Read maze wars reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all maze wars reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Wars [App]  2021-4-7 13:28

    Need vibration gone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    I have used Maze multiple times and I am so so satisfied I can finally use their fresh app. The application is super user friendly and I can literally search the services I need same day. Between meetings, work, and my private life that definitely beats planning out 2 weeks to a month ahead of time to obtain my nails and hair done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze [App]  2021-3-12 21:0

    j hyten

    0  


    Add your opinion on maze wars or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    love this site. for a guy its simple to use and i dig the services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze [App]  2021-3-12 21:0

    It's matching cool cool cool it's matching yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    life saver for a guy on the move! finding a decent barber is one less thing I have to worry about now. wherever I go, I know I'm still gonna be looking fresh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze [App]  2021-3-12 21:0

    aylaycit Sowmaj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    amazing! user friendly and GREAT content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze [App]  2021-3-12 21:0

    love it so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so and it does not have ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    perfect & convenient!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAZE [App]  2019-5-13 13:22

    love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze [App]  2021-3-12 21:0

    WAZE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Wars []  2020-10-24 18:43

    I love this totally amazing book and I would recommend this to everyone. all of Melanie Marks books are awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Wars []  2020-10-24 18:43

    I choose this rating because this book is so attractive the writing is attractive and the story telling is beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Wars []  2020-10-24 18:43

    OMG this is such a amazing book!!! Melanie Marks you have to write a book about what happens next, you just have to!!!! By the method I think this book if for grades 5th and up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Wars []  2020-10-24 18:43

    I started ordering Melanie Mars' " ... Wars" books more than a year ago for my granddaughter to read when she was at my house. She and I both have really enjoyed the funny characters as we've followed them through their "wars" in typical teen fashion. These are perfect books for pre-teens and young teen, particularly girls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Wars []  2020-10-24 18:43

    My Daughter loved this book and wanted to give it 6 stars. Lol! Melanie, hold the books coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Wars []  2020-10-24 18:43

    This book is amazing! Whoever rated this book bad...... don't listen! Excellent for girls who just love love and books with action with what's going on! Exactly why I rated 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Wars []  2020-10-24 18:43

    This book was a really amazing story, but the story didn't really live up to the name, but it was still really good. You should definitely buy this book!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Wars []  2020-10-24 18:43

    I'm Victoria, but most call me Tori. I currently attend Jefferson Middle School with Zoey, Summer, Kayla, Sara, Nicole, my "friends" Lacy, Sabrina, and Jade, and my "somewhat boyfriend" Tyler. Life was amazing until my "friends" decided to change. It wasn't until I talked to my REAL mates Kayla, Nicole, and Sara that I realized that I had to change. So I prayed, talked to God, and did right. Instead of going to Zoey's party, or "the party", I stayed home and studied for the try we were getting the next day. Everything seemed to be getting better. That was until my mates completely turned on me. Now I'm part of the hashtag war. Oh! And did I mention my neighbor & crush, Carson, Kayla's brother, hates me? Life just couldn't obtain any better right? (Summary of story told from Tori's POV)It was amazing to see all of the Jefferson Middle School characters again. None of 'em changed from the latest time I let's meet the newest of the gang: Tori, Carson, and Tyler. Tori was having such a hard time. I was supporting her the whole way. Carson was...amazing! The method Tori described him had me melting and feeling poor for both him and Tori. Tyler was soo annoying! I wanted to slap him a lot.Out of all of Melanie Marks' middle school stories, this one was hands down my favorite! It had drama, drama, drama, & more drama, and a excellent ending! I hope she does another one with Carson & Tori in H.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Wars []  2020-10-24 18:43

    This book is really good. I like it just as much as the others. It's cool that tori and Carson have paper thin walls and can hear everything the other Peron is doing. Melanie please create more books!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #Wars []  2020-10-24 18:43

    This book is so relatable to girls in middle school. I love how this book ended. If you like romance then this would be a amazing book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Maze [App]  2019-6-27 13:38

    cute and entertaining! level 238 in classic is glitched! the letter is in the wall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Paint [App]  2019-5-10 21:27

    This android game so easy but very funny and addictive. Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grass Maze [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    if i could give this android game negative stars i would theres a level you literally cant beat cause it says youre out of moves then you watch an add to obtain more and cant beat it still even though there is no grass left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Bubbles [App]  2019-2-8 13:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkest Maze [App]  2018-4-9 13:0

    Addictive android game ! I loved it 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkest Maze [App]  2018-4-9 13:0

    A hidden gem. If you wish to chill and roam, meditate in between light flickers, this is the android game for you. Just a note for the developers: increase the text size in the custom android game menu and add a video preview

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Maze [App]  2019-3-24 13:30

    wow perfect android game !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Amazing but This is the first application of this type that you cannot list numerically by E number. I hate that. Have I missed something? In that mode E number should be listed first on the far left. 5 stars if it had that. Please respond. Satisfied to change review and rating if that is there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    I love this application and have had it on my phone for a few years but for some strange reason, it will no longer begin for me, even after uninstalling and reinstalling. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Chemical maze amazing I present this application to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Having had the perfect book I decided to obtain this application for convenience. Well worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Needs landscape mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:45

    trash, coming soon forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:45

    it just says coming soon. dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disco Maze [App]  2019-4-6 13:26

    this android game is realy chalenging but simple at the same time it was simple for me this is my first day and im on level 51😁.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    Love the game. But it's method too expensive for upgrades and to buy other things very expensive. Otherwise amazing but that makes a HUGE DIFFERENCE in the price of everything. I will probably be uninstalling due to overpriced upgrades and very expensive for anything like health healing and Grenades. WAY...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    nice dozens of logic android games the only issue that I have encountered is that sometimes the pop up ads cover critical parts of the puzzles won't go away. I have had to force stop the application and then reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    Unbelievable and Breathtaking but the only issue is every supplies I obtain from any missions should be saved because It is always required for the next s add more stages. I have completed all the stages and pls my stars should be added to my acc I have 2000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    I have fun. it's a android game to play sporadically cause the energy isn't amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    Best Android game for timepass, sparks my Childhood memories. The android game play is clean and no problems at all. In practice mode give option to play with PC not free play and practice some shots which i wish to practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    android game is very fun, I have fun it very much, BUT when in 2v2 if my teammate leaves match, and it happens alot, I leave because I cant victory if my teammate leaves me hangin. then I obtain a hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    You can't play on a double and the android game gives you no choice but to draw, even though you have the correct numbered domino. Also, it informs you which dominos are playable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    I like how this application is designed. Thanks to dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    This android game is fun and addicting while you have no internet access. It would be nice to add a few skins and some additional levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painty Maze [App]  2019-4-25 13:44

    Ads too obtrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painty Maze [App]  2019-4-25 13:44

    The excellent time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painty Maze [App]  2019-4-25 13:44

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackpot Maze [App]  2019-7-21 13:25

    downloaded 2 days ago still waiting to actually do a maze just some stupid timer that conveniently resets when the maze in meant to be up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackpot Maze [App]  2019-7-21 13:25

    it's a amazing android game but it wont allow me do the gift to actually obtain the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jackpot Maze [App]  2019-7-21 13:25

    clearly a android game you never win. cant play gift levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitz Maze [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Maze [App]  2019-9-21 22:19

    Just another stupid idle game. If I wanted a android game that I did barely any work in I would download it. Where's the fun? Where's the work? Boring never going to download again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Maze [App]  2019-9-21 22:19

    After starting the android game my android game is stuck doing a guide that is physicaly impossible to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Maze []  2020-1-11 20:26

    It warms the heart to see a amazing musician produce his best work well into his career. This album is truly a gem, even amoung Vinnie Moore albums. The songs differ from each other in feel, influence, tempo, etc. So for example there are flamenco influenced cuts, a U2 like tune with 10 times the musicality of any true U2 song, rock type cuts, guitar ballads, etc. The lines are all exceptionally well constructed yet unexpected. Of amazing importance is that, with this album, I see very small if any evidence of Vinnie letting his fingers play (rather than his head) -- which is an all too common downfall of virtuos musicians and I felt of Moore's earlier work. About the only criticism one can create is that his background cord progressions are beautiful uninteresting. But he somehow always turns this uninspiring material into unbelievable melodies through his leads and one is so captivated by the lead work that no attention is paid to the cord background anyway. This is an exceptional album from an exceptional artist, and rivals the best Steve Morse for pure guitar driven muscial joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Maze []  2020-1-11 20:26

    Amazing stuff. Go Vinnie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Machina [App]  2020-1-31 13:54

    Attractive grid based combat puzzles where the weapons available to use change when you move to another tile in the grid. Another TinyTouchTales gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Machina [App]  2020-1-31 13:54

    Attractive graphics and presentation. Video test just isn't for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Machina [App]  2020-1-31 13:54

    Fun game, seems easy and simple then starts to create my brain twisty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Machina [App]  2020-1-31 13:54

    Overly complicated and not fun uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Machina [App]  2020-1-31 13:54

    Слишком сложно! Не всегда понятно, что произойдёт после хода, т.к. срабатывает эффект, который был под предыдущим эффектом, а подсказки нет, что тебя убьёт

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Maze [App]  2020-7-17 13:25

    Arsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Defense [App]  2020-2-4 21:49

    Amazing idea. Poor execution. It's a amazing idea just the method it's done isn't exactly good. Also super laggy for no reason. Not a lot of ads and such. I see amazing things for the android game in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Defense [App]  2020-2-4 21:49

    Forced ad within 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamster Maze [App]  2021-3-17 21:0

    Is it just me or this is a MASTERPIECE the cute hamster looks realistic! The controls are fine and well the moment I saw the advertisement my dreams instantly came true! I am so in love with this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Battle [App]  2021-3-11 13:28

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkest Maze [App]  2018-4-9 13:0

    Monday! Credit! Cigara!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkest Maze [App]  2018-4-9 13:0

    Amazing game!! loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darkest Maze [App]  2018-4-9 13:0

    Love the music! And Seeding fresh levels is an amazing feature. Cant wait for fresh updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Maze []  2020-1-11 20:26

    Tranks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grass Maze [App]  2019-3-2 13:25

    you can't create it pass level 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Maze [App]  2019-3-8 13:0

    Esta excelente para mis sobrinos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Maze [App]  2019-3-24 13:30

    You can clearly feel the greatness of the visionary behind this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Maze [App]  2019-3-24 13:30

    really fun android game to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painty Maze [App]  2019-4-25 13:44

    it's so simple create it harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painty Maze [App]  2019-4-25 13:44

    No sound!!! uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Painty Maze [App]  2019-4-25 13:44

    あぃじゃh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    This is an awesome app. So reasonably priced too. Well worth it. I Have had the book for years ( looking a small worse for wear.)Allows me not to look like a fanatic at the supermarket too! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Very easy yet comprehensive. I am using this application to support my clients who suffer from weight gain due to hormonal issues. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    This is a amazing app. Simple to look up ingredients, and is very comprehensive. I used to use the book, now the application makes it even easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Unbelievable Have been using this application for years, it is absolutely brilliant. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    To expensive and useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Legends. Thank you. Its awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Works amazing Can't believe the FDA allows most of these deadly ingredients. Be aware of what you eat, and obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:45

    All it says is "Coming soon"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Maze [App]  2019-4-28 13:45

    it only says coming soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    the imbalance. tsk tsk. greedy devs edit: its the imbalance of power. a player with unlimited cash cam have t5 in an instant. even before pass 2 opens. dont worry devs, im still playing the game. please hear us low spenders or f2p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    I've had been playing rhythm android games and so far Lyrica is my favorite one. It's my first time playing the rhythm android game using Chinese melody not to mentioned the musics are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    Thanks for your support and tip for you. The other day, but I have to go to a fresh York, but it is not a huge difference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    this android game is so fun but very time I go to play a android game after tom is tarred we are not alone to play esy of the android games only if you place him to sleep or obtain a opchans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    i think its ok because its fun but every time you pass a level it has items pop up to obtain because its your birth day but when you click on it ypu dont obtain it but other than that its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    Rating screen constantly popping up, along with maximum advertising spoil an otherwise amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    this is alone because I can obtain alot of diamonds to buy things with it I also love this android game because when ever I taking Angela comes out of the crib it reminds me of when I was a baby and my latest reason is because when my siste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Master [App]  2019-4-6 13:45

    oved it. However, sh.ould have more heroes n villains to play with, otherwise finish the android game very quick n nothing fresh after that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    Mixed feeling for the fact that you have to reset from the beginning when you create just a little mistake. Hope that it will be added with some functions to hold such annoying restart. Beside that, everything is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Alley [App]  2019-4-7 13:50

    One of my favorite stress-reliever. The colors look exciting and relaxing at the same time. Also fall for its complexity, this android game is the best method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maze Rush [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    Nice game. Provides the most calming experience to user. I was searching for something like this for a while and finally found it now. It's amazing. Recommend it to anyone who likes to have a soothing experience.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386