me and crippled soldiers Reviews & Opinions


Submit me and crippled soldiers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Were Soldiers review []  2020-1-20 22:40

    Being a Vietnam Vet, this film brought back memories. Mel Gibson acting was superior. No doubt he did his home-work with filming this movie. The film has its sad moments...but when American soldiers are dying in battle...you can't support cry a small bit. However, I recommend this film to all Vietnam Vets...and obtain ready to shed some crying....deep down in your soul. A lot of young/0ld men died in this movie...that was actually fought in the central highlands or S. Vietnam. Today, when you see a man or woman in U.S. military dress...please shake their hand...and thank them for serving. No one ever thanked me for serving. But, I always shake any the hand of all U.S. military persons that I see. Only those that were there...really can understand...what we went through.. God bless our men and women serving our country. You will be proud of purchasing and watching this movie...it's well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Were Soldiers review []  2020-1-20 22:40

    The hits just hold coming when it comes to Mel Gibson. I'm a huge fan of his work and this is just another fine l Gibson plays another true life character in Lt. Col. Hal Moore, US Army. The Vietnam Battle remains one of the most controversial conflicts that the US military has been involved in its storied history, but in this movie, the controversy takes a back seat to the heroism of the men who fought a battle that their country had told them to. These brave men of the US Army's 7th Air Cavalry fought, died and those fortunate to survive in the Ia Drang Valley of South Vietnam had their story told on paper and thanks to the involvement of Mel Gibson, that story comes to e training of the men involved in the months before the attack to their eventually deployment after the a lot of months after the Gulf of Tonkin resolution is told here as well as the principal three days of war as well. As well as the life of Colonel Moore and his family. Mel Gibson plays a reserved and devout family man who is wise and powerful on the battlefield with his men. Truly Mel has done a amazing job in playing tons of heroes before. The fact that its a true person he's portraying only adds to it.But there is also another really amazing story told on the part of actress Madeleine Stowe who plays Julie Moore, the colonel's devoted wife. A sort of homefront storyline in which she takes command of the military wives doing primary things as in taking care of their needs in the absence of their husbands but probably the best stage in which she takes it upon herself to notify them of tragedy in the Army's callous e acting is phenomenal and the action is brutal and real to life. Heroism can be told without silly propaganda and that's what is seen here, with respect and honesty. Mel Gibson, Madeleine Stowe, Greg Kinnear, Sam Elliot, Chris Klein, Keri Russell and so a lot of others create a strong movie. So much has been created about Vietnam's controversy, but its amazing to finally see a film of the men who fought it with uly a amazing movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Were Soldiers review []  2020-1-20 22:40

    Going out Highway 19, west of Pleiku, there was the French tea plantation, where a Frenchman and his two daughters lived, in relative security throughout the American battle in Vietnam (LBJ had given orders that no American troops were to fire into the tea plantation, even if fired upon). A bit beyond, was LZ Oasis. And from there one could look off to the southwest, some 20-30 km, and see the Chu Pong massif. Beneath, and around was the river valley known as the Ia Drang. By 1969, it seemed that no American soldiers really knew what happened there, other than the all-encompassing “some poor s…”. The massif’s shadow reached the Oasis, darkly, but in a metaphorical anks to Joe Galloway, who was the only reporter at the War of the Ia Drang, in 1965, and who, in conjunction with the commanding officer, Lt. Col. Hal Moore, wrote the book “We were soldiers once, and young,” which was published almost three decades after the battle, we now have a fairly accurate and objective picture of the battle. I’ve read (and reviewed in 2009) the book and have now seen the film twice. The book was much better, for a key reason: the quote from Aeschylus, “In war, truth is the first casualty,” which was an epigraph for the chapter on the after-battle “spin” that was placed on the battle, some of which was spun in the was the very first query in the movie: “Where does it begin?” For me, in particular, it was a 6-star answer, another shadow, that stopped too soon: June 25, 1954. The ambush and annihilation of the 2000 men and 10 tanks of French Groupe Mobile 100, on Highway 19, near An Khe. What followed is a 2-minute Hollywood re-enactment of the ambush… and the viewer is treated to some French epithets: pute chaleur, pute herbe, even pute pays… all of which was quite true, for armies of occupation. What is unmentioned is that this war occurred six weeks AFTER the fall of Dien Bien Phu, when most of the globe thought the battle was over. Another ver of the latest men to die for a mistake. Further, unmentioned, is that American tanks fought in precisely the same area, only to be superseded by Soviet T-54’s, with Vietnamese crews, splitting southern Vietnam in half, in April 1975. That too could have been a lot of ways, the Ia Drang was unique. It happened so very early in the war. Though precise numbers remain a bit fuzzy, probably more American soldiers died in the Ia Drang than at more popular battles, for example, Hue and Khe Sanh. “Famous” for a reason: more reporters were at the latter ones! Would we know anything about the Ia Drang if Joe Galloway had not been there? There was no other war in which so a lot of Americans and Vietnamese fought out in the open. It was extremely rare for American troops in Vietnam to train, in the States, before deployment, as a unit. Far more typically, replacements were fed into troops piecemeal, knowing no one already there (which, I felt, was a better way, since “veterans” of 10 months can bring the newbies up to speed, quickly). It appears that Lt. Col. Moore was genuinely depicted as a “lead from the front” officer: “my boots will be the first on the ground, and the latest off,” “we will all come home,” and “take care of the men.” I knew two such officers. Regrettably, I knew a lot of others, including one who could not read a map. The 1st Cav patches in the film were yellow, real enough in 1965, before going to all black camouflage, and officers not wearing their rank (mindful of snipers!).Even Hollywood could not have created up another “shadow.” The 1/7th Cav, the unit that Moore led, was the SAME one that Custer led (and Moore fully appreciated the irony). Also, purportedly, the 1/7th lost its war standard in Korea. And now, in 1965, they were one of the very few troops ever to have to call “broken arrow,” meaning that it was being overrun, and EVERY plane in the zone of operation was to provide ere was a lot in the film I liked. A willingness to depict what one had to do when an American soldier got hit with white phosphorous – chop it out with a knife; a very accurate depiction of an American soldier hit with napalm; the callousness of delivering notifications of the death of one’s husband via a cab driver; the black wife of an officer unable to use a laundromat in the city outside Fort Benning, GA, in 1965, because it was “Whites Only”; the jackals of the press arriving just after the battle, with their inane questions; the efforts of the MACV high command to obtain Moore off the battlefield, ‘cause losing draftees is one thing, but losing a Lt. Col. is a “massacre”; and yes, Moore leading from the front and refusing to leave the battlefield.And there was a lot about the film I did not like. At Fort Benning, Moore is apparently reading what the French had done in Indochine, in French, based on the book he carried, and he had been to Harvard, pute Harvard if you will excuse my French, and yet does not ask the most fundamental questions about why America is in the same “shadow”; the “tell my wife I love her” sign-off of the dying soldier; the “John Wayne” charge, which “Moore” led, that never happened; the omission of the worse slaughter at LZ Albany (only the fighting at LZ X-Ray was depicted), and, yes, where was Aeschylus, when we really required him, as he was depicted in the book?Moore deserves much credit for being one of the first back to Vietnam, to lead in efforts of reconciliation with the former adversary. As for the movie, 3-stars.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on me and crippled soldiers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch me and crippled soldiers video reviews and related movies:

    See Merle Haggard -- Me and Crippled Soldiers on youtube.

     related image

    See Merle Haggard - Me And Crippled Sokdiers Give A Damn on youtube.

     related image

    See Me And Crippled Soldiers on youtube.

     related image

    See Merle Haggard me and crippled soldiers on youtube.

     related image

    See Merle Haggard - Me And Crippled Sokdiers Give A Damn on youtube.

     related image

    See Merle Haggard - Me and Crippled Soldiers on youtube.

     related image

    See Me And Crippled Soldiers (Cover) on youtube.

     related image

    See Me And Crippled Soldiers Give a Damn. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Were Soldiers review []  2020-1-20 22:40

    Mel Gibson's private vendetta's aside, here is one of the best, if not THE best, Viet Nam films every made. Lt. Col. Hal Moor, played by Gibson, arguably is the only soldier who ever stood entirely for his men (then or now), and this classic is the only film of its kind ever created about and for the soldier on the battlefield. You may not like or have fun battle movies, or even help the ravages of war, but this film is real to Moor's book he wrote about his men...brave and fearless men who were engaged in one of Viet Nam's most lopsided war that should have been won by the Viet Cong, except his men managed the impossible and defeated 'the perceived enemy.'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Were Soldiers review []  2020-1-20 22:40

    This is absolutely the best of all the Viet Nam Battle movies period. Based on the book written by Lt General (Ret.) Hal Moore and Joe Galloway it depicts the first war between the forces of North Viet Nam and the U.S. Troops in the Ia Drang valley in the central highlands of South Viet Nam. Hal Moore was used as a consultant on the movie and he indicated it was done right. According to General Moore all the other movies about the battle were not depicting the happenings as they truly were but had other agendas. The movie depicts both side of the conflict realistically and draws the viewer in to the futility that was the Viet Nam War. There were real heroes on both sides and after the war and all the casualties (especially to the North Viet Nam army/Viet Cong) the Ia Drang Valley still remained under control of the Troops of North Viet Nam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Were Soldiers review []  2020-1-20 22:40

    Very amazing book. I served with the First Cavalry Division in Vietnam but I was not in this battle. I did know some soldieres who were in this war and they said the book gives a very accurate protayal of what happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Were Soldiers review []  2020-1-20 22:40

    This film is based on the book of the same title about the War of Ia Drang during the Vietnam Battle by Lt. Col. Hal Moore and Joe Galloway. It is offers a more accurate portrayal of combat in the Vietnam Battle as compared to the more metaphorical films such as APOCALYPSE NOW, FULL METAL JACKET or PLATOON. WE WERE SOLDIERS concentrates on heroism and sacrifice in Vietnam as opposed to the other aspects (anti-war/demoralized troops, civilian massacres, drugs, corruption,etc.) that are explored in the other Vietnam movies.Randall Wallace (BRAVEHEART) is the writer/director. Mel Gibson stars as Moore with co-stars Sam Elliott (ROUGH RIDERS), Greg Kinnear (AS GOOD AS IT GETS), Madeleine Stowe (12 MONKEYS), Barry Pepper (SAVING PRIVATE RYAN), Keri Russell (THE AMERICANS), Jon Hamm (MAD MEN) and Clark Gregg (IRON MAN). The ill-fated French bugler in the opening stage is Randall Wallace's son.WE WERE SOLDIERS lacks the stunning and artistic drama of SAVING PRIVATE RYAN, but it still delivers a very amazing portrayal of heroism and sacrifice in a very controversial highlight of the film that, unfortunately, is only in the deleted scenes is Moore's post-battle meeting with Secretary of Defense Robert McNamara and Gen. William Westmoreland. This stage should have been kept in the film because it sums up the Johnson Administration's (particularly McNamara) misguided philosophy in Vietnam.WE WERE SOLDIERS is highly recommended as one of the best, if not the best, Vietnam Battle movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Were Soldiers review []  2020-1-20 22:40

    Amazing Movie. Touted by historians as the best, and most accurate Hollywood acc of the first skirmish between the US and the North Vietnamese. Focusing very strongly on the value of human life, in regards to both sides actually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Were Soldiers review []  2020-1-20 22:40

    Although it seems real that the film captures a lot of of the sequences of the happenings of the War of Ia Drang, I'd be very surprised if the commander lieutenant colonel had really fought like a common soldier at the front line. I guess it's a kind of the notorious Hollywood's dramatization related to Airforce One and Independence Day, in which the President himself engages in the entire war e battlefield in the film does not look like a Vietnamese jungle. In a lot of scenes, the commander is just standing in the field wide-open without much protection, to talkie-talk to someone. I'd be very surprised if Viet Com didn't have any snipers that target the easily identifiable commander.I wonder what kind of people they are who enthusiastically supported this film and gave five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    We Were Soldiers review []  2020-1-20 22:40

    The portrayal of the Colonel by Mel Gibson demonstrates these characteristics both in his family relationships and his leadership style with his men. Though this is now an older film and portrays an older time I think it accurately represents the men of that time whom I grew up with --- I grew up in western Kansas so I can't speak for the whole country-- those that like to isolate masculinity by calling it toxic and rewrite what should be normal in men will perhaps not be able to believe that this acting represents reality. However I can attest that it is the reality I grew up with, men that acted with courage, valor, integrity and loyalty and it is amazing to see a film that accurately portrays what masculinity should look like. For younger men who have not had amazing role models, there are several to choose from in this film besides the colonel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Soldier vs Syrian Soldier: Golan Heights 1967–73 (Combat Book 18) review []  2020-1-17 21:7

    Israel and Syria fought over the Golan Heights in 1967 and 1973. Outnumbered Israeli soldiers typically faced larger numbers of often better equipped Syrian troops. In each encounter, surprise and preparation, or the lack of it, played a huge role in determining the outcome..."Golan Heights 1967-73: Israeli Soldier vs Syrian Soldier" is an Osprey Combat Series Book, authored by David Campbell with illustrations by Johnny Shumate. Campbell introduces the strategic importance of the Golan Heights to the two sides. The heart of the narrative are three battles, one in 1967 and two in 1973, which are described in some detail and which illustrate how each troops performed in combat. The text contains a nice selection of period and modern photographs, illustrations, maps, and war is is a fascinating acc of wars which may be fresh to some readers. The author provides a concise but very readable and even-handed account. Highly recommended as a amazing introduction to the subject for the general reader and the student of the Arab-Israeli wars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Soldier vs Syrian Soldier: Golan Heights 1967–73 (Combat Book 18) review []  2020-1-17 21:7

    This book succeeds in being as thorough as it can, within the zone confines of the Osprey format, and to strike a balance on multiple levels. It does a decent job on balancing strategic, operational and tactical descriptions of the overall conflict and the specific battles. It's as well-researched (using English-language, mostly secondary sources) as it probably can be, given the limitations on Arabic-language Syrian sources. The photographs too are impressive both in quality and content, but again, mostly from major Western archives. Johnny Shumate's illustrations are up to his usual perfect standard, and the maps are very effective. There are some nice asides on battlefield geography, unit organization, and private is is a nice analysis based mostly on sources that a serious Arab-Israeli battle historian probably already has, but is clear, concise, and nicely presented. It's rare to see much attention paid to the Syrian side, so for that reason this book is worth picking up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Soldier vs Syrian Soldier: Golan Heights 1967–73 (Combat Book 18) review []  2020-1-17 21:7

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Soldier vs Syrian Soldier: Golan Heights 1967–73 (Combat Book 18) review []  2020-1-17 21:7

    Enjoyed it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Soldier vs Syrian Soldier: Golan Heights 1967–73 (Combat Book 18) review []  2020-1-17 21:7

    Amazing addition to the Combat series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Soldier vs Syrian Soldier: Golan Heights 1967–73 (Combat Book 18) review []  2020-1-17 21:7

    Must admit I have not read it yet but I love the format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Soldier vs Syrian Soldier: Golan Heights 1967–73 (Combat Book 18) review []  2020-1-17 21:7

    very amazing writing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Israeli Soldier vs Syrian Soldier: Golan Heights 1967–73 (Combat Book 18) review []  2020-1-17 21:7

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cripple Creek review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Undercover Crisis in Cripple Creek. Cripple Creek is directed by Ray Nazarro and written by Richard Schayer. It stars George Montgomery, Jerome Courtland, Richard Egan, Karin Booth, John Dehner, Don Porter and William Bishop. Melody is by Mischa Bakaleinikoff and Technicolor cinematography by William V. Skall. Two secret service agents go undercover as gunmen in the mining city of Cripple Creek, Colorado. Someone has been smuggling gold ore out of the country at a time when gold reserves are critically low. Harmless, colorful and vigorous, Cripple Creek is solid Western entertainment. It packs a lot into its relatively short running time, with chases, gunfights, robberies and an almighty barroom brawl. The narrative is not without brains, with a healthy mystery element ticking away throughout, and in amongst the shifty shenanigans perpetrated by denizens of Cripple Creek there’s some surprises in store. The acting is the standard fare for such a production, which is ok as the cast all engage with their efforts, while set designs and colour photography score favourably as well. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldiers Adventure review [App]  2019-6-19 13:28

    I love this android game And I started playing yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sago Soldiers review [App]  2019-6-27 13:57

    attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sago Soldiers review [App]  2019-6-27 13:57

    boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sago Soldiers review [App]  2019-6-27 13:57

    eh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boy review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I really, really enjoyed this book. It was completely various than my standard reads (social satire, adventure/crime, etc.). But, well worth stepping outside my comfort zone!Wow! What a page-turner! Although I listened to the Audible version, I couldn't "put this down"! I don't think I've ever been so focused on every word. Every scene. Every sides telling a heart-breaking story, the author, Keely Hutton, helps us understand the history of the Ugandan Civil Battle through the eyes and sole of Ricky Anywar. At times, tears came to my eyes. Thankfully, the author also successfully weaved in chapters that surface hope and warmth through the story of Samuel, a "rescued" soldier mentioned, I took the audio book route. Love this medium. The narrator, Kevin R. Free, is fantastic! He captures the emotions very well, and also does a remarkable job differentiating the voices of the characters with consistency. Very simple to tell who is speaking.Highly recommended! Congrats, Keely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boy review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    Soldier Boy is a book that required to be written and needs to be read by everyone - adults and young adults as well. The resiliency of one man (Ricky Richard Anywar) in the face of so much adversity is an example for us all. In addition, the author's (Keely Hutton) style of writing, articulation, and organization of the content of this book is perfect, the reader gets the sense that he/she is right there in Uganda. There is so much to be learned, on so a lot of levels, that when finished news clippings about kid abductions take on a whole fresh meaning and the only thing left to say is "I am so much more informed and glad that I read Soldier Boy".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boy review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    Is this book on your summer reading list? It should be. Two words: Page turner! Caution: Once you begin reading it, you will never wish to place it down. I read 148 pages in one sitting! I had to place it down to eat dinner! This novel will take you on a remarkable journey in which you will search hope in the face of fear, love in the shadows of hate, and forgiveness in a heart filled with despair. Keely tells a story of a remarkably powerful young boy, Ricky, who was kidnapped by the LRA and pressed on through the trials and torture he faced as a kid soldier in Joseph Kony's war. Ricky's strength of mind and spirit serve as his tutorial as he tries to search 'Obeno' (home) once again. This novel should be in the hands of everyone...adults and students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boy review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    This is part real story, part fiction. It is a sad, story and very difficult to read as it involves kids being abused and drawn into battle as soldiers in Uganda. It a well-written and deeply moving account. There is a hopeful, inspirational ending, though, which created it a small easier to digest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boy review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    I think this book should be read in every school so that children in this country would know how fortunate they are. There was some violence and lots of scenes that were hard to read but I finished with a feeling that I had really learned something. As the mother of three sons, I can't imagine the horror that these not good people suffered at the hands of really evil people. I commend Keeley Hutton for writing this book. It must have been very difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boy review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    Latest night I finished reading Keely Hutton's SOLDIER BOY. Actually, I completed it at 3AM, because I couldn't place it down. I'm so impressed with Keely's commitment to her craft and her bonus as a writer. Despite the agony in those pages, she pulled me through, with her awesome ability to search just the right words. And the hope both she and Ricky Richard Anywar offer. Though there are violent scenes (it IS real, after all), nothing is gratuitous. And the alternating stories make a excellent balance. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boy review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    Not only is this a amazing book, but the author is such a gem! She took the time to Skype with my 10th grade English class and they were hanging on her every word. Some of my most reluctant readers were passing around this book, very interested in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boy review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    It was very interest, a lot of killing. /sad so a lot of you boys were used and a lot of killed in this was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boy review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    A very strong book- I highly recommend. Heartbreaking and shocking at times. Beyond distressing that such unspeakable atrocities can occur in our modern world. What an awesome human being to search a method to present acts of kindness amidst such horror and rise above it to support others. Really inspiring. Thank you Keely Hutton for sharing Ricky's awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boy review []  2020-1-14 19:26

    This book is at times overwhelming but is a must read. Constant action and amazing narrative. It is such a sad situation in Uganda and any nation that kidnaps kids to war wars. What Ricky and the others witness at such a young age is beyond belief. Keely Hutton's writing and this story highlight the need for all of us to help the orphans and the kids who are so misused in this world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boys review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I liked the story quite a bit. The author writes well, I found no typos or point-of-view shifts. Nothing to complain about. It was an simple read; the author didn't send me to the dictionary twenty times. I had problem putting the book down, which means it was a page turner. The excitement was kept high as he showed the point of view of a German youth anxious to obtain into WWII and an equally young America small-town boy. I won't reveal the ending but it was very well done. Now I'll look for other books by this author. Amazing job!!!!!!! A unbelievable coming-of-age story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boys review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Dean Hughes’ Soldier Boys is one of a set of battle time stories that he has written. Soldier Boys is a story set in the Globe Battle II era and is about two young boys that are eager to be involved in the war. Dieter is a Bavarian farm boy that is a devoted member of the German Hitler Youth and Spencer is an American farm boy from Utah that drops out of school and convinces his parents to sign his papers so that he can enter into the service early. Both boys have amazing pride in wanting to serve their country in taking down the evil opposition, not knowing the trials and tribulations that lay ahead for them both. The book follows both boys through their training and movement into the battlefields showing their emotions and actions as they descend into the reality of war. Throughout the story both boys overcome obstacles all the while sticking to their beliefs and promises that lead to a heart wrenching turn of happenings at the end of the is book is well written and reflects what I perceive the battle was really like. For Example, young American boys wanted to go to battle after the Japanese attack on Pearl Harbor and Hitler brainwashed the youth of Germany convincing them they where defending their homeland versus aggressors trying to restrain the Germans economy and wellbeing. Once the boys are involved in the battle they loose the glamorous view of battle and come to the grim reality of war, losing mates and comrades along the way. They both also come to terms with what wars are really like, with the strategies, actions of the soldiers involved, the reality of how lives are taken in battle, and the aftermath of wars fought. By the end of the book it shows how the boys are impacted by the war, how the death of a soldier in war affects the family and his community, and the challenges that the surviving soldier faces after returning from ldier Boys was well written and I would recommend it to anyone over the age of twelve that is interest in Globe Battle II history. It gives a chronological acc of the boys’ lives over the time period of the war. It gives the reader background on how the families felt about the battle and their boys going off to war. It shows the expectations of the boys through training and their assignments that they had to undertake to let them to obtain to the front lines. The story shows the unexpected situations that happen in war that are cultivated from the hatred of the soldiers that they are fighting against. It shows how the soldiers that live have to deal with things that happened that were out of their control, things that should have never happened. The fact that soldiers who die being heroes sometimes don’t obtain all of the recognition that they deserve. It is an enjoyable story of history, pride, and the reality of war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boys review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I liked to read this book. The simple method to create me understand the battle itself, the feelings and thoughts of the soldiers who fought in this conflict. I liked the end of the book, it created me cry, sorry but it was true.I recommend this book to everyone who likes to read about war.I gave 5 stars because the book create me think about all of the people who died in the war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boys review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    This book is incredibly moving and heart-wrenching. The structure was very interesting and really created the story richer and more vivid. The story is told from the perspective of two boys during Globe Battle II -- one German and one American. It is awesome to see how much your environment and upbringing fundamentally impact the method you view the world. Although the two characters ultimately come to see the globe in a method that is more similar, their completely opposing viewpoints create the book really interesting. A amazing YA book, a amazing historical fiction book, and a amazing "war" book. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boys review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    This is a easy story that is at the same time complex. It has sadness, courage and heart. You will love it. I know I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boys review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I remember reading this book while I was in 6th grade or so, and loving every single page. Now, after stumbling upon it again over 12 years later, I search myself wanting to read it over yet again. Such a amazing book for both older children and adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boys review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Product in very amazing condition however there’s a price mark on it for $.75. Definitely charged me more than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boys review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Bought it for my classroom library. My boys into historical fiction like it, and the story is told from two various perspectives which I think is important.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boys review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    This is a story of two soldiers in Globe Battle II, one American and one German. They both have empathetic qualities and Dean Hughes does a amazing job portraying their views of the battle from two various sides. I found this book quite moving at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Boys review []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Well it is a amazing subject but it ends too early. And Spence still has a story to continue. And Dieter still is in the tent. You call that an ending. And to leave someone hanging like that and not tell the reader that the hero doesn't come home safely. WHAT is that!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cripple of Inishmaan review []  2020-1-16 10:37

    A crippled boy on an Irish island in 1934 aspires to be in a Hollywood documentary to escape the dreary life on Inishmaan, only to search the grass is not always greener of the other side of the fence. He returns from America, hoping to reassume his life in this barren wilderness, realizing how fortunate he had been to have mates there. Now he discovers it is not always possible to "Go Back" to the method things e play often seem unreal; however, I had to realize it was 1934. By today's standards life would be boring; life then was simple, and perhaps, not all that bad. A sad play with a moral.I did see the play after reading the book. I especially enjoyed the post-play discussion with friends. I felt I had more insight having read the t quite as intense or unpredictable as "The Beauty Queen of Leenane", McDonagh's other play twice on Broadway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cripple of Inishmaan review []  2020-1-16 10:37

    Great, but dark story. It's the story of a young crippled man from Ireland...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cripple of Inishmaan review []  2020-1-16 10:37

    I really liked this play. It's really funny, but also bittersweet. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cripple of Inishmaan review []  2020-1-16 10:37

    Love McDonagh's writing, this is another amazing one from him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cripple of Inishmaan review []  2020-1-16 10:37

    I bought this book before going to see the play on Broadway. The Irish accents were hard for me to understand, but thanks to the book I was able to follow along with the e story itself is quite tragic, but the language is rather comic, and I enjoyed this contrast. Also, the characters are all very distinct and created a deep impression on me. I enjoyed both the play and this script.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cripple of Inishmaan review []  2020-1-16 10:37

    I've read all of McDonagh's plays and this one lives up to the rest. It's hard to give anything of his anything less than a 5 out of 5. Instead I am inclined only to give some of them a 6 or seven out of 5. Personally I think that McDonagh has raised the bar for all modern play-writes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cripple of Inishmaan review []  2020-1-16 10:37

    It was a dark comedy with the most unexpected ending and truth to characters. A lot of Irish humor suits the scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cripple of Inishmaan review []  2020-1-16 10:37

    Amazing Item! Amazing Sale! Thanks very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cripple of Inishmaan review []  2020-1-16 10:37

    Amazing play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cripple of Inishmaan review []  2020-1-16 10:37

    Amazing play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier of Love review []  2020-1-22 2:22

    Why did I bypass this album again?? Maybe it was because I was so into Ms. Adu's older works that I thought this one may be a bit too various or something. Well, five years later, I'm in LOVE. If you enjoyed Lover's Rock, you'll definitely have fun Soldier of Love because it's so related to that one. You hear stories of love, heartache, and hope in each track. They all are very smooth, sultry, and heartfelt, but if I had to pick my top three, "Soldier of Love", "Long Hard Road", and "Skin" would be my choices. The title track is basically a song of strength and confidence in love. Throughout the song, she's reminding the listener of how she survived the pain and that no matter how badly she hurts, she believes that love will come to her aid again. Her songwriting has always been phenomenal! Her lyrics will captivate you at some point in your life, whether you've been through difficult times or not. I can say personally that Sade has gotten me through a lot of difficult times in my life. When I hear her music, it's like she's singing to me and reminding me that everything's going to be alright. That there is hope and true love out there somewhere.. I hope this won't be her latest album. I'd love to hear more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier of Love review []  2020-1-22 2:22

    I think the first time that I ever consciously heard Billie Holiday's voice was while watching the movie "9 and a Half Weeks." From what I remember, Mickey Rourke picks up a record -- that movie was from 1986, after all, and CDs might have just been invented -- spins it slowly in his hands, locations it on the turntable, and asks Kim Basinger while it is playing, "Do you know who this singer is?" Well, it was Ms. Holiday. And it was unbelievable of course. Would you expect anything else from the greatest singer ever? I'll never forget it.And I believe the first time I ever heard Sade was when her song "Smooth Operator" was playing over the Muzak system in a grocery store. I won't forget that, either, even though the "9 and a Half Weeks" context surely was sexier. While it would be hard to argue that Sade is as amazing as Ms. Holiday was, for me, Sade comes in a beautiful close second. And I have the feeling that Sade would probably agree with me; at least on the Billie-Holiday-was-the-greatest-singer-ever part. But Sade is beautiful modest, so she might obtain embarrassed and test to wiggle out of the second-place de opened with "Soldier of Love" when I latest saw her around the 2011 timeframe in San Jose at HP Pavilion. The only other time that I saw her in concert: 2001 in Seattle at the Key Arena. After the Key Arena show, I told my wife, "Well, I don't believe that I will ever see a better concert than that." I was wrong, of course, as she later outdid herself in San Jose. Why, oh why, does she only tour every 10 years? "Well, when you're great, you can do whatever you want," is the obvious answer. But the old expression, "Absence makes the heart grow fonder," surely applies to Sade. In reality, when she tours, it is not a concert. It is an EVENT. And she is too often absent, and your heart will surely grow fonder waiting for her next tour.I've always wondered: what if you could make a time machine, and create it so that the traveler could go back in time, and witness a live Billie Holiday concert? How much could you sell a ticket for to that one event? If it were place on auction, I'm guessing that you could create millions. Heck, I'd beg, borrow and steal myself to obtain that opportunity. And I'll bet Sade herself might be the highest bidder, because not only does she share some similarities with the late-great singer, she's a fan of Ms. Holiday herself.But I say that you don't have to spend millions to have an experience that's almost as good. Just listen to "Soldier of Love," or better yet, go to one of Sade's concerts. But time may not be on your side; if history is a guide, and if Sade tours again, it won't be until around 2020 at the earliest. And if she does tour, do not miss it. It would be like being really old today, sitting in your rocking chair, and kicking yourself as you had a possibility to see Billie Holiday live long ago but decided latest min not to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier of Love review []  2020-1-22 2:22

    I have always felt that Sade was its own genre, and "Soldier of Love" continues this form. The woman is in a mature mode here, telling tales in which her older fans are sure to search resonance. The title track's drum beats are special in their "start/stop" time signature with Ms. Adu's seasoned, sumptuous alto voice answering in the simple, elegant phrasing which is her style. Most of the songs are more laid back, but go down like butter and stand up to repeated plays. There is a bittersweet mystery behind "Morning Bird", as she compares a loss to "The harvest of my dreams...The ghost of my joy." Haunting strings and piano usher in this stark, attractive ballad. A joyful pulse full of the promise of fresh life propels "Babyfather", a slow-dance ode to what a amazing father's love can mean. "Long Hard Road" is another string-filled entry in her hard times songbook, appropriate for the times. She reminds us to listen to the voice inside that says "It's gonna be alright." "Be That Easy" has an almost country ballad feel, a gently swaying cuddle of a song where she recalls the easiness of a fresh love in light of changes. "Bring Me Home" picks up the pace with an even starker picture of a world-weary soldier of life. "In Another Time" finds an older woman consoling a young, heart-borken girl in a soulful ballad with the line: "They don't know what to do with something so good." A sweet, high violin and sax kiss away the tears. "Skin" is more like the steamy,erotic torchiness of Sade's earlier work, even though she's saying goodbye, washing off a love that doesn't feel right. The bass and kick drum are sure to rattle a few sub-woofers. More acoustic guitar begins "The Safest Place" as it does with several of the tracks, yet another soft ballad with a attractive string section. Our heroine has, at last, found a safe refuge from love's battlefield in the pastoral promise of her own a lesser artists hands, these songs would feel contrived and phony. But the honesty of Sade's lyrics and delivery assure more than just another R&B fantasy. She has LIVED these songs, and the band lives with her as one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier of Love review []  2020-1-22 2:22

    ...the album chart, for sure. As of the date of this review, this album has been on the chart for 3 weeks, at No. 1 the whole time. If Sade required validation of the love of her fans, I think she has it de Adu does one thing, and does it extremely well. I wouldn't have it any other way. When you buy a Sade album, you know you can expect certain things: minimal but meaningful lyrics; vocals delivered with subtle emotion and dignity; and melody with exotic overtones. This album has just enough contemporary studio production to create it relevant, but Sade's sound remains intact. The title track is the one that could have success as a single, with its powerful beat and echo of early hip-hop. It is not characteristic of the album as a whole. The other tracks are more mellow, and will not disturb those who don't like their adult contemporary melody to be too "busy". My least favorite track is "Babyfather", which leans toward reggae (not my favorite genre), but even that one is saved by its depiction in the lyrics of love at first sight that outlasts the try of time. I would not be at all surprised to search this album receiving a Grammy nomination as Album of the Year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier of Love review []  2020-1-22 2:22

    Sade is one of my favorite female vocalists and I have fun her melody on vinyl - in fact the first time my son (a musician who also happens to like Sade) heard me play her Diamond Life album on vinyl he was left speechless. He had only heard the CD and digital download versions and was stunned at the large difference in sound/music quality that he heard from vinyl. We also did an A-B comparison of the CD versus vinyl of a lot of of her older albums and in every case he preferred the vinyl ver for the sonic quality.Anyway...I give this album only 4 stars because it was not as quiet a recording as I expected. One of the tracks had more vinyl noise then it should have, but I was too lazy and didn't wish to send it back and, after I bought the album, I was told it was on backorder.I will skip the track by track review - a few other reviews have that covered (check out some of the 5 star review for that). I'll only add that if Sade releases an album I will buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier of Love review []  2020-1-22 2:22

    The wait is over. Soldier of Love is the first album by Sade after a ten-year hiatus. Don't you dare call this a comeback since her melody never left us. From the first hit "Diamond Life" in 1984 until now, the band's melody has stayed on our radios and turntables. Soldier of Love is fine and mellow poetry, Sade at her lyrial best. In the past a Sade album could be compared to a fine Merlot, a wine to accompany polite dinner conversation. Her style, like her pulled-back hair, was always understated elegance. But this time Sade rocks our globe and takes her time taking us through heartache and redemption with a bit more fire and a small Jamaican rum punch ("Babyfather"). This disc is earthy and dense, pulling us onto the dance floor with the title chop "Soldier of Love". We are privileged to go behind the scenes and spy the secrets of her diary and we can't wait to turn the next page. "The Moon and the Sky" is a passionate lullaby recounting love that might have been. If love is a battlefield then Sade is leading the charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier of Love review []  2020-1-22 2:22

    I like Sade. I have all of her music. I do like this album. I am giving it 4 stars because most of her others had hits on every track. Although every track is good, I don't feel like they are hits like her older stuff. Compared to what kind of melody is out there, for me, Sade offers something mellow and her sounds are nice. This is not a bash only an honest 4 star review. I like the album and continue to listen to it. I recommend this to anyone that is looking into adding to their Sade collection. Diamond Life and the others would be a better choice if you don't have any melody from her and are looking to begin collection some of her music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier of Love review []  2020-1-22 2:22

    Sade is back and she is probably the only artist that could release a CD that I would buy without hearing a single song from it. But I DID hear "Soldier of Love" in December and instantly fell in love with it. It went without saying that I would pre-order her CD as soon as I got the opportunity, and that's just what I is CD is really not as poor as some of the reviewers are labeling it, and I do like it. However, it will be an offering that some other folks will probably have to listen to several times before it grows on them. As others have said, SOLDIER OF LOVE does sound like retreading over the formula used on LOVERS ROCK, which is my least favorite Sade CD because I only liked the first four cuts on it and not much more. But SOLDIER is significantly better than that one. For those people complaining about how the topic matter is "depressing" and "dark" - obtain over it. Unless you just became a fan of Sade's yesterday, then you know amazing and well that she has ALWAYS sang songs like these. Because of the lyrical content of much of her repetoire, she earned the title of a modern day Billie Holiday a long time ago. This is melody that refuses to sugarcoat the fact that as amazing as love can be, it can also bring pain - and it's something that can happen at ANY age. SOLDIER is smooth, relaxing and classy as anything by Sade is - but I have to admit I'm just a little bit disappointed, and I'll explain why later in my e most solid and enjoyable selections, IMO, are the edgy title song and best tune on the CD, "Soldier of Love", the mournful "The Moon and The Sky", the lovely reggae-influenced "Babyfather", the folksy-ness of "Be That Easy", "In Another Time" (two exceptionally amazing tunes which both sound like they are going into Norah Jones and John Mayer territory), "Bring Me Home" and "Skin", where the track echoes the Sade of old that we all fell in love with. The remaining songs are just okay. "The Safest Place" is a pale copy of the band's earlier gem, "Pearls", but it didn't move me as much as "Pearls" did (and still does). "Morning Bird" (musically touches on the "Pearls" vibe again) and "Long Hard Road" are alright, nothing spectacular or groundbreaking about them but they are decent. I also miss the perfect saxophone work of Stu Matthewman - it only shows up sporadically on "In Another Time".I will always love Sade's music. I feel that she is one of the few artists left in the industry that is the true deal, and she's one to always hold you wanting more. Not a lot of singers could completely drop off the radar for a decade and still come back powerful (although I do want a lot of today's so-called entertainers would drop off the radar permanently). However, I feel a small cheated, only getting ten songs after ten years. You'd think that since Sade always seems to take a long hiatus between CD releases, she and the band could have come up with more material and even tighter compositions than what we got here. I will never say that she has lost "it" because she hasn't, but perhaps now she might be at a put musically in her 51 years of life where she doesn't feel it is important to rehash the same formula she had in the '80s and '90s. But yet, she made something here that is merely a better ver of her latest studio CD. If you're a Sade fan like I am, then I definitely recommend it. But if you're just a casual fan you might wish to go with the CD single of "Soldier of Love" instead and hope that we don't have to wait another ten years to obtain more quality material from her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier of Love review []  2020-1-22 2:22

    My wife turned me on to her 10+ years ago and its been unbelievable ever since. When we obtain some time to ourselves I'll place on a Sade mix (the longer the better ;-) and obtain the warm oil for back rubs and have a very pleasant romantic evening. Having grown up in the Barry White years, Sade pushes not good Barry aside like so much yesterdays news and reminds us of the sensuality of women; which I for one am eternally grateful! This particular CD is as amazing as anything that shes done in previous years but admittedly the CD tracks did (many) sound quite the same. Thats not a poor thing mind you...as it IS Sade afterall...but if you're looking for something breakthrough or various from her, this isn't it. This is Sade in all her voice and (at times) wanton lustiness...enjoy it with your loved one, you'll be glad you did ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier of Love review []  2020-1-22 2:22

    Sade always real to her melody roots, I loved it, especially songs like Skin, Soldier OF Love, The Moon and The Sky, all had classic sade groove and touching lyric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Of The Cross review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    As I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Of The Cross review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    A unbelievable Ricky Skaggs Christian CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Of The Cross review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Love this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Of The Cross review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Soldier of the Cross is an album worth waiting for. Having seen Ricky Skaggs in Winnipeg years ago I didn't think it could obtain any better, but it has. Too poor he waited so a lot of years to place out a pure gospel album. Can't wait for the next one; hopefully it won't be as long a wait as the first. Thanks, this one is well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Of The Cross review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Unbelievable CD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Of The Cross review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    The power in this song is palpable. Makes you wish to stand up and sing it at the top of your lungs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Of The Cross review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Of The Cross review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    This is a replacement order. Super selections and soulful rendering.,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Of The Cross review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    amazing melody to listen too and the words to some of the songs will speak to your heart. If you like blue grass than you will like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soldier Of The Cross review []  2020-1-22 2:31

    Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scary Granny Is Soldier review [App]  2018-9-7 21:0

    I love this game. Can you create a sponge Bob granny?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Level 3 or 33 of the second scene gets stuck even when. you have defeated the soldiers please attend to it on the next modernize thank you... please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Android game needs control improvements & too a lot of Ads, developers can create it better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    cool 😎 👮 🚗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    excellent, I have just completed all the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    This android game is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    was it's a amazing android game to play 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    it was amazing android game before latest modernize but now it has crashing problems and gets struck a lot. all my saved progress was suddenly gone... i cannot begin all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Its a amazing android game however i can't obtain pass level 33. Im just stuck in one screen even I've killed all the enemies. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    nice android game and graphic.. but stuck at level 11..please remove bugs.. forever level 11..sadly need to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    i have your android game is very not good service from your house to myself and my wife are looking forward to the weekend and I have been talking to him about it and he said he would be a amazing time to come by and see you soon I hope I can obtain a ride to the airport on Friday and I will be there at the same time I don't have a vehicle so I can obtain a ride to the airport on Friday and I will be there at the same time I don't have a vehicle so I can obtain it for you to be able to do it on my phone and I have been talkingu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    it's intresting but i can't play level 30 ...it's huge gap bw two roof😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Really a better android game than any 2D Shooting android game but sometimes it closes itself without quitting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    lovely yar very nice control or timeing bohat excelent hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    I like this android game but I hate these ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    This android game is very amazing but need to be more exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    This is like playing Tandy's 80's ver of Duke Nukem! I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    complete garbage... what is this endless mode? :)) this is not endless mode this is time attack mode... there is a huge difference ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    this android game is the bomb,it's really fun and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    It's a amazing android game and it was a amazing experience but I am stuck on level 53

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Perfect game. Needs to be updated with fresh levels more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Its an old android game but fun i remember playing it in the arcade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    This is a very attractive android game and its graphics are very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    just teasing a true gamer like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Metal Soldiers 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    perfect game...never obtain bored

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter