Read me acuerdo de ti reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all me acuerdo de ti reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me acuerdo (Spanish Edition) []  2020-10-3 18:52

    Los recuerdos de Martin son como migas de pan en un camino. En cuanto sus recuerdos llevan a la propia historia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me Volvi A Acordar De Ti []  2020-8-3 19:54

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me Volvi A Acordar De Ti []  2020-8-3 19:54

    It only took one hit single to create this their all-time best selling album; TU CARCEL. Have you met anyone who's said they didn't like this song, or that they don't know the lyrics? Probably not! I love "Tu Carcel," but it's not the reason why I have this album. It has a small bit of everything from melodic tunes, heart-touching ballads, and some tropical-like catchy songs. My private favorite is Me Volvi A Acordar de Ti among the a lot of in this masterpiece.

    0  


    Add your opinion on me acuerdo de ti or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me Volvi A Acordar De Ti []  2020-8-3 19:54

    Why you ask this ? MARCO IS THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me Volvi A Acordar De Ti []  2020-8-3 19:54

    I THINK THAT THE CDS OF LOS BUKIS ARE THE BEST, THEY REALLY EXPLAIN THE EMOTIONS OF US. LIKE IF ITS US TELLING OUR DEPRESSING STORIES. I JUST LOVE THIS MUSIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me Volvi A Acordar De Ti []  2020-8-3 19:54

    Me gusta este CD de Los Bukis, me traen buenos recuerdos cuando mis padres escuchaban esta musica, sobre todo me gusta la cancion de "Navidad sin Ti"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me Volvi A Acordar De Ti []  2020-8-3 19:54

    This cd was purchase for a mate of mine by her request. He also happens to be half Mexican and said that this cd was amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me Volvi A Acordar De Ti []  2020-8-3 19:54

    I first heard "Otra Navidad Sin Ti" latest yuletide at a local produce playing a latin radio station. This is the classic version, the one recorded before Marc Antonio Solis went off on his own. So melancholy, it makes "Blue Christmas" sound like "Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer." Most of the rest of the disk is so much "chicle" - not flavored with peppermint or egg nog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me Volvi A Acordar De Ti []  2020-8-3 19:54

    The plastic case was e sound was bad.Looked like it was ank atriz A. Bustillos11900 Barryknoll Ln. Apt. 4116Houston,Texas 77024

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inolvidable II "Enamorado De Ti" []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Pude Enamorarme De Ti []  2020-7-28 21:46

    Este cd esta bueno, me gusta mucho la de como pude enamorarme de ti al igual que cuando mas tranquila te halles. El cd esta muy bien. Comprenlo y no se arrepentiran.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inolvidable II "Enamorado De Ti" []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inolvidable II "Enamorado De Ti" []  2020-7-20 19:47

    It was what I expected and more !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inolvidable II "Enamorado De Ti" []  2020-7-20 19:47

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inolvidable II "Enamorado De Ti" []  2020-7-20 19:47

    I purchased this for my cousin to give to my mom for her birthday, I didn't know she already had it so I kept it for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Como Pude Enamorarme De Ti []  2020-7-28 21:46

    conjunto atardecer, montez de durango,patrulla 81, brazeros musical, horoscopos de durango

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inolvidable II "Enamorado De Ti" []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Amazing CD and perfect service. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inolvidable II "Enamorado De Ti" []  2020-7-20 19:47

    AGAIN I AM FORCED TO GIVE 1 STAR DUE TO THERE BEING NO 0 STAR OPTION. I had to come back and say that Jose Luis Rodriguez sold out even more to create a buck and use these songs to give a boost to his beautiful much DEAD CAREER. At least on this disc, the computer manipulation of the original vocals is more flowing, but still not quite the same as the original recording. Another vain, dry attempt to give live to something that is not there. If you wish to hear these songs, there are tons of CD's created that are wonderfully remastered and have all the original heart and soul of the orginal recording from the middle of the 20th Century. That is all, buy original, hold away from this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inolvidable II "Enamorado De Ti" []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Amazing melody for all times, this type of melody is very enjoyable to listen to at any time. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inolvidable II "Enamorado De Ti" []  2020-7-20 19:47

    Another superior effort from "El Puma".Fabulous arrangements, seamless vocals, and Jose Luis' purr. What more can a fan ask for?! Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dios Viviendo dentro de Ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-30 19:17

    Uno de los mejores libro que he leido. Muy facil de entender. Se lo recomiendo. Van aprender muchisimo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dios Viviendo dentro de Ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-30 19:17

    Buen libro pero no lo he terminado,,Aunque no lo he terminado se ve que es interesante,por. Eso se lo recomiendo que lo leerán

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dios Viviendo dentro de Ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-30 19:17

    I haven't received my book. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dios Viviendo dentro de Ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-30 19:17

    Es bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    had me going [leeclerk org search court cases]  2020-8-25 10:13
    [email protected]

    more about the author why not check here north las vegas case find case find maryland court of unique appeals oakland county case find cook county circuit court case find More tips Visit This Link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A dos metros de ti [Five Feet Apart] []  2020-11-1 18:31

    I loved the story!! It was so amazing to read and it makes you feel all kinds of emotions. A amazing read. The author did a magnificent job of creating and developing the hero throughout the captivating story. The only reason why I did not give it a 5 out of 5 was mostly for Amazon's lack of care with my book. I was so excited to have my book arrive to me, but it was super beat up on the edges when it arrived. The edge of my sheets have a horrible looking dark stain. The back of my paperback was really bent leaving a undesirable mark. I am just disappointed by Amazon's method of delivering me a "new" book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A dos metros de ti [Five Feet Apart] []  2020-11-1 18:31

    Excelente historia para dar a conocer la fibrosis soy mama de un luchador de esta enfermedad Tiene 13 años y que bonito que den a conocer lo dura que es esta enfermedad...me encanto muy conmovedora

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerca de ti: Nueva edición 2020 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Esta novela me encanto. Muy bien escrita, mantiene al lector super entretenido, no se puede parar de leer. Sus personajes son espectaculares. Llena de muchos sentimientos y emociones: amor, entrega, sufrimiento, tristeza, alegria, amistad, felicidad. La recomiendo 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A dos metros de ti [Five Feet Apart] []  2020-11-1 18:31

