Read matte black icon pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all matte black icon pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    The only poor thing about this package is that squircle icons aren't the default ones. Besides that it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Nice icon pack. What would create it better is if all the icons was the same color shade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Fantastic. Simple. Clean. A excellent fit for a minimal, decluttered package with plenty of icons to waste time discovering. Your packs are the best!

    0  


    Add your opinion on matte black icon pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I absolutely love this icon package as well as a lot of others from this developer. My only request would be to create the round icons the default. Beautiful please :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Awesome all dark icon pack. All of his work is 100% awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Lovely icon pack. I prefer the round version, but this is still excellent. Amazing help from the developer. Thanks Drumdestroyer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    As others have stated the only downside of this is that it doesn't have an option to say which style you wish to apply to all icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    It's decent enough. The icons are beautiful well created imo. There's a decent amount of problems imo though. 1) Icon request doesn't present all apps that aren't themed, and you can only request 10 apps an modernize and can't re-request apps 2) The icons sometimes are one style, and some are a various style (some are darker than others which sometimes looks odd) 3) There's no method to specify the circle/squircle icons when applying to all. If you wish those you have to apply them all by hand for each and every App. 4) There's rarely icons added to the application which sucks. 5) (Not really a widespread problem but still an annoyance) Nougat launcher has the theme and settings apps/buttons with no actual applied theme when applying this pack, and there's no method to request icons for them since they aren't actually apps as such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I love these icons ai do with others from this developer.y My only additional desire would be to apply the round icons by default. Thanks for the amazing icons!! Hold up the awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Love the colors, doesn't damage my eye. The only thing that disappoint me is that i thought that squircle and circle are included in the package (as it shows in the picture). ☹️ Anyway im just gonna have fun this pack! πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    DARK icons? oh yeah love these! Edit: Nah all amazing bro. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    I'm so satisfied that you're still here. There very few of the amazing developers left and I count you amongst the best. Now if I could obtain my phone to present more than 1 application from each store. πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Awesome as always!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matte Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-9 13:42

    Love these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    Used to be one of my favorite icon packs. Latest modernize over FOUR YEARS AGO? WAY too a lot of icons are no longer themed. PLEASE update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    Need icon updates...icons not complete..already emailed but i feel no action..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    Can i pick other icons from the list they have more than one for the google maps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    Everthing you make is mint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    The icons look amazing but where are the wallpapers ??? I would like to know how I can change them (using Nova). Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    My fresh favorite package thanks again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    There are some icon missing like uc turbo, notesonly pro and fast settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Cool Icon pack! Amazing work dev :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Icons is very amazing and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    well done icon pack. please don't delete this icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Amazing dozens and consistent look!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Amazing app, got exactly the kind of icons I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Doesn't work on Pixel Launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    i have no idea how to enable the icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Cant see it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Pure black=pure beauty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    amazing application for nova launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Whats the purpose of icon-pack if all the icons can't be changed/converted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Kekieiekke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zwart - Black Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-16 21:41

    Gtg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Superb icon pack..please add stock dialer icon..(Huawei P20 Lite with Nova Launcher)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Hello Enrique! I love your icons, so much perfection, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Attractive icons, mostly consistent design, beautiful amazing coverage. Really satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Best to date icons that integrate with Samsung stock icons. Thanks for you hard work. Anticipating next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Love the dark and minimalistic take on the galaxy theme. There are quite a few apps and they are adding more all the time with a method to send suggestions. It even has a few wallpapers that are actually beautiful decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Attractive icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Every so often, an aap comes along that so completely jives, and gels with your private sense of aesthetic, or style, or whatever your flavor of bagel is. This easy icon package did just that for me. I'm in love with the dark contrasting shades with the vibrant pastel hues. Additionally, [email protected]#$% wallpapers. 11/10, would twice if I could to help the designer πŸ–€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I really love this icon color scheme ! So beautiful πŸ’“ For next project can you create kawaii pastel colourful icons ? And please create more square icon version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    This was so much more in depth and comprehensive than I thought it would be, it's really quite unbelievable thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Love these icons! Looks amazing on my s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Amazing icons. Best package I tried. Please hold updating this! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    amazing icons love this developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    It's really cool but it won't work an a lot of of my apps like Ig and Twitter, android games that may be the launcher I don't know it's cool and worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    I really like these icons, i also have protect X icons. Those are nice too. Amazing job on these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Works fine with Xperia Launcher. Absolutely delicious icons. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Drum Destoyer.... The "MFin" Beard... haha! Amazing job, bud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Dude βœ‹πŸ˜’ are you hitting on me? 😐πŸ₯ƒ Seriously though. I like you, man. Like, a lot. πŸ˜πŸ˜•πŸ˜žπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜” But all this πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘†πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‡ with the constant bonuses and freebies βœ‹πŸ˜ It HAS TO STOP πŸ›‘ It's becoming obvious what's going on between you and me πŸ™‚ People are starting to talk πŸ˜• They're getting the wrong impression βœ‹πŸ˜Œno no no πŸ˜”πŸ‘†πŸ‘„ Hush now, sugar tπŸ’”ts 😒 We'll always have that day in.... Nicaragua?! πŸ€” Oh πŸ˜‚ Right πŸ˜„ It was in Rockwood πŸ˜‰ We'll always have Rockwood, my darling 😌 But this 🐦 you cannot chaaaaa-aaaa-ange! 🎢🎀😒 OH πŸ™‚ RIGHT πŸ˜„ THE ICONS. 😊THESE B🐩TCHES ARE THE SHπŸ’© T, YO 😏🀘🏻 THE C🐈TS PJ' S 😊 THE PROVERBIAL B🐝🐝S KNEES AND ALL THINGS THAT REFERENCE PURE SEXY, BADASSERY OF A CLINT EASTWOOD LEVEL πŸ”«πŸ€ πŸ₯ƒNOBODY DOES ICONS LIKE THE DRUMDESTROYER. FACT πŸ€“πŸ—’KIDDIES? DOWNLOAD THESE. BUY EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING THIS DUDE PUTS OUT. BECOME THE BETTER YOU BECAUSE OF HIM. THEN WORSHIP ME 😐 I MEAN HIM ☺️ WORSHIP HIM 😏πŸ₯ƒ OK BACK TO THE HOSPITAL FOR A QUICK MEDICATION ADJUSTMENT πŸ€•(and by✌️medication adjustment✌️I actually mean ✌️see about getting on some✌️ Depakote seemed to be working πŸ€” Before I stopped taking it. πŸ™‚ And the government began beaming signals to me about the mission πŸ€β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈπŸ€£πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’πŸ™ƒπŸ˜­πŸ˜ πŸ˜πŸ€’β˜ΊοΈπŸ”ͺ) ✌️🐼πŸ₯ƒ Pandah the Wicked signing πŸ“΄ DON'T TRUST FEMA MY FELLOW CITIZENS πŸ™ˆπŸ™‰πŸ™Š DRUMDESTROYERβ„’ FTW. And FML. 🀑πŸ₯ƒI'M IN THE WIND FOR NOW....βœŒοΈπŸ‘»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    And another (FREE) one! Always keeping my homescreen looking dope af! πŸ€˜πŸ‘ŠπŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Very cool dark themed package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    I justfckin love it and this was sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Almost Perfect. Round and Black. [A must for me.] Nicely designed. Works amazing with Nova Launcher and my black theme. Recently updated. Requested missing icons and the developer has responded that he would add them. Just waiting! Update: Developer added most of my missing icons, promised to complete. Attractive on my S8 with Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Best llooking icons by far. Everything runs smooth and no problems. Love em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Amazing glossy delight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    This icon package is highly suitable for people who don't like being over stimulated by bright colors everyday. It's almost soothing. I would like to request an icon for Adobe Digital Editions if that is possible. πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Perfect job! You just created my fresh #1 spot for favorite application designer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Attractive looking icon set, worth the purchase, help the creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    This icon package is beautiful great, one of the best But Protonmail needs an icon. Doesn't present up in Icon Request for some reason so I thought I'd place that here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Amazing theme icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-4-27 13:36

    Amazing icon pack.. excellent to use with samsung high contrast 2 theme and nova launcher.. now i got the phone theme i wanted!! Thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Cool icons! Amazing for my outrun theme!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Love this package so much, keeps things dark and neon at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Very cute icon pack. Almost all of my apps had icons and requesting fresh ones is very easy. Easily my favorite icon pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I can't search the method to place the icons onto the home screen. Is just there to look at of is there a method to?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    I absolutely love these icons, the glyphs, shape, and palette all jive perfectly, Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Magic Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-2 13:45

    Another amazing pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    [email protected]#$%! had a few more application skins that I think are beautiful common. Hoping some of them obtain added because the auto skin isn't that great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Attractive colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Awesome. For my theme perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    lovely!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Amazing special neon icon pack. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Absolutely love this app! First time I've ever rated an application so that's got to say something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    I like this theme. I know he will place more work into it to cover more icons but in the mean time, it's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    A completely various look for my phone. Amazing work here Dev, with this and just about everything else I've seen it yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Excellent.... Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Perfectly designed. I just hope you remove the icon mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Nice colors perfect icon dozens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-23 21:39

    Man it's just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delux Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-10-18 13:40

    Love this pack. Wide dozens of perfectly crafted glyphs. Exactly what I've been looking for. πŸ€“β€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    If your looking for an incomplete icon package with horrible wallpapers then look no further! The choice of icon are so limited it's pathetic! and small to no effort went into making the wallpapers! at first I thought it was a joke, but the joke was on me for wasting on this icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    Easily the most artistic package of icons I've yet to come across. An absolutely brilliant job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    Just Another Abandoned Icon Package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    This artist has hella amazing skills and designs special icons! Check out all his packs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    Beautiful. Would be five stars if non themed icons looked better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Shadow - Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    A lot of icons not themed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caelus Black - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-17 13:40

    Very nice icons i like it very much thank you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386