Read math success deluxe 2009 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all math success deluxe 2009 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary School Success Deluxe 2009 [Old Version] []  2021-3-21 21:6

    We got this for our daughter to prep her for Nursery school (she starts Fall 2010) and to be a resource for her as she progresses through school. But I cannot recommend it. We loaded the Nursery school - First Grade disc and dove in, and right away we could tell that the Nursery school level was far too simple for my four year old. She's a bright, but very young four year old, and has not been to preschool - yet she more or less breezed through all the nursery school activities without issue. I was disappointed that the disc didn't show more of a challenge for her, but we liked it anyway because it did reinforce some concepts we have been working with her on, and she liked playing the android games - we just want the difficulty level increased as she played. There's no challenge to it and it gets repetitive and boring nce she'd aced Nursery school in one night with me, we tried out First Grade. We weren't expecting a four year old to be able to do the other grade levels on these discs, and indeed she could not (the concepts are too advanced) but I found spelling and math errors and a glitch that created it beautiful undesirable to us.If the Nursery school level had not been so simple for my 4 year old we'd have been thrilled with the purchase despite the problems and glitches, because there's a lot to like about the method the program is designed but really there is far more to hate. I'm no pedant, but the spelling and grammar errors really do bug me in a title intended to be educational. I haven't installed or looked at the other grade levels yet, but the fact that there are so a lot of problems in the first disc was enough for me to decide to take time to review it for other parents out e box comes with 7 discs, only three of which are the Elementary School Success discs. There's 1 disc for K - 1st grade, 1 disc for 2nd - 3rd grades, and a final disc for 4th - 5th grades and then the box also contains gift materials such as a Foreign Language disc which we like a lot and enjoyed playing with, a 2-disc Encyclopaedia Britannica's Children's Learning Suite (which we do like but it seems like a waste of hard drive zone since you can google anything and obtain much more info online), and a disc entitled Typing that we can't use -- it does not work at all on our system (Windows XP) and crashes constantly. The www service for Ten Thumbs Typing indicates that the ver included here is no longer supported and they wish us to pay to make batter to a fresh ver so it's essentially useless. As such there's not much that's really DELUXE in the deluxe e main program has problems - we found spelling and math errors and a few weird glitches. For example, in the Earth Science section on the first grade level there's a "story" read by the computer about summer. When the narrator "reads" the story, the audio file for letters "F" and "E" repeat and the effect is that the text displayed is various than the narration. Later during the "games" section the error repeats leading to some true confusion. It should be an simple fix, just patch in a replacement E audio file, but when we logged onto the software developers website there are no patches for the discs -- just their refund policy. It's a shame because we really liked the concept of the series and some of the ways it executes those concepts are amazing but I just can't forgive the spelling and mathematical errors and other other huge gripe is that the concepts (at least from the Nursery school level to the First Grade level) jump dramatically forward but nothing on the prior level (at least with the Nursery school to First Grade disc) prepared the student for that leap aside from similarities in the overall layout and activities. I had really hoped that the discs would progressively develop the concepts involved; building upon what was covered in each prior level to prepare children for the next level (i.e. the Nursery school level would ready children for the activities in the First Grade level and so on....). But sadly it doesn't seem to be structured that method at all. While my daughter easily flew through the nursery school disc and did every activity on it in an evening with me, she can't progress onwards to the next level yet because the nursery school disc does nothing at all to prepare the children for the introduction of the fresh concepts on the First Grade level and the concepts there aren't fleshed out or explored on the discs at all. There's no aspect here of teaching at all - so these discs aren't really that valuable to someone wanting to give their child an edge - they are really just busy work in a android game format to work through a few very specific concepts for each grade level. And the worst part is that they don't seem to obtain progressively more difficult as the kid completes the tasks. It's just busy work and the activities are very repetitive. I'm disappointed that the concepts involved aren't fleshed out or developed at all either. All in all, I'd give this a three - it's not useless, but it's not all that useful either. Personally, I want I'd saved my cash for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary School Success Deluxe 2009 [Old Version] []  2021-3-21 21:6

    I had purchased this a couple weeks ago. I was very happy with the layout and the material being taught. Two complaints though. One, the reading section didn't work when trying to create your own stories. The pics and the typing would not come up. I could've just gotten a poor disc. Also, it says it teaches social studies and much more but it only shows math, reading and science as your choices for 2nd grade. Maybe they are shown in the higher grades? All in all I like it and am going to exchange it for a fresh one since there is a glitch in the reading section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary School Success Deluxe 2009 [Old Version] []  2021-3-21 21:6

    I only just loaded this a couple of hours ago, but I was under impressed by the depth within each grade. I had hoped for more learning activities and levels for per grade. I know that this would mean one disk per grade, but it would be worth the additional cash for a more comprehensive instructional aid. I have not yet used the specific activities, so I cannot comment on the accuracy of the content. One huge installation issue is that the serial number for Encyclopedia Britannica is printed on the CD. I spent a lot of time looking through the directions and the box and did not search the serial number until I gave up and ejected the CD. A line in the installation directions stating that you should write down the Encyclopedia Britannica serial number before putting the disk in the disk drive would have saved me a lot of time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on math success deluxe 2009 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary School Success Deluxe 2009 [Old Version] []  2021-3-21 21:6

    I got this for my 6th grader who required a small additional support going into 1st grade. His teacher from latest year suggested it. This unbelievable program covers a number of necessary subjects including math, reading and science. He seems to have fun the android game format of the exercises. I ran through some of it with him and I like the method the program approaches subjects in a dozens of various ways. It is intuitive enough though so I can step back and allow him navigate through the program. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary School Success Deluxe 2009 [Old Version] []  2021-3-21 21:6

    I am so disappointed in this product. The overall look is unprofessional and primitive. I was surprised to see typos in the android game titles (e.g. "patters" instead of "patterNs.") Also, in one of the math issues an equal sign is used instead of a minus e activities are unimaginative. My daughter LOVES playing educational android games on the computer and after just a few mins of trying out the different activities, she said she was bored and wandered ere are tons of free android games online that are far more engaging, educational and fun. I want I'd saved my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary School Success Deluxe 2009 [Old Version] []  2021-3-21 21:6

    I am thankful I bought it on sale for $5- but even at that it was a waste of ey did a amazing job of packaging, I just want they had spent as much on e complaints others have had, I agree with. Writing material does not work, and a lot of flaws. One portion they have match the equation to the numbers. The two equations were 2+2 and 4*1, obviously the same answer. In theory matching any item of 4 should work for either. Better yet would have been for the program to block identical items. Replaying some items, not sure if it applies to all, they produce identical problems. So play once on any given item is the impression.If someone gives this too you, hand it back, you will never obtain back the time you waste on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Fractions & Decimals, Grade 5 (Success With Math) []  2020-8-9 19:35

    I homeschool and use these books as a main curriculum and then add DVDs and fun projects. I also print free worksheets off the internet to go with the lesson. Love them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Fractions & Decimals, Grade 5 (Success With Math) []  2020-8-9 19:35

    Each page has a short explanation of a targeted concept, and its direction is not overwhelming for my son. This work book is excellent for him to review fractions and decimals before tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Fractions & Decimals, Grade 5 (Success With Math) []  2020-8-9 19:35

    Variety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Fractions & Decimals, Grade 5 (Success With Math) []  2020-8-9 19:35

    I disliked the fact that the envelope and book arrived all bent and torn up. I am requesting refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Fractions & Decimals, Grade 5 (Success With Math) []  2020-8-9 19:35

    Great, unintimidating booklet, to use during the Summer to maintain learning from the school-year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Fractions & Decimals, Grade 5 (Success With Math) []  2020-8-9 19:35

    The book is amazing for the money. You will need to review the instructions. The directions are not as clear as I would have liked. The book also jumps around. That may be fine for most students but my kid does well with repetition and flow so I spent time putting plans together for her. This was a amazing addition to her school and homework. Happy with the amount of the book and the materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Fractions & Decimals, Grade 5 (Success With Math) []  2020-8-9 19:35

    This has been a amazing book overall, I'm very satisfied with the method it's laid out and its content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Fractions & Decimals, Grade 5 (Success With Math) []  2020-8-9 19:35

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Fractions & Decimals, Grade 5 (Success With Math) []  2020-8-9 19:35

    I purchased this for my 5th grader as a method for him to do fast and simple review. The book is not very long, but I believe it was excellent for my purpose for purchasing it. I want they sold these for 6th and 7th grade, but I have yet to search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Fractions & Decimals, Grade 5 (Success With Math) []  2020-8-9 19:35

    Exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cluefinders Math Adventures Ages 9-12 Deluxe []  2021-2-27 20:55

    I didn’t even bother returning it. Waste of money. Not compatible with windows 10, 64 bit. You’d have to reinstall your whole entire system to be a 32 for it to work for a game. Absolutely not. 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cluefinders Math Adventures Ages 9-12 Deluxe []  2021-2-27 20:55

    System requirements from back of case: Windows Vista XP, Me, 98; 486DX/66MHz or better; 16 MB RAM; 22 MB free hard disk EVER what the web description and case DON'T tell you is that this software if for 32-bit Vista, and won't install on the 64-bit version. There's no method to know that until you've opened and tried to install. If you're going to buy this, review your computer's system type to see if it's compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cluefinders Math Adventures Ages 9-12 Deluxe []  2021-2-27 20:55

    Sold as updated software; but shipped very outdated and useless azon shows: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 10 uct I received is only amazing through Windows 98 - Will not install on my Laptop with Windows 10. ys "Contact Publisher". Had it shipped overseas and lost cash for both the product and the additional shipping costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cluefinders Math Adventures Ages 9-12 Deluxe []  2021-2-27 20:55

    Who knew learning could be so much fun? My son didn't until he got this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cluefinders Math Adventures Ages 9-12 Deluxe []  2021-2-27 20:55

    Amazing software. Works perfectly on my vmware machine windows xp. A fun android game to play but never played as a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cluefinders Math Adventures Ages 9-12 Deluxe []  2021-2-27 20:55

    was not satisfied said it worked with windows 7 got the program and would not work at all was very disappointed ended up sending back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cluefinders Math Adventures Ages 9-12 Deluxe []  2021-2-27 20:55

    This CD is too old for Windows 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cluefinders Math Adventures Ages 9-12 Deluxe []  2021-2-27 20:55

    My 8 yr old got this for his birthday... like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cluefinders Math Adventures Ages 9-12 Deluxe []  2021-2-27 20:55

    It's not compatible with my laptop windows. Sendingit back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cluefinders Math Adventures Ages 9-12 Deluxe []  2021-2-27 20:55

    Was disappointed with this product. I brought it as a Christmas bonus for my 7 year old grand-daughter. And it did not work on my computer. Nor did it work on her mother's computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Math, Grade 2 (Scholastic Success with Workbooks: Math) []  2020-10-30 18:48

    I started homeschooling my two children this school year and I bought Scholastic workbooks to use with the online curriculum we are using. I've always liked Scholastic's educational products and these don't disappoint. My children have fun working in all of them but their favorite is Grammar. I like the respond sheets at the back of the book. My only complaint would be that the begin of the respond sheets is on the back of the latest page in the workbook. I had to create a copy of the latest page so I could remove all the respond sheets. I will be purchasing Scholastic workbooks again for next school year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Math, Grade 2 (Scholastic Success with Workbooks: Math) []  2020-10-30 18:48

