Read matcc high pressure washer gun 3000 psi car washer gun with 5 nozzles for car pressure power washers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all matcc high pressure washer gun 3000 psi car washer gun with 5 nozzles for car pressure power washers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazing with no leaks or issues. Excellent for washing cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the short gun while using a foam cannon & this one did the trick. Plus it came with nozzles which I didn’t need but amazing to have spares. BUT,,,,, from the first time I used it, water trickled from the tip, even just under house water pressure only. Being a “fixer” type person I opened it up thinking the check valve may have junk in/around it. Nope. So I removed the barrel only to search not good machine work inside the body (see pic). No method that will hold a seal. Not sure if I’ll send it back or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I previously had a full size pressure washing gun with a 3 foot extension...it worked, but it was awkwardly long to use to spray the cars. I bought this and it works amazing as a foam washer. I also bought a fresh hose to go with it. No-hassle changing out hoses/guns between jobs. This is a dedicated foam gun with a dedicated hose that is simple to change out to the full size one for other jobs with the use of an simple connect piece.

    0  


    Add your opinion on matcc high pressure washer gun 3000 psi car washer gun with 5 nozzles for car pressure power washers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I don't miss the wand. I use my pressure washer primarily for washing my cars. This pressure washer gun is method easier to use than a gun with a wand. You cannot beat the price, and the quality is very good. The nozzle and threaded water supply attachment are standard sized, so it attached easily to the existing pressure hose and nozzle components. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This spray gun was very well built, and well packaged. The seals were all intact and everything threaded together easily.When mounting this to the hose I was amazed at how much better this was than the OEM spray gun my washer came with. All metal connections (no plastic) and an simple trigger my 5 year old could old gun also had a safety button that was annoying and my son wasn’t able to do. This one doesn’t have that, and it now seems very unneccesary.Highly recommend!! Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like that this pressure washer gun was very affordable and came with all the adapters nozzles. The O-ring and nozzle zone was loose. I had to use my own wrench to tighten it further down so that there were no water leaks. Once I fixed it, it worked wonders and had 0 leaks. I love using the 40degree and 25degree adapters, to give a amazing balance of pressure and surface area. This pressure washer gun maximum PSI 3000. Its also come with 5 various angles nozzles. It have a fast change nozzles that came with the Gun worked great. The black nozzle is for "soap", the white for "washing", the green for "cleaning", the yellow for "stripping", and the red for "blasting".Here are the 5 nozzles and recommendation:0 Degree (Red, Concentrated Pencil Jet) High Pressure Nozzle,15 Degree (Yellow, High Performance) High Pressure Dirt Removal,25 Degree (Green, Multi-Purpose) Lower Pressure Brick Cleaning,40 degree (White, Sensitive Surfaces) Common use Such As Vehicle Cleaning,65 degree (Black, Brass, Low Pressure Detergent Application) Nozzles.Overall I am satisfied with it and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought this to use to wash my vehicle with my Ryobi electric pressure fit perfectly right out of the box. The build quality is solid and it makes washing my vehicle much easier. Also works very well with my foam cannon.If you have a Ryobi electric pressure washer and wish a shorter handle, this is the one where you wont need any adapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    amazing product, high pressure water gun body, brass fittings. 5 pieces of high pressure water nozzles attached with various sizes. amazing for multiple uses. i used on my cement walk way. another adapter i used on my vehicles, helps with the bird doo doo. body of the gun is created of plastic but powerful and durable. fast release fittings create it simple to switch nozzles. No leaks at any connections yet. used a few times, well after more uses. While the plastic does have some blemishes from the molding process it still looks and feels good, for the money. I also like the length since this is primarily used to wash my truck and a large wand tends to obtain in the way. giving this product 5 stars due to the price/value ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is a amazing bang for your buck pressure washer gun. I detail vehicles and I’ve used the MTM gun before but I would say this gives it a run for its money. It’s a quarter of the but it’s barely noticeably various in performance. It’s very durable, I drop it everytime I use it and there’s no signs of failure. Only recommendation I would suggest to create this gun better is having a swivel fast disconnect on it. It’s $10 more for the connector but it’s beautiful much everything you’ll need for a sweet pressure washer gun set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The negative part of the review is for the shipping and packaging. I don't know if they decided to play soccer with it before they shipped, but the pack was mangled and dirty. Furthermore, it is completely useless to me. It will not work with my pressure washer. That's my fault, I measured and thought it would work before I ordered. The inlet is a 14MM and my Sun Joe has a 15MM hose. That being said, if you have a Sun Joe, AR Blue, or any other number of electric pressure washers, THIS WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU. The thread and OD size is correct, but the wall of the inlet is thicker so you cannot insert the high pressure I can't try on my pressure washer, I can only give my opinion on the feel of the gun. The trigger has some "slop" in it. I am not sure if that would work well with a Sun Joe like mine that has an auto shutoff feature on the pump. The pump on mine only runs when the trigger is pulled. It feels in comparison to my other wands. It was in so I expected as much.I'm going to see if I can search some adapters to see if I can create this one work. I'm sure by the time I search everything I need to create it work, it will probably have cost me more than just buying the more expensive one and still end up with an inferior product.Update. I was able to search an adapter to create this work with my pressure washer. I finally found time to use it and it worked well. No leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox 3000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1800W High Pressure Power Washer Machine with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles []  2020-2-2 14:2

    This pressure washer is excellent. It was simple to assemble. It was lightweight, even when running and full of water. It is not overly noisy. When the power went out from the hurricane, we brought it to our friend's who had power and pressure washed their deck as payment. Every one loves it and thinks it is a amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox 3000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1800W High Pressure Power Washer Machine with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles []  2020-2-2 14:2

    I bought this pressure washer to use to clean my van and drive and was satisfied to see how strong it was. I obviously don’t have a method to measure how strong it is but I could see right away that it cleaned off most of the dirt and grime that had accumulated on my van. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox 3000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1800W High Pressure Power Washer Machine with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Plenty of pressure. I use it for vehicle/tractor wash and walls/Fence stuff. I only have used it on the white (least power) nozzle. Have had it a week and used it 4 or 5 times, 30 minute each time. No trouble. Watertight. It is a lightweight machine so pulling on the reel (for more hose) while washing will topple it. Pull it all out to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox 3000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1800W High Pressure Power Washer Machine with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Things are working out fine.  Glad I created the purchase,A+ for me. Quick and simple to use! Purchased for my wife but it will obtain lots of use on patios, siding , vehicles and anything else that needs a amazing cleaning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox 3000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1800W High Pressure Power Washer Machine with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Simple to assemble. Continuous use for three hours. No problem. Very impressive.Power is good, the machine is very strong.Easy to clean!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox 3000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1800W High Pressure Power Washer Machine with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Was looking for a pressure washer to clean out my garage and to wash my vehicle and this was just what I needed. It was simple to place together and works great. I love that it has a soap tank that I can just hold filled up but it only uses it if I place on the soaping head!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox 3000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1800W High Pressure Power Washer Machine with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles []  2020-2-2 14:2

    This is the best small pressure washer. It is created very well. Seems to be beautiful tough and durable. The pressure is strong and durable. Got a amazing on it. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox 3000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1800W High Pressure Power Washer Machine with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles []  2020-2-2 14:2

    my mate borrow my washer and fell in love with it.i told this to him and he bought the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox 3000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1800W High Pressure Power Washer Machine with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles []  2020-2-2 14:2

    I used the pressure washer to wash the pavement and garden fence. All dirt was removed and my garden fence looks as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox 3000 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1800W High Pressure Power Washer Machine with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Did a amazing job i bought to jet wash fence down happy with results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOJER 1800W Electric Pressure Washer High Pressure Power Washer Machine Car Washer with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles Max 3500 PSI 2.6 GPM 【US Stock】 (Grey) []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Assembly was fast and clear and simple. Used it for nearly 8 hours straight. Worked great. the five various nozzle attachments actually was a amazing idea and allowed me to tailor the spray to the specific part of the deck I was having a issue with. Hadn't cleaned the deck in a couple years and had moss growing on certain parts. had to go down to the zero nozzle in a few locations for that hard items but the rest worked beautiful well with the 15 degree nozzle. Simple removal of soap tank for filling was OK. I was concerned that it would snap off the frame but it's very powerful and flexible. Also used the extension wands to reach some hard to obtain at locations and they assembled easily. Very happy with the whole unit and e unit is quiet, yet strong enough to wrestle away embedded grime. All in all I'm very happy so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOJER 1800W Electric Pressure Washer High Pressure Power Washer Machine Car Washer with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles Max 3500 PSI 2.6 GPM 【US Stock】 (Grey) []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Due to the COVID 19 right now, I have nothing to do. So I ordered this pressure washer to support with some chores. It is very simple to use and lightweight. It seems beautiful durable. I used it to clean my deck, house, basically everywhere in my house. Super nice and simple to use. Wow it surprised me so much, it exceeded my expectations and I don’t regret buying it at all. This is so convenient, the cord is long so that part is something I don’t have to worry about at all. I strongly recommend this especially if you do chores or items like cleaning often. Life for me became so much simpler after buying this, life changer, literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOJER 1800W Electric Pressure Washer High Pressure Power Washer Machine Car Washer with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles Max 3500 PSI 2.6 GPM 【US Stock】 (Grey) []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Works really well, very powerful. Brought the patio up to looking like new. Also on high jet wash setting was able to remove old decking stain back to bare wood ready for the fresh stain. Used to clean the windows and vehicles too, would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROOJER 1800W Electric Pressure Washer High Pressure Power Washer Machine Car Washer with Power Hose Gun Turbo Wand 5 Interchangeable Nozzles Max 3500 PSI 2.6 GPM 【US Stock】 (Grey) []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Compared to the one that I had before, this pressure washer is very simple to install and set up. It also has a adjustable water nozzle, which is really useful in my case. I’ve most been using it to wash my car. The pressure is very strong, which is nicer than my previous pressure washers. Overall a very amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sooprinse High Pressure Washer Gun,3000 PSI Max with 5 Color Quick Connect Nozzles M22 Hose Connector 3.0 TIP []  2020-1-29 21:38

