Read math study skills subliminal learning cd reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all math study skills subliminal learning cd reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Become Organized; Declutter Your Life Subliminal Ocean Wave Cd []  2020-2-2 21:49

    I use it at night to mask dog barks in the neighborhood .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Become Organized; Declutter Your Life Subliminal Ocean Wave Cd []  2020-2-2 21:49

    I have benefited from this cd and would recommend it to others. Give it a chance, and it will support you too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Become Organized; Declutter Your Life Subliminal Ocean Wave Cd []  2020-2-2 21:49

    listened to it for a week and could tell that it was working, I had surgery so I am listening to it while I heal and plan on more de-cluttering when able to move more.

    0  


    Add your opinion on math study skills subliminal learning cd or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limitless Memory: Study Tips to Improve Memory and Speed Reading Learning Skills []  2019-12-18 20:27

    I was having problem remembering what I just read, I decided to give this a try. Using hints I learned from this book, studying has been easier for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Amazing for lrarning study skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    The pages were coming undone easily. I was upset because it was a rental and I did not wish to because blamed and charged when it was as if the book ws barely held together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    I love that we can rent textbooks instead of buying them. What a amazing program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    The book was in very poor condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Required for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    Required it for class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    I 105$ For this fresh book and it was crammed folded in half in my little lockbox mailbox I don’t know why it wasn’t In a box and I don’t know why the delivery person felt comfortable folding it in half. It is now damaged and worth less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    A small pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    I purchased this book for my niece who was heading to collage, I didn’t obtain to see the book itself but I didn’t obtain any complains from her either. She is on her 2nd month in collage so I’m guessing it was a 👍 amazing purchase.P.s update: I talked to my niece and she said that the book is amazing for what she required it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Study Skills []  2019-12-23 19:49

    amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis Core Study Guide 2019 & 2020: Praxis Core Math, Reading, and Writing (5732, 5712, 5722) [Core Academic Skills for Educators] []  2019-12-24 19:31

    This book blows the others out of the water. It has pages where all the questions and hints are printed with quality ink, and the pages are resistant to smearing. I have found no grammatical errors, nor have I found any errors within the math portion. I also opted to obtain the DVD which is included with every so I am looking forward to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis Core Study Guide 2019 & 2020: Praxis Core Math, Reading, and Writing (5732, 5712, 5722) [Core Academic Skills for Educators] []  2019-12-24 19:31

    Simple to read and break down by subject/section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis Core Study Guide 2019 & 2020: Praxis Core Math, Reading, and Writing (5732, 5712, 5722) [Core Academic Skills for Educators] []  2019-12-24 19:31

    My daughter said that math issues in the tutorial are much harder than it was originally on test, but i think its OK meaning that you have to know more than less. So if you are a true learner, and committed to study more than you have to for passing the test, than that book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis Core Study Guide 2019 & 2020: Praxis Core Math, Reading, and Writing (5732, 5712, 5722) [Core Academic Skills for Educators] []  2019-12-24 19:31

    It's exactly word-for-word the same as the 2018 version. I could have just borrowed that from the public library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis Core Study Guide 2019 & 2020: Praxis Core Math, Reading, and Writing (5732, 5712, 5722) [Core Academic Skills for Educators] []  2019-12-24 19:31

    Try Prep Book, The Praxis Core tutorial was very helpful. It contained accurate explanations about the try questions. Theexamples are related to the try questions on the Praxis exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis Core Study Guide 2019 & 2020: Praxis Core Math, Reading, and Writing (5732, 5712, 5722) [Core Academic Skills for Educators] []  2019-12-24 19:31

    I never write reviews, but I was extremely mad after using this book. I signed up to take the Praxis Core Math try and used this book for practice. The math level in this book and the questions exceeded any knowledge required for the Praxis. They were asking you to use the quadratic equation, use Tan and Cos functions, Calculus and memorize obscure formulas that, on the official Praxis practice website, are explicitly said to not be used. This books isn’t just over the top, it’s like studying for a various test. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis Core Study Guide 2019 & 2020: Praxis Core Math, Reading, and Writing (5732, 5712, 5722) [Core Academic Skills for Educators] []  2019-12-24 19:31

