Read mavga score card reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mavga score card reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAVGA Score Card [App]  2019-4-29 21:18

    it is a amazing app. However, you should black out the screen after entering the score on each hole. I want the application default the strokes to par on each hole. so we would not have to press the plus side so a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-2 13:13

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mavga score card or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-19 13:12

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-19 13:12

    It's about time y'all created this app. It's been method method method method overdue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-18 13:12

    It's about time y'all created this app. It's been method method method method overdue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Application doesn't work. Keeps telling me my email address is invalid but, I can sign in perfectly fine thru the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-15 21:13

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2020-4-22 13:14

    Amazing 👍 thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-12 13:13

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-19 13:12

    Application doesn't work. Keeps telling me my email address is invalid but, I can sign in perfectly fine thru the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-15 13:12

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-13 13:14

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-15 21:13

    It's about time y'all created this app. It's been method method method method overdue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    It's about time y'all created this app. It's been method method method method overdue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-18 13:12

    Application doesn't work. Keeps telling me my email address is invalid but, I can sign in perfectly fine thru the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-18 21:12

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2020-4-22 13:14

    After the fresh modernize I can't login. I can't see my score and details. Evertime I test to login I obtain this message.. Technical Failure Our system has run into a technical problem. Please test again later. Any support please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-1 21:12

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-14 21:12

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-17 13:12

    It's about time y'all created this app. It's been method method method method overdue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-18 21:12

    Application doesn't work. Keeps telling me my email address is invalid but, I can sign in perfectly fine thru the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-12 21:12

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-16 21:13

    It's about time y'all created this app. It's been method method method method overdue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2020-4-22 13:14

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2020-4-22 13:14

    No put to make an account. ONLY a sign in page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-18 13:12

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-13 21:13

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-17 13:12

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2020-4-22 13:14

    Application doesn't work. Keeps telling me my email address is invalid but, I can sign in perfectly fine thru the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2020-4-22 13:14

    It's about time y'all created this app. It's been method method method method overdue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2020-4-22 13:14

    Can't sign in. Application says my email is invalid. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-17 13:13

    It's about time y'all created this app. It's been method method method method overdue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-18 21:12

    It's about time y'all created this app. It's been method method method method overdue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-16 21:13

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Free Credit Score & Report Card [App]  2019-11-2 21:12

    Perfect method to see your score and obtain some insight as to why you have the score you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Crowns Score Book: POCKET SIZE Personal Score Sheets Five Crowns Score Pad Card Game []  2020-6-23 19:15

    Excellent for travel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Five Crowns Score Book: POCKET SIZE Personal Score Sheets Five Crowns Score Pad Card Game []  2020-6-23 19:15

    we're not card players, but discovered this android game and play it a lot on week-ends with friends. amazing game---easy to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Pads: 125 Yahtzee Score Sheets, Yahtzee Score Record, Yahtzee score Card, Record dice thrown, Games Record, Yahtzee Game Record Score Keeper Book (Gift) []  2020-7-3 19:32

    Larger print than I planned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Pads: 125 Yahtzee Score Sheets, Yahtzee Score Record, Yahtzee score Card, Record dice thrown, Games Record, Yahtzee Game Record Score Keeper Book (Gift) []  2020-8-19 19:50

    Larger print than I planned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Pads: 125 Yahtzee Score Sheets, Yahtzee Score Record, Yahtzee score Card, Record dice thrown, Games Record, Yahtzee Game Record Score Keeper Book (Gift) []  2020-8-19 19:50

    I don’t look at the dimension. Only the price. It’s the size of a coloring book. Very huge size. It’ll do its job. I’m happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Pads: 125 Yahtzee Score Sheets, Yahtzee Score Record, Yahtzee score Card, Record dice thrown, Games Record, Yahtzee Game Record Score Keeper Book (Gift) []  2020-7-3 19:32

    I don’t look at the dimension. Only the price. It’s the size of a coloring book. Very huge size. It’ll do its job. I’m happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Crowns Score Sheets: 200 Large Score Sheets for Scorekeeping (Five Crowns Card Game Book) []  2020-1-23 1:19

    I love that there is 200 sheets in this book. Bought the other one and my family is already halfway through the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Crowns Score Sheets: 125 Large Score Sheets for Scorekeeping (Five Crowns Card Game Book) []  2020-1-6 19:2

    Just what my family required to hold track of our scores!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! [App]  2019-7-2 13:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Crowns Score Sheets: 200 Large Score Sheets for Scorekeeping (Five Crowns Card Game Book) []  2020-1-23 1:19

    If you like to play 5 Crowns and your getting short on score sheets then this book is for you. There are two hundred professional looking score sheet that contain spots for seven people. I hope you have fun your android games and you can hold track of who wins, if you want, in this book. Have fun!I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Crowns Score Sheets: 200 Large Score Sheets for Scorekeeping (Five Crowns Card Game Book) []  2020-1-23 1:19

    This was great. A fun, entertaining and exciting method to pass the time. Simple to understand and do. I really liked it. These are amazing for all ages kids, teens and adults alike. They are enjoyable and nice to relax too.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Crowns Score Sheets: 125 Large Score Sheets for Scorekeeping (Five Crowns Card Game Book) []  2020-1-6 19:2

    Keeping score in any android game is half the fun. For those who have fun the android game of 5 Crowns this book of score sheets will be very useful. They have room for numerous players and each android game has its own page. The huge print makes them simple to use. If you have run out of score sheets, grab this book, it will only add to the android games experience. Fun after all is the goal.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Crowns Score Sheets: 200 Large Score Sheets for Scorekeeping (Five Crowns Card Game Book) []  2020-1-23 1:19

    If you love to play the android game and don't wish to hold score on an electronic device then this is the book you need! Obtain it in a pdf and you can print off the pages as you need them.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Score NFL Football Blaster Box 132 Cards & 1 MEMORABILIA Card per Box plus a Bonus Pack []  2019-12-17 21:56

    Amazing Cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Score NFL Football Blaster Box 132 Cards & 1 MEMORABILIA Card per Box plus a Bonus Pack []  2019-12-17 21:56

    Exactly as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Score NFL Football Blaster Box 132 Cards & 1 MEMORABILIA Card per Box plus a Bonus Pack []  2019-12-17 21:56

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Score NFL Football Blaster Box 132 Cards & 1 MEMORABILIA Card per Box plus a Bonus Pack []  2019-12-17 21:56

    My boys loved these cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Score NFL Football Blaster Box 132 Cards & 1 MEMORABILIA Card per Box plus a Bonus Pack []  2019-12-17 21:56

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Score NFL Football Blaster Box 132 Cards & 1 MEMORABILIA Card per Box plus a Bonus Pack []  2019-12-17 21:56

    He enjoys these cards and trading with his mates at camp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Score NFL Football Blaster Box 132 Cards & 1 MEMORABILIA Card per Box plus a Bonus Pack []  2019-12-17 21:56

    Poor autographs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Score NFL Football Blaster Box 132 Cards & 1 MEMORABILIA Card per Box plus a Bonus Pack []  2019-12-17 21:56

    Shipped quick and overall amazing cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Score NFL Football Blaster Box 132 Cards & 1 MEMORABILIA Card per Box plus a Bonus Pack []  2019-12-17 21:56

    Amazing gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 Score NFL Football Blaster Box 132 Cards & 1 MEMORABILIA Card per Box plus a Bonus Pack []  2019-12-17 21:56

    Hood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domino Score [App]  2019-5-29 13:37

    The first time you used the the app, should have a instruction of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE NLC [App]  2018-7-17 21:7

    Requires far too a lot of permissions. Absolutely no reason to need access to media, photos, AND files, along with potential access and modification to contacts, calendar, sleep options and more. Should have the option to accept or deny each set. As it is, unless you accept the only permission request, the application is non-functional. On top of everything else, the application includes ads. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Match [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    It's a amazing android game though if you just improve your AI to create it better on tackling and run for the ball... The AI is not amazing at all sometimes they tackle but didn't hit the opponent. And why high level players can play with low level players? That's just unfair. Just fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Match [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Amazing Android game A Small Like Clash Royale But We Have fun This One Alot.... Android game Should Go For More Advancements Like Buying Players Like Messi Ronaldo Neymar They Can Be In The Legendary Category Of Cards And A lot of More Like Challenging Our Frnds Online Fir. A Match.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Match [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    I have a issue and it's when I play the android game to 5 minute the android game be unstable or stop working. I love the android game but this things lead me to delete but when I see a solution I clearly will install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Match [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Perfect soccer game. When a decision time runs out, need AI to take control instead of missing a turn. This will create the android game more like true soccer game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Match [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    What a poor android games come from poor primary command of control.what worst feature you all gamers have to wait from this future features of this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Match [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Play a small and then it works but then after that it starts glitching and then gets stuck I am deleting it because urll aren't fixing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Match [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    Worst android game ever the defence is poor your android games are poor except fts14 and15 this android game should be band from the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Match [App]  2018-3-9 21:0

    A lot of matches ends with no goals please create the score easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Credit Score [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Much better than the dedicated trap that is in other apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Hero [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Edit. Fresh ver completely corrupted graphics. Unplayable!!! Enjoyable android game ruined by lack of an outright option. I'm never going to spend a penny on refreshing energy or buying in android game items so the makers obtain nothing from me. All a bit lame having to wait until you can play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Hero [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Have enjoyed the android game until I decided to energy, when i test to refresh the energy it says that I've failed to initiate purchase, please check internet connection. I've reinstalled the application and tried a lot of options to test to debug it. (And yes i have checked that my data is enabled) Purchase went through but nothing, glitch needs to be fixed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Hero [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    My android game was perfect before the latest modernize which has now turned all the graphics pixelled I hope this gets fixed. I have even tried to restart my android game but the graphics stay the same once i obtain into a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Hero [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    i was playing this android game for 2 years,i spent and time,i lost my saved progress ,Melissa from customer help told me that "due to the instability of the Google Play Cloud service,we cannot recover ur saved progress"that means i lost all my progress ,when i asked her for or any kind of rebursment,she stopped replying me ticket # 471901.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Hero [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    i love this android game it is really amazing but the only thing is that u have to wait for mor hearts and if you it again and you wanted a diffrent carrer it will save your old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Hero [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    my experience was very amazing the only thing that i dont agree with is that you wait for about 17 minutes to obtain one heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score! Hero [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Amazing interactive experience where you control the players future. Only thing i would of liked is a better joice on transfers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Score [App]  2019-4-25 13:41

    I will change to 5 stars if please just add a feature to hold track of the baserunners. Like a small field that you can tap on a base and it turns yellow or whatever color so that you can hold track of the baserunners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Score [App]  2019-4-25 13:41

    Everything works fine, bit on our concrete case we wish to hold data from more than 2 pitchers. For the rest the application looks super!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Score [App]  2019-4-25 13:41

    I like this a for the most part but for some reason I can't place the squads name in mine anymore. Before when I could I would have given this a 5 star review. Until this is fixed I will not. It is a huge support since my son's indoor league does not have a score board and I can hold track this way. But please obtain that one easy thing fixed. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Score [App]  2019-4-25 13:41

    Super simple and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Score [App]  2019-4-25 13:41

    Exactly what i was looking for. Want i could input more information but for the most part it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Score [App]  2019-4-25 13:41

    Simple and what I required This is really easy and has everything you would need. I have found no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Score [App]  2019-4-25 13:41

    Amazing application Awwwwwww yaaaaaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archery Score [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    I might just be a dummy but old ver was more user friendly. I still like this app. Helps track my indoor progression very well. Only major suggestion is create compliant with the 3d android game as well score rings and all. It has IBO feature but not ASA.. It be a amazing tool to utilize out on field. Hey just think even one day the pros like levi morgan could be using it at the major happenings and the scores obtain logged and posted after each of the lanes is completed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archery Score [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    very nice apps, but I'd really like more flexible per score and global notes. V3.2.1... Still not clear if it is possible to create notes (general e.g. range marks; session specific)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archery Score [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    I realy liked the app, but now after the latest modernize i can't place any fresh scores in, because it allways crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archery Score [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    Amazing archery tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archery Score [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    I only wish an option to add notes or so :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archery Score [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    Works great, but want the menu system was a small more descriptive. Maybe some explanation on what certain things were, might support a fresh archer like myself. Other than those minor nits, it's an absolute must have for an archer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archery Score [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    Does exactly as advertised, a amazing method to track your progress. It would be even better if the 5 spot yellow target was added. Dispite it being a bear of a target to shoot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archery Score [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    Would like to change scoring on 3D. Thanks for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archery Score [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    3D faces added! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Archery Score [App]  2019-11-17 21:47

    Went to a various application because of update. Used application to chart 3D practice progression and sons NASP competition performance. Application crashes frequently and even had to uninstall/reinstall. Changing shooters and deleting sessions should be chop and dry but shooter remains after change and can't delete specific sessions. Really disappointed because I liked the original ver and look of the app. Look elsewhere for serious shooters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    963 Score [App]  2020-1-12 21:50

    Full of bugs, poor design! Need a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    963 Score [App]  2020-1-12 21:50

    I lovvvvve it its an awesome application can give a full football experience

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386