Read maxwelly aerial yoga flying yoga swing yoga hammock trapeze sling inversion tool for gym home fitness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all maxwelly aerial yoga flying yoga swing yoga hammock trapeze sling inversion tool for gym home fitness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flexi Flow - Yoga Trapeze Tutorial []  2020-1-20 22:38

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flexi Flow - Yoga Trapeze Tutorial []  2020-1-20 22:38

    I obtain on every single day! So in love with my fresh trapeze! It sure does work if you have aches and pain in the back. Chronic pain, it has helped immensely with that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Hammock hanging kit - Load capacity 800 lb. Ultra Durable Hammock Hooks&Carabiners For Hammock Stand,Yoga&Brazilian Hammocks,Swing Chair,Multiple Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-23 5:1

    I just wanted to give it 5 stars and be done with the review, but they require a description on Amazon...so I'll post my mom's secret chocolate chip cookie recipe here instead (not so secret anymore, is it, Mom!?):4 cubes butter, softened2 heaping cups dark brown sugar (packed, then heap that shiz)½ cups white sugar2 tablespoons vanilla1 ½ teaspoon salt1 ½ teaspoons baking soda3 eggs6 cups flour1 bag chocolate chips (semi-sweet or sweet)Mix BY HAND all ingredients, except flour and chips (mixing by hand makes them taste better, trust me).Then add flour and chips and stir BY HAND. Bake @ 350 for 9-11 mins on ungreased cookie sheet. Have fun the te: makes a buttload of cookies, so you might wish to halve the recipe.

    0  


    Add your opinion on maxwelly aerial yoga flying yoga swing yoga hammock trapeze sling inversion tool for gym home fitness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Hammock hanging kit - Load capacity 800 lb. Ultra Durable Hammock Hooks&Carabiners For Hammock Stand,Yoga&Brazilian Hammocks,Swing Chair,Multiple Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Ok, I love my hammock, and I was delighted to search this product available to install. Install is super easy, and contains both stainless steel anchor screws or wood screws depending on your install medium. I measured and installed in mins and it's simple to snap in the hammock, hang out for a bit, and take it down when needed. I will definitely be ordering another set for if and when we move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Hammock hanging kit - Load capacity 800 lb. Ultra Durable Hammock Hooks&Carabiners For Hammock Stand,Yoga&Brazilian Hammocks,Swing Chair,Multiple Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Does what it is supposed to. Supports me and my unique lady mate in the comfort of my room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Hammock hanging kit - Load capacity 800 lb. Ultra Durable Hammock Hooks&Carabiners For Hammock Stand,Yoga&Brazilian Hammocks,Swing Chair,Multiple Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-23 5:1

    They work perfectly on my porch, am loving seating outside my porch daily on my hammocks!!!🤩😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Hammock hanging kit - Load capacity 800 lb. Ultra Durable Hammock Hooks&Carabiners For Hammock Stand,Yoga&Brazilian Hammocks,Swing Chair,Multiple Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Amazing product. Does what intended. Its nice that it is rust resistant, so no worries having rust streaks from rain on my back patio The only complaint I could search is that the screws supplied where a small cheap. It comes with to various kinds, I used the ones for hardwood. One of which the head snapped off before fully tight. Even still I would defenatly it again. Worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Hammock hanging kit - Load capacity 800 lb. Ultra Durable Hammock Hooks&Carabiners For Hammock Stand,Yoga&Brazilian Hammocks,Swing Chair,Multiple Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Bought 2 sets of these and they work great! We used them to hang parallel rings and a climbing rope from the ceiling Joyce’s. They not only keep my kids, but adults too! We’ve tested to about 250 lbs and felt confident they’d keep more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Hammock hanging kit - Load capacity 800 lb. Ultra Durable Hammock Hooks&Carabiners For Hammock Stand,Yoga&Brazilian Hammocks,Swing Chair,Multiple Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Amazing item to hang a swinging chair from the ceiling. I took away one star because the screws stripped when I tried to drive them into the ceiling joist. It was very frustrating to obtain it out after it stripped. I was cursing the gods when that happened. Eventually I got the stripped screw out. I switched to deck-mate screws and they went in like butter with no stripping. The hook is very strudy and it comes with two caribners that you will need to hang a chair. I used this rope with it to hang a macrame chair at my review of the macrame chair to see how I hung it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Hammock hanging kit - Load capacity 800 lb. Ultra Durable Hammock Hooks&Carabiners For Hammock Stand,Yoga&Brazilian Hammocks,Swing Chair,Multiple Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-23 5:1

