Read maxxair 0004500k maxxfan smoke standard remote fan lid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all maxxair 0004500k maxxfan smoke standard remote fan lid reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Love the fan but there are a few issues. First fan we got had a wobble in the blades and a rubbing noise when on any speed. We sent it back. Second fan had the same wobble but no noise. Now the noise has resumed. We are part time overlanders and have the installed in our van. My husband has tweeked the fan somewhat and the rubbing noise is minimal, but still there. Also we didn’t have a remote, not that we really need it. For the it’s a amazing deal. Bottom line is that it works like a wind tunnel and keeps the van cool/comfortable even in some of the hottest temps. Shade is a must for using these fans. Doesn’t take the put of ac but sure does extend the time of not installing our window unit and using a our generator. Work on the wobble Maxxair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Used it for a replacement extractor fan on my older RV. Method easier to install than expected. It has 2 supporting struts, on on each side. My old one had only one, failed. Much better in high winds. Standard size, fit well. Quiet, low power use, high ed it for a fresh extractor fan on my RV. Method easier to install than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Perfect, 4 speed is all you need in the toilet/shower. Speeds 1&2 In audible. Speeds 3&4 are are noticeable but still much quieter than the standard rinky-dink miniature fan that comes with most campers. I paired it with the max air 2 cover because it’s cheaper, bigger, and it doesn’t allow the rain in.

    0  


    Add your opinion on maxxair 0004500k maxxfan smoke standard remote fan lid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Fan was simple to install, 4 speeds, however is not reversible........will not this model again. NOT for the money. Amazon customer help verified this model 4401 is not reversible DO NOT CONFUSE W OTHER MODELS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    The one I ordered didn’t come with a remote control as advertised. It has a very slight ticking on its lowest speed. All in all it’s a amazing Fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I bought the primary unit as a replacement for an ultra bathroom fan that aged out. My other fan is a unbelievable fan and I prefer this one. The install turned out great. Only took about an hour to remove the old and install the fresh including caulk. It works well and is far quieter than the unbelievable fan. I like the strength of the elevating mechanism in particular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    We installed this in our bedroom on our 5th wheel and it is such an improvement over the vent we had. I like that it doesn’t need a separate cover to let us to operate during rain. It is very quiet and versatile. Now to the install, it was challenging but only the prep. The dicor and used butyl gasket material from the old vent took about 2-3 hours to fully remove. It was doable, just tedious. Much like removing bubble gum from your children hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I tested both MaxxAir 4401K versus Unbelievable 1200 vent fans. I plan to install on 2018 Ram Promaster town with a very think 1 inch h priced very affordable at around $e MaxxAir comes as a Vent (not a fan) that supposibly can't be reversed, but it CAN be if you obtain to the wires on motor side and I plan to even add a rocker switch to use as both a fan or vent.Fatastic has a 5 inch clearance on the roof side vs 4 inches for the MaxxAir.. this was kind of a huge for me and my roof rack which clears only 4.5 inches. MaxxAir just looks lower profile and stealthier.On the inside the MaxAir takes an additional 1.5 inches from your headroom and if your headliner is not 2 inches thick (which mine is not) you will have to create a custom frame as you will have a gap. My headliner is going to be an inch so I need to add an 1 inch frame on top to e MaxxAir feels heavier and better built and the help brackets seem like they will fair much better in high e clear blades on the Fan-tastic are transparent and the lid has an almost a clear blueish hue.. it's better looking from the inside and allows you see more of the outside when it's off..The Unbelievable makes a whiny motor sound at all speeds and sounds like remote control car.. this would have driven me crazy condering that fan was going to be right next to my head...The MaxxAir is almost silent on 1 and 2 settings and on 3 and 4 it's a very acceptable sound of air moving fast. This is the largest difference for me and very glad I gave them a look .Both seem to move A LOT of e MaxxAir has some plastic brackets on the roof side for a cover.. a cover I will never or use. The bracket holes have a rubber plugs that look like they might dry up and fail one day.. did not care for this, but I will have to live with Modernize on the MaxxAir.. an unpleasant surprise that if power cuts to the unit and comes back the unit remains off.. This was not real for the Fan-tastic which had a much simpler controls and operation. I am planning to completely circumvent the MaxxAir speed control and add my own to avoid this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I replaced a vortex retro fitted fan into the original box with a white cover. That fan had only one speed and was very noisy it was in the bathroom of my 5th wheel and always looked dirty. The fresh fan has a some cover look much nicer. I did not the model that had a remote for the bathroom fan. You just reach up and begin it and press the fan button to desired speed and the off button to stop it. Evan on speed 4 it so quiet compared to the vortex fn I had before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00A04401K Smoke Roof Top MaxxFan with Mounting Tabs []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Seems like a solid unit though the fan is not perfectly balanced and the wobble likely adds to noise. My largest issue is that the material the housing is created with is so slippery it repels silicon which has created it very difficult to obtain a waterproof seal. the silicon won't stick to the unit and create a proper seal. If you are supposed to use a non silicon product they should tell you that and tell you what to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Installation instructions were included and they were most helpful. We got this because of the smoke color and we wanted to obtain light through our vent. If they created the fresh taller one in 'smoke' I would have gotten that one. This one only lets us begin our Fan-Tastic Fan vent cap about 2/3 of the way. But it's still a amazing product, works well, doesn't allow bugs in and you can hold your camper vent begin even in Florida's rainy season and it keeps the water out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    I like the look and was simple to install over a MAXX AIR Fan. However, it did not install perfectly. I installed over a MAXX Air that was an exhaust only- nothing too fancy. This thing was actually the wrong one. The fan port does not begin all the method but it does not inhibit the opening of the port. It does allow in amazing light and does not allow in any bugs. I think this would install better over regular standard vent openings. The brackets are simple to install into another MAXX Air product. I assume it would be simple even if installed over a standard vent opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933067 Smoke Vent Cover []  2020-7-28 20:15

    simple to install, comes with all mounting hardware. installed on my 5th wheel with auto fan, the kind of fan that you adjust the opening height. Cannot begin the fan fully but enough to obtain a decent air flow. the only dislike I have about this fan is to clean the screen or inside you have to take it off completely. ugh, that's a huge problem for me. All the other covers I purchased in the past you could remove the screen to clean it and the inside of the cover. I purchased this because it is suppose to be one of the best. Had I known that you have to remove it to clean it I think I would have purchased a various brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:47

    6.6.2019. Just realized there is a six year warranty on this smoke MaxxAireII Vent Cover ... Smoke... Paid nearly 75. bucks for it a few years ago ...this past winter, the north winds caught the vent cover and blew it off; frame still attached to the rev's frame, but the plastic cover blew off and smattered into pieces.Just wrote Amazon regarding its six year warranty... have yet to hear from them ...Any one else have the winds blow the vent cover off?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:47

    These seem to be amazing for the first year or so. They then become brittle by the sun, lose their shine, etc. 1" hail broke right through after being on camper for five years. 2 out of 3 vents were broke by the hail. Kind of defeats the purpose. This cover cost almost twice more than the vent cover itself. We bought the "Smoke" colourful ones. Not sure what the warranty is, but you may need a cover for the the covers cover...evidently. While I don't expect it to latest forever, 5 years seems a bit ridiculous for what these cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    I love this item. I installed it on the bathroom vent for a 2012 Cherokee Wolf Package 19wp. The leading edge of the fan cover is flush with the trailing edge of the front, curved trailer wall. After a 50 mile tow over the weekend I had no issues with vibration. Previously on a hundred mile tow the bath vent cover had actually vibrated into the begin stallation took about 30 minutes. When drilling through the aluminum use something to protect the sealant around the vent or the spinning drill could hurt e "smoke" is very related to tinted glass. I can't tell if it helps hold the heat out, but in theory it should. The appearance is very nice.I will likely be buying two more for my other two vents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933067 Smoke Vent Cover []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Simple install, holes don't have to be excellent for brackets, mine are out as far as they go and on the roof vent corners a little, brackets still line up with slotted holes in Maxxair vent. Not sure why you would place a screen in the back though when it sits an inch off the roof, gap all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933067 Smoke Vent Cover []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Received the cover quickly. Simple to install considering that I had to bring a ladder to the rig because I shop it where we usually camp and the rig does not have a ladder attached. I have three covers. One black (over the bedroom), white (over the shower), and the smoke (over the kitchen). I bought the other covers at an RV dealer with a BOGO offer. I purchased the smoke cover here. Looks great! It took me about 45 min. to install all three. I had to move the ladder 3 times. Amazing product! I want I had a image to present what it looks like. Really helps hold the rig cool between uses. We camp every other week end. So far no issues or issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933067 Smoke Vent Cover []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Installed on my cargo trailer so I can vent the trailer and still be protected from the rain. The second reason for the is because the roof vent lid takes a beating while traveling down the street without a maxxair. If you have to replace the vent installed on the roof, it's a bigger pain in the you know what to replace. Super simple install, less than 15 mins to install. Worth every penny. I went with the smoke because it goes well with my black trailer and still allows light through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933067 Smoke Vent Cover []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Design allowed us to avoid having to drill any holes directly into camper roof. Screws mount on lip of fan rim. We lI've the smokey tint...can still see through it for skylight effect. Has nice screen built in. We can begin the fan door plenty wide for us. Nice smaller profile than the newer boxy designs. Looks amazing on our 2017 [email protected] Max S. Yes it doesn't have the cotter key fold over access but we think the design to avoid drilling holes in roof is worth the tradeoff and we can see through the smokey plastic and know when to clean it out. We can reach up through fan from inside with vacuum hose with minimal disassembly. We love it. Be aware, any fan cover box raises your camper height for ferry tolls and garage access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933067 Smoke Vent Cover []  2020-7-28 20:15

    I purchased 4 of these for the roof vents on my 5th wheel travel trailer. Installation instructions were clear and I had no problem installing the vent covers. They look quite nice. One piece of advice: If you have a vent with a "Fantastic" fan, these will not work. You will need a vent cover from the maker of the Unbelievable fan/vent (you will need one of these: I have a spare MaxxAir vent cover because I did not realize this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933067 Smoke Vent Cover []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Unfortunately this did not work on our newest trailer but we have had them on our previous three. They are an perfect addition to any trailer and are quite a durable product. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:47

    Amazing product, but without knowing it, our 2015 Heartland trailer has a fresh "Dexter" style vent which has mounting brackets molded into their vent which conflict with the MaxxAir mounting. I had to chop these brackets off so the MaxxAir II brackets would fit. I hope MaxxAir can add a second set of brackets to their install kit to address this in the future or an option to alternative brackets on initial order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Dislike the fact that this product was in poor shape like scratching around it and worst of all NO bolts No brackets and NO nuts!!!! were provided/included! It seems like I received a used poor product without the bolts, bracket and nuts !?!?!? Immediately I returned it via UPS shop what a poor experience I was expecting to install it as soon as I got it but Nope I ended up going to Camping Globe and bought exactly what I required for 1.00 dollar more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Wasn't sure how dark it would be I'm thinking I should have gotten the black one instead because it's over my bed. But simple to install and keeps the rain out. Used my own screws

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933067 Smoke Vent Cover []  2020-7-28 20:15

    I love these products for allowing me to hold roof vents begin during rain. Both troops I ordered arrived damaged at the bottom flange. One was just cracked and the other was broken off at the corner. I discovered this while on the roof of my rv installing them. Since the hurt doesn’t result the function I installed them anyway. This was likely an amazon shipping problem and not with the manufacturer, but I dinged two stars anyway for the inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933067 Smoke Vent Cover []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Amazing buy! I like that I can hold the vent begin while towing to support air the camper out. It’s simple to install but be careful not to over-tighten the screws as you will split the plastic. I would also recommend you use a smaller fender washer with a neoprene washer on installation, this will support with not splitting the plastic and prevent screws backing out with vibration. I didn’t have these issues but I usually over-do items anyway.I really like that a driven rain won’t come in the roof vent and I can still hold it open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933067 Smoke Vent Cover []  2020-7-28 20:15

    Installed on both vents. Very simple installation, the description said no holes required to be drilled, but actually you do have to drill in the frame of the vent line. Amazing look and simple to place on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:47

    I bought two of these for my travel trailer. One for the bathroom and one for the bedroom. Installation was very easy. It took me 40 mins to install both of them. All you need is a drill with a 3/16" bit, Phillips screw driver, and a adjustable of 3/2014 the picture on the amazon listing is correct, a review mentioned that it was wrong, but it was some time ago.I have a black A/C Cover on my trailer and these smoke color vents go very well and look nice. To me the smoke color "looks" like a higher quality then the white covers, however, the quality is just the e smoke vents allow a amazing amount of light in, which is what I wanted. The Black Maxxair II would not have allow any light in at note, these do prevent the vent covers from opening all the way, but it does let it to begin plenty enough for amazing ventilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair 00-933073 II Vent Cover-Smoke []  2020-3-30 19:48

    Installed 2. One over the bathroom vent and one over the kitchen Maxx air Vent. I was worried that I ordered the wrong one for the Max Air vent but turns out that this will fit. The outside of the vent already had pre-drilled plugged holes created for the MaxxAir. I have to begin the MaxxAir Vent by hand as it will not begin all the way. Still satisfied the method it looks and ease of installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENG'S 14" RV CAMPER TRAILER UNIVERSAL SMOKE LID ROOF VENT WITH 12 VOLT FAN 74112- C []  2020-7-17 20:7

    It arrived in amazing condition, early too. A plus for us, required it to replace one that went instructions???No installation screws, and not even one for the handle that you must have to create the vent begin and screws to mount it onto the roof?????It does work tho, that is a plus too.I imagined that there would be fresh screws to mount it onto the top, and a fresh screw to mount the handle on, since the handle comes with is the same maker as the original one we are replacing, so... either they don't contain the installation screws or? Who knows?I am going to contact the seller, to see if they are supposed to be included, but really don't expect to have a amazing effect from e vent cover is exactly the same thickness as the old one, no change there, the fan worked well, no change there either.I guess maybe I expected too much, to think that the manufacturer would contain the mounting screws for the vent and the screw to install the handle to begin and close this vent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENG'S 14" RV CAMPER TRAILER UNIVERSAL SMOKE LID ROOF VENT WITH 12 VOLT FAN 74112- C []  2020-7-17 20:7

    This product was very simple to install I like the darker linds the only issue I have is it's very thin material and don't feel it's going to latest very long silver to the latest one I purchased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENG'S 14" RV CAMPER TRAILER UNIVERSAL SMOKE LID ROOF VENT WITH 12 VOLT FAN 74112- C []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Fit perfectly used about 1 1/2 tubes of lap joint, a spare roll of butyel tape if roof isn't flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENG'S 14" RV CAMPER TRAILER UNIVERSAL SMOKE LID ROOF VENT WITH 12 VOLT FAN 74112- C []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Amazing and solid, primary design. The hand crank and riser work very well, no stuttering or play in the rack and pinion. Also this overall assembly is very light weight, making it amazing for teardrop trailers or other weight saving applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENG'S 14" RV CAMPER TRAILER UNIVERSAL SMOKE LID ROOF VENT WITH 12 VOLT FAN 74112- C []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Revamping an older camper. This would’ve been cool, IF THE FAN WORKED. Bought several stuff at once for my project, finally got around to installing the fan, and the fan does NOT work. Customer service said no returns after 30 days. Method to stand behind the crappy product!!! Quite disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENG'S 14" RV CAMPER TRAILER UNIVERSAL SMOKE LID ROOF VENT WITH 12 VOLT FAN 74112- C []  2020-7-17 20:7

    all the holes lined up with the one I took out which created it very simple to install. The original vent lid only lasted 2 years before the plastic crumbled so I painted it gloss white to support protect it from the sun and placed a roof vent cover over it so we could begin it during a rain. I haven't connected the fan yet, the old one didn't have a fan so I have to bring the wires in from elsewhere and since were getting ready to leave for a few months other things have priority.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENG'S 14" RV CAMPER TRAILER UNIVERSAL SMOKE LID ROOF VENT WITH 12 VOLT FAN 74112- C []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Amazing vent fan for the price. While building my trailer the roof of my came down right on top of it and it barley stressed the plastic. Overall amazing construction for the price. Bus the fan wire has no pass through in the screen. They expect you to wedge it through the frame so it gets pinched. I had to drill a hole through the frame. No biggy. Fan is loud, but strong enough for a teardop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENG'S 14" RV CAMPER TRAILER UNIVERSAL SMOKE LID ROOF VENT WITH 12 VOLT FAN 74112- C []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Have to remember when installing the fan power automotive wiring usually Black wire is Hot or 12V + the fan wiring uses red and white. Red being Hot or 12 V +. No huge issue if you wire it wrong it will bring outside air in, Nothing will burn up. Just look at the blades and create sure they are turning in the direction to pull inside air out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENG'S 14" RV CAMPER TRAILER UNIVERSAL SMOKE LID ROOF VENT WITH 12 VOLT FAN 74112- C []  2020-7-17 20:7

    These are okay for what they are, out of the 3 I bought 1 the fan switch didn't work correctly. Wasn't worth shipping back so not a large deal. I place the Max Air covers over them so they should latest a while in regards to UV damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HENG'S 14" RV CAMPER TRAILER UNIVERSAL SMOKE LID ROOF VENT WITH 12 VOLT FAN 74112- C []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Bought the unit with the fan -- beautiful useless. Other than that, the vent was well designed and works well. Water tight when installed properly. We are essentially using the vent for moisture/humidity control in colder climates, rather than trying to "cool" with the fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Air 00-933073 MaxxAir II Vent Cover - Smoke []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Installed 2. One over the bathroom vent and one over the kitchen Maxx air Vent. I was worried that I ordered the wrong one for the Max Air vent but turns out that this will fit. The outside of the vent already had pre-drilled plugged holes created for the MaxxAir. I have to begin the MaxxAir Vent by hand as it will not begin all the way. Still satisfied the method it looks and ease of installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Air 00-933073 MaxxAir II Vent Cover - Smoke []  2020-6-25 18:57

    6.6.2019. Just realized there is a six year warranty on this smoke MaxxAireII Vent Cover ... Smoke... Paid nearly 75. bucks for it a few years ago ...this past winter, the north winds caught the vent cover and blew it off; frame still attached to the rev's frame, but the plastic cover blew off and smattered into pieces.Just wrote Amazon regarding its six year warranty... have yet to hear from them ...Any one else have the winds blow the vent cover off?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Air 00-933073 MaxxAir II Vent Cover - Smoke []  2020-6-25 18:57

    I love this item. I installed it on the bathroom vent for a 2012 Cherokee Wolf Package 19wp. The leading edge of the fan cover is flush with the trailing edge of the front, curved trailer wall. After a 50 mile tow over the weekend I had no issues with vibration. Previously on a hundred mile tow the bath vent cover had actually vibrated into the begin stallation took about 30 minutes. When drilling through the aluminum use something to protect the sealant around the vent or the spinning drill could hurt e "smoke" is very related to tinted glass. I can't tell if it helps hold the heat out, but in theory it should. The appearance is very nice.I will likely be buying two more for my other two vents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Air 00-933073 MaxxAir II Vent Cover - Smoke []  2020-6-25 18:57

    These seem to be amazing for the first year or so. They then become brittle by the sun, lose their shine, etc. 1" hail broke right through after being on camper for five years. 2 out of 3 vents were broke by the hail. Kind of defeats the purpose. This cover cost almost twice more than the vent cover itself. We bought the "Smoke" colourful ones. Not sure what the warranty is, but you may need a cover for the the covers cover...evidently. While I don't expect it to latest forever, 5 years seems a bit ridiculous for what these cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Air 00-933073 MaxxAir II Vent Cover - Smoke []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Wasn't sure how dark it would be I'm thinking I should have gotten the black one instead because it's over my bed. But simple to install and keeps the rain out. Used my own screws

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Air 00-933073 MaxxAir II Vent Cover - Smoke []  2020-6-25 18:57

    I like the look and was simple to install over a MAXX AIR Fan. However, it did not install perfectly. I installed over a MAXX Air that was an exhaust only- nothing too fancy. This thing was actually the wrong one. The fan port does not begin all the method but it does not inhibit the opening of the port. It does allow in amazing light and does not allow in any bugs. I think this would install better over regular standard vent openings. The brackets are simple to install into another MAXX Air product. I assume it would be simple even if installed over a standard vent opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Air 00-933073 MaxxAir II Vent Cover - Smoke []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Dislike the fact that this product was in poor shape like scratching around it and worst of all NO bolts No brackets and NO nuts!!!! were provided/included! It seems like I received a used poor product without the bolts, bracket and nuts !?!?!? Immediately I returned it via UPS shop what a poor experience I was expecting to install it as soon as I got it but Nope I ended up going to Camping Globe and bought exactly what I required for 1.00 dollar more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Air 00-933073 MaxxAir II Vent Cover - Smoke []  2020-6-25 18:57

    I bought two of these for my travel trailer. One for the bathroom and one for the bedroom. Installation was very easy. It took me 40 mins to install both of them. All you need is a drill with a 3/16" bit, Phillips screw driver, and a adjustable of 3/2014 the picture on the amazon listing is correct, a review mentioned that it was wrong, but it was some time ago.I have a black A/C Cover on my trailer and these smoke color vents go very well and look nice. To me the smoke color "looks" like a higher quality then the white covers, however, the quality is just the e smoke vents allow a amazing amount of light in, which is what I wanted. The Black Maxxair II would not have allow any light in at note, these do prevent the vent covers from opening all the way, but it does let it to begin plenty enough for amazing ventilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Air 00-933073 MaxxAir II Vent Cover - Smoke []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Amazing product, but without knowing it, our 2015 Heartland trailer has a fresh "Dexter" style vent which has mounting brackets molded into their vent which conflict with the MaxxAir mounting. I had to chop these brackets off so the MaxxAir II brackets would fit. I hope MaxxAir can add a second set of brackets to their install kit to address this in the future or an option to alternative brackets on initial order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxx Air 00-933073 MaxxAir II Vent Cover - Smoke []  2020-6-25 18:57

    Nice troops and simple to install even on other brand units, in my case Unbelievable Fan.. Not overly dark and significantly better priced than the other brand. Only downside is they do not let the vent to begin fully but the opening is sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This is a true review complete with photo's not the reported fake reviews Amazon has allow slipped through. This Fan-tastic smoke vent lid fit perfectly to replace the older one that came with my RV. It is double thickness and you can tell it will latest forever. The ability now to see outside and through the skylight is amazing it opens up the bathroom. Installation took about 10 mins and it gave me a possibility to clean the fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    My one year old Unbelievable Vent dome was crap. Created of a highly flexible rubbery material that would actually lift up on one side with a cross wind. It was a bottom of the line vent. I required a high quality rigid dome and this was it. Went on quickly and was a excellent fit. A word about instillation-my vent has a vent lock latch. Before attaching the fresh dome, align and latch the vent-then screw in the hinge screws. That was the latch will work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Not insulated like others have said. Only one layer, but as well created as the original one which lasted 15 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Was overcharged for what I got, I believed the reviews that said it was a double layer insulated cover one of these reviews even went on to say it was not one of the fake reviews, but it also described it as having air zone for insulation, it is not, it a single thickness/ no air zone like the one it is replacing, being dark colourful it would need insulation properties even more than the more common white. The of single layer covers I have seen are under $20 this was over $40,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Excellent fit to replace broken vent cover on our Itasca motorhome. Shipped quickly too, we had a hole covered by a tarp in massive FL rainy summer, so glad this shipped quickly. Simple to install, also like the tinting, latest one was white and allowed lots of heat. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Excellent fit to replace my broken Fan-Tastic vent cover. Simple install, and it even darkens it up a little, so it's not so bright in the mornings. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    The dome assembly is excellent, both in quality and fit. I was a bit worried about this replacement with so few reviews, but how a lot of camper domes obtain replaced that are of a specific type? There always seems to be a mystery to buying replacement parts, so I took several images for others to look at. First, the part is an ASSEMBLY, not just a plastic dome. For my camper (2001 Four Wheel Camper Hawk), the hinge plate and lift groove were an exact replacement, and already assembled to the dome. Raise the dome with your lift arm from the inside, go outside and on top, unscrew the old dome with 4 screws, install the fresh dome assembly with the same 4 screws (be sure to attach the slide-lift arm first, to create it easier), and you are simply done. The plastic dome itself is an assembly (see image #5)--the lower shell and an upper shell that is welded to the first in a sandwich to make an "insulated" cap. The lower shell itself is the same thickness as the original plastic dome (photo #3). I don't know how well the doubled shells are at insulation, but it should work at least a small better than the original. There is also a correctly-placed feature molded into the bottom part of the dome for the Fan-tastic Fan--a knob that pushes down on the safety switch, preventing the fan from operating when the dome is completely shut. It is in the exact correct zone when the dome is down (photo #7). I checked: The fan will not operate due to the switch being depressed (good) and will operate after the dome is cracked begin about 1/2" (also good). There is another knob there that sticks down from the bottom on the inside corner that is NOT on the 2001 FWC Hawk (Photo #3). I suspect it is there to depress another model fan switch. No huge deal--it doesn't interfere with the fan on mine. If it did, I think I could have sawed it off easily. The darkness of the plastic doesn't mean it is opaque. Rather, it is still transparent, sort of like dark sunglasses. See 7th image for a shot of looking up at the sky on a clear Arizona afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Update: I was sent the "Smoke Dome Kit" (K1020-19 Smoke Dome Kit) - not this product. So several people have been sent the wrong product because what I received sounds just like the reviewer before is is not the product described. It is very flimsy. Some reviews say it has the screws, etc., and it does not. It's very thin plastic and it does not say it's from the Fan-Tastic Vent company anywhere on the product or the boxes - I don't even think it is from the company. There are no instructions or any sort of receipt or paper stating what the product is, and the product is also not named anywhere on the is flimsy cover has a long scratch on the side like a keyed car, and the very top of it, a circular zone a small over an inch wide, is all scuffed up and looks like something is missing. I definitely think the wrong product is being sent out. I am really hoping to obtain the *real* product. This one isn't going to withstand weather and driving. Sorry to have to say this because I liked my old Fan-Tastic Vent and the fan itself still works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Easy-to-install replacement for ours that the wind broke on our 1994 Fleetwood Southwind, fit well, nice quality, amazing optics with the tint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent 261570 COVER LEXAN SMOKE Vent Cover []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Was excited to keep this product because I required it immediately. Quick shipping just in time. I have one issue the Lift Arm hits versus the the fittings and doesn't let the vent lid to close complete. Not sure what to do. TRying to see if I can add some spacers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    Switch stopped working in 5 months. Only 30 day warranty for something that only uses rubber buttons. Took apart to see if I could search any issues. Plastic clips were very brittle that I figure this was old inventory which would be a reason for such a low of $19.95. Everyone else @#$%!23-$38 for the same part number. Guess you obtain what you for. Won’t use this seller again. They suggested it could be all kinds of causes with electrical products. As an electrical engineer that’s real but not in this case. Don’t from this supplier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    This wireless ceiling fan control and light dimming wall switch worked amazing as a replacement for the original wall switch and works better than the original ever did. No more pressing till your thumb breaks to obtain the light to dim or turn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I don't know what happened, but somehow my Fan-tastic has a 1" extension coming out of the gearbox with the splines on the end. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    worked amazing in my unbelievable fan for a 96 motorhome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    My old one - which was a branded ver of the exact same switch--failed after 6 years or so, as the contacts for regulating the lights and the fan , which are rubber with carbon contact points on the inside wore out. It turns out I was pushing the buttons with too much force. With this one , the lightest touch works to regulate the lights and fan speed. I figure it will latest a helluva lot longer if I am a bit more careful than I was with the first one. With this one, I didn't have to change the receiver in the fan and light, as I just created sure that the dip switches on this wall switch were in the same positions as the one it was replacing. Simple to install if you connect it the same method as the one you are replacing. NOTE: This is just the wall switch which works remotely to regulate the fan speed as well. If you are installing from scratch to a chandelier and fan combo, you need to install a receiver in the chandelier / fan as well. Had it for several months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    It works fine. Be aware that this controller is for the older system (4 dip switches) and not the fresh system (5 dip switches). I was grateful to search this because Harbor Breeze says they are not available any longer. They created me a fresh system (5 dip switches, fresh receiver, fresh remote and fresh wall controller) for another fan. I have 5 of these systems and am a small disappointed that I only obtain 8-10 years from each one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    Switch is hardwired (not wireless) as can be seen on schematic. Looks like an OEM replacement, but for one minor detail.....no reversing switch. So if you must reverse for winter/summer operation, this is not the switch for you. Other than that detail, the switch is fully functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    Works perfect.I have several name brand troops that look identical to this. This unit performs perfectly. Easy install. I use this on the wall and set it to the same code as my fam remote so they both can control the fan independently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    We have two of these wall control switches for our ceiling fans. The light button began to require more pressure until over time it stopped functioning altogether. Both of the original switches lasted about 7-8 years. THANKFULLY I came across these exact replacements on Amazon. Bought two and they both installed and work as they should. What a relief to NOT have to drop the fan to install/wire in a fresh control box! Has the 4 dip switches and you just have to set the fresh one to the same settings you had on your old switch. Good-to-go for hopefully another 8 years at least!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    This product worked amazing replacing my official Harbor Breeze one that simply stopped working (the green light button). The only complaint I have is that the On/Off switch at the bottom is very stiff. Thought perhaps it was just how fresh it is, but it still appears to be very hard to switch. Minor flaw to trade not having to pull the entire fixture out and use a custom remote switch or replace the entire fixture though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Be very careful when ordering this part. I searched under "parts for Unbelievable Vent Fan" and this part came up. Unfortunately, the small wheel on the end of the lift lever was on the wrong side which means it absolutey will not work. Otherwise the part is identical. Seller took one week to deliver and would charge return postage if sent back, so with cosiderblle effort I reversed the wheel. I would not recommend this however because it makes a easy installtion very difficult. The picture of the displayed item is correct, so create sure the small wheel on your part is on the correct side of the lever before ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Our unbelievable fan is unbelievable again with the support of this replacement part. Seems to be better built than the one it replaced. Installation was a bit trickier than I thought it would be but not too bad, just hold track of which wire goes where.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    fit perfectly and works like new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Excellent fit for the bathroom vent on a 25 foot 2005 Fleetwood Prowler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Recently had a lift arm failure, glad I had the spare.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    The lights in my ceiling fan stopped working when I used the wall control but the fan still worked. I was advised by an electrician to replace the fan. I decided to replace the wall control first. This wall control was an exact duplicate of what was there. It was super simple to take the existing one out and place this one in. And the lights and fan work! Saved me the cost of a fresh fan and an electrician installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ceiling Fan Remote Wall Control UC-9050T []  2020-5-18 19:46

    Fast shipping and simple install. This controller had a grounding wire, which my old controller did not have, so I just tied the ground in with a ground wire on a light switch next to the controller. My old controller was the UC-9160-1C, it had 4-dip switches with #3 and #4 turned off, so I did the same to the dip switches on this controller and it works like a charm and I like the fact that the red light blinks when you hit a button on the controller to give you feedback that it sensed your input, something that was lacking on the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Nope, I don't like it, but it's the only lift available for my now aging Fan-tastic vent fan. This lift appears to be created from pot metal. Install this lift over a fresh lift motor assembly, and then wait the splines in the lift to be chewed up and spit out. Destruction could take days or a few months, but it will ded note: I contacted Dometic customer service and criticised the durability of the lift arm. Dometic sent me a complete set of motor and lift arm which I did install in my fan. The vent has been working properly with the Dometic-supplied parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Our vent stopped working but you could hear the motor run. This fresh lift arm worked amazing to obtain the vent working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fan-Tastic Vent K8011-05 Lift Arm Kit-Dome Lid []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Came fast...is exactly the part needed. Why does Dometic have to create it so hard to figure out replacement parts???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair Vent Corp 00-003750 Maxxair Mini Vent 14" Black []  2020-7-28 20:14

    This doesn’t have a fan in it, it’s just a vent. Tricky description of the item requires careful reading. And then they charge $13 to return it. So much for Amazon Prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maxxair Vent Corp 00-003750 Maxxair Mini Vent 14" Black []  2020-7-28 20:14

    Really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3 Pack] Straw Lid, Bite Lid and Twist Cap for Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Bottle and Simple Modern Ascent Insulated Water Botttle - 3 Sport Caps (Straw lid + bite lid+ Twist lid) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    After looking for replacement caps for my Hydroflask this is definitely the cheapest as well coming with more than one option. I mostly wanted the straw one which i think is great! the straw definitely is too long so i chop it down a bit (i have a 24 oz Hydroflask) However this straw cap has some sharp carrying edges which are very uncomfortable to keep from. Id give it 5 stars if it was rounded or smoothed out a bit. To summarize, you obtain what you for. Not the highest of quality but amazing for $10 rather than the aftermarket Hydroflask branded caps. I will modernize about leaks and whatnot once i obtain some more time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3 Pack] Straw Lid, Bite Lid and Twist Cap for Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Bottle and Simple Modern Ascent Insulated Water Botttle - 3 Sport Caps (Straw lid + bite lid+ Twist lid) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    As advertised. They all work well and the children love event the option to pick which hint to use. The hydroflask craze is alive and well!**update**. One fall and little handle loop on flip top just snapped off. First time daughter used this one. This is the top with straw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3 Pack] Straw Lid, Bite Lid and Twist Cap for Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Bottle and Simple Modern Ascent Insulated Water Botttle - 3 Sport Caps (Straw lid + bite lid+ Twist lid) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Amazing lid options for our Hydro Flasks. They fit well and look amazing on the bottles. This is a economical option compared to the original lids. You obtain 3 lids for the of one. The straw fits well in our 24oz bottles and have amazing grabs on the lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3 Pack] Straw Lid, Bite Lid and Twist Cap for Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Bottle and Simple Modern Ascent Insulated Water Botttle - 3 Sport Caps (Straw lid + bite lid+ Twist lid) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Update: Topoko reached out and indicated they had a poor batch released (some QC issue), and they sent me a fresh set. Both lids are actually various in design than the ones I originally purchased. But both are clearly better, and function as designed (no leaks, and the pop-up top stays up as it should). So kudos to them for making a better product, and making it right.Original review--------A amazing value in theory, but the straw lid leaks when "closed", and the pull-top lid doesn't stay extended (that is, it pushes in as I tilt the flask and drink, requiring me to use my teeth to hold it pulled out; very awkward, and I've had a couple minor choking incidents similar to this).But the final lid, the easy plug, that one works very well. I will never use it, of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3 Pack] Straw Lid, Bite Lid and Twist Cap for Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Bottle and Simple Modern Ascent Insulated Water Botttle - 3 Sport Caps (Straw lid + bite lid+ Twist lid) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    On the positive side, the lids fit and do not leak when used with a 24 oz. standard mouth Hydro Flask.While a nice concept, two of the three lids were probably never used by anyone who designed or produced it. This review focuses on feedback on the straw lid and the bite rst the straw lid. The air intake hole is so little that when I take a huge sip, there is limited water coming up because insufficient air is displacing the water coming up through the straw. This is especially difficult when the water bottle is full (very small air to begin with) or when there is ice (the ice stays so very small air can come in). The workaround is to loosen the cap to allow air come in while I am sipping, defeating the reason for a cond, the bite lid has no air intake hole. The previous workaround does not work because drinking with the bite lid requires tilting the bottle upside down. Loosening the lid lets water dribble out of the bottle onto my n't know if this is a design or manufacturing defect. And don't know if I wish to spend the time returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3 Pack] Straw Lid, Bite Lid and Twist Cap for Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Bottle and Simple Modern Ascent Insulated Water Botttle - 3 Sport Caps (Straw lid + bite lid+ Twist lid) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    We bought these for my daughter's Hydro Flask as it just had a plain screw top which was a pain to screw on and off while doing sports. These work as excellent replacements and the one with the straw was the champion - the most used out of the three, as she can use it while in the middle of practice or competition. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3 Pack] Straw Lid, Bite Lid and Twist Cap for Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Bottle and Simple Modern Ascent Insulated Water Botttle - 3 Sport Caps (Straw lid + bite lid+ Twist lid) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I bought this set specifically for the straw too for my daughter. My son wanted the sports top and it was cheaper than buying them both separately. The sports top is fine, but the straw top doesn’t work. There is a hole in the plastics straw part on top that needs to be covered in to drink from the straw. I have any other bottle and top that does not have this problem. My daughter didn’t tell me about the hole until it was too late to return it. Overall, I’m satisfied with my and I will likely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3 Pack] Straw Lid, Bite Lid and Twist Cap for Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Bottle and Simple Modern Ascent Insulated Water Botttle - 3 Sport Caps (Straw lid + bite lid+ Twist lid) []  2020-7-27 0:30

    I bought these replacement lids for my hydro flask bottle. They definitely do the job, but it has sharp edges that create carrying the bottle by the lid/loop not possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3 Pack] Straw Lid, Bite Lid and Twist Cap for Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Bottle and Simple Modern Ascent Insulated Water Botttle - 3 Sport Caps (Straw lid + bite lid+ Twist lid) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    Was worried based on some of the reviews, but got two of these sets. One for me and one for my teen aged daughter. We both have used the straw product for about a week each with no issues....they do not leak and work great. Only thing is the straw is and flexible......can be a bit of a pain with the straw when you have ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    [3 Pack] Straw Lid, Bite Lid and Twist Cap for Hydro Flask Standard Mouth Bottle and Simple Modern Ascent Insulated Water Botttle - 3 Sport Caps (Straw lid + bite lid+ Twist lid) []  2020-7-27 0:29

    I purchased this for my HydroFlask standard mouth bottle. I have only used the sports cap (not the one with the straw). It does not leak. It DOES require a firm pull to begin it--firm enough that I don't wish to use my teeth, but I REALLY don't wish to touch it with "gym hands." I beautiful much leave it begin and test to set it where it won't obtain kicked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYSHINE Seat Cloud Bath Washable Shaggy Microfiber Standard Toilet Lid Covers for Bathroom -Beige []  2020-8-15 19:58

    Just got this navy blue toilet lid cover and so far I really like it. It is a teensy bit too huge for my little toilet seat but still looks amazing and stays on just fine. I love the rich color. The real try will be how soon the color fades and the elastic gives out. Will modernize my review after I have had it for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYSHINE Seat Cloud Bath Washable Shaggy Microfiber Standard Toilet Lid Covers for Bathroom -Beige []  2020-8-15 19:58

    Maybe my toilet lid is shorter than most, but there's a bunch of additional fabric at the back of it, and so the toilet seat doesn't stay up by itself very well. I have figured out how to sort of balance it, but I have to sit down true quick before it comes down again. This isn't so much of an problem because I'm a girl, but it might be a issue for a dude, if the lid comes down mid-pee. Other than that, it's beautiful and soft!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYSHINE Seat Cloud Bath Washable Shaggy Microfiber Standard Toilet Lid Covers for Bathroom -Beige []  2020-8-15 19:58

    On opening the package, the toilet lid cover looked really good. It's shaggy with a vibrant color. I ordered the burgundy. I eagerly place it on the toilet lid and it fitted perfectly, or so I thought. The lid would not stay begin by itself. I was extremely disappointed but thought perhaps it would fit on another lid so I tried it in my guest bathroom. This time, the lid opened but not fully back to the tank but I thought it might still work. However when both lid and seat were lifted, they couldn't stay begin and would just close. It was impossible for a male to use. The elastic around the rim of the lid cover plus the material are method too thick for it to function properly. I had to remove it so it's just useless to me now. I'm totally disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYSHINE Seat Cloud Bath Washable Shaggy Microfiber Standard Toilet Lid Covers for Bathroom -Beige []  2020-8-15 19:58

    The thick material might suit a bathroom rug, but it didn't work as a lid cover. The cushion wouldn't let the lid to remain begin for male members of the family. Nice color, nice texture. Not sure about durability, since it was returned immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYSHINE Seat Cloud Bath Washable Shaggy Microfiber Standard Toilet Lid Covers for Bathroom -Beige []  2020-8-15 19:58

    I really love this mat! It was the excellent size and the color matches my bathroom rugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYSHINE Seat Cloud Bath Washable Shaggy Microfiber Standard Toilet Lid Covers for Bathroom -Beige []  2020-8-15 19:58

    I really like this cover so far (only had it 2 weeks so can’t speak to its durability). It fits your average toilet seat perfectly, it’s soft, plush and perfectly matches a bathroom rug set I bought elsewhere that did not contain a cover. The only drawback is that it is so thick that keeping the lid up for any purpose is impossible. The weight of it just slams the lid down 5 seconds after you begin it, which is getting annoying, but we do have a beautiful massive porcelain lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYSHINE Seat Cloud Bath Washable Shaggy Microfiber Standard Toilet Lid Covers for Bathroom -Beige []  2020-8-15 19:58

    What well created toilet lids. Best I've ever had. Love their lifetime warranty. They're so well created I doubt they hardly ever have to or replace! Thick, soft, lush, and fit well. I have elongated lid but it could fit standard as well. I have no problem with lid fall down like other reviews. Only mild Con : Colors are real to my computer screen. I got plum. It's deep purple. I would have liked a medium but only choices were between dark plum and very light lavender......Very Satisfied with my Purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAYSHINE Seat Cloud Bath Washable Shaggy Microfiber Standard Toilet Lid Covers for Bathroom -Beige []  2020-8-15 19:58

    This is the excellent size for my 16x14 toilet lid. It's just what I needed. I was not able to search the right size at several retail stores, so thank goodness Amazon had it! I haven't washed it yet, but it seems to be created just fine.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386