Read math deck undokai reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all math deck undokai reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Deck Undokai [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Easy but fun for the kids. We tried racing and that was even more fun. I think this is really helpful getting my daughter to speed up her primary math skills. Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Deck Undokai [App]  2019-11-8 13:54

    Fun android game for my 3rd grader to learn math.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    idk how to play this android game lol

    0  


    Add your opinion on math deck undokai or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    This kinda fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    F*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    Not at all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    Very poor application shiman you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    Ew ugl application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    osm application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    Very

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    So fun and addicting. Played for a day and already fell in love with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    10/10 really amazing android game if you just wish something to come back to when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    spending a lot of time on a android game that only needs to log in 3-4 times a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    so far it's one of the best campaign android games i've played :•|

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    cute poor nak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    the android game is so fun and its so simple to level up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    i am amazing at upgrading all of the heros

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    This is my absolute favorite, my one and only MTG app. I'm having problems fetching the prices. They just present dashed lines for all the cards. I don't think it's connecting to the internet I'm not getting photos for cards that i find either. But my phone is connected...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Outstanding application that holds beautiful much everything I need in one place. Very amazing with suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    The application works amazing for problem shooting mtg decks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    I want this application was available for iOS! I love this application so much. It's my favorite and I tell everyone about it. I just [email protected]#$%! was available for iOS! PLEEAASSSEEE! And a method to obtain the full ver of it for iOS if you have it purchased on android. <3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Amazing application Perfect LP counter with some cool bonus's. I just hope they add help for 4 method games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Love this This has been by far the best application for all your MTG needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Amazing application only weakened by its interface When I swipe left or right on a card, I should be able to go to the previous or next card. The find menu should rely more on check boxes and drop down menus than lots of text boxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Best MTG application hands down Too a lot of reasons to list for why it is worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UP Deck [App]  2019-9-24 13:54

    This is the best app for obs shortcuts. Bug free, powerful. I had tried all apps in that category, and all of them have some problems, but this. yes, it's needed some time of reading documentation, but it off quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UP Deck [App]  2019-9-24 13:54

    Took a while to figure out, but is definitely a amazing alternative to shelling out $$$ for an Elgato Stream Deck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    This Application works amazing for me, but i think it could be a bit better. Looking at 28 buttons is confusing and not that efficient. To obtain rid of this it could be a more complex in the personalisation. Setting up buttons in groups wich i can make myself would be very good. Also a function to hiding single sources and audio devices will create the application better than it is now. Hiding all sources or audio devices isn't that nice. The bar wich shows up when you keep on an audio device button could be double the length, because its a bit tricky to hit the right spot for the volume. I found also a small bug, when the "Studio Mode" is on and you switch from "Main-Scenes" to an other, lets call it "Scenes", "StreamlabsOBS" closes the "Studio Mode" but in the application "Streamlabs Deck" its not turning it off so that you can't turn it on or off anymore. You have to go to the PC to sync the setting "Studio Mode" manually, and then it works again. Roundabout it is a very amazing app, but with these improvements it would be perfect! I want all of you a nice weekend! ;-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    The Application doesn't allow me connect to my streamlabs obs on my PC. It says that the devices should be in the same network. I tried the parsing method, the take a snip and zoom way (it scanned the code but said it couldn't connect..) but nothing worked.. even manual mode didn't work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    I used to be able to scan the QR code to obtain the remote control part, but now I can't. That part of the application doesn't work... So if you are downloading this for the remote part of SLOBS, it unfortunately doesn't work....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Switched to streamlabs because of this application but i cant obtain my chat to work. Everytime i press the youtube button nothing happens. Twitch connects even though i logged in with youtube!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    If anyone is having issues, connection wise, I place my computer on a static/reserved IP and it started working. Hope this helps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Terrible. It has the Mixer logo but when you it, it says unsupported platform. Yes I know I can skip that to use the remote but oh wait I don't have a pc or laptop to use the obs hence why I installed this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    I cant even figure out how tpbuse this to customize my stream from my phone how hard is it to connect a broadcast signal to a bluetooth device like tf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Doesn't work Cuz it keeps telling it's error while connect with scan and manual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Downloaded this to my Samsung Galaxy Note 5. I am using OBS 24.0.3, which is supposed to be the most current version. There is no listing for the Remote Control in the program. There is no QR code that I can find. Has this feature been removed? If so, don't you think a compatibility list would be nice? If not, you need to modernize the support file for how to link the application with the Studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Not working properly ,not connected...,.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Crippled security at logon. I begin the app. I test to sign in. I am met with a logon screen that doesn't let pasting. It's a nice thought, but it forces me to manually retype my long and secure password (30+characters) moving to and from my password manager every few characters. So great... And... I mistyped something. I redo... And the only other option is for me to restart my password and choose something short and memorable... which completely ruins the idea of a powerful password...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Recent modernize broke this application totally for me and a lot of others. Application doesn't stay active so screen lock timeout closes the application and it has to be restarted constantly and reopening it while streaming is too much of a hassle. As long as this issue isn't fixed this application is useless. EDIT: They finally fixed this problem and even added some improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Whenever I test to log in it just shows a black screen with just the skip option.I still have not been able to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Cant connect to my pc after scanning and manual entry super annoyed I spent 5 hours setting my stream up to only go back to xsplit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Can't login thru facebook. It won't allow me type my password. Please fix it ASAP. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Unable to connect Google account! It says insecure to login with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    It keeps saying application is not secure when I test to sign in using youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    No longer works with mixer "unsupported platform"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Buggy at time but still best options to anything else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Perfect! It works just perfect!! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nextcloud Deck [App]  2020-3-29 15:28