    I like the content of the book for my daughter. Very amazing info and answers in back. My only concern is its much thinner than I had anticipated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Math, Grade 2 (Scholastic Success with Workbooks: Math) []  2020-10-30 18:48

    I purchased this workbook for my 6 year old son to hold him on his toes during the summer between 1st and 2nd grades. It provides solid skills practice in the form of an interesting multi-step puzzle activity on each page. My son has amazing grasp of math skills but can definitely use practice with attentiveness and following directions, so this is excellent for him. The puzzles challenge him but they're fun enough that he doesn't complain. We are former homeschoolers and while this is excellent summer skills or additional practice work, and I'd definitely purchase from this series again, I probably wouldn't use test to use his book as a math curriculum on its own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Math, Grade 2 (Scholastic Success with Workbooks: Math) []  2020-10-30 18:48

    I bought this book for our 7-yr old first grader as a little bonus in his box of motivational toys (for amazing behavior, etc). He LOVES it! And I am really impressed with it - the issues are really innovative and fun. They are challenging enough for him that he sometimes needs a bit of assistance.I honestly did not expect it to be as nice as it is considering the price. It's not a huge thick book but it has plenty to do and it's really well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Math, Grade 2 (Scholastic Success with Workbooks: Math) []  2020-10-30 18:48

    Every summer, I'm ambitiously thinking that my children will do a small bit of schoolwork in these types of workbooks just to hold their brains in schoolwork mode. And usually, a week into summerbreak we forget about them or the children lose interest. This is a amazing book for my 7-year-old heading into 3rd grade and she loves working in it. She does about 4 pages every day and she can't wait to obtain started every day. She enjoys doing the fun math questions (which isn't something she usually enjoys) and she can add her own small touch by coloring the pages. It's been a lot of fun watching her have fun working in this book and I'm sure this is one that we'll actually finish and at the current rate, she'll probably be have completed this book in about 5 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Math, Grade 2 (Scholastic Success with Workbooks: Math) []  2020-10-30 18:48

    This is the excellent combo of fun and challenging. It has a dozens of skills and is simple to skip around in. I highly recommend this workbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Math, Grade 2 (Scholastic Success with Workbooks: Math) []  2020-10-30 18:48

    My 7 year old son loves school and does well with his school work. Over the summer, we wanted to hold his mind engaged so we bought a few math workbooks to work on together. This one is definitely his favorite. I love that the pages are short and can be completed in about 5-10 minutes. We do about 1-2 pages a day. The authors use various activities on each page to hold him interested in the concept, which he prefers over doing the pages of drills that the other workbook has. A lot of of the pages are self correcting in that if the answers aren't correct, the kid can tell due to not being able to complete the activity for the page. The pages are in black and white, which for us just means that he gets to color the page after he's done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Math, Grade 2 (Scholastic Success with Workbooks: Math) []  2020-10-30 18:48

    I homeschool and my daughter that loves instead of “work” the pages are more line fun puzzles. She does 2 worksheets every day and doesn’t even realize how much math she is learning in the process of doing puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Math, Grade 2 (Scholastic Success with Workbooks: Math) []  2020-10-30 18:48

    Activities were interesting. Bt 1 page per topic. I.e. mostly 4-6 questions per subject like measurement or time etc. Not much scope of practice. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scholastic Success with Math, Grade 2 (Scholastic Success with Workbooks: Math) []  2020-10-30 18:48

    My 7 year old homeschooled son loves this; he’s almost finished with it. The math is all done under the guise of a puzzle. I actually didn’t have to war him to do math!! No, it doesn’t teach the skills - that’s where I come in. And it’s a small jumbled - subtracting with borrowing one day, followed by money, then graphing - but that’s part of what keeps it interesting. I’ve looked at (and used plenty of) other more linear workbooks, and they cover the same topics, but in a more boring way. So for us this was a total win. It would be unbelievable for just practicing skills children have already learned, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Placement Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day []  2020-2-1 20:23

    really helped when I required a refresher after being out of math classes for 17 years. I placed into coleve level math after going through about half the book in 1 week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Placement Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day []  2020-2-1 20:23

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Placement Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day []  2020-2-1 20:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Placement Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day []  2020-2-1 20:23

    It's helping me a lot so far to refresh my memory for going back to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Placement Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day []  2020-2-1 20:23

    Don't buy th mistakes I found so far in the book:Page 67: In their example, they say 64 to the 1/3rd power is 8. It is not. They meant to say (I think) 64 to the 1/2 power is 8. My calculators back me up. See attached 117: In their explanation of a midpoint, the writers typed y3 where y2 needs to go. I took a picture for 156:The respond for #7 is wrong. Correct respond is 4/9. The writers say it is 27. The numerator's exponents should not have been added since the bases weren't being multiplied. My calculator is in the picture to prove the true 160 #24The writers didn't apply the rule that says zero over a number is zero. Instead, they divided the second term by the first term's denominator instead of cancelling the first term. Remember, 2 to a power that results in one means the power is zero. The respond in book says the logarithm is equal to 5. According to 2 various calculators, one of which shows steps, the logarithm is equal to 8. Not 160#27The writers (also 7th and 8th grade math teachers) repeated this error. They created the mistake of not applying the rule that says zero over a number is zero. Instead that asked us to divide both sides by 6 (the denominator). But this is incorrect according to the power rules of logarithms. Correct respond is n=54. Not 9.I hope this review will not discourage the teachers who wrote it from continuing with this. There is much need for improvement. This book is really too hard for people to understand without prior knowledge or supplemental resources because a majority of the issues do not match examples and explanations ese are just the mistakes and typos I've found so far and I still have 2 and a half chapters left! The book needs a 3rd ditionally, the instructions throughout the book are thin and not very thorough. Often - in every chapter - we are given questions not covered by examples in the instructions of the book. That's d book only if you don't mind watching YouTube math guides from other teachers all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Placement Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day []  2020-2-1 20:23

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Placement Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day []  2020-2-1 20:23

    I have been out of school (high school) for 28+ years and I started studying using this book and I passed my college entrance exam with flying colors... I wouldn't say 20 mins a day was all it took but this book was extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Placement Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day []  2020-2-1 20:23

    Had all the answers 👌🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Placement Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day []  2020-2-1 20:23

    Makes learning math easy, but I wouldn't say it prepares you ere were a lot of things on my placement try that this book did not cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College Placement Math Success in 20 Minutes a Day []  2020-2-1 20:23

    amazing overview of the cpe for math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-1-23 0:5

    so glad i bought these. building my skills at 40 to return to school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-1-23 0:5

    These have drastically improved my student's abilities and skills when it comes to solving word problems. I use these in my tier II intervention program and they have been essential to our everyday routine. The everyday spiral review is just what these students need. Thank you for this amazing product, I look forward to purchasing more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-25 23:47

    Not only is this math a 20 min everyday activity it also provides an online support whenever needed. I search it useful for myself and my daughter to hold up with the work provided everyday and if required an online tutor whenever we feel like it's necessary. Overall, it's a excellent method to learn your math in a easy yet precise matter. Excellent indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-25 23:47

    My son was studying for 4th grade Math Olympics at his school and there was amazing mix of one step and two step issue solving and computation problems. I feel that this book prepared him well for that, and that was only the first part, we still have more pages to go but the book covers the span of 4-6th grade, so we will work more in it the summer to prepare him for 5th in the fall. It also has the respond key in the back which can be helpful to double check yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-25 23:47

    This had some mistakes in the respond keys /: but overall could to refresh as an adult going into the trades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-24 19:1

    Not only is this math a 20 min everyday activity it also provides an online support whenever needed. I search it useful for myself and my daughter to hold up with the work provided everyday and if required an online tutor whenever we feel like it's necessary. Overall, it's a excellent method to learn your math in a easy yet precise matter. Excellent indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-24 19:1

