Read mcdavid 3020 flexcup protective athletic cup reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mcdavid 3020 flexcup protective athletic cup reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White Black (Youth), X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:27

    My son started tee ball and our squad has white pants. The pants are so thin and see thru. I required something for him to wear underneath or his spider man underpants could be seen. These are real to size. They fit him comfortably. They fit under his tee ball pants. I like that the cup is removable. He doesn't wear the cup yet, but it was a amazing method to introduce the idea to a 5 year old. They are durable. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White (Adult), Adult - Medium) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I can not respond how the shorts fit because I ordered a larger pair for my son for the spring of 2019. The main reason that I purchased this product is because my son always complains about his cup bothering him all the time during the game. So after reading about this product I decided to give it a try. My son used it for the first time this past Sunday and after about 2 hours of wearing it during the android game he had completely forgotten that he was wearing it until he went to the restroom. So it says alot about the comfort of this cup because my son has complained every year for the past 4 years about his cup. At this point he has thankfully not taken a direct hit in that zone so I can not testify for the protective nature of this product but anything is better then nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White Black (Youth), X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:27

    My 9 year old son is little for his age, about 4 feet tall and 60 lbs, and wears a size 8 pant. His dad had bought him an additional little pair of underwear and cup at the beginning of the year, but it moved around a lot on him and he complained about it constantly. The first time he wore these he commented on how it didn't move and was so much better. The compression shorts were a bit itchy the first time, but after we washed them, he had ZERO complaints. He LOVES this!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on mcdavid 3020 flexcup protective athletic cup or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White Black (Youth), X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:27

    Have a son playing youth football and they have the integrated pads in the pants but no pocket to keep a soft cup. Obviously whoever designed those pants never played a down in their life. So as a effect required something to keep the soft cup in place. This fit the bill plus my boy likes the compression shorts under his football pants. Shorts and cup were both quality items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White Black (Youth), X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:27

    I bought this for my husband for him to wear for additional help after a vasectomy during the healing period. He said the boxer briefs and cup were both great, and loved that the shorts had a small pocket for the cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White (Adult), Adult - Medium) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    These shorts do not keep the cup in place. The pouch is large and allows the cup to move and shift. Returned for a refund. There is much better designed protective gear to be had. My 12 year old lacrosse player would have to constantly hold adjusting this cup. We replaced it with another brand and no longer does he have that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White (Adult), Adult - Medium) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Have a kid who just can’t deal with a cup? It doesn’t stay in put or messes up their batting/pitching movement? This is the answer!!Thanks for creating these compression short/cup combo! We found the respond to comfortable cup wearing with no slipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White Black (Youth), X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:27

    Bought this for my 7yr old baseball playing son. Wore it for the first time on Saturday. Zero complaints. He never even mentioned it during the entire game. Stayed in put and didn't move around at all, according to him. He is about 54" tall and weighs 70lbs. We ordered the small, just for those out there looking for sizing reference. I recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White (Adult), Adult - Medium) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I purchased this for my son who is in martial arts. We wanted something he could comfortably wear that was also simple to place on. We decided that the athletic cup with the shorts would be a amazing fit. We chose this one based on all the positive reviews and the soft lining of the cup created it much more appealing. The shorts fit as expected. I would suggest measuring around the waist and ordering according to the size chart provided, it is accurate. The insert is a hard shell cup for protection but has a softer lining to protect the athlete and hold it comfortable. Very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White (Adult), Adult - Medium) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    It has been a while since I have had a need for a cup so I was not sure what to expect. The shorts fit perfectly in both the waist and legs. The only problem I have is with the cup pocket in the shorts. It a bit huge so the cup moves a bit more than I like. I’m not a catcher but occasionally take a few pitches. When I do I message the cup shifts and leaves me only partially protected. Not what I bought it for but still [email protected]#$%! would stay in put better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White Black (Youth), X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:27

    These shorts do not keep the cup in place. The pouch is large and allows the cup to move and shift. Returned for a refund. There is much better designed protective gear to be had. My 12 year old lacrosse player would have to constantly hold adjusting this cup. We replaced it with another brand and no longer does he have that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White Black (Youth), X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:27

    I can not respond how the shorts fit because I ordered a larger pair for my son for the spring of 2019. The main reason that I purchased this product is because my son always complains about his cup bothering him all the time during the game. So after reading about this product I decided to give it a try. My son used it for the first time this past Sunday and after about 2 hours of wearing it during the android game he had completely forgotten that he was wearing it until he went to the restroom. So it says alot about the comfort of this cup because my son has complained every year for the past 4 years about his cup. At this point he has thankfully not taken a direct hit in that zone so I can not testify for the protective nature of this product but anything is better then nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White Black (Youth), X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:27

    Have a kid who just can’t deal with a cup? It doesn’t stay in put or messes up their batting/pitching movement? This is the answer!!Thanks for creating these compression short/cup combo! We found the respond to comfortable cup wearing with no slipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White Black (Youth), X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:27