    The book was in excellent condition, bought but didn’t use. I’m more of a visual learner but if you can read and learn better this is definitely what you wish to buy! Goes into detail about everything you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis Core Study Guide 2019 & 2020: Praxis Core Math, Reading, and Writing (5732, 5712, 5722) [Core Academic Skills for Educators] []  2019-12-24 19:31

    This book is explaining the parts components of This study tutorial is an perfect tool that explains a lot of various tactics that support to pass the Praxis. In my opinion, this book is an perfect tutorial to excel in the Praxis test. praxis test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis Core Study Guide 2019 & 2020: Praxis Core Math, Reading, and Writing (5732, 5712, 5722) [Core Academic Skills for Educators] []  2019-12-24 19:31

    Ended up taking the CBEST so... This was alright, but since I took another test, it was unnecessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Praxis Core Study Guide 2019 & 2020: Praxis Core Math, Reading, and Writing (5732, 5712, 5722) [Core Academic Skills for Educators] []  2019-12-24 19:31

    Very resourceful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timmy's Learning New Skills [App]  2018-12-8 13:8

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Timmy's Learning New Skills [App]  2018-12-8 13:8

    Amazing application Cute and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) []  2020-1-11 18:25

    At my age, my memory is a small bit fading which makes me worry. It’s a amazing thing that I downloaded this book because it provides very useful hints and recommendations on how to boost our memory retention. I personally like the fuel meal section which created me wish to those foods instantly. This book is worth my and time. Having this is very useful in my every day routine. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) []  2020-1-11 18:25

    Becoming a genius is not genetic but its created through your continuous working on your abilities. From my favorite motivational speaker, Robin Sharma the author of the "Leader who had no title", He say that Becoming a genius is as a effect of continuous practicing to develop a skill, perseverance by loving what you do. So Steven Dunlop did a amazing job and shown us some of the things that can slay your skill and mastery like Anxiety and stress. The book is amazing and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) []  2020-1-11 18:25

    Who doesn't wish to learn how to learn ? I found this book to be extremely useful, because it includes a lot of amazing tip and hints on how to improve your concentration, what kind of meal helps your brain absorb more information, how should you with stress and anxiety while studying and so much more. I think everyone of us should know some of these tricks to create the learning or studying process easier, so that is why I recommend this book especially to students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I never really asked myself the question "How do I become smarter?" I always thought that it was too late for me because I thought it is easier to learn items when you are younger. This book proved me wrong in some interesting and logical ways. It talks a lot about eating the right foods which I'm definitely going to test as well as tackling anxiety and stress which supposedly affects my mental abilities and I'd have to agree there too. Changing habits and dealing with huge amounts of info round up this short but very impressive book. It gave me a lot of hope. Being a genius happens to be on my bucket list!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I admit that I suck on memorization and don’t really do well despite of my efforts on studying. A mate mentioned about this book tutorial that would support me out since I’m really having difficulties. And reading this tutorial helps me a lot on how I could enhance and do well on my studies. I was able to know and understand that for me to do well I also need to feed my brain with healthy foods and supplements to improve my brain function. I am really grateful to have read this guide. I explore a lot of hints that is very helpful on how I could improve my study tactic and also to maintain my brain nutrients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I like how this book is not just small mechanics that supposedly improve your IQ or some other score, they are directed and applicatative techniques for studying, dealing with stress, and other daily real-life problems. Amazing direction to take the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) []  2020-1-11 18:25

    Reading this book is like unlocking my full potential that hides behind my subconcious. I highly recommend this book to my fellow students as they desire to do amazing in their studies. This book has unhidden the things required to create your studies work out while not cramming yourself and forcing your brain like making it to erupt. These info in this book are helpful for us to know the tactics on how to excel on our topics even if we have a past of failing it a lot of times. I love the idea of sharing this book and not just putting it in the hidden chest of the author's unbelievable mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) []  2020-1-11 18:25