    I had hard time getting it on the ceiling joist, first of all, not all 4 screws can create it in my ceiling joist width, only three can go. Then, it was so hard to screw it in, I just got exhausted trying various things. Screws are really low quality, chips away as it becomes harder. In some sense you wish it to be harder as it is question of holding up when somebody sits (I used it for a hanging chair), but to obtain to that it just drained my energy and took 2-3 days of effort. Not sure how they can create it simple, probably better screw quality or nut type of thing that can keep better under stress may be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Hammock hanging kit - Load capacity 800 lb. Ultra Durable Hammock Hooks&Carabiners For Hammock Stand,Yoga&Brazilian Hammocks,Swing Chair,Multiple Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Amazing hardware but go ahead and better screws because the ones provided strip quicker than a crackhead with daddy issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Hammock hanging kit - Load capacity 800 lb. Ultra Durable Hammock Hooks&Carabiners For Hammock Stand,Yoga&Brazilian Hammocks,Swing Chair,Multiple Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-23 5:1

    Amazing quality! Massive duty. Screwed them into the walls of my balcony (the walls were sturdier than the ceiling) so I could hang my hammock whenever I want. Works great. Feels sturdy and safe. Really all depends on what you attach them to! We’ll see how they do as time goes on. I’ll modernize in a year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Swing Hangers Suspension Hooks 1000 LB Capacity, 360° Rotate Swing Hooks w/ 4 Screw for Playground Porch Yoga Seat Hammock Chair Sandbag Swing Sets Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Perfect swing hangers. It feels smooth and is quite. No squeaks. Massive duty and amazing quality. I use it for gymnastic rings. Love it and recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Swing Hangers Suspension Hooks 1000 LB Capacity, 360° Rotate Swing Hooks w/ 4 Screw for Playground Porch Yoga Seat Hammock Chair Sandbag Swing Sets Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These things truly are massive duty and so is the extra hardware. I utilize these badboys for a porch swing and wanted to be able to carry additional load just be safe. I'd recommend these for a porch swing or anything weight bearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Works better than I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Amazing quality, works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Swing Hangers Suspension Hooks 1000 LB Capacity, 360° Rotate Swing Hooks w/ 4 Screw for Playground Porch Yoga Seat Hammock Chair Sandbag Swing Sets Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-31 18:49

     It is powerful in structure. It might looks little and thin on product page but it is thick and strong. Stronger and heavier than i expected which is even better. The installation instruction is very easy and simple to follow. Anyone can do it. You will definitely needs some power tools to hang these up. Amazing luck with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Swing Hangers Suspension Hooks 1000 LB Capacity, 360° Rotate Swing Hooks w/ 4 Screw for Playground Porch Yoga Seat Hammock Chair Sandbag Swing Sets Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I am using them for my massive bag( punching bag)And I love how they swivel. The bolts keep more than what they need to for me. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I really love IT!Really powerful iron inox!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Swing Hangers Suspension Hooks 1000 LB Capacity, 360° Rotate Swing Hooks w/ 4 Screw for Playground Porch Yoga Seat Hammock Chair Sandbag Swing Sets Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Got a pair for an outdoor swing chair I created out of 2x4s as the latest hangers with 400lb capacity each I got from Lowe's failed after a year in service (metal axis is broken). So I got this with an upgraded capacity to 1000lb x 2 as a replacement. They have been installed for a month and so far I'm quite happy with the performance as it feels beautiful sturdy and strong. I will modernize the image once I finished the re-painting of the swing chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Swing Hangers Suspension Hooks 1000 LB Capacity, 360° Rotate Swing Hooks w/ 4 Screw for Playground Porch Yoga Seat Hammock Chair Sandbag Swing Sets Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Definitely massive duty hardware. This is excellent for hanging the sensory therapy swing for my child, who weighs over 100#It swivels and sways in every possible direction which is amazing for someone with sensory needs.And a amazing peice for what you anks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I used this outside for some hanging chairs and WOW the sturdiness, quality and durability is awesome. This is some serious hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    im a veggie pooop I dont know hat I am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Loves all the different class and detailed instructions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing application for giving short yoga sessions that encourage everyday use. Voice instructions could be improved to enable more flow. That's why I didn't give 5. Modernize on review. This was the first application I ever for and I still have fun using it. Sadly, the fees have increased and the really amazing sessions are under premium level fees. It's simply become too expensive and there is no recognition of years of loyalty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    my yoga instructor retired and I moved to the middle of no where. getting to a yoga session was such a pain, but my body and mind craved it. I have done one session and feel amazing. I like the pace of the class I did as it was at my level but if you're a beginner, be sure to begin at that level class. so amazing I will be signing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Professional yoga in your house. Has multiple selections of music, you can pick whatever program you want, if you wish to work on and there's a session for that. I had the application years ago and now decided to obtain it again. Has yoga for all levels. The videos are true people and there are hints given in form of audio for beginners on what to do and what not to do. Has various levels of difficulty so you can pick whichever level you feel comfortable doing. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I started using the ver of the application but shortly after I subscribed for the ver because I simply love it! I test to follow at least a program daily, so if I can't obtain to the gym or to my yoga class, I can still hold my routine without ending up in my old poor habit of being a total couch potato. It does not take much time to follow a lesson and it's excellent for those who have a busy schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    (28F) Recently diagnosed with scoliosis and arthritis in my spine and the doc said I need to begin some low impact strengthening and stretching so I looked up a yoga app. this is the first one I found and I love it! so simple to use, very professional quality and the very first program I chose was for neck and back pain - I felt it immediately, it's not excellent but it helped an poor lot to reduce my pain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I started doing yoga everyday after being diagnosed with Crohn's disease. It's become something I look forward to every day, as it reduces my stress and helps me hold my gut healthy. I only want they could add a feature that would let me to cast the classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    i love this it's very relaxing and calms people down i just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I wish to continue with the practice I am on but the application always returns to home. This is VERY FRUSTRATING Then I have to search my method back to my practice. The application lacks in beginning practices badly. I have RA and FM and am 40 pounds over weight. There needs to be more routines for people like me. We are more likely to use apps like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    What a amazing app. Its got so a lot of various programs long and short. So if you are time not good and only have 20 mins, there is plenty amazing workouts and no excuses. Yoga is such a positive thing, in my life hope others love it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    The video quality and lessons are fine. What I strongly dislike however is all the advertising for their own programs. I have a lifetime silver acc and can't login without having to away for their gold program. I don't wish to mainly see lessons that I can't take without paying extra. I'm starting to regret my subscription. I also think it's beautiful lame you give out rewards for people who review with 5 stars, stop being so insanely commercial and you'd probably score just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Swing Hangers Suspension Hooks 1000 LB Capacity, 360° Rotate Swing Hooks w/ 4 Screw for Playground Porch Yoga Seat Hammock Chair Sandbag Swing Sets Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I used these suspension hooks to mount a porch swing i purchased via amazon and allow me tell you, they do the job! extremely simple to install with all the parts provided, and now i finally feel safe sitting on my porch swing. would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Swing Hangers Suspension Hooks 1000 LB Capacity, 360° Rotate Swing Hooks w/ 4 Screw for Playground Porch Yoga Seat Hammock Chair Sandbag Swing Sets Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These are very sturdy, keep my weight of 230 lbs with no problem. We used them to install a hammock chair on our deck and it looks awesome. You can rock yourself to sleep in it since these swing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    this product was purchased as part of a redesigned swivel component for the standard playground (tire-swing) system to eliminate the need for lubrication and eliminate rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Huge and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Swing Hangers Suspension Hooks 1000 LB Capacity, 360° Rotate Swing Hooks w/ 4 Screw for Playground Porch Yoga Seat Hammock Chair Sandbag Swing Sets Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Amazing for the porch chairs it swivels but not too simple so it is a controlled swivel. (A amazing thing). Now if you have a husky that likes to bombard you while in the chair you will obtain spun around and cuss a lot. Just sayin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Swing Hangers Suspension Hooks 1000 LB Capacity, 360° Rotate Swing Hooks w/ 4 Screw for Playground Porch Yoga Seat Hammock Chair Sandbag Swing Sets Indoor Outdoor []  2020-1-31 18:49

    0 stars!!! The product broke as soon as it had weight on it! My wife sat on our swing and barely had her weight on it before the hook broke!!! She was also holding our baby! Luckily no one was seriously damage because the swing wasn't high off the ground. This product is nowhere near 1000 lbs capacity...maybe 100...MAYBE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    This works amazing on our swingset for the giant 40" flying saucer tree swing we bought for our grandchiildren for Christmas. It didn't come with a Swing Swivel so we had to one and decided on this one and we are satisfied we did, works really amazing and the was very reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    We used it to hang out children hanging chair/swing. Seems very sturdy and it turns easily and seems like it's amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Worked amazing for the hanging chair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SELEWARE Silent Bearing Swing Swivel, Stainless Steel 1200LB 360° Rotational Device Hanging Accessory with Removeable Buckle for Tree Swing, Hammock Chair, Climbing Rope, Yoga, Kids Swing Swivel []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Theses are powerful and reliable.. use mine all the time when working out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Well featured application but programs are sometimes a small difficult to search and understand what's involved. A little synopsis for each would be helpful before joining and having to leave if not suitable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    loving it so far. haven't gone pro yet but the freebies are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    After make batter it didn't work in my smartphone Lenovo yoga 3pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing everyday yoga sessions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    very amazing home yoga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Even though there are features you have to for, this application is well with everything! I gain so much from it, and it costs method less than going to classes. Plus, I can do it on my own time in my own quiet space. I have told all of my mates about this app. I've never loved an application so much! *Still using the application a few years later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    used to love, but every modernize makes it feel less relaxing to do yoga and more of a this! present off this! type of app. I want I hadn't updated the app. the routines are really amazing , but I found the older layout a bit easier to search what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I really like the app. The ver is certainly better than comparable yoga apps I've tried. There's a really active community, lots of challenges and events, amazing tips. And they do on their premium subscriptions often (I just never seem to have at the right time). All in all, definitely worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Modernize - my original review was back in 2012 or so - the apo has just got better over the years, amazing job ❤. Great, clear instructions, really amazing layout. Love the specific programmes which are tailored to things such as weight loss or better sleep over a number of weeks - giving you a dozens of routines, so no boredom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I've only just started, but i love the videos so far. Nothing too hoky. Clear instructions are given, and as someone with some yoga experience, i don't need to constantly watch the screen. i also like that a preview of the next pose is given in the corner, so making it even easier to have a smooth flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    This amazing application helped us to introduce and maintain everyday yoga practice. Amazing application!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    clear instructions, love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    the amazing method to improve body and mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing app. Amazing sessions. But still too a lot of pestering messages to "buy more" even after paying for a subscription. UI is getting busier and very naggy. I want they would focus on yoga instead of pop yoga. Maybe I am simply no longer their target audience. I just wish to do yoga, not war with the app. I have canceled my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I love this app! For a long time I would simply research subjects and test primary routines, now I'm undertaking challenges and workshops. I use Everyday Yoga for a minimum of an hour each day. It has a wide range of routines for various levels of ability and I like how the instructors tutorial you through each session and point out where you can improve on your poses. Would recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    It's a amazing application for doing yoga, whether you're a beginner or more advanced. I really love doing yoga and it helps with my other workouts. The only thing I have a issue with, is that some of the videos aren't working. Some of the videos will freeze at the "daily yoga" screen. I have uninstalled it and closed out of the app, but it didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    About 2 years ago I bought the Forever Membership that was supposed to give me lifetime access to ALL material on this app. Now they changed it and they expect me to all over again. What a scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Amazing Yoga App, only downside I found that after joining Pro, there are still Pro Silber and Pro Gold to unblock more content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    amazing application simple to use. love all the options and dozens available. simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    by far, my FAVORITE yoga app! you'll obtain hooked on the one, and if you're serious about at home practice you'll end up getting the pro version. I am currently 6 months pregnant and have continued my practice. This application really is the best I've ever tried. I hope that some more prenatal/postpartum sessions are added soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    i was looking for a yoga app. this seemed amazing i thought there were some trails programs but they are a small deceptive comment like 1week trail and trail highlighted but you can only acces one of the 7 days. i also had a trail button but that has now disappeared. i suspect this application is ok but from my experience and other reviews they are more interested in than yoga. not sure if im going to or uninstall this application at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    This application has helped me obtain back into practice, THANK YOU!!!😊 I even deleted my previous meditation application because Everyday Yoga has more options and even suggests one for you after each yoga session. It doesn't obtain better than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    ive left re iews before, but this is a amazing application for beginning your yoga journey and also for those, like myself, who are continuing yoga. i dont visit studios anymore, i search Everyday Yoga has what i need and i can do it easily from my own home, in my chosen environment. ive shared this with my mate and he also found it effective for back pain he was experiencing. I really wnjoy this application and have been a member for over two years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Everyday Yoga helps m learn from a huge international community of folk at all skill levels, and to discuss the a lot of various modern takes on this ancient classic discipline. Exercise breathing and meditation meet in our bodies and support us to be our most healthy selves. I would recommend some true life instruction to avoid obvious mistakes that aren't so obvious, but once you know enough to be safe, DY is an ideal application for keeping on track and finding fresh challenges and friends. We can't all afford

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    It's amazing watching this application evolve ; unbelievable user friendly ; encourages your private growth. The meditation activities support with my eating disorder and anxiety. The classes are amazing to understand and the community of people of great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-4-18 21:23

    This is very nice app guys for face yoga this makes your face skin glowy and pimples free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-4-18 21:23

    One of the best app for the face yoga. It is really a very helpful for our face . Highly recommended to all of you to use the application once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-4-18 21:23

    Superb fitness application ever on play shop I like the application a lot and recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    It was amazing when i first started out but now it won't allow me view any of the videos and i don't know what to do. Its so frustrating. I even tried updating but it didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    This appvis simple to use and authentic. This application provides me face yoga exercise for healthy skin of my mouth..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Done almost a month of regular trainigs with private program. And it seems the effect is obvious for me. Not saying bout responsible attitude for my face! Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    The exercises are easy and well explained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    I love this application It support me every morning stretch my face!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Excellent exercises for face and neck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Amazing exercises for face lifting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Nice face exercises!! Love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Fabulous ..could feel it working after first session !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    So amazing! I can’t wait to see the results in a long term!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Finally an application for this!! Genius!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Finally a right and pleasant application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    amazing app, very easily you can do all the steps showing here, every one can do these steps. so must test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Very useful application for face yoga. Useful video info provided by expert. Doing these exercises and it gives amazing results too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Amazing tightening face programm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    It's really amazing and very unbelievable app for face yoga and is very popular and useful.i like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-4-18 21:23

    This is very attractive application Begin the war with age-related changes in your face today! Keeping your face toned with our anti-aging self-massage program is easy! With the support of our

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-4-18 21:23

    If you wish to maintain your face very well, then you should use this app and it is a application. It is simple to sister told me about this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-4-18 21:23

    That's Was The Best App To Use For Fitness For Youth Full Skin I Love To Use This

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-4-18 21:23

    One of the best and most famous face yoga app and I am fully happy with this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Amazing addition to all other workouts ! Awesome that you can train your face - it doesn’t take much time and hopefully will have nice results:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    All the exercises are explained well and you can do them really easily investing 10mins of your time a day!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    It’s really amazing for your face and it’s really giving you a lot of positive energy as well. It’s simple to use too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    Nice application Slow down skin aging. Face fitness is a excellent method to beauty and youthful skin Begin the war with age-related changes in your face today! Keeping your face toned with our anti-aging self-massage program is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Yoga - fitness app for youthful skin at home [App]  2020-5-26 13:20

    I love the videos and the trainings. Quality content

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386