Read maxxair 0004500k maxxfan smoke standard remote fan lid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all maxxair 0004500k maxxfan smoke standard remote fan lid reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Love the fan but there are a few issues. First fan we got had a wobble in the blades and a rubbing noise when on any speed. We sent it back. Second fan had the same wobble but no noise. Now the noise has resumed. We are part time overlanders and have the installed in our van. My husband has tweeked the fan somewhat and the rubbing noise is minimal, but still there. Also we didn’t have a remote, not that we really need it. For the it’s a amazing deal. Bottom line is that it works like a wind tunnel and keeps the van cool/comfortable even in some of the hottest temps. Shade is a must for using these fans. Doesn’t take the put of ac but sure does extend the time of not installing our window unit and using a our generator. Work on the wobble Maxxair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fan was simple to install, 4 speeds, however is not reversible........will not this model again. NOT for the money. Amazon customer help verified this model 4401 is not reversible DO NOT CONFUSE W OTHER MODELS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    The one I ordered didn’t come with a remote control as advertised. It has a very slight ticking on its lowest speed. All in all it’s a amazing Fan.

    0  


    Add your opinion on maxxair 0004500k maxxfan smoke standard remote fan lid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Used it for a replacement extractor fan on my older RV. Method easier to install than expected. It has 2 supporting struts, on on each side. My old one had only one, failed. Much better in high winds. Standard size, fit well. Quiet, low power use, high ed it for a fresh extractor fan on my RV. Method easier to install than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Perfect, 4 speed is all you need in the toilet/shower. Speeds 1&2 In audible. Speeds 3&4 are are noticeable but still much quieter than the standard rinky-dink miniature fan that comes with most campers. I paired it with the max air 2 cover because it’s cheaper, bigger, and it doesn’t allow the rain in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I bought the primary unit as a replacement for an ultra bathroom fan that aged out. My other fan is a unbelievable fan and I prefer this one. The install turned out great. Only took about an hour to remove the old and install the fresh including caulk. It works well and is far quieter than the unbelievable fan. I like the strength of the elevating mechanism in particular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    We installed this in our bedroom on our 5th wheel and it is such an improvement over the vent we had. I like that it doesn’t need a separate cover to let us to operate during rain. It is very quiet and versatile. Now to the install, it was challenging but only the prep. The dicor and used butyl gasket material from the old vent took about 2-3 hours to fully remove. It was doable, just tedious. Much like removing bubble gum from your children hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I tested both MaxxAir 4401K versus Unbelievable 1200 vent fans. I plan to install on 2018 Ram Promaster town with a very think 1 inch h priced very affordable at around $e MaxxAir comes as a Vent (not a fan) that supposibly can't be reversed, but it CAN be if you obtain to the wires on motor side and I plan to even add a rocker switch to use as both a fan or vent.Fatastic has a 5 inch clearance on the roof side vs 4 inches for the MaxxAir.. this was kind of a huge for me and my roof rack which clears only 4.5 inches. MaxxAir just looks lower profile and stealthier.On the inside the MaxAir takes an additional 1.5 inches from your headroom and if your headliner is not 2 inches thick (which mine is not) you will have to create a custom frame as you will have a gap. My headliner is going to be an inch so I need to add an 1 inch frame on top to e MaxxAir feels heavier and better built and the help brackets seem like they will fair much better in high e clear blades on the Fan-tastic are transparent and the lid has an almost a clear blueish hue.. it's better looking from the inside and allows you see more of the outside when it's off..The Unbelievable makes a whiny motor sound at all speeds and sounds like remote control car.. this would have driven me crazy condering that fan was going to be right next to my head...The MaxxAir is almost silent on 1 and 2 settings and on 3 and 4 it's a very acceptable sound of air moving fast. This is the largest difference for me and very glad I gave them a look .Both seem to move A LOT of e MaxxAir has some plastic brackets on the roof side for a cover.. a cover I will never or use. The bracket holes have a rubber plugs that look like they might dry up and fail one day.. did not care for this, but I will have to live with Modernize on the MaxxAir.. an unpleasant surprise that if power cuts to the unit and comes back the unit remains off.. This was not real for the Fan-tastic which had a much simpler controls and operation. I am planning to completely circumvent the MaxxAir speed control and add my own to avoid this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I replaced a vortex retro fitted fan into the original box with a white cover. That fan had only one speed and was very noisy it was in the bathroom of my 5th wheel and always looked dirty. The fresh fan has a some cover look much nicer. I did not the model that had a remote for the bathroom fan. You just reach up and begin it and press the fan button to desired speed and the off button to stop it. Evan on speed 4 it so quiet compared to the vortex fn I had before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Seems like a solid unit though the fan is not perfectly balanced and the wobble likely adds to noise. My largest issue is that the material the housing is created with is so slippery it repels silicon which has created it very difficult to obtain a waterproof seal. the silicon won't stick to the unit and create a proper seal. If you are supposed to use a non silicon product they should tell you that and tell you what to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:47

