Read mcrib locator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mcrib locator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesn't work. Crashes immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Crashes. Won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Won't even open. Galaxy s9

    0  


    Add your opinion on mcrib locator or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I have been trying to obtain a MC Rib for years. I drive a semi and I cannot obtain to the Pilot truck stop by midnight. They stop making them by midnight. So I will go without. No more Mc Donalds for me. I can be hard headed also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Unable To Search The Image of Receipt To Verify Sightings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I wish to know where the Mcrib is at not where people may know where it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Java error...crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I'm in central Texas, but the application thinks I'm in Indiana. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Don't do it. There is an application from actual McDonald's that will present you where all the McRibs are. Find for McDonald's McRib Finder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Unable to begin on three Android device devices (S7+, S9+, Tab 10.1)....please remove broken application from the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Crashing is now fixed, but this only shows areas reported to have the McRib. This is not a definitive list from McDonalds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Stupid application doesnt even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Wouldn't even open, complete trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Disappointed. Not in the app, but the fact that there are no mcribs near me Amazing application Does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I could have just gone to the website. Application not necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Best ap on the internet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    S3 on sprint, actually forced reboots. The locator function works, the reporting did not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Dumb...basically useless. Found them without app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    If you take the title of the app, remove mcrib and place booty it says Booty locator. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Crashed a lot then they fixed it. I'm ready for some confirmed sightings to begin rolling in near me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    will not open. keeps crashing. had to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    The application won't even open!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I would begin the application and it would close right away. No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    The lack of follow-up on the administrator side of this application is disappointing. Every "sighting" is unconfirmed, and a easy call to most stores on these lists gives you the extremely upsetting news that this unbelievable menu item is, in fact, unavailable. McDonald's, we are hungry, we do not forgive, and we do not forget. #LONGLIVETHEMCRIB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Just worthless. Never had accurate info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Application errors with GPS or manual search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Nice job Alan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I can't even begin it, I tap begin and my phone says it stopped responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Application won't begin at all. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Crappy application design. Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Crash upon startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Application wont begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I'm amazed at how there's at least 20 McDonald's areas to drive past before there's ONE that sells McRibs. Yeah, 400 miles sure is awesome. I have a better idea, I'm going to stop going to McDonald's period. Wendy's or Burger King only from now on. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    GPS has major problems as does manual entry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Where's the rib

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    On the Samsung Galaxy S3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    No matter how I search, I obtain the same 2 results thousands of miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Worked after reboot and reinstall. GNex on 4.1.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    ย  It doesn't work.ย  It just crashes every time I test to run it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I kept opening the application only to have it hold closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    App. Doesn't begin have tried multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    It closes as soon as I begin it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    I had used this application with a various android device phone about three years ago and had no issues. Of course, the application has been updated since the latest time I used it. I don't generally use the GPS feature of most apps because my phone requires WiFi for data so I can't say how well the GPS feature works (or doesn't) on this app, When I used it three years ago, the submit a receipt worked beautifully. I'm sure it still does provided the receipt is printed clear enough to photograph. I won't know until I test again with a clearer receipt. If the store's POS terminal is running low on ink, the receipt is going to have to be submitted at the www service because the application won't be able to read it. This is not the app's fault. Whenever I tried to submit the receipt after photographing it using the app, the application couldn't search the photo. The application can fix this by asking for permission to access the phone's image gallery as well as the camera. I would like to suggest an option to select the image from the phone's gallery for those cases the receipt didn't print well and it has to be photographed with a device with a better camera, lighting, etc. A amazing application in need of tweaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Stopped working, could not locate it's own butt with both hands.... Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Over an hour away for a mcrib, and I live in an zone with 10 McDonald's within 10 minutes. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesnt work.. crashes on opening. Note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Needs option to notify me when the McRib is within X miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Never had one, but F^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Works fine here. I love the submit receipt option too, interesting to see what others obtain along with thier McRib meal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McRib Locator [App]  2019-10-10 13:40

    Doesn't seem to do anything, feels like it's been abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family locator - Locator 24 [App]  2018-11-9 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Locator Safe365 [App]  2018-1-31 13:7

    Very good. But there is a very necessary missing feature: send automatic configurable alert after total inactivity (using GPS, gyroscope...) Useful for bikers who go al by themselves etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Locator Safe365 [App]  2018-1-31 13:7

    Which means that it's rather useless :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Locator Safe365 [App]  2018-1-31 13:7

    Amazing updates!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Locator Safe365 [App]  2018-1-31 13:7

    Outside service zone message. So is my home along with the others in my development unable to use GPS and 911 or is there a issue with this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Locator Safe365 [App]  2018-1-31 13:7

    Will not allow me change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Locator Safe365 [App]  2018-1-31 13:7

    Meencanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    I like this application because it is true ghost coming so all the one used this application that like I will not tell this application is very quick present all the use this application because it is zero percentage of apps also first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    every time I obtain on the application once it gets to the locator it just brings me back to the home page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    Terable couldnt even stay begin for a full scan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    starts then stops obtain another application this one has cool display but doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    every time I begin the application it loades and then quit's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    very poor application because it slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    Fake app. we tried it , was horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    application keeps closing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    Doesn't work waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    he keeps flickering up whenever I go back on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    This application is fake I really hate itt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    This is the adventure of ghost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    I think this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    The Person is gรถnne MAD Beacuse ist ganz and boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    This android game is ok but when I test to play it says it is a internet connection so test again later when I do it still doesn't work 4 for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    This application didn't seem to pick up any of the three spirits that are with me. Only ones far away. The spirits with me are not weak ones either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    This is a huge pice of carp. It does not Evan allow you stay on the application for more than like 2 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghost Locator [App]  2019-12-30 21:43

    IT IS CREEPY IT LOOKED LIKE THE GHOSTS WERE COMEING FOR ME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vehicle Locator [App]  2019-3-19 13:41

    simple to use and very useful application for riders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyCar Locator [App]  2019-3-12 13:33

    Working application with ease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Locator [App]  2019-5-28 13:38

    Worst application I ever tried to use. It does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Locator [App]  2019-5-28 13:38

    Performs a find then a blank blue screen. FAIL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Locator [App]  2019-5-28 13:38

    Excellent Works great, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Locator [App]  2019-5-28 13:38

    Amazing Application I want I had this years ago when I was sleuthing ANC trying to search graves. The next time I go back to DC I will use this. Thank you for all the hard work making this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Locator [App]  2019-5-28 13:38

    Doesn't Work My grandfather, Douglas Maurice Neal b.02/21/1921 has been interred here since his death, 03/11/2007. Results: None.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Locator [App]  2019-5-28 13:38

    Simple, easy, works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Locator [App]  2019-5-28 13:38

    Doesn't work Doesn't work. Very disappointing. I place in correct information on two relatives and it gave me nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Locator [App]  2019-5-28 13:38

    Excellent Application worked for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Amazing application works great. We were going the wrong method on cold snowy night and this application took us right to our car. On my fresh phone Moto g6 it ask for GPS then shuts down. If I ignore that it works like before. (normal just fine)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Never has worked I bought this application after a friend's experience losing her vehicle in a parking garage. Got amazing reviews and sounded like a amazing choice. But each time I've tried to use it the "radar" screen just keeps turning with no directions forthcoming. Definitely doesn't work in concrete structures. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Doesn't work most of the time. It has the best features list of all related apps I've found. Automatic zone saving after Bluetooth disconnect was necessary to me (available with plugin). Initial testing with ver was good, so I purchased the licensed version. Unfortunately, I didn't try long enough. At least 95% of the time I obtain an error stating that zone could not be saved. This issue has persisted across two various model phones, running KitKat 4.4 and Lollipop 5.1, respectively. In contrast, Goggle zone history has no such problem. I attempted to contact the developer for support, but got no response. The error messages are annoying, so I have uninstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Not good saving the parking zone occasionally even though the bluetooth plugin is active. It's taking very long time to pin point the current location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Only method not to obtain lost If you ever enter a parking lot or need to search a previous location, this is a must. I always go straight to my vehicle now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Locator [App]  2019-1-26 13:37

    Control monitor While removing hurricane Matthews debris we go to various Road daily and we must return to it the next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Locator [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    Position keeps shifting although I'm sitting still. Zone updating is very slow. I also disrespect apps that do not let you to delete the account. Sygic, you could do better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Locator [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    I had the same issues as others that It would not modernize the areas frequently until they used the app. I am surprise that It works amazing and locations are updated frequently after adding Family Locator to "do not place the application to sleep" and "do not optimize the app"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Locator [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    Now a permanent icon? As a premium user, I shouldn't be forced to have this icon tabs up zone on my screen. I'll uninstall if necessary. :/ How about make it selectable in the settings? Maybe have the icon present when the locator is NOT running?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Locator [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    The application works ok..when it works, that is. It's got a lot of bugs in it and the application only works when it wants to. I for the premium upgrade. They took the money, but failed to begin up the options like true time tracking. The troubleshooting zone is a useless joke, their customer service is near non-existent and after three emails, with no answer whatsoever, I ONLY got this mess resolved after I contacted Google Play to demand my back. BUYER BEWARE, these guys a a bit sketchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Family Locator [App]  2019-1-21 21:29

    I stopped getting notifications throwing someone enters the location an your only allowed 2 zones unless you for it an I think that's wrong should b to track my children every move n mine n husband's an we can't we both don't obtain notified when we leave or enter the location please support and fix

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386