Read mauritius confessions reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mauritius confessions reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mauritius Confessions [App]  6/10/2021 14:18

    Waa ban neV kOz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mauritius Confessions [App]  6/10/2021 14:18

    mari gogote sa app la😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mauritius Confessions [App]  6/10/2021 14:18

    Dear dev, ads are annoying!!! What's why no 5 star. Private chat will be a terrible option! But keeping track of a conversation might be helpful. Add to favorite or a save option maybe? Good job though!!!👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on mauritius confessions or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mauritius Confessions [App]  6/10/2021 14:18

    Unable to post or comment on content. Was working fine but not anymore. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mauritius Confessions [App]  6/10/2021 14:18

    Tamam sa weyy..to zour dimoune san zt knE kisnla tw😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mauritius Confessions [App]  6/10/2021 14:18

    Joli apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motaxi Mauritius [App]  1/27/2021 7:44

    Ive never seen a registration process as easy as this!!! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motaxi Mauritius [App]  1/27/2021 7:44

    Wonderful experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motaxi Mauritius [App]  1/27/2021 7:44

    The mostly awaited taxi service in Mauritius. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motaxi Mauritius [App]  1/27/2021 7:44

    Too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Robbie (Confessions Series Book 1) [Book]  3/8/2018 12:0

    To find the right words to describe this book is not easy. We often read menage that is either 2 men and a woman or two women and a man but we rarely read stories that are more than just with 3 men. But this one eclipses anything I have read with that particular story line. Robbie has been a favorite character since I started the Temptation series and his complete devotion to Logan despite no reciprocal feelings from Logan was palpable. Seeing him in that series go through his ups and downs in relationships made me want to just hug the princess. Joel Priestley aka Priest remained an enigma throughout his interactions with all the other characters until the very last book of Temptation series when we FINALLY learned something personal about him. Julian looks almost to be a foil when he is introduced but little did we know he would become this major player. Priest is very austere but we finally see him -- maybe not ALL of him yet -- but we do finally see his heart (and yes, he indeed has one, as observed in his relationship with Julien). Julien comes across as this happy go lucky chef (with a temper of course, thus the nickname) but there is way more to him than meets the eye. And then we have Robbie, who has been broken in the past and whose only concern is his family and never again losing who he is to someone else. The character development that Ella gives us in this book is just amazing, a slow rolling tide of information that gives us a 3D glimpse into each of these men and what they are looking for...in life, in love and in a relationship. Robbie was not expecting anything with these men, but they will not go down without a fight. The love, and OMG the steam that fairly rises off the pages and burns you is exciting, amazing and just so darned beautiful! Can you read this without reading the Temptation series? Sure you can but I would absolutely recommend reading that series for the wonderful backstories on these characters (and just because they are all so great). We need a larger starring system for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Robbie (Confessions Series Book 1) [Book]  3/8/2018 12:0

    You'll fall more in love with 'The Princess', swoon and not stop smiling about 'The ' and completely warm your heart and soul with 'The Priest'. Wow, just wow. I loved it. If you've been in love with Robbie from the moment you met him you're going to be so happy about this new series. We briefly met Robbie, Julien and Priest from the Temptation Series but didn't know what makes them tick. Ella frank writes characters like no other. Robbie is sweet, sassy and finally feels like he's found himself again. Both Julien and Joel have individual pasts that are darker and have broke them. They had a strong connection from the moment they met, but they knew they needed more. Once they see Robbie they know they've found him, that someone to balance out their dark edges and heal them. We get some questions answered and a whole bunch of new information I can't wait to discover about these guys. I'm so happy this is a MMM I can get into and one I've been waiting for. Each of their piece fits together and works, I don't see two people with a better connection and a one side character you just forget about. I see all three as a great couple, needing each other equally. Their chemistry is off the charts, adorable cute moments mix with a whole lotta y. The sass is real folks! Love that each chapter had a "confession" with it too. What more could you ask for? Oh I know, the next book of course! Can't wait for it! I voluntarily reviewed an 'Advance Author’s Copy' of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Robbie (Confessions Series Book 1) [Book]  3/8/2018 12:0

    4.75 StarsWe're back in the world of our darlings Logan & Tate! Well, not really - this is a spin-off thingy, but we all met and fell for Robbie in the Temptation series ....If you haven't read TRY & TAKE & TRUST & TEASE & TATE & TRUE you should definitely do it!!(it's not necessary to understand this, buy why would you want to miss meeting those guys? Huh? READ THOSE BOOKS!!!!☺)Robbie! The little barkeeper troublemaker who was in love with Logan!Now that Logan & Tate are happily married, he has two new men to worry about.Logan's law-firm-partner Joel Priest and Priest's famous french chef hubby bbie kinda mega flirted with Julien and was already halfway in love with him, when he found out that he was married to Priest. PRIEST of all people. The one person he can't stand! He just rubs him wrong. Even though he kinda secretly wishes he would rub him in some private rrr.But what he could've never imagined ... those two married guys want him. HIM!BOTH OF THEM! WHAT???LET THE FUN TIMES BEGIN!═════════════════════We've been wanting to hear Robbie's story for so very long - and now here it is! YAY!!!And I loved h Priest and Julien have some very dark 'secrets' and sad pasts and both are pretty dominant - that is why they're always looking for someone they can take it out on in a very pleasurable way. Someone to make their (love)life a bit less intense. So far it was only ever one night with a stranger - but now they finally found the one person in the world that would be their perfect fit. But of course they need to take it slow - they don't want to scare poor Robbie away by revealing everything about them too soon.But so far he's still here. He's very interested. Let's hope it stays that RY EROTIC and adorable and funny story. With some very sad and moving and serious moments thrown in. Those three boys will have a LOT more to deal with in the next 2 books. But of course there will also be some very y times - just like in this first book!I really enjoyed reading it and I can't wait for book #2: JULIEN to get here in May!!!There are some tiny little things I didn't love-love - but don't worry - that's just me - I'm very weird! I already had that one problem with other M/M books - I would prefer them to be in the first person POV - because as soon as we have more than 1 man being talked about it gets confusing for me with all the HE'S HIS HE HIM stuff! And here we have 3 guys! Very confusing - you sometimes just don't know who is talking or thinking or who is talking about which of the other 2 guys. Very confusing for this easily confused e second thing. Priest is an amazing guy. A hot and y lawyer - very dominant ovary-exploding-material. BUT. WHY OH WHY does he have to have red hair?!?!?! It's described as auburn here, but it's still red and I hate that. I just can't imagine a hot red-haired guy. I always picture guys like Boris Becker or Pumuckl (if you don't know Pumuckl - google him!) I have yet to meet a hot, y, dominant alpha guy that could be my romance hero with red hair. Show me one please!!!OK - that's it - nothing more to complain about!☺I really loved the book and I guess it will only get better with book #2 - there's still so much story to tell about those guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Robbie (Confessions Series Book 1) [Book]  3/8/2018 12:0

    Yeah Right just 5 at seems way to minimal for how this book made me feel....Ella Frank has once again put me under a spell! Holy mother of God, Confessions: Robbie was so much more then I could have ever have asked for. It exceeded every one of my expectations. I thought it would be just another taboo read.... How wrong I was! Robbie is full of depth and emotions. I should have known what I was in for, after all it is an Ella Frank book! She made the perfect trifecta with The Princess, The and The Priest. I don't know which one I love more! They are all vastly different yet similar in many ways. Their individuality enhanced the story, but when they were all together... WOW that is when la vraie magie (the real magic) happened. Completly uninhibited, carnal, genuine and fervent! So much complexity and intrigue surrounding them. With each tid bit of information I received and with every encounter, I was left yearning for for more!! There was so much heat, I thought I would combust, but beyond that was a deep seeded respect and admiration between the 3... Maybe even a budding love! They all balanced each other out beautifully.Wait till you see the real Priest. Joel Priestly wormed himself right into my heart. With his dominance, control and gallantry. I loved getting to see a different side of him. The Julien Thornton is another sight to behold. He runs deeper then his beautiful face and "I am better then you attitude." This man is pure unadulterated but love too. His intense connection and devotion with Priest was palpable. Last but certainly not least is our Princess Robbie Bianchi. If you liked or disliked him in the other books. Ah ha! Just wait! He will shock you. There is a light within him that effects everyone around him. How could Preist & Julien resist? This Trifecta is EPIC. They had me heated up, laughing out loud and ultimately swooning! Phew. This was one hell of a ride... It left me a jumbled mess. Needing sooooo much more. Bring on Julien's book. May can not come soon enough. As much as I ADORE Logan & Tate, these boys can give them a run for their money!MMM may not be for everyone, but keep an open mind. This is pure fantasy! (Maybe reality for a few lucky ones. LOL)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Robbie (Confessions Series Book 1) [Book]  3/8/2018 12:0

    I dived into my first ever m/m/m and honestly, I was scared. Previously, I never find any appeal in m/m/m story, it definitely is kinky but I don't see how will I feel emotionally invested in a three way relationship. Why would a married couple need a third? Considering that Ella Frank converted me to m/m romance, is only right that now she introduced me to m/m/m as well. And holy shlt!! What an experience! I will definitely be in the look out for more m/m/m bbie is a character that I know quite well since he was introduced in the Temptation series, the cute bartender that had the biggest crush on Logan. Too bad Logan got hitched and Robbie is still feeling wounded there. Priest called him the Princess, which I find it rather fitting. Robbie is definitely pretty if the cover is any indication, I can't stop looking at the cover, and he is sassy, mouthy and he like @#$%ing Priest iest's husband, Julien, was labelled the Prlck. Though it was mentioned that he was a Gordan Ramsey incarnated in the kitchen, I didn't really get to see him being a prlck. To me, Julien is the mediator, bringing Priest and Robbie closer together without them killing each stly, we have Priest, the absolute Dom in the relationship. He is always in control and protective of Julien and now Robbie as well. He is such an enigma and his past is still something we are trying to find out, hopefully all will be answer in the next book.I was planning to enjoy the eroticism of it all, as Ella Frank was awfully good at scenes. However, I thought reading three person going at it will be weird, initially it does feel awkward as Robbie isn't sure about his role, but once Robbie was on board, holy shlt! House on fire!! [email protected] hot is an understatement of the year. I was ridiculously aroused by them. Besides the chemistry, what I enjoyed most was the emotional connection they have with each other. Ella Frank manage to make it so that Robbie was comfortably integrated into Priest and Julien's relationship. I love their dynamic together and I'm just stupidly happy with how they both cherished Robbie. I'm in love with all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Robbie (Confessions Series Book 1) [Book]  3/8/2018 12:0

    Confession (nope, no pun): I have never read MMM. Heck I don't read MMF or MFM all that much. It's the idea of one person usually being added to an established relationship. It makes it difficult for me to believe that all partners in a three-way relationship are equally well loved and there is no imbalance and one of them is left behind, emotionally. So going into "Robbie: Confessions" was a bit of challenge for me but since Ella Frank has written one of my favorite MM series it was a no-brainer that I at the very least TRY (see what I did there?). This trilogy about  starts off pretty much where the last book of the Temptation series ended. it's about Robbie Bianchi, Julien Thornton and Joel Priestley, also dubbed The Princess, The and The Priest. With a triple point of view Ella Frank ensures that we get a good feel for all three main characters and their thought processes. From the first moment Robbie's sassy and fun personality was introduced in TRY he brought a cheeky element into the story. In consistency with Temptation he continues to be the loud, proud, playful and endearing young man, who lights up a room with his cheerful and sweet disposition. He is pure sunshine. That is not to say that he doesn't have a care in this world. Like all people he has had painful experiences but he doesn't dwell on it and moves forward with his eyes wide open. Robbie is a firecracker and with him The Priest and The get more than they bargained for.I think we met Joel Priestley for the first time in Ella Frank & Brooke Blaine's love child, the #PresLocked series. He was still living in LA until Logan and Cole (Temptation series) invited him to become a full partner at their law firm. The intense, stoic and closed off Priest has always been an enigma. From the moment Robbie and the charismatic lawyer meet they rub each other the wrong way. In "Robbie" we get to know the real Joel Priestley and he was. UTTER. PERFECTION.I'm totally gone for him. He is protective of those he loves, caring in an unassuming way, which is surprising for an intense man like him and it was then that I fell head over heels in love with him. He is the ar people use for support, the man everyone looks at for advice. But there is also a darker side about him and that manifests itself in Joel always being in control and deliciously stly there is Julien, Priest's husband, who craves closeness and warmth. This and Robbie's zest for life attracts him to the spitfire. Julien is a tv chef with a bad reputation. He is charming, magnetic, a little impish and seductive. But like Priest he is also a top dog which makes their relationship a little complicated. There is no doubt that they love each other, there is always a sense of complete devotion but to balance out their natures they need a third party. Robbie complements them in every way. With his sunny, mischievous and precious personality he brings lightness and a beautiful sweetness into Joel and Julien's marriage that had been missing before. Now. This is Ella Frank and we know what a DIRTY BIRD she is. She writes hands down some of the hottest, filthiest scenes and if you think Logan and Tate were hot, Priest, Julien and Robbie will incinerate your Kindle. Remember when I said in the beginning that three-way relationships are always a little difficult for me? Robbie grows into this relationship. There is absolute transparency about what Priest and Julien expect and complete honesty about their feelings. I adore this. I love that they see the special young man Robbie is. He is being cherished and wooed and there is no doubt in my mind that the connection with him will end up being as deep as the one Priest and Julien share. It just comes so natural because there is no pretense and pure acceptance from the first moment. It's also all kinds of sweet to see Robbie slowly fall in love with the man he used to dislike so e story is pretty light so far but I'm sure that Ms Frank will crank up the angst in the next installment. There is a lot in the past of Julien and Joel that needs to be explored and I'm sure there will be a little bit heartbreak along the way which will have my emotions all over the place. Well, Ella, bring. It. On. "Robbie: Confessions" is a solid introduction to this new series. Joel Priestley, Julien Thornton and Robert Bianchi have charmed me and left me craving more for more of their unique, fascinating and surprisingly homogeneous constellation. The waiting for May begins, when Julien: Confessions will be released

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Robbie (Confessions Series Book 1) [Book]  3/8/2018 12:0

    ***5 ‘No One Ever Says They Want to Have a Smart Experience’ Stars***Did I really think I’d be in anything but full on head over heels adoration with Robbie, Priest & Julien? Did I?Maybe for a split second, if that.But seriously? It’s The Priest, The Princess and The Pr#ck.I fell in to adoration with Robbie a while ago, Priest absolutely fascinated me and Julien was the unknown thrown into the mix and after all that happened in True (Temptation #6) I needed to see how this would all play out and Ms. Frank slayed it!In all honesty, I’m finding it difficult to put the words down because I don’t want to spoil anything for anyone because it spoil all the fun of watching these three dancing around each other, because it was all kinds of fun. It was also smexy as all get out. I mean, total hotness! I actually fanned myself and wished I wasn’t at work while reading this book and was in the privacy of my own home, because D$%^! But the best part was simply sitting back and watching the three of them interact. The chemistry, the dynamic, between them was everything. Even when things were awkward, it was everything. The bantering between them all, and yes Priest does banter in his own special way, was fun and I loved how open and honest they all were about what they were looking for. It was *big, heavy, dopey, heart melting sigh* everything.Okay. I’m stopping my verbal vomiting right tom line. I LOVED Robbie (the book and the man). It was everything I hoped it would be and more. And as for that ending. It’s a cliffhanger and yet it’s not one I’m mad at. It was done perfectly and I cannot wait to get my hands on the next book, though waiting until May will test my patience, it will be soooo worth it to dive deeper into the beautiful and sensual storm that surrounds and winds through the men known as The Priest, The Princess and The Pr$ck.~ Copy provided by the author & voluntarily reviewed ~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Robbie (Confessions Series Book 1) [Book]  3/8/2018 12:0

    WOW! I love this story! Ella Frank is definitely a talented author! I was so excited when I learned of this book, I couldn’t wait to read it! These three together are so perfect and HOT! This book was not only hot, but made me feel so many more emotions. Did I mention how HOT this book is, LOL. The HOTTEST book I have ever read! I received an advanced reader copy for an honest review.*Magic Beyond The Covers Book Blog*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Robbie (Confessions Series Book 1) [Book]  3/8/2018 12:0

    From the minute the vivacious and bratty Robbie Bianchi walked on the page in Ella Frank’s Try, I knew I wanted to know more about the outspoken, unapologetic young man and boy did Ms. Frank give Robbie everything he wanted and more in Confessions: Robbie. This book was quite frankly perfect; Robbie found two men who wanted him, two men who appreciated him exactly as he is, and two men who despite being married to one another wanted his light and sunshine in their somewhat dark lives. In them he found acceptance, safety, trust, and love and he nding out that Logan, the man Robbie had crushed on for years married his long time partner and Robbie’s boss Tate, has Robbie feeling unsettled. On one hand he is happy for this couple that he knows has a strong partnership and on the other he wonders if he’ll even find love especially after being teased by celebrity chef Julien “The ” Thornton only to find out he is married to Joel “The Priest” Priestly, a man who unravels Robbie at every turn. Drowning his sorrows on Bitter B*tches, Robbie drunk dials and finds himself in quite the predicament and with some big decisions to make.I loved seeing the very unique personalities of these three men come to life as they began their unique relationship. I truly felt they not only all brought something to the relationship, but brought out the best in each other. Watching both Julien and Joel repeatedly assure Robbie that he was an integral part of their lives was both sweet and satisfying. Seeing Robbie not only stand up for what he wanted, but providing comfort and understanding to Julien and Joel showed there was more to him than fun and flirtation.I reveled in their admiration for each other, for the intensity of their exploration, and for the trust they had in each other. Let me address something that has been said about this book, while some might feel this book ends in a cliffhanger, as someone who hates cliffhanger endings, I can assure you that is not the case. Is the story of these three men finished? No, but at the end of this book they are together and facing another challenge head on, together…and that right there is why I don’t feel this is a cliffhanger.I loved both Robbie the man and Robbie the book and I can’t wait to see where Ms. Frank takes these three as this series plays out. Swoony, sensual, y, emotional, and just downright wonderful you do not want to miss Confessions: Robbie!Review copy provided for a voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Robbie (Confessions Series Book 1) [Book]  3/8/2018 12:0

    Reviewed For I'm A Sweet And Sassy Book WhoreI never thought I would type the words that I am about to type. If you know my love for Logan and Tate you know that this is going to be painful. I do believe that Julian, Priest and Robbie may very well beat my two favorite men in the holy $#@! this book is HOT. Like multiple wardrobe changes, oh my god I need to relieve this tension, I can picture it in my mind HOT. Seriously take caution reading this one in public because there is no way to hide how this book will make you feel. Sorry Tate and Logan I will always love you guys but they have you beat in the hotness factor.I have enjoyed Robbie’s character since we first met him but it’s been the past few books that I really wanted to know more about him, to know who he really is and if he will find his happiness. I didn’t think Robbie would have the depth to his character that he actually does and I am loving learning more about him. He is a surprise for sure and a pleasant one at iest well Robbie hates him with a fiery passion because of how Priest talks and treats him but is there more to it than that? Julian and Priest are married but that doesn’t mean that they aren’t looking for more. Is that more Robbie? Maybe it is maybe it’s not that is something you will have to read the book to find out. There is more than you are aware of but each person has their role, a balance they bring to the equation.What I will tell you is this, when you read this book keep in mind the emotions and feelings it will draw from inside of you. The angst, the emotions, the pain, the heartache, the love, the iness all will play a role while reading Robbie. I am already going through withdrawal waiting for the next book to be able to get more Robbie, Priest and Julian. Ella Frank once again has written about love and it doesn’t matter if you are straight or , love is love and sometimes the norm for others isn’t always what is the norm for ceived an ARC for which I voluntarily provided an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Julien (Confessions Series Book 2) [Book]  6/4/2018 13:0

    A well written amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Julien (Confessions Series Book 2) [Book]  6/4/2018 13:0

    Julien is the second book in the Confessions series by the very talented, Ella Frank. You can read it as standalone but I highly recommend reading Robbie first so you get the full story. I am going to try to make this quick so I don’t spoil anything. If you follow my reviews then you know the whole quick thing doesn’t usually work out but no spoilers do. Anyway, back to the , Priest, and Princess.Julien is a tortured soul. The last eight years have tested him in ways that could have broken him. They almost did until he turned his life around and delved into his passion of cooking. It gave him purpose. He had Priest who gave him a reason to love. And now, he had Robbie, someone who made his days brighter. He had it all. He was happy but he was still haunted by what happened all those years ago and with the anniversary coming up, his nightmares were back. Priest has been through them with Julien but this is the first time Robbie has been through this. Will Robbie be able to handle it?Yay! I think that was pretty short. I love that Ella is giving each character their own book but still sharing their love as a whole with us. It really gives a glimpse into each of their pasts. The pasts that molded the men into who they are today. They have all grown up so differently and to have them come together as one is beautiful. They each bring different strengths into the relationship and it’s amazing.Overall...it’s an emotional, y, and passionate read. I loved Julien in Robbie but I fell hard for him in his book. He is just so damn y with his French accent but it’s more than that. He is a beautiful soul who needs to see that for himself.P.S. Ella brought on the heat with this one.Quotes:“We all have a role here, Robert. No one’s is greater or more important than the other. It’s just different. That’s why we work, and will continue to work, if we’re honest with one another. Now go and sleep.”“Mon Dieu, princesse. You look like an invitation to sin,” Julien said, as he mirrored Priest’s move and slid a hand down inside his pants to wrap his fingers around his aching shaft.“I think I’ll wait for my main meal.”“Wow,” Robbie said. “If you lift that French nose of yours much higher, you’re gonna give yourself a nosebleed.”“Just because I care about what I put in my mouth—”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Julien (Confessions Series Book 2) [Book]  6/4/2018 13:0

    AZING 🔥🔥🔥🔥❤️❤️❤️❤️Julien, Priest, and Robbie’s story continues. This book is more of Julien’s story and we watch him fall apart as the day of his sister death approaches. “ A broken heart of gold, that’s what our Julien has.”This book was amazing to see the journey of these three guys figuring their way through this new relationship and starting to realize they are all falling in love with each other. Communication and honesty is important. As is love, trust, and their chemistry iest seems to be the rock and Robbie the light at the end of the dark tunnel. But I think all three characters are a rock when they need to be. They are stronger as three rather than just one.We got some really great scenes with Logan with Priest and then Tate with Priest and ank you Ella for bringing these men together and allowing us to follow their journey because they sure are on a wild ride together. These guys are truly special together.I can’t wait for the final installment of Priest. I feel we will have some tears to be shed and so struggles to get through but how can you not get through it when you have three strong men in for it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Julien (Confessions Series Book 2) [Book]  6/4/2018 13:0

    Julien is the second book in the Confessions series by the absolutely fantastic Ella Frank. Robbie came first, now Julien and soon Priest. I would definitely call this a series that needs to be read in order to understand these men to the fullest. Robbie is the fun, bright, happy princess. Priest is the broody, smart, tough, put together lawyer and Julien…he's the y, French chef. Mon Dieu! I knew Julien's story was going to be emotional. We know he lost his twin sister and he blames himself. The anniversary of her death is soon and Julien is doing what he always does. Shuts himself down. Has nightmares and panic attacks. But the difference this year is that he now has Robbie. The new light in his and Priest's life. Robbie doesn't realize how much they needed him in their life. He's the answer to everything they've been looking for. Now he's living with them and sharing a bed. They are finally an US. Julien, the , Robbie, the princess and Joel the priest are learning to live together. Love together. Be together. Robbie brings laughter and sass everywhere he goes and Julien and Joel never knew they needed him so much. Just a smile from Robbie changes Julien's mood. Joel is actually smiling and *gasp* chuckling. And he actually strings together sentences! It was heartwarming to watch these three come together emotionally and physically. Can Julien finally put his past behind him with the love of his men? Will they be able to make their trio work? I can't even express how reading this story made me feel. I was entertained. I laughed, cried, got VERY hot and bothered. But mostly, I felt the love. The love they all shared. Julien and Joel's committed love of marriage and years together, but also the new love they are feeling for Robbie. And of course Robbie. His heart is so open and willing and he just keeps getting better and better. Julien's iness jumps off the page and right into your soul. Priest said so much in this book and I was hanging on his every word. This is an emotional rollercoaster that has it's very happy highs and very sad lows. Their witty banter is perfection. Joel's protectiveness gave me chills. Julien's accent made me swoon. The dancing scene was one of my favorites! Overall, I loved every word. Every second. Every laugh. Every kiss. Everything! Je t'aime, Julien.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Julien (Confessions Series Book 2) [Book]  6/4/2018 13:0

    "Sometimes the best memories made are the ones you don't even realize you're making."Review~This world that Ella had created is one I will never get tired of visiting. I love these guys, I love Logan and Tate (same world). Reading Julien was like coming home for me. Lots of swoon, lots of love, and lots of heat that only Ella can bring. This book moved a lot slower than the first one. This is the only reason I marked it down to 4 stars. I would have really liked to have seen it move a bit faster paced. The story was great besides this one thing. Each one of these guys brings something different to the relationship, that's why I love each one of them in a different way. I do, however, love Priest the most. That man has strong Logan vibes. Epic, commanding, unforgettable. I don't know if I could ever get over wanting more from him. If you loved Logan and Tate or if you love M/M books then you have to read this series. It's so much and then some. "Sometimes the best memories made are the ones you don't even realize you're making."This world that Ella had created is one I will never get tired of visiting. I love these guys, I love Logan and Tate (same world). Reading Julien was like coming home for me. Lots of swoon, lots of love, and lots of heat that only Ella can is book moved a lot slower than the first one. This is the only reason I marked it down to 4 stars. I would have really liked to have seen it move a bit faster paced. The story was great besides this one thing.Each one of these guys brings something different to the relationship, that's why I love each one of them in a different way. I do, however, love Priest the most. That man has strong Logan vibes. Epic, commanding, unforgettable. I don't know if I could ever get over wanting more from him.If you loved Logan and Tate or if you love M/M books then you have to read this series. It's so much and then some."A broken heart of gold, that’s what our Julien has.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Julien (Confessions Series Book 2) [Book]  6/4/2018 13:0

    Julien, Julien, Julien!! A Rose by any other name...Ella Frank gives us everything we wanted and everything we never thought we needed with the second book in the Confessions series. We already know how explosive these three can be together. We already know that they have pasts that shape them into the men they are today. But this book brings us more...just so much more. While super y and steamy (Chapter 15 will forever be imprinted on my mind -- highlighted in it's entirety -- yes I AM a dirty girl and darned proud of it), this story is also so very heartbreaking. Julien's story while it slowly unfolds, brings us some deep seeded guilt and so much pain for not only Julien, but for the men who love him. We see deeper into Priest's soul and learn that he is not the complete @#$%!&? that most seem to see (we already know that because we just love these men so much) and we see that there is so much more to Robbie than we could ever really imagine. Yes he is sunshine and yes he is bright and loud, but he is also extremely empathetic and has the ability to ease the pain that both Julien and Priest carry. Amazing story and I am completely dying for Priest's story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Julien (Confessions Series Book 2) [Book]  6/4/2018 13:0

    And the awesomeness continues! 'Julien' picks up right where 'Robbie' left off. This book has sweet, funny, and heartbreaking moments that'll hold your heart. We get a lot of backstory for Julien, flashback scenes that'll give you those missing pieces and make you care for Julien even more. Loved getting the past scenes on how Julien and Priest got together, it definitely wasn't love at first sight and had a few interesting turns. Also more hints about Priest's mysterious past that leave you wanting more, I really cannot wait for that epic story. Robbie being his adorable and sweet self in his new discoveries of what makes him whole. Three people so connected with each other, it's natural and fluid and did I mention hot? Hot, y and exciting scenes everywhere. We get to dive deeper into not only these guys and their pasts, but in their new relationship. Building something new they all want, and learning each other as they grow closer. Things are getting real, trust and secrets are tested. Just when you think you can't fall in love with them more, you do. Can't wait for the next. I voluntarily reviewed an 'Advance Author’s Copy' of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Julien (Confessions Series Book 2) [Book]  6/4/2018 13:0

    Ella did it again!! That was just awesome! It really explain so much Julien. It was fun, touching & Hot!! Love watching them fall in love, all 3 of them. How they are just perfect for each other. Just love getting to know them all so much better!! Just love this series so much. I need to reread it again now!! This is just a wonderful story with characters you just love!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Julien (Confessions Series Book 2) [Book]  6/4/2018 13:0

    We were introduced to a three-way relationship Robbie, Julien, Priest involved earlier in Robbie. Robbie entered the relationship with the two married men with a hope that he could finally found what he's looking for, men who can fulfilled what he craved of being 'needed'.What he didn't know and anticipated was, he also entered to a relationship with two men that keeping secrets from him even after they're involved intimately and after Robbie moved in with e impulsive decision to moved in, from Robbie's side, granted him a more complicated relationship with two complicated re the was guaranteed hot and what he's dreaming of. But finding out that Julien and Priest keeping secrets, is not what he's looking for. It's like, they didn't really 'serious' with him, and Robbie keep waiting on the edge, that someday, he wouldn't be needed anymore.Was it? Or both Julien and Priest were so afraid of losing Robbie, that make them keeping it from him?What's Robbie found out with Julien and later with Priest were sad on Julien's side, and scary on Priest uld he take it and strong for the two men he started to love? Or, was it too heavy for him to take?I had 'the slow' vibes from Julien, and how the story a little dragging from the start until 70 percent mark. Julien kept what he's afraid for for himself for too long without telling Robbie. And Priest didn't really helped here. Most part of the book still talking about their life and how Robbie adjusted his life with Julien and Priest and Julien's memories of his e interesting part started when right around after 75 percent mark. It was the most sad and the most best part of Robbie's showed.I liked the first book better than this one, this book of Julien felt a little slow in pace, better near the ending, and the abruptly ended with cliffhanger.Hoping Priest's book would be more interesting, since it's going to be the ending (?) of the series, and everything reveal for Robbie to see the men he's with.What will happen next is not a secret anymore, the mystery is, how Robbie and the two men handling what will obviously coming to them.A little scary, but hopefully more interesting to see how Priest deal with his past and his future with Julien and Robbie.* 4 stars *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions: Julien (Confessions Series Book 2) [Book]  6/4/2018 13:0

    4.5 STARSROBBIE left us with a mild cliffhanger and JULIEN continues right where the first installment of the Confessions series stopped - I was excited to continue Robbie, Julien's and Joel's journey and see where this new situation would take bbie has moved into Julien and Priest's apartment. It takes a special man to be able to not feel like the third wheel in an established relationship when you are the last to join but Robbie has no problem at all to grow into their new three-ways relationship. Neither do Joel or Julien for that matter. There is no jealousy, no hidden aggression, each of them enjoys their connection to the other two, which is surprising and admirable, especially because there is so much history between Joel and Julien that there is a lot of potential for somebody to feel left out.But not Robbie.He is pure light and love. Rarely have I read about a character with a pure heart like his. He stole my heart in the first book but damn, in JULIEN he is EVERYTHING. While this installment primarily deals with Julien's past it is the flamboyant, beautiful man who almost steals the show. He is sweet, patient and so, so perceptive. He has the gift of waiting people out, listening to them and offering solutions nobody has considered. The gentleness that is inherent in Robbie is only surpassed by his mischief which makes for quite some funny situations despite the heavy was hinted in ROBBIE that Julien carried a lot of guilt about his sister's death but how much it weighs him down becomes obvious in this book. Around the anniversary of his sister's death he just falls apart and while Priest has always been his crutch through these days Julien never managed to move past his guilt. It was harrowing and gut-wrenching to see this strong, endearing character go through his guilt and grief when it seemed nothing would help him to move on. The betrayal of those who should have been there for him was infuriating and made me feel for Julien even more. I hope that Ella writes some spiders into their beds in the next book."A broken heart of gold, that’s what our Julien has.”Joel Priestley has been an enigma from the first moment I met him in the #PresLocke series. Now we get to see the real Priest, the one who cares deeply, and even has a flirtatious side. He is y in an over-powering way and the most intense and controlled of the three. While other people squirm under his gaze Robbie and Julien revel in his attention. He doesn't open up easily but I loved seeing him being sweet and open with our princess. Robbie just has this gift to make people feel comfortable around him and it was so apparent that Joel started to fall for him. Robbie's sparkling yet gentle personality puts deep cracks in his armor. Joel is the caretaker, the person who still functions when things go to hell and seeing his love for Julien was touching.Ella gives us a little bit of Tate and Logan in this book - it's always something I get a kick out of when I'm united with favorite characters from another series.I have come to love these three men so much and I love them equally and wouldn't be able to choose a favorite. They all are so incredibly different yet so perfect for each other. All of them have a goodness in them that is palpable and while Priest's is the least obvious it's the most rewarding because of is was a fast and satisfying read. We are being left again with a cliffy that hurts a little more than the last one but fear not, soon we'll have Joel's book in our hands. JULIEN is alot angstier than ROBBIE and while the first half is mostly light and fun the second half digs deep in the anxiety department. Now the wait for #3 begins. Can it be September already?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    $10 a month for 2 new hair tutorials? That's crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    Great potential I think once there is a more wide aray of educational videos offered this could turn out to be amazing. Have to only give 4 star because it costs money to get full and its not really worth buying quite yet. Imho. But with time as more is added this has the potential to be a great and worthwhile center for artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    I love Jenny's work and I think the app is a brilliant idea but as other people have already pointed out, the videos don't load properly and crash every few minutes. I would expect a bit more for £10 a month and it's a little frustrating when you can't watch a full video. I will be unsubscribing after this month but I think it will be a great app once the problems have been rectified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    Update! This app is awful. I love you Jenny but, it's been 2 months. App continues to crash. Constant glitches. I'm going to stick to your Free higher quality YouTube Videos for now. I'll definitely come back when improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    As much as this interested me as a hairdresser there is no point in staying subscribed to an app that doesn't update you can see more on her Instagram then this anyway I kept to to watch her interviews with the other stylist really. 🤷‍♀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    I love Jenny's work and would love to continue my subscription however the videos stop and [email protected]#$%!&?s extremely frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    Jenny is great...but you see more on her Instagram then on this app...also the videos dont load and when they do the stop evefy few second...waste of money tbh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    The right app at the right time I can't say enough about the app or about Jenny Strebe, aka Confessions of a Hairstylist. She's a great stylist herself and she has already done more in the industry than most ever will. Her app is just the latest of her great accomplishments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    This app is so cool for stylists and people like myself who are just interested in styling. Jenny is an amazing stylist and I've gotten to see her in action- and holy frick does she kick butt. ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    Making waves This is going to revolutionize the industry - high quality education at your fingertips updated every month to follow trends! Worth the $10 a month by far, new education books are $250+ in this industry for maybe 10 cuts you learn. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    I love Jenny Strebe with her Confessions of a Hairstylist videos. I was stoked to find out she had an educational app. I already do her webinars and follow all her social media. But as much as I would be willing to pay the monthly premium, whether I'm on Wi-Fi or not, the videos stop every few minutes and have never played through correctly. I can't pause it to load fully, skip ahead or back up because it pauses for so long. #superbummed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    What a trailblazer I will be using these updo's on my clients tomorrow . Thanks Jenny for sharing your knolage the inspiration !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    This is amazing!!! Congratulations! We are all following in your footsteps! The app is incredible!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    Amazing!extreamly useful ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    Awesome Its a great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    Not a fan. Lots of bloopers and poor editing. For $13 I kept it for a while waiting for more videos and none were uploaded. This led me to unsubscribe from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    Jenny knows hair education! This is worth any dollar ever spent! I look forward to more to come! Love the app Jenny! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    [email protected]#$% App! Thanks for bringing education to the forefront Jenny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Confessions of a Hairstylist [App]  1/21/2019 15:57

    Incredible Awesome awesome awesome!! Incredible app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    Difficult to use, littered with ads, no way to tell where posters are from or even filter posts. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    tries to force a 5 star then forces ads on you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    not many people are on here confessing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    doubles on the same message, repeats itself,fun if it acts right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    only just started using this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    not a bad app to talk to people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    this is a really nice app to confess your secrets and desires

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    fun app to chat and confess with strangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    trying this out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    Hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    looks horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    great to let steam off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    old version is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    really good app thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    this is stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    had good time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    wth happened to whisper...I'm not using that [email protected]#$% confusing new version. Yall ruined it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    the loading is slow. Its kind of cute but I dont know how to post my own confession.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    im a 40 year old single guy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    crappy hate the app doesn't show local posts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    I haven't figured it out yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    crappy and no direction on how to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    ok i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Quite interesting app in case you are interested in discussing someone or something anonymously. Works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    You should improve the UI, and try to make a pc versio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    It's really nice , we all need a platform where we can share our inner thoughts to share with someone, this app helps a lot in that case❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    I cannot even log in to the application... I installed 3 - 4 times..... Correct password says invalid user & by clicking on forgetting password it shows "some error occurred" this is disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Pathetic. Everytime people clicked the link of my hushUP page, they could only see error. I removed the app and installed it back. Didn't work out. Tried creating a new account. It didn't work out either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    This is the worst app I have ever seen. It doesn't provide any help to the users.. A person is getting rape threats and we tried each and every platform to get in touch with admin but they aren't communicating with us...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    It's not even opening. Everytime I try to login,it's saying some error occurred

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Noone can send any message as it's repeatedly saying that I need to update app while it's not showing any update option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Can't open the app. Every time I log in this app, it's showing "invalid user"...worst experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    After inserting log in credentials, its showing the same page again. Cant even see my messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    We don't get option to delete account and it's the first time I signed in and I can already see so many messages without even sharing my link.. Absurd app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Doesnt load properly .. horibble use experience and interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Works well for me. If you feel the urge to tell something to someone anonymously then this is a great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    App keeps on crashing and not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Many times it's not working, not showing old messages , greeting notifications but app is not showing new messages, trying to log in, but app is not responding, try to slove these. Otherwise this app is very funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Worked fine for two days. Now not refreshing. I logged out to relogin. Not accepting email i.d./password. Showing Error 404 when people try to post! 'Contact Us' taking me back to Login Page. Clueless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Wasting your time and internet, do not install this app. Even you can't sign in. Over 1 week i am trying to open but it's not opened. And yhey are saying that they are trying to fix the problem, 7 days gone bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    There is no way I can send messages. No 'Hushers' tab appearing. Downloaded twice but the same issue is coming even after sharing the link. The app is so disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    I understand that server is up and running ... logging in and going throught the previous confessions are possible now. But still link is not working for fresh confessions ... is it yet to be recovered ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    I can't log into my account. Resolve whatever the issue is and revert back to me. I might re install this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Amazing app. Very useful app for entertainment. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    It is not letting me sign up. Have installed and uninstalled about 7 times since last night now. It is still not letting me sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    I am unable to login to my account since yesterday. Not sure when you will fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    I am facing problems when ever i try to share it on my messenger or facebook. The link doesn't appear its remain like normal text

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    Why don't we have any option to delete the account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HushUP - Anonymous feedback, gossip, confessions. [App]  4/3/2021 16:34

    unable to login my account... it's showing an error message. plz improve this asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    kinda confusing. not well thought out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whisper 😱 Confessions - Be Honest [App]  5/23/2019 8:42

    it helps me let it out

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386