math study skills subliminal learning cd Reviews & Opinions


Submit math study skills subliminal learning cd review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) review []  2020-1-11 18:25

    Reading this book is like unlocking my full potential that hides behind my subconcious. I highly recommend this book to my fellow students as they desire to do amazing in their studies. This book has unhidden the things required to create your studies work out while not cramming yourself and forcing your brain like making it to erupt. These info in this book are helpful for us to know the tactics on how to excel on our topics even if we have a past of failing it a lot of times. I love the idea of sharing this book and not just putting it in the hidden chest of the author's unbelievable mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) review []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I taught for over 35 years-from middle school to graduate programs at the university level. It was precisely while teaching graduate school that I discovered that most of my students did not know how to study! How did they ever create that far without those skills?This book explains the mental processes that lead to learning. It also provides the reader with techniques and tactics to study better, learn more and profit from the info received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) review []  2020-1-11 18:25

    At my age, my memory is a small bit fading which makes me worry. It’s a amazing thing that I downloaded this book because it provides very useful hints and recommendations on how to boost our memory retention. I personally like the fuel meal section which created me wish to buy those foods instantly. This book is worth my cash and time. Having this is very useful in my every day routine. Thanks!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on math study skills subliminal learning cd or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch math study skills subliminal learning cd video reviews and related movies:

    See Math Study Skills Subliminal Self Hypnosis on youtube.

     related image

    See ENHANCE YOUR MATHEMATICAL ABILITIES | Subliminal Affirmations & Binaural Beats on youtube.

     related image

    See BECOME A MATH GENIUS ✦ BOOSTED SUBLIMINAL FORMULA ✦ MATHEMATICIAN STATUS on youtube.

     related image

    See Maths study subliminal cd on youtube.

     related image

    See Science study skills subliminal cd on youtube.

     related image

    See Hypnosis for Improving Subconscious Mind Power (Memory, Focus, Study, Learning & Exams) on youtube.

     related image

    See Subliminal Learning on youtube.

     related image

    See MK042 - Mathematics on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) review []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I admit that I suck on memorization and don’t really do well despite of my efforts on studying. A mate mentioned about this book tutorial that would support me out since I’m really having difficulties. And reading this tutorial helps me a lot on how I could enhance and do well on my studies. I was able to know and understand that for me to do well I also need to feed my brain with healthy foods and supplements to improve my brain function. I am really grateful to have read this guide. I explore a lot of hints that is very helpful on how I could improve my study tactic and also to maintain my brain nutrients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) review []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I never really asked myself the question "How do I become smarter?" I always thought that it was too late for me because I thought it is easier to learn items when you are younger. This book proved me wrong in some interesting and logical ways. It talks a lot about eating the right foods which I'm definitely going to test as well as tackling anxiety and stress which supposedly affects my mental abilities and I'd have to agree there too. Changing habits and dealing with huge amounts of info round up this short but very impressive book. It gave me a lot of hope. Being a genius happens to be on my bucket list!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) review []  2020-1-11 18:25

    This pamphlet is not a book. It’s a funny print, dictated by a guy in perhaps 20 mins or less. It is an unbelievably easy scam. We have no idea who this man is and why he is qualified to give ANYONE any instruction of how ANYTHING gets done. He starts out with a Disclaimer, that if it doesn’t work out, it’s not his fault. LOLS! “…er be focused, you should be organized!’’ A brief joke in it’s awakening, nothing but a cash making paper full of nonsense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) review []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I have tried various learning methods and I could understand things easily. But, this book helped me a great! This helps us to study like a professional, how to deal with anxiety and stress, how to learn faster, and how to improve your ability to retain huge volumes of complex information. This book covers all the info about how to set goals, the methods to be used to achieve goals and hints for ultimate success. Very useful and informative book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) review []  2020-1-11 18:25

    Becoming a genius is not genetic but its created through your continuous working on your abilities. From my favorite motivational speaker, Robin Sharma the author of the "Leader who had no title", He say that Becoming a genius is as a effect of continuous practicing to develop a skill, perseverance by loving what you do. So Steven Dunlop did a amazing job and shown us some of the things that can slay your skill and mastery like Anxiety and stress. The book is amazing and well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) review []  2020-1-11 18:25

    Who doesn't wish to learn how to learn ? I found this book to be extremely useful, because it includes a lot of amazing tip and hints on how to improve your concentration, what kind of meal helps your brain absorb more information, how should you deal with stress and anxiety while studying and so much more. I think everyone of us should know some of these tricks to create the learning or studying process easier, so that is why I recommend this book especially to students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Genius: Secrets To Becoming A Genius At Your Subject: How to Study Like A Genius & Unlock Your Full Potential (Study Skills, Effective Learning, Smart ... Genius Intelligence, Study Skills, Book 2) review []  2020-1-11 18:25

    I like how this book is not just small mechanics that supposedly improve your IQ or some other score, they are directed and applicatative techniques for studying, dealing with stress, and other daily real-life problems. Amazing direction to take the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    As a person who has gone all the method through a doctoral program, I can attest to the fact that customizing learning methods based on the individual's strengths is key. This book is a thorough tutorial with regard to enhancing retention of material in a lot of various topic areas. I can see this book being extremely helpful from middle school through grad school. I particularly liked the use of sport psychology to explain goal setting as this has been one zone I have taught and is very much evidence-based.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    All I got was a list of facts about what you should do ... a list of very obvious and intuitive facts. It seems the goal of a book entitled "The Art of Learning" would seek to address two major themes - 1) illustrate amazing learning habits and methods, and 2) address the major barriers to achieving those habits and why we don't do the obvious. A amazing self-help book doesn't simply reiterate the common knowledge of what you should do (don't procrastinate, study before class, eat well and exercise, practice often, take notes...), but also addresses why we are not always logical creatures, illustrates the concept's importance, provides the important steps for self-reflection, and sets up a thorough way of techniques for implementing amazing habits and rhaps this is beneficial if you are in middle school or turning a fresh leaf in high school, but if you are even a modest student or if you created it to college, you will have seen most of this, heard it, or used it; the phrases I constantly muttered throughout was "No $&!#" and "That's it?". I was looking forward to a much more in-depth analysis of various learning styles and techniques and bought this due to the rating (artificially inflated?). The chapter covering learning styles was not insightful if you already recognize that not everyone learns in the same way; as for yourself, you probably already do everything it suggests because it's natural to you. Over and over, the author simply recapitulates a pro / con list any middle school class could generate. The frustration in this review is that the book title lends itself to so much potential! While I actually enjoyed Chapter 8's "four scene approach" for studying practical skills and will use this with my jiu-jitsu, it was a lot of obvious crap to wade through for that small nugget. A potential approach for this book ... if there is a very specific topic you need to improve, preview the table of contents to see if it is covered, and focus in on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    It was simple for me to sit back and think that since I was done with school that there was not a need for me to push myself in reading or learning again. This book is an eye opener on why you should push yourself to learn more. But Laeticia also goes further into helping you know how to do it. I am thankful for this book pushing me because I feel more confident since I am pouring in more knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    There was a lot of amazing and practical tip on how to approach learning fresh skills in different subjects. I want I had this book when I was in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    I'm a beautiful amazing learner, if I do say so myself. However, I know it takes learning to have amazing learning skills. This book delivers on its promise and taught me fresh things I can implement right away! Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    This are well thought out recommendations geared towards college students to set amazing life learning habits. Somebody has done their homework!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Explains various learning styles and how to use them. Used to support home school my kids with very various learning styles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Terrific book. Amazing ideas in just the first 10 pages. Obtain it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    I like how this teaches you the styles of learning so that method you can support yourself accomplish more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art of Learning: A Simple Handbook to Improve your Learning Techniques (Learning, Studying, Self-discipline, personal skills, How to learn, Education, Understand) review []  2019-12-23 19:45

