matcc high pressure washer gun 3000 psi car washer gun with 5 nozzles for car pressure power washers Reviews & Opinions


Submit matcc high pressure washer gun 3000 psi car washer gun with 5 nozzles for car pressure power washers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like that this pressure washer gun was very affordable and came with all the adapters nozzles. The O-ring and nozzle zone was loose. I had to use my own wrench to tighten it further down so that there were no water leaks. Once I fixed it, it worked wonders and had 0 leaks. I love using the 40degree and 25degree adapters, to give a amazing balance of pressure and surface area. This pressure washer gun maximum PSI 3000. Its also come with 5 various angles nozzles. It have a fast change nozzles that came with the Gun worked great. The black nozzle is for "soap", the white for "washing", the green for "cleaning", the yellow for "stripping", and the red for "blasting".Here are the 5 nozzles and recommendation:0 Degree (Red, Concentrated Pencil Jet) High Pressure Nozzle,15 Degree (Yellow, High Performance) High Pressure Dirt Removal,25 Degree (Green, Multi-Purpose) Lower Pressure Brick Cleaning,40 degree (White, Sensitive Surfaces) Common use Such As Vehicle Cleaning,65 degree (Black, Brass, Low Pressure Detergent Application) Nozzles.Overall I am satisfied with it and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    amazing product, high pressure water gun body, brass fittings. 5 pieces of high pressure water nozzles attached with various sizes. amazing for multiple uses. i used on my cement walk way. another adapter i used on my vehicles, helps with the bird doo doo. body of the gun is created of plastic but powerful and durable. fast release fittings create it simple to switch nozzles. No leaks at any connections yet. used a few times, well after more uses. While the plastic does have some blemishes from the molding process it still looks and feels good, for the money. I also like the length since this is primarily used to wash my truck and a large wand tends to obtain in the way. giving this product 5 stars due to the price/value ratio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I previously had a full size pressure washing gun with a 3 foot extension...it worked, but it was awkwardly long to use to spray the cars. I bought this and it works amazing as a foam washer. I also bought a fresh hose to go with it. No-hassle changing out hoses/guns between jobs. This is a dedicated foam gun with a dedicated hose that is simple to change out to the full size one for other jobs with the use of an simple connect piece.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on matcc high pressure washer gun 3000 psi car washer gun with 5 nozzles for car pressure power washers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch matcc high pressure washer gun 3000 psi car washer gun with 5 nozzles for car pressure power washers video reviews and related movies:

    See The best way to get an even soap coverage by using the MATCC Foam Wash Gun review on youtube.

     related image

    See MATCC Pressure Washer Gun 4000 PSI 2019 Upgrade Version Power Spray Car Wash Gun with M22 14mm Threa on youtube.

     related image

    See MATCC Pressure Washer Gun Won't connect with Foam Cannon on youtube.

     related image

    See MATCC Pressure Washer Gun 4000 PSI review on youtube.

     related image

    See I expain what kind of MTM foam cannon and pressure washing rig I use on youtube.

     related image

    See REVIEW Twinkle Star Pressure Gun + Foam Cannon Results on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Pressure Washer Guns buy in 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Dusichin DUS-022 Pressure Washer Gun on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is a amazing bang for your buck pressure washer gun. I detail vehicles and I’ve used the MTM gun before but I would say this gives it a run for its money. It’s a quarter of the price but it’s barely noticeably various in performance. It’s very durable, I drop it everytime I use it and there’s no signs of failure. Only recommendation I would suggest to create this gun better is having a swivel fast disconnect on it. It’s $10 more for the connector but it’s beautiful much everything you’ll need for a sweet pressure washer gun set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I don't miss the wand. I use my pressure washer primarily for washing my cars. This pressure washer gun is method easier to use than a gun with a wand. You cannot beat the price, and the quality is very good. The nozzle and threaded water supply attachment are standard sized, so it attached easily to the existing pressure hose and nozzle components. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought this to use to wash my vehicle with my Ryobi electric pressure fit perfectly right out of the box. The build quality is solid and it makes washing my vehicle much easier. Also works very well with my foam cannon.If you have a Ryobi electric pressure washer and wish a shorter handle, this is the one where you wont need any adapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The negative part of the review is for the shipping and packaging. I don't know if they decided to play soccer with it before they shipped, but the pack was mangled and dirty. Furthermore, it is completely useless to me. It will not work with my pressure washer. That's my fault, I measured and thought it would work before I ordered. The inlet is a 14MM and my Sun Joe has a 15MM hose. That being said, if you have a Sun Joe, AR Blue, or any other number of electric pressure washers, THIS WILL NOT WORK FOR YOU. The thread and OD size is correct, but the wall of the inlet is thicker so you cannot insert the high pressure I can't try on my pressure washer, I can only give my opinion on the feel of the gun. The trigger has some "slop" in it. I am not sure if that would work well with a Sun Joe like mine that has an auto shutoff feature on the pump. The pump on mine only runs when the trigger is pulled. It feels cheap in comparison to my other wands. It was cheap in price so I expected as much.I'm going to see if I can search some adapters to see if I can create this one work. I'm sure by the time I search everything I need to create it work, it will probably have cost me more than just buying the more expensive one and still end up with an inferior product.Update. I was able to search an adapter to create this work with my pressure washer. I finally found time to use it and it worked well. No leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This spray gun was very well built, and well packaged. The seals were all intact and everything threaded together easily.When mounting this to the hose I was amazed at how much better this was than the OEM spray gun my washer came with. All metal connections (no plastic) and an simple trigger my 5 year old could old gun also had a safety button that was annoying and my son wasn’t able to do. This one doesn’t have that, and it now seems very unneccesary.Highly recommend!! Amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the short gun while using a foam cannon & this one did the trick. Plus it came with nozzles which I didn’t need but amazing to have spares. BUT,,,,, from the first time I used it, water trickled from the tip, even just under house water pressure only. Being a “fixer” type person I opened it up thinking the check valve may have junk in/around it. Nope. So I removed the barrel only to search not good machine work inside the body (see pic). No method that will hold a seal. Not sure if I’ll send it back or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC High Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Car Washer Gun With 5 Nozzles for Car Pressure Power Washers review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazing with no leaks or issues. Excellent for washing cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homdox 2600 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1600W Power Washer 1.6GPM High Pressure Washer, Professional Washer Cleaner Machine with 4 Interchangeable Nozzles review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Performed exactly as indicated. Plenty of power, smooth and quite for a power washer. Didn't worry about upsetting the neighbors with a day of deck cleaning. Does phenomenal job on decking, doesn't raise a fuzz nearly as poor as my gas power washed. The reel is super. Makes storage a breeze. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homdox 2600 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1600W Power Washer 1.6GPM High Pressure Washer, Professional Washer Cleaner Machine with 4 Interchangeable Nozzles review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Used it as soon I received them. Does the amazing job for a very amazing prize. I love how I can easily move them from one put to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homdox 2600 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1600W Power Washer 1.6GPM High Pressure Washer, Professional Washer Cleaner Machine with 4 Interchangeable Nozzles review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    amazing build quality, perfect power, performed brilliantly even when cleaning the ground from about 1 meter above the level, self primes. amazing lance pressure. amazing design.easy to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homdox 2600 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1600W Power Washer 1.6GPM High Pressure Washer, Professional Washer Cleaner Machine with 4 Interchangeable Nozzles review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    High pressure, I cleaned my driveway and pressure washed the entire house, before I start to paint this coming week end. The price was even a lot less than what I have paid for another pressure washer some years ago and with less PSI. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homdox 2600 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1600W Power Washer 1.6GPM High Pressure Washer, Professional Washer Cleaner Machine with 4 Interchangeable Nozzles review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I really like this small machine. I did my back patio and it looks great. It wasn't hard to place together. This is just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homdox 2600 PSI Electric Pressure Washer 1600W Power Washer 1.6GPM High Pressure Washer, Professional Washer Cleaner Machine with 4 Interchangeable Nozzles review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Arrived yesterday, tested today, strong small machine, started on the mossy green steps in front of my house, it ripped through the grime and moss, 30 years of grime GONE !! Very satisfied !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Got some fast disconnect adapters and got it to work with my sunjoe SPX 4000 pro pressure washer. Amazing pressure washing gun amazing for washing the vehicles having the closer maneuverability. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    This gun is awesome. Super comfortable in your hand and created of high quality material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    When your 30ft high on a ladder this is the safest method to ok 2 hrs off my house washing time because my shoulder isn't killed because of holding the massive 4ft long wand i bought a cheap one before this and it leaked after first use. But this one has held up through 6 houses. To short for sidewalks but mine is set up with fast connections and no issue to interchange

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Huge improvement over the standard long gun that came with my pressure washer. It’s nice to have that 6” section between the nozzle and gun body to keep with second hand. Very satisfied with this product for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I been using this gun a ton since I got it months ago and it is going powerful with no issues. Amazing gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Unbelievable wash gun. Love the trigger and the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    It works for half the price as the other pressure washer wands and guns. And it’ll save your shoulder from the pain of carrying the huge wands that come standard with most washers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I used it the first time and it worked fine. It started leaking on the second use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Twinkle Star High Pressure Washer Gun with M22 Thread for Pressure Washer, 5000 PSI review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Bought this to attach my my foam cannon and it works amazing for washing the vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I heard a lot of amazing reviews for the inventors of the original product. I decided to try this ver to see how it performs. The product arrived in amazing condition, I place super clean in the container and cleaned my vehicle seats which had years of gunk buildup from children vehicle seats. I was surprised at the results. I also had a huge stain from where someone spilled a drink a couple years ago. I was not able to obtain the stain out until I use this product. The car is a 2014 and the seats now look brand new! I could not be happier. The metal housing is very sturdy and the nozzle is not a spinning piece of metal like the knock-offs. Time will tell how long it lasts and what else I can clean with it. But for now I am pleasantly surprised at the quality and capability of this product at such an affordable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This high pressure vehicle cleaner works amazing!! I soaked my vehicle seat with fabric cleaner, wiped it with a brush, and rinsed it with en use this tool to create your hair cleaner even after washing it.Worth every penny I'll use e only reason I gave durability four to begin with is because I only use it once, so I really don't know, but it's a very easy design that doesn't have a lot of parts and seems to have very well built parts so I don't see any problems.I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is my second time buying the cleaner and it never fails me. I left the old cleaner at my in-laws' house. Instead of bringing it to our fresh home, I bought another one-- since they are using it as well. I never considered trying other product. I immediately opened my laptop and placed another order. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Solid product. The metal feels like high quality. Feels like it will latest for a long time. Did not come with not come with the important liquid products which are sold separately. But it has everything else you need besides pressure washer. Even has a gasket between the handle and the tank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This is a must buy—a must have. Saved me a lot of time. I’m a very busy person but makes time in washing my car. I don’t know but I don’t one just anyone does the vehicle cleaning. So this cleaner here again is a must have. I like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    If you like me accidentally parked the vehicle under a tree with 100+ birds, you will need this!!! Amazing small tool to obtain works done without the hassle to pull out the electric pressure washer in the cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Used for the front vehicle seats and worked sort of. It definitely worked just not as well as on adds for this product. Refilled canister and the whole thing broke. The metal part is actual metal and well created but the straw in the center of the part they booed out the liquid is crap. Once it comes out, there is no putting it back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    When washing a car, it is a amazing thing to clean your vehicle without dead ends. It is easy and practical. It is the advantage of this product. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I recently returned one back that has the medal needle. The ones with that type obtain stuck when dirt gets into the ball barrings. This one has a tube that goes crazy and sprays literally everything with amazing force. That's what gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DMKSHOP High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun - Turbo Clean Pro Vehicle Interior Cleaner Detailing Tools,Spray Nozzle Kit Automotive Wash Foam Lance,on Air Compressor Power Washer, 1L Foam Bottle review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm not leaving a review at this time because we haven't used it yet. It seems like it cannot connect to anything. We still trying to search some type of connection to fit it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I use to use just my regular hose for yard work, but as time went by it simply wasn’t enough, so I decided to invest in a pressure washer such as this one, and it was one of the best decisions in my life. It’s fast, accurate, reliable, and high pressure. Everything around the yard is so much easier now that I have this. At first I was scared that it might be difficult to operate as it looks complicated, but I got the hang of it quickly and it’s very useful. Glad I spent the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red review []  2020-1-23 4:51

     Need to tell everyone that we pressure vehicle wash machine so strong ! very simple to use but you need to buy a adoption parts from home depot to connect water sinks to pressure machine! That’s simple too! The video is after sprinkle water only! It’s already clean, simple use and simple clean! I save $15 dollars a week for vehicle wash! Three months is $180 ! Save huge money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    I was originally looking for a pressure washer to clean my car, and I found this one. However, later I found that it is more than a vehicle washing machine. Don't obtain me wrong tho, it is still a amazing vehicle washing machine, but to be honest, I have been using it more to clean off the dirt on the ground and to clean off the dirt for the brick walls of my building. I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    My 3000 psi pressure washer just broke on me so I went ahead bought a more strong one 3500psi. Oh yah extremely powerful! I had used a lot of times to wash my vehicle my deck even my back yard floor! I have to say much better than my old one. Simple to function. Has a lot of nozzle to use for various need. I love the color two. It well created and has all the accessories that needed. Not massive simple to move around. Very satisfied with it just hoping can latest me a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    Bought this electric pressure washer knowing that the pressure would not be as powerful as a gas operated model but it would be easier on maintenance. Was able to use this pressure washer several times now. Would have liked more pressure but at this price point it is sufficient. Amazing job cleaning vehicles and a unbelievable job cleaning the deck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red review []  2020-1-23 4:51

    The washing ability is very strong, but it is simple to control with a spray gun. I tried 4 nozzles. These nozzles have more functions than my fresh machine needs. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flymetal Electric Pressure Washer 3500 PSI 2.2 GPM Professional Car Power Washer with Hose Reel and Adjustable Nozzles, Red review []  2020-1-23 4:51

     I’ve been using the gas motor for a long time but it was very massive and inconvenience, so I decided to obtain electric pressure washer, and it works so far so good. It was very simple to set it up and the water was strong, super simple to clean my car, driveway, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scuddles Foam Cannon Washer - Upgraded 2020 Model for Cars Full Kit Includes Gun Foam Lance for Detailing Cars Trucks Or SUVS Pressure Washer Jet Detailing Set review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing foam cannon for a amazing price! This thing was really well priced and makes a amazing layer of foam on the car. It’s simple to use, built very well, and seems like it will keep up well for a long time. The additional nozzles are really handy for various jobs and the handle works with my pressure washer great. It also comes with some additional cloths and a sponge which I’ve used as well so it’s a amazing bonus! You will be satisfied with this purchase, it’s a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scuddles Foam Cannon Washer - Upgraded 2020 Model for Cars Full Kit Includes Gun Foam Lance for Detailing Cars Trucks Or SUVS Pressure Washer Jet Detailing Set review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing product for the price! I bought it specifically for washing vehicle and the foam cannon makes GREAT SUDS!!!! I have not tried the nozzles but they look like they are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scuddles Foam Cannon Washer - Upgraded 2020 Model for Cars Full Kit Includes Gun Foam Lance for Detailing Cars Trucks Or SUVS Pressure Washer Jet Detailing Set review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing seller. Would definitely recommend this foam cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scuddles Foam Cannon Washer - Upgraded 2020 Model for Cars Full Kit Includes Gun Foam Lance for Detailing Cars Trucks Or SUVS Pressure Washer Jet Detailing Set review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I received this today. Opening the pack it seems a more high quality that I paid for it. I used it for the first time and was happy with it. I look forward to using all parts and pieces in the future. Overall I am happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scuddles Foam Cannon Washer - Upgraded 2020 Model for Cars Full Kit Includes Gun Foam Lance for Detailing Cars Trucks Or SUVS Pressure Washer Jet Detailing Set review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    just we looking for thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scuddles Foam Cannon Washer - Upgraded 2020 Model for Cars Full Kit Includes Gun Foam Lance for Detailing Cars Trucks Or SUVS Pressure Washer Jet Detailing Set review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Works great, amazing value. No issues with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scuddles Foam Cannon Washer - Upgraded 2020 Model for Cars Full Kit Includes Gun Foam Lance for Detailing Cars Trucks Or SUVS Pressure Washer Jet Detailing Set review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This product works really well. The foam cannon was very simple to use with lots of foam. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that is interested in taking care of their car's paint at an perfect price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scuddles Foam Cannon Washer - Upgraded 2020 Model for Cars Full Kit Includes Gun Foam Lance for Detailing Cars Trucks Or SUVS Pressure Washer Jet Detailing Set review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I don't like how it leaks from the top. And unless you have it on full suds. It doesn't foam. But works amazing if you hold it at full suds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scuddles Foam Cannon Washer - Upgraded 2020 Model for Cars Full Kit Includes Gun Foam Lance for Detailing Cars Trucks Or SUVS Pressure Washer Jet Detailing Set review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing foam cannon used every day on Mobile detail business 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scuddles Foam Cannon Washer - Upgraded 2020 Model for Cars Full Kit Includes Gun Foam Lance for Detailing Cars Trucks Or SUVS Pressure Washer Jet Detailing Set review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This vehicle wash foam sprayer works amazing for me as the weight of the spray cannon attachment, bottle and vehicle wash are not at the end of a ~2.5' wand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    ITS AMAZINGGGGGG. Very amazing for it’s price. They even give you a hose for it so I threw out my own and just substituted it with this hose. I’m not a fan of vehicle washes because they always scratch the car. Same yourself cash guys. This thing is amazing. It’s two in one . You can control the amount of soup that comes out which I really like. The 0 is for water only so it’s perfect! First wash with soup then easily place it to 0 for water. It saves you time instead of having to use your own hose to water it down. You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Product looks amazing for the price. Comes the pieces as shown in the picture. It can be used with a garden hose but I do believe it may work with a pressure washer. I will post an modernize with a video once i use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Small, simple soap gun to maneuver. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Simple to use. Very amazing and durable. Makes my vehicle look method better and very shiny as well. Love it and my mates as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Does the same as the other brands amazing foam soap gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Really amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It was less expensive than the bigger name company. But just as good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Super bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It works, but I don't know how sturdy this is. When I first tried it out it was tightened fully. It was leaking, but I found the leak and tightened it all up and it was amazing to go. I just think the design isn't going to keep up over time. We shall see. I still have to search the right ratio of soap to water to obtain the amazing foaming which I'll dial d value if you wish something light duty. Anything to moderate or massive duty you are best to go with another brand that costs more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    From begin it didn’t work very well. Had a hard time getting it to foam. Then after a couple washes it stopped working all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I didn’t exactly have high expectations for such a compact and economical power washer but I was pleasantly surprised. I opened up the box to present my husband and tried to try it out on the patio. Well he took over and wanted to use it on the patio tiles, the sliding glass door track, and some extra outdoor stuff. He also thought it would be useful for him when it came to the gutters and cleaning the air conditioning unit outside. It didn’t obtain all the tough dirt but did create an improvement and it was fast and simple to use. There was no instruction manual in the box but it is quite self explanatory to place together. This was a amazing purchase and such a value. The neck does seem a small on the fragile side but I’m sure I will obtain method more than my money’s worth out of this power washer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     The 27 inches long washer wand is the right length for doing my vehicle wash and yard cleaning. It is simple to attached to the hose without any leak at the connector with the thick washer. The on and off valve is simple to switch. To me, the stream and fan caps are not enough, the pressure is still not powerful enough due the hole in the cap is a bit big. It does not give out high enough pressure output for my need to clean the yard. You can obtain the idea of how high the pressure is from the video I uploaded. Due to the lower pressure, it used more water than it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is not and I say not going to give you the power of a pressure washer in our hand. It does however give you decently powerful blasting powder without the purchase of a pressure washer. I had to subtract one star though as I am not enthused when I have to teflon tape a fresh item when it should have been done from the factory. The unit had a leak around the neck which was easily remedied with teflon tape but I didn't realize until I had water running down my arm into my shirt. Only other problem I want they would work on is the fan spray hint puts more power to the left and ride sides than the middle which makes fan spraying hard to push debris with. The high pressure nozzle works better than anticipated at blastic through lightly caked dirt and mold and preventing me from dragging the pressure washer out. Ultimately if you are buying this knowing it does not have the power of a pressure washer you should be pleased, I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I required a pressure washer as I wanted to use it to deep clean by outdoor patio and thought it would be amazing for washing my vehicle and other things. I used it to wash my vehicle and it was great. It was the excellent amount of pressure and the washing mitt is amazing too. I then used it to wash my patio and it did a amazing job but I felt like it could of had a small more pressure as there was hard dirt debris that were stuck on my patio floor but other then that, it is a decent pressure washer. It also worked well for cleaning my window screen and by outside patio door track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I read some reviews that expected this to replace a true pressure washer. It won’t, and the product page doesn’t claim that it will.What it does, it does well. It concentrates the water coming from your outdoor hose connector and sprays as hard as your water pressure allows it to. That’s it, and that’s all that it should comes with a number of attachments that others don’t have, like two nozzles, one for a wide spray and one for a spray that’s like a line. This one is amazing for getting weeds out of cracks, cleaning out dirt and cobwebs that accumulate in corners, cleaning window sills, that sort of thing. The other hint is for washing cars, windows or anything that can use a spray cleaning.I thought that it was too short (27”) to do much amazing since I have another that is much longer, but that wasn’t the ’s nice that they provide a flexible extender that connects to the base on one side and the hint on the other to give it more length and to obtain into tight spots. This is quite also comes with a dollar shop mitt which I suppose is for washing cars. This is provided for no amazing reason. I threw it ’s fine for what it does and the versatility of the ends makes it a better product.If it weren’t for those it really isn’t better then one of the settings on my trigger activated garden hose sprayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I had never used a power washer before, but was looking for one to clean my decks off without having to buy an actual pressure is lived up to my expectations! It did a really amazing job cleaning the dirt off of my front patio (I tend to throw weeds up there while I'm gardening). I also love that it comes with an adjustable hose attachment & various nozzles! The adjustable hose attachment helps when trying to clean out gutters!Overall, I'm very pleased. I took off one star, because the microfiber glove is super tiny, cheap, and basically useless - There is no need to actually contain that with the pressure washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is a quality created product. The hose fitting is durable, shown in the photo. Shoots a amazing distance, and the flexible attachment helps to obtain to hard to reach areas. The stream is light enough that I don’t worry about damaging my vehicle paint, but I do [email protected]#$%! had a more strong , or an adjustable power. But for the money, I’m satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    What I like best about this power washer wand is it’s flexible end. It enables you to clean gutters, the top of your vehicle etc. the garden sprayer attachment is a nice additional feature, but I would have bought it anyway. The only thing that kept me from giving it five stars is that I want the power was somewhat stronger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you think you can power wash a deck or house siding with this product, you will be disappointed. More importantly, you need a reality check! This is a amazing product for things like washing a vehicle or rinsing debris off of lawn furniture. But for bigger power washing jobs, you NEED a compressor, no method around it. This is a amazing product for what it is and what it comes with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ehoovis Hydro Deep Jet Power Washer Wand High Pressure Garden Sprayer Attachment, Water Hose Nozzle,Flexible Glass Cleaning Tool, Foam Cannon Car Window Washer, 2 Tips (37inch) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you are looking to power wash your deck or clean engine parts this is not the tool and you will fall short in every way. If you need something to blow out leafs, dead bugs on your vehicle or obtain that hard to reach zone on your boat this is the tool for is solid. Does not feel cheap at all. Did not y problem was I did expect it to be longer that it is for those tough to reach places. I would say WITH the flexible head it is about 2 feet long. I think it would be just a tad better if it was a foot longer at least so you could really obtain into those hard to reach areas.I bought this so I could clean my boat and there are some weird angles and tough spots to hose down so this will work perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    The best tool for washing vehicles very quickly and easy. It doesn't leave any streaks and gets all the dry muck off the windshield. The soap dispenser is very useful, I no longer need a bucket to dip a rag in and scrub. The brush attachment and the wand are all you need to obtain a amazing job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    This jet washer is strong enough to clean the vehicle without damaging the paint job so it's excellent for my needs. It's also very simple to attach to the main water outlet and take it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    We just purchased a home power washer unit and noticed that it was too strong to clean the vehicle with since it would just push dust and everything into the paint so we got this. It's got just the right amount of power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    You have a amazing amount of control with where you're having the water sprayed at because it's not too massive of a pressure washer. I use this to not only clean my vehicle but to also clean up the yard and the water pressure is tremendous. Not anywhere near a gas power washer but still more than adequate. It's also super simple to clean off the outside table and chairs with the support of these washers. It's well worth the cash and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    My grandma is getting too old to be doing yard work all on her own. I am especially concerned about her reeling out the giant hose we have just to obtain the plants watered. Her garden is her pride and joy and thankfully this wand has created things easier for her. She no longer has to bend down and carry the hose all the method to the other side of the patio. This has a really far reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I had one from Lowes that stopped working all of a sudden. Thankfully one of my neighbors recommended the Brizer power wand and I am very satisfied with this purchase. It gives my hose enough power to clean the driveway, car, garage door. Comes with various nozzles so if you need a gentle spray you can water your garden too. It was very simple to install and start using it right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    My house is 3 stories and I can't obtain to the windows. With the salt spray, I need to wash the windows in order to see the ocean. This hydro sprayer was able to wash off the windows and eves while I was on the ground level. Worked great. Exactly what I needed. So simple to use. I did wash the truck next. Life is a small easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    I bought this to clean my vehicle and so far it has helped me out a bunch and I'm saving a lot of cash instead of having to go to the vehicle wash. I really like it but [email protected]#$%! had an easier method of putting it on the hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    We bought this to create washing the vehicle easier since it comes with a brush attachment and a soap dispenser. I never thought I'd be using it for almost everything. Usually we have to throw away the hiking boots after some time, but with the additional water pressure we were able to clean them completely off the dry mud. I am going to test the patio furniture next. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hydro Jet Sprayer for High Pressure Power Washer Wand – 30 Inch + 9 Inch Long Extendable Sprayer, Hose Nozzle, for Car Washer, Window Water Cleaner, Glass Cleaning Tool, 2 Tips- Green review []  2020-1-23 4:53

    Ventajas:-Fácil de instalar.-el largo del pistero facilita alcanzar lugares altos-tiene llave para cerrar el paso aguaDesventajas-La presión es igual a la del pistero regular-no cierra el paso de agua completamente (liquea)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice product, however the instructions are at best vague and give you a firm grasp of the obvious. One very strange characteristic is that to obtain it to pick up soap you need to turn the soap feed dial to "-", yes that's a minus and to stop it you need to turn it to "+" or plus. At first I did not think the unit worked correctly and because the instructions said nothing about which method to turn it I assumed it did not work so explored the other method and lo and behold it worked. Would have been nice to be told that it is somehow counter-intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     Was worried about the quality when I bought it because the price but turned out to be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    if you have a pressure washer a cannon is THEE method to wash your car,did not realize how much micro abrasion was event with bucket washing, stop dipping your wash mitt into dirty nasty water then reapplying ed with CG CWS wash n wax shampoo. used on 2 vehicles n motorcycle, used very small trigger pull puts a huge volume of foam out so go simple on the throttle, avoid windy weather otherwise you'll overspray onto whatever your parked next e + means more water and less soap, - is more soap.go full on minus, wash then go full + to rinse.hint: the bottle will swivel but not when trigger is pulled,if bottle is sideways you wont obtain soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought this almost exclusively for the short handle grip for another project and attachment that I was using. The foam cannon was just a gift and I really didn't care if it worked or not. It does work...and it works just fine! I don't think I will use it very often as I still go through vehicle washes most of the time. I don't have any "snow foam" soap right now but will be purchasing some just to see if it matters. My normal vehicle wash foam worked fine but not as sudsy as I might have expected. Not the cannon's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works well. Takes the bucket out of washing which makes it so much faster! I use this with my Sun Jose SPX4000 electric pressure washer I also purchased on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Please see images for actual product images, as well as my soap covered vehicle!I was in the shop for another soap gun after my latest one broke. When I saw this one was a pistol-sized pressure washer gun, I knew I had to obtain it!Out of the box, you have the gun, a soap nozzle, soap bottle, and the clear pick-up tube that goes into the soap taching the gun to my pressure washer hose was easy, just screw it on. Attach the nozzle you need to use for your correct stream, and then attach the soap bottle. Fill the soap bottle with soap, and adjust your stream. Follow the directions for more soap/less soap; my truck was covered with more soap than water setting. Rinse and repeat if you’d like!The soap setting is nice, as long as you understand how to use it. One method is more soap/less water, and the other method is less soap/more water. Search your satisfied medium!You can tell the quality of the nozzles and gun from the first time you use it. Definitely worth the price! I highly recommend it if you’re looking for a pressure washer soap gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazingly. Foams really well and construction feels solid.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter