Read mayan apocalypse reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mayan apocalypse reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Only one machine to play,boring melody and to a lot of adds,don't bother people

    0  


    Add your opinion on mayan apocalypse or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    I've been sincronizing myself with the Tzolkin for the past 22 years. Attractive app. Thank Yu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Amazing App! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Healing works well for samsung tab n phone I search if u read everyday it will support tutorial energy thru whole body .. so yeah i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    So allow it be There isn't anything fresh that has aweready been experienced in/on this world. Though to live with out distractions, to bring about you're real self with this borrowed life; Learn to Live Life to the Love'est ¦'0}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    M Just the best application of its kind on android! Love it! Dont forget to check out the website....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Everyday user I have had this application for years, I use it often. But with the fresh lollipop 5.0 make batter the application uninstalled and gives me error -505 while it's trying to install, and aborts. I hope this can be fixed soon! I am on nexus 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    I wish to personally thank all of the squad members at Lucita who place their time and effort into creating this app. This has been such a bonus as well as a little beacon of light!😉 I offer up the highest encouragement I can to ask you to stay the course in the awesome work of light that you do! (I'm currently reading a few books published by you as well😊) Amazing things are coming! Love and Light Mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    I studied with the true Mayans and this is a but magical/different than what I expected. Too witchy so to speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    A must have The most necessary calendar anyone should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    amazing amazing but the font size is too small....bigger size of font create me read more comfortable....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    The best application for following the sacred energies of the day, I follow along every day and is in alignment with my soul. Thank you for this masterpiece!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Got me hooked like a 5 pound bass lets see if U can obtain a 10 pounder??😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    When only the best will do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    I beautiful much love this application BUT...I asked several years ago for the developers of this application to switch to a spin wheel type of date selection. The current set-up is kinda clunky. Please, please modernize the date selection wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    I can read it now! Thanks so much for the modernize that enlarged the text, I am very grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Finally! Huge readable text on my Samsung S tab. Thank you, developer! This is the first time I'll be able to properly use it since I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Perfect Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Won't begin on s2 sky. I have adobe air. Weird...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Awesome!!! Mayan calendar Amazing app. Full descriptions of glyph meanings. Can enter any day to see its energies. Looks amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Fantastic! Had this on my samsung galaxy I I & now on my samsung galaxy tab 10. Quite simpley it gives a amazing simple to understand calendar! I study maya calendar and rate this highly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Lots of fun. Lots of amazing payouts. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Has become one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Nice thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    do this slots pay you if they do your on a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Sooooo Fun .....xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Updated review Thanks for fixing the font size problem! I use this application daily and it's incredibly insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Love it! I'm more familiar with the 13 moon calendar but wish to learn more about the solar calendar. Have always been facinated with Manik energy. ✋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Only want the text was huge enough to read on my Droid Turbo...? I can read it on my smartphone fine. Nowhere to resize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Thank u for this amazing app! I have worked with the tzolk'in for a long time but your application created it so simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    HANDS DOWN BEST MAYAN APP OUT!!! Very, very educational Tzolkin can be a bit confusing but not with this app. Very user friendly and awesome graphics. This was done right. The irorny 2012 is the year i finally understand the mystic Tzolkin! Hurry .0 the latest day of the thirteenth Baktun is around the corner better late than never ;) -Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Awesome! I LOVE THIS APP! I check it every morning and always learn so much :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    I've been using this perfect application since shortly after its begin & I search it an invaluable tool for living my day to day life in sync with nature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    It shouldn't need adobe AIR, it's too massive and it slows the application down. Besides that it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    I buy the program but , i can't use it , need a hauge adobe air...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Love your website.. I thought this application would be useful, but due to little text that illegible, it's useless to me. Probably this application should be labeled for tablets only?? Your screenshots on the application description does not match what I downloaded today. Unfortunately I had to ask for a refund. Please, modernize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    This is amazing fun love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayan Ruins Slots [App]  2019-5-4 13:42