    I bought two of these for my travel trailer. One for the bathroom and one for the bedroom. Installation was very easy. It took me 40 mins to install both of them. All you need is a drill with a 3/16" bit, Phillips screw driver, and a adjustable of 3/2014 the picture on the amazon listing is correct, a review mentioned that it was wrong, but it was some time ago.I have a black A/C Cover on my trailer and these smoke color vents go very well and look nice. To me the smoke color "looks" like a higher quality then the white covers, however, the quality is just the e smoke vents allow a amazing amount of light in, which is what I wanted. The Black Maxxair II would not have allow any light in at note, these do prevent the vent covers from opening all the way, but it does let it to begin plenty enough for amazing ventilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Installed 2. One over the bathroom vent and one over the kitchen Maxx air Vent. I was worried that I ordered the wrong one for the Max Air vent but turns out that this will fit. The outside of the vent already had pre-drilled plugged holes created for the MaxxAir. I have to begin the MaxxAir Vent by hand as it will not begin all the way. Still satisfied the method it looks and ease of installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:47

    6.6.2019. Just realized there is a six year warranty on this smoke MaxxAireII Vent Cover ... Smoke... Paid nearly 75. bucks for it a few years ago ...this past winter, the north winds caught the vent cover and blew it off; frame still attached to the rev's frame, but the plastic cover blew off and smattered into pieces.Just wrote Amazon regarding its six year warranty... have yet to hear from them ...Any one else have the winds blow the vent cover off?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:47

    These seem to be amazing for the first year or so. They then become brittle by the sun, lose their shine, etc. 1" hail broke right through after being on camper for five years. 2 out of 3 vents were broke by the hail. Kind of defeats the purpose. This cover cost almost twice more than the vent cover itself. We bought the "Smoke" colourful ones. Not sure what the warranty is, but you may need a cover for the the covers cover...evidently. While I don't expect it to latest forever, 5 years seems a bit ridiculous for what these cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    I love this item. I installed it on the bathroom vent for a 2012 Cherokee Wolf Package 19wp. The leading edge of the fan cover is flush with the trailing edge of the front, curved trailer wall. After a 50 mile tow over the weekend I had no issues with vibration. Previously on a hundred mile tow the bath vent cover had actually vibrated into the begin stallation took about 30 minutes. When drilling through the aluminum use something to protect the sealant around the vent or the spinning drill could hurt e "smoke" is very related to tinted glass. I can't tell if it helps hold the heat out, but in theory it should. The appearance is very nice.I will likely be buying two more for my other two vents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Installation instructions were included and they were most helpful. We got this because of the smoke color and we wanted to obtain light through our vent. If they created the fresh taller one in 'smoke' I would have gotten that one. This one only lets us begin our Fan-Tastic Fan vent cap about 2/3 of the way. But it's still a amazing product, works well, doesn't allow bugs in and you can hold your camper vent begin even in Florida's rainy season and it keeps the water out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    I like the look and was simple to install over a MAXX AIR Fan. However, it did not install perfectly. I installed over a MAXX Air that was an exhaust only- nothing too fancy. This thing was actually the wrong one. The fan port does not begin all the method but it does not inhibit the opening of the port. It does allow in amazing light and does not allow in any bugs. I think this would install better over regular standard vent openings. The brackets are simple to install into another MAXX Air product. I assume it would be simple even if installed over a standard vent opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:47

    Amazing product, but without knowing it, our 2015 Heartland trailer has a fresh "Dexter" style vent which has mounting brackets molded into their vent which conflict with the MaxxAir mounting. I had to chop these brackets off so the MaxxAir II brackets would fit. I hope MaxxAir can add a second set of brackets to their install kit to address this in the future or an option to alternative brackets on initial order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Dislike the fact that this product was in poor shape like scratching around it and worst of all NO bolts No brackets and NO nuts!!!! were provided/included! It seems like I received a used poor product without the bolts, bracket and nuts !?!?!? Immediately I returned it via UPS shop what a poor experience I was expecting to install it as soon as I got it but Nope I ended up going to Camping Globe and bought exactly what I required for 1.00 dollar more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Wasn't sure how dark it would be I'm thinking I should have gotten the black one instead because it's over my bed. But simple to install and keeps the rain out. Used my own screws

