Read match room reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all match room reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Match Room [App]  2021-4-7 13:29

    Prman [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Chat Room - Find Perfect Match [App]  2019-7-12 13:17

    p,r

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME ROOM [App]  2019-11-23 21:45

    it is agreat app. you can watch and download a lot of animes, I love it❤👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on match room or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME ROOM [App]  2019-11-23 21:45

    البرنامج فيه مشكلة مثلا انمي كونان علشان انزل اخر حلقة لازم امر على جميع الحلقات 959 حلقة مش معقول . لازم يكون في ترتيب تصاعدي وتنازلي للحلقات

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME ROOM [App]  2019-11-23 21:45

    ضيفو انمي دورورو وانميات اكثر بيكون أحسن بس أنا ابي دورورو

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME ROOM [App]  2019-11-23 21:45

    رجعو الي اول احسن

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giovanni's Room []  2020-9-23 19:19

    “I stand at the window of this amazing house in the south of France as night falls, the night which is leading me to the most not good morning of my life.”This is a amazing opening line and like the rest of the novel, it keeps you guessing and anticipating what comes next after every page. Giovanni’s Room is a beautiful, fast-paced, poignant novel that examines the depths of self-denial a person can place themselves through when they cannot face who they truly are. It also shows the effects social alienation has on these individuals as they come into themselves bit by bit—their triumphs, their failures, and ultimately the consequences of their actions. Each hero is sympathetic in their own method and their personalities seem so true you almost wish to hug them or hit them throughout the book. Some may cry as they read this novel, some may roll their eyes as they miss the meaning behind each perfectly curated sentence Baldwin lays out for us. But, most likely, you will feel a massive weight pressing down on your chest as you turn each page to reveal yet another moment that is cause for self-reflection. I think Giovanni’s Room is a lovely, classic, and necessary read that anyone can identify with even when they least expect it. Go. Read it. Now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Service []  2020-10-3 19:30

    For the same reasons I picked up "Travelling", I got "Room Service". Being out of the Roxette circle for a number of years, I wanted to obtain reacquainted with Roxette. This album is fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Service []  2020-10-3 19:30

    Watch out now - hot Swedes crossing! Amazing songs. Fun songs. If your a fan you'll wish it in your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Room []  2020-11-14 20:33

    Your life will seek higher ground when you hear with intention of I need you God Almighty today, Amenthanks for a strong life transforming song , we are grateful you sat still to hear....and know life matters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make Room []  2020-11-14 20:33

    Awesome song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinyl Room []  2020-2-2 22:24

    This CD is phenomenal. I search it HARD to go a day without listening to it. Why this wasn't re-relased, I have NO idea. If you like Outkast, but prefer something more laid back, plese pick this up. You will NOT be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vinyl Room []  2020-2-2 22:24

    This CD is sweet. Sleepy's theme and all those associated with this camp i.e. OutKast, Dugeon Family, Goodie Mob, all have nice laid back southern funk beats. The only thing that keeps this album from getting a full 5 stars is the small silly interludes. I didn't feel that they added anything to the album. The melody is on point though from beginning to end. These guys will probably never create it huge and that is what will hold there melody soooo new and soooo clean. Buy this with no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interrogation Room [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Warning false advertisment of the android game not at all what it says it is its stupid and a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interrogation Room [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Fake game!!! You just rotate the same 3 stuff forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interrogation Room [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    This is not the advertised game. You rotate the same 3 object.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Interrogation Room [App]  2020-6-24 21:57

    Not at all what the add said

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waiting Room []  2020-6-29 19:56

    I have been an avid fan of Not good Old Lu since the mid 90's, so when I heard they were putting out a fresh album I immediately set out to obtain it. When I gave it a couple listens my first thought was, "Pretty good, but not great." I place it on the shelf with the rest of my POL CD's and haven't had a desire to listen to it again...until today. It's been, what?, eight years? Today I was blown away by the depth of this record. I'm almost embarrassed to say it's been collecting dust for the latest eight years. The only thing I can figure is that I was a small disillusioned that "The Waiting Room" wasn't "Sin Part 2," or "9th Wonder" and I was distracted by other melody I was into at the time. After listening to this disc today about 10 times over at work I can say it's up there with their best stuff. It's not experimental like Sin or overly angsty like POT8W, it's just their sound, matured and refined, with all the expected elements in place. There are plenty of catchy hooks, amazing musical interplay, and Scott Hunter's wonderfully special vocals. "Today" sounds like a sunnier ver of "What If Uncle Ben Had Lived?" and "Revolve" sounds like it could be from the same sessions as "Rail." The sleeper chop is the title track which starts with a mellower intro and crescendos to a powerful, emotional climax. Overall there isn't a poor chop on the whole record. So...to those Not good Old Lu fans who may have written this one off too soon (like myself) I encourage you to give it another chance. I think you'll search it a very satisfying conclusion to the career of this awesome band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Checker [App]  2020-7-8 13:41

    Nice and fully automated for my hotal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Puzzle [App]  2020-7-16 13:25

    THATS IT THATS LITERALLY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Painter [App]  2020-8-3 13:9

    This is so amazing and decent to use we can change the room and office colour amazing work 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Painter [App]  2020-8-3 13:9

    Much helpful application for painting house.... Loved it service.. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Painter [App]  2020-8-3 13:9

    Nice and very helpful app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne Room []  2021-1-14 20:14

    I play this when I am in a very pensive mood and need to feel the presence of God. It is soothing and calming, except for one song that is really a foot-stomping, hand clapping, joyful noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Throne Room []  2021-1-14 20:14

    This c.d lays out the expectation of what your private relationship with GOD should feel like. It should be Humble,Glorifying and Peaceful. When I listen to this c.d I automatically wind down and praise HIM for his grace and mercy. CECE did an perfect job with this work of art. She respects GOD and knows what it takes to present reverence to the ALMIGHTY. Every track has got IT!!! USE the Throne Room to grow closer and learn some things about being Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  2021-1-17 13:5

    THIS IS FAKE FAKE TRASG AND FAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  2021-1-17 13:5

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Temperature [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Not poor not sure how accurate. Adverts are expected but pop-ups and banners are too much. Stop being greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Temperature [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Real time waste . No requirement to install the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Temperature [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    not accurate at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Temperature [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    amazing it's a useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Temperature [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Temperature [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Temperature [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    very inaccurate. always reads 80+ no matter temp or location. a building kept at 50° reads 84 on app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Temperature [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    🤔very accurate thermostat. probably the best one that I've came across.. thanks developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Temperature [App]  2019-1-21 23:52

    Application is showing correct room temperature. But have advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room thermometer [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    This is stupid application and fake....i test to check in my room there was A.C on it was telling the temprature 21°c and it @#$% telling 38°c and it was telling the same ans\° again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room thermometer [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    WAY WAY WAAAYYY too a lot of ads!!! It took me a full 2 mins to see the temperature (which is only a 1 click process) because of all the ads. This application is terrible, don't bother with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room thermometer [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    The ads that come up when I close it are shocking and gross, and I was inable to back out of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room thermometer [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    this application bombards you with adverts for other apps so much to create unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room thermometer [App]  2019-1-22 21:38

    It may take too wrong to provide actual data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Room! [App]  2019-5-26 13:26

    Amazing, fun and addictive! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Room! [App]  2019-5-26 13:26

    relaxing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    So satisfied this is available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    This is a remastered and expanded ver of the original Samsara Room. Even if you played that one do yourself a favor and play this ver too. The puzzles are updated and more difficult, and the story has been updated to fit into the Rusty Lake universe. I hope you played Roots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    Always the best android games ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    I loved the puzzles. They were challenging but not impossible to figure out. And even if you obtain stuck, they have walk throughs on youtube to support you out. I really love the android games from Rusty Lake and this one is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    One more amaizing android game by rusty lake. I simply adore all rusty lake android games and this one is no exception. I truly recommend to play ALL rusty lake android games its really worthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    Amazing to finally see a remake of the android game that started rusty lake and this whole journey, it's been a pleasure playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    It was wonderful!! I really loved it! Rusty lake android games never fails to enchant me!! Satisfied fifth anniversary~~~ ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    It's super nice ! There's a bug in the gecko level , the books puzzle, at one point the books were overlapping each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    I'm in love with the whole saga and this remake isn't the exception! Congrats on the 5th year anniversary :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    as always, a amazing android game from Rusty Lake :''D i'm so satisfied playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    rusty lake what ever you doing hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    Satisfied Birthday! Amazing game, as always)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    Attractive game, nice music, fun puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    The best android game series ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    who dares to give 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    It's so attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    🖤🖤🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    Excellent as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsara Room [App]  2020-4-30 21:46

    Nobody does escape room android games better than Rusty Lake and this is one is no exception. It's so delightfully dark, surreal and original. All of the android games tie together in unexpected ways and have plenty of additional secrets, which makes for high replayability. That's rare in a android game like this. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathing Room [App]  2020-1-31 22:13

    Soul Synq Meditation was Amazing very Strong and very useful for everyday life..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathing Room [App]  2020-1-31 22:13

    This is application is fabulous, awesome and it helps me alott so thanks alott to Krishnaji and preethaji.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breathing Room [App]  2020-1-31 22:13

    Much useful application for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Room []  2020-2-7 21:35

    This film place such a hope in me concerning prayer. It created me wish to pour my heart out to Jesus. It created me believe He can change my life. It created me wish God more. It created me wish to grow in prayer and to support others grow in prayer, too. I loved it. If you need encouragement, this film won't just encourage you for a small bit. It will give you keys to unblock your prayer life and push you closer to God if that's what you want. It's great. Adorable kids. Strong moments. Amazing story line. I laughed out loud in parts. Too a lot of tears but still worth the watch. I loved it so much, I went from renting it to buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Room []  2020-2-7 21:35

    This is a Christian film that talks about Jesus, God and your involvement in church. I know a lot of viewers have their complaints about the movie, but it's the notice that counts. This film is about spiritual warfare, and how the opponent operates on different levels. It's a movie about fervently praying and how prayer can change your life, your marriage, and family issues. In this film, Elizabeth Jordan, played by Priscilla Shirer, is learning how to pray and allow God lead. She is learning that her wars within her family and her marriage are not physical, but rather spiritual, and now must develop a tactic in order to war the opponent through prayer. She is being taught by Miss Clara, an elderly woman who prayed to God to send her someone whom she could teach what she had learned through prayer. If you do not believe in the power of prayer and how being consistent in prayer can change your life, then this film is not for you. It has deep religious overtones, and therefore, may appear as mythology to the non-believer. But for those who believe in the power of prayer, it is a must add to your video library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Room []  2020-2-7 21:35

    Strong message. Brought a practical visual of creating a prayer closet (war room). Brings to light the spiritual war we are in and illustrates how to submit to God to have Him fighting for us instead of taking matters into our own hands and sucbing to losing over and over again. Really displayed how we are preparing ourselves to fail and lose the everyday wars we face if we don't pray and ask God to intervene and take over. Love how Miss Clara mentored the young wife who was struggling and how she depicted the older, wiser woman of Titus 2. Love how it illustrated how she took time to invest in this young wife who required support and then once the young wife was properly discipled and trained in the scriptures, Miss Clara urged her to go search another young lady to invest in to support and encourage in the ways of God the same she had been. Love it! Really motivated me to take a look at my own prayer life and my own testimony and my own evangelism strategy. Inspiring picture of the power of prayer. We always look forward to the films from Sherwood Baptist/Kendrick brothers, and I'm praying for their next film! May God be glorified!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Room []  2020-2-7 21:35

    Having followed the movie career of Alex and Stephen Kendrick through their previous 4 movies (Flywheel, Facing the Giants, Fireproof, and Courageous), the pastor brothers whose influence has been the greatest stimulator of the faith-based film market, I knew Battle Room would be good. I was really surprised, though, how they still hold improving in their filmmaking. I really didn’t think they could expand their style as well as they have. It is interesting to me how their films always say the same notice about the centrality of family and God in a person’s life, but because of their inventive stories and focus on specific themes each time, they all feel very different. They also have flexible enough movie technique that they can create each film feel individual and unforgettable. Battle Room’s topic matter is basically like Fireproof in that it is about one family’s struggling marriage, the cause of which is mainly the husband, but because Battle Room has so much to say in its various context, and such a various style, it doesn’t feel like it’s covering the same ground. In Battle Room, I feel like the Kendricks have captured more realism in human interactions and more of a sense of “real time” in the pace. Notice films usually feel like they go at a slower pace than true life because they place the focal points at scenes of emotional release, such as crying, embracing, or bowing in submission to God. There’s nothing ineffective about emotional manipulation, either; it’s just neat to see that the Kendricks are able to take on a more realistic style here. Battle Room, on an artistic level, does not manipulate the pace very much at all and is more plot-driven than emotion-driven, with the exception of two scenes (the wife’s outspoken rejection of the Devil and her husband’s begin confession to her—those are NOT spoilers; everyone knows that the movie’ll turn out that way, but the journey is so captivating).The film is really emotionally powerful, and besides their filmmaking technique, I think it is also because of their ability to make characters who feel so much like us. The fact that the Kendricks have years of pastoral experience means they can make fictional characters with a greater depth than is often seen in faith-based movies. This is an essential element in Battle Room because the whole film is about breaking the spiritual barriers within one family’s marriage, and because they feel so real, their faith journey also feels real. Battle Room has a various kind of journey than Fireproof. After Kirk Cameron’s hero becomes a Christian in Fireproof, the marital problems seem like they’ll be solved, except for when he later sees the paper with his wife’s request for a divorce. In Battle Room, there’s a various kind of faith journey, one which is far more common than having a conversion experience. Here it is a middle-class African American family (husband, wife, 9-or-10-year-old daughter, both parents working good-paying jobs) which is already Christian to a degree, and attends church sometimes, but is growing dysfunctional because of too much emphasis on separate careers. It is high time for Christians to see a film such as this, and take note of how overcommitting oneself ruins relationships. I see that as a huge issue among Christians I know: too much involvement in activities and not enough private and family time. It truly is the basis of a lot of ruined relationships, and it’s amazing that Battle Room exposes the problem. It also is neat to me that the family is portrayed as a Christian family, which attends church sometimes but has lost its purpose and focus because of material pursuits. If someone saw Fireproof and was less influenced because of how it manipulated the story through a conversion scene, Battle Room will hopefully bless those people—those who already consider themselves “people of faith” but still can’t break relational barriers. If there’s one verse that characterizes this movie, it’s Proverbs 16:8: “Better is a small with righteousness than amazing income with injustice.”An older black woman with a lot of spunk and a direct form of communication starts to mentor the main hero (the African American woman whose husband is becoming more hostile to her) and teaches her the importance of prayer. I like it that when prayer does support her marital situation, the film never implies that prayer will fix everything. It has a very balanced approach to prayer, which contains the recognition that it won’t necessarily change another person, but will give the one who sincerely prays an emotional freedom from that level of burden. I really am impressed with how well this film teaches people to refocus their hearts on God, without it feeling like a “lesson”. It’s a lesson in the form of a captivating story, and it’s really skillfully done. I would search it difficult to verbalize everything about the movie’s style which helps this to work so well, but I think the passion of the Kendricks just makes it all feel like it fits together. It is edited together really skillfully, and the pacing and acting are so real, and it’s a very worthwhile film to watch. I hope it will greatly bless people and support them heal from problems like the graphy epidemic, which the Ashley Madison www service leak/hacking has recently exposed as affecting all but 3 counties in the entire country (and even those 3 counties probably are not exempt). God orchestrated this film to come out at such a time as this, so that people will be able to regain trust in each other through finding inspiration in ere were several more things that resonated with me about the movie:1. I really like the music, in that it expands past the typical brooding style of other films about broken relationships. It has energy and effective use of the violin, and it is nice that it doesn’t rely entirely on long minor chords with the strings and piano.2. It explores the idea of restitution a small bit. Restitution means you create amends when you cause someone loss. I’ve often thought about whether restitution is imperative or something which the individual conscience should decide, leaning more towards letting the individual decide. For example, if I committed a secret sin that affected someone, but they didn’t know it affected them (similar to the stealing that goes on in this movie), and I changed and confessed my sins to God, I don’t know what I would do: move on, or revisit the past and begin myself up to more negative consequences, and sometimes weaken relationships? Wisdom involves knowing when to hold one’s mouth shut, when to allow matters of the past be “water under the bridge”. Proverbs 17:9 says it’s sometimes wiser just to move on instead of telling every sin of the past, if it’s not divisive to the relationship: “He who conceals a transgression seeks love, but he who repeats a matter separates intimate friends.” I think it is unwise to create an absolute code of how and when to create restitution. In this story, part of the journey of repentance of Tony (the husband) involves making restitution. At least it was done in the context of him feeling burdened, rather than being told that God demanded it of him.3. In one stage where Elizabeth (the wife) believes the Devil is in her midst, Alex Kendrick (director) uses an interesting horror-movie style as the camera circles around the room looking for some opponent in the dark. If you see the movie, pay attention to the melody and camerawork at that section.4. If you saw the trailer and thought, like I did, that it seemed like an in-your-face “In Jesus’ name” sermon, it’s not. I know that if I was not religious, and I saw that trailer, I would not wish to see the movie, but it is not a “preachy” film at all, but really authentic, down-to-earth, and excellently performed. It reminds me a small of how Steven Spielberg toned down his energetic and fluid camera style for his Lincoln movie, making it much more about the relationships in confined environments. I really appreciate how the Kendricks allow the story dictate the filmmaking style in Battle Room, and that they did not create it feel like a sermon, even though it functions like a sermon.5. The humorous touches, if you’ve seen their previous movies, are kind of fun, because they’re slightly goofy, often involve a hero who’s a small embarrassed, but almost always come at authentic moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat Room [App]  2019-10-23 22:10

    well it would automatically delete all conversations and no one would respond, do what was the point !?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat Room [App]  2019-10-23 22:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Room [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I do not review a lot of games, but this one has definitely earned it. It is absolutely attractive and challenging. It reminds me of puzzles you would search in the android game Myst but method more intricate. It has an eerie atmosphere that keeps you engaged and curious. It did seem a small short considering I finished it within a day, however, not having to deal with ads and It being offered at such a low price, created it a worthy buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Room [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    My Galaxy Tab 3 - 7 inch & it resets everytime I am in a certain spot in game. I left email for developers see what happens. Hope bug gets fixed bcus looks very entertaining otherwise. Would give more stars but kinda dissapointed getting to second phase and cannot continue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Room [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The sheer detail that went into this android game is insane. I rarely buy games, but this has been well worth it. I've only been completely stumped once, and it turns out where I was tapping wasn't quite "right" - no huge deal. Either method I could easily spend 30min-1hr a night playing this before bed. Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Room [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I've never seen a more detailed android game on mobile, and even console android games and pc android games of the same genre would be hard pressed to meet the depth of this game's detail, and it's entrancing story line. I truly enjoyed this game, and do not regret spending cash on it at all. I don't think I've ever been this happy with a mobile application purchase. Test this for less than an hour, and if you aren't sucked in, obtain your cash back. Yet, if you like this genre, I assure you - you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Room [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This android game is amazing! Amazing graphics, amazing creepy sounds..... makes you think and a amazing challenge! With the sound effects....sometimes you cant support but look around...as if someone else is there! Very engaging. .....i finished it to The room 2 in 1 day, but only because I had the day off and couldn't place it down! 10 thumbs up! Waiting for 3 on the 11th and hoping 4 is in the works! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Room [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I very rarely write reviews but felt compelled to with this game. This is the most intriguing, creative and fun android game I have played from an Android device device. Like people have said previously, the puzzles are not frustratingly difficult, but can still show a challenge. There is a "clue" feature to support if you're stumped. Graphics are amazing and the storyline around which the puzzles are made for draws you in. Can't wait to test out the sequel's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Room [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This is great! It's a puzzle-solving android game in the mould of Myst, without all the tedious travelling around between locations, because it's all set within a single room. The puzzles aren't impossible to solve, or even particularly difficult. The enjoyment comes from working methodically through each puzzle to obtain the clue required to solve the next one. And there are a lot of puzzles. Excellently well done. There are also tips available along the way, should you obtain stuck, although most of them state the obvious. Worked well on my Note4. Would be unbelievable on a tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    I like it! But obviously, i have suggestions: 1. I would like if there was a room full of computers, like a computer cafe. 2. I would like if we could customize a room to our liking. 3. I would like if the designs of some of the existing rooms would be updated 4. More. Weapons. And. Tools. 5. More detail. That's all for my suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    The android game is semi-realistic but theres no glass breaking doe to hights anymore which is unrialistic so add it back ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    Doesn't actaully present the room. Maybe its just my devices issue so I'll give it 2 stars instead of one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    The android game is beautiful fun but lacks content compared to other ones. But it is still awesome and highly recommend for stress relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    Any graphic quality other than lowest makes the entire screen go black, not sure why, but it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    im not saying i hate it the only problem is if i test to play it its just black and it didnt say i was missing any graphics so its practicly unplayable for me but i dont hate it but i bet its a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    This android game is cool but when graphic is full then the android game is slow. But this android game is super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    Amazing android game but theres one problem I dont like that the dummy's explode and maybe adding a water gun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    I like in this android game that you can destroy i thought that is gonna be map town that will be cool another android game that i like solar smash and town smash these android games are coolllllll you have to instal solar smash you can your own planet and you can go on system [email protected]#$%! so cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    Really fun. I search myself spending hours shooting up the place! You'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    BEST GAME EVER!!!!!! But only one thing,room is not enough need more 12 room then only best to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    Amazing android game astounding psychics and of course ragdoll fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    Amazing game, but honestly there is 2 issues. 1. Ads. There is a 15 second adand then another 15 second ad. 2. Variety. There is only 3 rooms with only some weapons. Could be better. I mean i obtain ads, money, i am usually fine with them. But this is just too much. Also can you maybe add a dummy spawner. Also, much lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    Can you add some fresh maps like vehicles too in outside i love if you have emergency vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    Love it!!!! buttt please add more rooms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    Very satisfying. Excellent for those days when you have some time to kill. For the best results I recommend this android game should be played with a stylus for added precision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    It is really fun, but there is something missing. Sniper rifle, blades like swords, kunai, and lightsabers, lasers, and a blaster rifle related to the E-11 blaster rifle from Star Wars, along with more rooms, a dummy spawner, and a dummy maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    I love is android game I know its fresh but I think you should add a drag tool because you have a ragdoll room but you cant throw them I also found a bug in the room with the plates i was shooting the window with the pistol and i shot the top piece and it was floating and moving up and down then i shot it then it flew out of the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    I love the android game but I have a suggestion for some fresh weapons maybe add a arrow so wherever you tap it shoots a arrow and maybe could you add a punch weapon to wherever you tap that thing gets broken you know what I mean well I hope that you developers see this and hold doing amazing and maybe add a ping shop for a fresh map and add a katana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Room Smash [App]  2021-3-12 22:4

    It's beautiful amazing not gonna lie it's really realistic and the graphics are amazing but I rate it a 3 becuz there's not that much maps in it soon I think if you created more maps and more weapons then it would be better and create actual humans not try dummys but other than that it's really good. Thant you and bye

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386