    Blows hog

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Wow! This application let's you live life like a Mayan day keeper! Ever since switching over to this calendar my life is full of synchronicities! It has created life a magical experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    The date fields are incredibly small. Very difficult to convert dates but other than that it's awesome app. Been following the tzolkin now for 12 years and it is incredibly accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Think this is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    :-) happy! I have really enjoined having this app. I use it frequently. It functions correctly on all the devices I installed it on. It runs only when I begin it and closes when I leave the application. Happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    TODAY I AM THE HAPPIEST MAN........ THE BEST APP EVER!!! I LOVE EVERYTHING THAT PERTAINS TO THE MAYANS AND THIS INCREDIBLE APP COMPLETES MY FACINATION WITH THIS EXTREMELY ADVANCED CULTURE CALLED "THE MAYANS".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    Best Application for Maya and Mexica Calendar This application depicts the calendar in an elegant, soulful and useful way. Not dreamspell, this is the true deal and helps you connect with the energies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    So grateful, so important. Use this daily in my art in my practice in meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MCP Mayan Tzolkin [App]  2019-3-1 13:39

    There is no method to close the application only via force close with the Android device system. When I enter a date, first the day and then the month, the day jumps back to day 1. Why? There is not even a button to enter today's date, it always starts with January 1st! No next/previous button to check past or future kins, I have to place in the date manually, are you serious? I like to see the wheel of the daysigns and numbers but the interaction with it is just terrible. why can't I move the wheel one step further or back? Scrolling inside the application doesn't work properly. I might still continue using the application for the everyday description, but the rest is for no use to me. Not good interface. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRE-APOCALYPSE: Reborn: Apocalypse []  2021-4-6 23:35

    i hope the original author is getting paid for this. this is one of my most favorite web novels called Worlds Apocalypse Online. it is such a amazing novel! from the moment you start, there is a lot of action. it starts with the mc on a pile of corpses. it doesn't stop from there. the best part is that whenever the mc reaches the highest power level, he realizes that what he thought was the top, wasn't. this is a very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRE-APOCALYPSE: Reborn: Apocalypse []  2021-4-6 23:35

    Found out that this is a web novel under another name "WORLDS’ APOCALYPSE ONLINE" by author Yan Huo Cheng Cheng. Suspect this is a hijack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRE-APOCALYPSE: Reborn: Apocalypse []  2021-4-6 23:35

    This book badly required another editing pass, I'm having problem reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Mayan Culture Unit Study []  2021-4-10 21:1

    I saw this book on a list and with all of the interest in Mayan culture this year I went ahead and downloaded it. I was surprised when I begin to read it to search it was a lesson plan for home schooling. I will admit the concept of the book overwhelmed me. It is very well laid out with a well written article, extensive online resources and eight lessons. It also adapts to various learning levels. Every thing you need is right at your thing that jumped to my mind that in addition to its use in home schooling, the lessons seem fun and engaging and would be amazing as summer activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Mayan Culture Unit Study []  2021-4-10 21:1

    I give it this rating because it does give plenty of unbelievable info and since I had to do a project for this subject, it was quite helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Mayan Culture Unit Study []  2021-4-10 21:1

    This is a amazing book to obtain you started on studying the culture and history of the ancient Maya! It is simple to read and not too acedemic. I want I'd had this to read before our visit to Tikal, Guatemala as I feel it would have helped me (and my children) appreciate and understand what we were seeing so much more. The text contains clickable links to perfect on-line resources to further your learning, as well as lesson plans (with activities) for teachers and students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Mayan Culture Unit Study []  2021-4-10 21:1

    This resource is ok for a high schools class. Beautiful primary items in here and designed to be used as a teaching guide, not a stand alone resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Mayan Culture Unit Study []  2021-4-10 21:1

    Loved reading it and it was of amazing support in preparing me for a trip to some Mayan ruins. It gave me info method ahead of time so i understood more when i got to Mexico and Honduras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Mayan Culture Unit Study []  2021-4-10 21:1

    This is a amazing overview about the Mayas, but like so a lot of other studies, it includes assumptions that create defy sense in terms of human nature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Mayan Culture Unit Study []  2021-4-10 21:1