    El libro llegó en excelente condiciones. Es una historia muy bonita que enseña que el amor con frecuencia es poner el bienestar del otro por encima de nuestros deseos. Muy recomendada la lectura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerca de ti: Nueva edición 2020 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Cuarto libro que leo de la autora y sinceramente creo que ha superado con esta historia las anteriores.....Hermosa historia de amor , diferente ,con unos personajes que te llegan a enamorar y otro que llegue a aborrecer. Cuando una historia despierta esos sentimientos y vives la historia muy de cerca realmente el escritor logró su cometido con el lector.Felicitaciones Roni Green por este libro..... Espero con ansias tus siguientes novelas.....1000 veces recomendado!!!!!!#CLTTR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerca de ti: Nueva edición 2020 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    No puedo darle más estrellas porque no se puede!Que manera de escribir de Roni Green, es un extraordinario libro que me ha sorprendido de manera significativa por el tema que da parte de la historia es narrada con total cuidado que no pude parar de leer hasta novela transcurre en el pueblo donde crecen Javier y Marcos, dos hermanos que tienen un mal padre y que por cuestiones que no puedo mencionar siente cierta repulsión por uno de ellos.Los sucesos que pasan a lo largo de la historia marcan la vida de los protagonistas, incluso la amistad de Daniel con el hermano mayor se hace relevante en el desarrollo de la misma, que tendrá peso en toda la trama.Puedo decir que es una novela que me deja un buen sabor de boca, toca una fibra sensible que me hizo sentir una profunda admiración por cada uno de los chicos (Javier, Marcos e incluso Daniel) ya que las decisiones que tomaron no fueron nada fáciles, y cada uno creyó que fue lo mejor.Que se puede leer en esta maravillosa historia?El deseo de superación de los protagonistas, el no rendirse ante las dificultades que sin duda marcaron sus vidas, el amor de hermanos que prevalece ante todo, sacrificando ciertas cosas por el bienestar del otro, (que sin duda es lo que une a los hermanos), la lealtad y amistad sincera de Natalia, Rosy y sobre todo de Daniel para con Marcos y Javi; la manera en cómo superan las dificultades, y algo mucho más importante: el AMOR verdadero por otro ser sin importar que sean del mismo o, haciendo a un lado en varias ocasiones los sentimientos por el bienestar del ser amado, y demostrando con hechos lo que es AMAR sin restricciones ni límites.Felicidades a la autora! Y muchas gracias por compartir tus bellas historias.#CLTTR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerca de ti: Nueva edición 2020 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Cerca de ti nos cuenta la preciosa historia de amor entre Marcos y Daniel, unos chicos que se conocieron siendo unos adolescentes y que por un acontecimiento Daniel se va del pueblo dejando a Marcos.También nos cuenta la relación entre Marcos y Javier, lo complicada que puede ser la relación de hermanos, los dos siempre protegiéndose, cuidándose, sin ser consciente que las cosas que ocultan por no hacerle daño al otro, los alejan y le causan dolor. Javier y marcos no han tenido una vida fácil, un padre alcohólico que no los quiere, los maltrata. Siempre tratando de mantener su condición de homoes en secreto por las represalias que podrían relación de amistad incondicional de Javier y Daniel, dos amigos dispuestos a apoyarse, estar ahí para el otro en todo momento, guardando secretos, pliendo rcos con el tiempo va creando una barrera en su corazón por la desconfianza, miedo a sufrir, miedo al abandono, miedo a la soledad que ha sufrido desde que su hermano y su amigo se fueron sin decir nada, Daniel tiene un gran trabajo para tratar de derribar esas barreras.Una historia que hace rabiar con la maldad, suspirar con el amor, sonreír en la relación de hermanos/amigos.Una historia que creía que sería una historia de amor y ya, pero resultó ser una gran sorpresa, me ha mantenido pegada a las páginas hasta el final, es más que una novela romantico-erotica.Una portada preciosa, personajes bien definidos con los que te puedes identificar y sentir sus emociones, una trama súper adictiva, narrada en tercera persona.En fin que me ha encantado y la recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerca de ti: Nueva edición 2020 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Esta es la 5ta historia que leo de este genero, la segunda de esta escritora. Un poco larga en ciertos momentos, para mi gusto, pero muy bien escrito. Es una historia con pies y cabeza hasta el final con su drama e historia de amor bien fundada. Es la historia de un amor inconcluso a causa de la intolerancia y la maldad. Donde los 3 personajes principales en plena adolescencia tendrán que tomar ciertas decisiones que terminan afectando a todos en distintos gusto el comienzo, con la adolescencia de estos chicos. Esto define el drama, me encanto la personalidad de Marcos, era un chico "avispado" muy despierto y claro de si mismo, buscando siempre aprobación de su hermano mayor pero manteniendo su individualidad. Mientras, su hermano Javier, era súper protector y eso queda demostrado totalmente en la historia y trae las consecuencias en la transformación de la personalidad de Marcos. Este, de un chico despierto y audaz queda molesto e inseguro porque siente el rechazo de su hermano al alejarse de su vida sin dar explicaciones y para colmo con el chico del cual estaba enamorado y con el cual vivió un sin fin de emociones la ultima vez que lo da la historia muestra que las decisiones de uno no necesariamente aunque las hagas por el bien de otros tienden a dar resultado, aun así lo que esta hecho, hecho esta. Hay que ponerse en el zapato de cada cual y no juzgar. Version de regreso a Daniel, por asuntos de trabajo, y encontrarse con la oportunidad de volver y buscar a Marcos para explicar su alejamiento destaca a un Marcos con un caparazón anti-sentimientos que tendrá que trabajar y luchar. Tendrán que reencontrarse así mismo como una posible pareja en una etapa mas madura en sus vidas empezando por estar en la misma sintonía de estar en el mismo camino de la verdad y la confianza. Pasaran sucesos que los ayudara a fortalecer lo que sienten, sobre todo, la aceptación de un pasado que existió, cual hay que superar y aprender que las personalidades, aunque sean diferentes pueden complementarse muy bien hasta lograr balance en sus vidas, respetándose tal cual.Fue muy bonita la historia de amor y me encanto que fueran dos hombres así de guapos, bien formados y bien definidos como hombres, profesionales con gran sentido del valor, la hermandad, la familia,lealtad y la amistad entre otras. Para mi esto fue romance contemporáneo, no erótica, porque la historia no se fundamenta en el o aunque muy bien tiene buenas dosis de pasión con gran erotismo. Fue súper interesante leer las escenas de o, muy bien escritas. Al principio se me hizo complicado imaginarlas, luego releía y las entendía..jajaja.. ufff muy calientes. Estos protagonistas lograron subirme la temperatura....jajajja. Aunque la escritora le dio un buen cierre, creo que Javier merece su historia..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerca de ti: Nueva edición 2020 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Muy linda historia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A dos metros de ti [Five Feet Apart] []  2020-11-1 18:31

    Muy related a lo leído en bajo la misma estrella, una historia linda, romántica, pero a la vez triste y difícil.... bien escrita, entretenida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A dos metros de ti [Five Feet Apart] []  2020-11-1 18:31

    Las cosas q damos por sentadas son las más importantes, tocar a quienes amamos parece algo q nunca vamos a perder, quizás deberíamos pensarlo nuevamente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A dos metros de ti [Five Feet Apart] []  2020-11-1 18:31

    Este libro me encantó. Dos personas con una enfermedad terminal que luchan por vivir un día más. Dos personas que no pueden tocarse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A dos metros de ti [Five Feet Apart] []  2020-11-1 18:31

    I like the history, but the final is empty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A dos metros de ti [Five Feet Apart] []  2020-11-1 18:31

    Hay enfermedades que uno las escucha pero no se informa muy linda historia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerca de ti: Nueva edición 2020 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Realmente y gratamente sorprendida me gustó bastante, he leído otros libros de esta escritora y siempre terminaba con un sentimiento de que algo faltaba en mi humilde opinión , pero esta vez sin duda alguna me conquistó logre sentir muchas emociones diferentes con sus personajes algunas otras quería matar a uno de ellos hahaha, pero creo haber llegado a comprender el por qué? Gracias Roni una estupenda historia estaré al pendiente de tus futuras entregas deseando sean tan maravillosas como esta. P.D: Me encanta la portada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerca de ti: Nueva edición 2020 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    solo habia leido un libro de este genero en toda mi vida y crei que jamas iva a leer otro igual es mas ni lo intente,hasta que me encontre con este libro,y tengo que decirles que esta buenisimo me facino el prota y me dio asco y mucha rabia la maldad de cierta persona cuando debio haberlo comprendido y su hermano un sol de hombre.....asi que quien se anime no se van arrepentir de leerla .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerca de ti: Nueva edición 2020 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Cerca de ti es una historia cautivante y emocionante!!! Me encanta la forma en que se va desarrollando cada sentimiento entre Marcos y Daniel..!!! Aunque debo decir que me preocupo un poco la actitud de Javier con su propio hermano, el no comprenderlo o poderle apoyar cuando el si lo hacia, mas cuando su hermano le dice que tambien es , Javier se encerro tanto en sus cosas que lo ingnoro y de todo se fue sin mas. Porque no decirle a su hermano? quizas su papa hubiera podido hacer lo mismo con Marcos y eso no se lo hubiera perdonado jejeje. Marcos es hermoso, inteligente y con una personalidad fuerte, el hubiera entendido estoy segura, Daniel y Javier lo abandonaron a su suerte por eso la inseguridad de expresar sus sentimientos. Daniel fue un personaje unico, adore su forma de ser, se gano mi corazon. Creo que esta basado en lo true que puede pasar, que triste es vivir en una sociedad tan cerrada de mente y que las personas con tendencia tengan que elvo y repito es una historia magnifica.Felicito a Roni por su excelente trabajo, me ha encantado y maravillado el libro. Sin duda una gran escritora!! :)#CLTTR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more click here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A dos metros de ti [Five Feet Apart] []  2020-11-1 18:31

    demasiado costo para un libro en soporte digital

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A dos metros de ti [Five Feet Apart] []  2020-11-1 18:31

    Perfect, also shipped fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cerca de ti: Nueva edición 2020 (Spanish Edition) []  2020-11-25 19:20

    Sin duda alguna es lo mejor que he leído hasta ahora de esta escritora. Los personajes son adorables (excepto el despreciable de Francisco )Es increíble como una buena historia te hace sentir tantas emociones que es difícil de explicar.... Espero que sus próximas novelas sean iguales o mejores qué portada es hermosa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Gracias a Dios por estos adoradores !!!!! WAO !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Very encouraging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    We love his melody and will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Mensajes positivos, llenos de espiritualidad y sentido. Excelente voz, ritmos, calidad de musica. Extremadamente bueno, variado, refrescante. Altamente Recomendado. No debe faltar en el hogar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Para Ti - Juan Luis Guerra Format: Audio CD ,this CD was open, used and the CD box was broken, causing that the CD itself was ruined. I LOVE this artist and his awesome music, but the company delivering the CDS is doing a very BAD JOB, expect minimum a compensation or an excuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Amazing melody CD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    My first exposure to Juan Luis Guerra was when I bought the Latin Grammy winning album NI ES LO MISMO NI ES IGUAL. Amazing stuff! A mate told me then that Guerra is an evangelical Christian and was working on a Christian album. This is it. He wrote all the songs. The arrangements and back-up musicians are superb. And you come away with the impression that this is a person who loves God and communicates that relationship beautifully. His love songs on other albums are written to his wife. This album shows the depth of his love for God. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Para Ti []  2020-1-18 23:13

    No JLG collection can be complete without this deeply sincere spiritual chronicle. His heart is really on his sleeve in this CD and it's an awesome musical experience. And yes, the merengues here are as complex and strong as ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive por Encima de tus Sentimientos: Controla tus Emociones para que ellas no te Controlen a ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-5 19:47

    Perfect reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive por Encima de tus Sentimientos: Controla tus Emociones para que ellas no te Controlen a ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-5 19:47

    Si has aceptado a Dios y no entiendes tus sentimientos este libro es para ti. Probablemente no te identifiques con todos los escenarios, pero si los relacionaras a otras personas y este libro te ayudará a entenderlas. Es una guía que deberías leer mas de una vez, o cada vez que sientas que tus sentimientos hablan por ti.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive por Encima de tus Sentimientos: Controla tus Emociones para que ellas no te Controlen a ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-5 19:47

    Un libro bastante bueno. Basado todo en principios cristianos. Sin duda alguna edificará la vida de quien lo lee. Nos traslada el sentimiento de vivir una vida más tranquila y basados en Dios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive por Encima de tus Sentimientos: Controla tus Emociones para que ellas no te Controlen a ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-5 19:47

    Simplemente excelente libro. Muy motivador y esperanzador....lo recomiendo a todo el mundo. Debería ser un libro de lectura obligatorio en los centros de educación o enseñanzas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive por Encima de tus Sentimientos: Controla tus Emociones para que ellas no te Controlen a ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-5 19:47

    The Spanish ver was a bonus for my friend. She LOVES it and goes back to it for "refresher" learning. I have the English version, and NEVER obtain tired of reading it. Joyce is a unbelievable teacher. She has learned her items the hard way, and tries to instruct and encourage so that you don't hold making the same mistakes over and over again. She explains the various personality types and the various ways in which people communicate, interpret or MISINTERPRET vibes. It has helped me to stop being defensive and reacting before thinking. I test to look at the other person's perspective, and ask God to support me control my mouth and take a look at the ENTIRE picture before reacting. No one has ever been able to obtain that across, not even during therapy sessions. My therapist would just listen, nod her head, and repeat what I just said to her. I've been to two, and neither of them attempted to give me INSTRUCTION on how to obtain control of the behavior, or review my past experiences with me to search out the CAUSE of the behavior. When Joyce tells of hers' and others' experiences, you're able to see the similarities and recognize them in your own life. It was like an awakening..."Ok, so THAT's why I've been trippin all these years, it's not my own fault!" I'd advise in spending the cash on Joyce's books first, read them more than once, and if you're still having difficulty...then perhaps seek outside counsel/therapy. God is the number one Psychologist, Helper, Healer, Amazing Counselor ;)! Sorry this review was so long and full of too much information, but I really want that I had gotten into Joyce back in my teen years. Her teaching is down to earth, for true and not holier-than-thou. She is awesome, regardless of what your faith is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive por Encima de tus Sentimientos: Controla tus Emociones para que ellas no te Controlen a ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-5 19:47

    Unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive por Encima de tus Sentimientos: Controla tus Emociones para que ellas no te Controlen a ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-5 19:47

    Es un libro fundamentado en la palabra de Dios y totalmente práctico. Muchos de los versículos citados los he repetido antes pero no les había encontrado hasta ahora relación alguna con el dominio eficaz de mis sentimientos. Lo recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive por Encima de tus Sentimientos: Controla tus Emociones para que ellas no te Controlen a ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-5 19:47

    Este es un buen libro para los cristianos. Joyce nos ha ayudado crecer espiritualmente y no depender de los sentimientos. El punto es andar por fe en la Palabra de Dios y en el caracter de Dios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive por Encima de tus Sentimientos: Controla tus Emociones para que ellas no te Controlen a ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-5 19:47

    Este libro lleva a confrontarte para bendición. Me ha ayudado mucho a estudiarme y a comprender que los sentimientos no tienen que definir mi vida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vive por Encima de tus Sentimientos: Controla tus Emociones para que ellas no te Controlen a ti (Spanish Edition) []  2020-12-5 19:47

    Me encanto este libro es muy practico y con un enfoque biblico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Have the ROM files as specified and have them in the correct folder on my internal SD Card, but however after trying to access them in the app, it brings up the emulator, but does not let it to be used. The buttons act as though they work but the screen of the calc does nothing at all I still have Andie Graph installed on my phone as well as it works amazing compared to this one. Fix the application and please install the usage of the External SDCard to be used in the application to shop ROM files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Works well enough but the UI is overcomplicated and super-annoying. With AndieGraph, the calculator came up right away when I launched the emulator. With AlmostTI, I have to click through another completely irrelevant layer of UI before the actual calculator comes up. I have no issue paying cash for apps I use, but not when they're inferior to their free competitors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    very beautiful but receiving files to install more would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Rarely Updated! Still waiting on change (support ti-84cse)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Amazing just like the original Most of my complaints are with the phone and my fingers. I just imagine something working like my t-83 but the graph being nicer. I have all this capability with a Samsung s4 but the graph is a small worse than with the true unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Amazing emulator - broad compatibility Some nice features and broad compatibility with a lot of ROMs. I like the squaring options of the TI84 UIs as it makes them more usable on a phone. Better use of space. Next up should be an option to increase the size of the display screen. There is some wasted zone around it as-is which is not needed. Also, must have the ability to load app files, then you'll be "Virtually TI". EDIT (to dev): I have the magnification on. The display window portion of the UI still has some room to grow (covering up some chrome). Not a large deal, but if you were also able to add graphics apps (see previous request) it may begin to create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Ugly for the price A lot of of the calculators have an ugly unused border around their screen ( specifically the TI 83 & 84). The free ti83 emulator on the play shop looks method nicer. Disappointed, but glad to be able to emulate the 84.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Para Ti []  2020-2-2 21:27

    I love his music. This is another unbelievable collections of his songs. They are bright and uplifting as usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yo Por Ti []  2020-5-4 18:58

    Olga's recent CD has a lot of dozens and sounds terrific. I had to listen to it a few times to decide if I really liked it or not, and discovered I enjoyed it more than I thought I e majority of the songs are fast-paced, especially the song that seems to be getting the most attention: "Tu Te Lo Pierdes." My favorite is the merengue title track. Yes, there's finally some fresh merengue material on this CD, but not on all the songs. Her English contribution, "I Wanna Have Fun," is really a bilingual song, and unfortunately it's also probably the weakest number on the is CD is very tropical, but also very pop. It opens with a slow song, ends with a slow song, and has a lot of fast- to mid-tempo songs in-between. Yo Por Ti is a hot blend of tropical styles and Olga's unforgettable voice.If you like this one, I think you would also like Gloria Estefan's Alma Caribena CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yo Por Ti []  2020-5-4 18:58

    A ballad album marketed as a merengue album. Only four of the eleven songs are merengue and the rest are a couple of ballads and others poor enough for an amateour on a low budget film. The best songs are the merengues and "Como Olvidar" in ballad. The very worst songs are "I Wish To Have Fun" and "Me Gusta". I guess now "corillo" is not a cool word to say anymore. Next time either create an album of mostly merengue and a seperate of mostly pop instead of a fusion of mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llegar a Ti []  2020-1-17 1:35

    Amazing Christian melody in Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llegar a Ti []  2020-1-17 1:35

    She has a very nice voice. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llegar a Ti []  2020-1-17 1:35

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti: Tramp Bike Lite [App]  2019-2-24 21:26

    thicc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TI-Nspire For Dummies []  2020-6-16 18:54

    The example figures are hard to read. At times info doesn't progress sequentually. Book leaves out some primary command explanations for us dummies who bought it for primary reference. If you have a amazing powerful magnifing glass, then you can start skimming through pages piecing together a primary command list. The appendix vaguely deals with programming the TI INSPIRE CAS. However, the little font in the examples create it difficult.I went to UTUBE channel and cleared up the issues. This dummy may be filing the book in the circular file...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TI-Nspire For Dummies []  2020-6-16 18:54

    Some amazing info in here on working with the TI-Nspire. I only have two issues with it: (1) The print, especially when giving screen shots or key shots, is extremely small. (2) At first it's simple to follow the steps as every step is given, but as you work through the book you begin getting "see chapter x" instructions on some steps. I'd really like to see each step fully given without having to look things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regreso a Ti []  2020-8-20 19:57

    Fast delivery, amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lo Hare Por Ti []  2020-10-4 19:44

    This CD has an perfect dozens of Spanish songs. Lopez's rendition of all the ballads in this compilation is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sólo Pienso En Ti []  2020-12-1 22:25

    Loved Lucero's cd! I had the mexican ver and now the united states of america version! I totally recommend it... She sings like angels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Strange bug where certain calculators cursors flash quick or slow depending on whether larger view is enabled or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Amazing emulator, the rating would be higher if users knew how to use an emulator. Flawlessly done and this is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    A decent emulator, works well, doesn't lag, has a decent layout, but won't allow me choose various roms for the same calculator, and doesn't help the TI89, voyage 200 or TI92.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    The only application that lets me use my TI-85 ROM. Stable and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    There are no rom files that will be compatible with this application it's a waste of cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    It Works! Getting the Rom out of your calc. is a PITA, but if you can drive a TI84 you should be tech enough. I use it every day. Like to see import of apps and BASIC progs from Calc, but that,s just icing on the cake. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Good, but can be improved. Dev, this is a amazing emulator, but I am not able to see where one can upload their own programs onto the calculator. Is this possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AlmostTI - TI Calc Emulator [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Pls help TI84 Plus C SE, the colour ver of TI84SE. Also, pls contain a line in the instruction to ask users rename the ROM file accordingly, it took me a while to realise that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti: Tramp Bike Lite [App]  2019-2-24 21:26

    adverts in between android games I'm playing I don't mind but when the add literally comes up mid method through your run when your still playing which causes you to crash is not ok. android game has potential but creators are just cash grabbing idiots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti: Tramp Bike Lite [App]  2019-2-24 21:26

    y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ti: Tramp Bike [App]  2019-9-21 14:0

    Feels and looks like a true tramp bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llegar a Ti []  2020-1-17 1:35

    This was my first CD by Jaci V and I love it! I take it with me in the car, I play it while working out or cleaning...its got a refreshing sound and does not have the same sounding songs throughout the CD.I hope all or her CDs are like this because I plan on buying at least one more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yo Por Ti []  2020-5-4 18:58

    Amazing deliverance from her 1990's CD's, this is a very amazing prelude to "Sobrevivir". She's in very amazing form and the melody is more versatile and better sung, if a small more pop. This is to be expected in this day and age. She has so much nonsense to compete with and here she delivers. Best Cuts: Tu Te Lo Pierdes, Como Olvidar (Balada), Pegaito, Mienteme, and Quiero Que Tu Me Quieras. Vocally she is in very amazing form and the material here is stronger then on previous recordings . I rate this a 4 star of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yo Por Ti []  2020-5-4 18:58

    Although Yo Por Ti may not be the most exciting of Olga's albums, it is certainly a attractive mix of merengue and tropical beats that will obtain anyone dancing. It also may not be her most successful CD to date, but her powerful and seductive voice comes through wonderfully, and she paints a attractive romance story throughout the album. I think Olga fans throughout are happy with this album, and I recommend any fan of Latin melody to listen to this. Overlook its flaws and begin dancing, becuase this Cd is still the high-quality Olga Tanon we all love. Viva Olga!!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386