    Growing up, and even now, schools don’t really cater to various learning styles. Everyone is taught the same lessons at the same time. The poor thing is not everyone learns the same way. The best method to create sure you are actually learning what is being presented to you is to know your specific learning style. This book has amazing insight into all the various learning styles and ways to support retain info regardless of how it is presented to you. As we learn fresh things on a everyday basis, I would recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This is a must have book for anyone searching for fast and simple ways to improve their grades or their children's grades. Filled with practical and simple to implement ways to improve:reading comprehensionmemory skillshandle unique learning differences such as ADHDbullyinggetting higher try scores in every subjectand so much more!Such a wealth of info from the top education experts in the world. I love it!One of the best parts of the book is it is totally interactive...auditory, visual, and tactile. You can read it, listen to it, and even see videos that go along with it. It allows you to learn no matter what your learning style is. I've never seen anything like this anks Pat for putting this together so everyone can benefit! I can't believe the value! The learning differences chapter, the comprehension clues chapter, the hints on how to learn more and study less...priceless! I'm recommending it to every student, parent, and teacher I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Awesome Grades is an impressive collection of tactics for students of all ages. With hints on focus, goal setting, memory, reading, writing, math, science, critical thinking, ACT & SAT prep, music, confidence, and more, this book provides a wealth of resources to support students earn better grades, maintain a healthy focus on school, and do it all with less stress. I will be giving all my students a copy of Awesome Grades this year because I am convinced it will support them earn better grades in high school prepare for success in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This is a compilation of a multitude of problems that could be preventing your kid from achieving his highest accademic potential. Much of this is on the internet, but the author has brought alot to one resource guide. I didn't give 5 stars because it is a tutorial of possibilities that are available from multiple sources. However, if you are a parent with a kid who has not been through multiple evaluations, this is a amazing list of problems to investigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    As a Neurological Learning Specialist for THE LEARNING CLINIC WORLDWIDE, I am delighted to report that this recent Pat Wyman book is valuable not only for students of high school and college age, it includes gold nuggets for anyone at any age who wants to make batter the ability and the agility of their mind.- J. Collins Meek, Ph.D. ("Everybody" calls me "Doc" :o), )Learning vs. Testing: Tactics That Bridge the Gap Between Learning Styles and Test-Taking SuccessWhat's Meal Got to Do With It?: 101 Natural Remedies for Learning Disabilities [Paperback]The Official Autism 101 Manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This multi-media compilation is a must-have for every student who wants to improve his or her grades. It is packed with simple to implement tactics and techniques to support any student study more effectively and efficiently. I highly recommend this work, and will be distributing it to hundreds of my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    Awesome hints to support youth be more successful in school. 101 authors from around the world. Perfect resource.Dr. Kathy Seifert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    These are the very best ideas by 101 best selling experts in their fields. You can't miss, something for everyone. Learn who the experts are and allow your kid reap the benefits of their years of experience all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    This is a GREAT book - very practical hints for students of all ages! I highly recommend this to both parents and students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    It is amazing and worth what I paid; but it does not have the structured info that I was looking for on this subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Grades:101 Best Ways to Improve Your Grades Faster: Study Skills Made Easy: Raise Grades and Test Scores with Learning How to Learn and Test Preparation Tips (Instant Learning Series Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 19:31

    As a fellow educator and author of A Mind for Numbers, I've found that everyone has various approaches to learning. This sweeping volume carries a cornucopia of learning tools that will appeal to all sorts of students in a amazing a lot of various fields: math, literature, history, science, language study, and a lot of other areas. There is a superb distillation of tip here from leading educators –intriguing insights involving vital problems such as exercise, mindset, concentration, memory, active learning, easy and useful organizational skills, and a lot of more.A unique strength of this book is how it contrasts what various educators feel is most necessary in learning. This gives us as readers a wealth of complimentary info that builds our own intuition about the best ways to obtain knowledge inside our ’s rare to search such a comprehensive and readable snapshot of amazing ideas about learning. The compact nature of each of the contributions means that the ideas are “easy to digest” as well as filled with insight. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Rapid Skill Acquisition: Advanced Methods to Learn, Remember, and Master New Skills and Information [Second Edition] (Learning how to Learn Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:19

    I bought and read this book based in part on the word “science” in the title. Accordingly, I was expecting a well-researched and documented book about effective learning methods for both knowledge and skill. While there are some helpful hints in the book and there are references to work done on the topic of learning, the hints could have been covered in 20 pages and the references are e organization of the book is logical, and the takeaways at the end of each chapter are helpful. The final chapter which summarizes all that is covered is of benefit as well. Unfortunately, there isn’t enough depth in any of the chapters and both knowledge and skill acquisition are covered without any distinction. Surely there are differences and better ways to learn to play piano as opposed to how to learn a lot of books, this one has an accolade on the back cover, though who provided it isn’t listed. Was it the author? In part, it says “…accelerate your learning to save time, beat competition, and obtain from Point A to Point B at the speed of light.” Quite ironic, since in the final chapter 8 pages are devoted to explaining why you should be realistic.I assume the book is self-published in that there is no copyright or publisher listed anywhere in the book. That’s not necessarily bad, but it does provide some evidence that it wasn’t thoroughly reviewed before going to tom line, there better choices, (books and on-line classes) if you’d like to improve your learning techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Rapid Skill Acquisition: Advanced Methods to Learn, Remember, and Master New Skills and Information [Second Edition] (Learning how to Learn Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:19

    Only about 10% is worth reading - too much filler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Rapid Skill Acquisition: Advanced Methods to Learn, Remember, and Master New Skills and Information [Second Edition] (Learning how to Learn Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:19

    accidentally hit 1click purchase on this one. have read it because I bought it. Wouldn't have spent cash on it and have since deactivated "1 click"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Rapid Skill Acquisition: Advanced Methods to Learn, Remember, and Master New Skills and Information [Second Edition] (Learning how to Learn Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:19

    This is a very useful resource if you're looking to learn something new. I've been purchasing self-help books for a while now and ones like these have been my all time favorite. It's not just about the book telling you how to do something, but changing the method you think to better understand the concepts. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Rapid Skill Acquisition: Advanced Methods to Learn, Remember, and Master New Skills and Information [Second Edition] (Learning how to Learn Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:19

    Peter Hopkins has given me a new breath; towards learning. Throughout my life I have achieved success in a lot of endeavers. Along the method there have been a lot of failures. The failures produced corrective action and that created them benifical. This book has organized a clear path to quickly acquire fresh skills in a short time with complete comprehension and knowledge. Being born in 1939; I am still learning and acquiring fresh r the latest two years, I have had a mental block in learning a Cad / Can program. With info from this book; that block is broken. I changed my attitude to knowing nothing. It was like magic. Concepts fell into put and I suddenly found I knew more about the topic that had escaped me for so anks for writing this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Rapid Skill Acquisition: Advanced Methods to Learn, Remember, and Master New Skills and Information [Second Edition] (Learning how to Learn Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:19

    This book provides a amazing foundation for exploring fresh skills or knowledge. There is some beneficial step by step strategies. Also there is some amazing true globe examples used to explain the basics such as reflective versus active learning types and global versus sequential types, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Rapid Skill Acquisition: Advanced Methods to Learn, Remember, and Master New Skills and Information [Second Edition] (Learning how to Learn Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:19

    I love this book. I'm middway through but already have learned so much. The concepts are broken down into an simple to digest format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Rapid Skill Acquisition: Advanced Methods to Learn, Remember, and Master New Skills and Information [Second Edition] (Learning how to Learn Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:19

    I really enjoyed this book and I highly recommend this to anyone that wants to improve their lives. Read it and practice it and you will improve your learning skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Rapid Skill Acquisition: Advanced Methods to Learn, Remember, and Master New Skills and Information [Second Edition] (Learning how to Learn Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:19

    I liked the clarity of the book. The author created it seem simple by breaking goals down into attainable steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Rapid Skill Acquisition: Advanced Methods to Learn, Remember, and Master New Skills and Information [Second Edition] (Learning how to Learn Book 2) review []  2019-12-18 20:19

    Ready to learn and remain curious, even when faced with the difficulties of taking on an entirely fresh subject. Thanks for spreading the wealth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Wiki - Learn Math review [App]  2019-10-15 13:10

    ist ganz gut, aber es fehlen wichtige Bereiche... z.B. lineare Algebra - Matrizen.... stochastik usw. das reicht lange nicht aus um das zu bieten was die Nutzer wollen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Wiki - Learn Math review [App]  2019-10-15 13:10

    Top App, übersichtlich und gut erklärt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Wiki - Learn Math review [App]  2019-10-15 13:10

    İ am so glad i met this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math! Math! Math! review []  2020-1-16 23:27

    Oh this is a fun cd. Fun songs and simple to learn. My 3 yr old can sing them. Worth the purchase and the knowledge. Crocodile song is a hit!!! And let's count to 30...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math! Math! Math! review []  2020-1-16 23:27

    My students and I didn't feel like singing or humming the melody when we heard the CD. It was just okay. I was hoping this CD would be upbeat with a "jazzy beat" to listen to the lyrics as well as learn these math concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEARNING: Accelerated Learning, Unlimited Memory, How to Improve Memory whith Learning Skills for All review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    I like the book and its content. What I do not like is the fact that I was sold a copy of the is is not good. Reason some of the exercises are meant to be in color not a black and white copy of the color create black and white copies of the exercises defeats the purpose of the exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEARNING: Accelerated Learning, Unlimited Memory, How to Improve Memory whith Learning Skills for All review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    Just got the soft cover version. Looking forward to developing more of my brain's capacity as Mr. Right promises practicing this series of exercises will in the 70 day program performed consistently for 10 mins max daily. I have the kindle ver and have gotten up to starting the exercises part. It was then clear to me that you need to softcover ver (unless you have fun going through a lot of hurdles) book in order to fashion the exercise cards from the book to work with.Why only three stars if I have not started the exercises yet? Because like most self published works, Mr. Right neglected to provide a table of contents. A large no no in my view. This makes his format smack of amateurish design. I will say however, that so far I have not spotted any misspelled words or grammar so, Mr. Right mentions "studies" and "experiments", but as far as I can tell so far into the book he fails to provide a single source to any of these studies supporting his method's strength and effectiveness, therefore asking readers to take him at his word. A huge mistake as far as I am concerned. I am proceeding with trying out this way not so much because Mr. Right has provided sufficient evidence of the success of the way presented. More some because I am a dedicated seeker of methods to improve my brain's performance. Also I could not search a single reference to Dr. Patrick Kelly's intellectual exercises that this book's way is patterned after. Not a single reference was found. I will refrain from saying this is suspicious, but I will say it is highly tomline, the proof of this pudding will be in its tasting. So I will taste it over 70 days to see if it provides the benefits promised. I hope ter finishing the book and at least half method through the 70 day program, I may come back to revise my review. Hopefully any revision will be a positive one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEARNING: Accelerated Learning, Unlimited Memory, How to Improve Memory whith Learning Skills for All review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    I have read a lot of books on the topic and by far this is the best. It's easy and concise. All you have to do is immediately begin practicing these techniques. After reading this book, I was able to memorize a full deck of cards within 15min. This was the first time I ever tried this and it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn or Review Trigonometry: Essential Skills (Step-by-Step Math Tutorials) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    I am not a math person, but am a visual person. I purchased this because it is an perfect example (I looked at a few) I liked of how to utilize the Kindle Book software. On his blog (...), the writer brilliantly spells out info of how to optimize Kindle's software features, and this book is the illustrated outcome. So glad to have found this practical, excellent example of design and layout... plus I can learn a few fresh angles!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn or Review Trigonometry: Essential Skills (Step-by-Step Math Tutorials) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    Too simplistic. Large font to test to somehow create a book out of what is actually a very fast review. A few issues for the student to work out. Just go online and search a www service like Homeschool Math. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn or Review Trigonometry: Essential Skills (Step-by-Step Math Tutorials) review []  2020-1-19 20:51

    A good, concise summary of trig and geometry concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning for Expertise: Rapid Knowledge Acquisition Skills to Learn Faster, Comprehend Deeper, and Reach a World-Class Level (Learning how to Learn Book 6) review []  2019-12-18 20:37

    I've read a few chapters of the book on my friend's kindle and decided to buy it since it's well written and simple to understand. It gives examples and shows how our brains work and gives methods on how to acquire knowledge easily. There's plenty of useful hints available in the book and an overall amazing read. It's not too long and gives a amazing overview on helping you understand the mind and easily absorb concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning for Expertise: Rapid Knowledge Acquisition Skills to Learn Faster, Comprehend Deeper, and Reach a World-Class Level (Learning how to Learn Book 6) review []  2019-12-18 20:37

    I really have fun Pete's writing style - he goes straight to the point but gives you the what, why and how. If you are a lifelong learner like me, you will benefit from the techniques discussed in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning for Expertise: Rapid Knowledge Acquisition Skills to Learn Faster, Comprehend Deeper, and Reach a World-Class Level (Learning how to Learn Book 6) review []  2019-12-18 20:37

    This book includes very valuable processes. I will be recommending it to a lot of people. It engrossed me because I could relate to something in every chapter. In learning my profession I basically did what the chapters outlined, however, I did most of the steps by instinct. I could have used this book of instructions 40 years ago. I probably would have gotten smarter faster. Thank you for writing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning for Expertise: Rapid Knowledge Acquisition Skills to Learn Faster, Comprehend Deeper, and Reach a World-Class Level (Learning how to Learn Book 6) review []  2019-12-18 20:37

    I was introduced to Peter Hollins’ through his book, The Science of Learning. I found it both interesting and useful. I wondered if the info in this book would be the same, simply “repurposed.” It isn’t. While it has some of the same principles, the book is exactly what the title says, Accelerated Learning for Expertise. And, again, the info is very useful. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to become an expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning for Expertise: Rapid Knowledge Acquisition Skills to Learn Faster, Comprehend Deeper, and Reach a World-Class Level (Learning how to Learn Book 6) review []  2019-12-18 20:37

    I enjoyed the authors writing and and presentation. I found the info easily understandable, easily relatable, and simple to implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning for Expertise: Rapid Knowledge Acquisition Skills to Learn Faster, Comprehend Deeper, and Reach a World-Class Level (Learning how to Learn Book 6) review []  2019-12-18 20:37

    I liked your to the point writing style with rules and principles that are relatable to my own personal/business experience. The 80/20 rule is an off-shoot of Paretto's Law. Basically, identifying the vital few vs the trivial a lot of that I used with wonderful success back in the 1970s. The technique I used was called the ABC Inventory ControlMethod. The expertise I gained applying this technique place me heads and shoulders above my peers. I also like your musician's example whereby playing melody bars slower eventually leads to the mastery that practice makes perfect. Finally, your insights have given me the confidence to begin an affiliate marketing project that I look forward to monetizing in the near future. I call it "Awesome Windows Software." It will take me some months to obtain it off the ground since it requires a website. But I'm android game to give it a try! Thanks again for the inspiration and fresh found confidence to undertake a project of this scope and magnitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning for Expertise: Rapid Knowledge Acquisition Skills to Learn Faster, Comprehend Deeper, and Reach a World-Class Level (Learning how to Learn Book 6) review []  2019-12-18 20:37

    Amazing approach,full of amazing knowledge and perfect action items!!! Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning for Expertise: Rapid Knowledge Acquisition Skills to Learn Faster, Comprehend Deeper, and Reach a World-Class Level (Learning how to Learn Book 6) review []  2019-12-18 20:37

    Amazing overview of a learning process and simple to follow. Well organized approach. Seems repetitious in locations but that may be intentional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning for Expertise: Rapid Knowledge Acquisition Skills to Learn Faster, Comprehend Deeper, and Reach a World-Class Level (Learning how to Learn Book 6) review []  2019-12-18 20:37

    Amazing resource and well written

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning for Expertise: Rapid Knowledge Acquisition Skills to Learn Faster, Comprehend Deeper, and Reach a World-Class Level (Learning how to Learn Book 6) review []  2019-12-18 20:37

    Loved the book. Amazing ideas on memorization. I also liked that Mr Hollins explained how the brain functions in regards to memory. Fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    Amazing bonus for high school students to college. Simple to read with fast hints that create studying seem more productive and fun vs. boring. My nephew uses hints in this book and says it has been very helpful since he participates in so a lot of afterschool activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    I haven’t read it yet, but I’m sure it’ll be a life saver compared to now as a student

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    Insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    AWESOME BOOK! I couldn't have bought anything better. I wanted to improve my study skills even though I already have straight A's. Now I don't stay up till 1 AM every night trying to obtain homework done. Its amazing for slackers and smarties. I used some of the hints inside to support my mates study and now they go to me for tip schoolwork and stuff. I'd recommend it to any fellow student and even teachers. Why don't they teach you this items in school?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    If only freshman in college knew some of these tips, they might do better in the transition from high School to college!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    Thank you so much, it's perfect and amazing deal I appreciated you. It helps me too much and give a amazing result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    I'll say it first, it's a amazing book. Has obvious tip and amazing guidance. However, this book is much much smaller than I pictured it to be. It has few pages and it's not as in depth as I thought it would be. It's the same tip you can search online. If your looking for a fast read for yourself or for your child, purchase it. However, if your a student like myself who has tried and read everything, I recommend the What Intelligent Students Know book. It is much bigger and more in depth. I purchased both and that one was my favorite out of the two. Take my tip in mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    This is an amazing book! Amazing ideas for every type of student. Funny and simple to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Study Smart, Study Less: Earn Better Grades and Higher Test Scores, Learn Study Habits That Get Fast Results, and Discover Your Study Persona review []  2019-12-23 19:37

    I use this in my tutoring business to support students create the most out of their study time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAT Prep Official Study Guide Math Companion: SAT Math Problem Explanations For All Tests in the College Board's 2nd Edition Official Study Guide review []  2020-1-17 19:23

    Brilliant must have Math Companion to the Official College Board's 2nd Second Edition Study Tutorial which contains 10 ten tests..This is a Excellent study tutorial companion which explains several Solutions to 540 Math problems. Amazing for students wanting to score higher in the Math portion of the SAT. Excellent for those who need a better Explanation of how to solve Math issues and are interested in looking at several techniques of issue solving...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAT Prep Official Study Guide Math Companion: SAT Math Problem Explanations For All Tests in the College Board's 2nd Edition Official Study Guide review []  2020-1-17 19:23

    I have purchased several various tutorials to prepare for the SAT for my son and have found Dr. Warner's books to provide the best assistance for navigating the math section. He is an perfect coach that truly trains you to approach the issues with techniques that can be easily learned with practice and which let you to score much higher on the test. The SAT does not include high level math and so developing efficient approaches to the issues increases the amount of questions you can respond and shortens the amount of time required to respond them. The more time you spend working through his approaches the better you become at answering the SAT questions. Issues that on their face seem impossible become simple (and dare I say fun) to solve. The better you get, the more you wish to practice and to push yourself to score as high as you can. What a amazing method to go into the try and I have not found anyone better than Dr. Warner who can obtain you into the better shape for optimizing your score on the math portion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAT Prep Official Study Guide Math Companion: SAT Math Problem Explanations For All Tests in the College Board's 2nd Edition Official Study Guide review []  2020-1-17 19:23