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This is a true review complete with photo's not the reported fake reviews Amazon has allow slipped through. This Fan-tastic smoke vent lid fit perfectly to replace the older one that came with my RV. It is double thickness and you can tell it will latest forever. The ability now to see outside and through the skylight is amazing it opens up the bathroom. Installation took about 10 mins and it gave me a possibility to clean the fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    My one year old Unbelievable Vent dome was crap. Created of a highly flexible rubbery material that would actually lift up on one side with a cross wind. It was a bottom of the line vent. I required a high quality rigid dome and this was it. Went on quickly and was a excellent fit. A word about instillation-my vent has a vent lock latch. Before attaching the fresh dome, align and latch the vent-then screw in the hinge screws. That was the latch will work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Was overcharged for what I got, I believed the reviews that said it was a double layer insulated cover one of these reviews even went on to say it was not one of the fake reviews, but it also described it as having air zone for insulation, it is not, it a single thickness/ no air zone like the one it is replacing, being dark colourful it would need insulation properties even more than the more common white. The of single layer covers I have seen are under $20 this was over $40,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Not insulated like others have said. Only one layer, but as well created as the original one which lasted 15 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Excellent fit to replace broken vent cover on our Itasca motorhome. Shipped quickly too, we had a hole covered by a tarp in massive FL rainy summer, so glad this shipped quickly. Simple to install, also like the tinting, latest one was white and allowed lots of heat. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Excellent fit to replace my broken Fan-Tastic vent cover. Simple install, and it even darkens it up a little, so it's not so bright in the mornings. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    The dome assembly is excellent, both in quality and fit. I was a bit worried about this replacement with so few reviews, but how a lot of camper domes obtain replaced that are of a specific type? There always seems to be a mystery to buying replacement parts, so I took several images for others to look at. First, the part is an ASSEMBLY, not just a plastic dome. For my camper (2001 Four Wheel Camper Hawk), the hinge plate and lift groove were an exact replacement, and already assembled to the dome. Raise the dome with your lift arm from the inside, go outside and on top, unscrew the old dome with 4 screws, install the fresh dome assembly with the same 4 screws (be sure to attach the slide-lift arm first, to create it easier), and you are simply done. The plastic dome itself is an assembly (see image #5)--the lower shell and an upper shell that is welded to the first in a sandwich to make an "insulated" cap. The lower shell itself is the same thickness as the original plastic dome (photo #3). I don't know how well the doubled shells are at insulation, but it should work at least a small better than the original. There is also a correctly-placed feature molded into the bottom part of the dome for the Fan-tastic Fan--a knob that pushes down on the safety switch, preventing the fan from operating when the dome is completely shut. It is in the exact correct zone when the dome is down (photo #7). I checked: The fan will not operate due to the switch being depressed (good) and will operate after the dome is cracked begin about 1/2" (also good). There is another knob there that sticks down from the bottom on the inside corner that is NOT on the 2001 FWC Hawk (Photo #3). I suspect it is there to depress another model fan switch. No huge deal--it doesn't interfere with the fan on mine. If it did, I think I could have sawed it off easily. The darkness of the plastic doesn't mean it is opaque. Rather, it is still transparent, sort of like dark sunglasses. See 7th image for a shot of looking up at the sky on a clear Arizona afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Update: I was sent the "Smoke Dome Kit" (K1020-19 Smoke Dome Kit) - not this product. So several people have been sent the wrong product because what I received sounds just like the reviewer before is is not the product described. It is very flimsy. Some reviews say it has the screws, etc., and it does not. It's very thin plastic and it does not say it's from the Fan-Tastic Vent company anywhere on the product or the boxes - I don't even think it is from the company. There are no instructions or any sort of receipt or paper stating what the product is, and the product is also not named anywhere on the is flimsy cover has a long scratch on the side like a keyed car, and the very top of it, a circular zone a small over an inch wide, is all scuffed up and looks like something is missing. I definitely think the wrong product is being sent out. I am really hoping to obtain the *real* product. This one isn't going to withstand weather and driving. Sorry to have to say this because I liked my old Fan-Tastic Vent and the fan itself still works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Easy-to-install replacement for ours that the wind broke on our 1994 Fleetwood Southwind, fit well, nice quality, amazing optics with the tint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Was excited to keep this product because I required it immediately. Quick shipping just in time. I have one issue the Lift Arm hits versus the the fittings and doesn't let the vent lid to close complete. Not sure what to do. TRying to see if I can add some spacers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    Switch stopped working in 5 months. Only 30 day warranty for something that only uses rubber buttons. Took apart to see if I could search any issues. Plastic clips were very brittle that I figure this was old inventory which would be a reason for such a low of $19.95. Everyone else @#$%!23-$38 for the same part number. Guess you obtain what you for. Won’t use this seller again. They suggested it could be all kinds of causes with electrical products. As an electrical engineer that’s real but not in this case. Don’t from this supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    This wireless ceiling fan control and light dimming wall switch worked amazing as a replacement for the original wall switch and works better than the original ever did. No more pressing till your thumb breaks to obtain the light to dim or turn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    We have two of these wall control switches for our ceiling fans. The light button began to require more pressure until over time it stopped functioning altogether. Both of the original switches lasted about 7-8 years. THANKFULLY I came across these exact replacements on Amazon. Bought two and they both installed and work as they should. What a relief to NOT have to drop the fan to install/wire in a fresh control box! Has the 4 dip switches and you just have to set the fresh one to the same settings you had on your old switch. Good-to-go for hopefully another 8 years at least!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    This product worked amazing replacing my official Harbor Breeze one that simply stopped working (the green light button). The only complaint I have is that the On/Off switch at the bottom is very stiff. Thought perhaps it was just how fresh it is, but it still appears to be very hard to switch. Minor flaw to trade not having to pull the entire fixture out and use a custom remote switch or replace the entire fixture though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    My old one - which was a branded ver of the exact same switch--failed after 6 years or so, as the contacts for regulating the lights and the fan , which are rubber with carbon contact points on the inside wore out. It turns out I was pushing the buttons with too much force. With this one , the lightest touch works to regulate the lights and fan speed. I figure it will latest a helluva lot longer if I am a bit more careful than I was with the first one. With this one, I didn't have to change the receiver in the fan and light, as I just created sure that the dip switches on this wall switch were in the same positions as the one it was replacing. Simple to install if you connect it the same method as the one you are replacing. NOTE: This is just the wall switch which works remotely to regulate the fan speed as well. If you are installing from scratch to a chandelier and fan combo, you need to install a receiver in the chandelier / fan as well. Had it for several months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    It works fine. Be aware that this controller is for the older system (4 dip switches) and not the fresh system (5 dip switches). I was grateful to search this because Harbor Breeze says they are not available any longer. They created me a fresh system (5 dip switches, fresh receiver, fresh remote and fresh wall controller) for another fan. I have 5 of these systems and am a small disappointed that I only obtain 8-10 years from each one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    Switch is hardwired (not wireless) as can be seen on schematic. Looks like an OEM replacement, but for one minor detail.....no reversing switch. So if you must reverse for winter/summer operation, this is not the switch for you. Other than that detail, the switch is fully functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    Works perfect.I have several name brand troops that look identical to this. This unit performs perfectly. Easy install. I use this on the wall and set it to the same code as my fam remote so they both can control the fan independently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    The lights in my ceiling fan stopped working when I used the wall control but the fan still worked. I was advised by an electrician to replace the fan. I decided to replace the wall control first. This wall control was an exact duplicate of what was there. It was super simple to take the existing one out and place this one in. And the lights and fan work! Saved me the cost of a fresh fan and an electrician installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    Fast shipping and simple install. This controller had a grounding wire, which my old controller did not have, so I just tied the ground in with a ground wire on a light switch next to the controller. My old controller was the UC-9160-1C, it had 4-dip switches with #3 and #4 turned off, so I did the same to the dip switches on this controller and it works like a charm and I like the fact that the red light blinks when you hit a button on the controller to give you feedback that it sensed your input, something that was lacking on the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I don't know what happened, but somehow my Fan-tastic has a 1" extension coming out of the gearbox with the splines on the end. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    worked amazing in my unbelievable fan for a 96 motorhome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Recently had a lift arm failure, glad I had the spare.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Excellent fit for the bathroom vent on a 25 foot 2005 Fleetwood Prowler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Be very careful when ordering this part. I searched under "parts for Unbelievable Vent Fan" and this part came up. Unfortunately, the small wheel on the end of the lift lever was on the wrong side which means it absolutey will not work. Otherwise the part is identical. Seller took one week to deliver and would charge return postage if sent back, so with cosiderblle effort I reversed the wheel. I would not recommend this however because it makes a easy installtion very difficult. The picture of the displayed item is correct, so create sure the small wheel on your part is on the correct side of the lever before ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Our unbelievable fan is unbelievable again with the support of this replacement part. Seems to be better built than the one it replaced. Installation was a bit trickier than I thought it would be but not too bad, just hold track of which wire goes where.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    fit perfectly and works like new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Nope, I don't like it, but it's the only lift available for my now aging Fan-tastic vent fan. This lift appears to be created from pot metal. Install this lift over a fresh lift motor assembly, and then wait the splines in the lift to be chewed up and spit out. Destruction could take days or a few months, but it will ded note: I contacted Dometic customer service and criticised the durability of the lift arm. Dometic sent me a complete set of motor and lift arm which I did install in my fan. The vent has been working properly with the Dometic-supplied parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Our vent stopped working but you could hear the motor run. This fresh lift arm worked amazing to obtain the vent working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Came fast...is exactly the part needed. Why does Dometic have to create it so hard to figure out replacement parts???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse KUJCE9103 2AAZPFAN-53T FAN-11T FAN-53T FAN-28R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Worked with our 15+ year old Hunter fan. (Don't know the model #.) Looks exactly like the OEM remote, except for the name on the front of the remote. Don't throw away your defunct remote before receiving this one, because you will need to know the configuration of the DIP switches (inside the defunct remote) in to configure your fresh remote control's DIP switches to work with your fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse KUJCE9103 2AAZPFAN-53T FAN-11T FAN-53T FAN-28R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I got this as a second remote for our light & fan combo. It was simple to pair - I just opened the back of the original to search the 4-digit code, used a pen to slide the pins into the correct location, place a battery (not included, I ended up ordering a 10-pack for the Prime Shipping) and it worked perfectly the first time.I used a Command strip to attach this remote to the wall by the bed and I have the original by the door, so it’s simple to control the light & fan from bed or when I enter the room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse LED UC7078T Fan-HD CHQ7078T L3H2010FANHD Fan-HD5 FAN-18R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:1

    This unit was very simple to install, with dip switches on remote and receiver that you set to same on both. Dims the light great, up and down holding top light button, 3 fan settings and it fit fine in the energy efficient 52 inch fan sold by peakpower or brightwatts, fulfilled by amazon. This is a quiet button push with a red led on remote indicating a push of button. No switch noise from remote or receiver. Takes one 9 volt battery in remote that is not included. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse LED UC7078T Fan-HD CHQ7078T L3H2010FANHD Fan-HD5 FAN-18R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:1

    Wanted another remote for master bedroom ceiling fan/light so in summer time I could hang this one by the light switch and hold original one by my bed. This replacement worked perfectly, buttons are glow in the dark so I ended up putting this one by my bed. Buttons actually push easier than the original. Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse LED UC7078T Fan-HD CHQ7078T L3H2010FANHD Fan-HD5 FAN-18R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:1

    We considered replacing the ceiling fan but decided to test this option and it worked like a dream. Very satisfied with the product and the speed at which it was shipped! Yay light! (and a working fan again!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse KUJCE9103 2AAZPFAN-53T FAN-11T FAN-53T FAN-28R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This works great! I purchased it to replace an old remote that I had installed in my fan years ago, it was just a remote add on purchased from Lowes or HomeDepot. The old remotes buttons were failing. This fresh remote is amazing I just replaced matched the dip switches in this remote to what was set in the old one and wala... it worked fine with the old receiver in the fan. All the functionality: 3 fan speeds, fan off, light (hold light button down to dim) worked great. Added is that this remote looks so much better hanging on the wall! It is a small smaller, more sleek looking, and there is a small cap that slides over the screw heads so they don't present after you screw it into the wall and remove the remote from the holder. The black oval at the bottom (mine did not come with the brand name stamped here, which is good) of the remote is has a blue rim light that illuminates when a button is pressed. in the picture attached you will see my old remote alongside this fresh remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse KUJCE9103 2AAZPFAN-53T FAN-11T FAN-53T FAN-28R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I love my ceiling fan and it’s been out of commission for over 13 years! Had some folks (including electricians) tell me I had to replace it cuz no one repairs ceiling fans. Searched for years to search one I like even close to how much I love this one! Young man came out recently to fix a few things and he said perhaps the remote receiver is bad. Spend $40 bucks for something that was irreplaceable! You can’t search any like this anywhere! Have been looking for a decade! Super happy!! Now my fan not only cools, but it is cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse LED UC7078T Fan-HD CHQ7078T L3H2010FANHD Fan-HD5 FAN-18R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:1

    Don’t know why the survey ask, but there is no timer feature. Simple to install and remote works perfect. If you don’t know about electricity, I suggest having a professional install it so you don’t damage yourself. But it’s a three wire install so not too difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse LED UC7078T Fan-HD CHQ7078T L3H2010FANHD Fan-HD5 FAN-18R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:1

    Works with a no-name brand of fan that my customer wanted to be able to dim the light but only had two wires going to the fan/light fixture. It was simple to install but the dimming function is kind of touchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse KUJCE9103 2AAZPFAN-53T FAN-11T FAN-53T FAN-28R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I read a lot of reviews and the capability of working for a "new Install" was not clear to me. I also saw the vendors' caution in their product description. So I checked with them directly. For Pete's sake - all this is is a switch that operates from a remote. Why wouldnt it work? Well, they responded back that it would and that their statement about Fresh Installs is a bit cautious in to avoid product returns. All that said, if the canopy cup where your fan hits the ceiling can accommodate the receiver, then the install is easy and it works. The black and white wires obtain connected to the receiver black and white wires. The three wires coming out of the receiver connect to the black, white and blue wires to the fan. The black and white are for the fan motor and the blue is for the light. (Sometimes black is red for some installs). And the bare wire from your ceiling gets connected to the green wire that is grounded on the canopy metal. (The green wire is not connected to the receiver in any way.) Just create sure that you do not leave the dip switches all up (like most people do...) and create sure that the dip switch pattern in the receiver matches the remote. I just flipped dip switch 3 down on both the remote and the receiver. You will need a 9V battery for the remote. Once all this is connected, the thing just works. AND the fan has three speeds AND if you keep down the "light" button (it's green), the light will dim and brighten. So there you have it: remote control of your fan with dimming light. I am not clear why this would not be compatible with any fan, as it is really just a switch that sits between the power source and the fan/light. But I am not an expert on all fans in the globe so there may be some reason of which I am not aware. But I'd say for your run-of-the-mill standard ceiling fan, this should just work. I purchased the 53T-28R. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse KUJCE9103 2AAZPFAN-53T FAN-11T FAN-53T FAN-28R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:0

    All of the fans in our house were replaced in the first few years with Emerson troops back in 02 and 03. Two have remotes and one remote had beautiful much stopped working. Emerson doesn't the older model remotes like ours anymore and what they offered online were considerably more expensive than this Pikeman. The Pikeman remote looked identical to my old Emerson and used a four gang DIP switch to change frequency so I figured I would test it to see if was compatible. When it arrived I installed the 9 volt battery and aligned the DIP switchs to match my old unit and it works like a champ! Quality low cost replacement for older Emerson units!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse KUJCE9103 2AAZPFAN-53T FAN-11T FAN-53T FAN-28R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Works with the Merwry ceiling fan from Home Depot. Restart the code to match the controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse KUJCE9103 2AAZPFAN-53T FAN-11T FAN-53T FAN-28R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Fast to set up, just match the switches with the switches in your remote controlled celling fan/light. The remote that came with the light fixture used a bazaar rated battery that will be difficult to replace, this one uses a normal 9V battery just like most fire detectors. Definitely recommend for someone looking for a replacement or extra remote,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse LED UC7078T Fan-HD CHQ7078T L3H2010FANHD Fan-HD5 FAN-18R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:1

    When the fan stopped working, there were only two culprits - either the fan itself was poor or the receiver was bad. Well, it was a whole lot cheaper to focus on the receiver first. Bought this one, hooked it up, and the the fan came back to life. Amazing product for home owners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse LED UC7078T Fan-HD CHQ7078T L3H2010FANHD Fan-HD5 FAN-18R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:1

    Excellent match and excellent fit. Matched up the picture to my unit. Had to pull down my ceiling fan to install and found my old one had one of the switches changed probably during the install. Could have saved the on this fresh one. Replaced anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse LED UC7078T Fan-HD CHQ7078T L3H2010FANHD Fan-HD5 FAN-18R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:1

    Once installed the remote worked great. Installation was complicated by the fact the input wires were mislabeled on mine--the fan light wire was labeled as the light wire and vice versa. So I had to install it twice after discovering the reversal after the first installation. The wires were clearly mislabeled at the factory, a issue that should not be happening. It's not a trivial issue, either, as ceiling fan installation is quite a lot of work, so one hates to do it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse KUJCE9103 2AAZPFAN-53T FAN-11T FAN-53T FAN-28R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This remote replaces an original Harbor Breeze ceiling fan remote. The fan was left in the house when the original owners left more than 10 years is fan is in a zone upstairs that we don't use much. I had replaced the batteries in the old remote a couple times but since I hardly ever use it and my wife never said anything, I didn't realize that the old remote was draining the battery within 24 e original remote used an "A23" battery. I couldn't search it in Walmart. I had to go to a battery shop to search is replacement remote uses a easy 9-volt e remote was delivered today. I still had the old remote, so all I had to do was check the correct configuration of the dip switches.I changed the dip switches on the fresh remote, place in a 9-volt battery and that was it. It worked without any problems. I can change the speed, turn on the light or turn off the azon to the rescue once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse KUJCE9103 2AAZPFAN-53T FAN-11T FAN-53T FAN-28R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:0

    My Dad installed these in our two bedrooms because the rooms never had original lighting overhead. First he installed two ceiling fans that had lights on them. Instead of running the wire through the walls and making a mess, he ran the wires to the smoke alarms via the attic. He's been an electrician for thirty years he knows what he's doing. Anyhow, the fans and the lights on the fans would only work if you walked up to the fan and pulled the strings. By purchasing these, you simply hook up the main piece to the inside of the fan, then search a spot on the wall to screw the small basket that holds the remote. The remote has a button to turn the fan on all three modes (slow, medium, fast) and has an off button and a light button. You simply what you wish and the remote does the work. It's better than flicking a switch! If you know what you're doing I'd highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse LED UC7078T Fan-HD CHQ7078T L3H2010FANHD Fan-HD5 FAN-18R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:1

    While I was at it, I replaced all the incandescent bulbs with dimmable LEDs and they work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal Ceiling Fan Remote Control and Receiver Complete Kit Replace Hampton Bay Harbor Breeze Hunter Westinghouse LED UC7078T Fan-HD CHQ7078T L3H2010FANHD Fan-HD5 FAN-18R -Pikeman []  2020-1-4 22:1

    Inserted the batteries and double checked the DIP switch settings with my old fan remote. Once all the switches were the same, this remote worked just like the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville Fog/Smoke Machine w/Remote+Fluid, Quick Heatup Time (R700) []  2020-2-7 21:59

    The unit I received did not power on. So I opened it up and found a poor solder connection. I resoldered the connection so it would power up. After which the power light came on, it heated up and the signal light lit as if it was ready, I pushed the button on the wired remote and the pump created noise but no fog. Tried a socond time with the same result. I realized it wasn't picking up the fluid. So I opened it up again and the fluid pickup line had a little hole in it and required to be replaced. I contacted Rockville to see if they would send a replacement, the responce was "I will place in a request to our parts squad to determine if we have that part available." Waited over a week with no further responce, finally got sick of waiting and found a suitable replacement myself. Also note that the screws used to keep the unit together are extremely cheap, I'm careful with things and a few of them stripped and would not keep properly after taking the unit apart the first ter going beyond the point most would to repair a "new" product I was diapointed with the fog output. Fog shoots out 3 feet from the unit at best, which is horrible output. The pump used is not very powerful at all. My Chauvet dj h700 pushes fog out 8 to 9 feet. The wireless remote I received was not the same as the one in the product photo, it only has two buttons not four. Not that it matters I suppose they both do the same thing, what's the point. Maybe I'm just one of the unlucky ones but regardless I can tell you, as I've had other brand related troops apart for repairs and Rockville uses inferior components as well as not good assembly and apparently not good quality control. Please spend your elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville Fog/Smoke Machine w/Remote+Fluid, Quick Heatup Time (R700) []  2020-2-7 21:59

    The remote is advertised as a timer remote, but the buttons only trigger fog when you press them. There is no timing feature, and all four buttons do the same thing. You also have to have the manual switch connected in to use the remote, and there is no trigger on the actual machine, so if something goes wrong with that you are out a fog machine. (No, they don't remotes for it.) The fog output is also super low, even for a 400w machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville Fog/Smoke Machine w/Remote+Fluid, Quick Heatup Time (R700) []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Not one single complaint! I almost bought two because I thought the results would be minimal at best...I was wrong! 5 star rating for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville Fog/Smoke Machine w/Remote+Fluid, Quick Heatup Time (R700) []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Amazing smoke out of the box, but the non-LED does not let for continuous smoke with remote. I was hoping to be able to just push the button once on the wireless remote and it would cycle until i stopped it, but I guess that might only be with the LED version. The wireless remote option is a huge plus however. The only other drawback is that the wired remote has to be plugged in to use the wireless ught some Chauvet High Density Fog Fluid after numerous You Tube searches for a better fog fluid than what came with my Rockville R700 and the items lives up to the hype. Tested in my garage and much thicker fog that stays in the air for a much longer time. The images are base, after 2 bursts, 4 (2 mins later), 6 (3 mins later), 7 (5 mins later), 5 more mins of hang time and 5 more mins of hang time. I am quite impressed. It even hung around a while after I opened the garage and turned the fan on to clear it out. All the images are with the Chauvet Fog Fluid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville Fog/Smoke Machine w/Remote+Fluid, Quick Heatup Time (R700) []  2020-2-7 21:59

    The machine is on for about an hour then turned off for 30 minutes. This is repeated for about 8 hours a day. After almost two months, all the sudden, it lit aflame. We were able to stop any serious hurt but the insides seem to have gotten so hot that it melted the aluminum. Something like this shouldn't be possible with proper safety precautions. These should really be recalled. There seems to be a very risky design flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville Fog/Smoke Machine w/Remote+Fluid, Quick Heatup Time (R700) []  2020-2-7 21:59

    2 issues ...... you have to hold pushing the button to have smoke .... there is no on/off button that creates the smoke. so you have to be around to always create smoke. secondly the lights only come on when you push the button and you can't have one steady light to illuminate your fog to create it erie......it makes thick fog though. however, you should by your own fog, like thick low laying fog... if you wish it to stick around on your lawn. I may return if I search an automatic fog machine that doesnt require me to stand there and push a button. I'm using a rock to sit on the control panel button so it automatically creates fog. look into a timer if you can search one that amazing this machine...i gave up looking for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville Fog/Smoke Machine w/Remote+Fluid, Quick Heatup Time (R700) []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Just shut up and this thing, it works great! The smoke output is amazing and floods my whole house in seconds, really ticks off the old lady so that is a plus. Also, the LED's are not super bright like you obtain in a Geyser but for the cost this thing is spot on. I use Halloween juice in it and it sticks around longer. Did I mention it ticks off the lady of the house? I wish 2 more!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville Fog/Smoke Machine w/Remote+Fluid, Quick Heatup Time (R700) []  2020-2-7 21:59

    The machine works great! The fog that comes with it is about 10-12 oz. I swear the product description says 1 gallon though. It even says 1 gallon on the bottle. The fog liquid is garbage so I bought some Halloween party fog liquid and it worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville Fog/Smoke Machine w/Remote+Fluid, Quick Heatup Time (R700) []  2020-2-7 21:59

    This was my first ever of a fog machine and I wasn't really disappointed (I wasn't really sure what to expect!) I actually had to return my first because it appeared the unit had be used, it looked like there was fog juice in the chamber & even outside of the unit. They sent me a fresh one immediately with a return label to send back the old one. It worked beautiful amazing throughout my whole party, all in all in was probably on for at least 6 hours. Only downside really is that you have to hold pressing the button in for it to spurt fog. If I had known how much of a pain in the A that would have been before I bought this one, I probably would spend a small more to obtain one that has a timer function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rockville Fog/Smoke Machine w/Remote+Fluid, Quick Heatup Time (R700) []  2020-2-7 21:59

    Edit:5 to 3 stars for not having any means to control the unit from the unit, this prevents any ability to troubleshoot as you can't isolate issues to either the controller or the unit. Nor can you any replacement parts such as a manual button, timer remote etc. These problems renders Rockville products useless to me.I was impressed by the length of the remote cable. This is a android game changer for me. It's hard enough to search a timer remote from anyone reputable, allow alone one like this. It also has a feature I have never come across and I have owned a dozen or so different brands, it has an output e unit seems extremely well built. I have not powered it on so no review on functionality GGESTION for Rockville from experience: the 'Continuous' button, as designed here, is a poor idea.On another non-Rockville product, I inadvertently pressed the Continuous button which is identical to this one, because the burner was in it's intermittent heat-up mode, I never knew it was engaged, then left the room, eventually my monitored security system fire alarm triggered upstairs, when I went down into the basement there was 'zero' visibility. And - If I had not heard the system based alarm, the fog machine could have eventually caught fire making the situation much MOVE CONTINUOUS FEATURE OR REVISE IT:REMOVE: I removed the Continuous button by removing the red button and breaking the switch underneath so it's almost flush with the cavity, then covering the cavity with electrical tape. I don't envision having any unintended surprises with this remote VISE: Another solution would be a design that one can't lock in an 'On" situation so easily. Create the "off" zone submerged below the cavity instead of the "on" position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern Ascent Straw Lid Top Handle - Fits All Ascent and Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Water Bottle Sizes - Leak Proof, Double Wall Insulated Straw Lid -Blush []  2020-1-22 3:45

    I can't take any long drinks, only little sips before it starts making a high pitched noise. I place the straw in correctly, may test the other straw it came with, but I think it has to do with the lid. Disappointed and annoyed, not to mention my coworkers are annoyed too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern Ascent Straw Lid Top Handle - Fits All Ascent and Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Water Bottle Sizes - Leak Proof, Double Wall Insulated Straw Lid -Blush []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Bought this and bottle for wife's coffee, She loves it, only thing we created adjustment of turning seal around it was placed backward or upside down. reversed it and works great, amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern Ascent Straw Lid Top Handle - Fits All Ascent and Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Water Bottle Sizes - Leak Proof, Double Wall Insulated Straw Lid -Blush []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Fit excellent on my 25oz standard mouth hydroflask. Hydroflask doesn’t create a straw lid and this one was perfect! I own Easy modern bottles also and they work amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern Ascent Straw Lid Top Handle - Fits All Ascent and Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Water Bottle Sizes - Leak Proof, Double Wall Insulated Straw Lid -Blush []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Hard to place straw into lid. If you place it too far, you can't drink water. It won't come out of the straw. Bummer I missed my return window to be able to return this. It's a amazing concept, only if it didn't have issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern Ascent Straw Lid Top Handle - Fits All Ascent and Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Water Bottle Sizes - Leak Proof, Double Wall Insulated Straw Lid -Blush []  2020-1-22 3:45

    As expected. Easy Modern quality is always consistently good. The only thing I would change is the amount of condensation theat builds on the cap making it not entirely leak proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern Ascent Straw Lid Top Handle - Fits All Ascent and Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Water Bottle Sizes - Leak Proof, Double Wall Insulated Straw Lid -Blush []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Beautiful powerful whistle for a cap. If you have some lung suction, my cap will whistle. 1 star eat price. I do note some condensation around threads, not insulated, no star off at this my 16oz S/M insulated flask, no leaks.I think it was a amazing buy, but I probably would test the other brand cap for $8 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern Ascent Straw Lid Top Handle - Fits All Ascent and Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Water Bottle Sizes - Leak Proof, Double Wall Insulated Straw Lid -Blush []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Love the idea of this, but it doesn't fit either of my SM Ascent bottles. The threads are completely different. I don't have the packaging so I can't return. A total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern Ascent Straw Lid Top Handle - Fits All Ascent and Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Water Bottle Sizes - Leak Proof, Double Wall Insulated Straw Lid -Blush []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Exactly what I wanted. It fits my 32oz easy modern bottle amazingly. I had tried their straw tops a year or two ago and they didnt work at all. This works perfectly!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern Ascent Straw Lid Top Handle - Fits All Ascent and Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Water Bottle Sizes - Leak Proof, Double Wall Insulated Straw Lid -Blush []  2020-1-22 3:45

    This lid is SO useful when I'm driving or at work! I don't have to worry about spilling at all. The only "dislike" I have is very minor, and it's the size of the handle. I can't fit more than 1 finger through it, but I understand that it's probably more useful for staying place on clips and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Modern Ascent Straw Lid Top Handle - Fits All Ascent and Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Water Bottle Sizes - Leak Proof, Double Wall Insulated Straw Lid -Blush []  2020-1-22 3:45

    Lid screws in fine. Simple to trim straw to fit. I was hoping there would be more water flow through the straw & lid. My daughter prefers the straw lid, because she doesn’t have to unscrew it to take a drink which makes alot of noise in class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXXAIR 00-955002 Black Fanmate Cover with Ez Clip Hardware []  2020-2-5 1:30

    This cover is very nice and simple to install because of the simple clip hardware. My issue is the cheaper model that will not work with the vent I got from the same company comes with a screen but this model does not and its $20 more. Without the screen its going to be a amazing habitat for wasps and other insects. So this item does not cost $53, its $73 after adding the screen. Just a poor move on MaxxAIR in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAXXAIR 00-955002 Black Fanmate Cover with Ez Clip Hardware []  2020-2-5 1:30

    Does not stop rain from blowing in. It was over the time limit to return when we got rain. I trusted it, but it soaked my motorhome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter 54 in. Contemporary Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel with LED Light and Remote Control (Renewed) []  2020-1-4 22:1

    The fan looks good. The light housing is heavy and method bigger than i was expecting when I looked at the photos. The housing is heavy because it fits 2 regular size light bulbs. It's a small misleading to call this an LED ceiling fan simply because they contain 2 LED dimmable light bulbs for a standard light bulb socket. A low profile real LED fixture would have been much much nicer. TAKE NOTE - THE DIMMING FEATURE MUST BE TURNED ON BY FOLLOWING INSTRUCTIONS ON THE REMOTE OPERATIONS CARD! LAST LINE OF INSTRUCTION ON CARD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter 54 in. Contemporary Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel with LED Light and Remote Control (Renewed) []  2020-1-4 22:1

    I bought eight boxes of these o would not work at o worked but the remotes would not function.Of 8 fans, only 2 worked correctly out of the e manufacturer, Hunter, is to be avoided at all e supplier of the fans, CoreCentric Solutions, had stellar service and refunded the cost of two additional remote troops to test to fix the two fans.I ended up buying four fans from HD to cover my losses from r takeaway from this is:Buy from CoreCentric Solutions, they have amazing n't from Hunter, they're trash.I ended up spending about 2,000$ on installing these fans so this review cost me a beautiful penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tengchang 42" LED Ceiling Fan Light Bluetooth speaker Remote control Warm Cool Natural White Modern design []  2020-1-4 22:1

    Dislike: the instructions don’t support on installing Bluetooth or LED driver. The magnet holding are very weak and braking ease. Lots of holes in the led panel but none could be used to keep Bluetooth and LED driver.If you are not mechanically or electrically Incline, don’t buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tengchang 42" LED Ceiling Fan Light Bluetooth speaker Remote control Warm Cool Natural White Modern design []  2020-1-4 22:1

    I love this product! We installed it in our bedroom and it looks great, plays quality music, and the lighting is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tengchang 42" LED Ceiling Fan Light Bluetooth speaker Remote control Warm Cool Natural White Modern design []  2020-1-4 22:1

    Loved it so much we bought another one for a various room!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter 54 in. Contemporary Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel with LED Light and Remote Control (Renewed) []  2020-1-4 22:1

    I love it! Every function works properly. Remote control is very convenient. Light doesn’t bother my eyes yet does the job. Works so quietly! I will put more orders for every room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter 54 in. Contemporary Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel with LED Light and Remote Control (Renewed) []  2020-1-4 22:1

    This fan is very quiet!! I live the remote that comes with it and the color is fantastic! I would recommend this fan to any. Simple set up as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tengchang 42" LED Ceiling Fan Light Bluetooth speaker Remote control Warm Cool Natural White Modern design []  2020-1-4 22:1

    Excellent for my bedroom and with the Bluetooth I listen to my melody fine!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386