maximus c Reviews & Opinions


Submit maximus c review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: C# CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C# Programming In 24 Hours!: (c#, c programming, c, java, python, angularjs, c++, programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    I am a SQL developer and have been writing procedural code for 20 years. Recently, I got a fresh job that needed me to learn C# in addition to SQL. Having never written code in an object-oriented language, I had a difficult time understanding the program flow of C#. My co-workers tried to help, but they often took for granted a lot of of the primary object-oriented concepts and I found myself writing code based on what other programs looked like, without fully understanding everything I was doing. The author of this book assumes you know NOTHING about programming and starts right at the beginning. This was extremely refreshing. I finally understand the difference between a class and a method. My only complaint was that it needs to be proof read. There were several errors that should have been caught during proof reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: C# CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C# Programming In 24 Hours!: (c#, c programming, c, java, python, angularjs, c++, programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    two words: LOVED IT! I hired a fresh staff member and he was talking about programming and he blew up my brains with info so at home I scavenged Kindle for programming books (C#) and this book is by far the best one of them. I now can communicate with my "nerd employee" haha in his own language. The major key to me writing this review is that the author presumes that you are an ABSOLUTE NOOB at C# programming. I am not even going to penalize some of the errors because it is worth a solid 5*. Highly recommended, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: C# CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C# Programming In 24 Hours!: (c#, c programming, c, java, python, angularjs, c++, programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    This is not something you may use right away

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on maximus c or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch maximus c video reviews and related movies:

    See Maximus C Live at Focus 7-23-19 on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Be Successful as a DJ - Maximus C on youtube.

     related image

    See Maximus Wel - Me Dieron Ganas ft. Bryant Myers on youtube.

     related image

    See The Death of Maximus | Gladiator | SceneScreen on youtube.

     related image

    See Maximus R/C Track Pass 24/7 Access on youtube.

     related image

    See maximus - Man!c / Save Me From Myself (music video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Maximus,York me,J.Bond,M.Brace Team C TS2,Los 22sct on youtube.

     related image

    See Maximus Wel - Miento (Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: C# CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C# Programming In 24 Hours!: (c#, c programming, c, java, python, angularjs, c++, programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    So much to learn in the C# crash course in this book. The basics and a small bit of things that is useful for a beginner and expert. I love how the book written. Easy yet very informative in it's way. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: C# CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C# Programming In 24 Hours!: (c#, c programming, c, java, python, angularjs, c++, programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    With the instructions and a lot of pictures I found it simple to learn from. Also all the extras are a amazing value. I reccomend this book for anyone needing a fast crash course in C programming and all other for the extras inside. Thumbs eers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: C++ CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C++ Programming In 24 Hours!: (c++, c++ for beginners, c, java, python, angularjs) review []  2019-12-23 20:36

    Wish to learn how to code? Do you only have a limited amount of time to learn the language? Well you should check out this book, especially if you are attempting to learn C++, which is not simple to do by yourself. This book will give you everything you need to know in terms of the basics for C++. Everything from writing your first program to debugging it. It is all inside of this book and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to beef up their resume or learn how to code for a job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: C++ CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C++ Programming In 24 Hours!: (c++, c++ for beginners, c, java, python, angularjs) review []  2019-12-23 20:36

    I am fresh to C++ but have done a fair bit of programming in C, Objective C and Java, so I thought i'd take a look at a "crash course" to obtain me started. This book is really amazing for that, but it has a lot of errors, which although not really affecting the readability of the instruction - are very frustrating and create me wonder if the book was proof read at all. That aside, i think the book does a amazing job, I think it would suit beginners who wish a starter book before jumping into a huge over-whelming text book which they may not understand right off the bat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: C++ CRASH COURSE – Beginner’s Course To Learn The Basics Of C++ Programming In 24 Hours!: (c++, c++ for beginners, c, java, python, angularjs) review []  2019-12-23 20:36

    Amazing that it covers the basics. Fast read. Read it in an evening. If you know programming languages, it's a very fast refresher of the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Effective Modern C++(C++ 11, C++ 14) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 20:6

    Without a doubt this is the worst technical manual I have ever tried to beat my method through. It is written in some sort of technical English that I have seldom seen outside of professors who believe themselves to be the center of the universe. To add to this the spelling and punctuation as well as the actual examples have enough mistakes that you can't tell whether it is an example showing a mistake or just a mistake that hides what was trying to be said. And throughout the book are stupid illustrations or pictures that have nothing to do with the book. A picture might have three or four code examples overlaying each other with the picture so fuzzy you see nothing. A block figure of a person holding a sign that says "C++11" in the middle of the book? Is this supposed to advertise something? Rather than buying this book there are on-line free guides that are FAR better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Effective Modern C++(C++ 11, C++ 14) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 20:6

    If you wish an perfect explanation of the changes in C++11 as well as amazing depth on the features we've had for years, this is the book to have and while not a guide for beginners, it thoroughly explains each zone of the language, and is both an interesting read (if you have some C++ knowledge) and amazing reference to have on hand and all in all, it's very comprehensible and the book is meant to be a complete tutorial for c++, providing descriptions and reasoning for every c++ feature, and I search it accomplishes that objective spectacularly and due to completeness, the pacing is kind of odd since everything trivial and complicated are presented for each subject and In addition to syntax and semantics, the author often contains suggestions on style, approaches and design and some of these are general programming suggestions, others relate to C++ specifically and all have been insightful, and the C++ suggestions have helped adapt the C++ paradigm.Overall, I consider this an perfect reference to C++, more accessible than the previous edition, updated with the recent techniques, and with better coverage of contemporary topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Effective Modern C++(C++ 11, C++ 14) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 20:6

    This guy prints out ten pages of release notes off the internet, slaps the "effective" title on the front, and doesn't even bother to proof read it. There are even ads in the back taking up 10% of the pages. Paul Lawrence and Amazon both deserve to obtain sued for this ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: Effective Modern C++(C++ 11, C++ 14) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 3) review []  2019-12-24 20:6

    Full of typos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hep C Treatment: Discover How to Treat and Cure Your Hepatitis C (Hep C) review []  2019-12-19 19:23

    Can You Obtain HEP C From Kissing? The respond is yes and no, if a mouth infection is involved, it is possible. This is a information-packed small book which gives the necessary things you need to know about Hep C. Did you know there is Hepititis A, B,C, D, E, and each one is treated e author Wendy Johnson in seven short chapters directs her spotlight on Hepititis C. She shows you how you can obtain infected with Hep C. You learn how to explore if you are infected and how to treat it. A whole chapter is devoted to Home Prevention and is is something we need to teach our e author has a chapter that covers a lot of of the successful treatment methods of today. Another chapter is dedicated to complications of Hepititis C. The author finishes with a section on Valuable Pointers.Everyone should read this book! Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hep C Treatment: Discover How to Treat and Cure Your Hepatitis C (Hep C) review []  2019-12-19 19:23

    The info in this book is top notch. When it comes to Hep C treatment the nutritional tip in this book was great. There are a lot of amazing natural cures and remedies and I liked how everything was laid out and kept easy to understand. Amazing Book. Highly recommend if you are looking to educate yourself on remedies for Hep C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hep C Treatment: Discover How to Treat and Cure Your Hepatitis C (Hep C) review []  2019-12-19 19:23

    Interesting information to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hep C Treatment: Discover How to Treat and Cure Your Hepatitis C (Hep C) review []  2019-12-19 19:23

    Amazing summary and very simple to obtain thru quickly. Helpful hints for someone who needs more information thanks for the info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of C++ (C programming in easy steps Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I liked this book. It is written very clearly. The book includes practical code examples. The book will be useful for students of C ++ programming language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of C++ (C programming in easy steps Book 1) review []  2019-12-24 20:6

    Author may know about C++, but there are multiple spelling and grammatical errors throughout the book. It makes reading it very distracting. Would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I got makefiles working quite a few months ago, but my other phone broke, and I can't remember what I changed in my files to create them work. Could I pay the author $50.00 us dollars to publish a tutorial on using makefiles with c4droid? What if I still obtain an error saying that the "File cannot be copied", or that the executable is not a Position-Independent Executable. **Nevermind. I was misunderstanding the purpose of naming the executable output in the compilation settings. It's letting c4droid know which executable to run. It does not replace the '-o' flag in the makefile. **

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    This is a amazing application for a cs student! However I really need support on setting up git add commit push! It says authorization failed.. I cant search a single page about c4droid git setup. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    This application is clearly the best for Android. The price is nothing compared to what it offers. I would like to see improvements in the git help in the form of an add option to be able to commit over Wi-Fi when available. But still, really deserves the five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Please add libc++ support, I hear google is dropping NDK help for GCC :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Instantaneous hot fix from author. Hard to beat that. Now:file globbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Amazing but please tell me where i place -fpermissive?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I have been able to program and run everything with success. one thing you have to hold in mind is the device you have this installed on so (for instance) if your device can only handle Opengl es 2.0, trying to use OpenGL es 3.0 methods probably isn't going to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Dammit this application is excellent for my needs and I had no issues whatsoever until an Android device modernize this morning. Now it just comes up with something about a pack installer then dies. I have re-installed it but same result. I'm still giving it 5 stars though. A brilliant app. I'm just hoping an modernize from either Samsung or the App's creator will fix the issue..UPDATE: 24 Hours later. Everything working again 😃 Bliss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Needs indentation guides, doesn't reset ALL projects after application restart. and the "if" in if statements are not highlighted. Makes a very ugly editor. Unless there's a zone after the if. Then it's just dark purple. Not good visibility. No zoom. Syntax highlighting is horrific. And I can't use the other one because everything just ends up slowing down and crashing. Hold it the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    But there's just one thing which annoyed me: the waste or poor use of screen space... Edit: I don't know if you've read this, but now it looks exactly as I've suggested, and it's just great. Worth its price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    The c/c++ compiler is up to the recent standards and the code runs native cleanly. Amazing app. Just one nitpick, the QtApplication always crashes .. so I can't have any fun with the Qt library. Highly recommended for c/c++ developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I'm sure this application works amazing for most people but it's not very accessible for the blind. I can't read my code, but if that was the only issue I wouldn't mind as I have a amazing code editor. My main issue is that I can't even access the output of the program when I run it. This makes the application basically useless. If this !blem was fixed then this application would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Only little thing, the auto Uppercase in every line scream be cancelled. And maybe an onscreen shortcut for curly braces and parenthesis. I need to dig in the keyboard to write it everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I've changed to four stars because it's the best application out there. My only issue is and I know everyone has one. ctype.h is not working with if structures. Works fine with printf just always returns 0. Thank you. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Clean interface, perfect help for C. Just a few suggestions- a shortcut above the keyboard for frequently used symbols would be really helpful, the error output window can be created much better and the ability to sync programs with Google drive would be nice. But overall it's the best C compiler for Android device that I've come across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    It's a amazing app, but it looks like it only compiles the main .cpp file and disregards the rest, meaning that If I have an implementation in a .cpp file various from my main, I need to contain the .cpp and .h file which should never be done. Is there actually a method to compile all? EDIT: Gave it 5 star as I've figured out how to it, long press Compile and see the options!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I've bought this application back in 2012; hoping it would do what I would like it to. BOY was I impressed! It delivers in so a lot of ways that it makes my complaints menial in comparison. The OP is very responsive to questions; however, the time delay is a bit of an adjustment. It may take several days for a response; but you will obtain one! However, in my experience, the documentation is rather lacking; for example how do you invoke the debugger? I'm sure it has something to do with gnu build tools (I come from a Windows platform - that's used to the [F9] Breakpoint thing) but I've not figured it out yet....?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Love this app, one of the few I paid for and overall my best purchase of any app. Unbelievable to be able to try out multicore threading on nexus 7 and in a cheap low-power way. just amazing for testing or when away from main development environment, such a joy. Just wish a golang compiler native for android device and I'm a satisfied coding puppy. But so worth more than 5*'s. Not seen or tried anything close that even compete's for what this offers. Works a charm on my Wilyfox Swift as well. Would say if I could choice just one app - this would be that application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    graphics.h header file is not supported in c4droid. Except that its amazing. I give 4...Is there any way? if graphics.h is supported ,it'll be amazing...please test it too...thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Would be nice if it had a custom keyboard for coding. There are this two in the play market: Programmer's Keyboard, and Hacker's Keyboard. I highly recommend one of those. Also I just couldn't search undo/redo buttons in the app, Ctrl + z works though (if your keyboard has it). Other than that the application is fantastic. It's the best method to code on the go, especially if you are on the learning stage. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Some wired bugs occur when I use float/double variables. Yes, exactly the same code, running perfectly on my PC but buggy using c4droid. P.S. It is just a very easy calc for calculating POW (using float variables and loop). Only about twenty lines of codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Works amazing on my phone tablet, [email protected]#$%! came with a programming oriented keyboard, otherwise it's a excellent fit for my on the go coding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    This is a large problem, makes the app unusable, ive already sent a crash report. Unfortunate, but for some reason this starts event today, had this application for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Can you add the highlight and comment feature and light stays "ON" if possible. I hope you will build Java compiler+ide soon..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    love the app! I'm just learning and this is the best compiler I've found for android device my only complaint is I can't search no "code completion". support with that and I'll rate 5. edit: found code completion. 5 star for sure. cash well spent :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I've been learning cpp and this is amazing, I have a question what's the suffix the source files use?? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    useless for me.i know some free begin source software much better than it,use termux or gnu debian,u can obtain a full standard gcc and some amzing editor like vim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Saved me when my laptop crashed and I had to practice for exam. Love it since you can work offline. Love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I understood by your description of this program that how to use c++ mode in c4driod... Thanks n0n3m4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    no documentation for newbee like how to do graphics, what are the included lib SDL plugin also doesn't work obtain err contain not found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Write your own code, compile it.. Perfect application for beginners. You have to install another app for compilation, a kind of add in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    C4Droid does the job. It has a amazing interface, a amazing sense for the syntax, however compiling can take longer than on Cppdroid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) SM-A510K 6.0.1. EDIT: Thanks I'll do that! EDIT 2: I contacted Ministro and they said to modernize your application? EDIT 3: Solved! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I love the application it is amazing in nearly every way. I'd say 5 star, but I would appreciate if the application would actually auto-complete instead of its programmed method, which is basically manual-"auto-complete". So I must give 5 stars, amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I loved this application in the begining but it wont begin .c and .cpp files from my dropbox acc anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Worth the price, you can now try C program without a laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    I just cloned a school project and ran it from my phone. Holy Crap it Worked!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C4droid - C/C++ compiler & IDE review [App]  2017-10-26 21:8

    Nothing has changed, Still using this App!! Absolutely Super Marvelous!! What can I say, this compiler does everything my desktop work PC does! Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Amazing! I was just starting c++ after Python, and pydroid is the best, and was disappointed to search there wasn't a amazing ide on google play. Then 2 days later, you attractive people create this. Wow. Are you...watching me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    i really liked it, and i wish to suggest that if it will have feature of converting c/c++ code into apk file then it will be one of the best application and it can be very much useful application in our day to day life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Amazing app... I am also using the python version. I have a request, if you can make an application for "processing language" and "p5.js" then it would be great. Appreciate you work hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Its so amazing plz build an ide for c#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Another awesome product from IIEC. The help for libraries is exceptional, the UI is smooth and beautiful, and it's feature rich (especially for a mobile IDE). vote++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    I did not see any function, type or object autocomplete, and it doesn't have SDL package, but it is a commendable effort 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Cool app. Thank you Depvelopers. loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    All APPS of this developer are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cxxdroid - Educational IDE for C/C++ review [App]  2018-3-23 13:8

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: An Ultimate Beginner's Guide to C# review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    This book is a amazing put to begin when it comes to learning about C#. As I've stated before, I'm not a coder, so I still have problems learning. I would definitely begin with this book and move up from here. I did it wrong and went kind of backwards. While the books are simple to read and organized well, I faced some problems because of my lack of background. I'm really glad I went back and got this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: An Ultimate Beginner's Guide to C# review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    This book all of the info very effective for learning C# Programming. I found it to be a amazing base to any or all various languages I went on to be told - C is just like the "father language of the programming world" as a lot of of the specialists can tell you. I am following this book I developing my skill. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: An Ultimate Beginner's Guide to C# review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    For anyone who has not had much experience in programming this book is a amazing resource that would support in step by step guides of what to do as a beginner. I feel that a lot of people inexperienced in this field or just beginning a career in it would benefit greatly by reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: An Ultimate Beginner's Guide to C# review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    Extremely supportive manual for getting the hang of C#Programming. This book includes pleasant directions which are anything but difficult to pursue. Particularly I have gotten some phenomenal thoughts from this book which gives me some amazing thought to learn C# programming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: An Ultimate Beginner's Guide to C# review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    This book will support you take the next step up from the basics of C# quickly and seamlessly.Well written by the author.I highly recommended for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: An Ultimate Beginner's Guide to C# review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    I had previous knowledge of programming as a hobby then I decided to learn c# for the first time and bought this book so I finished it in 3 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: An Ultimate Beginner's Guide to C# review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    This book is amazing for a beginner. However, i like using it as a refresher. Its an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: An Ultimate Beginner's Guide to C# review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    For any individual who has not had a lot of involvement with programming, this book is an extraordinary asset that would support in bit by bit instructional exercises of what to do as a tenderfoot. I feel that numerous individuals unpracticed in this field or simply starting a vocation in it would profit incredibly by perusing this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: An Ultimate Beginner's Guide to C# review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    Contrasting this book and another book it will be stupid since you can locate the accurate data in this book, I'm almost certain that you won't explore any book like this one , It will be troublesome. I took an OK android game plan for interesting information. I enthusiastically suggest this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: An Ultimate Beginner's Guide to C# review []  2020-1-23 1:23

    I saw it as a decent base to any or every single diverse language I proceeded to be told - C is much the same as the "father language of the programming scene" the same number of the experts can allow you know. I am following this book building up my ability. Prescribed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter Otg for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, and More Type-C devices review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

     As I mentioned in my video review, I got this because I required a method to dump images from my phone to a USB stick while traveling abroad because I was worried that my storage would fill up on my phone. It works amazing for that but I have actually found another use for it since I created that video. I have USB gaming controller that I can now use with emulators on my phone. I have found it to be method more responsive than the Bluetooth controllers that I had tried before. So this will serve double duty because it will support hold me occupied on my long flight! Would definitely recommend this product to someone looking to use standard USB gear with their phone or Android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter Otg for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, and More Type-C devices review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    I love this adapter. I was searching for something that would let for me to shop footage and images for an upcoming trip to Japan. As I don't wish to take my laptop. The only devices I will have with me are my Samsung Galaxy S8+, Kindle Paperwhite, and a 128GB USB 3.0 flash drive. I've tested the adapter already and was able to search the flash drive on the Android device file system using the ES File Explorer app, and the data transfer speeds from phone to flash drive were surprisingly fast. This adapter created it possible. I'm impressed with it's quality and love the added feature of it's length of wire between the USB 3.0 port and USB-C port, as it is more resistant to shock, bumps, and unexpected physical contact than would be a dongle or a rigid port-to-port adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter Otg for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, and More Type-C devices review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

     With the amount of devices and gadgets I hook up to my laptop these days, having a few of these small adapters sitting around really comes in handy! When I have my mouse or full size keyboard plugged in I can still use my microphone which has a USB or my thumb drive. The connection works flawlessly with this adapter, and it registers the devices on my laptop just as quick as it usually does when I plug the USB directly in. Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter Otg for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, and More Type-C devices review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

     This Nonda USB-C/Thunderbolt adapter is top-notch! It's one of the few times I have received an adapter that is MacBook Pro worthy. I have reviewed and tossed a lot of hubs and adapters becuase of a poorly machined "Shark tooth" USB-C connection. I only created the mistake of plugging one directly into my expensive laptop once, and after that, shark-toothed USB-C hubs were only tested using another hub. I highly recommend this adapter because it is of high quality, and it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter Otg for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, and More Type-C devices review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    I have a few nonda adapters & all have worked just as expected. This dongle adapter has a amazing quality look & feel. The silicone cord portion is very nice.I am currently using it as I type this review to use my USB mouse on my smartphone that only has USB C ports. I am also able to use my USB headsets for listening to melody or having a call on the tablet. I have no complaints about this adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter Otg for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, and More Type-C devices review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Product works as described. I am able to hook up my USB devices to my Macbook Pro easily. No install required. I have connected my ipad and also my CD drive and both worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter Otg for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, and More Type-C devices review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    I personally use my computer to draw digitally, and had some hopes that this adaptor would be excellent working with my drawing tablet's cable. And sure enough, it did just that. It also worked on my external disc reader when putting CD's onto my computer, and of course playing DVDs too. Anything else like putting a flash drive in and charging my phone worked smoothly as well. Definitely recommend this adaptor and it's price. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter Otg for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, and More Type-C devices review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    After getting a fresh laptop with only USB-C ports and owning a lot of USB accessories, these are incredibly handy. And they are so small. I purchased several so I could just hold them attached to the external hard drives, numeric key pad etc. that I use most often. Every one I've bought has worked flawlessly and fits tightly but not too tightly to both the USB end and to the USB-C port on my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter Otg for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, and More Type-C devices review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    This adapter on first look, almost looks like a Apple product, and I am saying this as a compliment. The hard plastic used is of high quality. The short cable has a rubber coating on it, and flex easily which is important. As you can see in the picture, with my limited desk space, the cable is often bent.I am using this to connect my awesome Plantronics Voyager Focus UC headphones to my MacbookPro. I have been using for two day straight and it works well. I have bought another brand's adapter (There are lots of USB devices that I need to connect to my retina MacbookPro) and this one is definitely one of the nicer built ones.** If you search this review helpful, please click the HELPFUL button below! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter, USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter, USB Type-C to USB, Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter Otg for MacBook Pro 2019/2018/2017, MacBook Air 2018, Surface Go, and More Type-C devices review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Adapter was defective and would not work. Seller needed me to pay shipping to return the defective item to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2016,MacBook Air 2018,MacBook 12 inch,and More Type-C devices(Gold) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    While this little connector serves some purpose, there is a major issue when it is used to connect a 3.0 external hard drive to the most latest Macbook Pro. It causes interference with the laptop's wireless connection and in my case the wireless connection drops off entirely. The connector I purchased from Apple does not have the same problem. (On Amazon it is Apple USB-C to USB Adapter). I can't say whether the issue is inherent to the connector or rather that the little connection means the hard drive is placed closer to the laptop than with the Apple product's two or three inch additional length. But apparently the issue has been around for some time. I'm no technical guy - check into it yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2016,MacBook Air 2018,MacBook 12 inch,and More Type-C devices(Gold) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Amazing item. Just what I required to connect my phone and Apple watch chargers to my mac, as I didn’t wish to place out cash for fresh thunderbolt cords for each. Very clean design, sturdy metal casing that matches the zone gray 2018 MacBook Pro to a T. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2016,MacBook Air 2018,MacBook 12 inch,and More Type-C devices(Gold) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Needs to go on a is is the ultimate adapter issue just surprised to see it in 2018. Though we were past ’s method fatter than it needs to be meaning in my testing and I have pics people, it only fits with the original Apple cable. With MacBook Airs and MacBook it’s standard knowledge you need to use an adapter to give you the ports it doesn’t come with and if you do that this one doesn’t fit.A competitor brand does fit in every other app but this one doesn’t and USB-C is very little why does that end have to be so far?These are things you will never know until you buy it.And unfortunately it makes it usuless in all practical cases if your using a Mac laptop.But I’m giving a 4 out of 5 being very generous just fix it guys then it works as you would pic shows it working with Apple cable, other pic shows it won’t fit when using other little cables for power, 3rd shows other related adapter works fine with other e pics should be in that order. The top port in the pics is always for power in my pics bottom one for the adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2016,MacBook Air 2018,MacBook 12 inch,and More Type-C devices(Gold) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Light is nice feature and the adapter seems well made, but lost connection randomly which became more and more frequent. Turns out the adapter only connects in a certain position and the slightest thing, like even typing on the keyboard or a slight movement of the table the computer is on, will cause the adapter to shift just a very, very little amount, often unnoticeable, and it will lose connection. Sitting across the room and having to obtain up time after time to test and obtain the adapter back in the correct position defeats the purpose of having a wireless mouse or keyboard. Or any other piece of hardware that requires a consistent connection. Reliability, or lack thereof, is a huge issue. Issue didn't become noticeable until after return window closed. So my recommendation is don't buy, because odds are you will end up throwing it in a pile of useless electronics or just throwing it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2016,MacBook Air 2018,MacBook 12 inch,and More Type-C devices(Gold) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    This adapter is extremely useful and very handy! I liked the first one so well that I purchased a second one. So far I have had zero connectivity issues. I like the fact that it has a little white LED indicator to allow you know it's firmly inserted into the USB-C port and working properly. I also like the finish and the fact that it matches my 2017 MacBook Pro with TouchBar perfectly. The build quality gives the impression that these will keep up over time, and since I tend to hold mine in a pocket with a lot of other stuff in my briefcase, they've been tumbled about quite a bit - and not a scratch or blemish to be seen anywhere. While I wouldn't run them through a blender or drive over them with a vehicle, they should keep up under normal, everyday use beautiful well.I have used these adapters on roughly 9 various devices and every single one worked without issue. When you only need to connect one or two devices to your USB-C-equipped device at a time, these are absolutely perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase more should I ever need more than the two I already have. One thing I do want they had, and that's a little keychain ring or something to attach them to something a small more significant, as these are little enough to easily become lost. They are 7/8" long by 11/16" wide by a hair over 1/4" thick. I have a little black drawstring pouch that came with something else that I intend to place these, some flash drives/SD cards, etc. in.*If you search this review helpful, please indicate such, as I'm aspiring to be a Vine Reviewer! Thank you. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2016,MacBook Air 2018,MacBook 12 inch,and More Type-C devices(Gold) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

     I purchased this because I wanted to use my stereo bluetooth headset with my Nintendo Switch. It works perfectly as a USB-C-to-USB-A adapter with my Creative BT-W2 USB Transceiver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2016,MacBook Air 2018,MacBook 12 inch,and More Type-C devices(Gold) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    I had recently bought a fresh Macbook Pro with touch bar. All the ports it has are USB-C type. Therefore I for the USB-C to USB 3.0 adapter from Apple for USD 19. But it was cumbersome to have it attached to the laptop at's when I started searching for some compact adapter and came across this one. This is awesome: small, compact, quick and of the same color as my laptop !!!I can hold it connected to my laptop without any hindrance (see images). And since it is USB 3.0, the data transfer is very half price compared to the Apple accessory, this is a must have for all Macbook Pro (USB-C adapter) owners.UPDATE: After using it for a few months, i bought one more for the Macbook. The best adapter for USB to USB-C

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2016,MacBook Air 2018,MacBook 12 inch,and More Type-C devices(Gold) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    Best USB-C to USB-A adapter by far, don't have to deal with having a wire and it's beautiful slim. Personally prefer this to the Apple alternative simply because of the compact size. No matter if you wish to leave it attached to a certain accessory or take it with you on the go this is a amazing choice. The LED indicator is a small distracting but since it's reversible you can just face it down also the zone gray matches beautiful well with the zone gray of my computer. Seems to work well with all my USB-A accessories. When plugged in it leaves very small room so use the other USB-C plug on the MacBook Pro though but if you have the touch bar ver you also have the other side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2016,MacBook Air 2018,MacBook 12 inch,and More Type-C devices(Gold) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    UPDATE: 6/10/17 - Upgraded from 3 to 5 stars. Nonda has redesigned this adapter and is shipping a fresh model that is slightly smaller than the old one and works well with for the 2016 MacBook Pros. It fits well alongside all of the USB-C cables I've been able to try it with: including 3rd party USB-C to DisplayPort, USB-C to USB-A, and a USB-C to DisplayPort adapter (see images of the fresh ver and old versions alongside each other).[Original Review] This item is well constructed and works with every USB-A device I've tried it with so far. However, as other reviewers have noted, when using [the original Nonda model] with a 2016 MacBook Pro it prevents any other cable (except the Apple USB-C charging cable) from being plugged in the adjacent USB-C port. I believe Nonda's design predates the newer MacBook Pros so it's not Nonda's fault— but something buyers should be aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2016,MacBook Air 2018,MacBook 12 inch,and More Type-C devices(Gold) review [Book]  2019-11-29 18:3

    At first I really liked this product - it's small, looks good, and is affordably priced. Unfortunately I found out today that it is not compatible with my Samsung USB flash drive. No matter how I tried, it would not fit. So nonda needs to create their tolerance a bit looser to ensure they can fit all USB-A devices.4/12 Update: I revised my review up by two stars. Nonda tech help contacted me, asked for info about the Samsung drive I had that wouldn't fit, and said they'd look into altering their product in future revisions to allow it work with the Samsung drive. They also gave me a refund for the one adaptor I ordered from them. The second was ordered from Amazon LLC as the seller, not Nonda, so they couldn't refund me. Overall I'm very impressed with the fast, friendly customer service. They did everything they could to create this situation right for me as a buyer. That sort of thing is very rare and I am extremely impressed by them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018,MacBook Air 2018,Surface Go,and More Type-C devices(Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    While this little connector serves some purpose, there is a major issue when it is used to connect a 3.0 external hard drive to the most latest Macbook Pro. It causes interference with the laptop's wireless connection and in my case the wireless connection drops off entirely. The connector I purchased from Apple does not have the same problem. (On Amazon it is Apple USB-C to USB Adapter). I can't say whether the issue is inherent to the connector or rather that the little connection means the hard drive is placed closer to the laptop than with the Apple product's two or three inch additional length. But apparently the issue has been around for some time. I'm no technical guy - check into it yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda USB C to USB Adapter,USB-C to USB 3.0 Adapter,USB Type-C to USB,Thunderbolt 3 to USB Female Adapter OTG for MacBook Pro 2019/2018,MacBook Air 2018,Surface Go,and More Type-C devices(Silver) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:12

    Amazing item. Just what I required to connect my phone and Apple watch chargers to my mac, as I didn’t wish to place out cash for fresh thunderbolt cords for each. Very clean design, sturdy metal casing that matches the zone gray 2018 MacBook Pro to a T. Highly recommend!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter