantasy. But here power increasing is really slow. I can't able to complete my quest after level 50. I don't know why. That's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    I have just started playing, my hero or anyone else is not visible, all I can see is a bunch of golden arrows and the locations and maps. How am I supposed to fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    This android game fake don't waste your time or waste your on this android game because they create a other android game related like this one here with a various language that people can'tunderstand idkWhy developers tried to make the same android game and publisher to Google played shop Because There areas who make this android game is simple to search there areas where they live at.Lot of people wish thererefunds back thosedevelopers don't wish to replied back theytake very long to replied back almost Year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    this modernize have alots of error cant collect stuff at survival in impass(event) and cannot loggin en pvp dosent work well charactor is stun but song is still war lol. a lot of errors in fresh st people happen like this .but not to all palyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Crappy android game and customer service. I played on android device and wanted to play on ios and they can't just transfer my acc to ios, needing proof of my game. Yet, I provided countless things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Dont download! !! They dont care android device user / this modernize have a lot of bug. Until they cant fix too long. No apologise for their fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Fix the bug, i stuck on a quest where the quest item didnt appear. Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Becareful for Top Up players, the Developer of the android game let additional stats from bugs and doesnt know how ro remove them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Its a fun android game but where yall place the forget martial art button right next to cultivate all i forgot lovers blade that i worked so hard for 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Age of Wushu Dynasty [App]  2020-2-1 13:33

    Its a very amazing android game but...after I had updated it....oh m g😫😫....only black screen is there...i cnt begin it only...please fix it yaaπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386