    Excellent. At latest I can move my private tasks off trello and on to my own nextcloud instance. This application is basic, but does everything I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ellis decK [App]  2020-5-24 21:36

    Amazing Deck....love the storyline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ellis decK [App]  2020-5-24 21:36

    Delightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Used it for years. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    The help squad for this application is awesome they stay on top of things an really value the people that has downloaded the application it without a doubt the best MTG application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Need to add Modern Masters 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    needs a function to clear all my deck lists as it is a painstaking process to remove multiple other tann that i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Question I won't lie, I haven't finished exploring this application yet. If it pans out to be what I think it will be, then I will certainly return to give this application a 5 star rating. What I wish to know however, is if it is possible to import cards from Delver Lens, and if so, how? I have place a lot of hours into entering my entire Magic Card collection into Delver Lens and use it to make fresh decks. If there is a method to analyze my existing deck lists from Delver Lens with MTGDoctor, it would be amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Worth the Awesome app, perfect customer service. Any problem you have or suggestion you make, they work with you to understand and resolve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Crashy McCrashy NO MORE! Was having problems with the application crashing a bunch, and couldn't obtain decks to import. I wrote a review saying as much. These guys sent me an email saying the fresh modernize should fix my issues. All my issues are gone and I am one satisfied boy. Everything works wonderfully, no crashes, my decks import, the utilities all seem to function properly. Now comes the arduous task of entering my catalogue of cards. Maybe that can import too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Won't allow me save my decks I bought a fresh phone and wanted to transfer but it won't allow me save my deck lists without crashing. I can't even go into my decks Now without it crashing just to write it down and manually transfer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Doctor [App]  2019-3-19 13:52

    Hands down the best Gives in depth info about your deck, suggested mana... my favorite feature is the hand similar... so you can see it randomized & check for consistent playability.... the curve features are a also i love that i can diagnose any deck i choose to build & use this application religiously... excellent for brewing & fixing decks or keeping track of your collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    very fun, doesnt consume your day. but does fill the dull moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    after update, I've lost all my progress on server 2. Ive to play this game. fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    Best android game ever, even though I'm just borrowing my father's phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    Its a amazing android game though even when im offline its still working, how awesome is that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    Deck Battles heroes are awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    very cool android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck Wars [App]  2019-4-10 13:47

    amazing gamplay and graphics i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    This soo satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    Buat human

