Read me and money. account model reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all me and money. account model reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me and Money. Account model. [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Ассалому алейкум! Как выбрать валюту в Сомони (Таджикистан)?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Me and Money. Account model. [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    NO TJS CURRENCY OPTION как выбрать TJS валюта

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    This application is great!! Minus 1 star for card. It would be amazing if it also includes payment transaction like Bank and Saving. Because you can also the bill using your card. Edit. Minus one more star for card again. Application ver cannot add cashback transaction. It's neither expense nor payment.

    0  


    Add your opinion on me and money. account model or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I have a little business and it's really difficult for me to manage my customer and my money flow. I didn't wish to hire a person for that items but this application really saved my time and money. I don't need to hire someone. This is one of the best application ever on Play Store. I'm gonna the pro ver soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I am currently waiting for my subcription to activate. Overall, I love the app. I just [email protected]#$%! kept a list of running totals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    it is amazing. i am a person that hates to write down the amount i spend. but this application really helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    one of the best for keeping transaction records and efficient way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    great. the ver is already have a lot of function to use. really appreciate the affort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Very accurate. Thanks to Developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    its very useful for private budgeting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Already but still no obtain pro version. please check !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    just downloaded, it is looks very nice but don't know what will happen to continue to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    very interesting app. add more themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    fine very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I like the application overall but one thing , most necessary that's missing is export all transactions to PDF. Untill that's available I'll be using another application for now. Otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    an essential Application for entrepreneur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Best application for Private Expense Management on the Playstore.. it is very helpful for me to manage my monthly expenses and income. thanx developer for such useful application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I've found it very professional very friendly simple to operate simple to manage with a excellent sums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing, easy and has just enough functionality and power without being confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Love the app. However, it seems to lack the function that allows for one to indicate funds that are brought forward from the previous month. Additionally, would be fine if one is allowed to indicate the cost of an item in the inventory. Would also be amazing if it allows for the creating of lists of suppliers and clients (customers). Additionally, I don't seem to understand how the application records profits created from the of stuff in the inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I tried a couple of other apps before this one. This is definitely the best one as it gives you a clear chop dashboard of various accounts. Also transfer option which isn't amazing in other apps. You can set a pin that you need to activate, also an option to begin an acc in various devices by using your number but i wasn't able to register.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Always require internet connection. Not suitable for locations of not good internet connectivity. I would have loved this app, if one can edit and create transaction entries offline, then upload them online at a later date or time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    you should also contain a savings account.. which will not be added in the Budget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    it is convinient and simple to use ,tracking expenses and savings created easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    very useful application especially for little and medium bussiness people.. who have not acc staff...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    i love no ads. plus reasonable annual fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Used for 2 days. Amazing in working. I will give more feedback after using all features.. Thank you, Team...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    please add company name printed bill and add mobile no. each acount for costmers info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Nice app. Fits all my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    How to obtain for auto renewal subscription? Please support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    amazing ...very friendly too use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    There are some changes required:- 1. Application should not let duplicate accounts 2. Trasnaction date should be defaulted to today's date 3. Age of acc in number of should be shown 4. There should be option to value of transaction 5. Local back up option should be there 6. Export alll transactions to excel is missing 7. Categorization of accounts should be there... In debit... In and nil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    u need to let us use the application for at least 1 month to begin paying for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Calculate in mobile... superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Please let to use application in offline mode me time intenet is not available and we can't record transactions. Also it will be more safe if there is some other backup option available like sync data with google Or other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Trying to pro but the option button is not working! When I press for 4.99 for one year nothing happens. This frustrating as I like this application and would like to use it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I like the options and layout but if you add 'pieces' in stock troops it will be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I am using it to hold my record on phone and I found it PERFECT as per my requirements. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing and easy interface..best private acc app. Hats off to developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Nice app, but u should have given an option to enter opening balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    there is no such thing as advanced reports in this, i upgraded to the yearly pack and all i obtain is primary reports. rest ok but reports are very basic, disappointing.and nothing about comprehensive acc management. its not what it is in the description of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    This is the best application in the shop i was looking for that kind of application and finally i found it. The best part is adding and subtracting income and expenses whenever they happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Perfect tracking, very simple to use. Have to tract more than one account. Love it! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    very easy and useful to income and expenses statement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    works well. crashed a few times but all in all a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Simple to use and nice interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    this application is very perfect! thank builder for app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    easier for me to managing my funds and able to print out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing and usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    email verification problem .email not received

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    sume of amount not visibil whileapplying filter is a demerit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    HARD AT FIRST... ONCE YOU GETTING COMFORTABLE...IT REALLY AN EXCELLENT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Please add: Payee/Item Name, Sub-Category, Budget, Goal, Minimum Acc Balance Reminder Alert & goal for each acc and create this app 100% perfect. Love your app since it's super useful and simple to access. Hope to see the requested features in coming updates. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    i like this app, just wish to give suggetion 1. please create a option to obtain report in pdf and excel format and 2. Do option for opening balance when make the bank acc and money account. if possible please create changes in your next update. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I found it best mobile application for acc management huge and little business with multy currencies individually set for every various acc holder. Feels great👌👍❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Like it very much, especially being able to access your records if you change phones, want there was a method to tag transactions that have already cleared my bank though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Thanks. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    it is a amazing app...should have option of saving daily, monthly or weekly ....... and also have numerical representation instead of graphical ......it is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Very simple to use compared to other management apps. It's like a glorified acc ledger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Thanks, this app is awsome. unlike a lot of related applications, this application has no unnecessary ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing tracking of various accounts, simple method to hold financial accounting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Hello developers... There is payable and receivables available in your app...but in that accounts there present and expense as categories please also give another name heads as payable and recievable for private account...for private accounts there is only category is available. It is for i understood, but if i have a debtor personally not by i have to record it...for that please add the suitable category... OR please add an option to make a category in accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    The excellent application that I searched for a long time as I needed. Please add the image content in normal mode instead of pro mode. it will be very helpful for normal users. U have done a amazing job. Easy and Powerful. Highly recommended. Thankyou developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Simple to use and no hinderance in setting up multiple accounts for private use. One star less for no loan acc option. But i did set it up as a Payable/Receiveable acc working out well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Only application that had the visual things I wanted, plus the ability to make other accounts and transfer between them. This application is simple to use yet intuitive in it's design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    i am unable to obtain debit and options on it as my partners have got those options in the application and my application has not been updated yet ... its been a week now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    i want there was an option to sort the payable category by 'amount due' instead of the default alphabetical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I love this. it keeps me on track and in charge of my income and expenses. Kudos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Best application maintain your money and bank balance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    simple to learn and clear input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    superb..saves my time accuracy in calculation ..but yes i will forget maths😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    this application offline is not working do any solutions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    fine and simple to obtain used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing but needs improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    do you have only one currency if you do you should mention it on the introduction this is a waste of time and data totally disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Hi, the application seams to be great, but I just can't confirm my email. I'm receiving email, clicking the link and forwarded to the page where I can't do anything. I also can'l login into web version. Probably because if unconfirmed email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    it is simple to use. but paying bill for it it is difficult because of may be not good connectio with my network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Very simple to use. Very accurate in calculating. Doesn't need full ver to have numerous accounts. This budgeting application is all I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Best ry simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    perfect application to maintain multiple accounts on the go. has multiple options to view the and debit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Amazing so far. I want they had an accompanying widget so i can have a fast look at my balances without going in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Please create category distribution report available not only monthly view, but also overall whole acc view. I am project manager, I create cashflow acc for each project I manage. All I need to know is overall value, not the month or date. Please fix this. I am premium subscriber.. Still, it's 5 star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Best thing I liked the most is two accounts with various currencies. Drawbacks : summary not up to the tag No filtering option directly in menu Add transaction menu is so small, I think it should be in a full screen. Give separate view for all transactions in one account. Lent option is available in Website, but not available in app. Total expenses or income not showing in www service summary. No payee or payer option. Report options are payable... Then what is the use..? That is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    amazing application so far, I use it to hold track of my crack clientele, so far it works great, will modernize in a couple of weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Nice. Really nice and user-friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Please add transaction I'd option to your every transaction we create. This will support us to obtain that transaction info over the number only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    How on earth do I change the currency of cash? Even after changing the setting to Indian rupee, the money category shows pounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    amazing Application for controlling and considering the income, expenses and other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    its realy amazing I loved it, it hold my saving, debit and accounts secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    It's not opening like before in my fresh device vivo s1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    simple to use and very freindly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Easiest in use,intrusting,usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    all amazing and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    It is one of the best options in andriod to track your koo koo mind expenses as of 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    its very simple and useful i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    really I like it.. it's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    i like it . easy and gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Easy, easy and effective. It's everything I need. I really love it. I just want I could change the currency I seted up because I didn't realise it was the wrong one and now I can't change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    I for the "pro" subscription, but i don't see how to add extra devices. Also, the login page for the web interface is not loading. Please help to keep a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Account Book - Money Management [App]  2019-9-21 21:19

    Perfect application for expense tracking 5 stars for sure. The only suggestion I have is to add icons instead of texts in categories.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386