Read max dtr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all max dtr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max DTR [App]  2019-11-29 21:28

    Amazing side by side racing. Sweet graphics! Totally top of the charts in Mobile application dirt racing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max DTR [App]  2019-11-29 21:28

    Android game play is great! Just want they created it a game. There is too a lot of adds and unnecessary junk with coins and the other junk that makes FREEA android games die off early!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max DTR [App]  2019-11-29 21:28

    Android games good. The a.i needs fixed bad. Stopping on track costing you the lead and such

    0  


    Add your opinion on max dtr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max DTR [App]  2019-11-29 21:28

    Been following this title for quite some time on FB, and was beginning to think it was going to be (and hoping it wasn't going to be) another vaporware project. I'm glad to see it finally came together! It's fun enough for beginners and casuals, with plenty of depth for those hardcore DTR enthusiasts as well. A high quality racer that's showing it was very much worth the wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max DTR [App]  2019-11-29 21:28

    Vehicles are too small, they need to be better propotioned to the tracks, controls are too easy, sounds don't match for the 4 cylinder class. Android game has potential, graphics look beautiful good, video test seems okay. Tracks are all one lane though. Quickest to the bottom wins basically. Collision physics aren't really too great, and the vehicles dont seem too responsive to the throttle and brake. Overall this android game has potential, but right now it is extremely rough around the edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max []  2020-1-18 19:34

    Wow!!! Wasn't sure if I was going to like this book but the writer did a amazing job. Better than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max []  2020-1-18 19:34

    The cover of the book is what got my attention. Then I just started reading the first page with no intention of reading it. Then i could not place it down! Excellent!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max []  2020-1-18 19:34

    I challenge you to not fall in love with max and his story. Because it is impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max []  2020-1-18 19:34

    As a young reader I devoured stories of the Nazis. I was astounded at the atrocities and could not imagine how anyone, allow alone practically an entire nation could be created to act in such cruel ways. I’m not sure how I would have received this book when I was a young teenager. It should come with some warnings. Max is written from the point of view of a kid of the Nazis. Our protagonist Max starts starts his tale in vitro, so it’s a bit unbelievable, to say the least. I suspended my disbelief and continued to roll with it waiting and waiting for Max to come to his senses and present enough humanity to rebel. I don’t wish to give the story away. It’s a difficult read—brutality, rape, kids who murder, all in vivid detail. I would say the author was courageous to tell this story the method she did. She gives us very small reason to like the protagonist, but I stayed with him hoping and hoping he would take a stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max []  2020-1-18 19:34

    This book is remarkable and one of my favorite disturbing historical fiction novels. With Max's narration, the reader sees a while fresh side of the deeply ingrained psychological and spiritual beliefs of the Natzi regime. This book should bother you on multiple levels and force you to think about Max, his mother, and his entire globe as he develops from the "perfect Aryan baby" to a misguided concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max []  2020-1-18 19:34

    I am not ready to write a review on this book. I need to test to digest this book. Test to understand what the notice actually meant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max []  2020-1-18 19:34

    This was an awesome book. It was fascinating to hear about Globe battle II through the eyes of the Nazis. It place me on the edge of m seat and kept me up at night. I got so attached to some characters one including Lukas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max []  2020-1-18 19:34

    This is one of the most unsettling books I've read this year. It is the adult tone of the narrator, which never varies from his introduction in the womb until the end of the book. It is the unflinching descriptions of rape, murder and human experimentation. It is the nazi rhetoric that the narrator is born believing in wholeheartedly and without question. Honestly, it makes for compelling and horrifying reading. I found it hard to place down, but I'm not sure it is something everyone should pick up. Readers who aren't careful might just miss the message, and I honestly feared that this much exposure to nazi rhetoric was a poor idea, even though I understood the ultimate goal. It is a book that I think needs to come with a careful discussion and guidance. As a teacher, I can say it's going to be problematic for schools because of the content - graphic descriptions of poor crimes versus humanity and blunt descriptions of sex, mostly non-consensual. I obtain the notice the book is intending to share and it is a strong work. I really liked the book and I believe it is an awesome concept, but it isn't something I would hand to a YA reader. I received an ARC from the publisher via NetGalley, though this in no method influenced my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max []  2020-1-18 19:34

    I think this is one of the most strong books I have ever read, and I have read A LOT of books in my life. I was quite familiar with the subject, thanks to other parts of literature I had been exposed through school, yet this one came as the missing link to a ton of things that were scattered as ideas of the unthinkable. If I could compare it I would place it among 1984, Arrival and departure and The land of the Blind. Somehow it combines both, like a amazing punch in the underbelly of the these pages one sees how youth from the WAVE, EUROPA EUROPA , Anne Frank and her buddies in hide, The children of the white rose club, the Kids of the Swing, sharing the same plate and beating.I could not read it right through, it took time to stomach it properly. But it changed my life forever, too.A MUST read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max []  2020-1-18 19:34

    This is the story of a kid born under the Nazi "Lebensborn" program, which was essentially a program to breed pure Ayran babies who would be the future leaders of the Third Reich. Max is born on April 20, 1936, making him the first baby to roll off the production line. He is also the narrator of this story which covers not just the Lebensborn program but also the abduction and "germanification" of suitably Ayran kids from other countries and the lives of ordinary Germans as the battle drew to a close. True people and happenings are woven into the x is a lively narrator who is initially very euphoric about all things Nazi and who can't wait to grow up and war for the Fatherland. While he never knows his mother, he understands that she was selected and rigorously examined to ensure that she was a excellent Ayran specimen. He is indoctrinated in Nazism from infancy and therefore is very matter of fact about the abduction of Polish kids - in his eyes they are lucky to be receiving a German upbringing. However things become murkier when he befriends Lukas, a blonde and blue eyed Pole who is secretly Jewish. Gradually his enthusiasm will wane and his disenchantment will grow over the course of the central problem with the story is Max's youth. He has only just turned nine when the battle ends. Essentially, his narration is a device and you have to suspend disbelief that a kid would think the things that he does and just go with the story - which he starts telling us when he's still a foetus in the womb.Originally published in France in 2012, Max has only recently been translated into English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTR Exam Study Guide: Review Book for the Dietetic Technician, Registered Exam []  2020-4-11 18:26

    i ordered this book for preparing the DTR exam. however, i found those info is not complete. and well, I took the exam and i didn't feel this book support anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTR Exam Study Guide: Review Book for the Dietetic Technician, Registered Exam []  2020-4-11 18:26

    Although this book presents sections clearly and gives readers a possibility to obtain a feel for the overall content of a DTR exam, I'm really having a hard time rating it higher than three stars. There seem to be little inaccuracies peppered throughout - whether this is the effect of not good editing or not good info in general, I can't be sure. For example, although canola oil includes both monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fats, it is generally classified as a monounsaturated fat based on the composition of the oil. This is no huge but might be an editing error. Second, I had a hard time reading after it was explained that the gallbladder produces bile. The gallbladder does not produce bile, rather it acts as a storage tank of sorts, releasing those salts as important during digestion. The liver is what produces bile and this needs to be written in the book. Also, the sentence goes on to explain that bile turns toxic waste products into less harmful substances - uh, what?! Bile does not convert toxins into harmless substances, it helps to carry them to the huge intestine, where they then will be excreted. Given that this inaccuracy shows up within the first few pages, no telling what other wrong info might be lurking. I'm glad that the majority of people found this book helpful for their exam but at this point I'm on the fence about whether or not I will use it for my main study guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTR Exam Study Guide: Review Book for the Dietetic Technician, Registered Exam []  2020-4-11 18:26

    Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTR Exam Study Guide: Review Book for the Dietetic Technician, Registered Exam []  2020-4-11 18:26

    Just received this study tutorial today and I already love it. It is very detailed and has a lot of information. I have been out of school for about a year and my exam is in 2 weeks. This study tutorial has really refreshed my mind and I feel much more prepared for my exam now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTR Exam Study Guide: Review Book for the Dietetic Technician, Registered Exam []  2020-4-11 18:26

    Somewhat helpful overview but there weren’t a lot of typos and biases in the book. Perhaps a helpful supplement but would not leave me confident as the sole source of review material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTR Exam Study Guide: Review Book for the Dietetic Technician, Registered Exam []  2020-4-11 18:26

    I really like the layout of the study guide; the questions and answers at the end of each section support simplify studying. There is enough zone in the margins to add notes or draw pictures. An index at the back of the book would be helpful to search specific subjects more quickly. Overall, I highly recommend this study book. I purchased at the beginning of my dietetics program and studied through the entire book during my 2 year program. I feel confident with the material and this book helped me narrow down locations I required to study more on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTR Exam Study Guide: Review Book for the Dietetic Technician, Registered Exam []  2020-4-11 18:26

    Love this DTR Study Guide! It is so helpful! Love how it starts out with try taking hints then leads you into info into the questions at the end!! Feeling confident and ready to take the DTR Exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTR Exam Study Guide: Review Book for the Dietetic Technician, Registered Exam []  2020-4-11 18:26

    This book was a amazing refresher for subjects that may be on the exam. It breaks down the categories of the exam and the percentage of each that will be examined. There were plenty of exam questions to practice and explanations as to why the answers are right/wrong instead of just the correct answer. HOWEVER, there were more frustrations with this book than benefits. This did not feel like an official study tutorial whatsoever. It was riddled with mistakes - contradictory information, spelling errors, misnumbered study questions, wrong answers for questions, among other things. The fact that something as easy as BMI ranges and classifications were various in two various spots says a lot - there’s ONE range! One of the questions asked about excretion from the body with liver listed as an respond choice and they said lungs is the respond because liver lungs skin etc are all involved in excretion. Questions are ambiguous and imply more than one answer. All of this is more confusing for try takers than helpful. I could go on and on. There’s too much to list for this review. I passed my exam but not because of this book. I do not recommend this study guide. Please for the love of God, spend the additional and obtain an official tutorial from the CDR or AND because I don’t know who is writing this book and what their credentials are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTR Exam Study Guide: Review Book for the Dietetic Technician, Registered Exam []  2020-4-11 18:26

    The study tutorial has a amazing of info in plain terms that focus on content retention. The book was also priced appropriately for a student. This tutorial got me ready for my exam!FOLLOW UP Bought this April 30th, passed exam May 20th. It is WORTH it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DTR Exam Study Guide: Review Book for the Dietetic Technician, Registered Exam []  2020-4-11 18:26

    I have received the review book on time. I like how detail the info is and have some practice questions with explanation. it makes easier to review the questions answer. I would recommend if they have more practice questions which would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAX Cleaner [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Support me with my storage thank you Max cleaner I give it 5 star 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAX Cleaner [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Working well simple cleans and secures ph 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAX Cleaner [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    This application is the greatest and easiest to use I have ever found!! Thank you it unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAX Cleaner [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Simple navigation. Alot of diff options to thoroughly clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAX Cleaner [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    I like this applications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAX Cleaner [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    Very amazing application User friendly and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAX Cleaner [App]  2018-1-28 21:0

    NYC application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Player [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Recent ver is not a amazing ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Player [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    This is very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Player [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Player [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    SK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Player [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Makbool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Player [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Superrr Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Player [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Player [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Always keeps stopping your player,solve the issue of your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Player [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Super application I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This application not working with Samsung phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    With my phone connected to the microscope wifi. I obtain nothing. The blue light on top stays flashing. Same with the pc application and usb cord. If youre looking to this microscope DONT!!! If you scroll these reviews the devs havent even replied once. Don't waste your money. And if you have already obtain a asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Im giving it the benefit of the doubt for now. But I have tried to use the application on two various phones. Both connected to the microscope. But the screen stayed black and I couldn't see anything that the microscope was seeing. I did however use it with my Surface Book 2 and was very satisfied with how it worked. Just wished i could obtain it to work on my phone too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Very happy with the microscope and a the application the only thing you have to remember to do is turn on the microscope then turn on your Wi-Fi and connect to the microscope before starting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I just got it and it will begin the application for a moment and then close it again. it says Wi-Fi disconnected. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    wi-fi does not work. tried numerous configurations. works with pc. :0((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    the application accidentally quit, it never happened at March 2019, starting from today onwards, it can not work for my scope. pls explain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    use to work amazing before the update. now application keeps crashing about 3 seconds when started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Crash when test to share. No option to turn off sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It works my galaxy 7 phone. I am really happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Phone doesn't recognize camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max-see [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Attack []  2020-1-17 1:22

    D Max plays some of the best blues piano you will hear in this globe and maybe the next. If you like REAL blues, see him live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Attack []  2020-1-17 1:22

    CD Max Attack by David MaxwellWas very happy with this product. The CD is all that I thought it would be, it is a hard to findCD in my area, I knew I could search it on Amazon!!! The service from Amazon is always great, as are any of the products I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Movies [App]  2019-2-23 13:18

    does as it says films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Movies [App]  2019-2-23 13:18

    liked the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Movies [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAX Player [App]  2019-2-24 21:10

    useful apk, so love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cleaner [App]  2019-2-28 13:21

    my cp have virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cleaner [App]  2019-2-28 13:21

    it is not too helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cleaner [App]  2019-2-28 13:21

    go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cleaner [App]  2019-2-28 13:21

    Super quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cleaner [App]  2019-2-28 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cleaner [App]  2019-2-28 13:21

    naay virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Cleaner [App]  2019-2-28 13:21

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DragonFly MAX [App]  2019-4-3 13:42

    Obtain to the sign up page and make an account. When I go to login it says loading and never leaves the sign up page. I tried uninstalling and redownloading and didn't work. If our school is going to use this I hope it gets some of these bugs fixed or provides a contact link on the sing up page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DragonFly MAX [App]  2019-4-3 13:42

    My one complaint, on Android device when filling out DOB I have to scroll back through every month of the calendar until my birth year. Going back 40 years created my finger tired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DragonFly MAX [App]  2019-4-3 13:42

    Amazing tool Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DragonFly MAX [App]  2019-4-3 13:42

    Well sometimes it freezes up but other than that it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DragonFly MAX [App]  2019-4-3 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    jb8 bulk n lobotomy and you don't play FOR ZA to obtain it done before and after the most necessary things to do with that you don't play FOR 9kkooooopoklkkkk Kirkuk to obtain it done before and after a statement that the company has a ll,'ll, I have a Xbox one of the most necessary things to obtain it done before and after a statement that the most necessary things that you have a 7th to obtain the most necessary things that you have a Xbox one of the most necessary things that you have a 7th to the to t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    well....I was expecting something cool and amazing graphics in the thumbnails but....it was FAKE....and it wasn't fun....Bad Controls,Bad Graphics,Not a Fun Game....Waste of time....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Graphics great.. But, worst vehicle control, and little map..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    amazing graphics and stuff. However, level 20 is the latest level. kinda sucks as everything is limited after that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Its really a very amazing android game Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Super android game it makes me quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max & Erma's [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max & Erma's [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    This was just launched and so far it works amazing for us. While eating lunch and signing up got cookies. We scanned the receipt and got our first 24 points. Application will be amazing for returning folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max & Erma's [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Unbelievable put to obtain a amazing steak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Max [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    I like this android game especially the drifting mechanic, however the fresh melody is not even close to being as amazing as the old one. I've would have given this android game five stars if the android game kept the old music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Max [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    Its ok but i really dont like the controlll its to wobily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Max [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    Love it! Controls are simple, graphics are awesome, vehicle sounds are cool! If you love vehicle android games this is a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Max [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    I love the android game but the fresh modernize created it so i i cant join the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Max [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    amazing but can obtain improoved by example controls can obtain a steering wheel aswell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Max [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    It is cool but it played me out my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Max [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    Amazing graphics, controls are amazing and best android game i ever played, loved it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Max [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    It's a amazing android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Max [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    It's a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Messenger [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    Hope the application will be beneficial to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Messenger [App]  2018-12-21 13:0

    Add aunty's Tamil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Max [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I've done all the other ones you have created (let me say these are the best in the market),and redone them 3 times. I was hunting the shop for something fresh and came across this one! I am so excited, I just finished the first puzzle... Loved it. They are huge, excellent for anyone who loves these and has been doing them awhile! Thank you developer for a fresh set of puzzles! ,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Max [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    I love all the PathPix games, and this one is amazing because it's all huge format puzzles that are sooo satisfying to finish. None of the puzzles are too hard, so you never obtain terribly tied up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Max [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    Please, do more of these! I am quite spoilt for smaller puzzles after this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Max [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    A cool feature would be to be able to save the image once you solve a puzzle. Otherwise amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PathPix Max [App]  2019-10-11 14:3

    It's definitely the best one yet!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Max [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Super simple to use. So far the best 1 for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAX PLAYER [App]  2020-3-29 13:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Hub [App]  2020-4-12 13:39

    It does not works.a fake application,please fix this created me too much headache.who is developer,please fix it.🤒very poor app which create a very ill/sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Max Hub [App]  2020-4-12 13:39

    It is supposed to be a application right why is it asking to take a everyday charge from my mobile network

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386