    This pamphlet is not a book. It’s a funny print, dictated by a guy in perhaps 20 mins or less. It is an unbelievably easy scam. We have no idea who this man is and why he is qualified to give ANYONE any instruction of how ANYTHING gets done. He starts out with a Disclaimer, that if it doesn’t work out, it’s not his fault. LOLS! “…er be focused, you should be organized!’’ A brief joke in it’s awakening, nothing but a making paper full of nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I taught for over 35 years-from middle school to graduate programs at the university level. It was precisely while teaching graduate school that I discovered that most of my students did not know how to study! How did they ever create that far without those skills?This book explains the mental processes that lead to learning. It also provides the reader with techniques and tactics to study better, learn more and profit from the info received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I have tried various learning methods and I could understand things easily. But, this book helped me a great! This helps us to study like a professional, how to with anxiety and stress, how to learn faster, and how to improve your ability to retain huge volumes of complex information. This book covers all the info about how to set goals, the methods to be used to achieve goals and hints for ultimate success. Very useful and informative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Boring application don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    I love how it tells you the steps to support you better understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Mind blowing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Not too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    This is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Fractions []  2020-1-30 23:35

    The assignments are fine, and well presented. For over $20 though, you obtain 7 of the 80 numbered pages (not including binding pages!) lined, blank pages for your "notes". Not such a amazing addition, you will search the Amazon reviews skewed by an "offer for a gift" for a 5-star review. That does not reflect well on any product that needs such promotion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decimals - Fifth grade Math skills [App]  2019-4-17 13:43

    cool for child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    amazing 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    It is great. It shows the solutions. I helps me understand it easily so even if forget I have this application to solve me sum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Helpful for my 10 year old!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    It is easy to do maths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    I maths was nice and will be nice because of this app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Wrost for kid local application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    I impressed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Bb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Fractions []  2020-1-30 23:35

    I have been out of high school for 8 years and I'm finally going to college to obtain a degree. I wasn't not good at math in high school, but after a couple years, I've forgotten even primary algebra and geometry. I got this book to work on refreshing my math skills to put out of beginning math classes for my placement tests. It's so simple to understand. It's well written and explained. The videos that accompany each section really support for people who are looking for a hands-on interaction. I ordered a few various math workbooks on here, and this is without a doubt the best. I highly recommend to any adult looking to refresh their algebra or current students who are looking to gain a better understand of what their teacher is providing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Fractions []  2020-1-30 23:35

    Amazing book to provide tests of the material but don't follow the helpful hints.. lol it tried to tell us that 17/5 was 11/7... no matter what method u analyze that, it's wrong lol... perhaps when the writer was teaching math they should have place some emphasis on proof reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fourth grade Math skills - Division [App]  2020-3-31 21:44

    Nice try. But loss of stars due to unreadable writing (although arguably quite clear) defeats the concept of progression and reward for children. Hope they create improvements because it is otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decimals - Fifth grade Math skills [App]  2019-4-17 13:43

    helpful for child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Not to goooood at alllll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    I use this because I usually obtain Ds in math. now I obtain As lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Coud use whole numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Remove adds,I'll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    So Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    It really helped me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    All student like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Bocas application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Fractions []  2020-1-30 23:35

    My daughter struggles with math so we are started with basics and then added fractions to her learning. This book has been helping every bit plus when you obtain the code to watch videos online, they take you step by step on how to master fractions. I would recommend this book simple to use and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Fractions []  2020-1-30 23:35

    I had a kid who struggled to the point of tears with fractions before using this book. Completed the book and moved forward. We did watch "math antics" you tube videos alongside this and we have success!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    best application it helped mw a lot in my maths issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Now she is amazing in maths plz test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    I love it. It shows everything what to do to obtain the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Bakvass hai don't waste on time to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Prashant kumar singh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    I am very satisfied with this application It simple my work I a. Fond of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    I Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Amazing for maths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Fractions []  2020-1-30 23:35

    I noticed that my fifth grader exhibited some true weaknesses with his understanding of and ability to work with fractions. Given the difficulty he encountered it was not surprising that he detested fractions. I found this product on Amazon and figured we would give it a try. He would complete one page per school day. Approximately three weeks after he started working in this workbook he saw a fellow dancer working on a fractions page while he waited for his class. He excitedly say, "Fractions! I love fractions!" I had hoped that his attitude for fractions would change, but I wasn't expecting it to change so an educator, I am very happy with the rate of progression from one skill to the next, as well as with the review of primary skills. I am also happy with the "Helpful Hints" section on each page. It provides the info the student and parent/teacher needs to know for the student to progress to this next lesson. At the bottom of each page are issue solving questions which are not overly easy, but are not too challenging. I am very happy with these as son likes the book and says that "It is simple to understand." Overall, we are both very happy with this workbook. So, we abandoned Kahn Academy, after much reluctance on my behalf, and purchased two extra workbooks: "Mastering Essential Math Skills: Issue Solving" and "Mastering Essential Math Skills: Geometry." We just received these, and as I speak, my son is completing tomorrow's page in his Geometry book. I plan to obtain a couple of the others once we obtain through these ... he started working on his fractions book on 8/14 and he is slated to finish prior to Thanksgiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Fractions []  2020-1-30 23:35

    Twenty mins a day to success, 20 minutes!!!Great book for someone looking to brush up or learn primary fractions, perfect choice! The simplest explanation out there for people looking for simple!Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Fractions []  2020-1-30 23:35

    Amazing for mastering fractions! In 15 to 20 mins or so a day a kid can be taught how to do fraction issues and adults can use it to brush up on their knowledge and skills. The publisher says I will be compensated for giving a 5 star review, but I would have given 5 stars anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Fractions []  2020-1-30 23:35

    We homeschool, and two of our boys finished their text on fractions this latest summer prior to a month-long vacation out of the country. Upon return, the boys were notably rusty, and we required to do some reviewing before moving on. I selected this book, and was happy that they could quickly work through all that they had learned prior to our trip and regain their confidence. I can't speak regarding the use of this book as a teaching tool, but as a review tool it fit the bill perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Fractions []  2020-1-30 23:35

    I am very satisfied with Richard Fisher's series Mastering Essential Math Skills. The books are presented in a easy fashion. The instruction is clear and to the point. Each lesson begins with a Review Exercises section and a Helpful Tips section. These sections are followed by appropriate problems. What I especially like about the books are that page by page the work seems easy. This is a amazing support to students who need to learn math but who aren't excited by the idea of studying math. It is also amazing for students who don't wish to do a ton of problems, but who simply wish to learn the material and then move on to the next topic. Teaching and learning math is a lot easier with the support of these books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Simply super. The amazing application '' I expecting future it will come all languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Its so simple For me to solve sums ....Thus I liked this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Ghatiya. A very worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    General application as 2 rupee Ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    OMG when I typed the question the application give me the solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Please give me this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    U love my India

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    So amazing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MathStep: Master Basic Math Skills [App]  2019-10-19 21:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Study Strategies for Students: How to Improve Your Study Skills and Learn Anything Faster, Maximize Schooling Productivity and Time Management, Ten Effective Learning Strategies []  2020-2-3 19:54

    This book includes tip and lessons about being able to simply socialize, and is not based too much on advanced concepts; it is fundamental. This book is a amazing book. However, it would have been a amazing book if it weren't for the grammar mistakes. The grammar mistakes don't result someone's ability to learn and understand the info from the book since they are minor and not very repetitive, but I still believe that most people would recommend some revision to really improve what this book has to offer. It's not perfect, but it is incredibly helpful..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386