Read masters gallery by reine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all masters gallery by reine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters Gallery by Reiner Knizia [App]  2018-1-24 21:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Masters Gallery by Reiner Knizia [App]  2018-1-24 21:0

    Amazing implementation of a Knizia classic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reine de Musette []  2020-1-13 19:47

    This lady is a virtuoso of the musette-style accordion. She never loses music in a shower of meaningless notes but they are there when needed. Raised in France during and following WWII, she is exactly what France was in those days, romantic and proud.

    0  


    Add your opinion on masters gallery by reine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reine de Musette []  2020-1-13 19:47

    Track Title1. Perles De Cristal2. Marche Des Mineurs3. Rigolade4. Le Canari5. Reine De Musette6. Poema7. Jalousie8. Train D'Enfer9. El Gato Montes10. Le Denicheur11. La Valse Des As12. Les Triolets13. La Cumparsita14. El Relicario15. Milou16. Espana Cani

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    The Best Offline Gallery App. I use Nokia 5.1 Plus Android device One phone & hate that it comes preloaded with Google Photos. I don't upload/backup my pics on G-Cloud. I've been using other Gallery Apps but I found this to be the best amongst all. The design is pleasing. If you're looking for an offline Gallery app, this is THE ONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    So far so amazing and works well with Pixel 3XL. This application is very light and fast. Minor in-app image editing is fast. One star taken off because the theme/colour of the application does not follow the phone's dark theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Is it possible to create 'folder' view as default view upon opening this Gallery Go app? I'd like my images in such album-like view, it's easier for me to find my images depending on which album they're located. In this ver now, every time I begin the gallery they always present 'photos' view as default view, I need to 'folder' each every time I begin the app. It seems simple, but I begin gallery maybe like 50 times a day. And maybe other users too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Extremely well-built app. The reason for 4 stars is that it doesn't have the "Trash" feature. Although it's excellent for phones with low storage. Edit: Probably something like a "Documents" feature can be added so that we can move the necessary documents there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    I really liks the method this application organizes device folders... unlike Google Photos, this one actually seperates all of the subfolders in the "DCIM" foldern on Samsung phones, and I think this is something we need in the full Google Images app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Another application which Google will shut down in some months. Can't really "invest" in any Google app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    I've been looking for a easy and clean gallery app, and this one looks promising .. I have google images installed but it is confusing to use as a gallery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    This application is larger than the Android device 4.x Gallery application (or the community-made Material-themed ver of that application from 2014), and yet it only includes a little subset of that app's editing functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Thank you very much Google for introducing this fresh app. I live in Pakistan and while i can use internet just about anywhere, there are some locations where there's no 4G network at all so I'll probably have to go somewhere else to see these photos. Not anymore! No more streaming or loading. Amazing work! Highly recommended even for those who dwell in developed countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Why the heck I can't rename and exclude the files? These are the most primary features of a gallery app. Why it opens all images instead of folder view? Google added video editing feature but forgot to add primary things that a user needs. Scrolling images don't feel good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    literally just a lighter, simpler ver of google photos, far peas overwhelming for tjose thst struggle to navigate around google photos, plis its all offline. if you wish simple sortong, storage and editing of photos, this application is what you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    dear google dev, please introduce apps for pakistanis too all your apps are mainly focused on india or philipne or other asian countries but you never contain pakistan in any project or any task of your products, please also support bring better experience for 22 crore pakistan people who love google and pakistan has a lot of potential too. anyway the application is amazing and i hope we obtain to see images like features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Amazing first step that could exceed my expectations. only reason why i stuck with samsung (s10e) devices instead of pixel is because i do not like how complicated google image is. I dont need cloud, i dont need Ai. The issue with Google image is that when you have 60+ specific, active image albums, its a hassel to organize all of em. im gonna give this application a shot for a while since i love its super simplicity. only suggestion i have is add a simple, non-Ai find bar tool to search albums easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Can't play .mkv files in in-app video player. Either enable it automatically or display an option to play the .mkv video in other installed video player. Also add options to Draw using pencil and Mask certain zone of image. Bring the Menu (3 dots at bottom right) for simple use. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    99% of my pictures are showing as grey nothingness. Google images on the other hand works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Auto Organisation of pictures by categories is not supported to what is claimed on the first picture.. Dont create us fool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capturing the Stars: Astrophotography by the Masters []  2020-2-12 21:1

    This is a amazing book for browsing and for getting inspiration. There is a wide dozens of photographs covering the sun, planets, aurora, meteors, comets and deep sky objects of all types. There are some very nice fusions of landscape and sky. This is essentially a picture book and such books stand or fall on the quality and merits of their pictures. This book passes such a try with ease. The pictures themselves are of a quality that is achieved by only a select few and the quality of reproduction is excellent. Each picture is accompanied by a succinct description of the ever I do have some criticisms. Nowhere are there any info of the exposure or of the telescope used. It would have been nice to have an appendix with this info and perhaps also an indication of the scale. The page numbering system is a small odd. Pages 1-8 occur before the list of contents. Also, in a lot of cases the pictures cover the whole page and in this case the page numbers are not printed. This means having to find for a numbered page and then counting from there to locate a particular page number.I have noticed some glaring and quite inexplicable factual errors in the figure captions. On Page 41 there is a picture of a crescent moon, 3 or 4 days old. The caption says"Earth's shadow transforms the lunar surface into a stark and desolate landscape of mountains, valleys and craters". What is this supposed to mean? The Earth's shadow has got nothing to do with the visibility of features on a crescent moon.On Page 42, there is a picture of a transit of Mercury. The caption is quite explicit that what is seen is the SHADOW of Mercury on the sun and not Mercury ever these are relatively minor points and this is a book which I have no hesitation in recommending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capturing the Stars: Astrophotography by the Masters []  2020-2-12 21:1

    Robert Gendler is a master of astroimaging! This book is well-done with lots of info and gorgeous astro imagery!!!! Go obtain it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfettered: Tales By Masters of Fantasy []  2020-1-30 23:10

    This anthology has a host of amazing authors and while I'm glad I bought it, it was clearly not the best effort for some of them. These are only my opinions and everyone's views are various but a few examples of my reactions to the stories are below to support clarify my opinion of the anthology.I thought 'The Duel' by Lev Grossman was wonderful. It added some color to characters from 'The Magicians' and was an enjoyable story from begin to finish. Just my two cents, by Mr. Grossman's story alone makes the anthology a worthwhile purchase. In my opinion, this was the best example of the stories I thought of as 'very good' in this anthology.An example of what I term an 'okay' story for this anthology is 'The Martyr of the Roses' by Jacqueline Carey. It's a well written tale with an interesting premise, but the story and its characters never drew me in. All in all, it's a solid story, but just not my thing.Unfortunately, there were a couple of tales I found truly awful. I'll just pick on one as an example, and I'll add the caveat that I bought the audiobook ver of this anthology so it's always possible that the reading itself damaged the story. With that said, I couldn't stand 'How Old Holly Came to Be' by Patrick Rothfuss. Full disclosure: I am a fan of Mr. Rothfuss' Kingkiller Chronicles--I have both HB and PB copies of those two books and am impatiently awaiting the third. Regardless, I found the story to be trite, unentertaining, and frankly a small too impressed with itself. While listening to the story, I felt like someone was yelling at me, "Look at me! Aren't my small techniques cool! Hey! A tree is the main character. Did you hear me?! I said a tree! How amazing am I that I can write about a tree!" While I'm overstating that a bit, I started off by listening to Mr. Rothfuss' story first and nearly threw away the anthology b/c the story annoyed me so much. As with all things, your mileage may vary. Hopefully, it does for this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfettered: Tales By Masters of Fantasy []  2020-1-30 23:10

    Story one "Imaginary mates by Terry Brooks- A tale of 9 year old Jack and his magic elf named pick and his war versus the dragon...analogous to Jack facing down his own disease and defeating it. Touching."Story two "How Old Holly Came to be is sort of like a poem or even biblical in its word choice. Very strange a tree a turret a woman a man a turret a tree...Time passes the tree grows the turret decays...Rothfuss declares his own work to be odd. He also states he wrote this in a single sitting."Story three "Tad Williams tells a story about an old retired dragon slayer who asks an old dragon to split his profits for slaying him. The dragon and the dragon slayer strike up a mutually beneficial and than con the villages into paying the dragon slayer to slay the dragon in different places. Fun story."Story four "Game of Possibility is a story of people who live outside the globe and influence life within it. Godlike or playing a video android game with a broader view of how everything influences everything else. One of the characters is trying to influence things for wild political change. However the main hero here is focused on the individual and not on the vast change she can make. It is a touching story."Story five "Martyr of the Roses" was inspired by the authors dream of a rocky outcropping on a beach springing forth a batch of roses. It is a tale of a woman trying to protect a religious relic from unbelievers and had to walk a crazy distance and die which she does on a rocky outcropping on a beach and her footprints bloom roses. Its interesting but strange I suppose she wrote the story to match her dream..."Story six "Mud Boy" sucked me into a globe where demons rule the night and the houses need to be warded versus their approach. After reading this short story I very much wish to read "The Warded Man" The main hero is a six year old who is doing his best to with the fear of demons and do his family proud. For a short story I became very invested. Very good."Story Seven "The Sound of Broken Absolutes" is dark...full of sadness and with feelings one has when someone dies. It with the feelings of complete helplessness, intensely riveting. Even the title when you have absolutes like a parent or a belief that is absolute and than a parent dies...The Sound of Broken Absolutes. It is not a pleasant sound."Story Eight "The coach with huge Teeth" is heart wrenching. R.A. Salvatore tells in his introduction how he got black listed in small league baseball and how intimidated he was to play baseball for the adults. He was a amazing player when he played alone in "the sand lot" he was to be himself. This is a story about how we pressure our children to much."Story Nine "Keeper of memory is a story of a man who knew the history of his people and his town and when his town is besieged all the records and record keepers are killed. He runs into a kid that is more dream than reality and than the question ends with maybe the Keeper of Memory himself is a dream to the girl...the only record of the people and the town preserved in a vision or a dream. Really cool."Story Ten "Heaven in a Wild Flower" is about reincarnated people. When they come back to earth they have to be adopted by a parent and than if the reincarnated dies or chooses to return to heaven the adopted parent also dies. The author was explaining that when someone we love dies the parent dies as well...in this story it was literal."Story Eleven "Dogs" Was a story of a man who is mauled by dogs and his recovery process. It was an analogy to rape ory Twelve "The Chapel Perilous" is a short story starring the Iron Druid. Makes me wish to read a longer story with him. He faces evils in a chapel and takes down a necromancer with earth magics. Very fun and exciting. Reminded me of Michael Sullivan's Theft of Swords series."Story Thirteen "Select Mode" is from the globe of "Prince of Thorns" which exists in a medieval post modern apocalyptic dystopia if that makes any sense. A computer goes back and forth between saying Select and Failure. When the computer god Selects you, you obtain to live. When you fail you die. Amazing times Modern and yet ancient tech."Story Fourteen "All the Girls Love Michael Stein" is about a ghost cat who strives to comfort her grieving owner. The cat makes a with the Catfather and his owner is given the ability to see and speak with dead cats. This was a bonus from the author to his 13 year old daughter. ory Fifteen "Strange Rain" is the story of two adjoined twins who were surgically separated at birth and how through lightning control become fused as one again. Sounds cool sort of like Frankenstein."Story Sixteen "Nocturne" is the dellusion of a boy fighting with a bout of pneumonia not very enjoyable story."Story Seventeen "Unbowed" is a master swordsman who is determined not to be a assassin not because of the moral question but because the ease of it. Being the best created it to simple to slay so he had determined not to and he is place at odds versus his father who is determined to create his son a killer."Story Eighteen "In Favor with Their Stars" Zone and Dragon combat! Fantastic!"Story Nineteen A short story about the poor guy in book 14 of the wheel of time series. Quick, brutal. Beautiful fun."Story Twenty "Jester" A short story with Royce and Hadrian from "Theft of Swords" it reads like the latest chapter of a full feature. The character is burned, scratched and has a broken leg. We obtain an epic final chapter and its a run and shout roller coaster ride!Story Twenty one "The Duel" is brute strength versus every magical advantage in the book. Not that exciting of a fight, maybe there was more background that would of created this short story more enjoyable but it was a lopsided war at its surface."Story Twenty Two "Terry Brooks has a second and very short story that reads very much like a deleted stage on a DVD. It is an encounter between a druid and a dead man or phantom maybe a wraith and they have a confusing conversation not attached to any larger story. Uh Thanks?"Story Twenty Three "Unfettered Knight" is the story of Charles the unfettered knight trying to hold the globe safe from a globe of trolls, witches and in this story vampires. I got the Harry Dresden vibe from this one. Also if you know the Orcs Must Die video android game in which knights defend the rift from items coming through to our globe that are not invited. It was a fun vampire story."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    No quick scrolling on the right side of the screen. It's extremely hard to obtain to the end when you have a lot of photos. BTW, I know it can work offline, but is it intended to not let sign in with Google acc at all?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Simple, effective, straightforward app. Now when QuickPic is acquired by not so trustworthy Cheetah Mobile, this is the best replacement. But, maybe adding a small more features from Google Images can create it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    this application is so amazing 😄😍🤩. now it easier for edit , see , share etc customize the images and videos easily . everything created simple .we can also work offline ealier Google images application we can work only online . this is not like that . i like this gallery go app. FANTASTIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Barely a gallery app. There are better (offline) light weight gallery apps. Auto/Magic wand feature is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Amazing app. Images are organised well. Clean UI. Overall amazing gallery app. Also need some improvement. Add dark theme, or add organising view, list view, rename option. That will be great. Thanks Google. This is amazing for Pixel or Androidone devices or non integrated gallery phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Nice. Google should create this the official Android device Gallery app, add view options like list and grid, thumbnails animation like GIF and videos, password protection, begin in folders, whole folder deleting, Pin folders, change order, some easy customization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Finally a offline gallery app! I browsed almost all the gallery application to search a lightweight, super quick gallery application and finally google created it. I'm running premium devices and what I wish is an OFFLINE ON DEVICE browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfettered: Tales By Masters of Fantasy []  2020-1-30 23:10

    Shawn Speakman delivers a strong and unbelievable anthology. This is a must read for any fantasy fan. Go now and obtain yourself a copy. This is the TLDR ( too long didn't read) ver of the for those interested in the why's and why not's then reader aginary Mates - Terry BrooksA master of fantasy writing, Terry Brooks gives us this unbelievable story of magic in the true world. Told through the eyes of a kid that experiences a unbelievable globe of elves and dragons. Do you ever remember recreating unbelievable worlds when you were a kid? But what happens when those imaginary worlds are actually right there in your neighborhood, just hidden from the grown ups but accessible to you? This is the setting of this unbelievable story. It transported me back to my childhood and I truly enjoyed the old Holly Came To Be - Patrick RothfussA chant or rhythmic prose that reads like a poem by Patrick Rothfuss. Although this type of writing has never been my cup of tea, the underlying story is one of wonderment, love, amazing and evil but ultimately of beauty. Definitely a various side I have not seen from Patrick Rothfuss. Completely various from his highly successful series and books, The Name of the Wind and Wiseman's FearsThe Old Scale Android game - Tad WilliamsFunny! Highly entertaining. Tad Williams writes a amazing story about a Knight and a Dragon in cahoots to scam people out of their money. Reminiscent of the film Dragonheart but what happens when other fairy monsters figure out what these 2 are pulling off? Then things obtain quite interesting and funnier. Brilliant! If you liked this story then you should also check out his short story anthology A Stark and Wormy KnightGame of Possibility - Carrie VaughnRefreshing! The story of these people that can be called very well masters of the world. They have magical abilities that allows them to influence the world. Their agenda to stir the motivations of these political figures. But what is the of using these abilities? How far can they push before they are drawn back into the true globe they are trying to influence? These and other questions are answered throughout the story brilliantly told by not the most strong of all the masters of the dboy - Peter V BrettDemons in a globe where humans fend off as best as I can to hold them at bay. A kid learns from his father how to war them. His mother teaches him how to cure the wounds they give. Briar is young but already exposed to the evil of this world, to the demons that surrounds us. A terrific story that begins brilliantly and ends perfectly. This story was intended to be part of his book, The Daylight War. An emotional story that has created me a fresh fan of Peter V BrettThe Sound of Broken Absolutes - Peter OrullianMr. Orullian writing is both unbelievable and musical. How can you not love a fantasy where the magic system is rooted in music? Well I guess if you don't like music. But lets assume you do... Then you must read this story. A man that lost his family do to war, leaves his training incomplete and joins the war. He uses his voice and knowledge of melody to exact justice. Or is it revenge? There are always consequences to all the choices we create and he is not immune to that. I liked this story so much that I went and bought a copy of The Unremembered. This is a must read story in this anthology. Musical and Excellent!The Coach With Huge Teeth - R.A. SalvatoreThe story of a child that is not one of the jocks. He is there at the baseball field, on the right field where statistically nothing will ever be hit at. And if there is a slight possibility of that happening, the amazing coach will switch you out immediately to avoid anything poor happening. After all we all wish to win, right? How can you turn this story into something supernatural? Well read this story from R.A Salvatore and you can search out. Perhaps, you were a child just like the one in this story once and it might just resonate with you. A well done supernatural horror eper of Memory - Todd LockwoodPerhaps you know Mr. Lockwood for his amazing artistic skills on the a lot of fantasy books his art is shown. Terry Brooks and Shawn Speakman works sport some of Todd's magnificent work. This time though we have Todd's writing and allow me tell you it is nothing short of awesome. Dragons, magic and a terrific shocking ending. Can the Keeper of Memories survive his fate? I am not gonna give you any other details, this is the kind of story you have to read to have a really amazing appreciation for it. Like a painting, no matter how much you wish to describe it, you need to see it for yourself to be able to relate to it. Read this story if nothing else in this book. Absolutely Outstanding!Heaven in a Wild Flower - Blake CharltonThis story is both an wonderful tale of love, magic and wonderment. It almost created me cry. I said almost. Touching and so real. I think unless you are Dexter (Showtime series), you will be moved by this story. You don't know who Dexter is? Ok, go fix that. But seriously now, it is an emotional story that will touch your heart. What would happen if you decide to intertwine your life essence with that of a child? Would you do it willingly, not knowing what will happen in the future? What if your chances are slim? Does love conquers all? Read this unbelievable story from Blake Charlton and search s - Daniel AbrahamAn interesting story with deep psychological undertones. What does happen to the mind of a person when they have been attacked by dogs? This is the question Daniel Abraham explores in this tale of loss and fear. It is about the human condition, of the things we take for granted - of how safe that walk to work might or might not be. Mr. Abraham shares the construction of this unbelievable story with us. This is both a amazing story and a rare opportunity to obtain behind the mind of an e Chapel Perilous - Kevin HearneWho doesn't like a story about a lost strong item? The Holy Grail of eternal food? The chalice that doesn't stop feeding people? Mr. Hearne writes about it in a celtic, druid type setting. Our protagonist a strong druid infused with nature's own magic. Our antagonist is no other than a Pict with dark powers. This story is both adventurous, funny and full of that amazing old fantasy we all like. Thumbs up for a well written story. I read this one in one sitting as I required to know if in the end amazing prevails or Mode - Tag LawrenceSelect Mode is a short story in Tag Lawrence's trilogy globe The Broken Empire. If you have not read him already, please do yourself a humongous favor and pick up Prince of Thorns. The short story could be read without previous knowledge of the series and I have to say Mr. Lawrence pulled it flawlessly. The story begins in a grim situation for our protagonist. He is a prisoner and only The Arch can judge him to be Select or not. The situation for Jorg is difficult and chances are he is not gonna live to see it through. His hate for his captors is quite obvious and his skills as a warrior even at his young age are quite apparent. There is no sugar coating in the action and the descriptions of Jorg and his Nuban acquaintance. The story is gritty and real. But what will happen when they are finally in the presence of The Ark? The respond is told in this perfect story. Brilliant, Grim and Gritty - just how i like my stories. Perfectly executed. A must read!All the Girls Love Michael Stein - David Anthony DurhamA cat story that is unlike any you have ever read. Dead cats that can see people and other dead cats. But what about people that can see dead cats? But even better, what about people that can also hear dead cats talking? Well this story is all that but not in a spooky creepy kind of way. This is a kids story about love for those pets that have departed us and those that are with us. This is a story I will read to my young children. I can describe it in just one word, range Rain - Jennifer BosworthThis story serves as a prequel to the happenings before Struck and her short story Prophet. What are the origins of the followers of Rance Ridley Prophet - Iris and Ivan? Well this is their story before they were supercharged with powers. I have always liked background stories, like this one. Where we obtain to learn more about those characters that are in epic adventures but we can't obtain enough of them. I enjoyed the method the author develops them throughout the story. Amazing solid writing that I found most enjoyable.Unbowed - Eldon ThompsonThe story of the origins of Kylac one of the characters in Eldon Thompson's The Legend of Asahiel trilogy. Kylac will obtain his own spin-off series according to the foreword by Thompson. The story is full of amazing action and a powerful plot. This story is so amazing that without hesitation, I went and bought the trilogy. I really cannot wait to read this upcoming spin-off series on Kylac. The hero is believable and the ending was impressive. The story is 40 pages long and I read it in one sitting. That is quite an achievement for me, to be able to read that a lot of pages uninterrupted. The story was that good. All I have to say is, Thanks Mr. Thompson this story is Favour with their Stars - Naomi NovikI am sure that with the adequate background into Naomi Novik's Temeraire this story would be even more fun that it is. But it stands on its own and delivers amazing unbelievable fun. Again I read the story in one sitting but ran out of funds to begin buying the books in her series! I blame Eldon Thompson for that. But do not despair, this story was so amazing that I will be buying the whole series to read, perhaps for Xmas. I don't wish to spoil the details, but there are Dragons in it. Lovely!The Jester - Michael J. SullivanA story of friendship, adventure and where fate is decided by the choices we make. Strong story-telling and clever use of characters makes the story even better. This is one of those stories I want I could spoil to you. Just because I enjoyed the internal conflict of the characters - I felt I was there with them in the story itself. Although, in retrospect that would have been extremely hazardous to my health. Anyways, please read this story and test to picture yourself in their shoes. I think you will have fun it more that e Duel - Lev GrossmanOh boy did I laugh reading this story. Mr Grossman story is both hilarious and epic. The method I imagine this story is from the perspective of a 20th century man that now is King in a fairy tale world. And although I have not read Mr. Grossman Magician series, I can tell you that it must be very good. This is a story as the title says... about a duel. And what a duel! Action packed sequences and funny sketches is all I pictured in my mind. Elliot our protagonist, has a special personality that I can relate to. He feels all too human, all too real. Our character Elliot , King of the Fillorians, figures out that the best method to stop an all out battle that will just end up crushing his opponents in a method that is not even funny is to just duel their best warrior. Elliot is the protagonist and the King of basically every possible fairy creature you can pull out of D&D manual. Obtain the picture? The poor guys are just screwed... Or so he thinks. Do you wish to know who wins? His adversary is nothing short of outstanding himself. Modeled after GRRM's Powerful Belwas but with the super powers all too important in a fairy world, this man is by no means a walk in the e Unfettered Knight - Shawn SpeakmanNow to end this review we have the short story from Shawn Speakman. I own Shawn's The Dark Thorn and it is just an awesome novel. The novel is of the caliber of amazing authors like Terry Brooks, Robert Jordan and Raymond Feist to mention a few. What? You have not read The Dark Thorn? Fix that, promptly. Save some and it. Because the story of Richard Mcallister needs to be read by as a lot of people as humanly possible. So why this intro about The Dark Thorn? Because our protagonist in The Unfettered Knight is an necessary figure in The Dark Thorn and pivotal on what will happen with Richard Mcallister. Charles Ardall's responsibility is, in a nutshell, to hold our globe and that of the Tuatha (fairy tale creatures) separated and in harmony. Simple right? NO! Because no other than a vampire has crossed into our globe through a portal under the Vatican itself! Ok, no more spoilers. And no this is not one of those "glowy vampires". This is one of those hardcore, rip-your-heart-out type of vampire. This is the war of amazing versus evil. Druidic Powers versus Vampires! Zompires versus Humans! You don't know what a Zompire is? Read the story! I did not know either and well it was more than a bit of fun. Can our winner conquer what could be the most strong undead in this world? Shawn delivers an exquisite exposition of magic and creepy vampire lore with a twist that you will not expect. Mix that with his already amazing take in fairy tales and you are up for a amazing ride.I wish to finish this review with an uplifting note. I met Terry Brooks recently in Connecticut at the Tag Twain House. It was a unique occasion for me as I could speak to him one on one at a reception before the event. The question came up then, "How is Shawn doing?" and Terry plainly said: "He is doing great!" Based on the quality of the work that you search in his anthology Unfettered, his short story and that of the authors he chose to have in it, I have to say Terry must be right on the money. Now Shawn obtain to write, I am waiting for the sequel to The Dark te:At the time of this review I have not read: Robert V.S. [email protected]#$% Nocturne, Jacqueline Carey The Martyr of the Roses and Brandon Sanderson River of Souls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfettered: Tales By Masters of Fantasy []  2020-1-30 23:10

    This is an perfect collection of stories from a lot of of the best fantasy writers today. I enjoyed all of the stories in this Anthology. I had read works by some of the authors, other authors were fresh to me, or unread by me so far. These stories convinced me to look into those authors I was not as familiar me of the stories were set in “existing” wordless, and with characters, major or minor, that the author had written about previously. I found all of these stories to be complete in themselves. None of them needed knowledge of that author,s previous me of the stories were not set in a previously built “world,” and they were great, too.A amazing read. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfettered: Tales By Masters of Fantasy []  2020-1-30 23:10

    As a reader of short stories and appreciator of the amazing glimpses into most authors’ ‘heart of hearts’ since they can share unpublished stories that exist because they demanded to be written. Artists of every medium share this I believe- an idea that simply nags and disrupts ones concentration until it is produced whether it fits into the narrative or aesthetic of the artist/writer. Sometimes artist have ideas/feelings that must be place to paper or paint because they will not leave one alone it’s done. Sometime the creators let us a glimpse into those inner workings that burn there method to the top. It’s an honor they share with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capturing the Stars: Astrophotography by the Masters []  2020-2-12 21:1

    This rather short book has astronomical photos. It contains stars,nebulas and other galaxies outside of our own. There's a brief history of astronomical photography and mini biographies of the people contributed the images within this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capturing the Stars: Astrophotography by the Masters []  2020-2-12 21:1

    The photos are breathtaking, but it would have been nice to know what type of telescope, camera, etc, was used for each picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Thanks God it shows Camera folder separate from other folders like Screenshot in DCIM folder of the phone.. Google Images is worse.. I don't auto-upload images because screenshots are also uploaded by Google Images App. So i use Microsoft One Drive for auto backup. Google Images Go is amazing as it shows various folder pictures in various folder specially the folders in DCIM folder folder of Phone Storage on Android.. I am using Redmi Note 5 Pro with Android device 9 and MIUI 10 skin over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    It's super simple, and super fast. Exactly what I expect from Google Photos. The best part is that it works seamlessly even offline and has nothing to do with image backup or any other unnecessary features for a regular user with data constraints. Gallery Go could easily replace Images even on high-end devices because of its simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Galery Go application chop costs the usage of internet connectivity and we can prevent data loss for photo loading. I liked the application so much as it is well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Missing features such as ability to hide albums/photos and also no dark theme. Add those things and will set to default gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    I like it very much! It's light, clutter and simple to use. I would definitely recommend this Application to others, if only it could back up Images as well but still have a toggle switch to jump from online and offline. Otherwise its a brilliant app overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    u should work on atleast oreo 8.0 bcoz lot's of devices are still stuck on this operating system .. like s7 edge is still stuck on 8.0 so can't take benefits of this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Amazing application pls kindly merge Google image application and gallery application soon as it is very difficult to optimize separately and kindly contain snapseed in it and create it universal and easy and single application so it is easily accessible and create name also simpler with complete pack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Nifty small application that helps your gallery stay organized. The auto edit is very handy and the grouping is superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    What's unique here if we can't backup images online and still need Google images application for online backup? What this application doing is already done by Files Go app. Except editing. But remember we haven't downloaded this application for editing. We have Snapseed for that. I hope Google will add online backup option to this application while they will also hold this application lightweight like now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Nice idea Google. I was waiting for something like this for a while. The only major issue that I've found is I can't select multiple photos/videos just by doing the "tap, keep and select". Hope you'll add that in the next updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    well done, google. i don't know why i don't trust google photos, but this application is what I'll be using for a very long time for sure. UX and UI with fluidity makes it charm. And it feels quick for sure... couple of options like information option in context menu on long press or so is missing, deafult should be begin to folders, etc .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    So far it's usable and it most of the essential features of a image gallery application such as double tapping to zoom with one finger, rotating, cropping, primary filters, etc. However compared to the main Images application it still lacks some of its features, especially in the main layout where it lacks some features like holding on a picture swiping to select multiple pictures with ease. I can see some amazing potential for it in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Smooth and zippy app. Seems exactly like what one would think, a slim down ver of Photos. The design of the application reminds me of another social media application but all good. Im glad you can also edit in other apps. Aside from cleaning up storage and backup, I can see myself using this over Photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Nice one. I've been looking for a light gallery application that organizes and edits pictures better than the application on my phone and when i heard this has been released, i just had to check it out. It's been cool so far and I know there will be further improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    This application is quicker than original Google photo. The best thing is: it won't use your mobile data. I think this is what I need for a image viewing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    A quick and light weight gallery app... exactly wish I wanted. It takes some features away but if i really need to I can quickly obtain to the original images app. Amazing job Google 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Go by Google Photos [App]  2019-7-25 13:0

    Why not create this by default application for Android device Go phones after taking picture from Camera app! It works well on my Nokia 1 and better than Google Photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capturing the Stars: Astrophotography by the Masters []  2020-2-12 21:1

    It remains to be desired by the technical astect against.What they used and what way to come to these masterpieces ...We wish more! ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfettered: Tales By Masters of Fantasy []  2020-1-30 23:10

    Being a collection of stories, odds are some you'll like, some you'll hate, and some you'll be ambivalent about. But, if you like fantasy, you'll probably like a amazing of these. As a relatively newcomer to fantasy, I especially like how this collection has given me a number of fresh authors to look into. While most of the stories are stand-alone, some are part of, or at least tangential to, full novels and series. I didn't search that this created them unapproachable; instead it provided a nice glimpse into something I might investigate further. It's a amazing mix of everything from dark and intense to light-hearted and humorous, so there's something for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capturing the Stars: Astrophotography by the Masters []  2020-2-12 21:1

    This book is a compilation of the best of the best! I highly recommend it to everyone. The labor of love that went into making these photos is astounding. I do astrophotograhy myself and I can understand the efforts invloved. However,I do want more technical info were given explaining how (exposures, imagers, processing, telescopes, and mounts) these unbelievable photos were aquired.I look forward to a sequel!Bob

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capturing the Stars: Astrophotography by the Masters []  2020-2-12 21:1

    ....of the reasons already given by the other reviewers: no technical info of equipment used, exposures, or processing. This info would have been so simple to add and would have enhanced the book considerably. Omitting this info was a major error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfettered: Tales By Masters of Fantasy []  2020-1-30 23:10

    Like a lot of people, I picked this book up for two reasons: Brandon Sanderson had announced that a Wheel of Time story would be in it, and the anthology was to benefit an author (Shawn Speakman, editor and contributor of the final story) in his war versus cancer. I'd likely have bought it for the first alone, as I've bought the different anthologies for George R. R. Martin's Dunk and Egg stories within. But the second didn't damage either. :-)Unfettered presents an eclectic mix of stories, typically but not exclusively fantasy. The authors in brief notes introducing their stories often explain that Shawn placed no constraints on what they could contribute -- leaving them "unfettered", as I'm fairly sure was observed more than once in author commentary. There isn't a particular unifying theme throughout. Some authors pick up and dust off different abortive writings previously not deserving of publication. Others have contributed stories topical with respect to suffering, illness, and related trials.I am not particularly well-read when it comes to anthologies. Off the top of my head, I think the only other anthologies I've read are Bears Explore Fire and Other Stories and Maps in a Mirror: The Short Fiction of Orson Scott Card. So perhaps I can't give a well-informed take on this book as a short story collection. Maybe my perceptions here are simply wildly off-base.But my impression -- and I don't really wish to say this, because the book is for a amazing cause and all that -- is that it feels under-edited. Not that the stories are poor per se. But some of them feel a small bit slapdash, as if the authors wanted to contribute however they could, but didn't have time to produce quite their best work on a purely charity basis. When the authors themselves tell you that the story you're about to read didn't quite work in the past, but now does because it's for a amazing cause, it does create one a bit leery. (I'm sure they cleaned up the stories a bit further, of course. But sometimes they still feel just a small bit off.) And whether because those expectations were set and my views were accordingly distorted, or because my observations are accurate irrespective of that, I often agreed with those is issue is further compounded, I think, by the lack of a unifying theme. It is entirely understandable that Shawn would wish to put as few restrictions on the generous contributions of his fellow authors as possible. But it leaves me without a amazing sense of a particular question or concept having been explored, and explored in a dozens of ways. (Not that either of the other two anthologies I mention fit that mold, to be sure. But they did show views of one more or less coherent underlying philosophy. And at least one story collection I'm currently reading, Warriors, fits that mold, and I've read far enough in it to appreciate that.)I did have fun particular stories in this collection. As a non-exhaustive list (I read these stories over the course of a year, so I may have completely forgotten some story I enjoyed very much at the time but have since forgotten), I especially liked Shawn's own "The Unfettered Knight", Jordan/Sanderson's "River of Souls" (although as a long-time Wheel of Time fan I'm certainly predisposed this way!), Peter Orullian's "The Sound of Broken Absolutes", David Anthony Durham's "All the Girls Love Michael Stein" (as mostly an of-the-time story, borne of the Internet's current cat fascination), and Blake Charlton's "Heaven in a Wild Flower". These stories are individually quite enjoyable.But, place simply, there's just not much here, to my mind, to recommend this collection as a collection. At least, other than the for-a-good-cause aspect of it. (Although that aspect has come to an end now for Shawn specifically. I haven't found anything saying where ongoing profits will be directed. Perhaps to Altered Perceptions, a short-story collection benefiting Robison Wells, who suffers from mental illness? Another for-a-good-cause offering, if that particularly floats your boat.)Three stars. Some amazing stories I enjoyed, "River of Souls" that on its own justified the book for my particular Wheel of Time-oriented tastes, and for a amazing cause, but just not feeling quite there, either in some individual stories or as a complete collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfettered: Tales By Masters of Fantasy []  2020-1-30 23:10

    About half of the "stories" in here are excerpts and anecdotes from the different authors' established story worlds and aren't much amazing unless you already know the book or series they are pulled from. If you have read that author then they are usually very amazing e other half though are full on stories, and mostly beautiful so, it's for a amazing cause so there's that.I bought the audiobook for this too, since it was on earlier for a really long price. I'm not really an audiobook listener though. I've had a half dozen books on CD before to listen in the vehicle and that worked out ok but it's not really my thing. This audiobook I couldn't obtain through. I listened to the first four stories and found I couldn't remember most of what happened. I had to go back and actually read them instead. The audio just couldn't keep my interest and I won't be bothering to listen to the rest of e text book though. Worth getting, but quality isn't consistent for all the stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfettered: Tales By Masters of Fantasy []  2020-1-30 23:10

    I love the whole unfettered series and n Speakman has truly created a fine collection of tales from Lev's tale of High King Elliot dueling a raiding pseudoviking, grifting knights coming up with a proposal, dragons fighting off zone marines, an unexpectedly scary story by R.A. Salvatore, dwarves playing the fool, kids rejecting a toxic father, a druidic take on the holy grail, shades caught in a cycle of suffering and bards using that suffering to favorite story is All the Girls love Michael Stein. I just backed a fresh kickstarter called magical kitties by atlas android games which is an rpg for children and I will definitely steal I mean borrow ideas from that tale when running my small guy an favorite quotes are from the faerie in Shawn's tale: "Asssqueak, Tittweak, Vambies or Zompires?Highly recommend reading this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unfettered: Tales By Masters of Fantasy []  2020-1-30 23:10

    My experience with all star anthologies has been, for the most part, that within the collections the quality of the pieces varies wildly. Not so here. Perhaps it's because instead of writing a piece to about "Female Elves Who [email protected]#$%" or somesuch, the authors were given an opportunity to search a home for beloved but orphaned stories. Or maybe it is a sign of the high regard in which they keep Shawn Speakman, for whom this anthology of donated stories is an attempt to alleviate cancer-related medical matter what the reason, the quality of the pieces in Unfettered is unusually and consistently good. Amazing enough to create me look up other works by authors I had not yet read. Amazing enough that if one could give fractional stars, I would probably give it a 4.66. Amazing enough that since one cannot, I rounded this collection. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capturing the Stars: Astrophotography by the Masters []  2020-2-12 21:1

    Beautiful amazing images! As a beginner astro-imager I can only gaze in awe at these photos and feel inspired at what might be possible to do some day. I also want there was equipment and exposure info for each image but I can't deduct any stars because I already knew it wasn't there. These "masters" are doing what I can only hope to be able to do and they certainly give me some fresh ideas about framing etc. I also found it interesting to read the brief description of the photographers themselves and their backgrounds. It is truly a coffee table book with a lot of helpful info as well as stunning photos. I will always hold this book handy for selecting my next target.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capturing the Stars: Astrophotography by the Masters []  2020-2-12 21:1

    In Capturing The Stars, Robert Gendler exposes a deep passion for the cosmos and astronomy. The book is a stunning exposé of professional and amature astronomers, laced with dazzling photos of the visible universe. This is not meant to be a technical manual or teaching tool. It is a attractive display of love that the author holds for the universe and astronomy. I highly recommend this book. - William James

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capturing the Stars: Astrophotography by the Masters []  2020-2-12 21:1

    I bought this book for my daughter who is 7 years old and who started to study the Universe and the Huge Bang at school. We all loved the photos, they are absolutely amazing! Of course we lacked info about what stars are, how they are formed...but I guess that was not the purpose of the book. If you are looking for that type of info you should go for an enciclopedia, but if you are an amateur and only wish to know what our universe looks like then this is a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    The best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Significant problems. I like the interface but it snaps to the edge of a row wrong all the time. Like it jumps 2 ahead when I scrolled slowly. I can't obtain it to cooperate. Method too touchy. The other large problem is the battery drain. Watchdog has reported it over a hundred times. It runs in the background frequently when I haven't used it for weeks. Battery usage that high is unacceptable. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Its my quick time wish see thats application then mark another comment..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    One of the best app..loved ittt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Nice Thanks for the bug fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Need modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Amazing application For Moto g4 plus....auto rotate application is not working...fix this bug asap.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Very Nice application .. Amizing Application is one gallary connect with mx player ,uc browser .. camera connect with camera c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Gud OK, Crop feature needs to be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Nice and simple operate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Prashant Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    This gallery is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Nice App😁😚😚😚😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    need improve it is ok but too boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    It's not poor or not thing special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Its nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Ak Ak147

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Manojmunda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Best Ssd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    why ad pop yps in Gallery application too? its irritating why net consumption needed for gallery app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Unbelievable Ads+ not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    I like the view gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    عالیه.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Mahal kita

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Vav

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    BobbyRigby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Rahulkumar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Needs to sign in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🖼️Gallery [App]  2019-8-29 21:8

    Doesn't delete images that are backed up ...Need modernize fix it asap ...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    stivenelvro 2 reviews escape from black and white abode room reviews krogerrxsc reviews unofficial stranger things 3 hd wallpapers reviews stickman mad reviews ostent 256mb memory card stick compatible for nintendo wii gamecube ngc console video game reviews galaxy nebula universe space vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight4225 for wii console reviews colorful design marble texture vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for wiimote wii controller reviews silver chrome mirror vinyl decal faceplate mod skin kit for nintendo wii console by system skins reviews chess black and white nintendo switch controller vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing reviews neon blue purple arts skin cover sticker for wii remote reviews dr who vinyl decal sticker skin by compass litho for wiimote wii controller reviews lime chrome mirror vinyl decal faceplate mod skin kit for nintendo wii console by system skins reviews poppin purple vinyl decal faceplate mod skin kit for nintendo wii console by system skins reviews nebula galaxy space design pattern print vinyl decal sticker skin by trendy accessories for wii u pro controller reviews legend of zelda classic skins decal skin sticker cover for nintendo wii remote reviews pineapple cute pastel pattern vinyl decal sticker skin by moonlight printing for nintendo switch controller reviews wii high school musical skin reviews sticker skin colored pipes printed design vinyl decal sticker skin by smarter designs for wiimote wii controller reviews betty boop skin cover sticker for nintendo wii remote reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386