    I was definitely on the fence between keeping my original 2-3ft wand that came with the SunJoe SPX3000 pressure washer, upgrading to an MTM gun, or finding an affordable alternative like this. Well, after more vehicle washes with the SunJoe wand, I decided to create a decision and this gun. Now realize that you need more than just this to connect it to some pressure washers, including the SunJoe:The hose coming off the SunJoe models has an M22-15mm fitting, various than a lot of other hoses and guns on the market, which either use an M22-14mm or 3/8" fitting. This gun has the M22-14mm fitting, so I required to this adapter (Mingle Pressure Washer Coupler, Metric M22 15mm Male Thread to M22 14mm Female Fitting, 4500 PSI). It has the M22-15mm male end that goes into the SunJoe hose and the M22-14mm female end that goes into the gun side. A dab of grease on the o-ring, teflon tape on the threads, and tighten til it won't tighten anymore!The gun itself works as advertised and I don't message any changes in performance compared to the stock wand besides being very short and simple to maneuver. There is 1 more adapter than stock, and the lack of swivel is troubling, but this is the same as the stock gun so I'm not really changing much besides barrel length. I plan to use this solely for vehicle washes, so I'm ok not having a swivel or any fanciness. If I did this for a career, I'd a much nicer gun, obtain a swivel if it didn't have one, add fast disconnects, etc. For the home DIYer, this works perfectly fine and gets the job done. Foam cannon and stock hints fit into the gun fast the package, you obtain the gun, 5 hints of varying angles, an additional 0-ring for the tip's fast connect (which is removable and replaceable if you required to), and nothing more. No instructions were included, though by the time I did a few hours research watching comparisons and videos about guns and the plethora of adapters I may need, I knew enough about how to assemble and use the couple complaints (minor) are that the trigger lock is flimsy and doesn't stay stuck to the trigger when using the gun, and the plastic construction feels a @#$%!&eap. The claimed 3 year warranty by the seller is nice, though if the gun is used once every couple months for me, I probably won't need the warranty. First impressions are good, so will modernize if anything changes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sooprinse High Pressure Washer Gun,3000 PSI Max with 5 Color Quick Connect Nozzles M22 Hose Connector 3.0 TIP []  2020-1-29 21:38

    Used with a Sun Joe SPX and w/ an adapter. Time will tell on durability and longevity but for the price, if it lasts a year it will be worth it to ould've bought this a long time ago. The nozzles let for much better GPM from the Sun Joe.I havent measured yet but I would estimate I'm getting about an additional .2 - .3 GPM, it is that does feel on the side but I think the value I'd there and would definitely again if on a budget for a short gun.- Ry That Detail GuySt. Louis, Mo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sooprinse High Pressure Washer Gun,3000 PSI Max with 5 Color Quick Connect Nozzles M22 Hose Connector 3.0 TIP []  2020-1-29 21:38

    My old spray gun for my Portland 1750 pressure washer developed an internal leak and the manufacturer was out of stock on replacements. I got this and a fresh hose since the old spray gun had a proprietary connection. This work amazing without any leakage. I obtain recoil now since there is no wand extension and the stream is closer to the trigger. It is more maneuverable than my old spray gun. The safety is kinda wonky with a lever that swings behind the trigger to block it from moving. I would prefer a push button type. The return spring for the trigger is powerful and I got some hand fatigue using it for a long duration. Spray pattern attachments worked okay. My foam cannon worked amazing with it and it is no longer awkward on a wand extension. So far I washed three vehicles with it and it performed well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sooprinse High Pressure Washer Gun,3000 PSI Max with 5 Color Quick Connect Nozzles M22 Hose Connector 3.0 TIP []  2020-1-29 21:38

    I like how short it is, not like a long pressure wand. Especially when using soap cannons or washing your car. The with this is the included different spray tips. Obtain one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sooprinse High Pressure Washer Gun,3000 PSI Max with 5 Color Quick Connect Nozzles M22 Hose Connector 3.0 TIP []  2020-1-29 21:38

    I was debating whether obtain a one, MTM Hydro, or ese guns have really amazing reviews, and I don’t see why would I additional for “high quality parts, and ease of trigger in pulling” so I created the came. Used the fast disconnect adapters, no leaking, works good. Nothing to be complained about beside the wiggling trigger feels it might not last. I only use it once a week for the vehicle r those who would like a swivel, I’d recommend M22 swivel from the same swivel while in pressure, and being used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sooprinse High Pressure Washer Gun,3000 PSI Max with 5 Color Quick Connect Nozzles M22 Hose Connector 3.0 TIP []  2020-1-29 21:38

    I required a short gun for cleaning tile in a little shower so I could reseal the grout. The included pressure nozzles fit right on the hint rather than a long wand that prevented maneuverability in little pressure washer hose has a 3/8" female quick-connect fitting so I had to a M22 to 3/8" male fitting to go between this gun and my hose.Due to the close proximity to your work when using this gun, expect to obtain wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sooprinse High Pressure Washer Gun,3000 PSI Max with 5 Color Quick Connect Nozzles M22 Hose Connector 3.0 TIP []  2020-1-29 21:38

    Very simple to use in tight places, like vehicle wheel wells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sooprinse High Pressure Washer Gun,3000 PSI Max with 5 Color Quick Connect Nozzles M22 Hose Connector 3.0 TIP []  2020-1-29 21:38

    I was expecting this gun to be more bigger. The soon I begin the pack and keep it I knew it was going to create me go nuts. The lock mechanism its plastic and does not lock on place. I can take it off, I will never going to use it but I'm going to wash my truck first to see how well it does so I decide to place a rubber band for now. Reason two why I only give a 4 begin its hard to install the M22 hose and it leak a small bit. The plus side its the 5 connect Nozzles my girl use the o degree right away to clean the windows and side walk she said its 10 time better then the original washer gun, also using a 1600 PSI electric power wash and did very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sooprinse High Pressure Washer Gun,3000 PSI Max with 5 Color Quick Connect Nozzles M22 Hose Connector 3.0 TIP []  2020-1-29 21:38

    I like the compact gun works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sooprinse High Pressure Washer Gun,3000 PSI Max with 5 Color Quick Connect Nozzles M22 Hose Connector 3.0 TIP []  2020-1-29 21:38

    Was looking for a short wand to use with my pressure washer for washing the cars. Took my chances on fitting size and although the outer fitting look like it would screw onto my snap-on hose the inner hose fitting was a small larger than the wish inner diameter.I sanded down the inner opening of the wand to enlarge enough to fit my hose coupling. Worked and no leaks. excellent for washing vehicles when I am 2 up side by side on the driveway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer ETL-Listed, 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM 1600 W High Power Washer, 20ft High Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance []  2020-4-1 20:53

    Required to my parents a power washer that was light to move and not to powerful. I have a gas power washer and it’s strong and can do some hurt depending on what you are spraying. My dad goes overkill and since this one isn’t as strong it’s excellent for him. To obtain a stronger spray I used the 25 degree hint to wash our cars. It’s light weight and no gas is required and very compact. Very simple to transport. I wouldn’t use this for a huge power washing job and would use a gas one instead to create it quicker to complete the tasks. Overall very satisfied for little jobs and my parents to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer ETL-Listed, 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM 1600 W High Power Washer, 20ft High Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance []  2020-4-1 20:53

    I’m stuck at home bc I don’t wish to catch the virus as I’m sure most of you are and I decided I wanted to clean the moss and mold off the tiles in my backyard and the grime/dirt that has built up over the years. I saw videos of people online using a pressure washer so I got one as wee is this thing strong and effective. Omg I spent an hour on power hosing my walkway and it looks almost new. The best thing is I didn’t need to bend over and scrub at the toxic items to obtain it to go away. The handle allowed for far reaching and hard to obtain to eir are various ends for more focused and less focused spray. The 0’ is for the most direct and powerful blast but if covers the least amount of area. I used that one for the hardest pieces of mud that were super stubborn. Mostly I used the 25’ one as it had a amazing amount of spray zone and was still beautiful e ends snap on to the end of the pressure arm so create sure that you hear a snap or click.I liked that the hosing used for the pressure wand is powerful as I mistakenly power washed over it and it was still totally usable.I also like the fact that it has wheels so I don’t have to lug it around the whole yard. Instead it’s simple pushing for e power is beautiful intuitive and you just turn the black knob on the front from off to on and press the button on the power cord to deactivate the won’t pressure wash everything as there was some paint that didn’t go away but it was only a little g warning, if you have pits or little holes in your cement or other floor materials and there might me dirt in them be vary careful as the water will blast it all over the place. I got mud all over my pants as I didn’t realize how much [email protected]#$%! has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer ETL-Listed, 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM 1600 W High Power Washer, 20ft High Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance []  2020-4-1 20:53

    Nice size pressure washer. I’m using it for my siding which is very dirty and cleaning it well. I didn’t take me long to place this together as the parts come separate in the box so it fits. It came with various power pressure nozzles depending what cleaning project you have. I’m also washing my vehicle with it as well. I was worried that since it’s electric the power cord would be short and I would have to use extension cords but it’s not the case here. The cord is long enough. It’s light enough to move around and machine works very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.6 GPM Power Washer High Pressure Washer with Power Nozzle Gun and Spray Gun []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Pressure is amazing, multitude of spray hints gives amazing flexibility, electrical cord is very long, wand and hose super sturdy. Worked unbelievable right out of the box. Highly recommend this if you’re shopping for an electric pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.6 GPM Power Washer High Pressure Washer with Power Nozzle Gun and Spray Gun []  2020-1-29 21:50

    The pressure washer worked excellent. I bought it because my gas equipment always had carburetor clogging issues due to infrequent use. This electric washer has almost the same pressure and is much lighter and smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.6 GPM Power Washer High Pressure Washer with Power Nozzle Gun and Spray Gun []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Very happy after 3 uses. Did my sidewalk and 12 feet run of 6’ tall cedar fence using the this nozzle which does a uniform cleaning pattern. I did no pretreatment, and used all water, so the results were as they should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.6 GPM Power Washer High Pressure Washer with Power Nozzle Gun and Spray Gun []  2020-1-29 21:50

    I love my fresh washer. It is lightweight and compact, yet strong enough for different projects around house. Very quiet and efficient. Assortment of hints is useful for a dozens of cleaning jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.6 GPM Power Washer High Pressure Washer with Power Nozzle Gun and Spray Gun []  2020-1-29 21:50

    The directions are very complete with diagrams to explain all aspects of this washer. The cord is plenty long enough to reach your outside outlets without having the washer too close to the outlet. There is plenty of pressure to clean my decks up with so no need to drag out my huge gas powered pressure washer. I am happy with all of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.6 GPM Power Washer High Pressure Washer with Power Nozzle Gun and Spray Gun []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Purchased for spray washing a wooden fence. This pressure washer worked like a champ. Simple to set up. Simple to use. Got the job done. This is a very amazing choice for the casual homeowner who wants a quality electric power washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.6 GPM Power Washer High Pressure Washer with Power Nozzle Gun and Spray Gun []  2020-1-29 21:50

    This is an exceptional and exceptionally well-outfitted pressure washer. Numerous attachments for a wide dozens of uses and applications; various nozzles for different cleaning severities. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Homdox Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.6 GPM Power Washer High Pressure Washer with Power Nozzle Gun and Spray Gun []  2020-1-29 21:50

    This is an perfect pressure washer for thr and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM Power Washer, 1600W High Power Washer, 20ft High-Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance for Vehicle, Home, Garden []  2020-6-16 19:40

     I’m stuck at home bc I don’t wish to catch the virus as I’m sure most of you are and I decided I wanted to clean the moss and mold off the tiles in my backyard and the grime/dirt that has built up over the years. I saw videos of people online using a pressure washer so I got one as wee is this thing strong and effective. Omg I spent an hour on power hosing my walkway and it looks almost new. The best thing is I didn’t need to bend over and scrub at the toxic items to obtain it to go away. The handle allowed for far reaching and hard to obtain to eir are various ends for more focused and less focused spray. The 0’ is for the most direct and powerful blast but if covers the least amount of area. I used that one for the hardest pieces of mud that were super stubborn. Mostly I used the 25’ one as it had a amazing amount of spray zone and was still beautiful e ends snap on to the end of the pressure arm so create sure that you hear a snap or click.I liked that the hosing used for the pressure wand is powerful as I mistakenly power washed over it and it was still totally usable.I also like the fact that it has wheels so I don’t have to lug it around the whole yard. Instead it’s simple pushing for e power is beautiful intuitive and you just turn the black knob on the front from off to on and press the button on the power cord to deactivate the won’t pressure wash everything as there was some paint that didn’t go away but it was only a little g warning, if you have pits or little holes in your cement or other floor materials and there might me dirt in them be vary careful as the water will blast it all over the place. I got mud all over my pants as I didn’t realize how much [email protected]#$%! has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM Power Washer, 1600W High Power Washer, 20ft High-Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance for Vehicle, Home, Garden []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Service has been good. I have to give them that. When I first got this small pressure washer we were having a stretch of really amazing weather and I wanted to obtain my deck and patio furniture ready for amazing weather ahead. However, when it arrived there was a damaged hose. After some back & forth they sent me a fresh hose. When the sunshine returned I place it together again. This time everything seemed to hook up well (but you really don't know for sure until you turn the unit on) but when I turned it on it came on & then died. I checked the plug & the outlet, switched outlets, nothing worked. It will not turn on. I am very frustrated! Will never something like this on-line again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM Power Washer, 1600W High Power Washer, 20ft High-Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance for Vehicle, Home, Garden []  2020-6-16 19:40

    I bought it to clean wooden deck in the backyard of my house. There is a day and night difference before and after comes with a fairly long hose for the pressure nozzle and water pressure is enough for the toughest of stains. Power cable is also beautiful long which comes in handy where there are no power sockets nearby.Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM Power Washer, 1600W High Power Washer, 20ft High-Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance for Vehicle, Home, Garden []  2020-6-16 19:40

    I've wanted one of these for around the home for a long time - and I finally created the leap and bought the WestForce based on my neighbors recommendation. Setup was really simple - everything snaps into put (I think you have to screw in 2 screws). The instructions were clear (not always the case with items we online). It also came with a set of valves which allow you choose the pressure of the washer. The entire process - from unboxing to happily power washing my driveway was about 10 mins (including untangling the hose). It worked like a charm - removed a lot of ground in dirt and grease from the concrete - and was simple to place away when I was done. Can't wait to test it on the deck in the back yard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM Power Washer, 1600W High Power Washer, 20ft High-Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance for Vehicle, Home, Garden []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Really nice pressure washer that is very simple to use. Fast set up and break down too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM Power Washer, 1600W High Power Washer, 20ft High-Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance for Vehicle, Home, Garden []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Cleaned off my dirty black sidewalks great, but the little attachment that goes on the lower back that screws on great, and then the other end your hose connects, it leaks like mad, it won't tighten at all, it barely goes on the hose end, it feels tight but it's on about 3 of the ridges on the hose to tighten, then if you pull on the washer to pull it the hose pops off, I've unscrewed the piece from the washer and attempted to screw the hose in more easily that method and it works, but it only screws on just a bit, it won't go any further and feels tight, but more water comes out there than sprays, and it still pops off, the hose is then laying there pouring water everywhere. it works amazing as long as I allow it leak like a angry house and don't pull hard or the hose pops off, I've tried everything, everything else about it is nice, it's going back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM Power Washer, 1600W High Power Washer, 20ft High-Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance for Vehicle, Home, Garden []  2020-6-16 19:40

    Didn’t need an industrial strength washer but just something to clean the mold off the driveway and house concrete and brick. Does the job very easily! About the same as a day or two rental from home improvement stores. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM Power Washer, 1600W High Power Washer, 20ft High-Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance for Vehicle, Home, Garden []  2020-6-16 19:40

    I’ve been itching to obtain a pressure washer ever since seeing the majesty of one in action. But I was honestly daunted by the noise, weight and high cost of gas powered ones. I felt like an electric pressure washer was my answer. When it arrived, I was so excited to begin pressure washing to crap out of everything. It was really straightforward to assemble when following the enclosed directions. There are multiple spray hints you can utilize depending on how much pressure you want. The machine itself is light weight and simple to wheel around. And as for noise, it’s basically non existent! It only makes noise when you first power it on for a moment, and then it goes quiet until you are pulling the trigger. Even then, it’s nothing loud. And this small pressure washer packs a mighty punch. I used it to clean off the grime from my shed, and it worked practically like magic. I’d tried using just my garden hose with a spray attachment in the past, and it didn’t do a thing. I’ve also used the pressure washer to wash my car. I created sure to use the lowest pressure spray hint and not to obtain too close to the paint so as not to hurt to clear coat. Once again, it performed excellently. We also have chicken who range, So I pulled out the pressure washer to clean off the back patio. Woosh! Clean as a whistle. It also blasted off the moss that had accumulated too. All in all, I’m so glad I finally took the plunge and got this pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM Power Washer, 1600W High Power Washer, 20ft High-Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance for Vehicle, Home, Garden []  2020-6-16 19:40

     Very simple to assemble, took us about 10 mins to obtain the machine running. We havent cleaned the concrete for couple of years, so the mildew is kind of hard to clean. Luckily they have various nozzles for various power level, using the highest power helped removing those mildews. Also tried on lower power to wash car, works amazing as well. The power cable is long so it's simple to go around. Love this product, would recommend for anyone needs a driveway cleanup or at home vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WestForce Electric Pressure Washer 2600 PSI 1.65 GPM Power Washer, 1600W High Power Washer, 20ft High-Pressure Hose, Pressure Cleaner Car Washer with 4 Nozzles & Foam Lance for Vehicle, Home, Garden []  2020-6-16 19:40

    It has enough power to obtain any type of cleaning done with minimal effort ! I used it on a tree sapped boat for the first time in 6 years and it performed very well ! It took off with the a small support of amazing degreaser all the caked on sap !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI []  2020-1-23 4:51

    This gun is awesome. Super comfortable in your hand and created of high quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI []  2020-1-23 4:51

    It works for half the as the other pressure washer wands and guns. And it’ll save your shoulder from the pain of carrying the huge wands that come standard with most washers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Huge improvement over the standard long gun that came with my pressure washer. It’s nice to have that 6” section between the nozzle and gun body to keep with second hand. Very satisfied with this product for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Please see images for actual product images, as well as my soap covered vehicle!I was in the shop for another soap gun after my latest one broke. When I saw this one was a pistol-sized pressure washer gun, I knew I had to obtain it!Out of the box, you have the gun, a soap nozzle, soap bottle, and the clear pick-up tube that goes into the soap taching the gun to my pressure washer hose was easy, just screw it on. Attach the nozzle you need to use for your correct stream, and then attach the soap bottle. Fill the soap bottle with soap, and adjust your stream. Follow the directions for more soap/less soap; my truck was covered with more soap than water setting. Rinse and repeat if you’d like!The soap setting is nice, as long as you understand how to use it. One method is more soap/less water, and the other method is less soap/more water. Search your satisfied medium!You can tell the quality of the nozzles and gun from the first time you use it. Definitely worth the price! I highly recommend it if you’re looking for a pressure washer soap gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Got some fast disconnect adapters and got it to work with my sunjoe SPX 4000 pro pressure washer. Amazing pressure washing gun amazing for washing the vehicles having the closer maneuverability. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I been using this gun a ton since I got it months ago and it is going powerful with no issues. Amazing gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I used it the first time and it worked fine. It started leaking on the second use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Bought this to attach my my foam cannon and it works amazing for washing the vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI []  2020-1-23 4:51

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Unbelievable wash gun. Love the trigger and the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works well. Takes the bucket out of washing which makes it so much faster! I use this with my Sun Jose SPX4000 electric pressure washer I also purchased on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Thank goodness for You Tube where I learned about the existence of these is one was fast and simple to connect to my electric pressure washer. I filled it with soap and starting sudsing the car. It sprayed the foam effortlessly. It took me a min to figure out that I could also obtain it to spray water too, which is so much easier than swapping connectors. If only I had read the is device makes vehicle washing faster and now enjoyable. I am so glad I discovered ditionally, I have used this three times and I am thrilled at how small water I use with this. Usually, when I use a bucket water is running down the street. Using this to wash and rinse, the water doesn't even create it all the method down the driveway. So, this is actually saving my money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI []  2020-1-23 4:51

    When your 30ft high on a ladder this is the safest method to ok 2 hrs off my house washing time because my shoulder isn't killed because of holding the massive 4ft long wand i bought a one before this and it leaked after first use. But this one has held up through 6 houses. To short for sidewalks but mine is set up with fast connections and no issue to interchange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice product, however the instructions are at best vague and give you a firm grasp of the obvious. One very strange characteristic is that to obtain it to pick up soap you need to turn the soap feed dial to "-", yes that's a minus and to stop it you need to turn it to "+" or plus. At first I did not think the unit worked correctly and because the instructions said nothing about which method to turn it I assumed it did not work so explored the other method and lo and behold it worked. Would have been nice to be told that it is somehow counter-intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

     Was worried about the quality when I bought it because the but turned out to be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazingly. Foams really well and construction feels solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought this almost exclusively for the short handle grip for another project and attachment that I was using. The foam cannon was just a and I really didn't care if it worked or not. It does work...and it works just fine! I don't think I will use it very often as I still go through vehicle washes most of the time. I don't have any "snow foam" soap right now but will be purchasing some just to see if it matters. My normal vehicle wash foam worked fine but not as sudsy as I might have expected. Not the cannon's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I have tried reaching out to manufacturer concerning the problem I am having but I haven’t received a response. I received the 3/8” fast connected trigger gun, but I had wanted the thread ver so I can use my own adapter. I wanted to see if they would just swap out the trigger gun rather than send the whole thing back to Amazon. The other problem is that the soap mix comes out around the top fitting while using the unit. It does not spray, but it leaks around the brass fitting and runs down the bottle. I was excited as I had true high hopes for this and felt like I wasted my money. I wanted to use this to clean the camper and vehicles, but this was a large allow down. If I can obtain my problems fixed, I would reassess and change my review, but until then, the 1 star stands. I hope the vendor/manufacturer reads these reviews and can assistance.UPDATE AS OF 12/21:19: Still no response from seller, so my 1star review stands. Junk product and a complete refusal to provide customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    if you have a pressure washer a cannon is THEE method to wash your car,did not realize how much micro abrasion was event with bucket washing, stop dipping your wash mitt into dirty nasty water then reapplying ed with CG CWS wash n wax shampoo. used on 2 vehicles n motorcycle, used very small trigger pull puts a huge volume of foam out so go simple on the throttle, avoid windy weather otherwise you'll overspray onto whatever your parked next e + means more water and less soap, - is more soap.go full on minus, wash then go full + to rinse.hint: the bottle will swivel but not when trigger is pulled,if bottle is sideways you wont obtain soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Replaced the orifice with a 1.1mm and I’m getting amazing foam with CG Honeydew and Megs Gold Class. Like shaving cream. Never tried it with the stock orifice (1.25mm?).My pressure washer is [email protected] gpm so I was worried it might not work well but it’s working amazing even though the flow rating is e gun works fine for me although the trigger has some forward slop. My only complaint is that the trigger lock is almost useless. There’s enough slack when it sits forward that it doesn’t engage the slot in the back. For the I can’t complain too much otherwise I would’ve just bought an MTM. I bought it with the fast disconnect attached.Update: Pic added. Be careful with the gun it is simple to hit your hands if not careful because there’s no wand. I would not use it without stepping down pressure to safer levels. Any contact with the stream has high risk of instant severe injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red []  2020-1-23 4:51

    My 3000 psi pressure washer just broke on me so I went ahead bought a more strong one 3500psi. Oh yah extremely powerful! I had used a lot of times to wash my vehicle my deck even my back yard floor! I have to say much better than my old one. Simple to function. Has a lot of nozzle to use for various need. I love the color two. It well created and has all the accessories that needed. Not massive simple to move around. Very satisfied with it just hoping can latest me a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Bought this electric pressure washer knowing that the pressure would not be as powerful as a gas operated model but it would be easier on maintenance. Was able to use this pressure washer several times now. Would have liked more pressure but at this point it is sufficient. Amazing job cleaning vehicles and a unbelievable job cleaning the deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red []  2020-1-23 4:51

    The washing ability is very strong, but it is simple to control with a spray gun. I tried 4 nozzles. These nozzles have more functions than my fresh machine needs. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red []  2020-1-23 4:51

     Need to tell everyone that we pressure vehicle wash machine so strong ! very simple to use but you need to a adoption parts from home depot to connect water sinks to pressure machine! That’s simple too! The video is after sprinkle water only! It’s already clean, simple use and simple clean! I save $15 dollars a week for vehicle wash! Three months is $180 ! Save huge money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I was originally looking for a pressure washer to clean my car, and I found this one. However, later I found that it is more than a vehicle washing machine. Don't obtain me wrong tho, it is still a amazing vehicle washing machine, but to be honest, I have been using it more to clean off the dirt on the ground and to clean off the dirt for the brick walls of my building. I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I use to use just my regular hose for yard work, but as time went by it simply wasn’t enough, so I decided to invest in a pressure washer such as this one, and it was one of the best decisions in my life. It’s fast, accurate, reliable, and high pressure. Everything around the yard is so much easier now that I have this. At first I was scared that it might be difficult to operate as it looks complicated, but I got the hang of it quickly and it’s very useful. Glad I spent the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red []  2020-1-23 4:51

     I’ve been using the gas motor for a long time but it was very massive and inconvenience, so I decided to obtain electric pressure washer, and it works so far so good. It was very simple to set it up and the water was strong, super simple to clean my car, driveway, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Gun Snow Foam Lance Cannon Foam Blaster with M22-14mm Thread []  2020-1-29 21:50

    (+): High quality foam lance and bottle! I hate to say it, but this beats the Chemical Guys TORQ Foam gun hands down. Build quality is better and the bottle lid is much more sturdy and less prone to breaking. Lots of foam and simple to dial in the right amount of soap.(-): None!Also, I ran over the handle with my rear tire and it still works perfectly. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Gun Snow Foam Lance Cannon Foam Blaster with M22-14mm Thread []  2020-1-29 21:50

     Man did I score a amazing value with this! It works excellent and is very simple to adjust!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerhouse International - Electric High Power- Pressure Washer - 3000 PSI 2.2 GPM - Power Washer - Patio Cleaner - Hose Reel - Spray Gun (Red - Platinum Edition) []  2020-2-2 14:2

    Well the unit is quiet, simple to setup, and has worked well so far in cleaning concrete walkway, but I don't think the specs they are giving are accurate. I bought this mainly to wash my vehicles so I bought a Torq EQP321 Cannon Snow Foamer to go along with it, and it did not produce the thick foam I was expecting. I decided to test the foam cannon out with my mates gas pressure washer that produces 2800psi and 2.3gpm to create sure issue isn't the foam cannon and the foam was WAY thicker with the gas unit, having used the same measured amount of foam and water both times. So I am overall satisfied with it, it's method less hassle to use electric pressure washer than gas pressure washer, but I don't think it produces 3,000psi at 2.2gpm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Gun Snow Foam Lance Cannon Foam Blaster with M22-14mm Thread []  2020-1-29 21:50

    For starters Shipping was fast. But the unit I received did not contain the $.39 piece of tubing for the siphon in the bottle. Procuring that from the hardware shop was simple. then it didn't seem to work well, I will admit that the soap I was using may not be as well as some more pro products. but the function of this unit remains suspect. it DID soap up the truck, but not to the "Snow Foam" look I was expecting. I'll test some various soap and see if it works add to this review, I will give this a MUCH better score now. Not only did the Vendor to create it right, I did not take them up on their however, Generous as it was that level was not necessary! I tried the unit with some various soap and it worked like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Gun Snow Foam Lance Cannon Foam Blaster with M22-14mm Thread []  2020-1-29 21:50

    When the first one arrived it leaked at both the hose fitting and the fast connect fitting (gun). So I contacted the seller and within a few hours they responded with an to replace it. Stayed it may take up to 14 days to keep replacement and that was ok. Less than 3 days later my replacement was sitting on my porch. I tried it out today and it works amazing with no leaks. As for the foam cannon it works great. It's simple to set up and creates very thick foam with all of the soaps I have tried in it (CG mr. Pink, Maguire's gold). We'll see how well it holds up over time, but I'm not too worried as the seller is simple to obtain a keep of. I would recommend this seller (twinklestar) a million times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Gun Snow Foam Lance Cannon Foam Blaster with M22-14mm Thread []  2020-1-29 21:50

    I purchased this initially based on the positive reviews and price. I also purchased a M22 connector to 3/8 fast connect to attach to my pressure washer hose. When I tried to friend the connector to the threaded brass hub on the foam cannon it would not thread on. I took a micrometer and found the inside hub of the foam gun is 14 mm, whereas the connector with the o-ring is 15 mm. I ended up taking the gun apart and chucking a 15 mm reamer in my lathe and reaming the inside of brass gun hub to 15 mm. It mated and sealed perfectly. I read another review with the same issue where a person took a dremel with a little sanding disc and did basically the same thing I accomplished with probably less precision. I Just wanted to share my experience with this possible issue you may encounter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Gun Snow Foam Lance Cannon Foam Blaster with M22-14mm Thread []  2020-1-29 21:50

    I loved it at first but after less than 4 washes it started leaking heavily from the actual foam cannon, as if an o ring is faulty. It sprays out at a beautiful high pace, and noticeably affects water flow. Not very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Gun Snow Foam Lance Cannon Foam Blaster with M22-14mm Thread []  2020-1-29 21:50

    I used this foam sprayer twice. First time it worked amazing the second time...we’ll notnso great. The trigger completely snapped off half method through my vehicle wash! I’m not satisfied about it. Hopefully the seller will rectify this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twinkle Star 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Gun Snow Foam Lance Cannon Foam Blaster with M22-14mm Thread []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Quite a nice unit for the price. After reading reviews about other foam cannons, I was hesitant to one of the inexpensive units. I ended up taking the plunge and purchasing the Twinkle Star foam cannon. I also purchased a Dusichin DUS-022 gun at the same time to use with the foam r some reason, the foam cannon would not connect to the DUS-022. However, it would connect to the original wand to my pressure washer. This wasn't really too huge of because all I had to do is grind some material off the fast connect that came with the foam cannon. The bottle on this unit looks quite sturdy and doesn't look like it will have the same breaking problem that is plagued with other units. Everything else looks well made.When I finally got the two to connect, I place some Meguiar's Gold Class soap in the container, added some water and was amazing to go. When I used it to wash my vehicle for the first time I did have to play around with the adjustments in to obtain the soap to foam like it's supposed to. When I got it dialed in, the foam cannon did its job, and did so quite well. So well, in fact, I used it on my house to aid in removing roughly 10 years of mildew and grime off the vinyl siding.I am quite satisfied with the Twinkle Star foam cannon.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386