    Ordered for my 13 year old son and he loves them! Much more comfortable during baseball android games than traditional cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White (Adult), Adult - Medium) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    My son has multiple baseball android games a week so we have to have a couple pairs of compression shorts/athletic cups. My son definitely prefers this one. There are two main things that he prefers. The first is the position of the cup pocket in the shorts. The other brand has the cup sit higher and stick out forward more. The second is the shape of this cup, it seems to fit a bit more comfortably than his other thing I do have to mention is that this cup is a softer "kid friendly" version. I would not recommend it for older children where the pitches and hits obtain a lot faster, but for children under that 11/12 age range it seems perfectly reasonable, especially if they're not playing catcher.I also bought the adult ver and thought the same thing. The pocket was better placed, and the cup is better shaped. (+Less awkward bulge sticking out under my pants/shorts when coaching.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White (Adult), Adult - Medium) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Have a son playing youth football and they have the integrated pads in the pants but no pocket to keep a soft cup. Obviously whoever designed those pants never played a down in their life. So as a effect required something to keep the soft cup in place. This fit the bill plus my boy likes the compression shorts under his football pants. Shorts and cup were both quality items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White Black (Youth), X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:27

    I purchased this for my son who is in martial arts. We wanted something he could comfortably wear that was also simple to place on. We decided that the athletic cup with the shorts would be a amazing fit. We chose this one based on all the positive reviews and the soft lining of the cup created it much more appealing. The shorts fit as expected. I would suggest measuring around the waist and ordering according to the size chart provided, it is accurate. The insert is a hard shell cup for protection but has a softer lining to protect the athlete and hold it comfortable. Very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White (Adult), Adult - Medium) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    My 9 year old son is little for his age, about 4 feet tall and 60 lbs, and wears a size 8 pant. His dad had bought him an additional little pair of underwear and cup at the beginning of the year, but it moved around a lot on him and he complained about it constantly. The first time he wore these he commented on how it didn't move and was so much better. The compression shorts were a bit itchy the first time, but after we washed them, he had ZERO complaints. He LOVES this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White (Adult), Adult - Medium) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Bought this for my 7yr old baseball playing son. Wore it for the first time on Saturday. Zero complaints. He never even mentioned it during the entire game. Stayed in put and didn't move around at all, according to him. He is about 54" tall and weighs 70lbs. We ordered the small, just for those out there looking for sizing reference. I recommend highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Athletic Supporter, Compression Shorts w/Soft Protective Athletic Cup, Youth & Adult Sizes (White (Adult), Adult - Medium) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    My son started tee ball and our squad has white pants. The pants are so thin and see thru. I required something for him to wear underneath or his spider man underpants could be seen. These are real to size. They fit him comfortably. They fit under his tee ball pants. I like that the cup is removable. He doesn't wear the cup yet, but it was a amazing method to introduce the idea to a 5 year old. They are durable. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor 212 Core Support Brief with Protective Cup Boys Protective Underwear for Football Baseball Wrestling & Hockey, Athletic Support Jockstrap []  2021-3-7 21:20

    My 6 year old son plays youth tackle football and t-ball. We purchased this product for those sports... on the first day after washing everything my son walked around the house and banged on it all day *sigh*...as you can imagine, he spent a lot of time finding various ways to hit himself to see if it would hurt...In his words, "Dude mom, this thing totally keeps my peep safe." This product has lasted through multiple washings and is still going. On another note, we had to travel quite a lot with our football squad and it was super convenient that we could just slide the cup out after the android game and he could just wear the briefs like underwear on the long ride home; no complaining from the backseat *woohoo!I bought him a size XS, he weighs about 50-55 pounds and is super skinny; we usually buy 7s adjustable waist jeans at the Children's Put (that should support some of you with sizing). This was the excellent size for him.Oh yeah, I recommend that you buy the additional brief 2 package if you are playing sports multiple times a week; just convenience for the person keeping up with laundry.Update: a year later and we are still going strong. Amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor 212 Core Support Brief with Protective Cup Boys Protective Underwear for Football Baseball Wrestling & Hockey, Athletic Support Jockstrap []  2021-3-7 21:20

    We've owned these long enough that my son is about to grow out of them, so probably about time to leave a review. First, we bought the X-Small for my son right before he turned 4. He is 99th percentile in height and about 75th in weight, so he's huge for his age. The X-Small fit him well. Now that he has just turned 5, they're still fitting but they're beautiful snug. So, I'm back to order the small.He uses these for T-ball and soccer and has never said they were uncomfortable. Before one game, we forgot to ask him to place them on and he had on regular undies, so I told him he could skip it. He insisted on getting these and the protective cup and changing. So, apparently he feels that they are useful. He doesn't need to mess with/ adjust them, which I appreciate because I hate being that mom who is always doing that exaggerated whisper "STOP picking at your underwear!"These have held up really well with washing - they actually still look beautiful fresh even though we washed them on hot with bleach. Satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor 212 Core Support Brief with Protective Cup Boys Protective Underwear for Football Baseball Wrestling & Hockey, Athletic Support Jockstrap []  2021-3-7 21:20

    We ordered several pairs of these bc it’s the only fit my son likes. For reference, he is 5’6” and 100# and wears size Medium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor 212 Core Support Brief with Protective Cup Boys Protective Underwear for Football Baseball Wrestling & Hockey, Athletic Support Jockstrap []  2021-3-7 21:20

    I write this review realising how various my life would be if this product had existed when I was a kid. You see, I hated playing sports. Not because I did not have fun them, not because I was not good at them, but primarily because I absolutely despised wearing a cup. When I was a kid, wearing a cup needed wearing a jock strap. The jock strap, I think, was invented in the dark ages as a medieval torture device. I can remember as a child being so insanely uncomfortable that I despised going to baseball practice. It was poor to place on, it was poor to wear, it was poor to own. Sure you could pull the cup out if you had to go do something after practice, but the jock strap stayed on, digging into your skin and causing severe discomfort. Quitting baseball got me out of wearing a jock strap, and not playing other sports kept me safe from the horrors a jock strap would forward twenty-five years. My five year old started T-ball, and on day one his coach told us that cups are required. Oh no I thought. How can i inflict on my son the same pain that I felt as a kid? What kind of creature must I become to ensure that he can stay safe at T-ball? I got on amazon, and started looking for the small torture device that he ankfully, I came across this. It is underwear. Normal comfortable underwear. But it also has a slot for a cup. It is amazing! No more horrific jock strap. No more post practice discomfort (slide the cup out, and it is just normal underwear!). My son has worn it to practice a few times, and tells me he cant even tell it is there.If this had existed when I was a kid, I would probably be an MLB pitcher or an NFL quarterback. I would have millions of dollars. I would have a various life. Oh for fit, I got an XXS for my five year old. He is a bit on the little side for his age, but this fit him perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Jock Strap Supporter with BioFlex Cup Included. Core Protective Sports Athletic Cup. Adult Men & Youth Sizes []  2020-1-18 2:31

    I've been using this cup for a couple of months and it's been great! It's simple to wash the strap since the cup can easily be pulled out and it's definitely kept me safe. I've been struck (accidentally) in the groin multiple times while doing drills and sparring for MMA classes and it didn't damage at all any of the times.I will say that it causes my underwear to ride up a bit and it's quite secure, but I think that's probably standard with any cup/strap set. If it was loose and comfortable then it wouldn't protect you very well! I don't think it's excessively tight either.EDIT (11/17/2011): I recently picked up some active fit underwear and it's a lot more comfortable now to wear this cup. Maybe that's obvious but I had never played squad sports in school so I wasn't aware that you required to wear active fit underwear under a cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Jock Strap Supporter with BioFlex Cup Included. Core Protective Sports Athletic Cup. Adult Men & Youth Sizes []  2020-1-18 2:31

    Bought ahead of the season. Used for one practice and I liked it; very comfortable (Buy one size up! I wear XL in boxers/shorts but got XXL). However, the pouch ripped while trying to place the cup in at first game. The rubber edges on the cup are method too sticky/grippy. Really seems you have to place the cup in the pouch before putting the supporter on... not the most ideal as I don't need to wear the cup on the vehicle ride to away android games for 30-90 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor 212 Core Support Brief with Protective Cup Boys Protective Underwear for Football Baseball Wrestling & Hockey, Athletic Support Jockstrap []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Since this is not something that I (personally) wore - I'm giving it a review on what it does. The boy says it's as comfortable as a cup can obtain (apparently - they are not that comfortable). And it has definitely saved the family jewels more than once. He took direct (fast ball hit and a line drive) to the cup - both bounded off (making a horrific sound and putting all of us watching in a giant cringe) without even a bruise to his junk. So - THANK YOU - Shock Doctor. You've saved the day multiple times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor 212 Core Support Brief with Protective Cup Boys Protective Underwear for Football Baseball Wrestling & Hockey, Athletic Support Jockstrap []  2021-3-7 21:20

    *Honest Review - No free products/discounts received - I obtain nothing by leaving this is is the best baseball brief we've ordered so far. Ordered size M for a 60lb average sized kid & it fits well. I'm probably going to order a size L now because the M seems to fit just right & will be probably be outgrown soon. The cup it comes with appears to be super huge but there are no complaints when worn and can always be replaced with a smaller cup if the wearer prefers.I'd highly recommend this one based on quality and price. For the price, it's great! I stopped ordering other brands because this one is the most comfortable/affordable one we've found. They keep their stretch and latest long too! I have nothing negative to say about these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Jock Strap Supporter with BioFlex Cup Included. Core Protective Sports Athletic Cup. Adult Men & Youth Sizes []  2020-1-18 2:31

    My son would never wear his cup because it was uncomfortable. After a lot of research we found this one and he loves it and wears it without complaint several of his lacrosse teammates have also switched to this. This is the 3rd one I've gotten he keeps growing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Jock Strap Supporter with BioFlex Cup Included. Core Protective Sports Athletic Cup. Adult Men & Youth Sizes []  2020-1-18 2:31

    This is not the sort of product that I'd normally review, but I cannot deny that it was a amazing buy. See, it had been years since I'd purchased a related item, but after some so called "friends" convinced me to join a soccer league, I decided it was time to be safe and not sorry. As the default goalie, this product paid for itself after the first match. Comfortable (as much as such a thing can be) and able to absorb "hilarious" shots to the groin, I cannot deny my fandom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor 212 Core Support Brief with Protective Cup Boys Protective Underwear for Football Baseball Wrestling & Hockey, Athletic Support Jockstrap []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Got this when my 8 year old son's baseball coach sprung on us that cups were needed in their league. Looked at a lot of reviews of various brands and went this route based on the comments on its comfort. I am satisfied to say my son's experience has been very related to the 5 star comments where he forgets he has it on, isn't messing with it all practice, it doesn't restrict his running or movement in the field. These things have come a long method from my day. He griped a small the first time he place it on, but once he got to the field he didn't say a peep and hasn't since. I saw they offered a package with two compression shorts which, with two practices a week, seemed like a amazing idea. But it was more expensive than just buying another cup with the shorts, so i just ordered two of these figuring now I have a spare cup. I got him the little (red) one. He is average height and average weight, slightly skinny 8 year old and it fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor 212 Core Support Brief with Protective Cup Boys Protective Underwear for Football Baseball Wrestling & Hockey, Athletic Support Jockstrap []  2021-3-7 21:20

    These are now my son's second pair of these. When he was 6 and 7, he wore the XS. At 8, he's graduated to the S. The undies fit nicely and the cup fits really well in them. He's never complained about wearing it and it seems to do it's job. They have a boxer-brief ver as well if you son prefers those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor 212 Core Support Brief with Protective Cup Boys Protective Underwear for Football Baseball Wrestling & Hockey, Athletic Support Jockstrap []  2021-3-7 21:20

    My 6 year old required protection for sparring in our first Tae Kwon Do tournament. I was worried he would not like the fit and feel but after he tried it on he forgot he was even wearing it. The briefs fit like normal underwear so that was really helpful. He's an athletic build and 4ft tall 58lbs. I ordered him Little in the briefs and cup and they were both a excellent fit. The cup is simple enough to slide in and out and he said it was very comfortable. Amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor 212 Core Support Brief with Protective Cup Boys Protective Underwear for Football Baseball Wrestling & Hockey, Athletic Support Jockstrap []  2021-3-7 21:20

    Love the product it’s self ... We are super disappointed by the size. After checking sizing and double checking reviews we ordered a little for my thin 8 year old with a muscular build. It seemed tight to me when he first tried it on after a washing (not dryer dried) but he loved it so much he wasn’t about to take it off. After wearing it for the morning to his sparring class he said his stomach was hurting. When we got home we realized his pain was under the band that was cutting into him. Maybe we received a defective one? Maybe don’t rely on this review for sizing? We are bummed for waisting 12$ on something we can not return. We would love to trade it for a medium but definitely don’t wish to spend another $12.00.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Boys Youth Soft Foam Protective Athletic Cup (Ages 7-12), Kid Athletic Cup for Baseball, Football, Lacrosse, Hockey, MMA (Army Camo (1-Pack)) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    So I purchased because my son would complain and complain every time he had to wear a cup. This has changed both our worlds! He does not complain anymore and even comments how comfortable they were. He was so grateful for the purchase and it makes getting ready for baseball so much less frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Jock Strap Supporter with BioFlex Cup Included. Core Protective Sports Athletic Cup. Adult Men & Youth Sizes []  2020-1-18 2:31

    Fits well and seems to do the job. Thankfully, I haven't had to try its limits. 5 Stars on Amazon seems to mean, "I love it" based on the mouse hover...I don't know that I am that emotionally attached to it, despite it's proximity to the more personal and sensitive parts of myself, but I suppose that could change if any looming threats to my nether region declare battle and it proves itself worthy. I'll give 5 stars for general comfort and the hope that it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Jock Strap Supporter with BioFlex Cup Included. Core Protective Sports Athletic Cup. Adult Men & Youth Sizes []  2020-1-18 2:31

    My son uses the youth huge because we can't search anywhere that sells a smaller size in this particular brand. He says it's comfortable (he wishes it was a smaller size- but we knew that going in- we found a size tutorial online and he should be a medium). The cup itself is much more comfortable than the other one we bought, and the supporter has lasted longer than the other one we bought also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Jock Strap Supporter with BioFlex Cup Included. Core Protective Sports Athletic Cup. Adult Men & Youth Sizes []  2020-1-18 2:31

    Fits well! I'm glad I went with the Medium since this one feels just right so a Little would've been tight. I'm 5'8" 145, and a size 30 waist. If you go by the sizes on the package, I'd be a Small. So I'd recommend ordering 1 size up. Feels like it'll protect my jewels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Jock Strap Supporter with BioFlex Cup Included. Core Protective Sports Athletic Cup. Adult Men & Youth Sizes []  2020-1-18 2:31

    i bought this for Muay Thai sparring. it fits well. and i can manuever and throw kicks without feeling like a cup is there. but the stitching where you insert the cup started coming undone after 3 weeks of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Boys Youth Soft Foam Protective Athletic Cup (Ages 7-12), Kid Athletic Cup for Baseball, Football, Lacrosse, Hockey, MMA (Army Camo (1-Pack)) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Bought for my son for football, and I’m so glad I went with this instead of the normal plastic ones we usually buy for sports. I’ve noticed he isn’t constantly trying to place it back in put like he does with the bulky plastic ones. The material seems so much softer, but you can tell it still protects just as well. Highly recommend to any parent with a boy in sports who needs a cup!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Boys Youth Soft Foam Protective Athletic Cup (Ages 7-12), Kid Athletic Cup for Baseball, Football, Lacrosse, Hockey, MMA (Army Camo (1-Pack)) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Fits my averages size 11yr old well. He likes it much more for baseball than the Franklin cups that are much more stiff and uncomfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Jock Strap Supporter with BioFlex Cup Included. Core Protective Sports Athletic Cup. Adult Men & Youth Sizes []  2020-1-18 2:31

    I purchased this about a month ago for a Jiu-Jitsu tournament. Since purchasing, I have worn it about 10 times. The cup itself is very comfortable, seem sturdy and well made, however the actual jock strap is poorly made. Since owning I have had to re-sew a bunch of the stitching. After my Jiu-Jitsu class today, I was examining it, realizing the other side is now coming apart around the cup pocket.I would recommend the cup by itself, but not the jock strap. The stitching isn't very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock Doctor Jock Strap Supporter with BioFlex Cup Included. Core Protective Sports Athletic Cup. Adult Men & Youth Sizes []  2020-1-18 2:31

    *****UPDATED*****I have raised my score on this. The manufacturer contacted me after the below review and replaced the strap for free. I've been using it for a while and the quality is much better, with no wear at all. I had, apparently, gotten a defective one and my original strap was not the rule on the quality of the product. I now highly recommend it.********************************************************ORIGINAL REVIEW**********************************************************I would love to give this five stars on the cup alone. I'm a bigger man who started judo at the ripe old age of 42. I had started with a cup that came with compression shorts as the only thing that I could search that would fit me. As I lost weight, they compression shorts became anything BUT, and the cup slid all over the put while sparring. My coach recommended a cup with a jock strap as soon as possible and this was the first one that had a size (XXXL) that would fit me at that point. And it does fit very well. The cup feels comfortable. I really like it. The reason for the three-star rating is the quality of the supporter. I've literally washed the thing three times (and I air dry it, rather than using the dryer) and it is already fraying. It should latest longer than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Boys Youth Soft Foam Protective Athletic Cup (Ages 7-12), Kid Athletic Cup for Baseball, Football, Lacrosse, Hockey, MMA (Army Camo (1-Pack)) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    My 10yr old just started playing football this year, so we got this for him. His 1st practice was yesterday and after getting geared upland ready, I walk into the living room to him hitting his junk. Needless to say it serves it's purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Boys Youth Soft Foam Protective Athletic Cup (Ages 7-12), Kid Athletic Cup for Baseball, Football, Lacrosse, Hockey, MMA (Army Camo (1-Pack)) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    This is the 3rd cup I’ve bought for my son playing baseball. He’s 10 and this is by far the most comfortable of the 3. He isn’t adjusting as much and not distracting him when his focus should be the game. It is a material that will absorb so I suggest putting it in a pair of sliding shorts or jock strap with a pocket so it’s not right in their skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Boys Youth Soft Foam Protective Athletic Cup (Ages 7-12), Kid Athletic Cup for Baseball, Football, Lacrosse, Hockey, MMA (Army Camo (1-Pack)) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    This is really comfortable (according to my son). He used to never wish to wear his cup and now he has not complained once. He says it is comfy and puts it in while getting ready (before we obtain in the car) because it doesn’t bother him at all. He has been lucky enough to where we have not had to see how well it protects, but it seems firm enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Boys Youth Soft Foam Protective Athletic Cup (Ages 7-12), Kid Athletic Cup for Baseball, Football, Lacrosse, Hockey, MMA (Army Camo (1-Pack)) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Son was coinstantly complaining about his old cup and when I switched him to this the complaints disappeared. It's still a cup so it wasn't like it was "comfortable" but after purchase my son was noticably the only child not constantly messing with himself out on the field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Boys Youth Soft Foam Protective Athletic Cup (Ages 7-12), Kid Athletic Cup for Baseball, Football, Lacrosse, Hockey, MMA (Army Camo (1-Pack)) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Works well for small league son and slides in his sliding pants better than the plastic/rubbery one we got at the sports store. I don't know if it provides quite as much protection with a super quick line drive but it is plenty for my sons age and he prefers the comfort of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Boys Youth Soft Foam Protective Athletic Cup (Ages 7-12), Kid Athletic Cup for Baseball, Football, Lacrosse, Hockey, MMA (Army Camo (1-Pack)) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Well if your The JollyGreen Giants son, I'm sure it would fit perfect... But it was large and awkward on my normal 13yr. 98lbs boy.... it was created welljust very wide and big...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Boys Youth Soft Foam Protective Athletic Cup (Ages 7-12), Kid Athletic Cup for Baseball, Football, Lacrosse, Hockey, MMA (Army Camo (1-Pack)) []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The cup is light and sturdy. Inside lining is soft to touch and breathable. The green color looks better than the product photo, less fluorescent but more vibrant. I was a bit concerned with previous comments that the size runs too huge but I gave it a test anyway. Turns out it fits a 7yo boy perfectly. It is not a snug fit but not loose, either. I think it provides a amazing balance between comfort and protection. So far the boy has been satisfied with the cup and so are we.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connor McDavid (Hockey Superstars) []  2020-2-7 20:12

    Amazing for Kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connor McDavid (Hockey Superstars) []  2020-2-7 20:12

    Amazing source of information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Athletic Supporter Jock Strap & Cup - Youth Boys (Large) []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Worksgood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connor McDavid: Hockey's Next Great One []  2020-1-22 21:57

    My 10 year old son loved it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The McDavid Effect: Connor McDavid and the New Hope for Hockey []  2020-2-1 1:22

    Amazing book for any fan of hockey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The McDavid Effect: Connor McDavid and the New Hope for Hockey []  2020-2-1 1:22

    Sometimes the author gets off on rabbit trails about former amazing hockey players that makes it harder to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The McDavid Effect: Connor McDavid and the New Hope for Hockey []  2020-2-1 1:22

    Very amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Youth Brief w/Soft Athletic Cup, Boys Underwear w/Baseball Cup Youth & Peewee (White, Peewee Large) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Using the size chart, My son fell right in the middle of the pee wee regular. They were definitely baggy in the legs, and long in the crotch. Exchanged them for the pee wee little and they fit great. He is 6 yrs old, about 58 lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Youth Brief w/Soft Athletic Cup, Boys Underwear w/Baseball Cup Youth & Peewee (White, Peewee Large) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    7 yr old wore this for entire baseball season without any complaints. That’s a victory in my book! I washed it after each android game in a regular cycle and it held up perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Youth Brief w/Soft Athletic Cup, Boys Underwear w/Baseball Cup Youth & Peewee (White, Peewee Large) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Got these for my 10 yr old son who HATED the athletic cup we got at karate because it pinched...everywhere. Heck, he couldn't do a proper jumping jack without excruciating pinching pain. Enter these briefs. He is now free to move sans pinching and never gives me grief about protecting his nethers. Hurrah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Youth Brief w/Soft Athletic Cup, Boys Underwear w/Baseball Cup Youth & Peewee (White, Peewee Large) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We bought this cup for my son so that he could catch for his baseball team. First time to need one. He did say that it was slightly uncomfortable but that as the android game got started, he forgot that it was even there. I tried to tell him he could leave the actual cup part out until he required it but he decided to just leave it in the whole time. Thankfully, we haven't tested it's durability but it seems beautiful powerful and will hopefully protect what it needs to when the time comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Youth Brief w/Soft Athletic Cup, Boys Underwear w/Baseball Cup Youth & Peewee (White, Peewee Large) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My son played Minors Baseball in the Fall and quite honestly, this was OUR first experience with a cup. It fit great, was simple to “assemble”, and did the job! I’m very satisfied we went this route and would recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Youth Brief w/Soft Athletic Cup, Boys Underwear w/Baseball Cup Youth & Peewee (White, Peewee Large) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Where to start? Cup was too small, shorts too big, they are so baggy! The cup slid all over the put in the shorts because there wasn't any elastic to them, so there weren't secure. I even tried sewing the shorts to create them tighter (the only reason they aren't being returned), but that didn't support anything. I wasted $15 on ese are patterned to look like Shock Doctor shorts and are nowhere close to being like them. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Youth Brief w/Soft Athletic Cup, Boys Underwear w/Baseball Cup Youth & Peewee (White, Peewee Large) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My 9 yr old son does tae kwon do and loves this. He wears the shorts under his uniform pants and can easily insert the cup quickly for sparring class. Simple to wash, hang dry, fits amazing on my slender son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Youth Brief w/Soft Athletic Cup, Boys Underwear w/Baseball Cup Youth & Peewee (White, Peewee Large) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Keeps my five year old’s junk safe on the baseball field!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Youth Brief w/Soft Athletic Cup, Boys Underwear w/Baseball Cup Youth & Peewee (White, Peewee Large) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    These briefs are not form fitting (like Shock Doctor's). They are too loose and baggy. And the cup pocket is too large, so the cup floats around and doesn't stay in place. My son prefers the Youper soft cup over the cup that comes in the Shock Doctor briefs, so I'm purchasing the Youper cup separately to use with his Shock Doctor briefs and sending back these underwear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youper Youth Brief w/Soft Athletic Cup, Boys Underwear w/Baseball Cup Youth & Peewee (White, Peewee Large) []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My son can't even wear the cup because it is so hard and uncomfortable. He was in pain before the first inning was done and had to take it off. Will have to buy another one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yogi Sports S&C Gym Athletic Cotton Supporter, Jockstrap with Cup Pocket for Mens Pack of 2Navy Blue Size Large []  2020-7-27 0:39

    I purchased a 2XL which I think is one size larger than you would think for a 36 inch waist. Definitely the cup size is on the little size and would be a challenge if you possessed a huge package. Appears to be a well constructed product and a very reasonable price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yogi Sports S&C Gym Athletic Cotton Supporter, Jockstrap with Cup Pocket for Mens Pack of 2Navy Blue Size Large []  2020-7-27 0:39

    I did not even attempt to test these on. Quality looks excellent, waist looks sized right ... But the pouch is questionable for even a average guy like myself. I assume the factory place a youth pouch on an adult band. See image ... Fresh India versus old American.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yogi Sports S&C Gym Athletic Cotton Supporter, Jockstrap with Cup Pocket for Mens Pack of 2Navy Blue Size Large []  2020-7-27 0:39

    I'm a trans guy who was looking for amazing packing harnesses, but everything was just super expensive and didn't look comfortable. My idea with this was to chop a hole in the front for a packer.I didn't even have to chop it! This has a pocket in the front that fits my packer in it perfectly. It doesn't move around at all and it doesn't ever look like a boner at REALIZE, though, that there is a really thick band at the top. It's comfortable but it does go up beautiful lors other than black are cheaper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yogi Sports S&C Gym Athletic Cotton Supporter, Jockstrap with Cup Pocket for Mens Pack of 2Navy Blue Size Large []  2020-7-27 0:39

    The cup insert pouch on this jockstrap is rather on the little side, so that may limit its use with banana cups or other long app was to provide protection and containment when using ball weights. By moving the leg straps from the bottom of the pouch to the top/back, you let the whole pouch to swing free. This gives a surprising sense of freedom with full genital coverage!I think a traditional jockstrap user would be very satisfied with the soft, non-scratchy pouch material, and it truly could be used just as effectively without a cup insert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yogi Sports S&C Gym Athletic Cotton Supporter, Jockstrap with Cup Pocket for Mens Pack of 2Navy Blue Size Large []  2020-7-27 0:39

    Very comfortable and amazing quality! If you don't have these dry cleaned, you can wash them normally, just don't dry them as they will shrink a bit. Mine shrank but actually fit better now. I got the medium. I'm 5'10 155lbs and smaller than average so I don't need much room. I wear them all day at work and at home and they're very comfy...pouch is a gift too if you wish to wear a cup or package it with a sock! Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yogi Sports S&C Gym Athletic Cotton Supporter, Jockstrap with Cup Pocket for Mens Pack of 2Navy Blue Size Large []  2020-7-27 0:39

    I purchased 2 of these for my brother to wear after surgery. I received 2 various kinds instead of 2 of the same kind I ordered.. One pair had the "butt straps" (his preference) and the other pair was more like bikini panties. The cotton was very soft but the pouch was skimmpy. I ordered a XXL (40" waist) for his comfort. It was a snug fit for his 36" waist. The bikini style was not comfortable - overall too small; the regular style with the "butt straps" served its purpose and provided the help and comfort he needed. Would not recommend if waist size is more than 36 inches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yogi Sports S&C Gym Athletic Cotton Supporter, Jockstrap with Cup Pocket for Mens Pack of 2Navy Blue Size Large []  2020-7-27 0:39

    Better than box store. Amazing material and not that off white color I had in high school. I am 195 pounds 6 feet tall. I ordered 3X and it fits snug. The cloth is not abrasive, elastic is robust. The pocket will keep half your cylinder in the pouch keeping it above your spheres, which fit closely, no additional room, but amazing protection from movement. I use for riding bicycle to hold above the saddle. Much better experience. Like most clothing now, sizes run small, a larger man would be out of luck, but I created the fit just barely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yogi Sports S&C Gym Athletic Cotton Supporter, Jockstrap with Cup Pocket for Mens Pack of 2Navy Blue Size Large []  2020-7-27 0:39

    This was head-and-shoulders superior to another brand of jockstrap I bought. It was method more comfortable, soft, snug, and held everything together great. Unfortunately, by the 4th time wearing it, it looked like the attached pictures, one of the seams coming apart and the elastic fraying away. I wanted to keep on as long as I could, using a safety pin, just because this truly was better than the generic thing I bought in sporting goods, but it's not enough any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yogi Sports S&C Gym Athletic Cotton Supporter, Jockstrap with Cup Pocket for Mens Pack of 2Navy Blue Size Large []  2020-7-27 0:39

    I just had some surgey that requires me to wear a jock strap for 3 to 4 weeks. I have an Under Armour strap I took with me to the hospital. I purchased this and it arrived quickly. Packaging was clean and unbroken. My four star review is predicated on the pouch width. The waist band is accommodating, but the pouch is narrow. I found soaking it in cold water and stretching it helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yogi Sports S&C Gym Athletic Cotton Supporter, Jockstrap with Cup Pocket for Mens Pack of 2Navy Blue Size Large []  2020-7-27 0:39

    It runs little , so if you have more junk then obtain a size bigger that what you normally wear . Keeps everything in put nice and tight .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    I love fresh happening can u do a triple jump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    you should have carrer mode and medal presentation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Please add globe champs & olympics. Please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    i can't compete in any happenings it's a amazing android game but do something about the stamina bar running down too quick whenever i am tapping the the run icon fast, more people will download and help if you fix this thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    i love the fact that u are really trying to better your android game and you are listening to your players...the fresh 4x100m addition is nice,expecting the 4x400m soon..but please,can u return the graphics back to the original first one...that would be method better,this fresh look makes it look like a stick game..Also u can add competitions like globe champs and olympics(like they do in vehicle races)...this would give the android game a 5star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    this is the most realistic athletic android game I have ever played on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    this android game is amazing and I play it most of the time .in the next modernize could you add more sports like 4×100m,4×400m relays and 800m ,more countries , a player careers and a medal ceremony .Speaking of "best track and field game" could you also add field happenings in the next update. if this things I have requested I will totally give this android game four to five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    iit is very amazing test adding the 4×4 meter relay and the 1500m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Athletic [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Reading & graphical content are interesting/informed, & I like application display (S8+), but promises much more than currently delivered. Installation - navigate dense thickets of league, town & squad selections; installation then defaults activation of all notifications for each selected item - you must turned each off/on individually, unless you just slay notifications for the entire application - & you have to explore this for yourself. Seth, you need a savvier application behavior designer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Athletic [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Content great. Application still needing work. Could really do with having only your selected feeds in the 'My Feed' section and everything else hidden. Updates have made one main problem - when saving stories, the application is registering these as 'read' when they aren't. This is a bit of a pain and needs fixed ASAP. We're now four updates after this was first highlighted and no resolution. Rating will stay where it is until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Athletic [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I downloaded this application because I wanted to continue reading an article that started on Fb but I had to download the application to [email protected]#$%!. I did so but never could search that article to read. Total waste of my time. I maybe would have been satisfied and kept the application if I could have at least read the first article I was interested in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Athletic [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    dooooooooooope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Athletic [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Everything works fine for the most part. Coming in to read an article linked from Twitter or Chrome doesnt begin the article which is annoying as hell. Largest change I would create is adding a night theme for reading articles. Main screen is black, why not do the same with articles so I'm not blasting my eyeballs reading an article in bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Athletic [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Love the application and the articles! Gives you the feel of reading the sports pages, with an perfect lineup of reporters. Your notifications need some work though. might be the worst notifications out of all the sports apps out there. Still scratching my head on why I constantly obtain all Browns news and notifications. I've checked numerous times, I have nothing set for Cleveland Town news or Browns News. Fix the notifications and maybe add some more to them, and probably a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Athletic [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I just dislike your paywall ... With a passion. Hold your 3 free articles per month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Athletic [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    if you are wondering about the quality ofthe content, they just wrote an article about the batchelor... espnesque

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Athletic [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Was gifted a years subscription, getting locked out after a day. Needs to be resolved quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Best android game ever and im looking forward to a 4x200 happening please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    awesome you guys should later let to create own characters with age stats mainly bio stats maybe to level up or even 1st person or even multiplayer through bluetooth or wireless connection if you cant do this just more updates please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    Amazing android game but the 4 by 1 makes this the best android game ever. Graphics are amazing idk why people complain. Best features to add would be 4 by 400, long and triple jump, and maybe the mile. Dont add dumb things like customizable charecters and countries and stuff. Only add to the video test and this android game is golden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    needs alot of graphical update, idk it just seems I cant even run past them even when I'm tapping quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    It's a amazing begin but needs a lot of improvement... N I love the concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Athletic Games [App]  2019-5-9 13:45

    rubbish ! don't bother, 1 star is being generous !

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386