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    I,ts amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deck & Fun [App]  2019-1-23 13:41

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UP Deck [App]  2019-9-24 13:54

    This is hands down, no questions asked the best streamer companion application out there! UpDeck gives you the tools to take your stream to the next level! It communicates flawlessly with OBS and can automate EVERYTHING! Giving you the opportunity to focus entirely on your viewers/stream! Give this application a go you will not be disappointed! Note: I'm not sure what the negative reviews are talking about regarding ads. There are no ads even on the version...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Using an LG V30+ with this app. First thing to do is log in by scanning the qr code on SLOBS on the PC. That doesn't work. I tried troubleshooting to see if my camera is the problem, but its only on this application where the code doesn't scan. So that's as far as i can obtain with this application until it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Even when logged into YouTube on both pc and app, it still refuses to present any happening notifications, or chat for YouTube. 🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️ It's a amazing piece of kit, but with it refusing to present any of my chat or happenings when I stream, it definitely needs fixing before it's ever gonna be close to getting a 5 star rating. Works excellent for twitch, but my audience are all YouTube based so I'm missing out on a lot of viewer interaction 🤦🏼‍♂️🤦🏼‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Can't even connect to my twitch acc with either options. They should have just left it alone. Irritated since now using my phone as a remote control with streamlabs is busted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    I can't login with my mixer account. So not even worth it. I am uninstalling. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    It said Reconnect to Wi-Fi when I'm already connected to it. So it won't scan QR code....?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Shows an icon for Mixer but says it's unsupported, was really excited to test this application but it's completely useless without help for Mixer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    qr code scanning problem because of camera cant focus on qr code and its still showing blurry and cant scan. please do fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    You say •Fixed youtube login but this nothing present rest of white screen If you fix it i will give you 5 🌟 rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Why have a mixer button if it isn't supported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Was great, now simply broken. It worked when I was testing it with my Twitch logon, but I wish to use mixer. Despite mixer being on the list of services I can logon with, it just says unsupported platform. The IP and port logon feature doesn't work either and just says failed to fetch connection data. Disappointing as this seemed to work really well with twitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Wont scan the qr code, just sits there like a pile of trash. Wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    QR doesn't scan. Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    This was a amazing replacement for needing to a steam deck, but with the most latest modernize they definitely ruined it. Most of the services just say "Unsupported Platform" now when you test to connect to them when it was working fine before. I don't know what y'all did, but please fix it. Until then I cannot recommend anybody uses this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    I can't even sign into mixer due to it being " unsupported " so I can rate it any further until this is fixed . I even tried not signing in but it just says that I am not loged in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Please fix the "unsupported platform" login problem Updated review. Though the problem still remains the recent modernize providing bypass works and is a amazing temporary fix to the service. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Every time I wish to scan the QR on my pc ot says, please create sure divice is connected to the wifi, but it is and I've tried it on my mobile data and still the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    12/3/2019 broke all platform logins that are not twitch or youtube. All other platforms report "unsupported platform". Tool was previously nice to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Use to be amazing before watermark I like the fresh apps features but absolutely hate the streamlabs watermark I can't afford nearly $400 a year to remove it absolute rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Fresh modernize worked like a charm to fix the qr code issue. Been using the application just fine. Thanks devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Won't even connect with the qr code. What a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Dissapointing.. I can't even scan my QR..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Streamlabs Deck [App]  2020-3-29 13:24

    Crashes on begin without feedback. Amazing application tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ellis decK [App]  2020-5-24 21:36

    The eye-catching art is what got me to look at the deck, but it's the design of the symbolism and narrative that really makes it shine. The method the cards tell stories in each suit not only makes it simple to remember associations, but the meanings I glean from them always seem quite clear compared to other decks where sometimes I have to double check nuances of the cards. Will definitely invest in a physical copy. The application itself is simple to use and has a lot of functions, though I tend to use simpler settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ellis decK [App]  2020-5-24 21:36

    Such a cool deck.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386