    My son was studying for 4th grade Math Olympics at his school and there was amazing mix of one step and two step issue solving and computation problems. I feel that this book prepared him well for that, and that was only the first part, we still have more pages to go but the book covers the span of 4-6th grade, so we will work more in it the summer to prepare him for 5th in the fall. It also has the respond key in the back which can be helpful to double check yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-1-23 0:5

    Not only is this math a 20 min everyday activity it also provides an online support whenever needed. I search it useful for myself and my daughter to hold up with the work provided everyday and if required an online tutor whenever we feel like it's necessary. Overall, it's a excellent method to learn your math in a easy yet precise matter. Excellent indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-1-23 0:5

    My son was studying for 4th grade Math Olympics at his school and there was amazing mix of one step and two step issue solving and computation problems. I feel that this book prepared him well for that, and that was only the first part, we still have more pages to go but the book covers the span of 4-6th grade, so we will work more in it the summer to prepare him for 5th in the fall. It also has the respond key in the back which can be helpful to double check yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-25 23:47

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Issue solving, Grade 4 -6... Very amazing book my 4th Grader is very much interested in doing the problems. Simple to follow instructions and step by step practice to solve true globe problems.I recommend this product to all children to gain amazing practice in true globe issue solving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-24 19:1

    so glad i bought these. building my skills at 40 to return to school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-1-23 0:5

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Issue solving, Grade 4 -6... Very amazing book my 4th Grader is very much interested in doing the problems. Simple to follow instructions and step by step practice to solve true globe problems.I recommend this product to all children to gain amazing practice in true globe issue solving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-1-23 0:5

    I didn't obtain to learn math amazing in the public school system> So therefore I always hated it. But at the age of 55 I decided to really obtain into it. This book makes it simple and dare I say fun. Plus it keeps the brain sharp! (I hope!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-24 19:1

    I do a lot of homeschooling, especially when the children are out of school, so I am constantly looking for fresh materials that will engage them and sustain their attention. This book does all of that and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-24 19:1

    I didn't obtain to learn math amazing in the public school system> So therefore I always hated it. But at the age of 55 I decided to really obtain into it. This book makes it simple and dare I say fun. Plus it keeps the brain sharp! (I hope!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-24 19:1

    This had some mistakes in the respond keys /: but overall could to refresh as an adult going into the trades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-25 23:47

    At first I couldn't obtain the video going on the website. I called the number & R. Fisher called me back w\in a couple of hrs. He told me what to do & was very kind & helpful. The book is so simple to follow & a gentle learning increase in steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-25 23:47

    Love this book. I do summer school and this book is awesome. I like to hold my children prepared for school and math particullarly issue solving will support my kid in daily life, 20 mins a day they can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-1-23 0:5

    At first I couldn't obtain the video going on the website. I called the number & R. Fisher called me back w\in a couple of hrs. He told me what to do & was very kind & helpful. The book is so simple to follow & a gentle learning increase in steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-1-23 0:5

    Love this book. I do summer school and this book is awesome. I like to hold my children prepared for school and math particullarly issue solving will support my kid in daily life, 20 mins a day they can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-24 19:1

    At first I couldn't obtain the video going on the website. I called the number & R. Fisher called me back w\in a couple of hrs. He told me what to do & was very kind & helpful. The book is so simple to follow & a gentle learning increase in steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-25 23:47

    I do a lot of homeschooling, especially when the children are out of school, so I am constantly looking for fresh materials that will engage them and sustain their attention. This book does all of that and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-25 23:47

    I didn't obtain to learn math amazing in the public school system> So therefore I always hated it. But at the age of 55 I decided to really obtain into it. This book makes it simple and dare I say fun. Plus it keeps the brain sharp! (I hope!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-1-23 0:5

    I do a lot of homeschooling, especially when the children are out of school, so I am constantly looking for fresh materials that will engage them and sustain their attention. This book does all of that and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-1-23 0:5

    This had some mistakes in the respond keys /: but overall could to refresh as an adult going into the trades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-24 19:1

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Issue solving, Grade 4 -6... Very amazing book my 4th Grader is very much interested in doing the problems. Simple to follow instructions and step by step practice to solve true globe problems.I recommend this product to all children to gain amazing practice in true globe issue solving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-24 19:1

    Love this book. I do summer school and this book is awesome. I like to hold my children prepared for school and math particullarly issue solving will support my kid in daily life, 20 mins a day they can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-24 19:1

    I work in data science zone and I know how necessary the essential math skills are to the job. Therefore, I choose this book for my son. The contents in the book are well-designed. Within 20 mins everyday, my son gets the math skills. This book even helps him understand the math concepts which he learned but didn't completely understands in class. This book helps children obtain confidence in data science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-25 23:47

    so glad i bought these. building my skills at 40 to return to school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Essential Math Skills Problem Solving (Mastering Essential Math Skills): Mastering Essential Math Skills: 20 Minutes a Day to Success []  2020-11-25 23:47

    I work in data science zone and I know how necessary the essential math skills are to the job. Therefore, I choose this book for my son. The contents in the book are well-designed. Within 20 mins everyday, my son gets the math skills. This book even helps him understand the math concepts which he learned but didn't completely understands in class. This book helps children obtain confidence in data science.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader Rabbit Personalized Math Ages 6 - 9 Deluxe (2 CDs) []  2021-2-27 20:54

    Gifted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader Rabbit Personalized Math Ages 6 - 9 Deluxe (2 CDs) []  2021-2-27 20:54

    I use this progeram with small ones in my care. They learn quickly so a lot of math skills and love learning through this fun program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader Rabbit Personalized Math Ages 6 - 9 Deluxe (2 CDs) []  2021-2-27 20:54

    The description for system requirements are NOT what the actual requirements are. My daughter can’t even use it. I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader Rabbit Personalized Math Ages 6 - 9 Deluxe (2 CDs) []  2021-2-27 20:54

    I got this for my 6 1/2 year old.... and the math on this was very complicated. I am sure I will hold this and use it in the future... but it was very difficult for him to catch on to. May test it again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader Rabbit Personalized Math Ages 6 - 9 Deluxe (2 CDs) []  2021-2-27 20:54

    Worthless! I used these when my daughter was trying to understand maths and it worked like a charm. That was over 15 years ago. They need to be upgraded to use current operating systems. There is no software that can create these CDs work. Totally worthless. I have Windows 7 on my computers. DO not buy these. I only gave one star because I had to choose in terms of STARS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader Rabbit Personalized Math Ages 6 - 9 Deluxe (2 CDs) []  2021-2-27 20:54

    May hours of fund an learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader Rabbit Personalized Math Ages 6 - 9 Deluxe (2 CDs) []  2021-2-27 20:54

    This software would not install in my computer. I have windows ... I tried 3 time to obtain it to work.. the android game comes in two discs i couldnt even obtain the first disc to finish the inital set up ... never even got to disc two... my small one loves math and i thought this would be execellent android game for her but I guess I will never know ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader Rabbit Personalized Math Ages 6 - 9 Deluxe (2 CDs) []  2021-2-27 20:54

    Only worked on one old computer and would go fuzzy all the time. Couldn’t use any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader Rabbit Personalized Math Ages 6 - 9 Deluxe (2 CDs) []  2021-2-27 20:54

    This is a amazing learning tool. My son enjoys playing this game, and is leaning math at the same time. What's better than that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reader Rabbit Personalized Math Ages 6 - 9 Deluxe (2 CDs) []  2021-2-27 20:54

    It doesnt work with windows 7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeapFrog LeapStart Go Deluxe Activity Set - School Success Activity Book []  2020-12-26 21:1

    I think overall this would have been a amazing product, however, it wasn’t working so I sent it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeapFrog LeapStart Go Deluxe Activity Set - School Success Activity Book []  2020-12-26 21:1

    Bought this for a Christmas show for my son. Very simple to set up and download the books to the pen. Very educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeapFrog LeapStart Go Deluxe Activity Set - School Success Activity Book []  2020-12-26 21:1

    As with most Leap Frog products, you must connect this to a computer before you can use it with any of the activity books. You must download a program and connect the books. It’s time consuming and honestly in this day and age, outdated. After you do that, it’s beautiful simple to use however if you plan on buying a huge library of activity books to go with it you will have to delete and reload them frequently as the device only holds a few at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeapFrog LeapStart Go Deluxe Activity Set - School Success Activity Book []  2020-12-26 21:1

    Amazing purchase for my 4 year old twins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeapFrog LeapStart Go Deluxe Activity Set - School Success Activity Book []  2020-12-26 21:1

    My daughter is 3 and used TAG before transitioning her onto LeapStart Go which hasn't arrived in AUS yet. I really liked TAGS interaction but saw the recent Leap Reader & 3D advertised and preferred the TAG & Reader over anything else if I was to purchase again. The reason is because there is something about paper, pen & interacting without too much plastic or screen time I wish for my babies. An iPad can become addictive even with educational games, from birth to 1.5yrs old I struggled to remove 'educational viewing' from my baby and with the Leapfrog she still enjoys, learns but can place it down and break down into tears about it excited to return later turning the pages. I would much rather my babies addicted to books, pens with limited but educational media. I searched for this everywhere, finally I saw LeapStart Go and knew this was excellent & ideal. So HAPPY with it. My toddler loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeapFrog LeapStart Go Deluxe Activity Set - School Success Activity Book []  2020-12-26 21:1

    My son loves these and they are fun for me to do with him as well! Keeps him engaged (he is 4).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeapFrog LeapStart Go Deluxe Activity Set - School Success Activity Book []  2020-12-26 21:1

    Excellent for trips to entertain kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeapFrog LeapStart Go Deluxe Activity Set - School Success Activity Book []  2020-12-26 21:1

    Want I had a toy like this when I was growing up. Not only is it fun, you can learn a ton while you are doing it! This is the type of toys that children should be playing with, would def recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeapFrog LeapStart Go Deluxe Activity Set - School Success Activity Book []  2020-12-26 21:1

    Really helps my developmental disabled son to test to read independently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LeapFrog LeapStart Go Deluxe Activity Set - School Success Activity Book []  2020-12-26 21:1

    My kids love this and have learned so much from it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    State Quarters 1999-2009 Deluxe Collector's Folder: District of Columbia and Territories, Philadelphia and Denver Mints (Warman's Collector Coin Folders) []  2020-9-7 18:55

     Elegante libro para coleccionar todas las monedas Quarter. Soy Coleccionista Ecuatoriano...Saludos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    State Quarters 1999-2009 Deluxe Collector's Folder: District of Columbia and Territories, Philadelphia and Denver Mints (Warman's Collector Coin Folders) []  2020-9-7 18:55

    These do the job, but it’s very hard to push the quarters in & if you push to hard it bends the cardboard. It’s fine for the price but if you’re looking for amazing quality I’d pass on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    State Quarters 1999-2009 Deluxe Collector's Folder: District of Columbia and Territories, Philadelphia and Denver Mints (Warman's Collector Coin Folders) []  2020-9-7 18:55

    Gave this to my 6yo daughter as a gift, she loved it! Some spots were a small tight but overall we did not have problem getting the quarters in. Nice enough for her little hobby!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    State Quarters 1999-2009 Deluxe Collector's Folder: District of Columbia and Territories, Philadelphia and Denver Mints (Warman's Collector Coin Folders) []  2020-11-14 19:46

    The boys had fun transferring their state quarters into the proper place. Each had to be examined and identified. A mini history lesson to boot! Now the find is on to fill the missing places.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386