math bridges: learn bridging to. Reviews & Opinions


Submit math bridges: learn bridging to. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Bridges: Learn Bridging to friendly numbers review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Build number flexibility with this amazing app. Teach children how 11+19 is same as 20+20 and how you could solve difficult looking issues in simpler ways!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Bridges: Learn Bridging to friendly numbers review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Best android game to improve number flexibility in kids. Fun android game play and lots of learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Bridges: Learn Bridging to friendly numbers review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Disclaimer. We made this game, hope your kid really loves this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on math bridges: learn bridging to. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch math bridges: learn bridging to. video reviews and related movies:

    See Bridge Math Lesson 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Math-Bridge instructional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Bridges Math Lesson! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Elements of the Bridge on youtube.

     related image

    See Bridge gap b/n Math and Machine Learning on youtube.

     related image

    See Math Bridges on youtube.

     related image

    See Bridging Middle School Math Teaching and Learning Gap on youtube.

     related image

    See Bridging to 10 - Addition on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Bridges: Learn Bridging to friendly numbers review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Lovely android game that focuses on number sense building.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Math - Have Fun Learning Math review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    12 - 9 = 3...... But yet it said i was wrong..... Hmmmm primary math and yet you people give wrong answers..... Delete this application off the application shop before you have kids giving wrong answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge to Terabithia review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Attractive movie! So sweet, adorable and sad and hard-hitting at times too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bridge at Remagen review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Awesome Story of March 7, 1945. The Bridge at Remagen is directed by John Guillermin and collectively adapted to screenplay by William Roberts, Richard Yates and Roger O. Hirson from the book The Bridge at Remagen: The Awesome Story of March 7, 1945. It stars George Segal, Robert Vaughn, Ben Gazzara, Bradford Dillman and E.G. Marshall. A Panavision/ De Luxe Color production, melody is by Elmer Bernstein and cinematography by Stanley Cortez. Film is a fictionalised acc of the war for control of The Ludendorff Bridge over the Rhine during the tail end of Globe Battle II. A battle movie that’s rich with action and no small intelligence as it views the war equally from both sides of the warring factions. The bridge is crucial to the battle effort to both sides, but for various reasons, here the narrative is a small complex so total investment in the dialogue is strongly recommended. The characterisations are high quality, even if the battle is hell weariness of the American soldiers had been done a lot of times before in other notable battle movies. Guillermin thrusts the psychologically damage soldiers into desperate combat situations, from which we the viewers indulge in seeing the survival of the fittest. A sweeping score from Bernstein, gritty looking photography by Cortez, and a cast giving amazing turns, rounds this out as a thoroughly enjoyable Globe Battle II picture. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Across the Bridge review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    He's got one mate left. Across the Bridge is directed by Ken Annakin and adapted to screenplay by Guy Elmes and Dennis Freeman for a Graham Greene story. It stars Rod Steiger, David Knight, Marla Landi, Noel Willman, Bernard Lee and Eric Pohlmann. Melody is by James Bernard and cinematography by Reginald Wyer. High powered business man Carl Schaffner (Steiger) is crooked and the net is finally closing in on him. Fleeing to Mexico he initiates a sequence of happenings that finds him taking on the identity of another man. If he thought this was going to be his method out of a jam? He has no idea... The implosion of a morally corrupt shyster drives this perfect and under seen Brit noir production. Fronted by Steiger turning in one of his greatest performances, he himself called it the second best work he ever did after The Pawnbroker, pic unfolds slowly but grips like a vice until the final third thrusts Schaffner into a globe of desperation and solitude. A globe inhabited by people not beyond fracturing laws and regulations themselves, and where it dawns on him that the vagaries of fate has stared him in the eyes and laughed at him. Annakin, himself proclaiming this to be up with his best work, creates a grubby and sweaty Mexican border city to act as the backdrop to Schaffner's mental decay, and with Bernard's ferociously aware musical score pounding on Schaffner's shoulders, atmosphere is set at the high end of Bleakville. Dolores the dog is also a star of the piece, and the most integral of characters as well, putting one in mind immediately of the amazing Bogart picture High Sierra. Once tale reaches the culmination, where man and dog are to have their respective futures decided on the bridge of the title, suspense is at breaking point and Annakin gives us the coup de grace. Perfect movie. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Across the Bridge review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    He's got one mate left. Across the Bridge is directed by Ken Annakin and adapted to screenplay by Guy Elmes and Dennis Freeman for a Graham Greene story. It stars Rod Steiger, David Knight, Marla Landi, Noel Willman, Bernard Lee and Eric Pohlmann. Melody is by James Bernard and cinematography by Reginald Wyer. High powered business man Carl Schaffner (Steiger) is crooked and the net is finally closing in on him. Fleeing to Mexico he initiates a sequence of happenings that finds him taking on the identity of another man. If he thought this was going to be his method out of a jam? He has no idea... The implosion of a morally corrupt shyster drives this perfect and under seen Brit noir production. Fronted by Steiger turning in one of his greatest performances, he himself called it the second best work he ever did after The Pawnbroker, pic unfolds slowly but grips like a vice until the final third thrusts Schaffner into a globe of desperation and solitude. A globe inhabited by people not beyond fracturing laws and regulations themselves, and where it dawns on him that the vagaries of fate has stared him in the eyes and laughed at him. Annakin, himself proclaiming this to be up with his best work, creates a grubby and sweaty Mexican border city to act as the backdrop to Schaffner's mental decay, and with Bernard's ferociously aware musical score pounding on Schaffner's shoulders, atmosphere is set at the high end of Bleakville. Dolores the dog is also a star of the piece, and the most integral of characters as well, putting one in mind immediately of the amazing Bogart picture High Sierra. Once tale reaches the culmination, where man and dog are to have their respective futures decided on the bridge of the title, suspense is at breaking point and Annakin gives us the coup de grace. Perfect movie. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Staff Bridge review [App]  2018-1-19 13:7

    Like the fresh features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boy on the Bridge review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    Although this book can be read as a stand alone, I don't know why anyone wouldn't read the unbelievable The Girl With All The Bonuses First. This book, a prequel set in the same post apocalyptic zone as the previous book but about 20 years earlier. Here we follow the journey of a squad of twelve military personnel and scientists on the Rosiland Franklin (tank/lab/RV). Takes put about a decade after the plague has infected the globe turning people into zombies. Don't allow the word zombie scare you away! The story is about the human race trying to survive and what they will do for and versus each other to succeed. Although it is a dark story, humanity also shines through. I've read more than a few and I think The Boy On The Bridge is my favorite post apocalyptic book I have read. The Epilogue was epic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boy on the Bridge review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    I enjoyed reading The Girl with all the Gifts, I enjoyed the movie adaption of it, but neither of them keep a candle to this stunning prequel of sorts. This is the story of Rosie, the Rosalind Franklin and her original crew. It takes put well before Melanie's story and is even more addictive. The fresh cast of characters are an interesting mix and are probably the most realistically flawed characters I've had the pleasure to read. There wasn't a single hero that I carried a steady emotion for throughout the entire book. And that epilogue.. That was the absolute excellent ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boy on the Bridge review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    Wow. Just wow. A thrilling, heartfelt story with a searing look at humanity in all its forms, both amazing and bad. Absolutely loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boy on the Bridge review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    This was a amazing book and a welcome entry in the universe of The Girl With All the Gifts. The pacing slowed down a bit for me, but it wasn't a slog or hard to obtain through. It kept my attention, and I read it fairly quickly, but it wasn't as addictive a page-turner as TGwAtG. The titular "Boy" hero is interesting and well-written, and the plot keeps you interested, despite your knowing the ultimate destination of Rosie. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boy on the Bridge review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    I really enjoyed this story. I'd like to read more of these 2nd generation books. In particular about Miranda Kahn's kid and any of Stephen Greaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boy on the Bridge review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    A very fine follow-up to "The Girl With All The Gifts". Another strong story about people, despite there being zombies everywhere. Brings this tale to a very satisfying conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boy on the Bridge review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    The author has written another gorgeous story. He takes the now mundane zombie virus apocalypse and turns it into a story with humanity and hope. The characters are deeply realized and the plot fantastic...evolution of the infected. I am a die hard fan of the zombie genre and read each book hoping for something more than the routine. This book is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boy on the Bridge review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    If you haven't read THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS then scoop up a used copy on Amazon and read it. Carey created zombie novels a serious, thoughtful read with GIRL... I loved that novel. THE BOY ON THE BRIDGE is an able sequel, exciting read for the most part. The Protagonist is just a bit harder to engage than the beautiful, charming Melanie from the first novel. Still a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boy on the Bridge review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    A "zombie" story with heart, emotions, reasoning, and depth. Instead of grotesque violence this book uses the dystopian zombie tableau to discover what it means to be human.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Boy on the Bridge review [Book]  2018-2-15 18:0

    Well done. The story moves along nicely, the characters are well developed and have depth (except the antagonist characters which are very one dimensional), the mystery is engaging. Some perspective shifts are abrupt and annoying, and the main conflict isn’t especially compelling especially since only one of the protagonists is aware of what’s going on,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Bridge review [App]  2018-2-26 13:0

    Cute small android game where you have to obtain the vehicle across bridges by tapping when the moving piece of street is in the right position. The problem is that you barely have any time to do it as you can't see the street until the vehicle is less than a second away from rolling over it. The street also in my opinion moves too fast, especially since you have less than a second to have it in the right place. If I were the devs, I would zoom out the screen a small bit, slow down the streets at least for the the first few roads, and consider making a short guide as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poly Bridge review [App]  2018-4-20 13:0

    I was waiting a long time for Poly Bridge on android device and now it's finally here!! The graphics are amazing as always and the android game controls like a charm specially on a huge screen like the Note 8! Excellent game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    This is a very amazing book and well worth reading even if you saw and enjoyed the Tom Hank's movie. It is various from the film in a lot of ways because I am beautiful sure that the film is based partially on this book, partially on Jim Donovan's book, and partially on Hollywood's penchant for historical dramatic license. This book is very well researched, very simple to follow and read, and with a surprising amount of humor in it. It is a book that clearly had to wait for the end of the Cold War, reunification of Germany, and half a century to pass before most of the secrets surrounding the Rudolf Abel and the U-2 incidents could be told. I say "most of the secrets" because even a half century on Mr. Whittell could not convince some of the surviving players to begin up about the topic at hand. One of the best aspects of the book is that the author vividly gives you the inside story of all of the sides, players, and communities involved in the story without being overly judgmental about any of the protagonists' motivations and yet he does a amazing job of elucidating those motivations. You obtain the CIA's story, the East German's story, the KGB's story, and the Soviet military's story, the stories of all three national governments involved and the stories of their respective leaders, all told from their own point of view without prejudice or bias. The reader also gets a nice portrait of post-war American and Soviet societies. If, like me, you lived through the aforementioned post-war period, the entirety of the Cold War, and remember the U-2 Incident, Francis Gary Powers, Rudolf Abel, and the spy swap it is a poignant and chilling book that will probably shake loose some of the most frightening memories of your childhood and adolescence. And it is those frightening and chilling aspects of the tale which makes Mr. Whittell's talent for finding the humor in the stories all the more amazing. Whittell does a unbelievable job of weaving so a lot of diverse and seemingly unassociated story lines into a cogent, logical, and well connected whole that goes from a million miles wide to eventually narrowing down down to a pinpoint meeting on a bridge in Berlin. I was transported back to those scary days where they created us watch the "Bert the Turtle" movie at school, hide under our desks at school to prepare for a nuclear attack, and warned us small children to watch for the bright flash of an exploding bomb. I never thought there were "commies hiding under my bed" but we all knew they were out there "...trying to destroy our free country and our method of life." If you are younger than we Boomers then you ought to read the book as a method to gain some insight as to the method your parents and grandparents can be so crazy paranoid at times because "Bridge of Spies" will transport you back to the globe in which we Boomers were small kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Interesting and grabs a keep on you. I was 12, when Powers was shot down over the Soviet Union. It was one of the first news story's that I followed closely. I also remembered when he was exchanged for Abel. I saw the movie, but only read about a third of the book, when I saw it.. The film left out about 90 per cent of the book. It only focused on James Donovan's Abel's lawyer, working on the release. It did even mention the cancelled summit between Eisenhower and Khrushchev, after Powers was shot down. I think the film was based on the book Mr. Donovan wrote more than this is book was the complete story. It starts with William Fisher aka Rudolf Abel, and tells how the failed spy was caught. It goes into about him and who he was associated with. How messages were sent to the Soviet Union. Then it tells Powers and Frederic Pryor complete stories. There is more to know than what was in the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    I saw the film of the same name in 2015, and as amazing as that film was, it left me wanting to know more about the participants. The book provides that, and much more. We learn in rich detail not only about the Russian and American spies, but the history and historical context of the U2 program, the Cold War, and political pressures felt by both Khruschev and Eisenhower, and exactly who the third person traded, Fred Pryor, was. This is a "must read" for anyone who enjoyed the movie, is a Cold Battle history buff, or has enjoyed the espionage thrillers of John LeCarre. It's that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    I remember going outside with my parents to look at Sputnik as it speed through the night sky. I remember doing duck and cover drills in school. I remember the tension in the air all during my preteen years. This book brought back the feelings and helped me understand what was event at that time from a current e structure of the book was a small confusing at times. I felt that the writing was hasty at some points but the story did bring the period to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    This book tells a story that is also portrayed in a movie; yet the two are quite different. The story is amazing, and it is well told in this book. There are several parallel plots developing simultaneously, and each is one of those true-to-life adventures that truly is stranger than fiction. Interesting insight into the back story of major cold battle events. Definitely worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Very interesting book. Discovered facts and theories I'd never been aware of. I was too young to remember a lot of of the particulars of this case; but, found the book very helpful in understanding more about the actual e speculations were also of major interest. Talk about Black Ops and deception at the highest levels. More fodder for conspiracy ly enjoyed the b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    The story is amazing but the writing falls a small short. I appreciated learning the background to what led up to the swap but it didn't quite read like a page turner. I guess this is one book where we can now watch the film for the sensational aspect and the hollywood drama that the author just didn't quite present. The facts were solid and the history was spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    I don't normally review books I haven't finished, but in this case I am reviewing "Bridge of Spies" by Giles Whittell, and giving it one star. The most necessary thing an author of non-fiction must give the reader is an absolute certainty of the facts he is presenting. In this book, Whittall is wrong on dates twice in the prologue. The Kennedy/Khrushchev Paris summit was in 1961, not 1960. And the allied/German Christmas truce was in 1914, not 1916. Once I found 2 mistakes - caused by either not good editing by the publisher or lack of knowledge by the author - I'm out of there and the book is removed from my iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Well written interesting history. Story not much embellished it doesn't seem. Not at all a novelized version, but straight historical writing. Interesting story. I'm just old enough to remember the incident and the spy exchange at the end. But of course the true story has a lot more depth than anything a child of the time would have picked up from the newspapers. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Perfect book; far superior to the film of the same name. A person can actually learn something about history by reading this book. While Donovan's book (Strangers on a Bridge) written back in the 60's had much greater detail about Able and the trial, this book is more well rounded when it comes to info on other persons involved in the prisoner exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Over The Bridge PRO review [App]  2018-10-31 21:0

    Not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    super fun and the expansions are worth the money. love the train levels. only android game i ever bought and dont regret it. cant wait for the next expansion... more trains please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    One of the best game. But in starting fresh android game they give 5 coins only. Rest one has to buy from various Google Play Shop source. Which is not that amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Reminds me of the old bridge builder android game I used to play 10 years ago. But this has better graphics and better options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I always install this game. Just starting over so not sure, but it's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    there is micro transactions to unblock further content. be aware of this before spending $2 on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Hey Create A Thanksgiving Theme On This The Turkey Boat Will Be The Tank Truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Very few levels before they ask for more cash for DLC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Its alright, but it does have a lot of DLC even though you already paid for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Hard to see behind my finger when placing materials. Amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    okay but not any various from all the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Lots of fun Very Realistic for bridge design load vs length & weight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Very amazing all around android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Before i started my civil engineering i used to play this android game . It's Just Amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Won't allow me buy more coins. Thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Very amazing game, gets tricky at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    just started playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I'm addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Very fun easy in a amazing method still really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    It doesn't glitch and is fun and worth a buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    quality android game low adds amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Its. Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    An old classic reworked beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Gud Geme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Lovvvvvvvvveeeeeeee ittttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Amazing android game to pass the time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Fun fun fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Cool melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Addictive as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    It's a amazing android game but you don't have to create every level cost. You should also create it so that every week or so you obtain about 5 coins. You have already paid $2 so your going create us pay more that's just insane! Create them pay more for the free version. This is just a rip off now! I would like a refund. Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I search the android game very interesting, Simulation is good. The chance to move a node seems essential to me (missing in BC Playground). I have however two suggestions: ▪I regret the variants found in BC Playground with "budjet", "safe" and "only one material" which offer interesting possibilities. ▪On my Samsung galaxy t800, screen sensitivity makes difficult to choose between "move", "undo" and "create fresh item".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    The paid ver use to be worth every penny but now theres adds even on paid another company trying to obtain greedy what a shame reducing to 3 stars now. Amazing android game and once you begin you won't stop. Obtain it you won't be disappointed but paid ver no longer worth getting because of greed what a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    The levels are all very repetitive and simple. It's the same 3 or 4 levels with the connection points moved around a small bit. All of the levels with concrete and cables can be solved with just that, you have to pay to obtain sandbox, there's only a handful of levels to play. I beat it in under 2 hours and there was only 5 bridges I didn't obtain on the first test with trucks. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I like this android games so much but issues is it not backup at any cloud acc such google android games to me continue... Please add this feature... I have limited storage space....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I wish refound... I buyed android game and got only 2 levels... After that they wish more of my money... I wish my cash back... Take your stupid game... Is there any method to I obtain refound?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    In 9th grade for a physics project we had to build a bridge out of spaghetti. This android game reminded me much of this project and I really like it I recommend this for people who are interested in engineering, for classrooms that have a lesson on bridges, or just anyone that likes a amazing challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge Constructor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:58

    I absolutely love this game! It's very fun and exiting to build the bridges and watch the vehicles and trucks go across! I also like how the bridge gets more red when there is more weight on it. But, if you didn't have to wait until december and april for the Christmas and Easter versions, I would love the android game even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Amazing android game when it's not crashing. Particularly annoying when it crashes and registers you as throwing in your hand (with lots of negative points).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    the server can be very slow and the screen stands idol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    gets a lot of freezing when I use it on a Windows PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Fun Bridge is great,it helps me to calculate which hold my brain working well ,am very satisfied thank you Fun Bridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    I love this app!! It is a amazing learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    So user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Card android game is fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Would like to give this a amazing review but unable to play it either on my PC or my android device phone. Whenever I click on something to obtain started it says "Internal Server Error". Anybody have an idea how to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Bought some android games and they haven't been credited to my account. Very disappointed! This has not happened previous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    This is the worst application ever it rips you the hell off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Responders bidding needs attention in locations but otherwise amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Helpful tool for playing better bridge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Keeps my brain challenged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Particularly have fun the lessons covering different aspects of the android game and strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Very amazing but some conventions need explanation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    It is amazing for me to learn how to play bridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    This is realy amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Amazing Bridge app. Robot play duplicate versus other human players - each plays with 3 Toni's at the table. The robot are very amazing players and bid reasonably well. There are a lot of tournaments Stratified / everyday / IMP and MP (pairs) You can immediately see how others played the hand etc. Amazing for amazing players Amazing for beginners. Bidding support is exceptionally helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    This is the best bridge android game that I've been able to search on the internet. The few shortcomings are ok considering the complexity of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Been an user for long time. But Latest month or so, application has become very unstable. In android game trick count is wrong, you play one card and another card is played, hangs often. Very dissatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Amazing for the novice who wish to learn to play bridge at there own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Would be nice if when alert is shown it lets you know for the opposing bidders as well as your partner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Thks for the reminder that I hadn't played lately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Amazing game. Love playing versus mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Only aerate as struggle to log i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Bridge review [App]  2019-1-22 21:25

    Really intelligent computers. Amazing method to learn and improve up to the highest level.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter