Read mcleod 2012 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mcleod 2012 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod 2012 [App]  6/10/2021 22:10

    New Updated For Just Walking Comes Up With Warning And Freezes Up And No Way To Unfreeze. THEN UNINSTALL AND REINSTALL BAR CODE SCAN COMES UP AND DON'T SHOW ANY BAR CODE TO SCAN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod 2012 [App]  6/10/2021 22:10

    Spotty at best. The only real function it serves me is to issue wire codes but half the time it doesn't work. The few other functions I've tried usually result in the app closing before I can access the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod 2012 [App]  6/10/2021 22:10

    Can't even get it to install properly, wants a QR code. I need it also for work. I'm in trouble

    0  


    Add your opinion on mcleod 2012 or scroll down to read more reviews ā†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod 2012 [App]  6/10/2021 22:10

    app crashes with latest version of android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod 2012 [App]  6/10/2021 22:10

    Great tool and invaluable. Highly recommended this application if you use McLeod Software's transportation management software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod 2012 [App]  6/10/2021 22:10

    Suck.s big time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod 2012 [App]  6/10/2021 22:10

    Basic functions offer some convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Farm [App]  10/28/2019 8:7

    Crashes. Won't run on Moto g5+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    Stick on second page not scan attribute button..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    can't send info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    UNABLE TO FINISH SCANNING PAPERWORK FOR PAY AS APP STOPS FUNCIONING AND WHEN REBOOT NO SCAN POSSIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    Can't send and BOL captures. That's bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    cant get notifications even though there all on.... including on my phone... tried uninstalling and reinstalling but still no notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    will not recognize doent type, therefore can't send bills to employer, says it's a permissions issue but all permissions checked. no wonder it has so many bad reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    The app keeps freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    I keep having to uninstall them reinstall. If I didn't need this app for work, I would not even use this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    This app never works .. very frustrating šŸ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    Still doesn't notify u when new messages or loads are sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McLeod Anywhere [App]  1/21/2019 17:59

    it takes to long when sending more than one page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLG McLeod Anywhere [App]  6/10/2021 22:9

    Hyperbole is overstated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    I dislike how the first season is relatively easy, but the second is multiple times harder. The jump in difficulty is poorly placed and very annoying. My team as a whole seemed to lose alot more often than usual, even if I managed to hold back the storm of sluggers I was pitching to. A more developed progression of difficulty is suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    It's a great game. But it makes me mad that the first year I'm so good that I make MVP and then from there on out i suck. Not sure if it's me or the game screwing me over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    Not a baseball fan but... this is fun & addictive!!! That's what I said back in 2012 when it came out. Lost that old phone & the game with it. Now it's 6 years later & I like it just as much. Glad I reinstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    One thing:why i cant make a new profile when i retired inmy 7th year?You have to reset it to make another. Pls fix the way,it is the best baseball game ter than BS 2013. And i just tried to RETIRE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    The game is great but it is frustrating. when I am playing my batter the fielder of the opponent are really good but when Im playing my pitcher the fielders often make mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    EDIT: Do not pay for the training. I had a couple bucks in my google wallet and thought why not. The money was taken but I did not receive the stats. Gamevil are thieves. The moment you stop thinking winning is possible, thats when you will start enjoying the game. Then it becomes a wonderful game of "what monstrosity will the AI do this time thar will get blamed on the player". Honestly those moments are all thats keeping me invested. The AI just decided that stealing home with 2 outs was smart. Twice. In one game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    i don't like it and love it. there's no stars for this game because it deserves 6 stars. i really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    This game was garbage. The stats didn't relate to the character the hit detection was off. And the pitcher was retared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    I love this game so much way better than baseball 13 but the calls can be very horrible.Once I was already way past 1st and he called me so why at the start in my batter does the team captain say why are you skipping practice but I practice most the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    One of the best sports games I have ever come across, it's crazy to think this was made back 2011/12 as it holds up so well gameplay wise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    love it but the game corrupted my pitcher data and now it crashes whenever I try to use my pitcher. I'm very disappointed and upset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    No matter how well you time your hit 2 our of three hits will always be an out even when you perfectly time the hit. This game is rigged and I wish there was a skill factor and not just dumb luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    i really like how every time you hit its either a pop fly, foul ball, or it goes straight into the hands of a defender no matter how upgraded your player is. its broken and needs fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    I love this game and if you could fix this problem it would be amazing in this game there's certain things that close the game idk if it space or just a problem with the application but other then that its amazing even better then 13 no offence the graphics are more relistic and better I feel more better playing 12 to be honest but I exported my player to try and save him but when I tried to inport him back the app closed and he was a 900 in all stats and I had the last equipment for everything I used a lot g points and i can't even get him back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    Love it, good time passer. It would be better if you could level up a little faster and not take so may years to do so. By the time you get there its time to retire. Still a great game. Definitely download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    this game feels impossible to play. its mostly pay to win. and what worse is doing missions and finding out that debuffs carry over from the main game. once your on a bad condition you cant recover. I thought the batting is down to timing but your stats will dictate how well you do, so no skill really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    Is there no way to import or export my save game? It just crash when I try to import my save game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    I love this game played it for hours at a time but It won't let me sign into my account it says error can y'all please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    You are cheating by using super players and you made my little brother commit suicide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    You need root access and the ability to make and receive calls to install and play this game. Why is this necessary?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    Nice game.....!!! But have to do something for G points...... Items in to expensive......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    Probably the best gamevil game ever made. Beautiful storyline, immersive gameplay. Overall excellent game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    I love this game but it's force closed like ten time in the middle of my game Auuuuuhhhhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    I love this game. I think if you want a fun baseball game, get this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    Amazing and everyone says season 2 8s harder it's not l played 10 seasons avg510 hr243 and561 rbis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    I like that game but what is this why I can do only bowling please tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    It's a fun addictive game that you can hooked on quick. Its very smooth also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    Best arcade baseball app out there, has been for years. Don't let these spoiled millenials fool you, they're used to gimmes and handouts. The game is supposed to start out tough and gets easy as you level up your batter/pitcher. You can get maximum stats without paying a penny if you wanted. I don't rate games 5 stars often, this one is very deserving. A masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    developer can make new baseball offline game like playussoft baseball9 nice graphics but they lack pitching like gyroball, shootball, slow and power pitch like you. and then they do not have a pitcher and batter career, try to play baseball9 well gameplay and controls but that's not enough for you so maybe you have an offline baseball game for those who are poor like me, I do not can afford online games. I like baseball so do not worry because many people love baseball games. Thanks, developer! I'm Marvin from Phillipines (i just used english translator to get you english so you could understand it thanks again) ā˜ŗā˜ŗ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    If those half naked characters weren't in it, it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    I wish you could make a later version, or combine this with 2013. It would (should) be better either way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    When pitching fielder's make bad decision on where to throw. Makes ERA go way up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    I tried to buy g points but when I do the game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    this game is trash and the other team hits a 2 to 3 run homerun every time that you are more than 1 run ahead of them. horrible game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    I've replayed this game 4 times for each the batter, pitcher, and team. Probably best sports game on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    This is one of the best mobile baseball games i have ever played...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    This is one my favorite sports games on mobile. It is very amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    My cousins showed this to me and it's now one of my favorite mobile games everrr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    Fun to play easy to understand as long as you play good you collect a lot of points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball SuperstarsĀ® 2012 [App]  4/6/2019 8:48

    i love this game so much!! its so addicting. its fun because challenges you to win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    I loved this app. And it was the best way to get access and play to tons of Van Halen songs. But one day it suddenly was loading and all that popped up was "gone fishing". Im guessing this is some type of error? And the app won't work at all for me anymore :/.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    The complete Van Halen. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    I don't know yet. Van Halen one loud ringtones Loud Ringtones Van Halen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    What a great app for any Van Halen fans it plays one album from start to finish I love it! RIP Eddie Your music will live forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    šŸ§” Best way to enjoy the best metal band ever. Easy to navigate. Love how it's the whole song. RIP Eddie van Halen. šŸŒˆšŸ¦„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    Cant connect to most of the songs, keeps buffering in the middle of a tune, and my internet is fine. Great app- if it worked all the time. I know, it's free, but nothing sucks like having Spanish Fly cut out on you four or five times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    God bless Eddie. RIP šŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    I love the app, but I was just curious.. Is there any way to connect this app to Alexa?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    If they only had Humans Being or the live albums this would be perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    Brings back some good memories listening to this great band,their music will live on forever R.I.P. Eddie šŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Van Halen discography (1978 - 2012) [App]  1/18/2021 7:47

    Can't believe it's the whole thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) [Book]  3/18/2018 13:1

    Such a wacky and out their avengers book. Story is great art is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) [Book]  3/18/2018 13:1

    Man I dig this team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) [Book]  3/18/2018 13:1

    This most recent Thunderbolts collection is excellent. I would probably give it 4 stars on its own artistic merits but I'm bumping it up to 5 to counteract the earlier review, which is wholly inappropriate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) [Book]  3/18/2018 13:1

    I absolutely LOVE this new incarnation of the Thunderbolts. Jeff Parker has crafted a brilliant new team of dysfunctional reprobates sort-of trying to function as a super team. Kev Walker's art is excellent, he's become one of my favorite artists prompting me to go find other trades that showcase his artwork (such as the clever Marvel Zombies 3). In this trade the "Underbolts" are introduced, the back-up, understudy team of 'Bolts. This team is made up of a few more devious and less repentant villains than our regular team, this fact does not come without consequence and hints of storylines to come. Another new addition to the team is Satana, her introduction and placement on the team alone is reason enough to pick up this volume, she's out of her mind and doesn't seem to understand "personal boundaries," haha. This volume is a good place to start if you've missed the recent issues or do not own the proceeding two volumes. Thunderbolts by Jeff Parker is one of the top 3 titles I eagerly anticipate each month (alongside Uncanny X-Force by Rick Remender and X-Factor by Peter David). Do yourself a favor and buy all of the Parker/Walker Thunderbolts trades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) [Book]  3/18/2018 13:1

    Finally..at least this volume of "Thunderbolts" seems to provide what was lacking in the previous volumes ("Thunderbolts:Cage" and "Thunderbolts:Shadowland"). In this volume, there was enough action , humour and more importantly, I very important ingredient for Thunderbolts, plot-twists!Issue #152 and 153 contain one story-arc. To deal with a serious threat which reuires a lot, as Luke cage puts it, raw-power, he recruits Hyperion. Then , the team goes to Japan to fight some over-sized monsters. And then the unexpected happens. Though it's a short story-arc, it's highly entertaining and bit of humour makes it still sue #154 is a single story with focus on the Man-thing. It even tells about the origin of Man-thing. This, also, is a well-written sue #155 involves Cage and Strange going to Nepal to recruit Satana who doesn't seem to be interested in joining the Thunderbolts. Story is ok but the character of Satana is very interesting and will only make the whole team more sue #156 and 157 actually involves two stories. In one story, Cage takes the team to Germany to handle one magical threat whereas in the other story Songbird, Fixer and Mach V (ex-thunderbolts and current Team leaders) "interviewing" candidates for a beta-team of Thunderbolts. This Beta-team is later termed by Moonstone, very humorously (and maybe reasonably) as "Underbolts".One of the only fault I found with this book is the art. The pencillers are not that good, especially Kev-walker. He is bad with faces, especially with Karla Sofen/Moonstone. She looked ugly or was rather drawn ugly-ly. In Issue no 155, Dr Stephen Strange is drawn with a rather large and awkward moustache which looked, well..strange! (Sorry, bad pun).Apart from the minor complaint I mentioned above,It's one of the few good ongoing-series from marvels. And this time, the Thunderbolts are led by a hero (Like Cage). The Team dynamics is good. Well-written dialogues, fast-paced story, lots of drama and action! Excellent characterization. Hats-off to Jeff Parker. Blessed is he, to be able to come up with such stories and characters. I had bought ALL the new Thunderbolts title ("Cage", "Shadowland", "Violent Rejections", "Fear Itself" and "The Great Escape"). No disappointments, so far. Hell, I'm even enjoying this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunderbolts: Violent Rejection (Thunderbolts (2006-2012)) [Book]  3/18/2018 13:1

    Jeff Parker's run on Thunderbolts continues, adding new members and introducing the exciting team of evil "Underbolts". Great writing and art, definitely worth looking at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Better if your phone has more internal memory It's unfortunate that this game's data can't be saved to an SD card. Other than this and the lack of on-screen "button" placement options, this game is actually pretty good. The special movies icon comes in handy when you have trouble touching just the right combinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    UPDATE!!!!!!! Still waiting! SNK you made that Rhythm Fighters game... How about an update to optimize this for KitKat users like myself now. Can't even play over 2 minutes on my HTC One M8 without the game crashing. Please add the support it needs in order to play, I expect a lot more after paying $6.99 for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Love it but needs improvements The game is awesome but it's not fair that certain characters you are against are so over powered while the characters you play dies tragically with 5 hits. The characters you play need to be as strong as their opponents life points wise. Also their combos/specials need to be able to be activated faster it's difficult to do them when it's time to do their combos. If these two things can be fixed the game would be five stars for sure. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Fan since 92' the first KOF tournament I paid for a game that tells me to reinstall it after wasting my 4gb on installing and reinstalling so depressing! I'm ranked in the top 150's on PSN and beat all the top 10 ranked fighters online, look me up river420, gladly accepting new challenger's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Add Add Multi-player. Add controller support. Add VS mode with 2 controllers. People will freak the F out. 10 out of 10. I would pay 20 for these features. The screen is cut in the paid version to increase resolution, making it harder to use the joystick. Not recommended for note 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Desperately needs multiplayer. There is nothing wrong with the gameplay and it runs very smoothly. It does take up over 1GB of storage but whatever. Playing the same CUP over and over again becomes way too predictable. Make a multiplayer mode playable through Wi-Fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    DONT BUY THIS!!!! Waste of money!! Just paid for something that doesn't even open keeps telling me to download it again because the file might be corrupted. I would give it 0 starts if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    BUYER BEWARE!!! Refund Please- downloaded and not working!!! S8 Plus. Won't open sent numerous emails straight away as yet unanswered and feel robbed!!!! I have bought several games from this developer and this is only one so far that won't work but will not buy anymore as trust has now disappeared!!! I considered mys3lf loyal up until now. Quick to take money but silent when asking for refund or fix !!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Why does it keep crashing? Great game! But can do without the crashing... I want to give a higher rating so bad but that's a huge flaw. Fix and I will change my review!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Unintelligent design Not compatible with one of the higher tier phones, HTC one m8. Should've not even popped up on my list. Waste of time and money. Very dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Still trying to download it After reading the description it says the game has trouble with Android 5.0 since I have 5.1 I thought it would help out. I've played the free version for countless hours with no problem. This version (last updated 2013) seems to be a data brick on my phone. I would suggest that they take this version off the play store and make it so you can buy the 2 additional characters on the free version (last updated 2015) instead of use points that you have to download, play, and subscribe to different things with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    lot of fun, add gamepad support This game is pretty great. Would be great if you would provide multiplayer over g+ or the same service you use with kof-2012i, and look at adding gamepad support? I mainly play kof97 for android now simply because a fighting game was meant to be played with your friends... :) Please allow this game to be moved to the SD card as well, on 16gig devices, its eating up too much local storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Fixed my woes with FML toro 4.4 Kitkat i was getting data corrupt issues preiously.I like Training mode. Large character roster. Ability to record and playback. Depth in fighting engine. Button masher friendly but difficult to master such as level 5 training mode give you a sense of the timing required of the fighting engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Not customizable enough! Works Ok on my Note3 but no full screen during game play thus hard to control the keys as my screen too huge. Also unable to edit / move keypads. Pls have these options then will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Frequent crash on nexus 7 2nd gen Great game if only no bugs with nexus 7 2nd gen.. It forces close occasionally. Pls. Fix it on nexus 7 2nd gen and i will give all 5! now does not work on kitkat 4.4 os. Do i get refund? Now works again on 4.4.2 kitkat.. But still crashes oftenly during matches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    SNK Please Hear Us Out I have this game in the iOS and it works perfectly however even though you put a warning that it maybe glitchy on other devices it does not mean you should not fix it. I really like this game , just give us the Kit Kat support please . Also it would be nice to connect my ps4 controller , but right now all I care about is the support for the higher tier phones. please do not let us down, this could easily become a grossing game in the Play Store if you guys gave it working it needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Love the franchise, but apparently cannot play it on my Nexus 7 I have a Nexus 7 with Android 4.4 and the app upon installation says that the data file is corrupted, and to reinstall it. I have twice, and the app still does not work. Regretfully SNK Playmore does not have a support site listed in the app description, and I cannot seem to find one on their site. Hopefully they fix it because I spent 7 bucks on game that just doesn't work. If they do fix it I will rewrite my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    My all time favorite game I love this game. I grew up with kof games. I will be glad if there is an option to play online with other people and can fight with all teams one after one. Fighting with 5 teams, this game make much shorter. Thanks for adding more future. It's better than G-Kof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Great but needs to fix the force closing. characters body parts are disappearing and reappearing during a match. like blinking in and out while they move. then that's when the game force closes and crashes most of the time. So far I have noticed that it happens to me during single player regular arcade mode. I'm going to try other game types to see if its just that mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Good but can be better excellent work bring this game to android system. But its missing bluetooth mode where you can battle your friends who also purchased the game. it doesnt allow the screen to take rotate to other side as my headphone it blocking my thumb from the control pad. But overall itsngreat and I'm loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Needs Support 4 KitKat Love this game! It plays very well, but only on training and challenge mode. The other modes let me play 4 a lil bit ranging from 2-7 matches before crashing. Would play the hell out of this game and rate 5 stars once fixed. Playing on my LG G-Flex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Good but crashes Its a nice game and the controlers are what you would expect from touchscreen. However, why dont they fix the crashing? Alot of people here including me are complaining. Why would we buy another game from SNK on play store if this is unstable? Also please add bluetooth VS mode if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE KING OF FIGHTERS-A 2012 [App]  1/21/2019 19:6

    Keep crash........ come on! We pay for game not force closed! Game keep crashing... please fix it snk. So big company but game crash. Should do something with it right? We pay money not for free!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386