    This is what the title indicates. It is written for students and perhaps works well enough for its intended audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse: Dragons! []  2020-10-21 18:31

    Apocalypse Dragons is a fun twist on the GameLit genre, and is worth your time for a long afternoon read.***Mild Spoilers***Rather than having the protagonist (Ted) getting sucked into some alternate put where life is like a game, the android game globe instead invades ours.I found myself chuckling along with this light, fun read. Plenty of banter and brotherly "love" between the two central characters and you can tell their backgrounds are well thought out and inform their choices during the story.Go ahead and pick this up and give it a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse: Dragons! []  2020-10-21 18:31

    Should give the books test it is really amazing for a short book. Give it four stars not 5 because it’s kinda of short and got left on a cliff hanger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apocalypse []  2020-7-13 20:59

    First, allow me say that Richard Harris was one of my favorite actors, and his portrayal of John was excellent. Technically, the movie is not adapted to HD TV. A lot of locations in the movie were grainy or very blotchy. Now, my true issue....I am a Christian and read my bible all the time. I am very familiar with all parts of the Book of Revelation. The screen writers took amazing liberties with the word of God here. They changed virtually everything to fit with a fictitious storyline based loosely on sacred scripture, depicting the opening of the seventh seal to represent John's vision itself, and an abrupt end of Christian persecution in 90AD when John died. That would be news indeed, to the centuries of Christians who were tortured horrifically and burned at the stake by Romans for hundreds of years! I like a amazing story, but don't mess with the Word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apocalypse []  2020-7-13 20:59

    It was just okay, it didn't present what I was looking forward to watch when Jesus opened the seals. The acting was amazing but the film didn't meet my expectations. I wanted to see John's visions more detailed and the seals what the Scripture spoke what will happen on the earth. Otherwise, I can live with it, because of the acting. I give the acting 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coming Apocalypse []  2020-12-18 21:9

    An appreciation for dry British humor is required to fully appreciate this rnon Coleman, has an uncensored but accurate opinion that the cure is worse than the me may not like the "diary" approach in the middle of the book, however this is amazing insight into how our minds interpret the info as it comes out. At the very begin Vernon had perfect insight into the situation and immediately comprehended that it was blown out of proportion.Hopefully a lot of people will read this book and give serious thought to the hurt that is being done. Perhaps we can restrain the government and media and restore some sense of smart action instead of the reckless destruction being wrought by the media and government currently. Hold in mind that this book was written in April and the data over the next few months has shown him to be very accurate in his assessment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coming Apocalypse []  2020-12-18 21:9

    Truth is important!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse Taco []  2020-1-29 17:43

    We got this book yesterday, ordered it before it came out. My son loves NH and is 12 y/o. He has read everything else NH has written. He nearly finished this book in one sitting! On one hand it's amazing b/c that means the book is unbelievable but it's poor b/c we've waited so long for it, only to be done with it in a couple hours! Hold writing Mr. Hale!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse Taco []  2020-1-29 17:43

    Stinkin' Awesome! As usual, Nathan Hale writes a thoroughly entertaining tale with rad graphics! Anyone would have fun this book. My 14-yr-old has been hooked on Nathan Hale's books for years! Buy this one and then add allllll of his Historical Graphic Novels to your cart as well. You won't be sorry!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse Taco []  2020-1-29 17:43

    Before I obtain into the book before me, I need to give you a small history lesson. That's a bit ironic since author Nathan Hale is best known for his history comics, but bear with me. So I have in my possession a book called The Seduction of the Innocent written by American psychiatrist Fredric Wertham, published in 1954. This is the book that almost single-handedly turned the comic book publishing industry on its head. It’s considered infamous today because in the book Wertham makes no bones about the fact that he sincerely believes comics to be a poor influence on children and a leading cause of juvenile delinquency. His book is widely vilified in today’s pro-comics 21st century, but here’s the deal: Wertham wasn’t wrong about everything. I’ve read the book and the thing that sticks out the most is that Wertham isn’t taking pot-shots at superhero comics or Archie comics half as much as he is horror comics. His point was that children were getting some beautiful perverted stuff. Needles in eyeballs. Some MAJOR racism and ism (you have to credit Wertham for calling this out, if nothing else). Horror comics of the 50s were sort of marketed to children and, by using them as examples, the man was able to paint the entire industry with a huge comics-are-bad-for-you brush. Not fair, but there it forward to 2019. Comics are flourishing. Sure they still aren’t being published at a rate that meets the voracious demands of our comic-loving kids, but that old stereotype of sequential art rotting your brain is starting to fall by the wayside. Walk into most libraries and you’ll see newspaper comics, nonfiction comics, action adventure comics, dramatic comics, lowbrow comics, highbrow comics, the works! So what won’t you see in a children’s room? Horror comics for kids. It seems that Wertham’s influence casts its long shadow to this day. You can search adult horror comics (and even Neil Gaiman’s had fun with it with titles like, Forbidden Brides of the Faceless Slaves in the Secret House of the Night of Dread Desire) and YA trucks with it as well, but children’s books? Unless you’re talking about those weak adaptations of Goosebumps stories (and I am not) the pickings are slim. They're not non-existent, but it would be hard to create a list of the seriously scary stuff.Which brings us to Nathan Hale. In 2017 Mr. Hale branched out of his “Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales” series, writing a standalone science fiction comic called One Trick Pony. An awesome experiment in concise storytelling, Hale managed to eschew complicated globe building, while also coming up with a beautiful special post-apocalyptic landscape. In the book, aliens have attacked Earth and stolen most of our technology. When it takes a third act trip to outer zone the book makes a sharp right-hand turn into grotesqueries. Something akin to Hieronymus Bosch ala Zone Oddity. I remember reading the book and feeling beautiful impressed that Hale was able to obtain away with something quite that psychedelic in a children’s book. Now, it appears, that was just the warm up. Apocalypse Taco is a straight-up horror comic for kids. Gross and intelligent, unpredictable and a bit of a mess, and really, thoroughly enjoyable. Of course you’ll probably only agree if you’re into intelligent horror in the first ’s Tech Night at the high school and that means an overnight fest of working on the sets for a production of Brigadoon. Middle schoolers Axl and Ivan obtain to support because their mom’s in charge of the work, but when the possibility comes to create a 1:30 AM burger run with sixteen-year-old Sidney, they jump at the chance. They mean to go to McDonalds but when they search a Taco Bear begin instead it just makes sense to buy late night munchies there. It’s funny how the discovery that your meal has turned into demon squid taco boxes can really dampen your mood. The next thing they know, Axl, Ivan, and Sidney appear to be trapped in a globe of loose, gooey copies. Copies of their school. Copies of the streets. Even copies of themselves. It’ll take rescuing a multi-armed grad student to not only obtain out of this sticky predicament, but to figure out how it all began.If you’re a child who likes horror, you generally obtain it by watching films on the sly. There are plenty of twelve-year-olds olds out there that have gorged on It, Stranger Things, etc. When they walk into a children’s room in a library they’re going to wish horror in their books and they’re generally going to be disappointed. Horror for children is a tame affair for a reason. The best horror unnerves, but when it comes to children's book publishing you’re far more likely to search books that truck in the merely spooky. There are, however, exceptions. At first, I wanted to compare Apocalypse Taco not to any children’s comics out there (which are, as I may have mentioned, beautiful bereft of horror elements) but to the novel Little Locations by Katherine Arden. After reading it latest year, I was floored by how well it wrapped its horror concepts together. Still, upon further reflection the real companion to this book is, without a doubt, The Nest by Kenneth Oppel. In both cases you have villainous insects. You have a shifting reality where the biological becomes a repository for horror. The tone is a bit different, but that has as much to do with Hale and Oppel’s styles as it does the fact that one is a comic and one a novel. In tandem, they work beautifully. Books to lose sleep e thing that Apocalypse Taco says to me is that Nathan Hale’s “Hazardous Tales” series must create some amazing cash for Amulet Books. How else would the man have had the clout to obtain something this wildly inventive into the American marketplace? The book reads like a work of catharsis. Hale’s art spins wildly out of control in a beautifully controlled manner (if that makes any sense at all). One min he’s creating a melting world, and the next it’s all limbs and hands. There are lots of tentacles, and plenty of teeth, and the whole endeavor succeeds in making you feel that you’ve dropped into a particularly gooey Wonderland. Comparisons to Alice wouldn’t be wrong since there is a dreamlike quality to the imaginings, horrific though they be. Only Alice didn’t have to deal with a globe being copied by little bees. Not that I know of, ’s interesting to examine how much of the book consists of diving down, deep deep into something. I’m sure the Freudians would have a field day with this one, but let’s just think about what this means for kids. Lots of books have made underground worlds. Town of Ember, the aforementioned Alice, Gregor the Overlander, etc. Hale uses the opportunity to sink and then rise as an excuse to offer our characters some exposition and back-story. When you’re trapped in a vehicle controlled by goo, that’s as amazing a time as ever to discuss what’s going on. Sometimes when explanations arise in a novel, they don’t live up to the premise. Hale doesn’t suffer from that particular malady. These may not be the simplest answers in the world, but darned if they’re boring.Just as the hero of Kevin in this book can’t quite hold what’s event to the globe under control, so too does Hale have a little issue keeping everything comprehensible in this storyline. Rereadings help, of course, but I don’t think the book benefits from too close a reading. If you’re looking for plot holes, you’ll probably fall into a couple. I had to read and reread to figure out how our heroes got into Copy Cat Land and I’m still puzzling over what it takes to obtain out of it. There’s also the fact that beneath Copy Cat Land is the Hive of Goop. It’s simple to obtain the two confused. About the time Kevin says the Hive of Goop was in his brain I was ready to begin all over again. Sometimes a novel without a lot of drive is said to not be a “plot forward” book. I’d say this book isn’t necessarily a "linear forward" comic. You can obtain forward. You will obtain forward. But there’s going to be a lot of backing and forthing and upping and downing along the way. There’s a weird comfort in the fact that Hale is perfectly aware of this, though. At one point Axl cries out in frustration, “Hang on? Is this an explanation story INSIDE you EXPLANATION STORY?” You gotta respect that.If you’re going to be technical about it, the horror comics children were reading in the 1950s weren’t specifically aimed at children in the first place. But the creators of those comics knew perfectly well that that was who was going to buy them. With that in mind, it’s probably fair to say that until the latest few years, horror comics have never been written intentionally with a kid audience in mind, and those that have have been fairly so-so. Apocalypse Taco is therefore a wholly fresh creation in more ways than one. It opens the door for more kid-friendly horror (whether or not you see that as a amazing thing is up to you, but the 12-year-old me is pumping her fist right now), blows the roof off the competition, and is a amazing story besides. I mean, it’s got everything! Tooth monsters. School lockers full of goo. Brigadoon. You name it! I wouldn’t hand it to a child that doesn’t already love the creepy, but for the right kiddo this will be the respond to their sweet twisted nightmares. A lovely dose of insanity for your local library shelves. Who could ask for anything more?For ages 10 and up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse Inc. [App]  2020-5-17 21:43

    Related to plague Inc however more story based enjoyable and a decent time passer. Hopefully will have more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse Now [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **Ponderous, meandering epic with a few bright spots.** This movie is about a soldiers quest to search a renegade and insane Colonel (a bald Brando in an extended cameo) who has hidden himself away in the depths of the jungle and is causing all manner of commotion. Quite what it was - I can't remember, but it _was_ necessary enough to go down stream in find of him. Sheen's hero decides to head down river with his fellow soldiers and seek out the bald lunatic before its too late. Robert Duvall is hilarious as a battle immune soldier - especially when a shell explodes near him and he merely gives it a disinterested glance. Amusing! On the whole, though, this is a ponderous trip - the movie seems to meander aimlessly with small to hold this viewer interested. - Ian Beale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    Amazing idle game. Cute graphics, really well detailed. Android game is attractive as well as clever and beautiful funny. Controls are simple, but can obtain annoying to constantly retap generators. As well as the 4 hour offline limit which requires plenty of micro. I still begin it up though constantly to check on my progress. Overall though favorite idle android game at the moment, easy and indeed fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    I loved it! It's beautiful addicting and there's no true paywall if you take the time and just plan out your runs. I have a lot of problem enjoying these types of android games because most of the time there's a beautiful massive "pay to enjoy" theme. But this was actually a amazing departure from that model. I did feel like there were a few minor things that I couldn't reasonably access without true dollars, but not major items I cared about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    Awesome small android game about destroying the world. I've had a blast since well before the latest event. The android game crashes kinda frequently but I almost wanna blame that on my old phone? Love it.💜🦁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    This is a unbelievable and special resource management game. It has some aspects of clicker/incremental games, as well as some from idle games, and the bit of story behind what happens when you "reset" is more well-thought than any other time I've seen it done. Also, while you can purchase in-game items with true money, I've never felt pressured to do so, nor does choosing not to show an impassable bottleneck. At worst, the few resource shortages just mean waiting for the right everyday reward or powering through some winner levels for the right loot. As far as I've seen, the only room that must be purchased with true cash exists as a convenience only. I'll be playing this android game for a while and I'll certainly be supporting the developers however I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    I love this game! Most enjoyable idle android game I've played. In depth and slightly customizable progression system, never grows old, and enjoyably implements mechanics that other android games bog you down with like endless tapping and excessive ads. Adorable graphics and enjoyable small bits of hidden dialogue and animation are icing on the delicious cake that is this game. Looking forward to the future of this game, can't believe it's just leaving beta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    So glad i took a possibility on the beta. Im so addicted i cant go long without jumping back on. Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    The android game is very simplistic but very fun I love the afk aspect and the ability to boost almost every thing you do. I loved the other turret happening and wished they created more happenings like it. -Beta Tester

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    Everything is amazing about this game. Been there since it didn't even have sound haha. I'm so amazed how this android game evolved. It seems so simple at the beginning, but I love that it gets harder and harder. Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse: EndOfTheHumanity [App]  2021-2-17 21:33

    Love it, its a very challenging android game not simple to clear levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse: EndOfTheHumanity [App]  2021-2-17 21:33

    Beautiful fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    This is such an awesome game. I've been playing since beta and honestly can't stop coming back to it. The android game has me hooked and I spend every spare moment I have when I'm not doing something playing this game. Honestly such an awesome android game and I would like to thank and congratulate the devs for creating it. Only thing I would say is to maybe create the unique floors a @#$%!&eaper £25 for a mobile android game is a bit much for a floor I would love to obtain use out of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    I love this game! I've played since beta. So fun! I cant wait to see what you guys come out with next! Also a small heads up, the sleep walker skin needs fixing. When attacking the 3 heros, the Z's they snore are backwards. Very funky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    Its more idle then tap. It has a nice touch of micromanaging to craft materials. Starts slow but once you begin apocalyptic mode you obtain souls that you can use to buy perm and temporary upgrades. Give it a go its a solid idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    This android game can be a bit fun for someone with small time. It's more about setting up the rooms in your turret to create various things and coming back every 4 hours (the max idle time) to progress and restart up. It looks amazing and is a few other things to do while you wait. You may burn out quickly if you test to play too much though, as of this post it's still a bit light on different modes. But still worth a download if your into a various kind of idle games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    Randomly came across this android game while it was in Beta and got hooked! Playing daily and the updates the Dev has done based on feedback has been tremendous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    I honestly believe the jokes could've used a small break but I do believe that it had quite a lot of thought of thought place into the game, after all its somewhat difficult but that's what makess it addictive. Although it [email protected]#$%!& me to say so but I'm lovin it. 😂😂lol McDonald's 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    Very interesting idle game. The resources aren't just random pointless values. They actually create sense in-universe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    A amazing android game with amazing pixel art. A cool idea and an ad system that lets me watch them on my own time. Sometimes I want things were easier to understand/better explained, but hey, it updates frequently. Now if there was only a wikia...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Apocalypse [App]  2018-7-11 21:0

    Awesome android game play and progression, very addicting. Controls are a but clunky sometimes, but they're actively improving them. All around amazing idle game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse Taco []  2020-1-29 17:43

    awsome book. hold writing. book two? best yet. amazing books. need twenty words. five more. cool story. chaotic choas. best comic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse Taco []  2020-1-29 17:43

    If you like your humor absurdist, your science fiction mildly terrifying and mildly disgusting, and your nachos delivered by a bear wearing a sombrero, then friend, have I got the comic for you. Even if you don’t think you like any of those things, trust me…I’ve got the comic for you. Apocalypse Taco not only exceeded my expectations, it place my expectations into a telepod from Cronenberg’s The Fly, spliced them with a glittering unicorn puppy, and then exceeded THOSE super sparkly mutant range things are afoot at the Taco Bear. When Axl, Ivan, and Sid go on a late-night snack run for their school theatre troupe, they go through the drive-through and quickly realize that they’re not in the same globe that was on the other side of the staticky intercom and ursine sombrero enthusiast. They’ve stumbled into an alternate dimension, where they encounter carnivorous nachos, monsters created entirely out of teeth, and a grad student named Wendy with an indeterminate number of arms. I fear that I’ve said too much already, because this is a book that you need to experience for yourself, but I really wish you to read this and I figured that assassin nachos and tooth demons would be powerful selling is book is rated for a middle grade audience, which I think is a excellent age range. Obviously it will appeal to adults as well — I am, arguably, an adult, and this book is my fresh obsession — but it’s never too scary or gory for its intended audience. Young readers will love the ick factor, and Nathan Hale’s art finds a miraculous balance between mind-bending horror and kid-friendly comedy. (The copy I reviewed hadn’t even been colourful yet, so I can’t imagine how amazing it’s going to look once I go buy myself the finished product.)The entire book, in fact, is the excellent combination of creepy, weird, and hilarious. I’m seriously considering renting a hot air balloon to drop copies of this near (but not directly on top of) unsuspecting pedestrians to spread the word about this book. It really has everything. Do you like comedy? Read Apocalypse Taco. Ya dig sci-fi? Have some Apocalypse Taco. You a horror fan? Apocalypse Taco time, my friend. Are weird comics your jam? Then I suggest a small Apocalypse Taco.Once you’ve read it and loved it, come back and allow me know. And maybe support me out in my mission to spread the Apocalypse Taco gospel. I have a feeling that hot air balloon deposit is going to be beautiful thanks to Amulet Books and Edelweiss+ for providing an advance copy. I am under no obligation to review this book; I do so voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse Inc. [App]  2020-5-17 21:43

    Meh, amazing concept but lacking. I like the idea of killing the world, but this has no true depth. You click and the death count goes up. Within 10 minutes the android game ends. And you begin again. There is no attachment there. No investment, you dont feel the consequences of your actions. It's just a number that gets bigger. Theres no replayability. If you like the concept, stick with plague inc. Instead. Far far better game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apocalypse []  2020-7-13 20:59

    Inspiring with amazing spiritual illustrations. This film illustrates the seven seals found in the Book of Revelations written by John the Apostle while he was imprisoned on the island of Patmos. What love this amazing saint had for God and his fellow man. John personally knew Jesus, and we feel this bond. The early Christians went through a brutal world, but they are all in heaven. Thanks for making a amazing movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Apocalypse []  2020-7-13 20:59

    Not an actual depiction of the book of Revelation. I am sorely disappointed in this movie. I wanted to like it so much but nothing in it is biblical. I was disappointed when they add things in and take things out that aren’t in the Bible. I understand they have to fill in some content but somethings take away from the message. I especially did not like seeing the bride of Christ as a woman when the bride of Christ is the CHURCH! Maybe one day someone will obtain it right with biblical movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apocalypse: Dragons! []  2020-10-21 18:31

    I LOVED this book! It was so various from any other dystopian book I have read. I really enjoyed the humor in it and all the small info that created each hero a true person. Created the latest few days really enjoyable!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386