    Hey,although this book is not my favorite because the answers can be found online for free, and a lot of of the explanations wish you to use the 32 Most Effective Method ( another series of his book), which suck if you don't have the book. Mr. Steve Warner offered me a free pdf of the advanced level 600+ math book which I think has much better issues than this. I have brought numerous SAT math books and this one along with Barron are highly recommend. Do not buy Dr. Chung because it is waste of time and effort. You do not really need it. I am giving this author a 5 stars because he really care for his customers not for this book in particular. If you guys, like a much better book. Test other series of his book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAT Prep Official Study Guide Math Companion: SAT Math Problem Explanations For All Tests in the College Board's 2nd Edition Official Study Guide review []  2020-1-17 19:23

    When I took my PSATs I noticed how pitiful my sat math scores where compared to the rest of my score I decided to obtain a book specifically for sat math. After using this book my sat math score rose by 200 points and i am 50 points away from reaching my sat math goal. The structure of the book helps you know which part of the sat math section you need to focus on the place up your sat score. Also, the explanations are simple to understand so you know how to use them , it even gives you multiple ways to solve the problem. I am very satisfied I bought this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAT Prep Official Study Guide Math Companion: SAT Math Problem Explanations For All Tests in the College Board's 2nd Edition Official Study Guide review []  2020-1-17 19:23

    especially in conjunction with the author's 28 Days series. Be sure to check Dr. Warner's Fb page as he will offer assistance for any issues you don't understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAT Prep Official Study Guide Math Companion: SAT Math Problem Explanations For All Tests in the College Board's 2nd Edition Official Study Guide review []  2020-1-17 19:23

    It is very related to other study guides. I would not recommend to others except to see more of the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAT Prep Official Study Guide Math Companion: SAT Math Problem Explanations For All Tests in the College Board's 2nd Edition Official Study Guide review []  2020-1-17 19:23

    This book provides an perfect set of solutions for the SAT Study Guide. Dr. Warner takes into acc that not all students solve issues the same way, and he aims to provide a comprehensive set of well-explained approaches to every problem. This book is unquestionably the next best thing to having a tutor walk you through problems, and arguably even better because the solutions will always be there for you to review. Even for students who understand the methods used in the official solution set, this book's varied solutions will support you expand your thinking processes and become more comfortable with the types of issues on the SAT. As a professional tutor myself, I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAT Prep Official Study Guide Math Companion: SAT Math Problem Explanations For All Tests in the College Board's 2nd Edition Official Study Guide review []  2020-1-17 19:23

    This is a amazing study guide. I have fun the step by step walk through. It is necessary to stress that while this is a amazing guide... one must be willing to place in the commitment to actually studying it and utilizing what it is teaching. It wont do the work for us, but it is a amazing tool for preparations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAT Prep Official Study Guide Math Companion: SAT Math Problem Explanations For All Tests in the College Board's 2nd Edition Official Study Guide review []  2020-1-17 19:23

    The method Dr Warner explains and demonstrates various ways of solving the math issue is an eye opener. The explanations are simple to read and follow. It makes Math fun! I am having my 9th grader practice this summer to begging his journey to SAT early.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SAT Prep Official Study Guide Math Companion: SAT Math Problem Explanations For All Tests in the College Board's 2nd Edition Official Study Guide review []  2020-1-17 19:23

    A amazing study guide.But don't forget, you still have to do the work of studying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Limitless Memory: Study Tips to Improve Memory and Speed Reading Learning Skills review []  2019-12-18 20:27

    I was having problem remembering what I just read, I decided to give this a try. Using hints I learned from this book, studying has been easier for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Math - Have Fun Learning Math review [App]  2017-11-9 13:9

    12 - 9 = 3...... But yet it said i was wrong..... Hmmmm primary math and yet you people give wrong answers..... Delete this application off the application shop before you have kids giving wrong answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    This is a very learnable book. I read this book lots of chapters very well info found. This book changed the method I think and go about my day-to-day studying and working. The author does such a unbelievable job of introducing advanced mental math techniques in a fun, easy-to-understand manner. I specifically bought the book to support me during my consulting case interviews, and it helped me tremendously! During those interviews, you are not allowed to have a calculator, so I relied heavily on the techniques that the author taught me, and they paid off! I am completely happy with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    This is the same system that has allowed me to effortlessly calculate numbers in my head faster than a calculator after having hated math for a amazing part of my life. And today, in this book, I am going to share the secret of doing mental math with you. The secret that wil changde you life the method it did mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    Perfect guidebook for Mental Math understanding. I especially love the part that explains how to figure out any day of the week by any given date (with the exception of being below 1700 something). There are a ton of col small hints and tricks in here to create a lot of math cases go through much faster than before. Not finished yet, but I'm definitely going to read this entire thing probably more than once at least. I am glad to purchase this book I appreciate this book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    I want I have this book before when I was studying. It would have been so simple for me to calculate numbers using my head. To those who are still studying, I will recommend it to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    This book changed the manner in which I ponder my day today examining and e writer makes such a brilliant showing with regards to of presenting progressed mental math methods in a fun straightforward manner.I explicitly purchased the book to support me during my counseling case meetings, and it helped me tremendously.During those meetings you are not permitted to have an adding machine, so I depended vigorously on the procedures that the writer encouraged me and they paid off.I am totally satisfied with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    Perfect book. I really like it. I only really trust my math skills when I have paper and pencil to write out the equations. this book did a amazing job of explaining the benefits of mental math, as well as how to utilize it. Hopefully as I continue to practice I will be able to solve faster! Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    Outstanding tip and a refreshing common-sense approach to conquering one's trepidation with math. Discard most of what you were taught as hard-and-fast rules and do things as they should be done in the magnificent calculator you were born with! I strongly endorse this book for anyone tasked with daily, routine math functions, financial or otherwise. You're not dumb. You're just doing it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    With this book you can imagine how simple it would be if these math techniques were taught in school. All students should obtain one copy of this book. It will support you advance your knowledge in math

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    To place it simply I suck at math lol. I always have struggled with visualizing the numbers in my mind alone. Because of this, I only really trust my math skills when I have paper and pencil to write out the equations. this book did a amazing job of explaining the benefits of mental math, as well as how to utilize it. Hopefully as I continue to practice I will be able to solve faster!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study) review []  2019-12-18 20:2

    Mental math is a skill people practice on a everyday basis, often subconsciously, which involves doing calculations in your head. Mental math proficiency is not just amazing for academic pursuits but also helps create life easier overall. This book dives deep into the mechanics of mental math and provides examples that will support the reader build mental math proficiency quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    I recommend this book to anyone who wishes to be a small sharper when it comes to math in daily situations. Personally, I was always beautiful amazing at math in school and I remember things always seemed to "click" beautiful quickly. I have a BBA and have been out of school for a while and am embarrassed to say that I totally forgot how to do long multiplication and division issues by hand - that's why I initially downloaded this book. After reading Mental Math, I think I'm actually a bit faster than I was when I was doing math daily in school. The book teaches you some easy tricks that are simple to obtain the hang of. And yes, there are math issues I can now do in my head faster than I can do them when having to push the buttons on a calculator and it did not take that much effort honestly. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    I didn't know what to expect with this book. Didn't realize that learning these techniques would be so simple. Not saying that learning and calculating portions are "easy". You are going to need practice. I am saying that the techniques were explained clearly and easy to understand. I just recently finished this book and now have the ability to calculate by visualizing the numbers while using the techniques that were taught. I'm definately still a novice but this book has taught me the ability to do mental math. Do not expect an instant fix though. You're going to neet practice. The process may not be instant but it will be relatively fast if you do place in some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    I liked the method author started with his own story of his struggle with the maths... the book covers how to victory your anxiety over math superbly...the methods explained in the book were quite fresh to me...the concepts are explained well with detailed examples..this book will support my children too to learn the innovative ways to understand maths.. well written book..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Want I had this book when I was in school. It's full of creative and sometimes counter-intuitive ways of doing math that's of large practical use for everyone in everyday life. A lot of people don't like math but we all need to do it and this book makes it simple to do. It's written in plain language that you don't have to be a math major to understand. Using the tactics and tricks you can improve your math skills in terms of practical applications very quickly. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Being a superslow math learner when I was a child you can laugh as much you wish but I really appreciate this book! Why? Because I feel that I can obtain really better now in mental computations for everyday activities in my life. I admit it, I hate math! I never paid any attention in my math classes before but here I obtain full underdtanding on computing fastly. Even my children need to learn from this book! So this makes my weakness in numbers improving soon! Satisfied and thankful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    I have been out of school for a lot of years and I hate being completely dependent on a calculator. This book teaches you some easy tricks that are simple and effective. I followed the directions and my calculating skills increased almost immediately, and I didn’t have to use my fingers and toes. Admittedly, this wasn’t the method I was taught math calculations in school – but it works – and I’m not in school anymore. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mental Math: Tricks To Become A Human Calculator (For Speed Math, Math Tricks, Vedic Math Enthusiasts, GMAT, GRE, SAT Students & Case Interview Study Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Doing the math in our head the method we have been taught in school, overloads our working memory, slowing down our brain like an overloaded computer. We end up struggling with even the primary math skills we have otherwise mastered. A lot of people don't like math but we all need to do it and this book makes it simple to do. It's written in plain language that you don't have to be a math major to understand.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter